Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
My family enjoyed our stay. Staff all friendly. Very quite and relaxing just what we were looking for. Kids enjoyed the pool it was very clean. Also bathrooms and showers better than I ever expected, comparable to a very nice hotel.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice Campground. We rented a cabin and it was very clean and well kept. We will return again if ever in the area!
Aug 28, 2015
Had a wonderful stay..staff excellent....friendly and accommodating..facilities were always kept clean..centrally located..nice also to have a heated pool..booked again for next year!! Can't wait😄😄
Aug 28, 2015
I would definitely recommend for people who want a nice, low key experience. If a family is looking for more activities at the campground for the kids, other KOAs have scheduled things throughout the day.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have so many attractions close to the campground, we encourage our guests to enjoy all the area has to offer such as the famous Quechee Gorge, Ben & Jerry's factory tour, Sugarbush farm, Marsh Billings Farm, Montshire Museum for kids, the Vermont Institute of Natural Science and many more!
Aug 27, 2015
Our cabin and patio area was clean, well maintained. We didn't need to bring much as there were patio chairs on site and the cabin was stocked with utensils etc. We enjoyed our stay and would go back
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
I was provided with a great cabin when I had the wrong dates reserved. It was comfortable and provided a great night stay.
Aug 24, 2015
We will definitely be back. Very clean. All staff was very helpful, pleasant and happy at all times. Our family had a wonderful experience at KOA Quechee. Thank you so much. See you soon
Aug 23, 2015
After staying at other campsites around the area and outside the area, we thought the price for the firewood was a bit excessive.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
This was our first stay and it won't be our last. Clean, quiet, peaceful, calm, fun! These are words I would use to describe this wonderful campsite. I would recommend a stay here! Lots to do in the area too!
Aug 21, 2015
This was perfect for our young children--great cabin (very clean), fun playground, little nature trails, nice pool, and lots of things to do in the area. Thanks for a great first experience cabin camping!
Aug 20, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was great. The little extras were nice, for example like kitchen towels, bath towels, gas grill and coffee filters!! Thank you I appreciated it!!
Aug 20, 2015
Camp was super clean, staff incredibly welcoming and friendly. They were very informative. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
This is a great campground. Loved the Kabin!
Aug 17, 2015
Rita was snotty rude to me at arrival. I was inquiring about the cost of our cabin and she acted rude! Everyone else wa great. This koa has less to offer for events and rec center/game room.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Rita is the best gal we've ever had on the front desk and does an excellent job.
Aug 16, 2015
We loved it here. So peaceful, extremely clean and the staff very courteous and friendly! Thanks for a great week!
Aug 16, 2015
In Deluxe Cabin for 3 nites - quite comfortable. great fire pit. would like more info available re hiking paths either on site or nearby. Thanks. btw: I believe I left a cellphone charger cord in room.
Aug 15, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The grounds were immaculate. Cabin great and staff friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
The people working at this KOA make you feel at home and safe. The park is impeccable and has all the ameneties one needs when away from home to relax and enjoy a break.
Aug 14, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and newer cabins, quiet, excellent lay out of the sites, nice pool.
Aug 13, 2015
The most important thing for us is CLEAN! And it was very clean and cozy. We rented a cabin with bathroom but no shower. The showers were clean and plenty of hot water. The staff was very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. We would come back,for sure.
Aug 11, 2015
I was there for A Family get together. LaMonda camping trip. There were over 50 of us there. We rented probably at least 10 cabins and there about 5 Campers. It was an annual event and very enjoyable.
Aug 11, 2015
Super friendly staff. Clean, quiet, and a great family atay.
Aug 09, 2015
This was my best experience on a campground. The service was the best. Thank you so much for accommodating the Castonguay family. Everyone was extremely satisfied with the cabins and RV sites and only had positive comments.
Aug 03, 2015
The entire staff could not have been more helpful and the grounds and facilities were just beautiful. Clean, well maintained and laid out, our stay was perfect. We loved it and will make plans to return with friends!
Aug 02, 2015
The cabin and general campground were very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent playground. The two bedroom cabin was perfect for 2 adults a baby. Will stay here again.
Aug 01, 2015
My husband and I had such a wonderful time here. Beautiful, clean cabin with everything you need.. Just bring food and drinks. The owners and staff are amazing. They brought fresh flowers and a card to the cabin for my husband's 50th bday! We did not want to leave. We will definitely be back again. 😀
Aug 01, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was great. Very clean and had everything in it for us to use. Will be going back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award