Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
trop bruyant à cause de la route. Mais la piscine a plu à ma fille.
Aug 23, 2016
Excellent!
Aug 22, 2016
I love staying at KOA campgrounds they staff was so nice!! They even helped me get booked at the next destination I was headed to! Great job!!
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Aug 20, 2016
Roads were somewhat confusing. We went to drive out (with truck only) a one way marked street, and had the exit blocked with cones, so we had to go through an empty site to get out. All in all, a nice park
Aug 19, 2016
The campground is clean and very well maintained. The host was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice Place
Aug 18, 2016
I had a great stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
This campground is great. Beautiful place to stay. Nice people. Great Restroom. We will be back. Thank you for having us.
Aug 17, 2016
Quiet clean KOA great staff
Aug 17, 2016
Stay open later
Aug 17, 2016
Not much to say. Very nice park and clean. Arrived after the office closed and left before they opened. Had requested sites together and were told they were full. That was not the case, plenty of available sites that we could have had together
Aug 16, 2016
We did not have water for the first 3 - 4 hours of our stay, due to a broken water main. Please improve your dog facilities.
Aug 14, 2016
NEEDED LONGER SPACE. NO NEED TO CROWD AT THIS TIME OF YEAR. OFFICE CLOSES TOO EARLY.
Aug 14, 2016
This is a treasure tucked under the big Utah mountains. It was clean, beautiful setting, clean bathrooms, and the staff was excellent. We will stay here again.
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed one night with our new popup tent trailer. The sites were clean and the campground was quiet.
Aug 13, 2016
While we were there the water was turned off multiple times. My guess is they were repairing something. Also the mow their grass pretty early in the morning.
Aug 13, 2016
Great
Aug 11, 2016
The bathrooms were outstanding. Best we have seen.
Aug 10, 2016
They don't have a park host on location who can handle after hours problems such people who are noisy. The grass is dying from lack of water. The front desk people could be a bit more helpful and friendly. I have stayed there many times over the past few years and I am going to look for another place to camp.
Aug 10, 2016
Arrived late and chose an after-hours-reservation site. Unable to get AARP/AAA discount. Went to laundry area to do wash. Lost money in washer, unable to get it back. took shower, went to sleep, broke camp and drove away. Camp seemed clean and well kept from what I saw.
Aug 09, 2016
It was good. Only disappointment was no cable for tv
Aug 09, 2016
Real nice for an overnight stay !
Aug 08, 2016
We really liked everything. Spaces are a little close. The campground was very clean.
Aug 08, 2016
Very well kept and comfortable campground. Easy access to freeway and surrounding businesses. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 08, 2016
I liked that there was an enclosed dog park. The staff were very accommodating.
Aug 08, 2016
The end spaces are so much better than other spaces because of site size. :D Laundry priced nicely. Would be nice to have a change machine. I'm a software developer and those type electronic devices that debit cards I don't trust as they can be tapped on the network.
Aug 08, 2016
Area too close to the highway. Felt like an industrial area, not safe at night.
Aug 07, 2016
Overpriced compared to Good Sam parks in area. Cramped sites. Nit enough help in office. Charges extra to use pool. Worker was mowing next to us when were obviously trying to leave, nearly ran over my wife, blew grass inside trailer, hit the steps. Couldn't wait until we left in 15 min???!!!??.
Aug 05, 2016
The comfort stations, pool, and laundry were clean and nice. The staff was very helpful.
Aug 05, 2016
Too small for modern RV.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
sprinklers came on at 7am when we were sitting outside enjoy the morning
Aug 04, 2016
The sites are too narrow with so many RV's having slide outs it feels like you have no personal space at all.
Aug 04, 2016
Nice facility
Aug 04, 2016
Nice, if you don't mind being awakened by a train horn late at night and early morning
Aug 03, 2016
We were passing thru the Provo area and needed a place to stay. Booked online with no issues. Upon arrival we were greeted by the front desk staff, who were very helpful with information. The pull thru site was clean and level. The bathroom area was clean however the semi-private showers were on the small side. Overall the stay was great. We will stay here again whenever in the area.
Aug 02, 2016
Not a bad campground but the sites are extremely tight. Almost no room to walk between rv's if slides are out.
Aug 02, 2016
Super clean campground great camp
Aug 02, 2016
Nice place clean and lot of trees
Aug 02, 2016
Very narrow tight spaces. If two large coaches, with slide outs on both sides park next to each other, there is barely space for outdoor chairs.
Aug 02, 2016
Love this place, great clean park, great wide spots, great for kids. Great staff!
Aug 02, 2016
Convenient and clean. We were only there for one night, dog park MiIA.
Aug 01, 2016
They do not have cable and our system was put. Small pull thru's for Class A motor home. The pet area is not big enough for as many pets that are there. Easy off Interstate.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice park, would like to see better dog walk and spaces between RVs is a little close for my taste but wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Jul 31, 2016
We'very stayed here many times and love it. A special thank you for having a handicap shower which is worth a million when traveling with a handicapped spouse.
Jul 31, 2016
Staff was friendly, spaces were clean, however kept getting a sewer smell throughout the day, although our neighbors hook was right outside the door, they wernt hooked up but still had the smell.
Jul 31, 2016
Staff very accomdating. We couldn't get a good signal on our satellite and they moved us to another site.
Jul 30, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals