Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful spot. Excellent service and a super KOA....one of our favourites
Sep 21, 2016
Had site number one very nice landscaping brick patio and brick fireplace roomy site one of the best sites I have been in. Great Staff.
Sep 21, 2016
This was the best KOA that we've ever stayed at. The employees were great, Our site 14 A was wonderful. Just a great place to relax and recoup for a couple of days before hitting the road again. If this campground were closer we'd camp there frequently and will definitely stop again if in the area.
Sep 21, 2016
Although we arrived very late & were only able to stay 1 night we were treated very well by the Staff, especially Jean & the gentleman who escorted us to our site in near darkness. By the light of day we could see how pretty the Campground was, very neat & clean. I wish we were able to stay longer to take advantage of the amenities, I'm sure there was much to do,there always is at KOA Campgrounds.
Sep 21, 2016
Love the wide sites and it is nice and quiet. Very clean showers and restroom.
Sep 21, 2016
This is a clean, nice place. The problem is that I felt wedged in like a sardine! I was disappointed in the kOA and in Vermont. It's bumper-to-bumper. I doubt that I'll return. Also my sewer hookup wasn't usable. And it was $60 for one night! NEVER AGAIN! I can't afford it!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your site was on a corner and accommodates rigs larger than yours, providing plenty of room. We were not full during your stay and it was definitely not bumper-to-bumper. All of our sewer hookups were and continue to be in working order. You did not utilize the KOA One Hour Guarantee. -GM
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff and very well manicured. One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at.
Sep 20, 2016
The personnel are extremely helpful and friendly. The campground is quiet and extremely clean. The personnel are always checking to make sure you have everything you need. We will definitely be back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
A very friendly and helpful staff. My brother could only come for 1 night so he arrived early Saturday morning and the staff allowed him to put his pop up off to the side so we could spend the day together and set up in the afternoon. We certainly appreciated that.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
I didn't want to leave! What a great staff so helpful and friendly. So much to do in the area. Beautiful surroundings too!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful setting, convenient location
Sep 19, 2016
The people were very friendly and very helpful. The restroom was very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
GREAT STAFF
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly,helpfull backing into site,clean and level sites.Loved it,Ron Clark
Sep 19, 2016
Bathrooms were not as clean as they could have been. Otherwise, great.
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, nice site. Friendly, helpful people.
Sep 18, 2016
Sites are smaller and closer than most. All KOA's are over priced. This one is decent, but definitely not great.
Sep 18, 2016
Very attentive staff from start to finish. Thank you for helping us attach our car dolly after my husband hurt his back!
Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. People in the office very helpful. Very pricey.
Sep 18, 2016
we arrived late, but staff was very helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
The camp ground was clean, convenient, and quiet.
Sep 17, 2016
KOA always delivers on the quality of camping the courteous and friendly staff making the experience a pleasure!
Sep 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean sites, grounds and bathrooms. Staff was always riding around picking up garbage, showing people to their sites, etc which was very nice. Good sized dog park, poop bags and cans throughout campground. We loved the paved patio and fire pit and the Adirondack chairs at our site were very comfortable.
Sep 16, 2016
The only reason for 4 stars is the electric needs improvement. The wire gauge is too thin to support RV needs. We believe people were hogs, using heaters while we used propane. They also hogged wifi even tho asked not to in rules. But our stay was quite enjoyable. The campground is superb as was entire staff except "Jean" who seemed impatient and a bit rude when contacted via phone.
Sep 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the campground was beautiful and well kept
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful campground, helpful people, immaculately maintained. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice clean and well organized reasonable value friendly reception excellent location
Sep 14, 2016
Personal were very friendly and helpful. Great place to spend some time, we will be back.
Sep 14, 2016
Clean and Hosts were very friendly
Sep 13, 2016
The location of the campground makes it possible to experience all of Vermont with many thing to do with-in a short distance.
Sep 13, 2016
Best campground I have seen. Everything from cleanliness to service was top notch. Great
Sep 13, 2016
This was BY FAR the nicest KOA we have stayed in. We were checked in quickly and enjoyed the fact that there is no gate to have to go thru each time you enter. We were shown to our spot and the nice man helped us back it in. Garbage and recycling were picked up and everyone was so friendly. The place was packed aND all the campers were so happy and friendly. We loved our stay!
Sep 13, 2016
While we like;y return, I was disappointed by the "big rig" pull thru. due to the way the site sloped it is difficult to level a long RV from back to front. Also because of the trees of on sides and dirt bank in front the only way to get out the site with a big rig is to back out. I believe I was charged extra for a big rig site when it is not suitable as one.
Sep 13, 2016
Very pleasant and great weekend
Sep 13, 2016
tight sites,jammed together assignment of sites.poor manager attitude,not helpful with 2 problems
Sep 13, 2016
Easy access from interstate, great sites, very clean, wonderful staff. Booked for 2 nights, stayed for 3.
Sep 13, 2016
Great KOA Wonderful clean restrooms. Very quiet, very nice. Convenient to hikes we were doing.
Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful campground. Traveling thru Vermont we intended to stay one night. After settling in we called the office and reserved another night. Very nice store,bathrooms and showers. You can't go wrong with this place. We plan to go back.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Campground is very clean and neat period sites are accessible and easy to navigate. After Labor Day so I can't say about the pool.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Our only complaint was the poor WiFi service throughout our stay. We could connect but it would not maintain an internet connection even right by the office with full strength.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great stay. from the second we walked in everyone was very friendly and everything was super clean. The sites were very upkept and we didnt have to do anything except back in and set up. We will definitely come back if we are out that way again, next time i'd even spend more to get a deluxe site they were gorgeous.
Sep 11, 2016
Top notch staff. Great location. Well maintained.
Sep 11, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Beautiful campsites. Park very clean!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award