Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

Campground Reviews

Dec 14, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
Our stay was good. The park was lovely. Clean. Owners were very friendly.
Dec 04, 2014
The owners are great and very helpful about the area and needs that we had. All in all, a great stay.
Nov 03, 2014
Good, level campsite, campground is run down and needs lots of work. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Nov 03, 2014
Only stayed one night and everything was great. The staff was helpful, the location clean. I loved it.
Oct 29, 2014
Great place to stay and atv friendly. The facilities are good and the owners are very friendly and helpful. Two thumbs up!
Oct 28, 2014
short and sweet...really nice KOA
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Friendly and helpful, beautiful falling yellow leaves in October!
Oct 26, 2014
We spent one night. Would like to return sometime for a longer stay. Thank you for your hospitality.
Oct 25, 2014
very nice and clean park, very good management
Oct 25, 2014
This is one of the nicer KOAs I've stayed at - huge laundry room with very efficient and inexpensive washers and dryers; and very clean restrooms. I also like its proximity to the bike trail.
Oct 24, 2014
Very friendly, quiet and pretty.
Oct 22, 2014
We would rate this park higher but did not receive notification that the main driveway was being re-surfaced. We had a bit of difficulty driving to our site. Also, the smell from the repaving was not very pleasant.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Mike and Julie are spectacular, so friendly, and helpful. The campground was extremely well taken care of and absolutely gorgeous. Will come again.
Oct 20, 2014
There were some great Improvements since the last time that we stayed there. But the women's restrooms did not get cleaned at all the whole time that we were there. There were full trash cans, the toilet and hand towels ran out in one of the holders for each and there was one shower that was extremely dirty. Hopefully the staff will be more attentive next time we stay.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Beautiful place. Very well kept. Friendly helpful staff.
Oct 17, 2014
This campground was great. It is clean and well maintained with a friendly staff. The showers are hot and the campground is quiet. We would definitely come here again.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Lots of trees for shade and grass at sites and around area.
Oct 11, 2014
One of the better KOA's I have camped in recently. Great staff and facilities. Plan to return next year.
Oct 11, 2014
Great place clean,very friendly
Oct 10, 2014
Wonderful place. Lots of shade, quiet and well-maintained.
Oct 10, 2014
Plenty of room, everything works well. Can't think of anything wrong.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Mike and Julie are the best. They are so very helpful and nice. Talked with Buck the day we pulled out, he so many great ideas about the area and fun places to go. Will stay our next time through.
Oct 08, 2014
Used the Richfield KOA as our central location to visit Capital Reef, Bryce Canyon, & Zion National Parks. This KOA worked great for us & Richfield is a nice town.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The facilities were really nice and well kept. The play area was great for the kids.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Nice shady spots with mature trees.
Oct 02, 2014
Nice place well cared for
Oct 02, 2014
It was so relaxing and quite! We would stay there again
Oct 01, 2014
Well-maintained park, friendly staff. Shady, level, gravel roads & sites. Working cable TV & WiFi. Small, dirt "pet walk" - if it was better I'd give this park 5 stars.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very friendly staff. The sites are always well groomed. Riding or ATV's out of our sites is extremely convenient.
Sep 30, 2014
This is one of two KOA's that rank at the top of our list (the other is in Greybull, WY). Excellent service; new, sparkling clean restrooms; shaded site. The grounds are very attractive and well cared for. We will be back!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Mike & Laura where wonderful we loved them our stay was great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 29, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.