Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 977 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2016
well kept with friendly staff. The sites are very cramped so you hear everything your neighbor does.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Very enjoyable. Friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2016
Host at check in was great. Dog park was great. The pool was open earlier than expected and the kids were happy about it. The games room needs some attention, though. Laundry system great.
Jun 01, 2016
we had a very nice stay here, very accommodating It was very clean with lots for the kids to do.
Jun 01, 2016
Clean quiet and great location
Jun 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly restrooms clean and park was maintained very well. Many full timers in there and it looked darn good
May 31, 2016
This was our first stay in Springville and we loved it. The showers were great, very clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. They have a great area for pets too. We will be coming back for sure.
May 31, 2016
The staff was very kind and helpful. The grounds were neat and well cared for. WE enjoyed the playground, picnic tables and the fire pit. Thank you!
May 31, 2016
Nice place
May 31, 2016
No recycling and no cable were negatives,but nice campgroundotherwise
May 31, 2016
Shower door handles broke leaving our family member locked inside.... No one wanted to respond... So we called the fire deptartment. We talked them out of breaking the door and just the door handle. But the next day the koa help made us feel worse by shaking her head in disgust.
May 31, 2016
Nice site. Kids loved the pool
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
This. KOA is well kept and clean. Enjoyed our stay
May 29, 2016
Campground was clean and staff very friendly. Wifi didn't work very well where we were located.
May 29, 2016
lawn a little long, bathrooms clean and well stocked.
May 29, 2016
The campground is very clean and well maintained. However, the spaces are very close together. We have a slide and there was not enough room between the slide and the neighbor for them to put a picnic table in between. People moving in the evening bumped into our trailer; they had the picnic table right next to our trailer so that we could hear everything going on.
May 29, 2016
sehr guter Campground, Sanitäranlagen optimal, leider die Sites etwas zu schmal und Internet sehr langsam
May 29, 2016
Very nice facility. Easy access. Beautiful view. Excellent bathrooms. Needs a better pet area.
May 26, 2016
Easy access to and from the freeway. Appreciated the individual bathroom and shower facilities. Clean and hospitable.
May 24, 2016
We loved it. Everything was nice and clean!
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
We had traveled through four states tent camping. We rented a cabin here, did our laundry, relaxed, and renewed ourselves. It was great!
May 23, 2016
Easy to use close to freeway sites a little narrow but office staff were great. Camp was clean and quite what more do you want for a safe night.
May 22, 2016
Yard care- mowers and weed-eaters started up at 7:15 am! (QUIET time until 8:00?!) BATHROOMS LOCKED AT A RIDICULOUS TIME: Should be cleaned after check-out: 11. Heard train whistles all night.
May 21, 2016
This was our first experience of RV camping in the USA. A very friendly and helpful reception staff. Toilets and showers clean and tidy and plenty of hot water for a shower. Only drawback was the noise from the nearby road and rail which meant a disturbed night although that could have been down to jetlag.
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Excellent facility. Thoughtful staff.
May 19, 2016
Super quick over night stay as we were traveling thru. VERY CLEAN SHOWERS! Easy after hours check in. Easy to get too! THANKS!
May 18, 2016
Narrow sites, lots of full-timers, pool not open altho by date it should have been. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 17, 2016
Very nice park. Paved sites, clean facilities and friendly staff.
May 17, 2016
While the entire park is kept up well, the sites are so narrow that rigs with slideouts are very tight. With our slides and our neighbors one all open, our units were only about four feet apart! The outside area was totally useless and we had to move the picnic table out of the way just to get from our car to the front door. Very poor for modern rigs with slides.
May 11, 2016
Beautiful location and the sites are a good length and width. Very convenient to Provo and Orem, and not far from Salt Lake City. Staff very helpful.
May 10, 2016
very clean. the camp sites are small
May 10, 2016
We like staying in Springville. Sometimes wish that a little more effort was put into cleaning the shower rooms.
May 09, 2016
Very Helpful and Grounds are clean and staff is Great. We always stay at the KOA while on our Way. Appreciate it. Terry.
May 09, 2016
Beautiful scenery all around the camp. Nice clean sites and facilities. Very friendly staff.
May 07, 2016
Great place to stay. Awesome Staff!
May 06, 2016
Love my stay twice a year!!
May 05, 2016
A quick overnighter but hard to maneuver a large 5th wheel. They did have the best internet of all the parks that we stayed
May 04, 2016
Easy freeway access. Flying j across street , everything you need without the hassle.
May 04, 2016
We were squeezed between 2 long-term "tenants" - both of whom had numerous children which ran through our site constantly. Also, adults did the same - even taking over "our" picnic table for awhile. These folks had no regard for "our" space and there was no manager around to intervene. We will NOT be staying at this place ever again!
May 03, 2016
A perfect location and favorite camping stop for the occasional trip on our way north to Logan Utah.
May 03, 2016
Very nice KOA. Clean, friendly staff, level sites, lot's of amenities. Would stay there again. Stayed in a 5th wheel.
May 02, 2016
Very neat and clean, welcoming staff. The sites are a bit close, and there are long term folks staying in the park models, but the park has a nice safe feel. We would stay here again.
Apr 30, 2016
Overpriced and actually a trailer park with KOA section. Had landscape crew wake me up before 8:00 with loud equipment even though it was raining and I was in a tent.
Apr 29, 2016
Very friendly and very clean.
Apr 29, 2016
Nice campground. Very clean and good wifi.
Apr 29, 2016
A very clean KOA with great amenities!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals