Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2016
The staff was very pleasant that work there. We were snowed in and had to stay an extra day and they were very accomadating!
Nov 26, 2016
Fantastic facilities at this very well-run park. It's close to the highway so expect some noise, but the convenient location is worth it!
Nov 22, 2016
This was our second time to this campground. Never have seen any staff. Restrooms were dirty. Assigned site water didn't work, had to string hose to next site. Will stay elsewhere next time.
Nov 21, 2016
We were chased out & attacted after arving sround 10:45 pm i was in my car my husband & our 3 and 7 month old we pulled in to about 13 horses running around i got out & chased the horses back through a gate that looked like someone opened it. Thats when i was verbally asulted screamed at and had a mag light flash light swung at me all bc employee didn't know you can make online reservations
Nov 19, 2016
Really liked the individual shower rooms.
Nov 17, 2016
A great place and very kind and helpful people.
Nov 17, 2016
Great KOA!!!
Nov 12, 2016
most friendliest Koa ever thanks again
Nov 10, 2016
Very convenient location, close to fuel and Denny's. Quiet in November. Good wi-Fi. Will definitely be back.
Nov 08, 2016
Bathrooms were nice. Whole place smelled like poo though. Outside.
Nov 07, 2016
everything was very neat and clean, we were a little concerned about all of the long term people but was OK. Some tenants did not watch their speed.
Nov 01, 2016
Great as always
Oct 31, 2016
Convenient area for walking, clean and well-kept grounds
Oct 30, 2016
Convenient location to the Provo area, We asked for a spot where we would have Satellite reception. We were put in a site under the biggest tree in the park. When not full, place people in every other spot not jammed into a small area. Blocked our view of the mountains and adjacent site sewer connection was right outside our door.
Oct 28, 2016
nice and clean, will stay here again
Oct 27, 2016
Upon arriving to the KOA on Sunday, early afternoon the office was closed. Located our campsite, setup camp and had to deal with dog poop on the grass at our site. The campsite was not clean.
Oct 27, 2016
above average KOA
Oct 25, 2016
A bit too close to railroad lines and freeway but the place was very clean and well kept. Showers were clean as well. Thanks for having 15 amp plug in for my old popup too!
Oct 21, 2016
Nice KOA with a great Dog Run, it is just too bad that I had to pick up after other dogs.
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We are very pleased with the way you keep the park. Very nice. Everyone is very courteous. The view of the mountains are spectacular especially with the dusting of snow on the morning we left. This is the second time we've stayed at Springville KOA, we intend to again.
Oct 16, 2016
Nice park, friendly staff.
Oct 15, 2016
Clean quiet well maintained camp. Lots were level with easy access. Showers were spotless.
Oct 15, 2016
An ok place to spend the night while traveling. Denny's and fuel convenient to the park.
Oct 15, 2016
Campsites were very close together. Our honoring was less than 6 inches from our neighbor and our picnic table almost on top of their sewer drain. Also, for being so close to the city there was no cable and contrary to what they said, their local stations would not work. Therefore we only stayed one night and moved on.
Oct 14, 2016
The campground was available and convenient, but the spaces were tight. They are all pull thru, but man it was tight in a 40' RV with a tow vehicle...it was crowded the day we stayed too, must be popular for the area.. Good enuf.
Oct 14, 2016
Best KOA bathroom/shower ....... so far.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
I stay at KOA in Springville Utah three weeks a year for the last four years and are. The staff are Supper, will stay next year!!
Oct 13, 2016
Nice and clean .no lights at night it's a nice place . Quiet at night. Deers were present . A plus for us.
Oct 12, 2016
We will stay there again if we go to Provo.
Oct 12, 2016
Very well kept.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Office not opened on Sunday at all. Name was not available for site even though reservations made day before. Cable did not work and very difficult to get into bathrooms even with code. Grounds we well kept but No one around to assist us.
Oct 10, 2016
designed for camping rigs from 50 yrs ago, way totight for today. Worthless cable system.
Oct 09, 2016
Issues.......that were addressed at checkout. Would recommend if their water, cable, wi-if, not notified of requested site being moved into by someone else....our reservation was made May 7th and we arrived in October....plenty of time to advise us of change.
Oct 09, 2016
A very nice and comfortable KOA. Friendly and accomodating employees, and a nicely kept park. The Wi-fi was terrible... but otherwise, a nice stay.
Oct 09, 2016
Super friendly, helpful camp hosts! Beautiful location!
Oct 07, 2016
Excellent , I planned a stop there on my way back from my summer stay in Canada back to Vegas. Haley (sp) was great with providing information would definitely plan a stay back there next time I travel.
Oct 06, 2016
On Fri. 9/30 we stayed in space 207. Everything was good but the water spigot leaked from the shaft the entire time it was open.
Oct 06, 2016
Enjoyed our four DAY STAT WE WILL BE BACK THANKS.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Very Clean facility, friendly and helpful staff. Spaces are somewhat narrow.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly staff, nice showers. Decent campsite. We did notice a slight sewer smell at the night, and we were invaded by mosquitos during the evening -- the only place we saw them on our entire 2-week trip!
Oct 01, 2016
Stayed here many times before, like location. Back bathrooms needed attention. Front ones better.
Oct 01, 2016
Stay was good, but the neighbors sewer is within inches of the picnic table making it very unpleasant to eat out side
Sep 30, 2016
Easy in and easy out, very convenient to shopping, very clean.
Sep 30, 2016
Easy in and out access. Large spaces, close to railroad tracks but noise wasn't too bad
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals