Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 823 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Wonderful spots with nice green grass not found at other campgrounds. Very helpful host.
Sep 26, 2015
Just an overnight traveling through, but one of the nicest KOAs we've been in. Clean, lots of trees. Check-in young lady was superb....knowledgeable, quick, very polite.
Sep 25, 2015
Signage very difficult to find the camp directions not clear but nice stay clean bathrooms
Sep 24, 2015
Sites are too close together. We asked for a site accommodating satellite. Given as site with a huge tree in the way. Our reservation confirmation stated there was cable TV with limited channels, however we found out when we tried to hook up to cable that cable TV was no longer available. We were told we could stream Netflix but the wifi kept cutting us off. Unhappy to to say the least!!!
Sep 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Will be one of yearly stops!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice. Bathrooms are great. Spaces are a bit narrow.
Sep 22, 2015
Nice place well maintained. Lots of full time parked trailers staying there for long term. People were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 22, 2015
Great internet, lovely grassy sites. Very friendly hosts.
Sep 21, 2015
Just stopped for the night, some noise due to being close to the roads
Sep 21, 2015
Great location.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
The restrooms were not available at 9 AM, when a person is trying to get ready for the day, even though the hours were posted at closed at 10:30 AM for cleaning. Then, the attendant was not friendly and said to go to the other building, a long walk! My husband is handicapped and cannot walk that far!
Sep 20, 2015
Nice clean facility
Sep 18, 2015
We were well taken care of and ease of access from i15 was great. Camp close to essential markets
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Nice park with easy access to the interstate.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
nice, great location, very clean and friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
We drove in about 7:30 but the office was closed so we night registered which went smoothly. I never could get the internet to connect but other than that it was a great site for a quick overnight. They have a late checkout at noon and anearly check in at 1 so I was pleased to see that even thought we hit the road early.
Sep 16, 2015
Great cabins.
Sep 16, 2015
excellent campground, friendly staff makes this place awesome
Sep 15, 2015
Dog run was very unclean, poops not picked up, a ceramic dog was broken and broken sharp pieces were thrown about, the gate did not latch. The wash room only had 3 washers and dryers. If the snack and soda machine could be moved out there would be enough room for more machines. The campstore in the reception office was very poorly stocked. It had lots of empty shelves. The showers/toilets were tog
Sep 15, 2015
Unlike any other KOA. No friendly people in yellow shirts. RV sites are so close together that I almost had to put my awning in to make way for the newly arrived neighbor's slide out. Lots of long term residents making it seem like a trailer court. I will never stay here again!!!
Sep 15, 2015
There were a few things that could be improved upon. 1. In the cabin we stayed in, it was not clean when we arrived. 2. There are no grills at every cabin. 3. The community grill area could be brought up to date and cleaned.
Sep 15, 2015
The site was nice for a one night stop will stay again when in the area
Sep 14, 2015
Serves the purpose of an overnight with easy on, easy off the hwy. All paved, level, but tight side to side. WiFi spotty, should be rock star in 2015! NO cable, lightening strike, owner thinking about repair????? Fix it or carry insurance.
Sep 14, 2015
We needed a place to sleep on our way to Wyoming. Your place was on the way.It was quiet and easy to set up for one night. Although I'm not a fan of unisex bathrooms that need to be checked often for cleanliness, this Koa was perfect for us. Thanks for being there.
Sep 14, 2015
Quiet, clean and great people. The only thing I regret is that it would not take my good sams club member discount.
Sep 14, 2015
They were great hosts
Sep 13, 2015
KoA is convenient located to Interstate for a overnight stay. Staff very friendly. Sites very narrow, picnic table next to neighbours dump.
Sep 12, 2015
Bathrooms were clean but felt like prison cells - need to make them more warm and friendly - not industrial
Sep 10, 2015
We were very happy that there was space for us without a reservation and after hours. We had a problems with out rental RV and found this KOA to be a great unintentional stop!
Sep 10, 2015
KOA is no longer competitive. Can get same or better services elsewhere at better price.
Sep 10, 2015
Friendly staff. Easy access from and to the interstate.The sites are VERY close together, with the neighbor's slide open there was 4 feet of room between coaches. For a quick over-niter,it's OK. |
Sep 09, 2015
the shower/bathrooms needed a good cleaning, there was no cable ,the wi-fi was slow and unpredicable
Sep 09, 2015
WE had a great stay. No issues
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Loved the park but tiny spaces for big rigs
Sep 07, 2015
Tent campers were set up in our front yard, but believed they were not, arguing that if they were in the space where they should have been, then they 'couldn't reach the electricity.' This was discouraging as we had no table to sit outside to enjoy the view and the grassy area that we paid $49 for. Otherwise we were pleased with the park.
Sep 07, 2015
The park is beautiful and the bathrooms and laundry are very clean. Wifi was great, never had a problem once the password issue was cleared up (not the KOA's fault). My only disappointment was how close the campers were packed together.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice staff. Would always like bigger pet area. Needs more laundry equipment.
Sep 07, 2015
People very friendly, quiet, away from main road. Sites just big enough for short stay.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice place. Pool was nice and had plenty of showers and restrooms next to pool. Check in was easy after hours as well as extending our stay. The only thing they could use is more lighting heading from showers/vending machines back to trailers when it's dark. And the trains were a little nosy during sleeping hours. They can't do much about that though. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 07, 2015
spaces too narrow. too many tow vehicles made it impossible to pull through to leave. good for kids though..
Sep 05, 2015
The internet doesnt work. too many guests downloading movies. you need to block streaming videos
Sep 05, 2015
Nicest KOA we have ever been at. Most helpful staff. Loved it. Thanks
Sep 05, 2015
very nice campground, Would stay here again
Sep 05, 2015
The space was small and the bathroom were awful. They were dirty and showers curtains were molded and was too small. The room smelled like urine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps