Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
Only problem, this time around, was not getting the spot we like best (A6), otherwise, everything was fine. Thanks for asking.
Jul 16, 2015
Wonderful park and people.
Jul 16, 2015
Quiet, shady, clean, grassy sites, clean restrooms, well managed, close to town restaurants. Just what you want when you're tired from a long drive.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time and really enjoyed are stay. The kids loved the pool and miniature golf. Our parking spot was spacious and park was clean. Staff was very friendly to us and our children ages 8 & 10. Park was very busy due to baseball tournament yet never felt crowded. Would stay again.
Jul 14, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean park!
Jul 14, 2015
Outstanding customer service! Got the chance to chat with the owner. Coming in later (7pm), she helped us find suitable places to eat for both a late night supper and for breakfast before we headed back out. Will definately stay here when we pass thru UT-CO again!
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice camp ground!
Jul 13, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay and the campground hosts are very accommodating.
Jul 13, 2015
The camp area was clean and quiet even though it was full most of our stay. The kids enjoyed the pool, mini golf and the bikes. The showers and laundry rooms were clean and efficient. The hosts were friendly and very helpful. I will camp here again for sure.
Jul 13, 2015
Too crowded and sites were close together. Our neighbors were noisy, even after quiet hours started. Pool was good. Mini-golf was ok, but worn. Playground was good. The hosts were friendly and helpful. All things considered, we would stay here again.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
We loved that there was so much for the kids to do.
Jul 12, 2015
Loved this KOA! Beautiful spot, shady & well kept. Great facilities...laundry, showers, pool, mini golf & banana bike rental. Just wish the pool could stay open later, but overall it was awesome & we will be back.
Jul 12, 2015
Great place. A lot to do for kids. Nice welcoming atmosphere. Will go back. :)
Jul 12, 2015
We just stayed less than 12 hours, but was clean, friendly and quiet.
Jul 11, 2015
It was great
Jul 11, 2015
Clean and well kept. Very shady.
Jul 11, 2015
love, love this place!!
Jul 11, 2015
We love this KOA. Mike was great to help us.
Jul 11, 2015
Our second stay here. Clean, quiet, well kept.
Jul 10, 2015
Park is too cramped.
Jul 10, 2015
Our experience at the KOA in Richfield has always been great. The location is perfect with easy access to lots of trails. The RV spots are big enough, which is important to us, the campground is cleaned with mature trees, and most importantly, the staff is friendly, flexible, and always goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is pleasant.
Jul 09, 2015
KOA at Richfield, UT is a good stopping point between Greeley, CO and Granada Hills, CA. We've stayed at this KOA numerous times. Thanks, Chuck
Jul 08, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. I wish there would have been a place to clean off our rzr and motorcycles.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Not at all happy with the area it was in and saw people walk from their homes outside of campground to use facilities. Park associates were friendly and the park itself was decent.
Jul 07, 2015
Needs some up keep but overall we had a splendid time
Jul 07, 2015
Absolutely love this park!!!
Jul 06, 2015
We had a fantastic weekend! The staff were great, Mike and Julie are true professionals. The grounds are clean and nicely maintained, we can't wait to go back!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
This the worst experience we have ever had at this KOA. We have camped here in the past and had really enjoyed our stay. this time we had people parking next to us that was never a camping spot before. and the staff driving around the campground was not very friendly. Next time we will stay at the KOA in Fillmore
Jul 06, 2015
friendly staff.
Jul 06, 2015
Staff that we did see at Richfield KOA are not very friendly. We did not see any of the staff out & about. The traffic of Vehicles in the KOA during our stay was obnoxious, it never stopped! The camp site grass was covered in leaves from the tree, and tables were dirty. Staff at other KOAs we have stayed at are Very friendly, they make you feel welcome, not at Richfield.
Jul 06, 2015
Always friendly and very accommodating
Jul 06, 2015
They were so awesome to find accommodations for us for the 4th of July and we called just a week before.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
While it was pretty quiet the park does have, to us, an overabundance of ATVs and the resulting noise of comings and goings. Also, the bark park was pretty poor and there were no facilities for 'doggy do' bags. HOWEVER, we very much enjoyed our stay, which was in the non-ATV area of the park. Plenty of shade and nicely landscaped. We would come again!
Jul 04, 2015
Nice KOA for a 1 night stay over. Need to fix mini golf course. Clean KOA.
Jul 04, 2015
Our first camping trip with our new trailer and first time staying at KOA. We loved our experience and all the amenities. We will definitely be returning to KOAs for all of our camping!
Jul 04, 2015
Checkin was easy. Grounds were clean. We enjoyed spending time in the pool. Will certainly return.
Jul 04, 2015
We were happy to have a completely shady KOA on our trip as daytime highs mandated it at this location. It was a very clean park right in town. A very nice pool to cool off in.
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facility.
Jul 04, 2015
Beautiful with grass and mature trees. Easy to find and convenient.
Jul 03, 2015
Very clean friendly and organized! We loved the pool
Jul 03, 2015
For us this campground was the best on our 3 month Trip through the whole US!! Big shady Sites, friendly People from staff.
Jul 03, 2015
It was clean and comfortable, nice shade trees. The staff stayed on top of the campground. While this was holiday weekend and lots of ATV's it was still quiet
Jul 02, 2015
Large shady RV spaces. Very clean. Staff very helpful.
Jul 02, 2015
Very clean and well taken care of. Plenty of and very friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Park is clean. Only RV park this trip that offered recycling. Great stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps