Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Stayed for three weeks. Nice and friendly staff. Clean facilities and a great stay for us.
Jul 26, 2015
Came back for another week. They were flexible with our stay length since we did not know how long we would need to be there. Great people and a nice park!
Jul 26, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. It was clean and quiet and well groomed. The only complaint was no toilet paper in the bathrooms one morning but there was a large group with tents there and that was probably the problem. Over all it was a good location right off the interstate with helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2015
Not a lot of extras but clean and friendly. I wish they had more to do.
Jul 25, 2015
Rest rooms, showers were dirty. Other than that a nice place.
Jul 25, 2015
Sights are very close to each other, but the campground is clean, do think there should be more trash cans for a large CG. Check in staff was very friendly and helpful. I think the bathrooms need to be cleaned little more often but like the set up. All and all a good place to sleep for the night but I would not stay longer.
Jul 24, 2015
We travel in a motorhome flat towing a Jeep. This campground is a convenient stop for us because it is close to the freeway, is close to a Flying J / Pilot fuel stop, and is close to a Cracker Barrell restaurant. Pull through sites and utility hookups are convenient for a stop and move on. Friendly staff. Clean grounds. Former Good Sam park. Rates are high but that is typical for KOA.
Jul 23, 2015
Margo was wonderful, also restrooms were clean and close by. Would stay again.
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
Every thing about the park was great except the internet connection was spotty and very slow. The park was clean and the staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
My rating would be significantly better if the campground had had cable TV (as advertised) and reliable Wi-Fi (even though I could connect to the network, I never was able to connect to the internet). Given these shortcomings, and the crowded spaces, I consider this campground to be overpriced. However, it has nice facilities, which are well maintained, and I would give high marks to the staff.
Jul 22, 2015
Not a very nice place. Not very clean. Game room had a very bad odor.
Jul 22, 2015
No cable and the Internet never worked and I still had to pay full price. No trees on the site and the site next to us sewer connection was right next to the picnic table. Diffentially not worth the money.
Jul 22, 2015
Would only stay again if i couldnt find another option. Site was trash laden and hook ups were akward at best.
Jul 22, 2015
WONDERFUL STAY AND AWESOME ROUNDS
Jul 21, 2015
Only bad thing was that there was not much space between lots. But clean and very friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Just a place to lay over. Big and felt like in a sardine can. No amenities. No very friendly staff. Pool was small.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very well laid out and maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice trees and grass. Pretty easy to find, clean and quiet.
Jul 20, 2015
The area was convenient, beautiful views and nice people running the desk. My only opportunity for improvement would be the bathrooms were not as clean as I expect. If my wife were with us on this trip we would have moved on.
Jul 20, 2015
Camp ground was nice, dog walk was far away, i felt like the the permanent residents felt like they ruled the park had to ask to have a truck moved from our spot and had to unhook their hose from our space water connection. Also club house was closed for public party, camp ground was very quite grass was nice. Would camp there again if in the area.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was beautiful. Be nice to keep families with children seperate from families with no children. Had to speak to our neigbors who were up ALL night.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice and clean, easy in pull through, lots of nice trees, beautiful setting.
Jul 19, 2015
For the most part it was a good experience. One of our neighbors yelled obscenities at his wife all the time and that is really the only negativeof our stay.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Some restrooms where dirty, there where no late check in for our reservation
Jul 18, 2015
We liked the KOA, but we spent 30 minutes trying to get the cable to work, then learning it has not worked in 2 months for entire park. Frustrating
Jul 18, 2015
Bathrooms were dirty and the lawn maintenance blew grass all over our trailer and inside as we were eating . Very unprofessional..
Jul 17, 2015
This is the 4th time since 2000 we see a big improvement since then.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Will come back when we travel that way.
Jul 16, 2015
This is one of the best KOAs ever! We stayed for 3 days. People are so helpful. Everything was nice & clean. Each spot was big enough to enjoy our yard.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Noisy
Jul 15, 2015
Your not the only who does this.You mix long term with short term. It would be good for all if you split for many reasons.
Jul 15, 2015
Very nice accomodations and just off the freeway.
Jul 14, 2015
Our original site was too short for our request. We were told that even though we told on line the length we needed, the campground could not read that information. What is the point of filling out the information, if it isn't used to a assign spots. The grass at the campsites was so wet it was difficult to hookup and unhook without getting very wet. Odd that the office is closed from 7-9 pm
Jul 14, 2015
Lawns are dry and TV reception is poor. Few channels
Jul 14, 2015
Overall, pretty good. The trains were a bit of a late night surprise, but what can you do. Space between sites is too tight. Big slides take up your neighbor's area. Restrooms very clean. Convenient to all Wasatch front activities.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Nice large single room bathroom stalls
Jul 13, 2015
Love it was great
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Nice camp ground...Thank you
Jul 12, 2015
The staff was really nice - friendly and considerate - grounds were nicely kept and the cement pads were level and even. Our only complaints are that there was no cable, even though cable is advertised as an amenities. Apparently, lightening had stuck and had taken the cable out - also the WiFi was a joke! Service was exceptionally poor no matter what the time of day or night.
Jul 12, 2015
Very easy KOA to find and STAFF was very helpful
Jul 12, 2015
Love the park, its facilities, and its views.
Jul 11, 2015
Site narrow and short (had to disconnect the car); water faucet leaked; too many monthlies; roads narrow; tree branches in the way. Friendly staff; close to I15.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.