Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Stayed two nights after picking our fifth wheel from a repair shop. The staff were friendly and helpful. All facilities were clean and we'll kept, although did not used the laundry or pool. WiFi was acceptable. The campground is close to railroad tracks and a major highway, but noise levels were not a distraction. The only negative is the sites are close the neighbors sewer hose is next to you.
Aug 09, 2014
Nice transition to a KOA since our last stay a couple of years ago. Our site was quite narrow and we barely fit but it was adequate and all the facilities were very nice. Two maintenance guys even offered to cut a couple of branches for us to help us fit in the site better but we made it work without the need for drastic measures! Thanks.
Aug 07, 2014
Your campground was very clean, neat and I was very please with showers/restroom. Thanks.
Aug 07, 2014
Camp sites are to close had to take our awining down so person next to us could get into there site
Aug 07, 2014
Park needs some tlc and restrooms need to be monitored more often.
Aug 06, 2014
Not bad for a new KOA, store could be bigger.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Althoough we were only there for 1 night we enjoyed our stay very much and would return again.
Aug 06, 2014
the campground was located in a great spot. Very clean and presentable. I little pricey, but I appreciated the Military discount.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Springville KOA. The beauty of the surrounding area is breath taking. We stay at this KOA when we pay our respects to my deceased Step mom buried at the Spanish Fork City Cemetery and we plan to stay here every year.
Aug 05, 2014
The cabin we stayed in was over priced for the condition and location. The furniture was old and dirty and with the train tracks directly behind the cabin it kept us up all night. The staff was friendly and the pool was nice but wouldn't ever stay in a cabin again. I would probably come back and stay in a RV in a spot away from tracks because the campground was overall a decent place to stay
Aug 05, 2014
very nice place with great restrooms and "shade" and friendly people, BUT, the signage to find the place sucks from the highway...
Aug 05, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this campground. It was clean and quiet.
Aug 05, 2014
Clean pool. Awesome showers. Great wifi. Good cable.
Aug 03, 2014
Like the 6 (3 each in two buildings) individual bathrooms (with shower, sink, toilet) and the 6 washers and dryers although since it is a huge park, had to wait to use washers/dryers. Probably and 8 for cleanliness on the bathrooms. Sites are relatively level but very close to neighbors. Road noise is evident. Ok for an overnight but due to noise, size, and close sites, wouldn't stay longer.
Aug 02, 2014
Awesome cabin! Loved having a kitchen & bathroom in the cabin! Very reasonable price as well. A few more amenities besides the pool would be good. The negative is that is was quite noisy. But since it is convenietly located near the interstate and a train track, I guess that's to be expected. The state of Utah should put up the sound barrier walls.
Aug 02, 2014
I was disappointed that the pool hours (10:30AM-9PM)were that it was closed more than it was open. The "work out room" is a joke. Only 2 pieces of equipment worked properly :(
Aug 02, 2014
long level site near perfect
Aug 01, 2014
Close to I-15 but in a quite neighborhood that made for an easy stay. Dog run was all gravel so our grass raised dog was disappointed. Loved the excellent clean Restroom/showers in the center of the campground.
Aug 01, 2014
nice park and host stayed in motor home
Jul 31, 2014
Nice park with good amenities. Dog run was the dirtiest that I've ever seen. The pet owners don"t pick up and neither do the KOA personnel.
Jul 30, 2014
Their didn't seem to be anyone who worked at the campground present after hours. Only a phone number to call. No camp hosts, etc.
Jul 30, 2014
Apparently there had been a lightening strike a few days before we arrived, and the cable had not been completely fixed. Consequently, we could only get three stations. They said the wifi was working, but we found that connectivity was impossible. The trash bin was overflowing, and their pet area was disgusting. The laundry/showers were very nice.
Jul 30, 2014
This KOA has the least amount of 'extras' that we have ever had in a KOA. The sites are narrow and have no landscaping what-so-ever. And, the fees are on the upper end of what we have ever paid. Disappointed that we traveled an extra 75 miles so we could stay in a KOA.
Jul 29, 2014
LOVE the cabin. Wonderful place. Can't wait to return for another stay.
Jul 27, 2014
I loved the pool and the stay. Short but met my needs in the heat! Thanks, Irene PS I hit the 5th star but nothing happens?
Jul 27, 2014
The water connection leaked and the TV Cable connection was broken. When brought to the attention of the staff, nothing was done.
Jul 27, 2014
This was one of the cleanest, nicest KOAs we stayed at on our trip. Well worth it to stay here!!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
We rolled into the campground around 7:30pm and collected our keys for our cabin. Thankfully the AC was running and the front room was comfortable. The back bedroom was another story-hot and stuffy! The ceiling fan helped minimally. There were two rolling beds, but we needed 3. I had even called ahead to make sure there would be three, but it didn't matter and the office was closed, so no luck.
Jul 25, 2014
great over nite spot
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Nice park.
Jul 24, 2014
Too expensive
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We always enjoy staying at Eastbay. The park is kept in great shape and the staff is nice to work with. Thanks
Jul 22, 2014
Nothing worked, from the power (50 amp) to the wireless. What a joke. The water came out of the spigott BROWN. I will NEVER stay there again. Worst KOA so far
Jul 22, 2014
The folks at Springville/Provo KOA have an outstanding campground. The facilities were very clean including the restrooms, showers, and laundry. The sites were wide to accommodate our triple slide Class A. Will stay there again when in the area.
Jul 22, 2014
It was wonderful. The kids had a great time. The people were nice. The pool was a little small but was awesome. Great stay!
Jul 22, 2014
Easy to find; very clean, nice restrooms. I also liked the fact that the managers parked us every other space instead of next to each other.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and fresh. Easy to find.
Jul 21, 2014
The customer service was nice. We held a party at the pavilion which was a great location because it had a playground and basketball court right there for kids to play on. Only negative was the loud trains at night.
Jul 20, 2014
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We stayed when the weather was hot and my only complaint is that the back room temperature was like an oven. It would have been nice to have a swamp cooler for that room like there was in the front room.
Jul 19, 2014
Office closes to early for me. Nice clean new looking camp ground.
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly folks, clean bathrooms and campground.
Jul 19, 2014
Friendly staff and good location. Easy in and out.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.