Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
We stayed in a cabin. The only thing missing was a comfortable matress. All 3 were pretty hard. It was new, clean, and all set when we arrived. We are not campers so the shower and AC was great. This would be like a 4 star hotel if it wasn't for the mattresses.
Sep 03, 2013
this KOA is a winner!
Sep 01, 2013
Personnel et endroit très agréable. Lac pour canoe minuscule et donc décevant. Nous avons quand même adoré notre séjour. Merci
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
It was perfect. The staff was wonderful so kind and helping. Me and my family felt very safe and loved the Pine valley family. The cabin was perfect one thing that would of been nice if thier was a closet to hang up clothes but other than that it was perfected hope to go back next year:)
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
we only spent one night, but we loved the set-up. We plan to be back next year for a family reunion. It was a very lovely location and clean and neat. We loved it.
Aug 23, 2013
This was our 2nd year staying here and it was a blast. We are making it a yearly thing. Very clean, very pleasant staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Cabins were awesome and very reasonably priced. Thanks for another amazing stay! :)
Aug 22, 2013
Kids had a blast! Enjoyed the quiet, peaceful setting. Clean cabins.
Aug 22, 2013
I stayed in a camp cabin with my brother. It was clean and comfortable. The restrooms were clean as well. Friendly employees.
Aug 21, 2013
The cabin was great! Loved the wraparound deck! Very clean. Friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great!!!
Aug 19, 2013
Awesome experience will be back. 2 adults, 4 kids in a Cabin 77, staff etc.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
We rented a deluxe cabin and was extremely impressed how clean and comfortable it was! Everyone was so nice too! We truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning next summer.
Aug 19, 2013
Had a nice time at this campground. Stayed in a deluxe cabin and feel that they are very close together. No privacy at all. I could hear when the people in the next cabin used the toilet. Not pleasant. Otherwise, great staff, very helpful and friendly. Bent over backwards to accommodate anything.
Aug 16, 2013
super clear cabin. very friendly staff. great facilities
Aug 16, 2013
I would have liked it better if bathroom/shower and sink had been cleaner. Also, the shower booth did not have a lock, so I did not fee secure when I had to take a shower at night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We pride ourselves on our clean bathrooms which are cleaned twice a day. We have 2 types of bathrooms. One bathroom with lockable private showers and a family style bathroom. We also have 2 types of cabins, our base cabin without bathroom and our deluxe cabins with bathrooms. There are many choices.
Aug 15, 2013
awesome with beautiful view with deck , we really enjoyed.
Aug 15, 2013
Great customr service, very accomodating to our needs and prompt to provide the service requested. WSe were using one cabin at the front of the camp. The only issue we found is that the cabins are too close to one another leaving barely the necessary space to feel at ease. Not a big deal, but just some feedback as you may plan other campgrounds. Overall great experience.
Aug 14, 2013
Great place more for adults very little for kids to do. no planed activities for kids and even though the deluxe cabin was super nice they are to close to each other fire pit right beside next cabins window.also on check out morning cleaning staff were at our door at just past 10am kinda felt like being pushed out.If this KOA can take some advice from others like Cardinal in Ontario it would be go

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We've never had a complaint on this cabin. We're sorry you didn't choose to do the many things that are available at our campground such as canoeing, pedal boating, biking, fishing, horseshoe etc. Plus the vast amount of area attractions such as VINS, Sugarbush Farms, Billings Farm, Montshire Museum
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
We had a wonderful weekend at Pine Valley. We had close to 60 family members from Vermont and Connecticut meet for the weekend. Only wish the Sink/Shower rooms by the office were as nice as the ones up on the hill...:) We will see you next year!
Aug 10, 2013
Great campground. Excellent and friendly staff. Very clean and neat. Great layout. No games in the game room though. ? Everything else was excellent.
Aug 10, 2013
Lovely, friendly staff! The pool was quite small and it doesn't look like the pond is for swimming. We stayed in one of the Kabins which was great, just wish the floor had been washed recently-it had at least been swept though.
Aug 08, 2013
The campground was very well maintained, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to others.
Aug 06, 2013
The grounds were clean and most everyone was nice. The sites were all very close together and was very crowded. I feel like they put someone in every inch of space. Our cabin was tiny and very closed in. The pool was clean and the store was cute, all the kids seem to be having fun
Aug 06, 2013
Nice cabins and facilities. Sites were too close together. If you go make sure to get a space next to people you know or you might be sharing space you never expected.
Aug 06, 2013
Cindy and her group could not have been more helpful
Aug 06, 2013
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The facilities and grounds were very clean. We had a good time. Thanks.
Aug 06, 2013
The cabins are a great option providing dry, clean, comfortable accommodation. The back and front verandas were great for socializing and the surrounding area was great for a group picnic. It served our needs very well and the staff were extremely pleasant.
Aug 05, 2013
Nice and clean with very friendly staff members. I would def visit again as we'll as other KOA locations. Thanks for a pleasant wkend

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.