Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
Easy access,good k9 park and paved roads with good signs
Jun 24, 2017
Great place. Kinda tight but shady and clean
Jun 23, 2017
Spaces are too tight and there is no place to park an extra vehicle
Jun 23, 2017
Great camp ground all around. Very accommodating
Jun 23, 2017
very clean restroom.
Jun 23, 2017
Very clean. A bit close to the freeway and the sites were a bit tight but overall nice place with very nice staff and would definitely consider when traveling thru the area again.
Jun 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Located close to Monterey.
Jun 22, 2017
I would really like to see these KOA's have more than just a pool for tweeners. We've been to 4 by now and that's all our grandson's had for fun for 3 weeks.(well once his battery dies)
Jun 21, 2017
We stayed two nights while visiting family nearby. Thank you.
Jun 20, 2017
The rv sites are way too small. They should be wider. No room for table without sitting on neighbors lap. Need cable tv. Very clean. Nice staff.
Jun 20, 2017
The park was amazing but we arrived just after the office closed and found they put us in a small backup site between cabins, which was not what we had reserved. Our confirmation said we had a pull through reserved. We were in a motorhome with a slideout pulling a vehicle and hadn't planned on unhooking. They did respond fo the message I left on the afterhours number, found us a different site.
Jun 20, 2017
The Springville/Provo KOA is a convenient location with great access for the activity we had. It's well maintained with many amenities.
Jun 20, 2017
Thank You Rose Marie, you made the visit great.
Jun 20, 2017
Great park. Would have been a lot better with a little more room. RV spots are really close together.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice Park; friendly and helpful staff; clean restrooms; enjoyed my stay
Jun 20, 2017
Very Beautiful Campground well kept and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
well taken care of facility and very popular!
Jun 19, 2017
Way overcrowded. No place to park after unhooking. Tires touching grass to get out of road and get note on truck to move it off the grass. Too many permanent residents.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Stayed here last year, loved it again this year and will stay here again next year. I guess you could say we liked it!
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
The park was very clean and the staff extremely friendly. Check-in was quick and efficient. The sites were a little narrow but you expect that at an urban KOA and some longer rigs had difficulty navigating into and out of sites.
Jun 16, 2017
We stayed in site 301 and it was so great for me with little kids to be right by the playground and with out having to cross a street. The laundry room was clean and convenient from my location also. The spots were a little tight, but we never had an issue with it, and especially with the pavilion and play ground in our other side, it was great! Thanks!!
Jun 16, 2017
One night stay June 2017. Friendly staff. Our site was too short for a 45ft coach + tow so we had to unhook. No cable TV. Seemingly many long term "campers".
Jun 15, 2017
Just stayed the night.
Jun 15, 2017
pleasant stay
Jun 14, 2017
bathrooms disgusting and this is about the most important thing for campers!!!
Jun 14, 2017
Overall a nice place. I'm not sure I like the way the washrooms are set up, but what's there is good. There should be an area with just washrooms without showers, as if all the showers are occupied, there's no place to go. Convenient location.
Jun 14, 2017
Grass was full of weeds. Campsites were very close together. Cable TV was no longer availablle.
Jun 14, 2017
just passing thru , no time to look around
Jun 13, 2017
Everything about this KOA was great except the dog area, which is way below normal KOA standards
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice clean and roomy showers
Jun 13, 2017
Great staff and accomodations
Jun 13, 2017
We really appreciated the staff and their efforts to facilitate an easy check in and for keeping the grounds so nice. Wish there was a bit more room between RVs.
Jun 13, 2017
Easy access from the I-15 freeway. Friendly staff and very clean facilities.
Jun 13, 2017
Nice stopover on our trip. Sites are paved but very tight. Restroom area was clean. Dennys across the street.
Jun 12, 2017
Nicest private showers ever seen.
Jun 11, 2017
I made the reservation for us and my in laws and when we got there you gave my deposit to the in laws verse me. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The maintenance people was very friendly and for that I would come back, however don't understand why we could only get one channel this has never happen to us.
Jun 11, 2017
Sites are very tight like a parking lot. Nice to have grass between sites but pad is so narrow you're forced to step in/out of your coach onto grass. Came back from dinner to find our traveling partners couldn't get into the coach since the water was on! Plus when the water's on it waters your coach/tow vehicle. Lots of residents living here w/very large propane tanks. Don't know if we'll be back.
Jun 11, 2017
Nice stop for the night.
Jun 11, 2017
Very well kept park. Level spots super clean. Nice people that run the park. Not a spacious park but good.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
The campground was very well kept.
Jun 10, 2017
Grounds well kept for such a big park. Great check-in as was receptionist. Easy pull through spaces. Good space between sites. Traveling with travel trailer. Amenities very good. Bath/showers were excellent. Definitely stay again.
Jun 10, 2017
All good except need second dog run area, make area secure for small dogs around gate and water down area to reduce smells.
Jun 10, 2017
Sewage dumped at every site around us! Next site sewage dumped, reported to the office with no clean up! Lots very small cannot open awning!!
Jun 09, 2017
We Stayed one night. the staff was friendly. The lots are very small, barely large enough for a 35 foot motor home with 4 slides. use of picnic table between RV's was barely possible. Seemed to market more to "permanent" residents.
Jun 09, 2017
The facilities were clean-toilets, pool etc. but the sites were far too close together. Within the rows picnic tables were literally right next to the next site's sewer outlet. On top of this they squeezed big rigs into sites that simply weren't long enough, so the already narrow roadways between rows were clogged with additional vehicles parked across the front of sites. Horrible.
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, good dog run, lawn between sites....only issue was cotton wood tree snow, it is heavy and gets into everything
Jun 09, 2017
Arrived to find no envelope acknowledging my reservation. Looked at my email receipt and found my assigned spot. Had to ask a lady to move her truck, then everything was fine. Couldn't find the pet area so had to use the grass by our spot. Overall a nice KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals