Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2016
What a wonderful surprise to pull into such a wonderful place! First time there and most know picking a spot unseen off the internet is not always what the picture shows! Above average and wonderful hosts! If your in the area make it a stop!
Nov 02, 2016
Wonderful facilities and great staff and owners!
Nov 01, 2016
Great facilities and very nice staff. We were only there 2 nights, but would go back again.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent facility and staff. Full hookup, everything worked well!
Oct 27, 2016
Tree limbs too low
Oct 25, 2016
Great place, friendly staff.
Oct 25, 2016
Kids loved the Kabin and the park visitors were all quiet after hours and respectful. Management was awesome. We didn't see the horseshoes or frisbees until we were leaving, otherwise would have enjoyed them also.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
We only stayed over night. The office as friendly, bathrooms clean and the grounds very nice.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Nice bathrooms! Great place to spend the night!
Oct 18, 2016
Was just an overnighter, but a great place to stay
Oct 17, 2016
We will definitely return to this place again and again they have the cleanest restrooms I have ever seen in a campsite they are nicer than many hotels and the staff was over the top with service
Oct 16, 2016
Wonderful campground, updated bathrooms, friendly hosts, beautiful scenery and surroundings. Even apple trees in the park, so you can pick yourself an apple for a snack (in season, of course!). This s one of our favorite stops.
Oct 16, 2016
GREAT
Oct 15, 2016
This is by far one of the most friendly campgrounds you can stay in. Conveniently located at the edge of town and the foot of the mountains, with miles of offroad trails. Atv friendly. The full time staff keeps this campground clean and updated. You will enjoy your stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Very accommodating when we arrived after the store closed and without a reservation.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Very quiet, clean. The people I contacted were friendly and professional.
Oct 14, 2016
Great location off 70, however it is far enough off the highway that it is quiet. Grounds and sights beautifully maintained.
Oct 14, 2016
Beautiful sites, area! The camp personnel that I met were very friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Nice clean campground. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people, beautiful tree filled park!!! Would definitely stay here again!
Oct 11, 2016
Nice place to stay and ride the Paiute ATV trails. Wonderful, friendly hosts.
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful campground. Lots of trees. Well layed out and easy to get around. Nice, wide campsites. Very friendly staff. Very quiet. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 09, 2016
Great park, lots of shade trees where you can lounge outside in comfort on the hottest of days while taking in the scenic views of the local mountains. Staff was always friendly and helpful.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice shade
Oct 09, 2016
Full hookups was great and profane available, but I thought WiFi would be included. We have more than one device and would also have to pay for two.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

WIFI is free regardless of the number of devices you have.
Oct 08, 2016
Great KOA! I liked this one the most of all I have stayed at! Dog park clean, no stickers Amenities in Kabin Warm owner Our stay was brief but very comfortable
Oct 08, 2016
clean; employees very friendly and helpful
Oct 06, 2016
The cabin was very clean. The people were real helpful.
Oct 06, 2016
Stayed for the overnight and the host was extremely nice and helpful. Would recommend.
Oct 06, 2016
We stayed at this camp 4 years ago, since then new owner's have taken over, they have made so many improvements to the buildings and grounds, new men's bathrooms, great camp
Oct 05, 2016
as usual terrific experence
Oct 05, 2016
nicest and cleanest koa I have ever stayed at
Oct 05, 2016
Nice park, lots of atvs being used but most were quiet. Laundry was clean and reasonable. Did not use other amenities offered so cannot comment. Lady who checked me in very helpful in getting my card number so I could use it with later KOA reservations. My only negative would be that the site next to me was not being used so site became a shortcut for exiting the park at all hours of the night
Oct 05, 2016
Hosts were very friendly and caring. I would recommend this site to friends. Site was sort of tight for big rigs but manageable.
Oct 04, 2016
We love this campground even if it's for only overnight. Large pull-thru spaces, lots of trees,friendly staff. We highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 04, 2016
Nice stay!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Great people and nice camp ground
Oct 03, 2016
Noisy neighborhood adjacent to KOA. Staff helpful & friendly
Oct 03, 2016
It was an older campground but well kept. The only complaint were that the pull thru's were tight.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were camped in our buddy sites which are a little tighter. We are changing these sites this winter and eliminating every other site. They will be at least 30 feet wide with an extra parking site. Come back and I know you will love our changes.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy