Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 905 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2016
Everything was very nice. It is close to a railroad, but the sounds were not heard by us. Restrooms very clean and keep up. Staff very friendly.
Apr 04, 2016
Great in and out, good facilities. A little pricey like most KOA's
Apr 03, 2016
Good stay.
Apr 03, 2016
We only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the convenience right off the freeway. Everyone was very friendly and we really appreciated the private shower and restroom together. Thank u for a lovely stay!
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean and organized. Easy on & off. Helpful staff. W/in walking distance to restaurants. Liquor store across street. Convenient. Paved roads & pads - level
Apr 03, 2016
The park was ideally located. Across the road from a Flying J. Was clean & easy in & out.
Apr 02, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Apr 02, 2016
This park is clean and well maintained.It is too costly for what it offers.
Apr 01, 2016
We came in for an overnight stay on our way back to Idaho from Laughlin, NV. Got in at 8 pm and our late check in information was waiting. We found our site, and we hooked up and settled in quickly.
Mar 30, 2016
Overnight. Campground very tired.
Mar 27, 2016
Great Views, clean campground, well maintained. Wireless internet was terrible, but that was the only downside.
Mar 27, 2016
Friendly staff, great location
Mar 27, 2016
We arrived late, after the office was closed, and there were envelopes/sites all prepared for us - very accommodating.
Mar 26, 2016
It was good.
Mar 26, 2016
Great kampground...would definitely stay there again.
Mar 26, 2016
Very nice place to stay! Friendly staff, clean facilities, close to many activities.
Mar 24, 2016
Nothing wrong with the stay except we found your really unreasonable for someone just passing through.
Mar 21, 2016
Great parking spaces with paved pads. The Wifi is absolutely terrible. Several times a day it would drop out and didn't work at all in the evening. It can be fixed easily and would encourage us to stay there again.
Mar 21, 2016
I live in SLC just wanted a change of scenery so called this KOA. I travel with dogs, and of course clean up after them, this site I think the locals let their dogs roam and I had to clean up other dogs messes before I could even take mine out. Also when I am paying $45.50 for 17 hours I do not like having noted cable not working, I've never complained in all these years, this is a first.
Mar 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and easy off/easy on interstate.
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
Loved this Koa Deluxe Cabin
Mar 15, 2016
Nice location, and great shower and laundry facility. Since it was the beginning of March, it was not crowded.
Mar 13, 2016
Very clean place . Road noise from Freeway , Good place for a night Or two.. The dirt kicked up from the wind. Nice people .... And had to close Windows
Mar 12, 2016
The only negative was we saw several dogs off leash and not picked up after. otherwise very good park. helpful staff and clean facilities.
Mar 08, 2016
We unfortunaly didn't get to stay at the KOA in Springville UT. as it turned out due to an accident . Service at the KOA was over the top, the staff was so sympathetic of our misfortunate that there was no questions about getting a refund. Thank you Jenny Craigmiles for you compassion . We were very happy to get a check in the mail when we returned home. Once again KOA has gone above and beyond.
Mar 06, 2016
We arrived on a Sunday, and the office was closed. Our reservation was not available at the self check-in so we just took any available space. Cable TV would have been good, and the combination for the exercise facility didn't work. Other than that everything was good. The people at the office were very polite.
Mar 06, 2016
We stayed just for the night. The young lady that signed us in was very nice and recommended a fabulous place to eat. The campground was quiet and clean including restrooms and showers.
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
This is the second year in a row we've stayed here on our way to Las Vegas. They are even helpful when you arrive after hours.
Feb 25, 2016
We stayed here at the end of February for one night. It was still quite cold out but the manager came to ask us how things were even though the office was closed. He was there again the next morning. Very friendly and personable man who cares a lot about this KOA. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean and the wifi worked very well.
Feb 13, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Bathrooms very clean and warm!
Jan 09, 2016
The cabin's size was good & pretty,the first one wasn't that clean,we had to empty the garbage, the bed wasn't comfortable, no microwave & furnace was noisy,the sofa was comfy.The staff was nice, acomodating & helpful so after a few days,we moved to another cabin,this one clean,had a better bed,the furnace less noisy,the sofa was old & sinking in the midle,had a microwave,& garbage can.
Jan 08, 2016
Need to put more emphasis on people picking up after their dogs. I inadvertently stepped in two separate "piles" just while setting up and the dog run had in excess of 50 piles which In the matter of 30 minutes I picked up.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
For the amount of staff they had the grounds were poorly maintained. The spaces ate extremely tight if you have much length or multiple dlides.
Dec 02, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very helpful got a chance to save some money to buy a home . I still own a motorhome and will return whatever necessary. The people and facilities were very good
Nov 08, 2015
Great place to stay, very friendly staff!
Nov 07, 2015
Excellent place
Nov 06, 2015
It was a quick overnight stay on the way home did not get to experience much.
Nov 04, 2015
Nice park, easy access, good tv and cell reception, very clean, nice people. It is located next to the freeway and train tracks, so there is noise. Loud noise.
Nov 04, 2015
Entrance need fixing Paying should be all around the rec. building
Nov 03, 2015
Good clean campground. All the amenities needed.
Nov 01, 2015
Very clean with nice sites. Grass and neat area for the dogs. We enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 30, 2015
Tidy park, friendly staff, space was to the small side for our 40' toy hauler we had to park our truck off site but near by. Great location just off i15, fuel was convenient. Worked great for our overnight stay.
Oct 29, 2015
Clean, friendly, nice little park with beautiful views of the mountains. Felt very safe, staff very friendly and accommodating. We stayed here in a 40' Motorhome towing a jeep.
Oct 29, 2015
Every time we stay here, there are always issues! The last 3 times, there is no lighting at the late entry box, you have to use a flashlight to find your paper work! The grass at every sight was not cut in weeks, and the old clumped up grass from the las cuttingmakes the place look crappy!
Oct 28, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay. Showers and laundry are clean and easy to use. Well kept park
Oct 27, 2015
Expensive for whatwe received. Shouldhave received in English
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals