Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
clean, quiet, green grass, trees
Jul 24, 2016
stayed overnight clean comfortable and quiet
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and quiet. Pleasant.
Jul 24, 2016
Fantastic! Lots of shade, playground, pool, very clean. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 24, 2016
I would highly recommend this Koa Very friendly staff,clean and organized
Jul 21, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Personable efficient staff, beautiful setting with lots of trees, nice facilities. Opts for cabins. Short walk/drive to downtown. Highly recommend it.
Jul 20, 2016
very nice campground and staff. Someone was always working outside on the grounds and park.only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the campground.
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean! Great people running this KOA!
Jul 19, 2016
My family has stayed here for three years now, and every time we do we can see the improvements they are making. This is a hard working family and they do a great job.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice park. Well maintained and comfortable.
Jul 19, 2016
We have been on our first long road trip with a new camper (2 months) and the Richfield KOA has been the best place so far. We would definitely stay again!!!
Jul 19, 2016
Great service, great staff I really enjoyed my stay
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice complex in a neighborhood setting. Lots of shade and clean park. Friendly folks that run place. Really enjoyed staying there.
Jul 18, 2016
This is a great Kampground. Friendly, helpful staff; shady, quiet sites; a nice little town, and a really nice grocery store within bicycle riding distance.
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was very nice and was very clean
Jul 18, 2016
Very neat and clean. Shady and comfortable. I would stay again and would recommend to others. Staff are very nice. Richfield is a very small town smaller than we had expected. Campground is located nicely off the freeway. Easy off and on and don't hear the traffic noise. ATV noise as stated in some reviews was never noticed or heard. Love KOA campgrounds so far all clean and safe.
Jul 17, 2016
Mike was a great fellow. He found a welder to fix our motorhome when it was after quitting time, Thank you from both of us. Thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Lovely, quiet, clean, friendly... Lots of grass and trees. 😊
Jul 16, 2016
We were very impressed with how clean this campground was! The swimming pool was just as clean and so refreshing to swim in after a long day on the road. Very nice staff too:-)
Jul 15, 2016
Overall nice, it would be nice to pave sites, and bigger shower stalls.
Jul 15, 2016
Very clean and quiet with nice amenities. Loved the big shade trees and grassy areas with picnic benches. The front desk couple were so sweet and helpful!
Jul 15, 2016
This place had the most fabulous shade trees. It was even cool in 95 degree temps.
Jul 15, 2016
Very friendly. Beautiful grounds and trees birds everywhere. Our dogs loved it.
Jul 14, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA's. It is very well taken care of and the owners are great.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Everything was up to KOA high standards. Lots of trees. I requested a 'satellite friendly' spot and was parked under a tree. Staff in all campgrounds should learn what guests are actually asking for when we make those requests. I'll be back.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Our site worked very well for us. Shady and roomy. The owners and workers were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice
Jul 11, 2016
Men's bathroom has no counter space for tolietries. Needs additional cleaning daily
Jul 11, 2016
This is one of the top KOA's we've stayed at. Good location not far off I-70 but not close enough for traffic noise. Lots of beautiful trees, nice staff. We'd definitely recommend it and plan to stop again. Cabins available for non RVer's.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful grounds. We've been here before and we will return. Thank You !
Jul 10, 2016
Nice people we liked the park layout
Jul 10, 2016
It was the middle of the night and I was very happy that the registration information was up to date and easy to find the sites
Jul 09, 2016
Since the Nazi (previous owners) are gone it has become my favorite campground.
Jul 09, 2016
Good spaces & lots of shade
Jul 09, 2016
It is a great place to stay if you were in the ATVs. Trail access is easy and there's miles of trails to ride. The staff was very friendly and helpful The store was well stocked in the showers and bathrooms were very clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice people and RV park. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 08, 2016
You are on our way so we stay with you usually at least once a year. Thank you
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time! Campground was clean and lots of great shade.
Jul 07, 2016
The only negative is that people drive through the camp ground too fast. Great stay and good upgrades.
Jul 07, 2016
Nice park. But just a little pricy,They did not ask if we had any discounts.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You received a military discount when you checked in. We ALWAYS ask.
Jul 06, 2016
Had issues with electrical, but were resolved. Busy campground. Would have been nice to be away from the ATV gate.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your electrical issues were caused because your breaker was off. Quick flip of the switch solved your problem.
Jul 05, 2016
I do believe that this is the greatest KOA we have ever stayed in. The staff are super nice and helpful. It is clean and very shady. We were there during a very hot few days and all the huge trees kept us in the shade all day. Wonderful place.
Jul 04, 2016
The park was clean and well maintained. It was great that the park had mature shade trees. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 03, 2016
It was great. They did a great job with any of our needs & concerns, also had some loud big dogs barking a lot & they quickly got that under control. We will be back again & again. It would just be nice if campers left the out of control barking dogs at home.We have a small dog & Never out of control & PLEASE clean up after them. The staff are great in Richfield KOA. Thank you so much great job.
Jul 03, 2016
More signs for the 5 mph speed limit would be great. So much dust when people speed by. Otherwise, great park!
Jul 03, 2016
Clean and well shaded. Friendly people all around.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Love the hometown feel
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals