Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Great campground...we stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and modern. The people were nice and very helpful. The grounds and the area was great!
Jul 08, 2013
Staff super friendly and helpful. Cabin and community shower/bathroom both extremely clean on a busy holiday weekend. Thank you.
Jul 04, 2013
Cabin, shared restrooms and grounds were immaculate. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The suggestions they gave for exploring the surrounding area were fantastic and made for a perfectly spent day. We will definitely be back!
Jul 03, 2013
Loved the cabin, everyone was kind and friendly and also helpful. Loved that the cabins were so close to what the children needed, bathrooms, play ctr, pool. Everything was very clean. However I did feel bad for the people next to us as they didn't have children and we had 3 small ones who were at times cranky. Sorry. And thank you !
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
the stay was great as were all the people.the only suggestions i would make is to have log chairs on the deck and a roof for all weather otherwise excellent job.thanks.
Jul 01, 2013
We truly enjoyed our stay. The park was very clean and the staff were all very friendly, making sure we had everything we needed. We rented a cabin which was perfect. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 01, 2013
We really enjoyed our cabin. It was clean and well stocked. Will definitely return next year.
Jun 30, 2013
My family and I stayed for two nights and loved it!! The owners and staff at this KOA are so friendly and they do a great job. The grounds are beautifully maintained and everything is very clean. Very easy to find and conveniently located off of rt 89. Whether just passing through or if you're vacationing on the NH/VT border, I highly recommend!
Jun 30, 2013
The people working there were great, but the owner of the campgrounds was unreasonable. I was called back to work one day early, but I could not get a rain-check or reimbursed for the night we could not stay. We really liked the grounds, but this left a bad taste in my mouth, so no repeat business from my family. Thanks
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Everything was great except that there were no activities at the campgroung. Nothing for the kids except for the pool.
Jun 24, 2013
This KOA was so nice! My husband and I had never been to one and we wanted to get away for our anniversary. The campground was quiet and so clean, the staff was so helpful and friendly. The reason for not giving it 5 stars, SPIDERWEBS! A quick sweep around the cabin ceiling and lights and it was all good. It was close to a bunch of fun stuff to do as well.
Jun 24, 2013
It was lovely. Your staff are terrific.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
I stayed at 4 KOA's during my vacation and the Quechee KOA was the best. Very quite, comfortable, clean cabin and restrooms, friendly staff and we loved it! We will be back!
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
We were very impressed with our cabin. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
We had a blast! The new additions (tv, A/C) pretty nice! Campground is immaculate, cabins clean clean clean! People are awesome!
Jun 17, 2013
The staff was all very friendly. Great activities going on. Very well-maintained and clean campground. We're coming back for more!
Jun 04, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the grounds were pristine. The cabin we stayed in was beautiful, and the camper sites our friends used were roomy and scenic. The restrooms were clean and the pool was well maintained. An all around perfect experience. We can't wait to visit again.
Jun 03, 2013
From check-in to check-out, the staff here was amazing! The facilities were clean and well maintained.
Jun 03, 2013
Immaculate, well appointed, friendly, helpful, gorgeous , flawless.
Jun 03, 2013
Very clean. Lots of activities. Playground for all ages of kids. Friendly, helpful staff. Amazing really :)
Jun 03, 2013
Everything was perfect. Thank You!!!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Lovely, helpful staff in a peaceful, green location. Our cabin was very nice and seemed new. The bathrooms were very clean, spacious and conveniently located. We love Vermont and the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.