Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms and very large showers. Tidy campground and nice staff.
May 18, 2017
Right of the freeway, next gas and anything needed.
May 18, 2017
Clean, wonderful bathrooms
May 17, 2017
Great clean park. Easy in and out off the freeway. /we'll sty there again coming through the Prove area on our way south.
May 17, 2017
The sites are way too small.
May 16, 2017
Staff was very nice. The sites were tight for a 40 foot motorhome. There is a foul odor toward the field. No cable tv.
May 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Easy to get to off the freeway. Nice staff. Good stay.
May 16, 2017
Lovely place. Clean restrooms.
May 15, 2017
What a clean, friendly, awesome park!g
May 15, 2017
This was an okay stop for the night but was discouraged by the amount of what seems to be long term renters. Too many cars and trucks parked along the main drive. Saw one large motorhome with a tow vehicle that had to back up several times to make the corner turn because there were too many parked vehicles. Did not use any of the facilities so have no comment on them.
May 14, 2017
Very nice facility and wonderful staff. Easy off and on from freeway. Thanks for a great stay.
May 13, 2017
We were just passing through the area and only stayed one night, but this campground is clean and well taken care of. Pool was out of order but I thing it was due to recent weather. Will definitely return when we travel with our trailer next time.
May 12, 2017
May 11, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The site was clean and the staff was friendly.
May 11, 2017
This park is very tight, hence the low rating. This is not camping, it is trailer storage. At maximum, it is ok for passing through. On the plus side, it met cleanliness standards. I would return only if I was passing through and could not make it to a nicer location.
May 11, 2017
The smell of sewage was horrible in the night and especially by morning. I could barely stand it and left the campground as quickly as I could! The bathroom was mediocre. I'm sorry, but I will avoid this KOA in the future.
May 11, 2017
Very crowded. Lots of long term rentals
May 10, 2017
Please Plant More Trees.
May 09, 2017
This is one of the best KOA Camp grounds that I have stayed in. The property is very tidy and the staff is extremely helpful.
May 08, 2017
Not a bad place the issue we had there was no one in the office and we didn't know which pad we had. No one answered the telephone we called so we went back to the office and there was a box the had reservations in it. First time we had stayed here and didn't know the system. It was a little stressful and frustrating not to know there was a box with our reservation in it. Nobody told us I guess
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Nice, but spaces very tight. No fire rings. Good for one or two nights. Too many full timers.
May 06, 2017
No cable. Edger running in morning and flipping rocks toward vehicles. Many long term residents with lots of children. Not the best experience.
May 06, 2017
Everyone was real nice. Thought it was a little expensive.
May 04, 2017
Easy to find, great rest room/showers. Nice staff.
May 04, 2017
Good location with easy access off I-15. Spaces way to small for more than 1 or 2 nights. Larger end spaces all seem to be taken up by long term ears.
May 03, 2017
Sites very small, not much parking for pull vehicle. Cable did not work at all. Web site said pool open May 1. Pool was not open. We were still charged full price, just like everything was working as advertised
May 03, 2017
Very easy to get to and very clean and friendly
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
It was clean. And staff were pleasant. Way too crowded. Spaces too small. Toilet paper not in at least 2 RR. Laundry area needs vending to purchase detergent since office not open until 9.
May 02, 2017
Need noise controls at night. We had loud party people nearby that kept us from sleeping most of the night.
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
Very nice staff . RV sites very close together . Clean
Apr 30, 2017
We have stayed at this rv park before and it has always been good. This time we do see even nicer thing happening.
Apr 30, 2017
The spaces are tight, but glad to see paved interior roads and concrete pads. Wifi good.
Apr 29, 2017
Worst Koa We've Ever stayed in. Packed in like Sardines,Booked a large pull through it wasn't very big, there were others much bigger. Cars and trucks parked everywhere hard to maneuver.
Apr 27, 2017
It was adequate. No concerns.
Apr 26, 2017
Music or Tv Up loud all night did not get ANY SLEEP. if I would've known would not have stayed there.
Apr 25, 2017
Convenient location to I-15 and Provo. Great clean restroom laundry facilities. Overall park could use some grass mowing and general trash pickup.
Apr 25, 2017
Sites are too close. Roads are too narrow. Too many trashy permanent residents. I was warned not to leave my clothes in the laundromat unattended because of theft. Not at all what I expect from KOA.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Nice campground with beautiful view of mountains.
Apr 22, 2017
Was so nice for our group to have use of the club house for our breakout season of camping.
Apr 20, 2017
The comfort building was a great asset with Laundry.
Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff but pet walk area was in poor condition. RV sites are very close together, picnic tables are not in good condition, and covers were missing on some of the phone and cable boxes. If I had another choice in this area, I would probably choose it.
Apr 19, 2017
The staff is amazing! The facilities are clean and grassy area by your rig. Dog park is quite large, could be a little more grassy but my pups loved stretching their legs. THANK YOU!!!!
Apr 18, 2017
We stay here in the winter months. We love it. Super clean, quiet and the staff are very willing to help in any way they can. I would recommend this KOA to anyone that is looking for a long term stay or someone just passing through we love it.
Apr 17, 2017
A very warm welcome when we arrived. Beautiful view over de mountains from our place. The places themselves are a bit small
Apr 17, 2017
on line registration was great. But a few things like no cable,hydrants were wore outseemed as tho mainteneance issues were neglected, possibly spring work was not started. otherwise great!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals