San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2015
Staff was helpful and space was roomy and pleasant
Oct 10, 2015
Friendly staff welcome, efficient registration, excellent facilities.
Oct 10, 2015
They need to fix thier air station leak, as to not run all night!
Oct 10, 2015
Extremely clean, well manicured grounds and friendly, helpful staff! Very easy commute to the river walk via city transportation .
Oct 09, 2015
The park is wonderful. We were happy with everything except two things. The WiFi offered did not work well at all, and we could not find a dumpster to dispose of trash. But everyone was great to us, warm & friendly.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
We have been camping for years and have never stayed at a KOA. Once my wife found out it was the KOA of year for 2015 and the location offered public transit to the Riverwalk she was sold and so was I. I hope all the KOA's are as clean, secure, and as friendly staffed as the KOA in San Antonio. We would stay here again and highly encourage others to do the same.
Oct 08, 2015
It was great being picked up at the campground for touring. Very friendly, clean, and great gift shop. Also thanks to the desk clerk that told us where to leave our dog while touring. Great recommendation. Thank you.
Oct 08, 2015
Easy to see why Alamo KOA won the 2015 KOA of the year. The whole experience was perfect.
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Would recommend this site- very professional
Oct 07, 2015
nice campground!
Oct 06, 2015
very friendly stuff. a great campground
Oct 06, 2015
Lovely campground, but wifi was no good. Never got on.
Oct 05, 2015
Very helpful staff and clean facilities. Big campground!
Oct 05, 2015
Very helpful personal. Very nice place.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the Riverwalk in San Antonio and at you're very nice campground. Wish you had Uber though.
Oct 04, 2015
Thanks for the bus information. It saved us a lot of driving and parking headaches!
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Nice campground & friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Our 2 night stay did not allow us time to enjoy the park.
Oct 02, 2015
One of the best KOA campgrounds I have ever stayed at.
Oct 02, 2015
We have enjoyed this KOA all of the five times we have been there!! It's clean and friendly. Nice camp store. We will be back. Thanks!
Oct 02, 2015
great place, well maintained and wonderful staf5.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award