Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
We have stayed here every September since 2009, always a pleasure.
Sep 27, 2016
The best in Utah. The owners are over the top!
Sep 27, 2016
We only stayed one night because we were just passing through. We really liked the campsite and wished we were staying longer.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice
Sep 26, 2016
very good
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great time. Your campground and staff are the best. Very helpful and friendly. Clean restrooms, pool, and grounds. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful clean Kampground!! Wonderful, helpful owners and staff! Looking forward to our stay next year!!
Sep 25, 2016
great stay...always is. Very clean,friendly, shaded spots, family friendly. Every year something new added.
Sep 25, 2016
Very wonderful people at the desk...help us level our trailer....park is very shady and nice!
Sep 25, 2016
so good, we booked for same time next year....beautiful camp ground clean great amenities friendly staff
Sep 24, 2016
Second time with our motorcycle club at this campground, nice pool, a good playground for my son, and close to the trails.
Sep 23, 2016
Julie is awesome and fun to talk to!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Great stay. Need more grass.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great stay, two years in a row, thanks M &J Coons
Sep 19, 2016
Trees were very pretty on our site. Staff was pleasant, professional and helpful. Nice and quiet.
Sep 19, 2016
For our trip in Utah visiting the national parks; Richfield was our favorite KOA. Everyone was friendly, the site was beautiful and shaded. We were sorry we were not able to stay longer.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed my stay very much. Staff was so helpful and fun. Everyone I met was a pleasure.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Didn't realize until another RV moved in next door our 2nd day that our sites were alternate pull throughs. The other RV was so close to ours I could barely walk between our slideouts and the other rig. Wouldn't stay there again under those conditions.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are redesigning our E & F rows this fall. The f rows will be eliminated so we can double the size of our E row. Come back next year and I guarantee you will be thrilled with the changes.
Sep 18, 2016
The hosts were great as always. Will be back.
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean great staff love all the trees.
Sep 18, 2016
Clean site, friendly staff. Would stay again
Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful campground, clean, close to everything, and really nice staff. Would come back again!
Sep 18, 2016
I love this place and will recommend it to all my associates!!
Sep 18, 2016
a nice quiet stop. area is interesting and you are just a hop and skip away from all the hustle and bustle of tourist headed for the national parks.
Sep 18, 2016
Difficult to drive through streets. People parking in the streets.
Sep 17, 2016
This is the best KOA we have stayed at. Everything is clean and well maintained. The grounds are beautiful with lots of shade trees. The owners, Mike and Julie, are great hosts. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Sep 17, 2016
Grounds clean, friendly staff, nice restrooms. Good shade.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice KOA will definitely come back to stay. Wonderful owners, very clean & easy access to ride the trails.
Sep 17, 2016
Liked this koa easy access to our site and nice site.
Sep 17, 2016
Very atv friendly.
Sep 16, 2016
Really nice Park and facility. Camp host, Ron, was outstanding, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable of area! Highly recommend!
Sep 16, 2016
The camp ground is in town so doesn't have a rural atmosphere or view. But was clean friendly and we will stay again in the future.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Absolutely the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The park is beautifully landscaped, wonderful shade trees, spacious sites, convent to shops, more importantly convent to trails. We love this KOA and will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice, clean place! Loved that we could use the large fire pit and the spaces were roomy. Very, very nice staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice, updated facilities. Close in to the small town but peaceful and quiet. Good access to four wheeling trails. We visit Richfield KOA 2-3 times a year. Enjoyable and beautiful country.
Sep 09, 2016
very nice place super great people
Sep 09, 2016
Very quiet location in pleasant surrounding
Sep 08, 2016
We really like this koa. It is close to the trails. The people are really friendly and nice.
Sep 08, 2016
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed in.
Sep 08, 2016
Very helpful and friendly. Clean park and very well lit. Even the dog run was lit and provided doggie bags. Nice park
Sep 07, 2016
This is our third time here; friendly folks, good shade, wifi, and cable.
Sep 07, 2016
The staff at the KOA in Ruchfield was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go there again. It was especially fun that we could drive our 4-wheelers right from the campground to some great trails!
Sep 06, 2016
we had a great time there thay were very helpful.
Sep 06, 2016
Level spots. Clean facility
Sep 06, 2016
Lovely campground, friendly service!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals