Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Too big
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Only used as overnight stay. All good
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Nice Campground grass, shade, tables at every sight. Friendly, helpful staff. Restrooms /showers Clean and well maintained.
Aug 18, 2017
Spots are very close together. Would not stay here for more than a quick overnight. Barely room for our slide outs. Had to move picnic table to have room for slide outs. Bathrooms were mediocre. Mirror was bad
Aug 18, 2017
Will stay longer next time
Aug 17, 2017
Lovely, quiet, close to office, pool and showers. Very enjoyable. Thanks
Aug 17, 2017
Very good
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
We loved having our living room face the mountains. We enjoyed watching the way the sun played on the mountains during the sunrise and sunsets. It is right off the interstate but we didn't hear any traffic. The sites are too close together. We couldn't even put our awning out. We had a nice bike ride thru the KOA. The roads are paved and the sites are pretty level. We will be returning again.
Aug 17, 2017
great campground and staff,location,location,location access to fuel, food and interstate and will stay here again
Aug 17, 2017
The washrooms were very clean, the staff were very friendly and accomodating. We booked it thinking it was the older location that we had stayed at on a number of occasions, but were very pleasantly surprised by this location. If only they could convince the ducks from the old location to come, it would be perfect ...lol... we would very much recommend this place to others.
Aug 16, 2017
The people were friendly and did allow us to change site due to bees. but even our second site was still missing a picnic table, and the sites were so tight together, we barely fit our awning out
Aug 16, 2017
Very clean, quiet and friendly park; staff is helpful and nice. Easy access on/.off freeway.
Aug 16, 2017
I stayed for one night in a tent site with electricity and water. The washroom was very clean, and I had a great shower. The wifi was very reliable. Very much enjoyed my stay.
Aug 16, 2017
Great staff
Aug 15, 2017
Wow! They were excellent! Went above and beyond with customer service. We needed assistance getting to the Ford dealer for a window repair. They told us how to get there and printed out direction for us. Also, easy access on and off the inerstate.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Loved the staff and the site!!
Aug 14, 2017
Only stopped for an overnight stay. Appeared clean and easy to find our spot after hours.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice stay
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Didn't get to spend too much time there, but by far the nicest camp hosts I've ever met.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice campground. The park was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were a little tight but other than that very nice. We would stay there again.
Aug 11, 2017
Just a tip, if someone is staying just one night it would be better if they were closer to the exit!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Private bathrooms were very nice and laundry was very clean.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Little cramped. Small store for a huge facility.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Clean and friendly
Aug 09, 2017
Great place great people. Quality restrooms, close to everything and easy on/off I-15. Only reason it's not 5 stars the sites were tight. Not much space side to side especially with all the slide outs in modern RVs.
Aug 09, 2017
Neat, clean, a few minor maintenance issues but overall an enjoyable stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. Wish they would've been more responsive to issues that arose after hours concerning bathrooms near the pool that had every toilet clogged and overflowing.
Aug 09, 2017
One of the most well kept and maintained "has it all" KOA. Staff are super! We use KOA as our "nights rest" when traveling as full time RV's and have started to notice a great improvement in the KOA branding. Keep it up... and when in Springville or the area.. this KOA is a MUST STAY. They even have grills and offset smokers for use in their pavillion!
Aug 09, 2017
Lovely park,easy in &bout.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was good overall. Only one issue. The lawn sprinkler system came on at 10pm and got us wet when we were returning to our RV one evening. Why can't it come on in the middle of the night instead?
Aug 08, 2017
Not much you can do but mosquitoes were horrible, which ruined our stay.
Aug 08, 2017
We came in late afternoon after a day on the road and they were very accomodating. Nice park. Spots were pretty close together but it seems like they all are these days.
Aug 07, 2017
Tons of mesquites, eaten alive even using repellent!! Tent sites was totally miserable, water didn't work, cramped spaces, no shade, no grass, no garbage cans, smelled swamp all night. We had a family reunion in the area. The cabins were not stocked at all, stained & missing bedding etc. Over flowing Toilets. We had over 50 people there. We spent a lot of money to stay there. Never again!!!!!!!
Aug 07, 2017
Nice clean facility. Convenient for BYU activities.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a good stay. We were fortunate to have a spot with a tree. The grounds are well maintained. Washroom and laundry facilities were fairly clean and well situated to our site. Easy access to the hi way. Refreshing pool.
Aug 07, 2017
Friendly staff, conveniently located off freeway. Kid friendly, clean bathrooms and showers. Good overnight stop.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals