Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 989 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 24, 2016
Nothing wrong with the stay except we found your really unreasonable for someone just passing through.
Mar 21, 2016
Great parking spaces with paved pads. The Wifi is absolutely terrible. Several times a day it would drop out and didn't work at all in the evening. It can be fixed easily and would encourage us to stay there again.
Mar 21, 2016
I live in SLC just wanted a change of scenery so called this KOA. I travel with dogs, and of course clean up after them, this site I think the locals let their dogs roam and I had to clean up other dogs messes before I could even take mine out. Also when I am paying $45.50 for 17 hours I do not like having noted cable not working, I've never complained in all these years, this is a first.
Mar 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and easy off/easy on interstate.
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
Loved this Koa Deluxe Cabin
Mar 15, 2016
Nice location, and great shower and laundry facility. Since it was the beginning of March, it was not crowded.
Mar 13, 2016
Very clean place . Road noise from Freeway , Good place for a night Or two.. The dirt kicked up from the wind. Nice people .... And had to close Windows
Mar 12, 2016
The only negative was we saw several dogs off leash and not picked up after. otherwise very good park. helpful staff and clean facilities.
Mar 08, 2016
We unfortunaly didn't get to stay at the KOA in Springville UT. as it turned out due to an accident . Service at the KOA was over the top, the staff was so sympathetic of our misfortunate that there was no questions about getting a refund. Thank you Jenny Craigmiles for you compassion . We were very happy to get a check in the mail when we returned home. Once again KOA has gone above and beyond.
Mar 06, 2016
We arrived on a Sunday, and the office was closed. Our reservation was not available at the self check-in so we just took any available space. Cable TV would have been good, and the combination for the exercise facility didn't work. Other than that everything was good. The people at the office were very polite.
Mar 06, 2016
We stayed just for the night. The young lady that signed us in was very nice and recommended a fabulous place to eat. The campground was quiet and clean including restrooms and showers.
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
This is the second year in a row we've stayed here on our way to Las Vegas. They are even helpful when you arrive after hours.
Feb 25, 2016
We stayed here at the end of February for one night. It was still quite cold out but the manager came to ask us how things were even though the office was closed. He was there again the next morning. Very friendly and personable man who cares a lot about this KOA. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean and the wifi worked very well.
Feb 13, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Bathrooms very clean and warm!
Jan 09, 2016
The cabin's size was good & pretty,the first one wasn't that clean,we had to empty the garbage, the bed wasn't comfortable, no microwave & furnace was noisy,the sofa was comfy.The staff was nice, acomodating & helpful so after a few days,we moved to another cabin,this one clean,had a better bed,the furnace less noisy,the sofa was old & sinking in the midle,had a microwave,& garbage can.
Jan 08, 2016
Need to put more emphasis on people picking up after their dogs. I inadvertently stepped in two separate "piles" just while setting up and the dog run had in excess of 50 piles which In the matter of 30 minutes I picked up.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
For the amount of staff they had the grounds were poorly maintained. The spaces ate extremely tight if you have much length or multiple dlides.
Dec 02, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very helpful got a chance to save some money to buy a home . I still own a motorhome and will return whatever necessary. The people and facilities were very good
Nov 08, 2015
Great place to stay, very friendly staff!
Nov 07, 2015
Excellent place
Nov 06, 2015
It was a quick overnight stay on the way home did not get to experience much.
Nov 04, 2015
Nice park, easy access, good tv and cell reception, very clean, nice people. It is located next to the freeway and train tracks, so there is noise. Loud noise.
Nov 04, 2015
Entrance need fixing Paying should be all around the rec. building
Nov 03, 2015
Good clean campground. All the amenities needed.
Nov 01, 2015
Very clean with nice sites. Grass and neat area for the dogs. We enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 30, 2015
Tidy park, friendly staff, space was to the small side for our 40' toy hauler we had to park our truck off site but near by. Great location just off i15, fuel was convenient. Worked great for our overnight stay.
Oct 29, 2015
Clean, friendly, nice little park with beautiful views of the mountains. Felt very safe, staff very friendly and accommodating. We stayed here in a 40' Motorhome towing a jeep.
Oct 29, 2015
Every time we stay here, there are always issues! The last 3 times, there is no lighting at the late entry box, you have to use a flashlight to find your paper work! The grass at every sight was not cut in weeks, and the old clumped up grass from the las cuttingmakes the place look crappy!
Oct 28, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay. Showers and laundry are clean and easy to use. Well kept park
Oct 27, 2015
Expensive for whatwe received. Shouldhave received in English
Oct 26, 2015
office staff great. good sites
Oct 25, 2015
Great, helpful staff. Clean bathrooms and showers. Safe feel to the park. Would recommend to family and friends.
Oct 20, 2015
My only real complaint is that your grounds keepers do not use a grass catcher when they mow the grass. We could not help but track a lot of grass clippings into our RV. You might take a look at that.
Oct 20, 2015
Free WiFi was slow and not always up. Could have been a lot better.
Oct 17, 2015
@ checkin we were told we'd be by the bathrooms.I asked if it was noisy, was told "NOT in MY campground" (doors slamming, people walking thru our site, she said "wi-fi in MY campground is the best" (it didn't work at all), asked about dogs, "dogs are NOT off their leashes in MY campground" (we had a dog come after our dog running loose). Long term cluttered sites. Sites in front empty.
Oct 16, 2015
Nice park, nice people. Convenient to shopping and restaurants just one exit away off the I-15. One night had some train noise that took away a star, but otherwise park itself had everything we needed. Traveling with 38' fifth wheel.
Oct 16, 2015
Was disappointed that there was no cable television available. The grounds were nice & well kept up.
Oct 16, 2015
Have stayed here number of times over last 2 years travelling southwest. Great place, super convenient off I 15 and easy RV gas up next door.
Oct 15, 2015
It was a great spot to stop over on our way back to AZ. Large facility and you can walk to a few things if you want.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very Fun, stay there every year.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
The only complaint I have is that they run the sprinklers way to much we always had a puddle of water outside our rig. The staff was friendly and the grounds neat
Oct 12, 2015
Staff was nice n friendly, enjoyed the trees h grass BUT...sites are too close together for big rigs and not long enough. Barely enuf room to maneuver if someone parked in the next row. Dog area unkept wouldn't use. Sewage smells from the area. Trains. Hunters shooting near camp. WiFi was there but slow. Will not return.
Oct 11, 2015
All facilities are okay and clean, but the whole kampground seems more like a rest area of a highway than a kampground.
Oct 09, 2015
Extremely noisy site. Freeway on the north, railroad on the south, and a metal working business banging early and late next door. Short office hours compared to other KOA's.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals