Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed in period!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We loved the grounds. Hosts were friendly and helpful. We will come back again!
Jun 26, 2016
Clean, updated, quiet, friendly. Only stayed one night but very nice!
Jun 26, 2016
Thanks----we had a great stay!
Jun 26, 2016
Mike & Julie were wonderful hosts👍 So helpful with our rv breakdown and other problems . This KOA is 10+++
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome
Jun 25, 2016
We were only there 1 night but loved it. Beautiful grounds and great friendly staff. Will definitely return some day.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground, Good service. Will stay again if in area.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice, shady and kept clean
Jun 24, 2016
The operaters of the KOA were great, the facilities were well maintain. The grandchildren really enjoyed the pool and play ground.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice camp ground. The only suggestion that i have would be to put some grass in the dog area.
Jun 24, 2016
Very helpful. Great employees.
Jun 23, 2016
Our stay was quick and short. The staff was helpful and prepared. Thanks!!
Jun 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Our electric was taken out St Charles KOA. Had to stay in Walmart park lot that nite because it was 110 out and no a/c. Was tired when got to Richfield and they were so nice. Would recommend Richfield.
Jun 23, 2016
Love this park it is very beautiful and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 22, 2016
Nice campground with lots of shade
Jun 22, 2016
Quiet, restful. Lots of shady sites. Very friendly hosts.
Jun 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean grounds and pool area. Beautiful flowers. Exceptionally nice manager.
Jun 20, 2016
The management was wonderful, the campsite and facility were very clean and well taken care of.
Jun 20, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at in all our travels around the country. Very friendly staff and immaculate facilities.
Jun 20, 2016
Fun times. Great location, lots of shade, kids like the pool.
Jun 20, 2016
good stay. We spent one night as we traveled on vaca
Jun 20, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was friendly. We stayed there for a ball tournament and thier were a lot of kids there whom the staff was always nice and friendly too. Great clean place to stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. very nice campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice setting. Next time we're passing by we'll stop and stay a day or two!
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating with our late arrival and going above and beyond to find us a space. We definitely will stay again and recommend to anyone traveling this way.
Jun 19, 2016
The grounds were kept very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We loved how easy it was to ride our ATV right from the park to the Paiute Trail.
Jun 19, 2016
Very helpful and cordial hosts. Grass in our particular slot would have been nice but it wasn't a great negative. Enjoyed the clean, well maintained park. Thanks. We'll be back.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Love this KOA--shaded by beautiful trees, quiet. Close to "city type eminities"
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice park. Enjoyed our stay. Only 1 problem; no working internet and no one to fix it.
Jun 16, 2016
Cleanest KOA we've ever stayed at. They're doing a great job!!
Jun 16, 2016
the area was so green. the employees were so friendly and wonderful! we'll definitely go back for some atv riding! they made us feel so welcome
Jun 14, 2016
This is one of the cleanest and most friendly campgrounds I have ever been to! The people are amazing the bathrooms were clean and well-maintained, and best of all off-road friendly! You can ride your razors and motorcycles straight from the campsite to the trailhead, we can't wait to come back again!
Jun 14, 2016
We've stayed here at least a dozen times since we started rving in 1999.
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Acommidated a tow truck bringing us in. Very nice park.
Jun 14, 2016
We love this KOA destination. It is peaceful, lots of shade, and the people are great. This park is located in a great location close to ATV trails literally right from the park. Can't wait to come back this fall.
Jun 13, 2016
Great rv park. Lots of shade & well maintained
Jun 13, 2016
Was pleasant - a little out of our way while visiting national parks, but still pleasant
Jun 12, 2016
We only stayed 1night but we enjoyed our stay
Jun 11, 2016
Nice shady sites. Can be little broader. Restrooms very clean but too small.
Jun 11, 2016
Great swimming pool.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Roomy, Shady, ATV Haven... take a side trip to Torrey & Capital Reef
Jun 10, 2016
This was such a pleasant surprise! I saw this campground had good rating, but it really was very nice and a very welcome place to stay! Super clean and very friendly staff! Highly recommend this place!
Jun 09, 2016
Very convent location for ATV riding and plenty of room at the sites for our machines
Jun 06, 2016
Super clean, quiet and beautiful campgrounds.
Jun 05, 2016
Clean. Friendly hosts. Updated bathrooms and most importantly, lots and lots of trees!
Jun 04, 2016
WOW! This campground is a hidden secret in the middle of Utah. The owners are extremely nice and helpful with any of your camping needs. The campground itself is just a perfect setting to just sit and relax, or to use as a convenient base camp for seeing all the attractions that Utah has to offer. This is DEFINITELY a campground that we will revisit in the future.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals