Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
Terrific people in front office
Jun 25, 2015
Very quiet, given its location in town. Pool was refreshing and clean. Horseshoes, miniature golf, and frisbee golf are a nice addition when travelling with kids. Showers very clean. Hosts friendly and accommodating.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice shady & flat sites with good amount of space between.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
they called me back right away regarding availability. I pulled in late at night and the camp host came to my site, offered to help me hook up, super friendly. My only gripe is that I needed internet access and forgot to ask for the code. It was not posted on last registration paperwork. Sites are clean and shady. Showers worked great.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice grounds
Jun 22, 2015
This KOA campground was the best. Clean, quiet and very well kept. The managers were awesome! Very helpful in every way. Will be back next summer.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly, Clean,
Jun 21, 2015
The management was very helpful The area was clean in the area was set up nice for ATV riding .
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Great host. Extremely helpful
Jun 20, 2015
As always, our stay here was pleasant. The campground is clean and well kept.
Jun 19, 2015
Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff and beautiful grounds.
Jun 18, 2015
Clean and shady.
Jun 18, 2015
Nice park with lots of trees and shade. Sites are a little close but doable.
Jun 17, 2015
Mike the owner was very helpful in his knowledge of the trails.
Jun 17, 2015
Great place!
Jun 17, 2015
using Siri, I have stopped counting how many times we have stayed at this exquisite KOA campground. It's beautiful, always friendly greeting, and we are addicted!
Jun 15, 2015
Well maintained, friendly and helpful management, best campground to date.
Jun 15, 2015
We stayed here for 10 days a group of 5 trailers. The hosts were exceptional in their customer service. They allowed me to have some parts shipped to the location which I found considerate. The riding in the area was also exceptional. We did not even put a dent in the trailers and will be back soon!
Jun 15, 2015
Very clean, the owners are very friendly. Lots of shade nice pull through spots.
Jun 15, 2015
Fantactic
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Stayed 2 days, great facility, clean, and friendly staff
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean showers, beautiful flowers, pool, welcoming and friendly hosts. Lots of shade trees and grass. Very pleasant campgrounds.
Jun 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Just one night traveling though.
Jun 13, 2015
Helpful in arranging last minute additional night.
Jun 13, 2015
Staff very friendly. Easy checkin. And some of the best wifi I've ever experienced in a campground.
Jun 13, 2015
One of the nicest KOAS we've stayed at on our cross country trip. Other KOAS could learn from them. Beautifully maintained grounds. It shows the pride the owners take. Flowers, manicured green grass and mature trees. Thanks for a nice stay.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Easy to get to. The campgrounds are clean and very well maintained. Mike and Julie are great hosts. I would recommend this KOA to everybody.
Jun 12, 2015
Mike and Julie are great owners. They are friendly, and very helpful. The campgrounds are well maintained and clean. Truly, one of our favorite places to stay.
Jun 10, 2015
A one nighter, on our way to Colo. staff very nice and helpful. Great place to stay if you are ATVing in Richfield.
Jun 09, 2015
Really great, Mike is a very personable, & friendly individual who will take the time to talk with you. All of us in our group really enjoyed our stay there - thanks!
Jun 09, 2015
We had bad weather. Bad the host was very nice!
Jun 08, 2015
Nice pool.free golf(in the dark :)
Jun 08, 2015
Hosts were very friendly. Very well maintained grounds. Site was well shaded and level. I would stay again and recommend it to others.
Jun 07, 2015
Would have loved to be able to stay and enjoy the ATV trails
Jun 07, 2015
Nice wide long sites. Easy in and out with a 39' 5th wheel. Pretty trees. Nice pool and very nice landscaping around the office. Downside: Very small dirt dog park.
Jun 07, 2015
Thought the campground was beautiful, with the grass and matute trees. Dog run could be a little bigger. Will stay here whenever we pass through!
Jun 07, 2015
Very friendly KOA - away from highway and very well kept. We'll be back!
Jun 06, 2015
We stay here at least 3 times a year and we always have a good time the staff is frendly very good place to stay thanks
Jun 05, 2015
we stay here at least once a year for 3-4 nights. we like that its in the middle of areas that we go to. the cleanliness and the big shade trees are great, as well as the pool. thanks
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
Nice and neat campground. Office (Julie) personnel was very helpful. We did not use any of the extra facilities. We were there for one night and stayed on site B-1. Since we did not want to unhook our tow, we had to pull forward on long site. We could not reach sewer or cable connections. Easy in and easy out beautiful site. Quiet park.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Very quiet and restful!
Jun 03, 2015
Our 2nd time at this Kampground. Very nice! Friendly folks!!! My only complaint was the driveways were very dusty. Maybe a little more gravel on the driveways would solve this problem......
Jun 02, 2015
friendly staff,very clean property,great WIFI. You can tell the owners take pride in this KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals