Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was really nice, the cabin was super clean and comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only issue was the lack of hot water on the first day.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Close to interesting places for day trips.
Jul 24, 2016
We found the staff at Pine Valley KOA to be very friendly and very responsive. We were most impressed by the fact that they built a handicap access ramp to our cabin door for our dog who has advanced arthritis. She was very grateful.
Jul 23, 2016
Management is top notch, resort is clean and in excellent condition. Staff is friendly and ready to help. Beautiful, peaceful setting.
Jul 23, 2016
Stayed in cabin #27 with 2 kids (10 & 7). Great location with proximity to store, pool & playground. Beautiful campground and friendly staff. A short drive (5-10 mins) to many area attractions. Close to the highway (89 & 91), but did not notice highway noise. Highly recommended!
Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. .the staff was very helpful...hope to come back...im telling everyone about KOA's😎
Jul 21, 2016
The entire family enjoyed our stay. Peddle boats, canoes, campfires and all! The staff was great help to book cabins close to other family members & we liked our cabin as well
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was OK
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean. Had a fantastic time! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful campground. Dog policy needs to be updated. Two dog attacks occurred while I was there-dog on a leash was attacked by a loose dog. Suggest all dog owners need to SIGN the dog policy which is in the manual when they check in so that they know the KOA rules.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderfully friendly staff. Very quiet campground. Quietest ever been too. Only issue was Wifi very weak to non existent especially bad since there was also mostly nonexistent phone service.
Jul 16, 2016
Great park
Jul 15, 2016
Our cabin and the campgrounds were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of fun things to do. A really nice place!
Jul 15, 2016
had a very good experience here
Jul 14, 2016
very good koa that addressed any issues that I reported to make our trip flawless.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award