Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
Good campsite but had to sit outside office to use wi-fi
Sep 28, 2014
Clean, straightforward park. Just an overnight stay, so I didn't test all the facilities. Sites are nice, but maybe getting a little short (rigs keep getting bigger).
Sep 27, 2014
very courteous staff, great bathrooms, very clean, would stay again and recommend to all.
Sep 27, 2014
I would have given 5 stars except the cable TV is terrible. Poor signal reception and few channels. The laundry room is great, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2014
Everything was fine except for the cable TV. Didn't work at my site.
Sep 26, 2014
Very Tight spaces and much noise from surrounding area check in was easy, staff friendly, services all worked well
Sep 24, 2014
This KOA is small but nice. Easy access off the interstate and the location worked for us since we had business in Provo. Major drawback, crazy drivers (way too fast and not friendly). Too bad for a beautiful area.
Sep 24, 2014
Great rv park except for mosquitoes.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Great place to stay. Nice sites.
Sep 23, 2014
Host let me know she was ready to leave and I could figure things out from the outside board. Horrible mosquito problem. Never go back
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
neat and clean park and staff very helpful in giving us the info on a good restaurant. we went there, Ruby River Steak House, and enjoyed it. Good food.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
WiFi not available in my spot after I distinctly asked about it and my need for it. Cable TV reception below standard, worst I have seen for cable. Office closed somewhat early and was not able to talk to staff. Rest of park average
Sep 17, 2014
Complex very well maintained. Typical of most parks in urban area, close to train tracks and major highway. We travel with noise muffling fan so was not a problem for us. No recycling :(
Sep 17, 2014
It was very noisy as it was near the highway but otherwise clean and all.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
The facilities and campground were clean and well maintained.
Sep 13, 2014
Great place to stay.
Sep 12, 2014
Convenient location to many sites and easy to get to. The only drawback is the WiFi connection which was overloaded at times during the day and evenings with people downloading movies.
Sep 12, 2014
We had a great stay, even though it was only one night. Campground was well maintained and actually was either pavement or grass, which we loved, which you hardly ever see. If in the area, we will definitely stay there again.
Sep 11, 2014
Great restrooms and shower setup! Nice campground. Great location.
Sep 09, 2014
The campground is certainly clean but that is about the best thing I can say. The sites are extremely close, we had no picnic table but if we had it would have been over our neighbors septic hook up. Fine for overnight but I wouldn't stay for more than a day or two. NOT a resort.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
short, but a very nice place
Sep 06, 2014
Clean, very nice staff.
Sep 03, 2014
We had difficulty finding it. Oh so many Mosquitos, but well maintained and level sites
Sep 01, 2014
The grounds are nicely kept and facilities are clean. Nice staff. I know this is kind of a no-brainer, but you definitely need to keep your sewer valve closed if you hook up when you arrive. The smell backs up into the trailer head and is awful. We stayed in 2 different sites at this location and had the same problem. We stayed at 2 other KOAs while on the road and did not experience this problem.
Sep 01, 2014
Substantial. Convenient.
Sep 01, 2014
The office Staff is excellent and tries to accommodate needs. The restrooms in the comfort stations are very clean. I also used the washers and dryers and found them to work well.
Aug 30, 2014
Great accommodations (clean bathrooms & showers, well maintained, felt safe & secure there). The only negative was the internet connection and it was POOR. I needed it for school work but couldn't get on to do it.
Aug 30, 2014
Nice campground Easy freeway access but little noise. Great facilities.
Aug 30, 2014
A nice park, great staff that are helpful and friendly. The park has a lot of trees, but they are still not big enough in most cases to provide shade. The parking spots are narrow for a class A motorhome - especially with slides, but they are workable. Nice place to stay overall.
Aug 29, 2014
Site are a bit too close. Maybe eliminate a few sit to create some larger. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Our stay was very short and brief but the campground was clean, staff were nice and amentities were adequate
Aug 25, 2014
Once again this was a pleasant experience... With KOA
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
The staff was very helpful in helping us find a site that worked well for us. The Kampgrounds were very well maintained. The comfort stations were clean and we used the washers/dryers twice on our visit.
Aug 24, 2014
Lots of freeway and train noise. All recreation activities are located at entrance remote from most staying there. Even harder on those of us with disabilities. Terrible wifi which seems a KOA norm.
Aug 24, 2014
very nice place to stay
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Great
Aug 24, 2014
The check-in person was very nice and friendly. It was the nicest KOA we've stayed in. The only issue we had was that the grass had been cut recently and it must have been long because there were large clumps of grass in the green area where we entered/exited our RV. No matter how much we wiped our feet, we still ended up tracking grass clippings throughout our RV.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
This used to be a nice park but has become neglected. Lots of weeds and broken tables. Could be nice again but needs some serious care
Aug 23, 2014
We have been staying at EB for years and never had good cable, the same this last visit. I understand lightning was part of the problem, maybe next time.
Aug 23, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.