Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
We had one of our best vacations at your KOA. The friendliness of all of you was appreciated. The cleanliness of the entire camp was awesome
Sep 21, 2015
Great shower water pressure. Always friendly efficient staff and clean facilities.
Sep 21, 2015
Only reason I did not give this one 5 stars was the fact that there are no Strictly tent sites. If they could clear an area for 6 or so sites that offered a lower rate, I would give them five stars. Other than that it was a very nice campground with friendly service. The private bathrooms were a big plus as well.
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice bathrooms
Aug 30, 2015
The site was very clean and perfectly maintained. The staff are EXCELLENT! Our only complaint was that the sites are too close together.
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff and great facilities.
Aug 25, 2015
The facilities, with their many amenities, were nationally outstanding and second only to the courtesies and conviviality of the staff.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Clean, good location and very nice staff!
Aug 17, 2015
We had a great time! The place is immaculate. The bathrooms are new and spotless and warm! Can't wait to go back. Next time I think I'm trading my tent for a cabin!!!
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Only stayed for one night, very nice & clean facilities. Made our reservations on the same day and would be arriving late. When arrived they had an envelope with our name and all the information, I was pleasantly surprised since made reservation on line and same day. I would highly recommend this camp ground to anyone planning on staying in the area even if one night. If they are that proficien
Aug 12, 2015
It was my son's first camp out so we were a little disappointed when we were given a tent site right next to the septic system (site 87). It smelled! But the office staff gladly moved us when we asked...it just would have been more pleasant not to have been put there in the first place and have to take everything down to move to the new site. But second site was just fine and we had a lot of fun.


I think you didn't like your site and yes no problem moving but there is no septic tank any where near that sight and no smell. Not sure what you thought you smelled but it wasn't a septic tank.
Aug 11, 2015
really enjoyed the VINS program about owls. Had a great time.
Aug 08, 2015
Best KOA campground on our New England road trip! Highly recommend, just exceptional in every way!
Aug 03, 2015
From the moment our group arrived (they knew all of our names) to the moment we left, our group loved it. What was at first just a decision to come back because a couple of people couldn't make it last year became, by weekend's end, a decision to just make our annual group trip an annual pilgrimage to this KOA. We love this place.
Jun 28, 2015
So friendly!
Jun 15, 2015
Kids loved the wifi. Bummed we passed so many empty flat tent site to get the one on a slope...
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly, beautiful setting, quiet, lovely amenities.
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location
May 04, 2015
The sites are a bit small and it is fairly close to traffic. However otherwise we had a great time! We look forward to doing it again.The bathrooms were spectacular!
May 04, 2015
The "trails" weren't kept up. The camping spots were right on top of each other. The staff was quite pleasant though.


It was the second day we were open and we're still cleaning up so the trails still have sticks and things from the winter. I'm a little surprise about the comment the sites were close because you had no one around you and you had the whole section to your self.
Oct 14, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Good people who take care of you. Thanks
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.