Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2014
Level site and good services. Easy acccess from I-15. Only negative is the close sites although the adjacent spaces were not occupied during our stay. Thanks.
Apr 15, 2014
Tight spots, train noise, poor Wi-Fi,trees too close to sites, reservation problems, too expensive, snowy cable reception. Even your e-mail requesting a review quotes incorrect date of stay.
Apr 14, 2014
We have been staying in this park on our way south and again when returning home in the spring. We usually arrive late in the aternoon and leave early in the morning but are finding the rates are getting too pricey for over night stays.
Apr 10, 2014
My only complaint with most KOA campgrounds is that they are too expensive. We had been traveling since November & this was our only KOA stop & our most expensive place.
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
first class and super clean as always
Apr 05, 2014
Wonderful very nice camp ground
Apr 03, 2014
loved management. friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will return.
Apr 03, 2014
We were greeted kindly and treated in a professional manner. The grouds and buildings are clean. The location to highway and other business is conveient
Apr 01, 2014
Have stayed there many times on trips to AZ. This time there was lots of noisy pickups going too fast up & down the roads (the more permanent residents). Unruly kids playing around our motorhome & jeep and adults with the kids brandishing guns pistols and long guns. We are not against guns but these were not being handled properly around children. We did not feel safe!
Mar 30, 2014
Great place to visit and stay more than 2 days. Vicky greeted us with a smile and, in no time, we were at our site. Beautiful KOA and lots to do. Friendly workers. Large pull thru sites. Close to everything. Will come back again.
Mar 27, 2014
Spaces are small and very narrow. Not great for big rigs.
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
The spaces felt cramped
Mar 23, 2014
It was a very nice Kampground. I was especially impressed with Cathy at the check in desk! Spaces were a little tight, especially for a 38' fifth wheel with 3 slides! I had to move the table to get in and then had to help the people next to me move it again for them to get in. Wider spaces between trailers is always better!
Mar 21, 2014
We loved the space we had and because i it is is convenient to access. Very friendly.
Mar 09, 2014
WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY
Mar 07, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Feb 21, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay location is very close to restaurants and local gas station. As we stayed there in January the camp ground was quiet and there was plenty of space available.
Feb 19, 2014
Very accomodating
Feb 18, 2014
Wonderful campground. Facilities were very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Feb 15, 2014
unfortunately we arrived very late at nite,someone was parked in our assigned reserved spot,they eventually moved, but the spot was a bit tight the campsite also was very crowded with live in campers so was somewhat difficult to assess. we will however camp there again and give it another try
Feb 14, 2014
Great. The people here are very nice. Try the restaurant they recommended. We liked it very much.
Feb 01, 2014
Seedy,dated and run down bathrooms. However in a good location for one night stops. Winter snow removal is for access roads only, and poorly done at that. Location seems to embrace a low grade cheap attitude.
Jan 23, 2014
A nice little park in a wonderful location. We have stayed here over the years and it has gradually declined in terms of some of the basic upkeep (e.g. bathrooms need some upkeep, electric stands at the spaces ate crooked and some of the outlet covers are broken, etc.). Just TLC issues. I am hopeful that things will start turning around with the park now being a KOA campground. We will be back.
Jan 02, 2014
Great location - right off the interstate. Clean, private bathrooms and laundry facility. Reasonable rates. Thank you!
Dec 28, 2013
The staff person who checked us in was extremely friendly and sent us to a great restaurant. We used the bathroom facilities in the morning before we left and they were extremely filthy, no toliet paper and beer cans in the trash. I realize you cannot control what people do in the restrooms, but someone should have been up early to make sure they were clean before customers started using them.
Nov 28, 2013
Office staff were very helpful. We forgot to ask for WiFi code. But will next time since we are coming again. Great camp. Good access to freeway and town. I highly recommend this camp site.
Nov 24, 2013
For off season the rate is very high. Late check in could be improved to include WIFI password and map to find assigned sight. Early morning construction noise.
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Friendly Staff, Wonderful accomodations, will stay again
Nov 01, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Very Nice
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
We have stayed here often and have never been disappointed. Sites are clean, parking spots are paved and level. Staff was friendly and professional. Not too much emphasis on rules. Good stay!!
Oct 23, 2013
Narrow, short sites. Snowy cable and very high daily rate.
Oct 21, 2013
Wonderful views of surrounding mountains. Excellent shower facilities. Convenient to groceries, gas, and the interstate (which of course includes interstate noise).
Oct 21, 2013
too expensive for what you get during this time of year.
Oct 19, 2013
quick stay overnight on are way the next day, very quite
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Be back next year!!!!
Oct 15, 2013
Friendly host, very clean facilities with individual bathrooms, easy on/off interstate access.
Oct 13, 2013
GREAT Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 12, 2013
very nice manager will work to make your stay very pleasant
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
A little on the expensive side and too big for my preference but it is a very nice park
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.