Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2015
Didn't use any amenities. Mower was picking up leaves and stirring up a lot of dust.
Oct 20, 2015
This campground was very clean and well kept. The owners were very informative and welcoming. My only suggestion would be they need to install more lighting around the campground. This late in the season it was pitch black down most of the rows just after 8pm when we took out dogs out to walk them to the dog area.
Oct 20, 2015
We love it there. Very nice and caring owners. Love the new little cabins. And the easy pull through RV sites.
Oct 19, 2015
Great place, will definitely go back.
Oct 18, 2015
We were in town to enjoy the local ATV trails. This was very convenient and relaxing at the end of the day. Looking forward to our next stay.
Oct 15, 2015
Very nicely kept park. We even extended our stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Our first time staying here...Loved it! The camp and showers were spotless....beautiful trees and plenty of room for your trailer...this camp is center in the right place...so much to do and see...down town Richfield is also a fun little town..good food all over...and the bakery is to die for...we will be back for sure and do it all over again...Thank you for making our stay so much fun..
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Nice quiet campground. Good laundry facilities open 24 hours!! Good grass and shade trees. Stayed 3 nights in motor home. Beautiful flower garden.
Oct 12, 2015
Mike and Julie do a great job for there guests.
Oct 12, 2015
After traveling for more than a week throughout the West, this was by far the best site in terms of accommodations. Friendly staff, clean amenities, and GREAT Wi-Fi, which is no small feat we have come to understand.
Oct 12, 2015
we were running very late getting into Richfield but had no problem as KOA staff had our paperwork showing us exactly how to get to our spot for the night. The Kampground is very well kept and beautiful. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 11, 2015
The owners are very friendly and helpful. We have stayed there the last 3 years and plan to next year.
Oct 11, 2015
Really enjoyed our rather unexpected stay Our truck broke down on the highway about 20 miles from Richfield and we had to be towed in. I called to KOA and was greeted I was greeted kindly and efficiently. The campground is very well maintained. The bathrooms, showers, and laundry room were spotless. The hosts were quick to offer suggestions and directions to the surrounding National Parks.
Oct 11, 2015
Site assigned was perfect for a single night stay. Easy in/out and very nicely maintained. Staff very friendly. Would diffently stay ago. Great experience.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
~
Oct 07, 2015
Terrific time at Mike and Julie's KOA, thanks for your Hospitality
Oct 07, 2015
It was great.we will stop on our next trip to visit our grandchildren.
Oct 06, 2015
It was relaxing and I found the hosts or people there to be very friendly and accommodating. could not ask for better service. All the facilities were well maintained and clean. It was convenient for the trails while being very close to town. A little to close to town for me but in some ways a plus. I would highly recommend a stay here. Two thumbs up!
Oct 06, 2015
The place is nice and very clean and the hosts are great, but they should put in a dog run like their map shows.
Oct 06, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights. We were there for a get away and some 4 wheeling fun. The camp ground was clean and neat. The owners/managers knew the area and were very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice!
Oct 05, 2015
Great campground & Host's
Oct 05, 2015
Stay was good. No real dog run but I understand they are putting one in. Very clean and well-kept campground. First washer inside the doorway didn't work well and went out of balance so I had to stand and watch it through the rinse/spin cycle.
Oct 05, 2015
The long pull thru's up front are better and more quiet than the space in back where we were on Sept. 29th. I believe we would have had a better chance to get satellite TV in space A-1. We could not get satellite TV in E that we were assigned. Thanks, Chuck
Oct 04, 2015
Best KOA anywhere. Owners are wonderful people and we love staying there.
Oct 04, 2015
Very friendly owners of the campground.
Oct 04, 2015
Nice, level sites. Very comfortable staying here.
Oct 03, 2015
They are wonderful people we love them and are stay is awesome!
Oct 03, 2015
A 10 and 5 star speaks for itself!
Oct 03, 2015
Nice place quite
Oct 01, 2015
A super campground and a great place to take your family. The pool and restrooms were always very clean. The owners and there excellent staff were the best. We will go there again
Oct 01, 2015
very clean and accommodating.
Oct 01, 2015
Clean and well maintained
Sep 30, 2015
The owner was extremely helpful when we pulled with a hitch problem. They found us a spot that was easy to pull into and a great site as well. They recommended Jorgensen's RV and Sales, who along with the Richfield KOA went above and beyond to get us back on our way. The campground is beautifully kept and pride of ownership is seen in every detail! Thank you so much, you are awesome!!
Sep 29, 2015
Clean campground, friendly staff, nice laundry and seating area and great little gift store.
Sep 29, 2015
Great as always!!
Sep 28, 2015
Great park with fantastic hosts Have stayed here many times and will continue to return.
Sep 28, 2015
Great stay. Mike and Julie have done a lot of good things.
Sep 28, 2015
the management was super helpful satellite sites need to be work on
Sep 28, 2015
We requested a spot away from the ATC crowd and there were lots of spots but were put right in the middle of them. By the time we walked around and saw other more appropriate vacancies, it wasn't worth it to us to move for a one night stay.
Sep 27, 2015
DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE WHAT YOU NEED AND HELP YOU IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM.
Sep 27, 2015
Great KOA, well taken care of, friendly staff
Sep 27, 2015
We were here for the Richfield Jamboree. Mike & Julie are wonderful hosts. This KOA is clean & quiet enjoyed our stay.
Sep 27, 2015
Everything was clean and I loved having green grass. Everyone was nice and very friendly. We had a wonderful time will be there next year. Thank you
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for the ATV Jamboree and staff was wonderful in accommodating everyone. Even though we were in an overflow site we had full hookups and plenty of room.
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful in arrangements in getting a site and very friendly. It doesn't get any better than that....
Sep 27, 2015
Mike and Julie made us feel so welcome. The campground was clean. We did not feel to close to the other campers. Easy pull thru.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals