Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
Close to a lot of businesses, good area. Quiet, but small tight roads. Small area between other rigs, no parking! Looked multiple times for parking, only one small area for parking and it was always full. Went to office several times, no one was there, always a note on the door. Ok place. Would stay again if we needed to, but it wouldn't be our first choice.
Jul 03, 2017
Everything well kept
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice friendly KOA
Jul 03, 2017
Great public areas!
Jul 02, 2017
The stay was good. One thing I don't like is that the number of permanent residents continues to increase year over year.
Jul 02, 2017
great location
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Staff at front desk friendly. Clean place to stay.
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean. Staff very friendly. This your second stay. Will stay again.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Very helpful staff.
Jul 01, 2017
Nothing special for camping. 4 spots, bascily on top of the other, the ground is wood chips, no grass. But it's easy to get to! Right off the highway.And the office closes early, compared to others, little more pricey then others as well...
Jul 01, 2017
Very friendly staff. The dog run did not have poop bags. The entire facility was very clean.
Jul 01, 2017
Bathroom toilet s not clean
Jul 01, 2017
When park was full to capacity, there were some problems with the power kicking the breaker. The pool and common rooms/laundry were excellent and clean. Definitely will stay there again.
Jul 01, 2017
Nice, clean, convenient KOA. Sites are a little close, and most of the dryers were not working at the time which caused a line in the laundry area. But, it was a nice campground.
Jul 01, 2017
Nice, clean place. A little tight for large rigs.
Jun 30, 2017
Staff was very accommodating but way too many permanent tenants taking liberties with the space they take up. Had only a few inches on both sides to make my exit. One camper could not get into the site assigned because of a permanent's awing that was blocking their entrance. The permanent was not present at the time.
Jun 30, 2017
Spaces very small. Grass in dog area was at least 6 inches long.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Large, but we'll cared for park. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 29, 2017
As previous reviews stated, sites are narrow but it was clean and perfect for what I needed for 1 night
Jun 28, 2017
I like it!
Jun 28, 2017
We like this campground, but the width of our space was a little tight for us; we could not full extend our slideout. I realize the campground is old, and the spots were probably not designed for the size of our truck (Freightliner) and 40 ft. trailer so I'm not lowering the rating because of that! The office ladies were very nice--especially the lady who led us to our site.
Jun 28, 2017
Stay was good everyone very polite just need to maintain laundry facilities better. Machines were dirty on tops and detergent areas also lint traps. Out of 6 washers only 2 working
Jun 28, 2017
Spaces are far too close together and difficult to maneuver.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
We were there to be part of a family reunion and decided to make a mini vacation. We enjoyed the staff greatly. They were always friendly and helpful. The place was clean a nice place to be. We were there 4 days so we saw a lot of RVs come and go. This is one busy place in the summer. There were fun things to do in the area and great scenery on the rides we took.
Jun 26, 2017
Vicki was amazing and so helpful. The campground was very well maintained, a pleasure to be there!
Jun 25, 2017
It was great
Jun 25, 2017
Great campground. Loved walking around the grounds. Nice views and friendly staff. Thanks!
Jun 25, 2017
Love tat place and very friendly people, I would recommend go there again
Jun 24, 2017
Easy access,good k9 park and paved roads with good signs
Jun 24, 2017
Great place. Kinda tight but shady and clean
Jun 23, 2017
Spaces are too tight and there is no place to park an extra vehicle
Jun 23, 2017
Great camp ground all around. Very accommodating
Jun 23, 2017
very clean restroom.
Jun 23, 2017
Very clean. A bit close to the freeway and the sites were a bit tight but overall nice place with very nice staff and would definitely consider when traveling thru the area again.
Jun 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Located close to Monterey.
Jun 22, 2017
I would really like to see these KOA's have more than just a pool for tweeners. We've been to 4 by now and that's all our grandson's had for fun for 3 weeks.(well once his battery dies)
Jun 21, 2017
We stayed two nights while visiting family nearby. Thank you.
Jun 20, 2017
The rv sites are way too small. They should be wider. No room for table without sitting on neighbors lap. Need cable tv. Very clean. Nice staff.
Jun 20, 2017
The park was amazing but we arrived just after the office closed and found they put us in a small backup site between cabins, which was not what we had reserved. Our confirmation said we had a pull through reserved. We were in a motorhome with a slideout pulling a vehicle and hadn't planned on unhooking. They did respond fo the message I left on the afterhours number, found us a different site.
Jun 20, 2017
The Springville/Provo KOA is a convenient location with great access for the activity we had. It's well maintained with many amenities.
Jun 20, 2017
Thank You Rose Marie, you made the visit great.
Jun 20, 2017
Great park. Would have been a lot better with a little more room. RV spots are really close together.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice Park; friendly and helpful staff; clean restrooms; enjoyed my stay
Jun 20, 2017
Very Beautiful Campground well kept and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
well taken care of facility and very popular!
Jun 19, 2017
Way overcrowded. No place to park after unhooking. Tires touching grass to get out of road and get note on truck to move it off the grass. Too many permanent residents.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals