Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
e found a note taped to the door that the office was closed early due to a holiday. The key was left for us and this would not have posed a problem had everything been in order. The cabin did NOT contain the 2 cots. In addition it did not have any kitchen ware. We called all available numbers and were unable to reach anyone. The managers number went to a voicemail that was full and could not leav
Jul 31, 2015
Space is way too small. Larger spaces were available, but we were not allowed to use them. Restrooms and laundry was clean and nice.
Jul 31, 2015
KOA was OK, clean, however, advertised Cable, there was none unless you had an antenna. Out site did not have a table, had to grab one from another site. OK place to stay for a night.
Jul 30, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. Had a cute front porch swing for the kids. Campsite was close to the road, but was still relatively safe and easy to find.
Jul 29, 2015
A nice, clean park with roomy sites. Their only issue was that their cable TV service was out due to a lightning strike.
Jul 29, 2015
Great staff, great location, near nice Denny's, nicely laid out, great tent sites w/wood chips, not dusty & rocky like many of the other campgrounds, the nicest KOA camp store w/shirts, jams, and other gifts I've visited to date. Individual rooms w/toiket, sink & shower for complete privacy. Hats off to a KOA well run and a pleasure to camp in :)
Jul 28, 2015
Arrived 9:30pm. Our regular waiting for us by front door. Clean park and convenient.
Jul 28, 2015
Great hospitality. Thanks for the free icecreams on check-in.
Jul 28, 2015
It was very clean, although the pet area was not very good. Other campers had not cleaned up after their dogs and it was not a good place for my dog. Besides that I would highly recommend this KOA to family and friends.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Bathrooms could have been cleaner and stocked better pool needed cleaning
Jul 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! The facility was well maintained and clean. The only comments I would make is to let campers know when the sprinklers may be coming on. Our tents got wet early in the morning and we as we were surprised by sprinklers while we were preparing and eating our breakfast. Overall a great stay! Thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
We stayed in the tent area, but were traveling with an RVer. Both families enjoyed the campground. The pool was chilly, but that was a welcome break from the heat. Restrooms were cean and nearby, play area was also close and adequate. There were quite a few vehicles not following the speed limits, but that is not the fault of KOA. We would stay here again!
Jul 27, 2015
Easy to find and get into. Conveniently located.
Jul 27, 2015
tent sites need improvement. front desk staff needs training. trash around park. kabins not clean.
Jul 26, 2015
Near a road, and terrible internet. Beside that: just ok
Jul 26, 2015
Stayed for three weeks. Nice and friendly staff. Clean facilities and a great stay for us.
Jul 26, 2015
Came back for another week. They were flexible with our stay length since we did not know how long we would need to be there. Great people and a nice park!
Jul 26, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. It was clean and quiet and well groomed. The only complaint was no toilet paper in the bathrooms one morning but there was a large group with tents there and that was probably the problem. Over all it was a good location right off the interstate with helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2015
Not a lot of extras but clean and friendly. I wish they had more to do.
Jul 25, 2015
Friendly staff!!!!!
Jul 25, 2015
Rest rooms, showers were dirty. Other than that a nice place.
Jul 25, 2015
Sights are very close to each other, but the campground is clean, do think there should be more trash cans for a large CG. Check in staff was very friendly and helpful. I think the bathrooms need to be cleaned little more often but like the set up. All and all a good place to sleep for the night but I would not stay longer.
Jul 24, 2015
We travel in a motorhome flat towing a Jeep. This campground is a convenient stop for us because it is close to the freeway, is close to a Flying J / Pilot fuel stop, and is close to a Cracker Barrell restaurant. Pull through sites and utility hookups are convenient for a stop and move on. Friendly staff. Clean grounds. Former Good Sam park. Rates are high but that is typical for KOA.
Jul 23, 2015
Margo was wonderful, also restrooms were clean and close by. Would stay again.
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
Every thing about the park was great except the internet connection was spotty and very slow. The park was clean and the staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
My rating would be significantly better if the campground had had cable TV (as advertised) and reliable Wi-Fi (even though I could connect to the network, I never was able to connect to the internet). Given these shortcomings, and the crowded spaces, I consider this campground to be overpriced. However, it has nice facilities, which are well maintained, and I would give high marks to the staff.
Jul 22, 2015
Not a very nice place. Not very clean. Game room had a very bad odor.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Enjoyed how nice and clean everything was. Lovely campground.
Jul 22, 2015
No cable and the Internet never worked and I still had to pay full price. No trees on the site and the site next to us sewer connection was right next to the picnic table. Diffentially not worth the money.
Jul 22, 2015
Would only stay again if i couldnt find another option. Site was trash laden and hook ups were akward at best.
Jul 22, 2015
WONDERFUL STAY AND AWESOME ROUNDS
Jul 21, 2015
Only bad thing was that there was not much space between lots. But clean and very friendly.
Jul 21, 2015
Just a place to lay over. Big and felt like in a sardine can. No amenities. No very friendly staff. Pool was small.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very well laid out and maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 20, 2015
Bathrooms were disgusting. Mold and no soap. One stall/bathroom was unusable because the light was broken. Will not return
Jul 20, 2015
Nice trees and grass. Pretty easy to find, clean and quiet.
Jul 20, 2015
The area was convenient, beautiful views and nice people running the desk. My only opportunity for improvement would be the bathrooms were not as clean as I expect. If my wife were with us on this trip we would have moved on.
Jul 20, 2015
Camp ground was nice, dog walk was far away, i felt like the the permanent residents felt like they ruled the park had to ask to have a truck moved from our spot and had to unhook their hose from our space water connection. Also club house was closed for public party, camp ground was very quite grass was nice. Would camp there again if in the area.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was beautiful. Be nice to keep families with children seperate from families with no children. Had to speak to our neigbors who were up ALL night.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice and clean, easy in pull through, lots of nice trees, beautiful setting.
Jul 19, 2015
For the most part it was a good experience. One of our neighbors yelled obscenities at his wife all the time and that is really the only negativeof our stay.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Some restrooms where dirty, there where no late check in for our reservation
Jul 18, 2015
Cabin furniture very soiled. Cabin smelled bad. Garbage can under sink dirty with pld coffee grounds-reported this to staff-garbage can removed but no replacement. Broken mirror closet door. Torn screen on window.
Jul 18, 2015
We liked the KOA, but we spent 30 minutes trying to get the cable to work, then learning it has not worked in 2 months for entire park. Frustrating
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.