Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2016
Very nice area! Staff was efficient and Friendly. Sites were clean, nice grass area. Bathrooms were clean, but could have used a little attention. They just looked well used. I would definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was great and helpful, letting us select a better space since we stayed 5 nights. All the spaces were small and pretty tight, and only a few had shade, but they did have grass. The restrooms were clean and shower areas large. The pool was very small and there wasn't much to the rec room. Overall, it was "not bad".
Jul 11, 2016
Had a very nice stay. Everything was very clean and quiet. We will definitely return.
Jul 11, 2016
very clean, very nice service, nice pool. Thank You
Jul 11, 2016
Sites are very small for Big Rigs. We left car on and had to go out the wrong way as we could not turn .
Jul 10, 2016
We got in at midnight and late arrival information and map worked out perfect, rr facilities were prestine and though we left before the office opened we enjoyed the stay
Jul 10, 2016
no privacy what so ever, campsites extremely narrow, almost impossible for slide outs sewer smell all night
Jul 10, 2016
I didnt appreciate that toilet drain from thw neighbor is in the middle of our camping area and it smelled terrible, especially with the heat. We arrived after closing time, and i apprciated having the information in a box with all the relevant information, that was helpful. This is a good stop for 1 day stop over, minus the toilet drain and smell.
Jul 10, 2016
Stayed two nights while doing some family activities in the area. Very clean and nice facilites. Would stay here again if in the area.
Jul 10, 2016
very easy in and out for a one night stay
Jul 10, 2016
Good dog run clean and great staff
Jul 09, 2016
We arrived after dark to a site full of dog waste. Sites are not cleaned in between guests.
Jul 09, 2016
Too many full time folks. Internet is not strong enough to even use it most of the time.
Jul 08, 2016
we stayed there for three nights, first night, first day, too many problems with the cabin, remote control for the t.v, power went down, no air cond. in July, NO answer to calling their emergency number, we also rented RV space, so our party slept there. However, they highly compensated us AND were very VERY apologetic !! That was the first night, otherwise it was great, Great
Jul 07, 2016
Easy to find location, clean camp sites, nice bathrooms, friendly staff. Everything was great ... in a couple of showers, the shower curtain was moldy and should be replaced. Other than that, a very nice campground.
Jul 07, 2016
This is a large KOA and the sites are close together. Lots of blacktop and is quite hot. On the plus side, there are several trees, the bathroom/showers are really nice. Clean swimming pool and playground for the kids. Overall pretty good.
Jul 06, 2016
Our stay and time was as expected except the water pressure in the shower was so low that it was a challenge to shower.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
easy access great place
Jul 05, 2016
Nice spot. Restroom and shower facilities top notch. Loved the doggie park!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Water connection was old and leaked. Spaces were extremely small. Would not stay again.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice sites - paved/level. Bathroom stalls combined with showers yielded a rather urgent waiting line - should have separate toilets. No propane sold but it was close by.
Jul 04, 2016
Quick check in clean facilities nice dog play area with lots of shade
Jul 04, 2016
This place was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. All it needs is a jacuzzi.
Jul 04, 2016
Loved all the grass!
Jul 04, 2016
It was very easy to get to. The spaces were very close together. The restroom and laundry were very clean. The poop can in the dog park was jammed full and the area was under construction. The front desk was very helpful. Too many people staying there that looked like full timers.
Jul 04, 2016
the best restrooms so far. nice having laundry close to campsite..
Jul 04, 2016
Stayed for four days waiting on mail to catch up with me.
Jul 03, 2016
Had a great stay, very clean park awesome site
Jul 03, 2016
Stayed herefor 2 months while our home was being built. Very friendly park, well maintained, clean laundry and restrooms. Will stay here again.
Jul 03, 2016
Nice pool, grass,laundry!Beautiful and clean.
Jul 03, 2016
Very nice staff. Bathrooms/showers singular and private. Well maintained.
Jul 03, 2016
The host(s) are great. All of the employees are very friendly. The restrooms are extreamly clean. The laundry facility is user friendly and has 24 hr access. This is a great place to spend the night!
Jul 03, 2016
Sites very close together with very few amenities that we usually expect from a KOA resort. This KOA is more like a parking lot for motorhomes. Friendly staff and fine accommodations, just be prepared for a simple, no-frills stay.
Jul 02, 2016
It's really nice but need more improvement. Too many people have crossed our space for short cut to restroom area. We will be back again.
Jul 02, 2016
It is way too tight! Basically it's a parking lot with no place to sit outside of your rig with any comfort. Just hope your neighbor doesn't snore!
Jul 02, 2016
Clean Great Toilets& Laundrey
Jul 02, 2016
Nice for a overnight . Very close to city that was great. Just the spaces were very close and no cable.
Jul 02, 2016
Not very big rig friendly. Spacing between rv's is too small. Vehicles park on the narrow aisles making it hard to pull out or get in. The turn radius at the end of each aisle is too sharp. It can be done but it is tricky.
Jul 01, 2016
Way to many dogs that owners do not pick up after. No parking because of all the extra enclosed, 4 wheeler trailers and utility trailers. Maintence people were great. Other long term tenants were quit and respectful.
Jul 01, 2016
.
Jul 01, 2016
Clean,excellent toilet,Showercombo.& laubdry
Jul 01, 2016
It appears no-one cleans the sites before allowing a new customer to check in. Ours was full of trash and cigarette butts.
Jul 01, 2016
Fantastic grounds and services. We did laundry at reasonable price and got ice cheaper than at convience store across the street. Would stay again.
Jun 30, 2016
Checkin staff were friendly and efficient but this park has definitely seen it's better days. Marginally suitable for big rigs. Extremely narrow sites and roads.
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice and clean
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
It's a new KOA so it's nice from that point, however too packed in on your spot. Game room offered very little. Pool was nice but little sitting available.
Jun 30, 2016
We got there right after 7pm and someone else was in our assigned site. We called management number numerous times, as did the people in our assigned site... and no response. After waiting about an hour we found a smaller site that would suffice, but we never heard from the management at all. Very disappointing.
Jun 29, 2016
Very convenient location. Extraordinarily helpful staff. It would be nice if the restrooms and showers could be cleaned in the early afternoon, rather than 9:00 a.m. or so. Closing the restrooms in the morning is a bit awkward.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals