Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Fun times. Great location, lots of shade, kids like the pool.
Jun 20, 2016
good stay. We spent one night as we traveled on vaca
Jun 20, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was friendly. We stayed there for a ball tournament and thier were a lot of kids there whom the staff was always nice and friendly too. Great clean place to stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. very nice campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice setting. Next time we're passing by we'll stop and stay a day or two!
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating with our late arrival and going above and beyond to find us a space. We definitely will stay again and recommend to anyone traveling this way.
Jun 19, 2016
The grounds were kept very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We loved how easy it was to ride our ATV right from the park to the Paiute Trail.
Jun 19, 2016
Very helpful and cordial hosts. Grass in our particular slot would have been nice but it wasn't a great negative. Enjoyed the clean, well maintained park. Thanks. We'll be back.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Love this KOA--shaded by beautiful trees, quiet. Close to "city type eminities"
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice park. Enjoyed our stay. Only 1 problem; no working internet and no one to fix it.
Jun 16, 2016
Cleanest KOA we've ever stayed at. They're doing a great job!!
Jun 16, 2016
the area was so green. the employees were so friendly and wonderful! we'll definitely go back for some atv riding! they made us feel so welcome
Jun 14, 2016
This is one of the cleanest and most friendly campgrounds I have ever been to! The people are amazing the bathrooms were clean and well-maintained, and best of all off-road friendly! You can ride your razors and motorcycles straight from the campsite to the trailhead, we can't wait to come back again!
Jun 14, 2016
We've stayed here at least a dozen times since we started rving in 1999.
Jun 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Acommidated a tow truck bringing us in. Very nice park.
Jun 14, 2016
We love this KOA destination. It is peaceful, lots of shade, and the people are great. This park is located in a great location close to ATV trails literally right from the park. Can't wait to come back this fall.
Jun 13, 2016
Great rv park. Lots of shade & well maintained
Jun 13, 2016
Was pleasant - a little out of our way while visiting national parks, but still pleasant
Jun 12, 2016
We only stayed 1night but we enjoyed our stay
Jun 11, 2016
Nice shady sites. Can be little broader. Restrooms very clean but too small.
Jun 11, 2016
Great swimming pool.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Roomy, Shady, ATV Haven... take a side trip to Torrey & Capital Reef
Jun 10, 2016
This was such a pleasant surprise! I saw this campground had good rating, but it really was very nice and a very welcome place to stay! Super clean and very friendly staff! Highly recommend this place!
Jun 09, 2016
Very convent location for ATV riding and plenty of room at the sites for our machines
Jun 06, 2016
Super clean, quiet and beautiful campgrounds.
Jun 05, 2016
Clean. Friendly hosts. Updated bathrooms and most importantly, lots and lots of trees!
Jun 04, 2016
WOW! This campground is a hidden secret in the middle of Utah. The owners are extremely nice and helpful with any of your camping needs. The campground itself is just a perfect setting to just sit and relax, or to use as a convenient base camp for seeing all the attractions that Utah has to offer. This is DEFINITELY a campground that we will revisit in the future.
Jun 04, 2016
Great campground but RV campsites are packed together like sardines. Been to a few koa's and none of the RV sites were that close together. Clean grounds, very nice staff. Will not likely recommend this koa. Barely enough room to pull in spot or pull out.
Jun 04, 2016
VERY CLEAN they also were in the process of updating the men's restroom. (Improvements are always nice.) My family and I had a blast playing horseshoes and frisbee golf. Thanks again.
Jun 04, 2016
Best little RV park. Very clean and well maintained. Nice grassy gated dog run. People very nice.
Jun 03, 2016
It was a lot of fun! I got to relax!
Jun 02, 2016
Julie and Mike are so nice. We really enjoyed their park and their warm hospitality!
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
The campground is so well kept and the staff were wonderful!
May 31, 2016
We were on an end site. Traffic was pretty busy but was the start of Memorial Weekend. It was very quiet for being full.
May 31, 2016
This is a cozy KOA. Doing a bunch of upgrades. I can't wait to stay again!
May 31, 2016
Nice and quiet,shady sites.
May 31, 2016
This KOA is in a residential area & a bit further off the interstate than most. The restrooms were being remodeled while we were there so can't rate those. The cable was not working properly. The number of channels on the brochure was far from accurate. Otherwise, the campground met the reliable expectations of a KOA.
May 31, 2016
We thought this park was beautiful! Large trees, and nice grass areas. The pool was warm and clean, and the restrooms/showers were nice and clean, as well.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Great campground. Nicest and most helpful staff!
May 31, 2016
Fantastic campground!! Owners have done a great job with the recently completed remodel of the men's bathroom and building. Definitely the finest KOA around.
May 30, 2016
Very busy holiday weekend when we were there. Men's bath out of order, had to share women's...so didn't bother. Nice trees, shade, pool clean, good dog area. Owners very nice & helpful.
May 29, 2016
always great here
May 28, 2016
Didn't use the restrooms. So, no comment on them. Staff were very pleasant. Campground has lovely big trees and manicured lawns and large sites. Very relaxing stay.
May 28, 2016
Men's room under construction. No access. No fire pit.
May 27, 2016
everything was good except the restrooms (they were being updated and men and women had to share)
May 27, 2016
Very friendly volunteers and owner. Our stay was pleasant. This is a typical KOA with tight sites, but the site was perfectly level!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy