Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Very nice clean park. A lot of activities for the kids and adults.
Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful campground with plenty to do. We plan on coming back.
Aug 24, 2015
This was our first stay at this KOA, The grounds were clean, the pool fantastic, the employees were polite and accommodating which made for a very enjoyable weekend. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2015
we: loved the campgrounds !
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
It was great that Steve showed me to my site. He was very helpful.
Aug 22, 2015
Everyone was soooo nice!! Lots ofcoolactivities. LOVED LOVED the cool trail thru the woods it was so nice and wide.. Also, most of all I loved that they showed us to our campsite and helped my husband back in.
Aug 22, 2015
Very pleasant
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
The weather was wonderful and the staff [AS USUAL] were awesome!!!
Aug 21, 2015
Comfortable,clean and friendly, as all KOAs are. Convenient to the National park we wanted to visit.
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great stay! would highly recommend staying there.
Aug 20, 2015
Would prefer paved RV paths. Really like the trash and recycling pickups.
Aug 20, 2015
Great flyer with weather info. Great Kamp K9
Aug 19, 2015
Clean and well maintained. Good stop.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Beautiful park setting! Nice clean restrooms.
Aug 19, 2015
Great campground. Well maintained
Aug 18, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights in a RV. The staff were all very nice and accomodating. The grounds are very well kept. The pool looks nice also although I did not swim. Nor did I use the bath house but I will bet they were clean too.
Aug 18, 2015
Great staff! My husband packed the motorhome and forgot our dogs dry-food. The owner went to her home and gave us dry dog-food. Would not accept any payment. Great stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice campground - spacious sites
Aug 18, 2015
The restrooms were clean, but please look up and knock down the spider webs. My grandson loved the fire truck ride and the pool was great. Appreciated that you have a lifeguard on duty. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Clean bathrooms, shopping nearby the only problem was a train whistle at 12:30 a.m. And twice more before 6:00 a.m.
Aug 18, 2015
Every thing you can expect from a KOA. Don't miss it.
Aug 17, 2015
As always a great stay!
Aug 17, 2015
Nice, very clean, quiet campground with lots to do! Enjoyed! Wish you had paved roads and drives...that would be super nice!
Aug 17, 2015
Loved the location near the park. Really liked the individual restroom/shower area. Very clean. Friendly staff. We will be back!!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great campground! Quiet with clean bathrooms. Already planning a trip back!
Aug 17, 2015
Nice Campground, love the pool will be back!!!
Aug 17, 2015
We loved our time there and the staff makes you feel right at home. Love the new pool.
Aug 17, 2015
It was good
Aug 17, 2015
We have been camping here for 5 years. Campsites are large with maples and white oaks. Bathrooms are clean with many hooks, shelves and a stool. The pool, outdoor chess game and panning for gems and fossils the kids love. Sat. night is the water battle while riding the fire truck. Homemade fudge in the office. yum!
Aug 17, 2015
Good place, clean, good amenities and nice people
Aug 17, 2015
nice place people can be little freindlyer
Aug 16, 2015
This was a very clean campground. Everyone was super nice. The biggest downfall was their lack of kids activities. All the other KOA's we've stayed at had organized kids activities (tie-dying shirts, games, movie nights etc...). The pool was very nice.
Aug 16, 2015
We arrived at 1:30 AM, but our small kabin was easy to find. It was clean and comfortable. Everyone there-staff and guests- were friendly and helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
scenic and quiet.
Aug 15, 2015
The bathrooms were clean and well-maintained. I got a quiet and somewhat shady site as I requested. Check-in was quick and easy.
Aug 15, 2015
Great location, enjoyed the seclusion, the staff was very helpful and upbeat, thank you!
Aug 15, 2015
Excellent place to stay -- thank you!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
had a wonderful site
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
short however nice
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly and clean!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
The pool was great! The temperature was perfect. Our cabin was adorable. The only cons....the water in our shower had two temperatures....freezing and scalding.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Quick check in, plenty of room at the sight. Was just a one night stay for us and it was made easy and comfortable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals