Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
We were in space D-5 for one night. Had a great stay and we will return sometime soon. We will stay in a patio site next time if fires are allowed during our next stay.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great site, lots of mature trees. Excellent digital TV reception via cable. Strong water pressure. Good spacing between coaches. Very clean and well maintained park.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Large trees. Level and large campsites.
Aug 16, 2017
best RV campground so for (it was our 8th during our trip). Clean, friendly staff, nice pool, good wifi~!
Aug 15, 2017
Very large and spacious site ! Lots of shade. Very reasonable rates.
Aug 15, 2017
Clean neat place with nice shade trees.
Aug 15, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed out. Great owners, small but very nice showers, and best of all -- TREES! We had 100% shade on our small RV the whole time. A really nice campground on your way to the National Parks.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have visited. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We found where Santa works for the summer!
Aug 15, 2017
Great staff and owners! Very friendly and offered suggestions on what to see while in the area! Super clean and tidy Kampground!!
Aug 15, 2017
Excellent! Very accommodating. Lots of improvements being made to the park. Very clean!
Aug 15, 2017
Lead to our site by a "Follow-Me" golf cart. Employee made sure we were satisfied with everything. The park is very clean and quiet. We'll be back.
Aug 15, 2017
Easy in, easy out. Friendly staff!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was very clean. The staff all very friendly. More activities for older kids (ages 7 to 14) would be nice.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean. Nicest rest rooms I have seen at Koa. I will be staying there again. Great staff.
Aug 14, 2017
This is an excellent KOA! The lodge we stayed in was very clean and cute! The pool is very fun and the perfect temperature. Bathrooms are spotless! The owners go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and that you feel welcome. We will definitely be back!
Aug 13, 2017
Friendly Staff but very hard to find, back in a residential area the signage was not much help and the GPS wasn't much help either. Once there found it to be very clean and well maintained, nice campground overall. Just needs better signage and or directions from the highway, when your tired you not in the mood to feel lost.
Aug 13, 2017
well kept facility, very helpfull staff
Aug 13, 2017
Love the owners, nice & clean.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
well improved campground
Aug 09, 2017
Clean, quiet, awesome!
Aug 09, 2017
Great location very clean very well maintained. Friendly people.
Aug 08, 2017
Easy to get to, clean, hospitable and couldn't do enough to make our short stay an enjoyable.
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Sparkling clean bathrooms and showers that look newly remodeled. Clean, well maintained grounds.
Aug 07, 2017
This is a very friendly park. It is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool is wonderful and cute with the accents of animals and bathing suit on the pool bottom. We will be back. So Relaxing, clean and friendly
Aug 07, 2017
The facility was very clean and the staff was friendly and courteous we enjoyed your stay
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and friendly
Aug 05, 2017
Nice green campground
Aug 05, 2017
1 night, nice place
Aug 05, 2017
Easy in and out spot, friendly staff, nice pool, not a bad price 😀
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice Campground! Traveled to Red Canyon, Brice Canyon, Capitol Reef National Park and really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 04, 2017
The stay at KOA Richfield is always great, thanks to the hard work of Mike & Julie, owners. The new sites are very nice and not found elsewhere. We look forward to returning. Dick & Horacene
Aug 04, 2017
Suggest you cover the dog park with wood chips instead of the pea gravel. The pea gravel is pretty hot for dogs feet.
Aug 03, 2017
it was a great experience, showers and restrooms very clean
Aug 03, 2017
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. The bathrooms are clean. The campgrounds are very quiet. There is a playground for the kids.
Aug 03, 2017
The sight was easy in and easy out, very large with lots of room to put slides out with lots of room from neighbors. Nice to have a concrete patio with table. The wifi was good and the cable a very clear picture. Nice!
Aug 03, 2017
well run rv park: the owners' pride in their operation is apparent. very friendly and accommodating.
Aug 03, 2017
Very inviting , friendly , and clean . They also gave us a great recommendation for a cafe around the corner for breakfast!
Aug 03, 2017
Got in at about 1am. Envelope was taped to the storefront door with my name and all the info we needed. Easy in, easy hookups... very nice site. Definitely will be back.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Great place, very clean, lots of trees and great staff.
Aug 02, 2017
Had a great time. Very convenient and the pool was great too.
Aug 01, 2017
The campground is nicely shaded and very clean. Access to highway convenient. The park has activities for children, including a pool. Our stay was restful, people very friendly, and very quiet. Will stay here again when passing through. Great place!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals