Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Oct 12, 2013
Have stayed there befor we love staying there staff is great and the grounds are clean . We love it !!!!
Oct 08, 2013
Folks where friendly, understanding of first time campers!!
Oct 08, 2013
My family of 4 stayed in a cabin, was cozy, and clean. The only complaint was that our gas grill wasn't working, the manager couldn't fix it, so we put our food on the grill next door to us, no one was staying at that cabin.We were almost done grilling, he told us to move our food bc someone was checking in. A working grill is promised in the amenities, so it was disappointing how that was handled
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Loved the cabin. Perfect for a romantic getaway for two. Not sure how well a family of more than two would do because of the lack of storage.
Sep 30, 2013
Great location!! Nice KOA :) Beautiful deluxe cabins, everything we needed for our family stay. We wish we had stayed longer, but this was a short weekend trip for us...we will be back!!
Sep 30, 2013
Cabin was cute, clean and comfortable. Only issue was not having hot water.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Wifi could be better. And we thought we could rent bicycles (aftr checking KOA website), we were disappointed that we couldn't. Environment is great, beautiful nature. Very friendly staff!
Sep 29, 2013
Our first trip to Vermont, had gorgeous weather (not even frost in the morning). The cabin was very nice, campground was clean and orderly and the people were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Wonderful night in a beautiful place. Was great. Thanks so much. God bless
Sep 23, 2013
My first impression was that the KOA was super clean and very pretty. Every member of the office and ground staff were awesome!!! Everyone was SUPER FRIENDLY and accomodating. In a world where customer service is often lacking, the team at this KOA were impeccable! I have already recommended this location to friends and would absolutely return! Thanks for a wonderful weekend!!!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We stayed in a cabin at this campground.. It was very nice.. The people that work here are the NICEST!! They were right there if you needed anything.. very friendly and the campground was super clean! When our kids were younger, we always went camping and found that staying in a KOA campground was the way to go! Always clean and the people who own them, always take good care of you and your family
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
We had a great vacation. The deluxe cabins are wonderful included everything you needed and pet friendly a huge plus. The hosts Cindy and Michael are the greatest ever they make you feel at home. Can't wait to book another trip. It truely is a "Great Day at the Quechee Koa"
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We've never stayed in a cabin before, it was pristine. A wonderful experience.
Sep 10, 2013
I love Quechee KOA...my best experience thus far! Thank you! Marta

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.