Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 06, 2017
May 03, 2017
May 02, 2017
there was a little construction going on. They were improving about 1/4 of the sites. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 02, 2017
Nice camp ground. Rest rooms very clean. Thank you.
May 02, 2017
What a gem! Quiet and clean and the owners are on location. They helped us plan our trip to Capitol Reef and were so helpful in extending our stay.
May 01, 2017
Excellent. Friendly. Clean. Accommodating. Lovely lawns and mature trees. One of the best KOAs!!!
Apr 30, 2017
The campground was very clean and comfortable. The showers and restrooms were incredibly clean . We will stay there again. The staff was extremely friendly.
Apr 29, 2017
Le camping est situé à l'écart de la route et du centre, c'est calme !Emplacement parfait et sanitaires très propres et bien entretenus.C'est le camping que je classe en premier sur les 8 que j'ai fréquentés pendant mon séjour aux Etats-Unis.
Apr 26, 2017
Mike and Julie are wonderful owners. They are inviting, gracious and caring people. They have made and are continuing to make great improvements to the campground. We will be back.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Clean. Friendly staff, close to amazing trails. They are doing some construction which will add deluxe pull they sites. Will stay here again.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice campground. Very clean bathrooms!
Apr 21, 2017
Arrived in the dark and easily found my spot. Clearly marked quick hook up cleanly raked spot. I'll be back in way home
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Grounds are beautiful and well kept. Awesome bathrooms, showers and fenced pet area.
Apr 18, 2017
Great place to stay!
Apr 18, 2017
Love the easy access to the highway. Friendly staff.
Apr 18, 2017
Nicest KOA we have stayed at so far. Quiet, secluded, treed, very well maintained, super clean bathrooms, wonderful owners. Nothing negative to say.
Apr 15, 2017
It was the best stay we have experienced at KOA. The people were absolutely the Best!!!!!!!😉👍🖐
Apr 13, 2017
Nice place
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice grounds. Clean showers and bathrooms.
Apr 12, 2017
Quiet & convenient.
Apr 11, 2017
Everyone at this KOA was very helpful, I enjoyed my stay there and will definitely go back!
Apr 11, 2017
great campground with very friendly KOA employees
Apr 11, 2017
Great stay. Park is very nice with numerous trees. Will definitely stay again
Apr 09, 2017
Best wifi of all our previous KOA stays!
Apr 08, 2017
Only stayed 1 night but owners were so friendly enjoyed talking to them,they are really fixing up the park for big rigs!! Would stay there again👍
Apr 05, 2017
Nice park, improvements in progress will make it nicer. Friendly owners, and staff. I will return, and recommend to others.
Apr 05, 2017
Very nice and clean campground. Julie and her husband are great hosts. Bathrooms are lean and the grounds are very nice. Will definitely go back.
Apr 05, 2017
Very nice park. Clean and well kept. We will definitely be coming back.
Apr 03, 2017
Thanks for a clean, neat, organized, and green park. We enjoyed our stay. And thanks for steering me to dump our RV at our campsite.
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Clean, spaceous, & beautifully maintained. Friendly, knowledgeable staff even loaned me a book on local history & sights. A little hard to find but WELL worth it. I will stay again if ever back in that part of Utah.
Mar 28, 2017
Great place! Super friendly hosts!
Mar 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful operators. Quiet and attractive campground. Next time I'll stay longer.
Mar 24, 2017
Best KOA we have stayed in from the Midwest to the West Coast! Mike and Julie are friendly, sweet, helpful, willing to do ANYTHING to help and makes a person feel warm and right at home! The Richfield KOA is the VERY CLEANEST one I have stayed in! Everything from the individual camp spaces to the bathrooms, showers, laundry room, office, everything is EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN!! Loved it!!!
Mar 22, 2017
Julie and Nike run a great park. Bathrooms were spotless. The grounds pleasant to walk about. Had answers to all our questions.
Mar 19, 2017
Everything was very clean and well taken care of. Host was courteous and helpful. We will definitely stop in again for a visit our next time through.
Mar 16, 2017
Clean, nice bathrooms and showers, although the showers are very small. Also very quiet and dark at night, which is nice. Kind of expensive, and I'm really irritated at the WiFi, which was completely inaccessible/useless, since we arrived after the 7pm office closure, so didn't get any "voucher numbers" to connect to it. With useful and accessible wifi, I'd rate it much higher.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We include voucher numbers on site maps in the night registration box. If you didn't pick up a site map then I can understand why you couldn't connect. We have excellent internet!!
Nov 05, 2016
What a wonderful surprise to pull into such a wonderful place! First time there and most know picking a spot unseen off the internet is not always what the picture shows! Above average and wonderful hosts! If your in the area make it a stop!
Nov 02, 2016
Wonderful facilities and great staff and owners!
Nov 01, 2016
Great facilities and very nice staff. We were only there 2 nights, but would go back again.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent facility and staff. Full hookup, everything worked well!
Oct 27, 2016
Tree limbs too low
Oct 25, 2016
Great place, friendly staff.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy