Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
It was good. Only disappointment was no cable for tv
Aug 09, 2016
Real nice for an overnight stay !
Aug 08, 2016
We really liked everything. Spaces are a little close. The campground was very clean.
Aug 08, 2016
Very well kept and comfortable campground. Easy access to freeway and surrounding businesses. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 08, 2016
I liked that there was an enclosed dog park. The staff were very accommodating.
Aug 08, 2016
The end spaces are so much better than other spaces because of site size. :D Laundry priced nicely. Would be nice to have a change machine. I'm a software developer and those type electronic devices that debit cards I don't trust as they can be tapped on the network.
Aug 08, 2016
Area too close to the highway. Felt like an industrial area, not safe at night.
Aug 07, 2016
Initial problem with booking: We were told on phone that there was no available spot, even when we said there was one one on line. Girl was adamant, so I hung up and booked it online. The stay itself was great. Nice facilities, pleasant people. Thanks.
Aug 07, 2016
Overpriced compared to Good Sam parks in area. Cramped sites. Nit enough help in office. Charges extra to use pool. Worker was mowing next to us when were obviously trying to leave, nearly ran over my wife, blew grass inside trailer, hit the steps. Couldn't wait until we left in 15 min???!!!??.
Aug 05, 2016
The comfort stations, pool, and laundry were clean and nice. The staff was very helpful.
Aug 05, 2016
Too small for modern RV.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
sprinklers came on at 7am when we were sitting outside enjoy the morning
Aug 04, 2016
The sites are too narrow with so many RV's having slide outs it feels like you have no personal space at all.
Aug 04, 2016
Nice facility
Aug 04, 2016
Nice, if you don't mind being awakened by a train horn late at night and early morning
Aug 03, 2016
We were passing thru the Provo area and needed a place to stay. Booked online with no issues. Upon arrival we were greeted by the front desk staff, who were very helpful with information. The pull thru site was clean and level. The bathroom area was clean however the semi-private showers were on the small side. Overall the stay was great. We will stay here again whenever in the area.
Aug 03, 2016
We tent camped and found the campgrounds satisfactory. Bathrooms and showers were clean. Our site didn't have a picnic table. There was no sink for washing dishes. The playground was nice and shady on a hot day for kids to play. If you are noise sensitive this may not be the place for you as there is freeway traffic and trains. We used a white noise phone app while sleeping which helped.
Aug 03, 2016
Loud - near the interstate! For tents not very welcoming
Aug 02, 2016
A notice as to when the sprinklers would be on would have been helpful. We left for a few minutes to go to the Maverick across the street and came back to find all our stuff being watered. Not cool!
Aug 02, 2016
Not a bad campground but the sites are extremely tight. Almost no room to walk between rv's if slides are out.
Aug 02, 2016
Super clean campground great camp
Aug 02, 2016
Nice place clean and lot of trees
Aug 02, 2016
Very narrow tight spaces. If two large coaches, with slide outs on both sides park next to each other, there is barely space for outdoor chairs.
Aug 02, 2016
Love this place, great clean park, great wide spots, great for kids. Great staff!
Aug 02, 2016
Convenient and clean. We were only there for one night, dog park MiIA.
Aug 01, 2016
Camp sites way to close together, could have had a conversation with the couple in the first site. Not enough picnic benches, only 3, and 4 sites.there wasn't much grass, sites were wood chips, kind of nice, no tent stakes needed, could get them in the ground if you tried. Bathrooms were nice...
Aug 01, 2016
They do not have cable and our system was put. Small pull thru's for Class A motor home. The pet area is not big enough for as many pets that are there. Easy off Interstate.
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice park, would like to see better dog walk and spaces between RVs is a little close for my taste but wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Jul 31, 2016
We'very stayed here many times and love it. A special thank you for having a handicap shower which is worth a million when traveling with a handicapped spouse.
Jul 31, 2016
We'd stayed at other KOA's where the tent spaces we grass, but this one was wood chips. Not great, but doable. At 10pm when all the sprinklers around the KOA went off, a puddle formed under our tent-no sprinkler heads around-and we had to move the tent. When mentioned to the front desk the next morning they seemed mildly concerned, but never did anything about it. Everything else was clean though.
Jul 31, 2016
Staff was friendly, spaces were clean, however kept getting a sewer smell throughout the day, although our neighbors hook was right outside the door, they wernt hooked up but still had the smell.
Jul 31, 2016
Staff very accomdating. We couldn't get a good signal on our satellite and they moved us to another site.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Staff was excellent!
Jul 29, 2016
A great facility. Clean, easy to maneuver and family friendly.
Jul 29, 2016
Clean well run. Defiantly more for the one night stay passing through kind of guest.
Jul 29, 2016
No privacy at camp site but we felt very safe.
Jul 29, 2016
I stayed 2 nights at the end of July and fireworks were set off on both nights lasting until 10:30 one night and 11:15 the following night, both after the 10:00 pm quiet hour. other than that my stay was very nice.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly, convenient!
Jul 28, 2016
Only there one night. Came in late, left early.
Jul 28, 2016
Very Rude check in personnel, fireworks all three nights till past midnight, sprinkler busted next to us called and couldn't ever get office watered motor to our neighbor, will never go back there
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
We enjoyed the pool and friendly fellow campers. The bathrooms were roomy and clean. Yet, the campsite lacked shade and the sprinklers turned on at 8 am under the picnic table during breakfast. Location good for RV's, yet may not be as relaxing for tents because of constant freeway, train, and truck noise.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice place. Easy access from freeway. Clean bathrooms. We only stayed 1 night.
Jul 28, 2016
Clean and quiet.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Campsites very close together. Other campers extended into space. Very bright street light right outside our site. Nice fenced dog area. Dumpsters very tall. Good location, easy to access from freeway, also results in traffic noise. Convenient, not great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps