Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 13, 2017
Nice Staff, clean restrooms, very nice tentsites with grass. Very bad internet.
Jun 12, 2017
This was an excellent koa with very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it for anyone! Extremely clean showers and restrooms as well
May 30, 2017
The KOA site in Richfield is well maintained, with excellent bathrooms/showers. The staff are very friendly, and responsive. We enjoyed our time there.
May 30, 2017
Absolutely P-E-R-F-E-C-T! I have told several people about this location. 10 STARS
Apr 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Easy and comfortable.
Apr 07, 2017
Place was nice and clean.
Mar 19, 2017
Friendly folks and nicely kept up campground with updated bathrooms and facilities.
Oct 14, 2016
Very quiet, clean. The people I contacted were friendly and professional.
Oct 05, 2016
nicest and cleanest koa I have ever stayed at
Sep 26, 2016
Campground is clean. Staff is courteous, tent sites are spacious. Tree coverage is generous. The bathroom is the only shortcoming. With just 1 urinal, 1.5 toilets, and 2.5 showers (1 toilet and 1 shower in a common stall, so using one precludes use of the other), it is totally inadequate when the campground is busy.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
I love knowing we can go exploring and when I come back to my camp site everything is as we left it. The restrooms are very clean.
Sep 06, 2016
great peopl nice, peaceful
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Operators are very personable. Site is extremely well maintained. Loved the TWO enclosed off-leash dog areas.
Aug 21, 2016
This KOA was awesome! This is the cleanest nicest KOA I have stayed at.
Aug 18, 2016
Awesome!!
Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful spot for KOA.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Tent campers like us need the showers but this campground had the smallest shower stalls ever a grown man cannot take a shower, other than that a nice place to stay IF you don't need a shower..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No one has ever complained about the size of our showers. When we remodeled we conformed to ADA standards and put in a 36" Shower along with 2 26" showers. If you are a "grown man" you should easily fit in our showers. "Over grown" men should choose the handicapped shower.
Aug 09, 2016
Amazing place to stay. Very clean and picked up. Lots to do and all staff is very friendly.
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground. Grandkids enjoyed the pool.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, comfortable and great service.
Jul 28, 2016
Huge space for our tent. New and super clean bathroom. Nice camping. Ah and there have a pool =)
Jul 23, 2016
Everything and everyone was great for our short stay. We'll be back. Thanks Mike and Julie
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Great facilities. Had fun.
Jul 06, 2016
Fantastic! Great hosts, great facilities, great location. We'll be back!
Jun 24, 2016
It was relaxing, comfortable, and clean! We would definitely come back.
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed there for 3 weeks. It was great, quiet, bathrooms were great, owners are great and care about there campground. We would stay again. Thanks for a great place.
Jun 19, 2016
Awesome! Von was a big help! He was very helpful and kind. :-)
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean!
Jun 06, 2016
Very Clean and apparently pride of ownership, there are a few great tent sites. stay here everybody.
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean! Friendly staff! Bathrooms were extremely clean. Close to highway, but very quiet. Will return!!!
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Nice place to camp.
Jun 01, 2016
Tent site was very nice. Everyone was very friendly. Great pool!
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground with very friendly people and staff.
May 28, 2016
Fantastic Campground!! Beautiful Grass, Very Clean, Lots of Shade AAA+++
May 08, 2016
Quiet, friendly and helpful staff and owners.
Mar 30, 2016
Oct 21, 2015
We came in 5 minutes after the office closed but our info was waiting for us. Lush green lawn was perfect for our tent. Since we came late we couldn't buy firewood but our spot was right next to the group bonfire/ramada and someone left a nice pile of wood for us to use. Bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly the next morning. Cute playground. Closest KOA to Capitol Reef
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here.
Sep 27, 2015
Everything was great. Go there each year for the Jamboree
Sep 27, 2015
Julie was very nice, she make sure that everything will be available at all time. Me and my Wife will be back again next year's jamboree and KOA Richfield UT is the place to stay. THANKS Julie from Noel & Grace of NV.
Sep 26, 2015
We appreciated Mike and Julie making room for us in a very full campground after a day at the wheel. Great people!
Sep 24, 2015
they were very friendly and helpful they told me about a better spot for my motorcycle tent trailer for less money and ask if i would like it
Sep 22, 2015
Although it was a busy weekend and we didn't have reservation they allowed us to use a tent site to set up our motorcycle tent trailer and have a wonderful stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals