Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Extremely clean, friendly and helpful staff and a beautiful campground. It is abundantly clear how much the owners and staff care about their guests and facilities. We will continue to come back each year to enjoy it!
Jun 29, 2015
The Mallard cabin was great and so clean! Grounds were so well maintained. We will definitely return.
Jun 29, 2015
Was a good weekend away spotless Cabin very nice KOA
Jun 29, 2015
Nice, well-appointed, and clean cabin and restrooms. Friendly, cheerful and helpful staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Great new cabin, clean showers, fairly priced.
Jun 22, 2015
Well...let's just say WE LOVE IT HERE and if we could work in this area, we'd move tomorrow :) Mike and Cindy - can't say enough good stuff about them! The campground is clean..no..immaculate! the staff are all amazing! We never want to go home. That's the worst part of our stay - leaving them behind in the rearview until next time.
Jun 22, 2015
great - service was excellent camp was clean and everything worked. We have the best time there!!
Jun 21, 2015
Always love KOA for being there when we need you!
Jun 20, 2015
We spoke with both Cindy & Michael, the owners. They were warm, inviting, and informative regarding the area. Our cabin was VERY clean and the campground was pristine. Loved our visit!
Jun 16, 2015
I rented one of your comfortable cabins for a family event being held in the area. it was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was helpful and warm. I plan to return and will recommend your facility to family and friends. Thank you.
Jun 15, 2015
Outstanding stay at this unexpected gem for Dartmouth College graduation. From the friendly check in to Cindy and Michael searching for a lost watch after we departed the customer service could not have been better. Add to that an immaculate cabin completely outfitted from kitchen to outdoor gas grill and everything in between made us complete fans!!!! If you are visiting the area stop by!
Jun 15, 2015
Enjoyed this "deluxe" cabin. I may be spoiled! Everyone was super friendly and helpful too. Too much to see in the area, so I may have to come back!
Jun 15, 2015
Only thing was the picnic table being in such a severe slant. Cabin was clean and bright and comfy for the night!
Jun 11, 2015
The service was amazing. Everything on the property is so well thought out. We loved it and would definitely be back!
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
This was our third visit. This time, since our trip to Hanover was so short, we stayed in one of the cabins. What a delight! Immaculate and quiet and COMFORTABLE. I will recommend this campground and the cabin options to anyone who wants peace and quiet and comfort!
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with bathroom. The cabin was nice but was disappointed there was no hot water. Also, WiFi listed as an amenity but nearly impossible to get a strong enough signal to use.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

For a lower price, you chose to stay in a cabin with only a half bath, not a complete deluxe cabin. Every other deluxe cabin we have has a full bathroom, hot water, kitchenette, flat screen tv etc. The Wifi near your cabin was a new system & had a problem with initial install but is now operating.
Jun 05, 2015
nice and quiet...and clean.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Another great stay!
Jun 01, 2015
The camping cabin was great for non-campers.Terrific spot for a family or friends get together.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice place! Staff friendly and helpful. Big and clean cabin for a comfortable night.
May 26, 2015
This is probably the 5th or 6th time we have been to this KOA. We have taken our trailer as well as stayed in 2 different cabins. We will be back. The best KOA we've been to!!!!!
May 26, 2015
May 20, 2015
Great stay as always! Can't wait for the next visit!
May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
May 11, 2015
Great campsite. Very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
Fun stay for the family. Clean cabins and friendly staff!
May 07, 2015
We brought our 2yo old for his 1st camping trip. We weren't quite ready for tenting so we went with a cabin. Great choice with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Perfect! He loved the playground and pirate ship. I loved rocking him to sleep on the porch swing under the stars. Definitely will back. Also thinking of renting a few cabins with family.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award