Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Minor issues with cleanliness. Dirt on shower walls that came off easily. Blood on walls from smashed mosquitos. Linens had stains. Fridge had leftovers from last guest. Should offer detergent vending. Late check-in process insecure.
Jul 07, 2016
Easy to find location, clean camp sites, nice bathrooms, friendly staff. Everything was great ... in a couple of showers, the shower curtain was moldy and should be replaced. Other than that, a very nice campground.
Jul 07, 2016
nice place great bath house
Jul 07, 2016
This is a large KOA and the sites are close together. Lots of blacktop and is quite hot. On the plus side, there are several trees, the bathroom/showers are really nice. Clean swimming pool and playground for the kids. Overall pretty good.
Jul 06, 2016
Our stay and time was as expected except the water pressure in the shower was so low that it was a challenge to shower.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
easy access great place
Jul 05, 2016
Nice spot. Restroom and shower facilities top notch. Loved the doggie park!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Water connection was old and leaked. Spaces were extremely small. Would not stay again.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice sites - paved/level. Bathroom stalls combined with showers yielded a rather urgent waiting line - should have separate toilets. No propane sold but it was close by.
Jul 04, 2016
Quick check in clean facilities nice dog play area with lots of shade
Jul 04, 2016
This place was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. All it needs is a jacuzzi.
Jul 04, 2016
Loved all the grass!
Jul 04, 2016
It was very easy to get to. The spaces were very close together. The restroom and laundry were very clean. The poop can in the dog park was jammed full and the area was under construction. The front desk was very helpful. Too many people staying there that looked like full timers.
Jul 04, 2016
the best restrooms so far. nice having laundry close to campsite..
Jul 04, 2016
Stayed for four days waiting on mail to catch up with me.
Jul 03, 2016
Had a great stay, very clean park awesome site
Jul 03, 2016
Stayed herefor 2 months while our home was being built. Very friendly park, well maintained, clean laundry and restrooms. Will stay here again.
Jul 03, 2016
Nice pool, grass,laundry!Beautiful and clean.
Jul 03, 2016
Very nice staff. Bathrooms/showers singular and private. Well maintained.
Jul 03, 2016
The host(s) are great. All of the employees are very friendly. The restrooms are extreamly clean. The laundry facility is user friendly and has 24 hr access. This is a great place to spend the night!
Jul 03, 2016
Sites very close together with very few amenities that we usually expect from a KOA resort. This KOA is more like a parking lot for motorhomes. Friendly staff and fine accommodations, just be prepared for a simple, no-frills stay.
Jul 02, 2016
It's really nice but need more improvement. Too many people have crossed our space for short cut to restroom area. We will be back again.
Jul 02, 2016
It is way too tight! Basically it's a parking lot with no place to sit outside of your rig with any comfort. Just hope your neighbor doesn't snore!
Jul 02, 2016
Clean Great Toilets& Laundrey
Jul 02, 2016
Nice for a overnight . Very close to city that was great. Just the spaces were very close and no cable.
Jul 02, 2016
Not very big rig friendly. Spacing between rv's is too small. Vehicles park on the narrow aisles making it hard to pull out or get in. The turn radius at the end of each aisle is too sharp. It can be done but it is tricky.
Jul 01, 2016
Way to many dogs that owners do not pick up after. No parking because of all the extra enclosed, 4 wheeler trailers and utility trailers. Maintence people were great. Other long term tenants were quit and respectful.
Jul 01, 2016
.
Jul 01, 2016
Clean,excellent toilet,Showercombo.& laubdry
Jul 01, 2016
It appears no-one cleans the sites before allowing a new customer to check in. Ours was full of trash and cigarette butts.
Jul 01, 2016
Fantastic grounds and services. We did laundry at reasonable price and got ice cheaper than at convience store across the street. Would stay again.
Jun 30, 2016
Checkin staff were friendly and efficient but this park has definitely seen it's better days. Marginally suitable for big rigs. Extremely narrow sites and roads.
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice and clean
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
It's a new KOA so it's nice from that point, however too packed in on your spot. Game room offered very little. Pool was nice but little sitting available.
Jun 30, 2016
We got there right after 7pm and someone else was in our assigned site. We called management number numerous times, as did the people in our assigned site... and no response. After waiting about an hour we found a smaller site that would suffice, but we never heard from the management at all. Very disappointing.
Jun 29, 2016
Very convenient location. Extraordinarily helpful staff. It would be nice if the restrooms and showers could be cleaned in the early afternoon, rather than 9:00 a.m. or so. Closing the restrooms in the morning is a bit awkward.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
The campground was clean and tidy and the bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities were well maintained. The spaces were very small and close and the roads were narrow making maneuvering in and out of a space very challenging. It was acceptable for an overnight stay but would not recommend it for an extended stay.
Jun 28, 2016
Enjoyed our Stay with you. Very well set up and excellent service. We will be back. Terry
Jun 27, 2016
Really nice and clean campground. Spots are extremely close to one another is my only complaint. People nice and friendly. Grounds kept up nice.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
The electricity went off 15 minutes after we hooked up, same with our neighbors. It was 7:30,office closed, no response to messages. We had to move to another spot that was available. What a hassel. Other wise the park was nice.
Jun 26, 2016
Nice KOA. A lot of freeway noise.
Jun 26, 2016
+ Very friendly emoloyees + very good restroom concept - too close to highway = noisy - too close to railway = noisy - too early service time for restrooms
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean & comfortable cabin for cool weather. BUT, the bedroom was so hot, we had to drag mattress to front area to get some sleep.
Jun 25, 2016
Very nice,clean, we'll taken care of place, would definitely come back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals