Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2016
GREAT
Oct 15, 2016
This is by far one of the most friendly campgrounds you can stay in. Conveniently located at the edge of town and the foot of the mountains, with miles of offroad trails. Atv friendly. The full time staff keeps this campground clean and updated. You will enjoy your stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Very accommodating when we arrived after the store closed and without a reservation.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Great location off 70, however it is far enough off the highway that it is quiet. Grounds and sights beautifully maintained.
Oct 14, 2016
Beautiful sites, area! The camp personnel that I met were very friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Nice clean campground. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Very nice people, beautiful tree filled park!!! Would definitely stay here again!
Oct 11, 2016
Nice place to stay and ride the Paiute ATV trails. Wonderful, friendly hosts.
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful campground. Lots of trees. Well layed out and easy to get around. Nice, wide campsites. Very friendly staff. Very quiet. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 09, 2016
Great park, lots of shade trees where you can lounge outside in comfort on the hottest of days while taking in the scenic views of the local mountains. Staff was always friendly and helpful.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice shade
Oct 09, 2016
Full hookups was great and profane available, but I thought WiFi would be included. We have more than one device and would also have to pay for two.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

WIFI is free regardless of the number of devices you have.
Oct 08, 2016
clean; employees very friendly and helpful
Oct 06, 2016
Stayed for the overnight and the host was extremely nice and helpful. Would recommend.
Oct 06, 2016
We stayed at this camp 4 years ago, since then new owner's have taken over, they have made so many improvements to the buildings and grounds, new men's bathrooms, great camp
Oct 05, 2016
as usual terrific experence
Oct 05, 2016
Nice park, lots of atvs being used but most were quiet. Laundry was clean and reasonable. Did not use other amenities offered so cannot comment. Lady who checked me in very helpful in getting my card number so I could use it with later KOA reservations. My only negative would be that the site next to me was not being used so site became a shortcut for exiting the park at all hours of the night
Oct 05, 2016
Hosts were very friendly and caring. I would recommend this site to friends. Site was sort of tight for big rigs but manageable.
Oct 04, 2016
We love this campground even if it's for only overnight. Large pull-thru spaces, lots of trees,friendly staff. We highly recommend this KOA!
Oct 04, 2016
Nice stay!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Great people and nice camp ground
Oct 03, 2016
Noisy neighborhood adjacent to KOA. Staff helpful & friendly
Oct 03, 2016
It was an older campground but well kept. The only complaint were that the pull thru's were tight.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were camped in our buddy sites which are a little tighter. We are changing these sites this winter and eliminating every other site. They will be at least 30 feet wide with an extra parking site. Come back and I know you will love our changes.
Oct 02, 2016
Mike and Julie have become good friends. We will be back next year.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice place to stay grounds are clean and well maintained very ATV friendly Will be back GB
Oct 02, 2016
Great RV Park! Best Wifi ever for RV park or even an expensive hotel for that matter. Recommend to eveyone
Oct 02, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean park, will be back
Oct 02, 2016
Lots of work has gone into updating the campground. Last visit was 3 years ago.
Oct 01, 2016
Mike and Julie are the best camp hosts. So nice and welcoming. The grounds are so well kept up.
Oct 01, 2016
We loved, loved, loved the wifi! This was the fastest and strongest signal we had on our entire trip. The camp was clean and everyone was extremely nice. We will definitely return in the future.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Spent great summer workamping here. Great people to work for. Beautiful area,good weather. Coming back next year
Sep 29, 2016
Nice size spots with lots of trees
Sep 29, 2016
Great hosts, nice bathroom
Sep 28, 2016
Love this KOA. Always stay there when in Richfield. Friendly, clean, great location, and great sites.
Sep 28, 2016
Awesome...we will be back!
Sep 28, 2016
Your stay was great and staff was extremely good
Sep 27, 2016
We love this campground and those who run it. This is the 19th year that we have been staying there for approx a week in Sept. Our campsite was a bit messy from the previous week's wind. Our neighbors sites on both sides of us were picked up/raked, but they may not have had time to do ours. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this KOA to our friends.
Sep 27, 2016
We have stayed here every September since 2009, always a pleasure.
Sep 27, 2016
The best in Utah. The owners are over the top!
Sep 27, 2016
We only stayed one night because we were just passing through. We really liked the campsite and wished we were staying longer.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice
Sep 26, 2016
very good
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great time. Your campground and staff are the best. Very helpful and friendly. Clean restrooms, pool, and grounds. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful clean Kampground!! Wonderful, helpful owners and staff! Looking forward to our stay next year!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals