San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 210-224-9296

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
We will definitely stay here again in the future. The campground is very well kept and very quiet. Everyone we met was super nice and welcoming. This was our first time using our campground abroad so we weren't sure what to expect. We had one Deluxe cabin and one Camping one. The people were friendly and very helpful, bathroom/showers very clean. We were not disappointed. ;-:)
Sep 12, 2016
Surprisingly nice wooded campground in the middle of San Antonio. Very nice staff, pool, facilities. Biking and fishing was great...we never even got in the car to go anywhere...everything was right there. Only downside was you can hear the highway and because you're in the city, the stars aren't as bright at night. Had a great time!
Sep 12, 2016
We've been staying in tents when we go there. It's always great but this time we stayed in a cabin. It was the best decision we've made thus far. Now that we know how nice it is to stay in a cabin instead of a tent, there's no going back to tents. Staff was friendly and restrooms were clean. Will definitely be back! Thumbs up.
Sep 12, 2016
It was wonderful!!! The pool was super nice and playground was nice and clean!!! Everything felt like we was at home!!! The staff was amazing. We was up early because of a sick baby and the night worker saw movement and came to check on us!!!!! Love it going to stay at another KOA soon
Sep 11, 2016
was awesome!!! loved it!!!!
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campground. Great improvements with pool and trails since 2 years ago.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
It is a great place the campground is awesome the restrooms were always clean and the staff was very friendly. Thank you for creating such a relaxing place. The cabins are awesome.
Sep 04, 2016
This is our second time to stay at San Antonio KOA. We really enjoy this facility. We like the playground, pool, and pond. We also bring our bikes because there is a really nice bike path that runs behind the KOA.
Aug 30, 2016
Very nice campground. We stayed in one of the small cabins and were very comfortable. Restrooms and showers were clean and well maintained. People were super friendly. This KOA was well located within 15 minutes of all the attractions we wanted to see/do. We will be back again.
Aug 30, 2016
The staff are awesome! The prices for the store/snack area are reasonable. The pool is really nice and the whole campground is clean.
Aug 30, 2016
They have it all & very friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2016
One room cabin was great. Quick check in process. Bathrooms and showers were excellent.
Aug 29, 2016
Thank you , it was my first stay Russ was very help getting acquainted with our new surrounding my family and I enjoyed our stay big shout to Russ for stoping by and checking in on us to make sure we found everything in the cabin 5 star service !!!!
Aug 29, 2016
One of the Best in the country. Clean, Professional, courteous, I loved it, I will stay their again.
Aug 26, 2016
PARK WAS VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF.CLOSE TO ATTRACTIONS.
Aug 23, 2016
I was charged an extra 100.00 to my card and have no idea why.
Aug 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin I stayed in was very nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Very nice at a fair price.
Aug 19, 2016
Beautiful campground! All staff was super nice!
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean accommodations. Every staff member eager to help
Aug 16, 2016
2 nights. Both good
Aug 15, 2016
Had a wonderful two nights here towards the end of our road trip. The staff were helpful, the cabin was excellent, the site was clean and secure.
Aug 15, 2016
My family and I love staying here everytime we go on vacation to San Antonio. A must try. Absolutely coming back!
Aug 15, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps