Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 09, 2017
The facilities were clean-toilets, pool etc. but the sites were far too close together. Within the rows picnic tables were literally right next to the next site's sewer outlet. On top of this they squeezed big rigs into sites that simply weren't long enough, so the already narrow roadways between rows were clogged with additional vehicles parked across the front of sites. Horrible.
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, good dog run, lawn between sites....only issue was cotton wood tree snow, it is heavy and gets into everything
Jun 09, 2017
Arrived to find no envelope acknowledging my reservation. Looked at my email receipt and found my assigned spot. Had to ask a lady to move her truck, then everything was fine. Couldn't find the pet area so had to use the grass by our spot. Overall a nice KOA.
Jun 08, 2017
No cable, very small sites, average staff welcome and interaction, too many long term sites not maintained. Okay for an overnight. No real issues just average.
Jun 08, 2017
We do not like rv type campgrounds. Facilities were fine.
Jun 08, 2017
We stayed one night. The facilities and location were excellent. The only concern I had was that the grass in the pet walk area was too high. It does not make it an inviting place to take your pets. Picking up after your pet is not easy to do in high grass. It's nice to be able to let them off the leash for a little while but due to the height of the grass in there, it was not an attraction.
Jun 07, 2017
Sites are small, too many patrons with multiple cars, roads narrow. Had to back out of our pull through site due to vehicles parked out into road. Unable to use dog area due to "residents" using for their guard dogs (waved/warned off twice).
Jun 07, 2017
Na
Jun 07, 2017
Girl in the office was very efficient and friendly
Jun 07, 2017
Over priced, sites to close together
Jun 06, 2017
Nice sites and has a very peaceful feeling with all the trees and grass. The price is right and the staff is friendly.
Jun 06, 2017
Everything was clean, convenient and perfect for an overnight stay. However, the game room was not accessible and the cable did not work.
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice campground.
Jun 06, 2017
thought the park was in very good shape, but very tight spots, not much room around the RV - when my slides were out they extended into my neighbors area.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Good level asphalt sites. Need to trim some branches so that rv don't hit them when emerging and leaving camp site.
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean & quiet. The view is amazing.
Jun 05, 2017
It was clean and the people there were very friendly, but the sites were very narrow and we ended up with extremely poor water pressure.
Jun 05, 2017
very clean...
Jun 04, 2017
Staff was quite friendly; site was clean and level. A couple of trains were a bit annoying.
Jun 04, 2017
very nice campground. actually met up with a couple whom were from a neighboring community...will be keeping in touch with them.
Jun 03, 2017
Great scenery but too much traffic
Jun 03, 2017
It was a nice park our is so tall long it was tight but not your fault. Will stay again
Jun 01, 2017
Very pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional. My only concern is that the dog park is very small for the size of the campground and not centrally located.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nicely maintained. Level pads.
Jun 01, 2017
Everything went fine! Trees need to be trimmed for RV access. People living there full time need to clean up the clutter around their site.
May 31, 2017
Bath/shwr=10. Staff=10. Narrow site, no real sewer cover, no recycle=2.
May 31, 2017
WE found the camp ground clean and pleasant. We will be back!
May 31, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
May 30, 2017
My stay was quite pleasant. The staff was courteous and professional. The grounds were well maintained and attractive.
May 30, 2017
The park is well maintained. The stag friendly. The spaces are cramped together and not at all what was advertised. When making the reservation I had asked for a 65 ft pull thru. I got a pull thru but I way 65 ft I couldn't even park my truck in the space along with our 38 ft 5th wheel there is very little overflow parking. So no room to park our extra vehicle. Very disappointed in our stay.
May 29, 2017
Generally well maintained campground with paved level sites. Surprisingly quiet given proximity to the freeway. Sites are fairly small and close together but it works well for an overnight stay while travelling. Lots of seasonal sites some of which need to be cleaned up. Overall, a decent place to stay.
May 29, 2017
Campground was clean and grounds well kept. People were friendly.
May 29, 2017
Very sweet friendly people!! The park was very clean and well kept!
May 28, 2017
Stayed three days as we explored the Salt Lake area. If we knew how bad the local traffic was we would have looked for a closer campground. But this campground was quiet clean plenty of space to maneuver your trailer and truck. Extremely liked the bathroom shower combanation, nice and private and lots of hot steady showers.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
Great, private, restrooms and showers. When we were running late, they called us to confirm we were on our way and to give us instructions on where to find our paperwork after the office closed. Nice customer service.
May 27, 2017
Basically this KOA is an overcrowded parking lot. I was very disappointed
May 26, 2017
Campground very nice and clean. Showers, bathrooms, washers and dryers. Close to grocery store.Electric and water at campground sites.
May 26, 2017
It's very annoying to pay premium rates, pull into a sight, hook up the tv cable line to the box at the sight, call the office to ask if the cable is out, to be told there is no cable. NOT cool!
May 26, 2017
Great stay. Only an overnight stay but the staff was friendly and inviting.
May 26, 2017
Over priced..not friendly...not clean
May 24, 2017
Nice place to stay.
May 24, 2017
Very good , the bathrooms and showers are clean .
May 24, 2017
Geat park, all amenities , very clean and well maintained Quiet Enjoyed our stay Highly recommmended
May 24, 2017
Thanks
May 23, 2017
Wished we could have stayed longer. Staff was very cordial.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Too many permanent campers, clean but, quiet but not helpful in accommodating our needs. We asked for a picnic table and never received it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals