Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
We truly enjoyed our stay. The park was very clean and the staff were all very friendly, making sure we had everything we needed. We rented a cabin which was perfect. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 01, 2013
We really enjoyed our cabin. It was clean and well stocked. Will definitely return next year.
Jun 30, 2013
My family and I stayed for two nights and loved it!! The owners and staff at this KOA are so friendly and they do a great job. The grounds are beautifully maintained and everything is very clean. Very easy to find and conveniently located off of rt 89. Whether just passing through or if you're vacationing on the NH/VT border, I highly recommend!
Jun 30, 2013
The people working there were great, but the owner of the campgrounds was unreasonable. I was called back to work one day early, but I could not get a rain-check or reimbursed for the night we could not stay. We really liked the grounds, but this left a bad taste in my mouth, so no repeat business from my family. Thanks
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Everything was great except that there were no activities at the campgroung. Nothing for the kids except for the pool.
Jun 24, 2013
This KOA was so nice! My husband and I had never been to one and we wanted to get away for our anniversary. The campground was quiet and so clean, the staff was so helpful and friendly. The reason for not giving it 5 stars, SPIDERWEBS! A quick sweep around the cabin ceiling and lights and it was all good. It was close to a bunch of fun stuff to do as well.
Jun 24, 2013
It was lovely. Your staff are terrific.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
I stayed at 4 KOA's during my vacation and the Quechee KOA was the best. Very quite, comfortable, clean cabin and restrooms, friendly staff and we loved it! We will be back!
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
We were very impressed with our cabin. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
We had a blast! The new additions (tv, A/C) pretty nice! Campground is immaculate, cabins clean clean clean! People are awesome!
Jun 17, 2013
The staff was all very friendly. Great activities going on. Very well-maintained and clean campground. We're coming back for more!
Jun 04, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the grounds were pristine. The cabin we stayed in was beautiful, and the camper sites our friends used were roomy and scenic. The restrooms were clean and the pool was well maintained. An all around perfect experience. We can't wait to visit again.
Jun 03, 2013
From check-in to check-out, the staff here was amazing! The facilities were clean and well maintained.
Jun 03, 2013
Immaculate, well appointed, friendly, helpful, gorgeous , flawless.
Jun 03, 2013
Very clean. Lots of activities. Playground for all ages of kids. Friendly, helpful staff. Amazing really :)
Jun 03, 2013
Everything was perfect. Thank You!!!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Lovely, helpful staff in a peaceful, green location. Our cabin was very nice and seemed new. The bathrooms were very clean, spacious and conveniently located. We love Vermont and the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA.
May 29, 2013
Thank you Cindy, It was a very comfortable stay, the cabins were modern and bathrooms super clean. Wonderful place for the entire family!!The special movie screenings at the club house for the kids on a rainy day was very thoughtful.
May 28, 2013
We had an amazing time despite the freezing weather. The staff is amazing and very accommodating. Thanks so much!
May 28, 2013
Everyone was sooooo friendly and helpful. While the weather was awful, we had an amazing time. I am hoping to come back soon!
May 23, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay! Everyone was very friendly! Our cabin was great, can't wait for our next stay!!!
May 22, 2013
Camping et cabine très bien entretenus. Accueil très hospitalier. Propriétaire et personnel très sympathiques.
May 21, 2013
Mike and Cindy are amazing hosts! Everyone is so wonderful and the campgrounds and cabins are impeccable. We've been coming to Quechee/Pine Valley VT KOA from upstate NY for 3 years while our daughter attended law school. She just graduated, but we'll be back! This is a beautiful area and we love the campground and hosts! Thank you!!! :-)
May 20, 2013
Great facility and excellent staff !
May 14, 2013
Everyone was very nice- the new cabins were a pleasant change

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.