Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 882 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 02, 2016
Very neat and clean, welcoming staff. The sites are a bit close, and there are long term folks staying in the park models, but the park has a nice safe feel. We would stay here again.
Apr 30, 2016
Overpriced and actually a trailer park with KOA section. Had landscape crew wake me up before 8:00 with loud equipment even though it was raining and I was in a tent.
Apr 29, 2016
Very friendly and very clean.
Apr 29, 2016
Nice campground. Very clean and good wifi.
Apr 29, 2016
A very clean KOA with great amenities!
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent staff and nice park. Although quite full was mostly quiet. Very clean with easy access to facilities. Very close to city and universities.
Apr 28, 2016
The location is convenient and the campground was clean. The Wi-Fi worked well from our location but it would have been nice to have the office open longer hours.
Apr 28, 2016
Staff was very nice and the park was nice.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean and well maintained. The staff is pleasant and attentive. I would have rated it a 5, but the sites are just a little narrow. Having said that, we stay there multiple times per year and are always pleased with our visit.
Apr 24, 2016
Shelves,hooks,and those pastiche shower mats are desperately needed in the shower rooms.
Apr 23, 2016
The two lovely Jenns greeted us and made us feel very welcomed and right at home. Also gave us a wonderful dinning suggestion, complete with coupon.
Apr 19, 2016
The campground spaces are very crowded and internet connection/speed was way to slow. Very frustrating for conducting business.
Apr 19, 2016
Nice park; spaces are very tight.
Apr 17, 2016
gravel pit parking,cable tv don't work.for a premium price for a KOA its is over priced for a 24ft. back in.
Apr 16, 2016
Very cozy driveways and lanes. Otherwise, nice facilities and access from interstate. thx
Apr 15, 2016
Brief stay, overnight. Checked in after hours, but the process was fairly simple and we got our receipt the next morning. Easy to find and easy to get back on the interstate the next morning. Personnel were helpful with suggestion as to where would be the easiest place to get fuel before getting back on the road also.
Apr 15, 2016
The associate at the check in counter was very pleasant and efficient. The pull through sites are quite large paved and level. We were a little disappointed that the fence in the dog area had been taken down so the dogs had to be kept on their leashes - the other facilities were to KOA standards. The park is located close to fuel stations and restaurants. We would stay here again.
Apr 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Only didn't give 5 stars cause there is a train that goes bye a couple of times in the night. If already asleep wont even notice.
Apr 12, 2016
clean and accessible
Apr 11, 2016
The campground itself was nice and clean. We stayed in a delux cabin. we had a late checkin. The cabin had not been cleaned since previous occupants. There was garbage left. The floor was dirty. Used bedding and towels still in the bedroom and bathroom. Luckily we had brought all our own linens to use. there was a half roll of tp on the roll and no replacements available. Little disappointed.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
First of all, the staff was EXTREMELY friendly and welcoming. We had some issues with parking our trailer due to other people arriving. We were able to move to a new spot. There was no off leash dog run, grass needed to be mowed (saw guests doing it themselves), and the bathrooms were really poorly lit in the showers. Staff was friendly, it was generally okay, but needed TLC.
Apr 11, 2016
This is one of the best parks we have stayed. Great site with concrete slab and wi-fi that works. Highly recommend.
Apr 10, 2016
Wonderful Facility!
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Everything was very nice. It is close to a railroad, but the sounds were not heard by us. Restrooms very clean and keep up. Staff very friendly.
Apr 04, 2016
Great in and out, good facilities. A little pricey like most KOA's
Apr 03, 2016
Good stay.
Apr 03, 2016
We only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the convenience right off the freeway. Everyone was very friendly and we really appreciated the private shower and restroom together. Thank u for a lovely stay!
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean and organized. Easy on & off. Helpful staff. W/in walking distance to restaurants. Liquor store across street. Convenient. Paved roads & pads - level
Apr 03, 2016
The park was ideally located. Across the road from a Flying J. Was clean & easy in & out.
Apr 02, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Apr 02, 2016
This park is clean and well maintained.It is too costly for what it offers.
Apr 01, 2016
We came in for an overnight stay on our way back to Idaho from Laughlin, NV. Got in at 8 pm and our late check in information was waiting. We found our site, and we hooked up and settled in quickly.
Mar 30, 2016
Overnight. Campground very tired.
Mar 27, 2016
Great Views, clean campground, well maintained. Wireless internet was terrible, but that was the only downside.
Mar 27, 2016
Friendly staff, great location
Mar 27, 2016
We arrived late, after the office was closed, and there were envelopes/sites all prepared for us - very accommodating.
Mar 26, 2016
It was good.
Mar 26, 2016
Great kampground...would definitely stay there again.
Mar 26, 2016
Very nice place to stay! Friendly staff, clean facilities, close to many activities.
Mar 24, 2016
Nothing wrong with the stay except we found your really unreasonable for someone just passing through.
Mar 21, 2016
Great parking spaces with paved pads. The Wifi is absolutely terrible. Several times a day it would drop out and didn't work at all in the evening. It can be fixed easily and would encourage us to stay there again.
Mar 21, 2016
I live in SLC just wanted a change of scenery so called this KOA. I travel with dogs, and of course clean up after them, this site I think the locals let their dogs roam and I had to clean up other dogs messes before I could even take mine out. Also when I am paying $45.50 for 17 hours I do not like having noted cable not working, I've never complained in all these years, this is a first.
Mar 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and easy off/easy on interstate.
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
Loved this Koa Deluxe Cabin
Mar 15, 2016
Nice location, and great shower and laundry facility. Since it was the beginning of March, it was not crowded.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps