Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2015
On late checkin, provided wifi passwords didn't work but luckily someone was working late in the office and provided new ones that did work.
Aug 19, 2015
Very clean. Needs better signs to find the place when your coming from different direction than the highway. Need Dog area but they said they were working on it. Great pool
Aug 18, 2015
The grounds were great. The facility's were clean and up kept great. The staff was nice and did not mind our million questions.
Aug 18, 2015
Good stay
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice my 4 or 5th stay there .
Aug 17, 2015
It was hot. But that wasn't your fault. We were in a nice shady spot. Thanks for accommodating us on that. It was quiet. Guests were respectful.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice and shady. Very nice staff. We enjoyed our stay. Loved the pool!
Aug 16, 2015
Stayed for just one night. Somewhat noisy.
Aug 14, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Wish we could have stayed longer!!
Aug 14, 2015
One of the best campgrounds that we have stayed in in a long time
Aug 12, 2015
Wonderful! Owners were so nice, the nicest KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean, shady, quiet!
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean, serene and beautiful park setting. Awesome little town!
Aug 11, 2015
Bathroom should be cleaned early am
Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful campground. Very well maintained. The Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Loved all the things they had for people to do, swimming, miniature golf, bikes, horsehoes...Great place! I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
Aug 10, 2015
We were only their for 1night, but the people were very nice and we had a great time.
Aug 09, 2015
Our favorite place to stay when traveling go Moab, Ouray, and all jeep points in between.
Aug 08, 2015
Very nice campground, clean and well kept and if we are ever in the area again would come back!
Aug 08, 2015
Very clean. Most sites are shady, which is nice in the summer!
Aug 08, 2015
Very clean and nice
Aug 07, 2015
Nice shady spot, quiet, easy to find, well market from the main road.
Aug 07, 2015
Perfect campground!! Cleanest we have ever stayed in. Owners are constantly improving this property. Big shady spots. We will be back.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice staff and clean campground.
Aug 06, 2015
Lots of fun games to play, beautiful grounds and friendly, helpful staff. Great place just to hang out.
Aug 06, 2015
This was the best KOA we stayed at during our 4 week trip. Clean, friendly and helpful. The owner, Mike, was continually working to make it a great place.
Aug 05, 2015
Second time staying here and will be back again some time. Beautiful park and friendly people.
Aug 05, 2015
Great place to stay, we visit often.
Aug 04, 2015
This campground was beautiful and very clean. They offered several activities. We would not only recommend this to friends and family, we would definitely stay there again ourselves. Staff was courteous and helpful. I wish all KOAs were like this one!
Aug 04, 2015
Area is in the rougher part of the town but once you're in it it is pretty nice for family stays. They were working on some improvements while we were staying as well.
Aug 04, 2015
Fantastic campground. Owners are making some great improvements. Love the brand new 24 hour laundry facilities. Clean campground and beautiful grounds.
Aug 04, 2015
Very clean, shady camp sites, very friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2015
Love the folks who run it. Stayed a month and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Aug 03, 2015
Friendly helpful spacious sites with trees had a nice store, pool and games great for atv travel
Aug 03, 2015
Sewer hookups were not practical. General store lacked pretty much everything. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Was a nice, clean and quiet facility.
Aug 03, 2015
This is a great campground. Lots of trees, very well organized, and maintained.
Aug 02, 2015
This is a great place to stay. It is very clean and very nice. The staff are kind and willing to help with whatever you need. Get place to stay with atv and sxs. Great access to the trails. We will stay here in the future for sure. Thanks KOA
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
We had a pull thru for an overnight stay. Campground was clean, personnel very friendly. Will stay here again when we pass thru Utah. We stayed in a motorhome.
Aug 01, 2015
This is by far the best KOA we have ever stayed in. The owners, Mike and Julie go out of their way to make this an enjoyable experience. Beautiful trees and flower gardens. Campground is very clean.
Aug 01, 2015
very nice friendly staff i had some car trouble and the owner was very glad to help.
Aug 01, 2015
This is a model KOA. Great staff, beautiful grounds with tons of shade. Unbelievable clean pool and restrooms. I will be back.
Aug 01, 2015
Bad water pressure
Jul 31, 2015
We have stayed at several KOA on this tripand this was the nicest of them all!! Nice big shade trees; clean facilities, wonderful refreshing pool, and easy to get in and out of. Thanks!
Jul 30, 2015
Great facilities Great people 😊
Jul 30, 2015
wonderful. The staff worked hard to keep the place clean and inviting.
Jul 28, 2015
Fun spot to camp . Swimming golf horse shoes bikes to rent lots of wheelin trails nice clean showers laundry room can't go wrong
Jul 28, 2015
Nicely kept, very friendly.
Jul 27, 2015
We had a very good time. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
Love staying here..camp hosts are very nice and friendly..sites are clean and fun activities in the park for the kids and they especially love the pool.will be returning next summer..
Jul 27, 2015
This was our second visit to this KOA. Mike and Julie are very friendly and accommodating. It is one of the more expensive KOA's that we've come across for it's location but it is worth it. Our group has 5 kids between the ages of 9 and 12 and they always have an amazing time. Plenty for them to do! We'll most likely be back next year!
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay here was great, the staff was very accommodating and the grounds were very clean. We look forward to strying here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals