Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
Clean, quiet comfortable, plenty of fun things for a family to do. Lots of trees and very nice.
Jun 29, 2015
Had a great stay. Despite being mostly full it was quiet and peaceful. The campground and facilities are clean and well cared for. Friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We stayed there for a baseball tournament,plenty of activities for the kids to do in their down time and has good shade through out the park.
Jun 29, 2015
I think the camp ground has a lot of potential and that it is work in progress. The folks were very nice and helpful in everyway, and I think as time allows for them to get it tuned up, it will be a great place for us to come back to.
Jun 29, 2015
They were outstanding...made sure I had a site where my roof mounted dish could operate...very accomadating staff...very clean well maintained park...
Jun 28, 2015
Great site, nice staff, clean bathrooms
Jun 28, 2015
Very accomodating, helpful upon arrival, shade & grass, packed but no issues. Clean showers & restrooms - nice warm water & no problem with hookup. An Oasis after driving in 115 degree heat.
Jun 27, 2015
This KOA is probability one of the best campground that we stayed at. The personnel that run the campground are so kind that i would recommend this campground to everyone, who was headed that way. we do plan on a return trip just because of the way they treated us we were more than a customer we were like family. Great people
Jun 27, 2015
Very nice campground. Owners and workers very nice and congenial
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
This KOA has a lot of trees!Each site also had a nice sized patch of grass.
Jun 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The site was clean. They catered to kids having fun also. The site was quiet.
Jun 26, 2015
Great Park. We stayed in site D2. Loved the shade, and the roomy site. Showers and bathrooms were amazing. My only comments. My power monitor showed an open ground on the pedestal. And our picnic table was broking so it moved like a see saw if anyone sat down or stood up. Map showed a dog run where mini golf is. Small complaints. Great stay.
Jun 25, 2015
Not the same as it had been in the past. may be its new management
Jun 25, 2015
Terrific people in front office
Jun 25, 2015
Very quiet, given its location in town. Pool was refreshing and clean. Horseshoes, miniature golf, and frisbee golf are a nice addition when travelling with kids. Showers very clean. Hosts friendly and accommodating.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice shady & flat sites with good amount of space between.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
they called me back right away regarding availability. I pulled in late at night and the camp host came to my site, offered to help me hook up, super friendly. My only gripe is that I needed internet access and forgot to ask for the code. It was not posted on last registration paperwork. Sites are clean and shady. Showers worked great.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice grounds
Jun 22, 2015
This KOA campground was the best. Clean, quiet and very well kept. The managers were awesome! Very helpful in every way. Will be back next summer.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly, Clean,
Jun 21, 2015
The management was very helpful The area was clean in the area was set up nice for ATV riding .
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Great host. Extremely helpful
Jun 20, 2015
As always, our stay here was pleasant. The campground is clean and well kept.
Jun 19, 2015
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff and beautiful grounds.
Jun 18, 2015
Clean and shady.
Jun 18, 2015
Nice park with lots of trees and shade. Sites are a little close but doable.
Jun 17, 2015
Mike the owner was very helpful in his knowledge of the trails.
Jun 17, 2015
Great place!
Jun 17, 2015
using Siri, I have stopped counting how many times we have stayed at this exquisite KOA campground. It's beautiful, always friendly greeting, and we are addicted!
Jun 15, 2015
Well maintained, friendly and helpful management, best campground to date.
Jun 15, 2015
We stayed here for 10 days a group of 5 trailers. The hosts were exceptional in their customer service. They allowed me to have some parts shipped to the location which I found considerate. The riding in the area was also exceptional. We did not even put a dent in the trailers and will be back soon!
Jun 15, 2015
Very clean, the owners are very friendly. Lots of shade nice pull through spots.
Jun 15, 2015
Fantactic
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Stayed 2 days, great facility, clean, and friendly staff
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean showers, beautiful flowers, pool, welcoming and friendly hosts. Lots of shade trees and grass. Very pleasant campgrounds.
Jun 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Just one night traveling though.
Jun 13, 2015
Helpful in arranging last minute additional night.
Jun 13, 2015
Staff very friendly. Easy checkin. And some of the best wifi I've ever experienced in a campground.
Jun 13, 2015
One of the nicest KOAS we've stayed at on our cross country trip. Other KOAS could learn from them. Beautifully maintained grounds. It shows the pride the owners take. Flowers, manicured green grass and mature trees. Thanks for a nice stay.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Easy to get to. The campgrounds are clean and very well maintained. Mike and Julie are great hosts. I would recommend this KOA to everybody.
Jun 12, 2015
Mike and Julie are great owners. They are friendly, and very helpful. The campgrounds are well maintained and clean. Truly, one of our favorite places to stay.
Jun 10, 2015
A one nighter, on our way to Colo. staff very nice and helpful. Great place to stay if you are ATVing in Richfield.
Jun 09, 2015
Really great, Mike is a very personable, & friendly individual who will take the time to talk with you. All of us in our group really enjoyed our stay there - thanks!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.