Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
every aspect of Pine Valley KOA is excellent and would exceed expectations
Aug 29, 2014
This camp needs ten stars the best Staff one hundred percent excellent Clean extra clean pool and washrooms knowledge of area and state excellent I will re visit this Koa and tell all friends
Aug 28, 2014
Sites too small/narrow. Fire pits too close to next camper. One worker was rude to us. Charged us for a site with 50 amp even though we didn't use it - had to move because 30 amp site available wasn't large enough for our rig.
Aug 27, 2014
We enjoyed staying at your campground. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the grounds were keep very clean. We had a wonderful time can't wait to stay at your campground again. Thank you
Aug 27, 2014
We were very impressed with how nice the people and the campground were. The campground was very very clean. We will camp their again. VERY SATISFIED!! thank you
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Lovely park and great area to explore.
Aug 26, 2014
Warm, caring people helped to accommodate us when we arrived early. Nice facilities.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
wonderful campground with great curtious staff. Have camped here many times and will continue to return.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We found the staff so very friendly and helpful. I loved our quiet site
Aug 25, 2014
The campground was very clean. Beautiful restrooms. Upper level sites seem a bit sloping and close together. It is much quiter in the upper level even with a full campground. We will definitely be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Well located on our way to Cape Cod.
Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here, very friendly staff and very accomodating, very well maintained grounds. sites were gravel with grass in between, we liked that. The owners were around and friendly, made you feel welcome. We would stay here again.
Aug 25, 2014
Phenomenal service, the woman who helped me back in my site should be nominated for sainthood. As always bathrooms are very clean. I would have loved a wider road on top of the hill in lower loop. Parking was alittle tight.
Aug 25, 2014
Excellent Staff I highly recommend the extra cost and get lot 15. Nice deluxe site. Clean Clean Claen and gog freindly to the max! Did I also mention clean ... how about quiet too! Visit this KOA you will not be sorry!
Aug 25, 2014
Very satisfied. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 25, 2014
Clean, friendly, quiet. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 25, 2014
This is definitely one of the best campground Staff I have met from the last 5 years camping all over New-England. Please transfert this message to Jean and her husband as well as the owner. Please. Jean Prevost Quebec city.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Super clean and welcoming! Great owners and staff! Thankyou
Aug 23, 2014
Every one was very friendly.
Aug 22, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
It was only one night, but we found the staff very friendly, the clean bathrooms were exceptional...not just a bathhouse!
Aug 19, 2014
campground is more like a state park with generous space between sites. scenery beautiful. staff was unbelievable helpful. restrooms each had an individual shower, sink toilet well sized clean. one of the best we have stayed in in usa. office had a nice supply of provisions but also a fab country store across the street . ice cream, real hot dogs etc. (we ate we ate well)
Aug 18, 2014
We have made Quechee KOA an annual event and we look forward to it every year! We've made some new friends at the campground and we book our site for the next year so that we can meet up with them. Awesome place, very friendly staff, clean grounds.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We stayed one night passing through to NH. Very easy to find as it is right off the highway. This is a very, very pretty campground. We had a pull through site on the top level which was a gradual slope to drive up (not steep as someone mentioned). Nice staff and nice camp store. If we are ever in the area again we will make it a point to stay at the Quechee KOA for sure.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
The grounds are beautiful, people friendly, good wifi and cell service. Best of all they have deluxe sites that have extra width and pavers. Also wonderful location.
Aug 18, 2014
we only stayed one night
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
We're anxious to go back!
Aug 17, 2014
Nice, well maintained campground. Very friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2014
Awesome campground. Friendly helpful staff and owners. Always happy to arrive and sad to leave.
Aug 16, 2014
GREAT! campground. Staff was GREAT!!
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Site #55 was the easiest site we ever encountered. Staff was especially friendly. Nature trail along the pond was overgrown but all other trails and walkways were great. Now we know how much more there is to see in the area so we are looking forward to going back.
Aug 15, 2014
Our 2nd stay. Beautiful campground, superb clean and neat facilities with great friendly staff. Probably our favorite KOA of the many we have stayed at. We'll return here again.
Aug 15, 2014
Location was great. Sight did have electrical failure during the night.(temp. 55 degrees)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes it did and we found the fault and fixed it the next morning, sorry.
Aug 14, 2014
Quite friendly. Beautiful park with a lovely pond and many trees. Very convenient location!
Aug 14, 2014
Had a nice time, quiet time was not followed through, the campers next to us were singing and playing guitar until almost 1 am, it was fine for awhile but got annoying after a few hours. We were hoping staff would drive through the park and ask them to quiet down. They did not. Other then that it was fine.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
FABULOUS!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
The campground was very well maintained and the staff was courteous and friendly.
Aug 12, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.