Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
it was very nice
Aug 07, 2016
Great time in Streetsboro
Aug 07, 2016
Great spot for stopover on our trip.
Aug 06, 2016
Generally delightful except the bathrooms/showers need serious cleaning/updating.
Aug 06, 2016
Pleasant host nice site and clean restrooms what more can you want
Aug 04, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were headed to a different destination. Our cabin was clean and close to the bathhouse for convenience. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool too!
Aug 04, 2016
cabins were great the grounds were clean.the restrooms needed a little help.had a great time.
Aug 04, 2016
We always like this campground-for at least 20 years.
Aug 04, 2016
A very nice campground- only reason we wouldn't recommend it is that we don't know anyone going to that area
Aug 04, 2016
Despite the power outage overnight we had a nice time. Thank you.
Aug 04, 2016
Biggest advantage is its proximity to Cuyahoga Valley National Park and relative proximity to Cleveland. Sites were reasonable and the staff was very curious and helpful.
Aug 04, 2016
I like the 1 pm exit time that way we don't have to rush
Aug 04, 2016
One night. Past experience was OK but wifi was terrible. New wifi much, much better.
Aug 03, 2016
Clean campground, nice shady pull-through sites. Good clearance for maneuvering. Stores nearby. Easy drive from I-80.
Aug 03, 2016
Very nice place, clean campground and easy to find. Friendly staff and friendly guests.
Aug 03, 2016
Your staff is great. I love garbage pick up. Very timely. Beautiful site. I enjoy lot 202
Aug 03, 2016
One night stay. Was the nicest KOA I've been to yet. Great country store, fish pond, pool. Very clean, great place for a day, a week a month.
Aug 03, 2016
Terrific facilities. Very clean and well maintained, with a great staff. Pool and Lake settings ideal.
Aug 03, 2016
short, restful. A well-organized campground-what i expect from a KOA. Keep up the good work!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
It was very nice
Aug 02, 2016
we really love it there. Been twice this summer and plan on one more trip before school starts. The dead animal rotting under the cabin smelled but not enough to change locations. Staff is super friendly and grounds/pool are very clean.
Aug 02, 2016
Had a great time here the place was very nice the two things that kept me from giving 5 stars was all the dog poop around pavilion 2 and roadway was to narrow for big rigs
Aug 02, 2016
This KOA is the closest one to our home but it's the wonderful people that are the real reason we LOVE coming back to Streetsboro!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Convenient location and well maintained grounds. Went to the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame and Holden Arboretum. Both easy access from this KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful campground if ever in area will stay again
Aug 01, 2016
Lovely grounds. The General store with fudge, ice cream and antiques is quaint. The game room for the kids is well stocked. The laundry is huge. Like the bathroom setup with sink, shower and toilet in separate rooms. Very private.
Aug 01, 2016
First time campers. There were about 15 of us. We had a blast. Hated to leave. We plan to return at the end of this season with more family and friends.
Aug 01, 2016
We love this place! They do fun crafts and activities for the children and the heated pool is awesome for those hot summer days!
Aug 01, 2016
Had a great time. Every one was kind and helpful .
Aug 01, 2016
loved it will be back again
Aug 01, 2016
The only issue was several bathrooms were locked on the last morning of our stay! People waiting in line to use one bath of 4 and one other was open but it was trashed! Excellent stay other than that. We will be back for sure.
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful place to stay. Friendly staff. Cabins were nice with Air Conditioning and cable tv. The only downside was the smallness of the showers, but how much time do you really spend in there?
Jul 31, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the deluxe cabin immensely!!!
Jul 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We experienced no problems.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice staff. Campground was very clean and well kept. Nice quiet place.
Jul 31, 2016
This is a nice KOA. They keep their facilities clean and tidy. The staff was all helpful and friendly. My only criticism is the bathrooms that are farther in the back could use a renovation. Everything worked but they are a little run down.
Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable campground with plenty of space for larger rigs. Good WiFi, nice amenities, service was great!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
This was a very pleasant stay, with service and amenities that I did not expect.
Jul 29, 2016
This is the second year we stayed at this KOA. The only difference this year was the cabin we stayed in did not have the mini fridge it did last year. Other than that we had a great stay. looking forward to next year.
Jul 29, 2016
We thought the $5.00 per person visitor fee was a little high. That is the reason for the 4 stars.
Jul 29, 2016
Use Streetsboro KOA about 4 times a year as I'm passing through OH heading N or S. A delightful little overnight respite from the highway.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
we showed up late and left early- but everything was great- clean showers, easy hookups! thank you!
Jul 28, 2016
Nice CG, sites not very level
Jul 28, 2016
We stay there every year its a great campground. The people who camp there are very messy but the people who clean them do an awesome job
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals