Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700


1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 817 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 08, 2015
Great place to stay, very friendly staff!
Nov 07, 2015
Excellent place
Nov 06, 2015
It was a quick overnight stay on the way home did not get to experience much.
Nov 04, 2015
Nice park, easy access, good tv and cell reception, very clean, nice people. It is located next to the freeway and train tracks, so there is noise. Loud noise.
Nov 04, 2015
Entrance need fixing Paying should be all around the rec. building
Nov 03, 2015
Good clean campground. All the amenities needed.
Nov 01, 2015
Very clean with nice sites. Grass and neat area for the dogs. We enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 30, 2015
Tidy park, friendly staff, space was to the small side for our 40' toy hauler we had to park our truck off site but near by. Great location just off i15, fuel was convenient. Worked great for our overnight stay.
Oct 29, 2015
Clean, friendly, nice little park with beautiful views of the mountains. Felt very safe, staff very friendly and accommodating. We stayed here in a 40' Motorhome towing a jeep.
Oct 29, 2015
Every time we stay here, there are always issues! The last 3 times, there is no lighting at the late entry box, you have to use a flashlight to find your paper work! The grass at every sight was not cut in weeks, and the old clumped up grass from the las cuttingmakes the place look crappy!
Oct 28, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay. Showers and laundry are clean and easy to use. Well kept park
Oct 27, 2015
Expensive for whatwe received. Shouldhave received in English
Oct 26, 2015
office staff great. good sites
Oct 25, 2015
Great, helpful staff. Clean bathrooms and showers. Safe feel to the park. Would recommend to family and friends.
Oct 20, 2015
My only real complaint is that your grounds keepers do not use a grass catcher when they mow the grass. We could not help but track a lot of grass clippings into our RV. You might take a look at that.
Oct 20, 2015
Free WiFi was slow and not always up. Could have been a lot better.
Oct 17, 2015
@ checkin we were told we'd be by the bathrooms.I asked if it was noisy, was told "NOT in MY campground" (doors slamming, people walking thru our site, she said "wi-fi in MY campground is the best" (it didn't work at all), asked about dogs, "dogs are NOT off their leashes in MY campground" (we had a dog come after our dog running loose). Long term cluttered sites. Sites in front empty.
Oct 16, 2015
Nice park, nice people. Convenient to shopping and restaurants just one exit away off the I-15. One night had some train noise that took away a star, but otherwise park itself had everything we needed. Traveling with 38' fifth wheel.
Oct 16, 2015
Was disappointed that there was no cable television available. The grounds were nice & well kept up.
Oct 16, 2015
Have stayed here number of times over last 2 years travelling southwest. Great place, super convenient off I 15 and easy RV gas up next door.
Oct 15, 2015
It was a great spot to stop over on our way back to AZ. Large facility and you can walk to a few things if you want.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very Fun, stay there every year.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
The only complaint I have is that they run the sprinklers way to much we always had a puddle of water outside our rig. The staff was friendly and the grounds neat
Oct 12, 2015
Staff was nice n friendly, enjoyed the trees h grass BUT...sites are too close together for big rigs and not long enough. Barely enuf room to maneuver if someone parked in the next row. Dog area unkept wouldn't use. Sewage smells from the area. Trains. Hunters shooting near camp. WiFi was there but slow. Will not return.
Oct 11, 2015
All facilities are okay and clean, but the whole kampground seems more like a rest area of a highway than a kampground.
Oct 09, 2015
Extremely noisy site. Freeway on the north, railroad on the south, and a metal working business banging early and late next door. Short office hours compared to other KOA's.
Oct 09, 2015
Restroom/showers were filthy - We could not shower there! You will lose many campers if this is not corrected.
Oct 08, 2015
A little noisey from traffic but very clean and well maintained.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Grass long and wet mornings. Lots of leaves. The lawn mowing people ran over our sewer hose and ruined it! But they were fun to watch racing around. Lots of lawn clippings on our MH. Why not have machines with bags to collect clippings and leaves???
Oct 07, 2015
New place. Two years old. Not a lot of space between sites. Well layed out. Quiet. Clean.
Oct 07, 2015
Park was okay, but not as nice as most KOAs we've stayed in. Lots of permanent residents. Lots of people don't bother to clean up after their dogs in the dog park area.
Oct 06, 2015
This was a good layover spot. Clean, nice staff, easy access on and off the freeway.
Oct 06, 2015
Our second stop. Made it a point. To stop here as we were so impressed the first time.
Oct 03, 2015
no complaints, everything worked just fine, would return if we traveled that way again.
Oct 03, 2015
Pull Thru was a little tight. OK for the just passing thru we were doing. But would not recommend for longer stays. Also seemed a little pricey.
Oct 02, 2015
We love love this internet. Even at night with the residence coming home, we are not left out and the complaint we had about the bathrooms. Taken care off. They scrubbed them with Clorine and are repainting as I write this. Too me it shows the owners care and listen to their feedback. From now on clean bathrooms with excellent internet. did that sound right? hahaha. Who cares? This KOA works!!!
Oct 01, 2015
We had a pull thru site for the night and everything was fine. The wifi was under construction but we were fine. Nice laundry area and restrooms were very clean.
Sep 30, 2015
Clean sites, friendly staff. Nice services within walking distance. Could have done without watering system turning on at 9:00 pm and getting dogs and husband wet when went for a walk. Right at grass on trailer site! :(
Sep 28, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Good location. Easy access and egress.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice, helpful staff. Beautiful grounds and facilities.
Sep 27, 2015
Disappointed no cable tv.
Sep 26, 2015
Wonderful spots with nice green grass not found at other campgrounds. Very helpful host.
Sep 26, 2015
Just an overnight traveling through, but one of the nicest KOAs we've been in. Clean, lots of trees. Check-in young lady was superb....knowledgeable, quick, very polite.
Sep 25, 2015
Signage very difficult to find the camp directions not clear but nice stay clean bathrooms
Sep 24, 2015
Sites are too close together. We asked for a site accommodating satellite. Given as site with a huge tree in the way. Our reservation confirmation stated there was cable TV with limited channels, however we found out when we tried to hook up to cable that cable TV was no longer available. We were told we could stream Netflix but the wifi kept cutting us off. Unhappy to to say the least!!!
Sep 23, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Will be one of yearly stops!
Sep 23, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy