Savannah South KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8741

Info: 912-756-3396

Email

4915 US Highway 17 South

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
Clean, comfortable campground. Only stayed one night but will be coming back.
Nov 14, 2016
My family and I really enjoyed this KOA it was very clean and the staff was very nice I would recommend this KOA to anyone CHARLES WILLIS SR
Nov 09, 2016
The stay was good all except for being told that our hammocks damage trees and being asked to take them down. Our hammocks use straps that wrap around trees and do not in fact damage the outside of trees that are scientifically dead on the outside. The campground was very nice besides this minor inconvenience.
Nov 03, 2016
We stayed in one of the lodges on the lake and it was a beautiful setting and the cabin was very nice. We would definitely do this again!
Oct 31, 2016
We had a great time at this KOA. The cabin was way better that we expected. Beautiful stay right on the lake. We'll be back.
Oct 31, 2016
I brag about your campground all of the time. I won't stay anywhere else when I visit Savannah.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent stay, no complaint at all. We will be back, thank you for such a great stay.
Oct 26, 2016
This was an amazing experience!!!
Oct 25, 2016
the cabin was very clean and comfortable, the view of the lake with the swans was beautiful, everyone was friendly ... great couple of days!
Oct 25, 2016
Lodges are very clean. Linens provided are high quality.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Oct 06, 2016
very nice Campground,will be back another time
Oct 04, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award