Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711


3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 23, 2014
Camping bien situé, bien entretenu, personnel courtois et sympathique, location de cabane très propre et confortable. xxxxx
Sep 15, 2014
This was our 5th yr of meeting friends for a weekend camping. Always greeted warmly and pleasantly by all. Very clean, spacious and quiet. Already reserved for 2015.
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful time!
Sep 15, 2014
Cabin was so clean and cozy!
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great stay, definitely will be be back
Sep 15, 2014
Excellent host, very well managed and clean. Could not have been a better stay.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We loved the amenities at the campground, the cabin was spotless, playground was perfect, rental bikes were a great hit, but we felt the staff could have been a bit friendlier. My two daughters, aged 10 & 13 even came up to us several times and said the staff was unfriendly towards them.


Kids were told not to be on play ground after dark. I told them to go back to their cabin at 10:30PM. It's not being unfriendly just keeping them safe.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Had a wonderful time at camp Quechee.. The cabin was beautiful.. Very friendly staff and friendly campers.. I would defiantly recommend your camp ground. Our stay went to fast..:(
Sep 03, 2014
We love at the Quechee Pine Valley KOA. The staff is very friendly, the property very clean and maintained, and quiet. The camping cabins are also very clean and very well maintained. Great location for recreational activities close by.
Sep 02, 2014
The owners and staff were very friendly and personable. The cabin was perfect for our stay and was very clean and accommodating! Thank you!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The staff is so incredibly nice and accomodating. The cabin we stayed inwas clean and neat. We booked already for next year.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Perfect place. Very pleasant staff. Eager to come again!
Aug 30, 2014
Beautiful and quiet campground! Loved this area in general!
Aug 27, 2014
I had a wonderful time ...the cabins are adorable everything is so clean right down to right down to the bathrooms ...people r friendly and helpful ...my only thing was I brought my dogs which was also wonderful definitely dog friendly. .but the little rocks on the cabin sites r sharp and hurt my dogs feet so I got some baby socks and that seemed to help ...no complaints but might want change rock
Aug 27, 2014
Very nice place.. the cabins are nice also. Really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and quiet campground. A little pricey though
Aug 25, 2014
This was our first time at your site and we all had a great time. Our cabin was exceptionally clean and just perfect for us. We really enjoyed it and I am already planning our return visit. We will definitely stay longer next time. Thanks for the great experience.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy