Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Very clean facilities. Friendly staff. don't use GPS to get there!
Jul 13, 2014
This is a great campground. Very tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful a the showers were great. We will gladly stay there again.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Pretty area; very clean; individual showers all good. Most spaces were very close together - "big rig" row was too tight to even sit out because it was full of slide outs! Nice, friendly at the office.
Jul 12, 2014
clean, efficient, sites too close together, cost too high.
Jul 12, 2014
Well kept.Nicely and strategically located.Courteous staff.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Stayed only one night. Everything was fine. Did not know about nearby train tracks.
Jul 11, 2014
Some sites are very good and some are not designed for big rigs . Exemple: Great falls Montana, Terre haute Indiana was awfull,packed like Sardines, this KOA is not for big rigs will not stay here again ,we have to disconnect vehicle to fit the site. Wake up KOA change with the time. Best on this trip were Thunder Bay and Sault st Marie Ontario and Clear Water BC .
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Very nice.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
We loved your campground! Very clean and loved your bathrooms, wish every campground had bathrooms like yours. Thank You for a great stay.
Jul 02, 2014
Beautiful campground very clean Nice staff
Jul 02, 2014
Inefficient AC, hot stifling lodge room. Dirty windows and sills throughtour.
Jul 02, 2014
We tented at this site. No one told us we had to keep our tent on the tarmac or else we would be soaked by your sprinklers! Woke up at 11:30 pm with our rent being soaked. Had to cover the spray head with my hands while my family moved the tent. I was soaked and cold. Had to leave the next morning before the office opened at 9am or else I would have been requesting a refund.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Very well maintained, friendly, quiet
Jul 01, 2014
rv pull thru being used for tenting (no privacy), no camper sink for washing dishes
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
AWESOME laundry facilities- got to use a credit card and not coins!
Jul 01, 2014
We just stayed here over night when it was very hot. The view of the mountains was incredible and the facilities were very nice.
Jun 30, 2014
Very nice bathrooms. Spaces are too close to one another. Freeway noise.
Jun 30, 2014
It was very clean and the person I first met was very friendly, but the one I met when we checked out was rude.
Jun 29, 2014
In cabins due to an emergency trip. Really nice one bedroom cabins with full kitchen. Bring your cooking and kitchen ware. Staff is very helpful and the grounds are ship shape.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Very nice campground. Stayed here before it was a KOA, and it's even better now!
Jun 26, 2014
Nice park, however, too many lights at night, sprinklers came on in the middle of the day.
Jun 26, 2014
Very friendly staff,helped us a lot with directions etc. the only reason for a four star rating was the lack of a game room for kids to play. Ping pong, pool table,air hockey etc. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Outdoor pool very well maintained. I will stay there again.
Jun 26, 2014
Nice facilities although the shower was a little dirty. The lots are SMALL, the price is high for a 'parking lot' feel.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
not many amenities but clean and comfortable
Jun 24, 2014
Needs better instruction to find KOA. Failed to confirm res. via email. Sites are narrow for today's multi slide RV's. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Facilities clean and secure.
Jun 24, 2014
quiet and comfy
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
very nice park, lots of bathrooms, great people at the desk when we checked in
Jun 23, 2014
It was an awesome stay. First time out on a camping trip and was not too sure if this was something I would want to try or even try again. I am now so excited to try camping more and more because of the great experience here.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
The view was very beautiful . Nice bathrooms. 3 washer and drayers . I love that you have a book rack right there . The dog park had a very bad smell to it but that is the only thing that I did not like. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 20, 2014
Uncomplicated--- Thanks!
Jun 19, 2014
The campground was clean, sights were nice for a quick stay. I wouldn't want to be here more than 1 night. It was not in the best location and the google map takes you in the opposite direction at the light.
Jun 19, 2014
Wonderful facility
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.