Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
campground was clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Sites are very narrow but the drives were nice and wide. Some of the permanent residences were a little rundown but over all the park was nice. We would stay here again.
Aug 31, 2015
Lower stars due to a absence of USEABLE wifi and no cable TV.
Aug 31, 2015
Good. Value, friendly service. This was our 2nd stay at the Provo/Springville KOA
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Need cleaner rest rooms manager needs to check on employees in the park park is poorly managed
Aug 30, 2015
This campground is easy to get to just off the 15. It was very clean but the sites are really close together. I didn't like that. There is a nice dog area.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice park we enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2015
internet does not work well!
Aug 29, 2015
Good location. Bathrooms and laundry clean and spacious. Sites OK. Lots of long term campers.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice campground. All sites were paved and very clean. I only wish there was a little more room between sites.
Aug 28, 2015
A little crowded, lousy wi-fi!
Aug 28, 2015
Nice, clean rv park. Friendly, informative staff.
Aug 27, 2015
Wonderful 1 bedroom apartment type cabins, very clean, comfortable. Ac full kitchen
Aug 27, 2015
bad toilet paper, didn't show right cleaning times.
Aug 27, 2015
It was clean and had everything there we needed.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Sites was level no need for jacks. Thank goodness because ours were not working. At registration the office had a tree map and able to let us know that our site did not have a tree and able to access TV with our dish. Hubby has to watch his sports.
Aug 26, 2015
No wifi 2 different sites nothing on phone, tablet or laptop. Clerk at the desk arrogant and kept telling us it worked. We just renewed our koa membership but this will be the last time. Koa is more expensive than good sam and often the wifi does not work, the shower stalls are tight and there is only one or 2 hooks in the shower and no soap tray. We have camped at koa since 1998.
Aug 25, 2015
Easy access from the freeway but not very nice area, a big parking, no trees.
Aug 25, 2015
Not much space, could not put out awning, but overall a good park
Aug 24, 2015
Quite only spent one night would stop there again.
Aug 24, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. However the wifi was too slow to be usable and there was no cable available to watch TV. After a long drive it would have been nice to access some of the amenities advertised.
Aug 24, 2015
It is fine for an overnight. The park itself is nice. There seem to be a lot of extended stay people and quite a few who don't clean up after their dogs. We have a dog and found ourselves cleaning up after ours and several others (and stepping in some on our lawn area of our site). Liked the facility, but the other kampers not so much.
Aug 24, 2015
Great place, pet friendly, grass and courteous help. Good stop.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
A+ KOA
Aug 23, 2015
I was disappointed that when I arrived on Sunday, the only day I had some time to swim, the pool was closed for repairs.
Aug 23, 2015
Great place. Internet was terrible. Only bad thing about the stay.
Aug 22, 2015
Very nice campground, clean , nice comfort stations with showers and laundromat. Sites were narrow and shorter than other KOA pull throughs we have been to.
Aug 22, 2015
Great place.
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean and helpful staff. We arrived a few hours early and they changed some sites around and allowed us early check in.
Aug 22, 2015
Great site, long enough, friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2015
We really enjoyed the privacy of the showers but the privacy of the tent site leaves much to be desired. The tent site park of the KOA is more like afterthought (compared to other KOAs) being too close to each other.
Aug 20, 2015
Clean place. Courteous staff. Close to usual eateries.
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean. Had a problem with the water spigot leaking,they fixed right away. Pool needed cleaning.
Aug 20, 2015
Nice campground, spaces a little close for my preference.
Aug 20, 2015
There is always a place to stay at KOA.
Aug 19, 2015
Nice sites, nice service, nice area.
Aug 19, 2015
The pool was closed and this was the last weekend before the kids went back to school. The only reason we went to this KOA was to go into the pool. We got the run around from the staff (the older gentleman that works there is VERY rude). Jen (the mgr) promised that the pool would have been open on Sunday 08/16 but then had some excuse and told us it would then be closed for the season.Never again!
Aug 18, 2015
Ligging camping niet bijzonder. Wel nette plaatsen en genoeg en schoon sanitair.
Aug 18, 2015
Very close sites.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Had to clean the pool of leaves ourselves. Bathrooms not clean. Had a distant spot surrounded by vacancies but had a strange car camper located next to us late -- felt unsafe.
Aug 17, 2015
At first, I was a little confused about the cabin I had signed up for. I've stayed in KOA cabins before but not like this one. Full kitchen, Full Bath, living room, bedroom and even a t.v., for the price, this cabin is a great value. I hope that Sherry can be with me when I stay there next time, this cabin would be perfect for her. Thanks again, Russell Hoover, Chino Valley, Arizona
Aug 17, 2015
Great customer service. Nice facilities.
Aug 17, 2015
There was som confusion about the TV cable. It did not work well. It kept going out in the middle of what we were watching. Wen we called for help, we were told the cable did not work, it was struck by lightning..
Aug 17, 2015
Efficiently laid out and planned
Aug 16, 2015
Poor water pressure; no cable
Aug 15, 2015
Very convenient from the main through road. Great amenities and very clean.
Aug 14, 2015
Clean. No Cable TV?
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.