San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Helpful staff, clean facilities and grounds. Bus transportation to downtown right across the street...awesome!
Nov 01, 2015
Pleasant stay .. Welcoming & friendly staff.
Nov 01, 2015
We love your place, we just hope and pray that we can get a good spot during stock show. Thanks for the excellent work yall do. Leroy
Oct 28, 2015
I did a over night stay with two dogs. The place was secure and when I was leaving at 5:00 am the security guard was around and checking on me. I do wish the deluxe cabin was available with pets.
Oct 27, 2015
The deluxe camping cabin was clean and comfortable but the disappointing factors were the wifi was very spotty and the A/C did not work properly to cool things down. The website specifically states that they have wifi and climate control in the cabins.
Oct 26, 2015
No WiFi in the cabins. Had to walk down to the tent camps to build a pit fire. Bath towels were old and shredded. No kitchen cloth or towel. Bed was very very uncomfortable. Expected more for the price.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize about the quality of the towels, we will get this corrected. In regards to the kitchen towel this was an oversight on our part and it will be corrected. We are still working out our issues with the wifi and sooner rather than later it should be working better.
Oct 19, 2015
It was nice location, awesome place with all amenities you can ask for. Had a memorable night. Thank you.
Oct 18, 2015
Really nice stay. Helpful staff
Oct 16, 2015
Nice, relaxing place, and so close to San Antonio destinations!
Oct 12, 2015
Absolutely loved our stay. Already planning our next stay
Oct 12, 2015
We absolutely love the lodges!Very clean and comfortable. We would suggest an outside light on the side patio. And the friendliest staff who go out of their way to take care of their guests, especially Roger. Love him!!!
Oct 08, 2015
We enjoy the friendly staff and well kept amenities! The kamping kabins are a perfect fit for us and our pets! The location is very convenient to many attractions! The price is right for an extended stay! God bless you all and thank you!!
Oct 05, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Everything was great. There was a little conflict with 2 women and their son, who live there year-round. I think they need to have better manners with guests. They were working on their Honda by the golf carts and there son was very rude! They didn't correct him either. You can't control guests so we just let it roll off!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award