Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 29, 2016
A great facility. Clean, easy to maneuver and family friendly.
Jul 29, 2016
Clean well run. Defiantly more for the one night stay passing through kind of guest.
Jul 29, 2016
I stayed 2 nights at the end of July and fireworks were set off on both nights lasting until 10:30 one night and 11:15 the following night, both after the 10:00 pm quiet hour. other than that my stay was very nice.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly, convenient!
Jul 28, 2016
Only there one night. Came in late, left early.
Jul 28, 2016
Very Rude check in personnel, fireworks all three nights till past midnight, sprinkler busted next to us called and couldn't ever get office watered motor to our neighbor, will never go back there
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Nice place. Easy access from freeway. Clean bathrooms. We only stayed 1 night.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Campsites very close together. Other campers extended into space. Very bright street light right outside our site. Nice fenced dog area. Dumpsters very tall. Good location, easy to access from freeway, also results in traffic noise. Convenient, not great.
Jul 26, 2016
The restroom/shower and pool were all clean and well managed. The people at check in were very friendly. I would recommend this KOA.
Jul 26, 2016
Would not stay there again. Office young lady not a very friendly person. Spaces are quite small. Had to back out of space due to so many pickups in road. Saw three not approved sewer lines, one next to us. Lots of permanent residents. One of the worst KOA'S we have stayed at in 13 years. Avoid if you can.
Jul 26, 2016
Clean, quite, people are very kind and professional. The Internet is fast almost streaming without buffering fast.
Jul 25, 2016
awesome.
Jul 25, 2016
I didn't use the restrooms or showers. They close at 7 which I thought was kind of unusual for summer. It was fine for an overnight stay.
Jul 25, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA that we have stayed in over the past 4 years. Best location for the price....grass and concrete pads - clean buildings. We will definitely return and have already told others about this location!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was a great place and good location. It was quiet even thought it was adjacent to I-15.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We were just passing through but everyone and everything was just right. Pool and decking was clean. Site was level and well maintained.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We loved the dog playground! The sites were well kept, but TV reception was awful😫 We could get two stations & reception was SO bad, we couldn't watch. Our site, 323, was nice & shaded, but trees blocked our satellite, which made it difficult to keep up with news. Alternatives were non-existent! We were there a week, enjoyed our stay & will return!!
Jul 23, 2016
Showers were very clean, private and secure! Park is paved, and parking pads are level.
Jul 23, 2016
Great front office. Jennifer was wonderful in her help with a family emergency.
Jul 23, 2016
Very clean and wonderful people.
Jul 23, 2016
The people that work there are super great. The spaces are very close together. Fairly ice, but way too close.
Jul 22, 2016
Dirty bathrooms, 2 with toilet problems, 1 with no lights. New picnic tables badly needed. Glad we were only there for one night.
Jul 22, 2016
Having driven 550 miles it was great to stop at such a clean, friendly and helpful KOA. Will definitely add this one to my list of KOAs to stop at.
Jul 21, 2016
If you like the sound of trains all night, then this is the place. Sites are too close together and the cable is broken. Not planning on returning
Jul 20, 2016
Good campground for an overnight or short stay in the local area. Facilities were clean and adequate. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice place.
Jul 20, 2016
Flat, paved sites were nice. Unfortunately there was something not selaed and the entire campground smelled of sewage. When we were packing up to leave at 7:30 AM, the sprinklers came on and drenched our chairs and shoes, making it an unpleasant exit.
Jul 20, 2016
Best restrooms have ever used in any campground not just KOA sites level and campground felt clean and safe! Will definitely stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
Very convenient from highway, nice staff as always. Nice sites. Really nice bathroom/showers. Only negative is sprinklers go off during the day soaking anything you might have out. I had just had my car and RV washed and it soaked them too. I understand you have to water, just feel like maybe it could be spraying a bit less.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice, enjoyed our stay.
Jul 19, 2016
Very Nice bathrooms, shower. No television, clubhouse. Staff was totally underwhelming. Really just there to take your money. Club house was for reservation rentals, not common use. Barely enough room for getting around in, and some of the sites are plumbed/wired backwards for the vehicles. All in all, a place I'll only use as a last resort.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stayed one night.The bathrooms were clean and huge. You get your own bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Code locked to building, so it seems safe. Sites are decent size, with grass and paved pad. Nice long sites for pull through. No cable, but our antennae had no troubles finding many channels. Clean park, friendly staff.Only complaint was bike race through park at ck out time.
Jul 17, 2016
Easy access for a quick and comfortable overnight stay right off the freeway. Clean and nice.
Jul 17, 2016
The staff was amazing!! The way they accommodate people to help make their stay better was above and beyond. The campground was clean and staff members were always busy helping to keep it that way!!! We had a group of 27 and are more than pleased with our week stay. Already booked for next year!!
Jul 17, 2016
Clean well run park. Smaller spaces.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Not a good experience. This is a long-term residence KOA and not a typical vacation type property. Staff we saw in the campground were not friendly. Typically folks riding around on the golf carts smile and say Hello, but not at this location. Sprinklers were turned on at our site without notice resulting in chairs, camper and one of my kids clothes bags getting soaked. little shade at sites.
Jul 14, 2016
We specifically asked for a site that we would be able to put our slide-outs out but we were placed next to a tree. To move back to correct this, our trailer would have been sticking out in the road. The girl employee at the desk acted like we were putting her out by signing in. It was quiet and clean for the most part.
Jul 14, 2016
Campground is very nice, but the directions to get there are atrocious and desperately need updating.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice pull through RV spots, grass, trees, picnic tables, and a wonderful enclosed dog park. Clean and well-maintained, and very easy to get to from I-15, exit 261.
Jul 13, 2016
It was a clean and comfortable campground. Everyone in the office was very nice.
Jul 13, 2016
I would have happily rate this as a full 5-star, except the sites are too close together. Our patio awning almost touched the side of the adjacent RV.
Jul 13, 2016
We were greeted by a great staff and directed to our camp site within 5 minutes of arrival. The showers and bathrooms were unique in that you had complete privacy using both. They were clean and well appointed right down to the shower caddy! The grounds were very clean, sites level and water, electric and sewer good. We camped in a a 30' class A
Jul 12, 2016
Office staff friendly and helpful! Two laundry facilities, CONCRETE PAD SITES!! Two laundry facilities, close to everything! 32 tv channels/all digital, and decent WiFi. Although I was there only one night I would have enjoyed staying longer !!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals