Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2015
The campground was pleasant, clean, quiet, well cared for. Very enjoyable stay. We will definitely come back.
May 27, 2015
Friendly staff and nice park.
May 27, 2015
This might be the best RV park we have ever had the pleasure to stay. We found it clean, internet with great speed and very friendly owners.
May 26, 2015
Very nice place and had a great experience, thanks
May 26, 2015
The best campground on/near the Piute trail.
May 26, 2015
We stay every year, Memorial Day weekend, at the Richfield KOA, love it. It is Beautiful!!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
This was our first camping experience. It was great. Great host and very amenable to accommodate in any way they could to include giving us a boost when our car battery died. :) Awesome location!!
May 26, 2015
of all the KOA's that we have stayed with this is far more the most friendly and accommodating..will go back many more times
May 26, 2015
The park was clean, well kept and worked perfect for our needs. It was a busy holiday weekend and everything ran smoothly.
May 26, 2015
Beautiful Campground😊😊. Close to lots of ATV trails. ATV friendly town. Awesome campground Hosts. We had a fantastic weekend riding, swimming, playing mini golf, frisbee golf, riding cool bikes and lots of visiting and playing a!! Thanks❤️❤️
May 26, 2015
It was clean and had well-kept grounds.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Very nice.
May 24, 2015
Just what I needed after a long day.
May 23, 2015
May 23, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating owners who were working hard to improve the premises for their guests. (nice already but they are making it nicer & doing the hard work themselves - displaying pride in ownership!) Nice campground with lots of grass & trees & very nice rest rooms.
May 23, 2015
Only stayed one night but of all the KOA's we've stayed at, it was by far the best.
May 22, 2015
Our first time at a KOA and we stayed in a cabin. It was cute, clean and had TV, frig, extras we didn't expect. Thanks
May 20, 2015
Very friendly...but to much bird droppings..poor dog facility's 😜
May 19, 2015
Great improvement from five years ago.
May 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, very clean and friendly wifi and cable worked really well. They are upgrading a lot of things like the dog play ground an laundry. Can't wait to go back and visit again!
May 18, 2015
Lot's of big mature trees. Nice and shady. Level sites. And very clean restrooms and laundry. Friendly staff.
May 17, 2015
This is a great campground with amazing hosts. Shortly after arriving, I noticed a tire on my travel trailer had a blown sidewall. Without my asking, Mike (the owner) brought out his own equipment and proceeded to change the tire by himself! Far beyond what I would consider his responsibly. The park is clean, has wide spaces, green lawns, mature shade trees and is quiet. 5 stars at least!
May 15, 2015
Quiet, pleasant surroundings.
May 15, 2015
Friendly folks. Lovely setting.
May 15, 2015
stay was great, weather sucked - would be fantastic if they could control that!!
May 15, 2015
Friendly, clean and easy access to UTV trails.
May 14, 2015
Hosts are very friendly. Campground was immaculate and they were still sprucing it up. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area!!
May 13, 2015
great place for a layover to explore the area. Neat and tidy.
May 13, 2015
Campground was very clean. Hosts were friendly and knowledgeable about the local area. I highly recommend this campground to ATV owners because of access to the local trails.
May 13, 2015
The camp host were very pleasent and made you feel welcome. Very clean campsite.
May 12, 2015
the place was nice and homey. However, the water smelled like sulfur. Perhaps the pipes should be flushed?
May 12, 2015
One of our favorite stays so far on our two month trip. Campground was lovely with it's trees and grass, and the women's bathroom was new, clean, and delightfully warm for my morning shower. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
May 11, 2015
this beautiful rv park deserves as many travelers without doubt !! well kept and maintained and operated by it's owners.... I should know as I've been to hundreds of rv parks during my full-time travels
May 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, lots of grass that's well kept. Looking forward to next visit.
May 10, 2015
Wonderful and friendly hosts. Nice park like setting. WIFI can always be better. Immaculate bathrooms . I'm glad the shower room was heated.
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
One of the very cleanest KOA's so far. The owners were very friendly and helpful, the smiles could not have been bigger.
May 09, 2015
Beautiful RV Park with lots of trees, well maintained, with very friendly and informative Staff.
May 08, 2015
Great owners. Great koA. Ross
May 07, 2015
Great facility, nice caretakers very accommodating. We will return
May 06, 2015
This is one of best KOA Parks that we have stayed at. It is clean, well maintained and we really enjoyed all of the trees and grassy areas. The staff was very friendly and fun to talk to. We definitely will come back and recommend it to others...
May 05, 2015
Disappointed that the free wifi didn't work
May 04, 2015
Perfect one nighter while traveling
May 03, 2015
May 03, 2015
Nice people, well maintained park. Small, intimate (but not in an overly-squeezed together way)
May 03, 2015
May 03, 2015
Nice, friendly staff.
Apr 29, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.