Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 902 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2016
Yard care- mowers and weed-eaters started up at 7:15 am! (QUIET time until 8:00?!) BATHROOMS LOCKED AT A RIDICULOUS TIME: Should be cleaned after check-out: 11. Heard train whistles all night.
May 21, 2016
This was our first experience of RV camping in the USA. A very friendly and helpful reception staff. Toilets and showers clean and tidy and plenty of hot water for a shower. Only drawback was the noise from the nearby road and rail which meant a disturbed night although that could have been down to jetlag.
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Excellent facility. Thoughtful staff.
May 19, 2016
Super quick over night stay as we were traveling thru. VERY CLEAN SHOWERS! Easy after hours check in. Easy to get too! THANKS!
May 18, 2016
Narrow sites, lots of full-timers, pool not open altho by date it should have been. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 17, 2016
Very nice park. Paved sites, clean facilities and friendly staff.
May 17, 2016
While the entire park is kept up well, the sites are so narrow that rigs with slideouts are very tight. With our slides and our neighbors one all open, our units were only about four feet apart! The outside area was totally useless and we had to move the picnic table out of the way just to get from our car to the front door. Very poor for modern rigs with slides.
May 11, 2016
Beautiful location and the sites are a good length and width. Very convenient to Provo and Orem, and not far from Salt Lake City. Staff very helpful.
May 10, 2016
very clean. the camp sites are small
May 10, 2016
We like staying in Springville. Sometimes wish that a little more effort was put into cleaning the shower rooms.
May 09, 2016
Very Helpful and Grounds are clean and staff is Great. We always stay at the KOA while on our Way. Appreciate it. Terry.
May 09, 2016
Beautiful scenery all around the camp. Nice clean sites and facilities. Very friendly staff.
May 07, 2016
Great place to stay. Awesome Staff!
May 06, 2016
Love my stay twice a year!!
May 05, 2016
A quick overnighter but hard to maneuver a large 5th wheel. They did have the best internet of all the parks that we stayed
May 04, 2016
Easy freeway access. Flying j across street , everything you need without the hassle.
May 04, 2016
We were squeezed between 2 long-term "tenants" - both of whom had numerous children which ran through our site constantly. Also, adults did the same - even taking over "our" picnic table for awhile. These folks had no regard for "our" space and there was no manager around to intervene. We will NOT be staying at this place ever again!
May 03, 2016
A perfect location and favorite camping stop for the occasional trip on our way north to Logan Utah.
May 03, 2016
Very nice KOA. Clean, friendly staff, level sites, lot's of amenities. Would stay there again. Stayed in a 5th wheel.
May 02, 2016
Very neat and clean, welcoming staff. The sites are a bit close, and there are long term folks staying in the park models, but the park has a nice safe feel. We would stay here again.
Apr 30, 2016
Overpriced and actually a trailer park with KOA section. Had landscape crew wake me up before 8:00 with loud equipment even though it was raining and I was in a tent.
Apr 29, 2016
Very friendly and very clean.
Apr 29, 2016
Nice campground. Very clean and good wifi.
Apr 29, 2016
A very clean KOA with great amenities!
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent staff and nice park. Although quite full was mostly quiet. Very clean with easy access to facilities. Very close to city and universities.
Apr 28, 2016
The location is convenient and the campground was clean. The Wi-Fi worked well from our location but it would have been nice to have the office open longer hours.
Apr 28, 2016
Staff was very nice and the park was nice.
Apr 26, 2016
Clean and well maintained. The staff is pleasant and attentive. I would have rated it a 5, but the sites are just a little narrow. Having said that, we stay there multiple times per year and are always pleased with our visit.
Apr 24, 2016
Shelves,hooks,and those pastiche shower mats are desperately needed in the shower rooms.
Apr 23, 2016
The two lovely Jenns greeted us and made us feel very welcomed and right at home. Also gave us a wonderful dinning suggestion, complete with coupon.
Apr 19, 2016
The campground spaces are very crowded and internet connection/speed was way to slow. Very frustrating for conducting business.
Apr 19, 2016
Nice park; spaces are very tight.
Apr 17, 2016
gravel pit parking,cable tv don't work.for a premium price for a KOA its is over priced for a 24ft. back in.
Apr 16, 2016
Very cozy driveways and lanes. Otherwise, nice facilities and access from interstate. thx
Apr 15, 2016
Brief stay, overnight. Checked in after hours, but the process was fairly simple and we got our receipt the next morning. Easy to find and easy to get back on the interstate the next morning. Personnel were helpful with suggestion as to where would be the easiest place to get fuel before getting back on the road also.
Apr 15, 2016
The associate at the check in counter was very pleasant and efficient. The pull through sites are quite large paved and level. We were a little disappointed that the fence in the dog area had been taken down so the dogs had to be kept on their leashes - the other facilities were to KOA standards. The park is located close to fuel stations and restaurants. We would stay here again.
Apr 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Only didn't give 5 stars cause there is a train that goes bye a couple of times in the night. If already asleep wont even notice.
Apr 12, 2016
clean and accessible
Apr 11, 2016
The campground itself was nice and clean. We stayed in a delux cabin. we had a late checkin. The cabin had not been cleaned since previous occupants. There was garbage left. The floor was dirty. Used bedding and towels still in the bedroom and bathroom. Luckily we had brought all our own linens to use. there was a half roll of tp on the roll and no replacements available. Little disappointed.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
First of all, the staff was EXTREMELY friendly and welcoming. We had some issues with parking our trailer due to other people arriving. We were able to move to a new spot. There was no off leash dog run, grass needed to be mowed (saw guests doing it themselves), and the bathrooms were really poorly lit in the showers. Staff was friendly, it was generally okay, but needed TLC.
Apr 11, 2016
This is one of the best parks we have stayed. Great site with concrete slab and wi-fi that works. Highly recommend.
Apr 10, 2016
Wonderful Facility!
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Everything was very nice. It is close to a railroad, but the sounds were not heard by us. Restrooms very clean and keep up. Staff very friendly.
Apr 04, 2016
Great in and out, good facilities. A little pricey like most KOA's
Apr 03, 2016
Good stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals