Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 17, 2016
We (three adults) stayed in cabin with half-bath. Shower was close by too. Just perfect! Staff was delightful and helpful.
May 16, 2016
we love that Quechee/Pine Valley KOA is so pup friendly. the deluxe lodges are so comfy, and it's so nice to have our hound doggy able to stay with us and enjoy the wonderful hiking opportunities in the nearby Green Mountains
May 11, 2016
Great location an very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
May 05, 2016
Although we arrived late and checked out early - not having the opportunity to meet the KOA staff, our stay was very good! Our cabin was clean and nice (nice touch with the decor), bathroom/shower was clean and nice. Even received a phone call message prior to our stay providing details of our stay. This was our first time to this KOA but not our first KOA experience - I'm sure we will be back !
Nov 10, 2015
Very clean campground with really friendly employees! Great Halloween decorations and family activities!
Oct 22, 2015
Your campground is very nice. The chipmunk cabin was very cute. I wish we could have stayed in a bigger one. But, there is always next time. The only thing that I would change would be the mattresses in the chipmunk cabins. Very hard. Maybe updated ones? Loved your store and found jackets and coffee cups to buy. Very good prices. Thank you!!!
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
I love the site and services. Been going here for 5 years, every one is a treasured memory.
Oct 13, 2015
Well I don't know if it was the "strictly enforced" noise policy or if everyone there was really polite, but for a filled campground it was nice and quite at night, which I like! Great location and staff was very friendly and helpful!
Oct 13, 2015
We have already recommended that friends & family stay at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. The grounds were very clean & the sites are laid out nicely. The walking trails are a nice bonus. More important to us is that the Staff was helpful, friendly & welcoming.
Oct 06, 2015
Everything was wonderful..from cleanliness overall- to helpful, polite staff. We will return in the future.
Oct 06, 2015
This was our first time ever at a KOA and we loved it! Stayed at a Kamping Kottage with our kids and couldnt have asked for a nicer place. It was clean and convient to the playground.Staff were very attentive and friendly. Looking forward to coming back again!
Oct 05, 2015
Our Stay was great! The only reason why I did not give 5 star Perfect rating is because our cabin had quite a few hanging dust collections up near the ceiling in just about every corner. Also heating/AC unit vent needed a good cleaning.
Oct 04, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
We loved the cabin. The staff was very friendly. The perfect place to vacation in VT.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Well organized and very helpful
Sep 26, 2015
Other than an unfortunate smell from the dumping station by the pool, it was an ideal stay! I thin the people did not know how to empty their tank correctly.
Sep 23, 2015
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award