Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 02, 2014
May 28, 2014
My family has stayed at the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA a few times with our Airstream and in a cabin. The campground is beautiful - pristinely maintained with many great amenities. The owners and staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We enjoyed staying in a brand new cabin as well - it was immaculate, very comfortable, and a perfect getaway after a long winter! Thank you for another great stay!
May 27, 2014
This KOA is a cut above the rest. The property is extremely clean and well maintained. The unit we rented was exceptional in terms of its condition and amenities. As an example, the provide dishware was a beautiful stoneware that I would have in my own house. Owners and staff very friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2014
Clean, comfortable bathrooms, cabin, laundry. Very friendly staff who always give the best price and accommodation possible. Beautiful setting.
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
Check in was friendly, and easy. Staff was very accommodating; cabin was clean and convenient. Bathrooms were impressively clean!
May 19, 2014
the excellent staff makes it !
May 12, 2014
Staff was friendly and grounds were clean.
May 12, 2014
Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean cabins. General store on site has most things a camper would need. Despite some rain, had a great time. Already booked again for next month!
May 12, 2014
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Cabins are adorable and perfect. Everything was clean and taken care of. Could tell a lot of work has been done in the upper area.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We LOVE Pine Valley RV Park. We do wish however that the bed was more comfortable. It might be time to get a new bed for deluxe cottage Caribou. And also replace the futon.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the feedback and yes we have ordered a new mattress and futon which should be installed in the next couple of weeks. We appreciate your business and the many visits you have enjoyed with us. Come back and enjoy our new cabin arriving soon with 2 Queen bedrooms!
May 06, 2014
Cindy and Michael are simply the best. They are great hosts and we always enjoy each visit to the quechee koa.
May 06, 2014
Very clean, friendly, great location, helpful, and just all around a great time!
May 05, 2014
Oct 24, 2013
We stayed in the cabins. We rented 4 of them as there were multiple familiesccamping together. The cabins were disappointingly dirty and one of our families ended up leavi a night early. It would have been nice if the cabins were cleaned prior to our arrival. Other than that we did enjoy ourselves.
Oct 23, 2013
The campground has a great variety of options for lodging. The cabins are comfortable, clean, and cozy. We enjoyed being able to cook and relax. The Quechee campground is very well maintained, with beautiful natural surroundings. The hosts, Mike and Cindy are nice, personable people. The fall and Halloween decorations are beautiful and sooo fun!
Oct 22, 2013
This was my 2nd time staying at a KOA cabin and my first trip to Vermont. The campground location is excellent and was in the perfect spot to cross off our check list of things to do in Quechee, White River Junction, Bridgewaters Corner, and Woodstock. Campground was clean, staff was friendly, and our autumn trip could not have gone any better.
Oct 22, 2013
I had so much fun at our visit to Quechee/ Pine Valley. The ONLY flaw I found was that the KOA website states that there is a kamp kitchen, which it does not have. But the grounds and staff were phenomenal. See you next year!
Oct 19, 2013
The Quechee/Pine Valley staff was friendly and responsive. Helpful at every turn. The Property is beautiful,its campsites and cabins surrounded by trees and pines. The grounds were immaculate and facilities sparkling clean. A big Halloween event was being planned and based on the preparations should have been a big hit. we would highly recommend this KOA property.
Oct 19, 2013
Beautiful location. Gorgeous cabins. Extremely friendly owners and staff! Clean, well cared for campsites.
Oct 16, 2013
Excellent
Oct 16, 2013
Wonderful, despite being a busy hoilday weekend the site was quiet at night and the staff so helpful and friendly!
Oct 15, 2013
very beautiful, clean, friendly. Met a couple that I am sure will become life long friends. Just what happens at the best places!
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful place! The cabin was wonderful!
Oct 13, 2013
We stayed in the Otter cabin. The toilet was too small unless you are a child or an adult Smurf. Also it cost too much for what you get.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's a standard toilet we're sorry you had a problem fitting on it. I know you thought cabins were cheaper but like I told you KOA doesn't have 30.00 dollar cabins any longer. Thank you for your stay.
Oct 12, 2013
Have stayed there befor we love staying there staff is great and the grounds are clean . We love it !!!!
Oct 08, 2013
Folks where friendly, understanding of first time campers!!
Oct 08, 2013
My family of 4 stayed in a cabin, was cozy, and clean. The only complaint was that our gas grill wasn't working, the manager couldn't fix it, so we put our food on the grill next door to us, no one was staying at that cabin.We were almost done grilling, he told us to move our food bc someone was checking in. A working grill is promised in the amenities, so it was disappointing how that was handled
Oct 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.