Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 907 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Nice park with easy access to the interstate.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
nice, great location, very clean and friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
We drove in about 7:30 but the office was closed so we night registered which went smoothly. I never could get the internet to connect but other than that it was a great site for a quick overnight. They have a late checkout at noon and anearly check in at 1 so I was pleased to see that even thought we hit the road early.
Sep 16, 2015
Great cabins.
Sep 16, 2015
excellent campground, friendly staff makes this place awesome
Sep 15, 2015
Dog run was very unclean, poops not picked up, a ceramic dog was broken and broken sharp pieces were thrown about, the gate did not latch. The wash room only had 3 washers and dryers. If the snack and soda machine could be moved out there would be enough room for more machines. The campstore in the reception office was very poorly stocked. It had lots of empty shelves. The showers/toilets were tog
Sep 15, 2015
Unlike any other KOA. No friendly people in yellow shirts. RV sites are so close together that I almost had to put my awning in to make way for the newly arrived neighbor's slide out. Lots of long term residents making it seem like a trailer court. I will never stay here again!!!
Sep 15, 2015
There were a few things that could be improved upon. 1. In the cabin we stayed in, it was not clean when we arrived. 2. There are no grills at every cabin. 3. The community grill area could be brought up to date and cleaned.
Sep 15, 2015
The site was nice for a one night stop will stay again when in the area
Sep 14, 2015
Serves the purpose of an overnight with easy on, easy off the hwy. All paved, level, but tight side to side. WiFi spotty, should be rock star in 2015! NO cable, lightening strike, owner thinking about repair????? Fix it or carry insurance.
Sep 14, 2015
We needed a place to sleep on our way to Wyoming. Your place was on the way.It was quiet and easy to set up for one night. Although I'm not a fan of unisex bathrooms that need to be checked often for cleanliness, this Koa was perfect for us. Thanks for being there.
Sep 14, 2015
Quiet, clean and great people. The only thing I regret is that it would not take my good sams club member discount.
Sep 14, 2015
They were great hosts
Sep 13, 2015
KoA is convenient located to Interstate for a overnight stay. Staff very friendly. Sites very narrow, picnic table next to neighbours dump.
Sep 12, 2015
Bathrooms were clean but felt like prison cells - need to make them more warm and friendly - not industrial
Sep 10, 2015
We were very happy that there was space for us without a reservation and after hours. We had a problems with out rental RV and found this KOA to be a great unintentional stop!
Sep 10, 2015
KOA is no longer competitive. Can get same or better services elsewhere at better price.
Sep 10, 2015
Friendly staff. Easy access from and to the interstate.The sites are VERY close together, with the neighbor's slide open there was 4 feet of room between coaches. For a quick over-niter,it's OK. |
Sep 09, 2015
the shower/bathrooms needed a good cleaning, there was no cable ,the wi-fi was slow and unpredicable
Sep 09, 2015
WE had a great stay. No issues
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Loved the park but tiny spaces for big rigs
Sep 07, 2015
Tent campers were set up in our front yard, but believed they were not, arguing that if they were in the space where they should have been, then they 'couldn't reach the electricity.' This was discouraging as we had no table to sit outside to enjoy the view and the grassy area that we paid $49 for. Otherwise we were pleased with the park.
Sep 07, 2015
The park is beautiful and the bathrooms and laundry are very clean. Wifi was great, never had a problem once the password issue was cleared up (not the KOA's fault). My only disappointment was how close the campers were packed together.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice staff. Would always like bigger pet area. Needs more laundry equipment.
Sep 07, 2015
People very friendly, quiet, away from main road. Sites just big enough for short stay.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice place. Pool was nice and had plenty of showers and restrooms next to pool. Check in was easy after hours as well as extending our stay. The only thing they could use is more lighting heading from showers/vending machines back to trailers when it's dark. And the trains were a little nosy during sleeping hours. They can't do much about that though. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 07, 2015
spaces too narrow. too many tow vehicles made it impossible to pull through to leave. good for kids though..
Sep 05, 2015
The internet doesnt work. too many guests downloading movies. you need to block streaming videos
Sep 05, 2015
Nicest KOA we have ever been at. Most helpful staff. Loved it. Thanks
Sep 05, 2015
very nice campground, Would stay here again
Sep 05, 2015
The space was small and the bathroom were awful. They were dirty and showers curtains were molded and was too small. The room smelled like urine.
Sep 03, 2015
Manager, Jen very friendly and efficient. Staff friendly. Facilities well kept
Sep 03, 2015
The spaces were very tight. Our space didn't even have room for a picnic table. In nicer KOAs we often extend our visit, but not this one.
Sep 03, 2015
Great place. No cable and they say they do.
Sep 03, 2015
Very nice RV park!
Aug 31, 2015
campground was clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Sites are very narrow but the drives were nice and wide. Some of the permanent residences were a little rundown but over all the park was nice. We would stay here again.
Aug 31, 2015
Lower stars due to a absence of USEABLE wifi and no cable TV.
Aug 31, 2015
Good. Value, friendly service. This was our 2nd stay at the Provo/Springville KOA
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Need cleaner rest rooms manager needs to check on employees in the park park is poorly managed
Aug 30, 2015
This campground is easy to get to just off the 15. It was very clean but the sites are really close together. I didn't like that. There is a nice dog area.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice park we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2015
internet does not work well!
Aug 29, 2015
Good location. Bathrooms and laundry clean and spacious. Sites OK. Lots of long term campers.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice campground. All sites were paved and very clean. I only wish there was a little more room between sites.
Aug 28, 2015
A little crowded, lousy wi-fi!
Aug 28, 2015
Nice, clean rv park. Friendly, informative staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals