Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Very accommodating, and helpful with local information. We enjoyed our stay, Thank You Barbara & Herb
Sep 27, 2016
We only stayed one night in a 5th wheel. The sites are gravel which is fine but our site was so short we had a difficult time when we unhooked trying to squeeze in our p/u into the spot. The sites are very close together. It is a huge parking lot. It is convenient to the highway. We would not stay here again.
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice bathrooms. Do they justify the price? Not sure. High percentage of permanent residents occupy all or most less expensive backin sites.
Sep 26, 2016
The facilities were clean. parking was a bit confusing
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Very clean park. Wonderful and helpful staff. We will continue to use and recommend this great park.
Sep 25, 2016
I have been making my reservations online and I always ask for an end spot if there is one available. We have 2 dogs that need to go out at least once at night. This KOA was able to accommodate the request. Other KOAs don't even seem to know I made the request.
Sep 24, 2016
Was a very nice park, spent 3 nights. Conveniently located, but the roads that were only one lane wide and also two way streets were too narrow to allow big rigs to pull through until many people left, provide room to make turns without hitting them.
Sep 24, 2016
Very crowded campsites. Pleasant and helpful host.
Sep 23, 2016
People speeding through camp ground at night
Sep 23, 2016
We were only there for one night. Nice campground and the folks were nice. They originally put us in to small of a site and the lady guiding us to the campsite realized that and moved us to a larger site.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Requested a site for a truck pulling a 40 ft 5th while. Was assigned an area where the tree limbs were too low to pull out when leaving. Had to Back 5th wheel out in order to prevent damaging the 5th wheel.
Sep 21, 2016
This was our second stay at Springville. Really like the enclosed dog area
Sep 21, 2016
The wifi was super fast and had level blacktop to park on. I will be back
Sep 21, 2016
Good location. Sites narrow
Sep 20, 2016
Well maintained grounds, clean restrooms and showers, easy on and off the freeway, good access.
Sep 20, 2016
Staff was pleasant and helpful with suggestions on how to get around. Site was clean and easy to use.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Love this park. Jen and staff are always accommodating. Thank you L. Pugh
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice clean and well kept. Bathrooms and showers were very nice!
Sep 18, 2016
We are glad to find this place. Easy to find location. Some spots are very narrow. The code box to the restrooms had been fixed since our last visit.
Sep 18, 2016
Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the community fire pit was wafting smoke into our trailer. We don't stay at State Parks because we are bothered by campfire smoke so we didn't appreciate the smoke we experienced here. Other than that the Staff was GREAT - the park itself is lovely, well-kept and clean. The showers could use an update but were clean. The sites not too close together
Sep 18, 2016
Sites were small. No campfire pits. Disgusting pet area. Well maintained & clean restrooms.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Great staff. Clean, beautiful park.
Sep 15, 2016
We previously have stayed in a campground in Provo, but this campground is far superior! It is a very clean KOA with grass at the site, nice common areas and very friendly staff. We will definitely be back on our annual trip through Utah.
Sep 14, 2016
not so good tv or internet
Sep 14, 2016
The Campground is neat and clean, but they need to provide cable and better internet for the price that they charge as this was the only KOA that stayed at this trip that did not have out of 6 Kodak used this time and was the most expensive of them
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
We were at this campground for 2 months and have enjoyed the stay. The grounds are well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sites were so narrow, you can't even open your awning although there wasn't room to sit outside without sitting on neighbors sewer hose. Place smelled like sewage. Restrooms were not clean. Staff was nice at registration
Sep 07, 2016
Great
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great overnight eat!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice campground.
Sep 05, 2016
The bathrooms and campground itself were really clean. Our only complaint was that the nearby traffic noise was really loud and that the pool was very cold. Besides that it was great.
Sep 03, 2016
Great place to stay, next time we will stay longer.
Sep 02, 2016
Nice and clean. Washrooms and showers were great
Aug 30, 2016
Nice location close to the freway. Lots to do nearby. We have enjoyed our stays and plan to return.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Very noisy including motorcycles at 1 am and 5:45 am in the morning. Also got wet on our shoes and clothing trying to leave at 6:30 am when the sprinklers came on around our trailer. Trailer are very small.
Aug 29, 2016
Conveniently located next to the Interstate. Clean services (private restroom and shower).
Aug 28, 2016
During office hours I called 3 times and left 2 voicemails attempting to contact this KOA to give them add'l info about our late arrival and early departure. Never got a call back. When we arrived after hours, we could not stay in the spot they'd assigned us as the neighbor had a pavilion tent set up next to his trailer that impinged on our assigned spot.
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice, very clean
Aug 24, 2016
The only thing we didn't like was the very bright street lights. We felt like we were in a Walmart parking lot.
Aug 23, 2016
trop bruyant à cause de la route. Mais la piscine a plu à ma fille.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals