Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time, just wish you had bike rentals for seniors.
Sep 07, 2015
Your KOA is extremely clean and well landscaped. Really tranquil, calming and comfortable.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nicely kept park, clean, park like grounds and pool, clean bathrooms... friendly people
Sep 06, 2015
B6 is the worst parking space in the entire camp and we got it. Sitting outside trying to enjoy a glass of wine while eating dust from the road is not a plesant experance.
Sep 06, 2015
Friendly Staff and beautiful setting.
Sep 05, 2015
If fact I would have giving it 6 stars if you had that many. One of the best KOA'S if not the best that we have stayed in. Very well kepted ,nice trees and nice green grass on each spot with loads of tall shade trees.The owners were very nice an were there when you needed something. Will stay there again if in Utah. Thanks Jim
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Nice campground but sites are too close to other campers. Wifi was good upon arrival but faded as the day progressed.
Sep 05, 2015
Very attractive park, lots of shade, friendly staff. Only problem was not able to use our satellite TV antenna. They did have cable.
Sep 04, 2015
We enjoyed our week stay at your campground. The KOA was quiet, clean and very appealing. The rest rooms were clean.
Sep 04, 2015
We love this KOA. They offer a lot of things to do. We love the miniature golf, horseshoes and Hillbilly golf! A great place to relax and get away!!
Sep 04, 2015
Shady, restful, quiet; swimming, games--just a very enjoyable stay every time we come there.
Sep 04, 2015
besides the annoying fast traffic going by our site, we have no complaints. Most of this traffic were KOA-vehicles. They set a bad example. Clean restrooms and lots of shade.
Sep 03, 2015
it is a nice place camp and go see the sights
Sep 03, 2015
Very quiet, clean, and nice staff....
Sep 03, 2015
we love staying with you every year! love all the trees and flowers! thanks!
Sep 02, 2015
We used this KOA as a stopover for one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were nice and clean and the sites were shady and fairly level. Overall this is a good place to spend the night, get a shower and some rest.
Sep 02, 2015
We used this KOA for a one night stopover. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were nice and clean. The sites were shady and fairly level. Overall a nice place to spend the night, get a shower and some rest.
Sep 02, 2015
wifi is weak
Sep 02, 2015
very nice and restfull,just what we needed!
Sep 01, 2015
I was only there for 1 night but it was great. You have a beautiful park and I am pretty sure that i will be back next summer for a month or maybe more.
Sep 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Clean, well maintained with pleasant staff.
Aug 30, 2015
Very clean, very friendly staff, plenty of activities on site and loved that you guys are cat/animal lovers like us. Our group had a great time!
Aug 29, 2015
Best RV park I have ever stayed in. Mature shade trees and well maintained. Great stay
Aug 29, 2015
even though my stay was cut short by a family illness at home, the clean, relaxing atmosphere is refreshing. the hosts are very approachable, and friendly thanks for a great though short stay
Aug 29, 2015
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AT YOUR CAMP GROUND.
Aug 29, 2015
Great Campground. Nice pull thru sites that accommodate a 40 ft. motorhome and tow vehicle with no problem. Grass and shady sites. Only negative is the old mobile home park at the front of the property.
Aug 29, 2015
Awesome RV site. Large grassy spots with lots of shade. Very friendly staff!
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Best KOA Ever very nice
Aug 26, 2015
We had planned on staying one night but decided to stay one more. This place is very clean and pleasant to look at. The staff are friendly and we plan to come back again. Campground is very immaculate.
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful KOA...wish we could have stayed longer...will be back!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Another peaceful stay in Richfield KOA. We enjoy staying in this gem--quiet, clean, friendly staff, nice amenities, quaint downtown.
Aug 24, 2015
We loved our stay here. We are newcomers to KOA tent camping and were quite impressed. The Coons were very accommodating and help make our stay a pleasant one. And the facilities were clean and well kept. We'll definitely be back here again!
Aug 24, 2015
IT WAS AWESOME!! Thank you!!
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome place. Great management !
Aug 22, 2015
Everything was just GREAT!
Aug 22, 2015
We have stayed more than once and will go back each chance we get. Mike and Julie are caring people.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice shade and well maintained. Had good satellite reception. Very nice workers.
Aug 21, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay. The kids enjoyed the pool and there was a lot of shade.
Aug 21, 2015
clean and very quiet
Aug 20, 2015
very nicely done & well kept
Aug 20, 2015
Too hard to find. Had to navigate down several small residential streets to get to the place.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Follow the signs on every corner. It leads you right to the campground
Aug 19, 2015
Very nice
Aug 19, 2015
Level, shady, peaceful park. Staff was very friendly, and helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
On late checkin, provided wifi passwords didn't work but luckily someone was working late in the office and provided new ones that did work.
Aug 19, 2015
Very clean. Needs better signs to find the place when your coming from different direction than the highway. Need Dog area but they said they were working on it. Great pool
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals