Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Nice stay
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice campground. The park was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were a little tight but other than that very nice. We would stay there again.
Aug 11, 2017
Just a tip, if someone is staying just one night it would be better if they were closer to the exit!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Little cramped. Small store for a huge facility.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Clean and friendly
Aug 09, 2017
Great place great people. Quality restrooms, close to everything and easy on/off I-15. Only reason it's not 5 stars the sites were tight. Not much space side to side especially with all the slide outs in modern RVs.
Aug 09, 2017
Neat, clean, a few minor maintenance issues but overall an enjoyable stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. Wish they would've been more responsive to issues that arose after hours concerning bathrooms near the pool that had every toilet clogged and overflowing.
Aug 09, 2017
One of the most well kept and maintained "has it all" KOA. Staff are super! We use KOA as our "nights rest" when traveling as full time RV's and have started to notice a great improvement in the KOA branding. Keep it up... and when in Springville or the area.. this KOA is a MUST STAY. They even have grills and offset smokers for use in their pavillion!
Aug 09, 2017
Lovely park,easy in &bout.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was good overall. Only one issue. The lawn sprinkler system came on at 10pm and got us wet when we were returning to our RV one evening. Why can't it come on in the middle of the night instead?
Aug 08, 2017
Not much you can do but mosquitoes were horrible, which ruined our stay.
Aug 08, 2017
We came in late afternoon after a day on the road and they were very accomodating. Nice park. Spots were pretty close together but it seems like they all are these days.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice clean facility. Convenient for BYU activities.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a good stay. We were fortunate to have a spot with a tree. The grounds are well maintained. Washroom and laundry facilities were fairly clean and well situated to our site. Easy access to the hi way. Refreshing pool.
Aug 07, 2017
Friendly staff, conveniently located off freeway. Kid friendly, clean bathrooms and showers. Good overnight stop.
Aug 07, 2017
always a great place to stay. easy access, great staff, convenient location to all local amenities.
Aug 06, 2017
Great staff, great company around our site, clean restroom facility.
Aug 06, 2017
Disappointed that we had to unhook our tow vehicle for a 1 night stay, isles are to narrow to pull in with large rig even with now tow vehicle. No place to hook up when leaving unless to block a isle.
Aug 06, 2017
Just stayed overnight and it was perfect. Easy to get in and out of.
Aug 06, 2017
We stayed at Springville/Provo on our trek across the country. Very nice RV Park, with paved sites. They have no cable, but why do you need it when you're vacation. We'll stay there again....Loved it!
Aug 06, 2017
Only stayed one night but was nice, clean and pretty.
Aug 06, 2017
We pulled in late and left early. It was clean and quiet and we slept well . :)
Aug 06, 2017
Spaces were way too tight. You should not allow big rigs in Bathrooms were great
Aug 06, 2017
Got me in without reservation so I'm grateful. But the facility is crowded and too close together for my likes.
Aug 04, 2017
Well maintained and very inviting campsite
Aug 03, 2017
nice rv park
Aug 03, 2017
Helpful staff. Entry and exit from site was good with lots of turning room.
Aug 03, 2017
Beautiful bathrooms, easy location to to get in and out of. And a great view.
Aug 03, 2017
After a long drive from Nevada this KOA was like arriving at an oasis. Easy check in, good spot. Very enjoyable.
Aug 02, 2017
The staff was friendly and the grounds were clean. As for the washing machines, thumbs down. Four of the six washers were out of order the whole time we were there. Also, The bathrooms were not very clean.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The front desk personnel were adequate but not overly welcoming. Alberto and another maintenance worker were most accommodating, helpful, and very courteous, replacing a breaker at the pedestal as the breajer kept breaking.
Aug 01, 2017
we stay here a few times each year. It's still okay Just not as neat and clean as it has been, with that said It was also a summer week end we're generally stay during the week. we will continue to stay there
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice. Paved, not dusty, great shower concept. Should be a KOA standard for bath/showers.
Jul 31, 2017
Spaces are closer than we are comfortable with but it is an older park so to be expected. Facility is clean and staff are very friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Well maintained, neat and tidy but very compact. Park design dated, to days before today's large rigs. Positioned very close to neighboring rigs, plus our 45 foot motorcoach completely filled the pad and required backing out rather than pulling through ... fortunately other guests were not parked on the access roads to impede exit. OK, but not really 45 foot capable.
Jul 31, 2017
One night stay, but staff was very friendly and helpful., very nice grounds.
Jul 31, 2017
I stayed for only one night, however, it was very pleasant. Hot but pleasant. The bathrooms and showers are well kept, and very clean. The park is well kept, and everyone was friendly.
Jul 30, 2017
Stayed for two weeks. The staff was amazing and the people are friendly. There are a lot of full-time campers that are friendly and keep their places clean. I have been to other places where the staff forget the full-time areas and the park turns to...... Thank you for a great start to our vacation.
Jul 30, 2017
Clean large spaces
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice and super clean
Jul 29, 2017
Extremely small sites, with no character. All appear to be identical; sort of a RV warehouse for the night. Convenient to I-15 so a reasonable place to park and hook-up for the night. Nothing more.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals