San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
Very nice pool, store, and restrooms! Sites are closer together than we anticipated.. Very shady, lots of trees. Nice and quiet. Overall very enjoyable!
Aug 31, 2015
Great people, great place to stay. Only gripe I have is that we were close to a small bldg with water, air compressor and trash can. The air compressor would come on nearly every hr during the night waking us up. Please have someone turn it off during quite hour times. Other than that , no complaints
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time. We only stayed 2 nights, but everything was so clean and everyone was so nice. And my grandkids loved the pool and the pizza we got from the store. We will definitely stay there again.
Aug 31, 2015
Felt very safe and the Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 30, 2015
Great staff, great park!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Only problem encountered was lack of WIFI connection. Campground was beautiful and easy to access! Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 28, 2015
We are so glad we found and stayed at this KOA . Every one was so kind and friendly. We loved the pool.
Aug 28, 2015
One of the best KOA's if not the best we have ever stayed in. Have already booked in for another stay
Aug 27, 2015
Awesome Place , getting to it was a bit confusing with all the roadways overlapping , but once there it was great !!!!
Aug 27, 2015
Clean nice friendly and loved that it was gated and closed tomRuver Walk
Aug 26, 2015
Beautiful, shady, well-maintained and so convenient! On a great bike trail and also on the bus route to go in to town for Alamo tour... Loved our stay there!
Aug 25, 2015
very clean place, awesome staff and very quiet!
Aug 25, 2015
A special thanks to Ashley for helping us out with our dog Jasper.
Aug 24, 2015
Great place, loved it!!!
Aug 24, 2015
Nice, peaceful, quiet, and relaxing for the last weekend before the kids went back to school. The staff were so friendly and helpful! When we go there our AC unit would not start up. It was 96 deg! They assisted us with ph.#'s, and suggestions. After a few mins. we got it up and running. Life Saver!! Great store with everything we needed.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Lovely place not far from Downtown. Bus route is at locations edge.
Aug 24, 2015
We love this park. Stay here every-time we are in the area. Always clean and accommodating.
Aug 24, 2015
Super clean, great staff and security. Second stay here and will be back again We camped in a pop-up
Aug 23, 2015
Everything was fine except that for the entire 10 days of our stay we were not able to successfully use the internet connection. We tried repeatedly, and even came up by the office in case we were too far from the wifi transmitter, but that didn't help either. We liked the convenience of the bus downtown.
Aug 23, 2015
Friendly staff, impeccable grounds and ultra clean bathroom!!!
Aug 23, 2015
Nice park, pleasant staff
Aug 21, 2015
Everything was great with the exception of not having a second adult pool and not being escorted to our site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award