Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Pretty area; very clean; individual showers all good. Most spaces were very close together - "big rig" row was too tight to even sit out because it was full of slide outs! Nice, friendly at the office.
Jul 12, 2014
clean, efficient, sites too close together, cost too high.
Jul 12, 2014
Well kept.Nicely and strategically located.Courteous staff.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Stayed only one night. Everything was fine. Did not know about nearby train tracks.
Jul 11, 2014
Some sites are very good and some are not designed for big rigs . Exemple: Great falls Montana, Terre haute Indiana was awfull,packed like Sardines, this KOA is not for big rigs will not stay here again ,we have to disconnect vehicle to fit the site. Wake up KOA change with the time. Best on this trip were Thunder Bay and Sault st Marie Ontario and Clear Water BC .
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Very nice.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
We loved your campground! Very clean and loved your bathrooms, wish every campground had bathrooms like yours. Thank You for a great stay.
Jul 02, 2014
Beautiful campground very clean Nice staff
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Very well maintained, friendly, quiet
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
AWESOME laundry facilities- got to use a credit card and not coins!
Jul 01, 2014
We just stayed here over night when it was very hot. The view of the mountains was incredible and the facilities were very nice.
Jun 30, 2014
Very nice bathrooms. Spaces are too close to one another. Freeway noise.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Very nice campground. Stayed here before it was a KOA, and it's even better now!
Jun 26, 2014
Nice park, however, too many lights at night, sprinklers came on in the middle of the day.
Jun 26, 2014
Very friendly staff,helped us a lot with directions etc. the only reason for a four star rating was the lack of a game room for kids to play. Ping pong, pool table,air hockey etc. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Outdoor pool very well maintained. I will stay there again.
Jun 26, 2014
Nice facilities although the shower was a little dirty. The lots are SMALL, the price is high for a 'parking lot' feel.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
not many amenities but clean and comfortable
Jun 24, 2014
Needs better instruction to find KOA. Failed to confirm res. via email. Sites are narrow for today's multi slide RV's. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Facilities clean and secure.
Jun 24, 2014
quiet and comfy
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
very nice park, lots of bathrooms, great people at the desk when we checked in
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
The view was very beautiful . Nice bathrooms. 3 washer and drayers . I love that you have a book rack right there . The dog park had a very bad smell to it but that is the only thing that I did not like. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 20, 2014
Uncomplicated--- Thanks!
Jun 19, 2014
Wonderful facility
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Our stay was for 60 days, starting in April. Maintenance in comfort station 2 needs improvement - no seat covers most of time, lights out over laundry area, lacking toilet paper at other times. Dog area clean-up needs much improvement - regular dumping of waste and clean- up. Vicki needs improvement in her relationship skills, sometimes surly and unfriendly in person.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, but bathrooms need a little deep cleaning. Dirt in all the corners. Host wonderful and friendly.
Jun 17, 2014
Quite a rate increase since becoming a KOA. The new managers need to work on friendliness. Too many long-term/permanent rigs with stuff/crap, tarps, etc. all over their sites. One site with 3 pick-ups and an extension cord stretched across the road. The police drove through a couple of times a day...don't know if that's a good thing or not. We've stayed here many times and will return.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The weather was good and we spent the time exploring the area.
Jun 14, 2014
The shower and restroom facilities were the best I have encountered in an RV Park. The industry should take note
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Very pleasant for an overnight stay. Very good shower facilities. Nice grounds for walking the loop inside the campground.
Jun 13, 2014
We were only there for one night, a port in a storm so to speak. Sites were good, gal in office pleasant and knowledgeable.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.