Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 01, 2015
Very nice place! Staff friendly and helpful. Big and clean cabin for a comfortable night.
May 26, 2015
This is probably the 5th or 6th time we have been to this KOA. We have taken our trailer as well as stayed in 2 different cabins. We will be back. The best KOA we've been to!!!!!
May 26, 2015
May 20, 2015
Great stay as always! Can't wait for the next visit!
May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
May 11, 2015
Great campsite. Very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
Fun stay for the family. Clean cabins and friendly staff!
May 07, 2015
We brought our 2yo old for his 1st camping trip. We weren't quite ready for tenting so we went with a cabin. Great choice with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Perfect! He loved the playground and pirate ship. I loved rocking him to sleep on the porch swing under the stars. Definitely will back. Also thinking of renting a few cabins with family.
Nov 04, 2014
Great staff and facility, we went for the Halloween Weekend package, had so much fun we're already booked for next year!!
Oct 22, 2014
Quechee KOA is a very pretty, well kept campground. Mike and Cindy are great people, always friendly, and greet you like a friend. They also do a fantastic job at creating a fun Fall/Halloween wonderland in the already beautiful fall landscape!
Oct 20, 2014
Campground and Cabin were immaculate. Campsites wooded and generous in size. Management and help were extremely friendly and hospitable. There was a Halloween event being planned for families and kids. All in all a top notch visit.
Oct 17, 2014
We find that the campground is very well taken care of and welcoming. Our cabin and site were also. And the cabin suited our wants and needs very well. The staff is very friendly and answered any questions we had. We are looking forward to going back next season for a longer stay.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
The Friendliest staff I have encountered in a long time. I will be back, I loved it so much. The cabin was perfect for my dog and I to relax in. The camp is very well maintained, great layout, and super amenities for families of all sizes. I can't stop telling all my family and friends about it. Much much more than I expected.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We all had a great time. This was the best KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean, well taken care of, and I suspect we will be back many times.
Oct 13, 2014
very clean and quiet camp ground one of the best koa,s we have stayed in thank you
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Place is spotless!!!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
This was our second visit to Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. We rented a cabin for two nights to attend a local event. We will be back!
Oct 03, 2014
One of the nicest and friendliest campground in the US.
Oct 02, 2014
We liked the cabin location, size and its features. We fond the entire staff very friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
Very clean cabin, everything there as promised. Flexible, after-hours check in and friendly staff at check-out. Very enjoyable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award