Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
We arrived late, but the staff had put our reservation in the late registration box and we were able to easily settle in for the night. The park was well kept, the bathrooms immaculate. It would have been great to stay longer. Thanks!
Jul 23, 2017
The office staff was friendly. The older man on the golf cart was creepy and invasively helpful. We had the site 2 sites from the office and he drove in front of us I assume to guide us there then parked the cart in the middle of the site preventing me from parking my car. Then he delivered firewood we did not order. I explained we hadn't purchased the wood and he asked, 'are you sure?'
Jul 10, 2017
Great bathrooms. The sites are too open and the pool is so so
Jul 10, 2017
We recommended that our cousins stay here with us based on a prior visit that we had. They enjoyed KOA as well!
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice & Clean camp ground. - friendly staff, Conveniently located to local attractions
Jun 30, 2017
Campground & facilities were clean & well maintained. Staff were friendly. We were very pleased.
Jun 27, 2017
I really enjoyed my visit too this KOA location. It was a very nice setting in a wooded location with trees all around the camp site that provided ample shade. If you wanted more sun you could be in the sun area of the camp site. All of the staff were extremely helpful to assist me, because of myself being handicapped the staff offered to set up my tent site and take it down for me.
Jun 24, 2017
Not as many amenities as other KOA's but very neat & clean. Well maintained grounds. Very convenient & well stocked shop. Cabins were adorable. Close to all of the best attractions in the area.
Jun 22, 2017
Suggest entrance sign be more visible from Rt.4. Everything else was AOK.
Jun 12, 2017
Oct 18, 2016
Terrific location with great autumn views!
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
This campground is suitable for those who use trailers - not tents. Yes, it has all the amenities, but not the serenity.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Appreciated the extra attention to our needs.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
The only draw back is that because the local children were in school, the pool closed early. The showers were cold, but the bathrooms were great. Loved that each door was a complete little bathroom.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay when in transit. We arrived late in the evening and the staff was very accommodating. Canadians very welcomed. Nice pool and spatious dog park. A bit small for longer stays.
Aug 17, 2016
This KOA is the nicest we've stayed at, and we've stayed in some nice ones. The owners have thought of everything, and the service is great.
Aug 16, 2016
Je ne peux donner un nombre d'étoiles de plus de 5. C'est dommage, car c'est le plus beau terrain que j'ai fait à vie. Les infrastructures ont l'air neuves, car l'entretien est exceptionnel. L'espace entre les terrains permet une quiétude. J'y retourne et les membres de ma famille y feront un tour. C'est sûr!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Other than the obnoxious neighboring property to this campground (which I understand KOA can't control ... and who were quiet the second night of our stay), this is the best campground we've stayed at in a long time. This is our third straight year and I imagine there will be a fourth....!
Jul 26, 2016
What a well-run campground! The bathrooms were warm and clean. There was a severe storm while we were there. Within an hour after the rain and wind died down, 3 rangers trucked around the site cleaning up debris and it was tidy again the same day.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The entire staff was extremely friendly! A very clean campground. We stayed up top where it was quiet away from the pool,playground, and check in area. They definitely have it together. As soon as someone leaves a site there is someone there within minutes to clean it! Free delivery for ice and bundled firewood within minutes to your campsite. Bathrooms are extremely clean and roomy. Going back!
Jul 05, 2016
Everything about this campground is awesome. Clean, quiet, amble space, new cabins and beautifully landscaped.
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean and well laid out campground. Sites were a little close together, but everyone was friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award