Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2015
Everything was clean and well taken care of. There is one exception, we did not have a dog with us, but my wife and I both received approx. 10 flea bites per ankle over the weekend. The staff was fun to talk to and especially this late in the season, they still had their sense of humor.
Sep 01, 2015
pool to hot.
Sep 01, 2015
Safe and pleasant. Nice and friendly campers.
Sep 01, 2015
Excellent location for local sightseeing. Fantastic homemade fudge!
Sep 01, 2015
Very quiet, clean & well maintained park with friendly & helpful staff. Great homemade ice cream in store as well a fudge...YUM
Aug 31, 2015
The sites were too close together. The bath house was nice and clean.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time . The camping cabins are really comfortable
Aug 31, 2015
was a good trip, but expensive for what was offered. the teenage life gaurd could not stay off of his phone to do his job.
Aug 31, 2015
Great even site , will come back
Aug 31, 2015
Would have been nice to include site number on reservation. Had friends staying there and would have made things easier to give them site number earlier. Other than that (and the rain) the visit was food.
Aug 31, 2015
Great time. Between the fishing ponds, swimming pool, and playground, there is plenty to keep the kids entertained. The facilities were clean and wellmaintained. Thanks.
Aug 30, 2015
The hoses on the washers in the laundry need replaced. The water fills the washers drip by drip. Glad you are finally growing grass by the pool. Will look nice when finished.
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice facility
Aug 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Excellent wifi and clean bathrooms. Some of the gravel sites need some rehab but ours was fine.
Aug 29, 2015
Nice and clean. Great friendly staff. Good fishing. Good pool.
Aug 28, 2015
A wonderful campground that is clean, well-maintained, with a friendly, helpful staff! Thanks!!!
Aug 27, 2015
Very friendly & helpful staff. Lots of space to walk your dog.
Aug 27, 2015
Great campsite(503)..nice staff...many activities...clean,nice INDIVIDUAL bathrooms...close to many tourist sites
Aug 26, 2015
We will be back! Great place to stay!
Aug 26, 2015
Great Campground
Aug 26, 2015
It was quiet during the week. Difficult to walk around in the stones. Our site was disappointing since we backed up to a cabin.
Aug 26, 2015
Nice to have space between sites. Most camps are stuck with layouts for 1980's campers. Yes, they'd have spend money.
Aug 26, 2015
The girls , Megan and Audrey, were so nice and efficient. The grounds were very clean. One of the best KOA's we have been to. Will stay here when in the Cleveland area.
Aug 26, 2015
Easy to find. Staff was great. Great koa!!! Makes for Happy campers.
Aug 26, 2015
Staff were wonderful and friendly. The space was attractive. I had a problem with 50 amp power and had to go down to 30 amp.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for letting us know about the 50 amp at your site. We have taken care of it.
Aug 25, 2015
Nice campground, clean and lots of room
Aug 25, 2015
As always the staff & park are top notch! Always a pleasure to camp there!
Aug 25, 2015
very nice, quiet well run
Aug 25, 2015
we have stayat this site serveral years ago and it was realy nice than and our most recent visit was even better super location and great staff
Aug 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 24, 2015
Great place. Very clean. Friendly staff. We would stay again when in the area.
Aug 24, 2015
Very nice clean park. A lot of activities for the kids and adults.
Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful campground with plenty to do. We plan on coming back.
Aug 24, 2015
This was our first stay at this KOA, The grounds were clean, the pool fantastic, the employees were polite and accommodating which made for a very enjoyable weekend. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2015
we: loved the campgrounds !
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
It was great that Steve showed me to my site. He was very helpful.
Aug 22, 2015
Everyone was soooo nice!! Lots ofcoolactivities. LOVED LOVED the cool trail thru the woods it was so nice and wide.. Also, most of all I loved that they showed us to our campsite and helped my husband back in.
Aug 22, 2015
Very pleasant
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
The weather was wonderful and the staff [AS USUAL] were awesome!!!
Aug 21, 2015
Comfortable,clean and friendly, as all KOAs are. Convenient to the National park we wanted to visit.
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great stay! would highly recommend staying there.
Aug 20, 2015
Would prefer paved RV paths. Really like the trash and recycling pickups.
Aug 20, 2015
Great flyer with weather info. Great Kamp K9
Aug 19, 2015
Clean and well maintained. Good stop.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Beautiful park setting! Nice clean restrooms.
Aug 19, 2015
Great campground. Well maintained
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals