Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
Very clean campground. When you arrive, and after checking in, you are escorted to your site. If you have to back into your site, they will verbally and gently guide you. This was a huge plus and unexpected to me, as I recently bought a 19 ft. Travel trailer, and I learned so much just listening to his calm voice being my eyes. They pick up your trash in the morning....if you put it out.
Sep 12, 2014
excellent service
Sep 12, 2014
Everything was excellent
Sep 11, 2014
Our stay was great from the moment we arrived we were greeted by a happy staff who directed us to our site and answered all our questions. The facilities were impeccable, and the grounds were appropriately manicured.
Sep 10, 2014
Very nice would stay here again
Sep 10, 2014
10, 10 10 This place is perfect!!!
Sep 09, 2014
The finest koa we have stayed in. Very neat and staff wonderful
Sep 09, 2014
We did not make our reservations until the last minute and they found a way to accomodate us we arrived late and they took the time to help my husband park our RV. The staff was very friendly at all times.
Sep 08, 2014
A well-kept and nicely appointed campground.
Sep 08, 2014
Clean, well maintained, friendly people, great hosts, lots of upgrades. We will be returning.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We stay here every year - the staff is great and does a fantastic job maintaining the grounds. Wonderful place to stay!
Sep 08, 2014
one of the nicest KOA's we have been too, members of KOA for 10 yrs. clean, pet friendly, lots of things to see and do in the area the escort service was an added bonus, with an RV/touring the help is appreciated..
Sep 08, 2014
Amazing campground! Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the grounds are clean and very enjoyable. Will recommend to everyone!
Sep 08, 2014
One of the best campgrounds on our 2 week trip, I give it very high marks.
Sep 07, 2014
Clean facility in a wooded, mountainous area. Friendly staff.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Limited pull-through sites but our site in the upper level was perfect for us. We've stayed here a number of times and each time we've seen more improvements. They've leveled out the upper level sites and added more cabins (some with large sun decks).
Sep 06, 2014
always concerned
Sep 06, 2014
My employee and I stayed for 3 nights while at a distant job site. Fantastic experience, ultra clean, super friendly, and a much better experience than a hotel!
Sep 06, 2014
Neat compact and eAsy in and out.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
HAD FUN A GOOD CAMP GROUND HAVE MADE PLANS FOR ANOTHER YEAR.
Sep 04, 2014
excellent resort - good management - really enjoyed super site # 15 - definitely will return
Sep 03, 2014
We stayed two nights,and the campground and the staff was excellent.
Sep 03, 2014
Great as usual Great Owner's
Sep 03, 2014
Very nice campground.
Sep 02, 2014
The most friendly and caring campground we have stayed in. The staff makes you feel at home and very welcome there.
Sep 02, 2014
Mike and Cindy are the BEST. Every year we see how they have changed things to improve the campground. What is even better is that the employees speak so highly of Mike and Cindy. Can't wait to go back next year.
Sep 02, 2014
I found this campground to be extremely clean and the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Everyone we camped with agreed. Also the snowcones at the pool for the kids was a nice touch and curbside trash and recycle pickup was great. I had a problem with GFI plug and they were right on top of it. The only negative I would have to say and its out of there control would be traffic noise.
Sep 02, 2014
We loved our campsite, how quiet it is, and the kindness and friendliness of the KOA people there. The one reason you didn't get 5 stars was because we had a to push a button every 2 minutes in the shower, but we do understand some people would stay too long in there otherwise,
Sep 02, 2014
The stay was great - the staff is amazing...we will just avoid the caterpillar season next time...eww!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very friendly and the owners were very sociable and interactive. It was great to see
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
very enjoyable helpful staff
Sep 01, 2014
We loved the premium site #1--it felt luxurious, esp. the very nice grill and patio. This KOA is very well maintained & run.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
Mike and Cindy are doing a great job and you can really see they care
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Clean friendly best koa in Vermont !
Aug 30, 2014
We have never been at a KOA where the staff greeted us upon our arrival and every time we saw ANY of them they were smiling and friendly. Don't they ever have a bad day???? we loved it here and would love to come again.
Aug 29, 2014
every aspect of Pine Valley KOA is excellent and would exceed expectations
Aug 29, 2014
This camp needs ten stars the best Staff one hundred percent excellent Clean extra clean pool and washrooms knowledge of area and state excellent I will re visit this Koa and tell all friends
Aug 28, 2014
Sites too small/narrow. Fire pits too close to next camper. One worker was rude to us. Charged us for a site with 50 amp even though we didn't use it - had to move because 30 amp site available wasn't large enough for our rig.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The 45 foot Prevost, that was in that site prior to you, gave us a 10. The site you wanted to be moved from will handle a 38 foot rig, yours is a 32. I assure you no one on this staff was ever rude to you.
Aug 27, 2014
We enjoyed staying at your campground. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the grounds were keep very clean. We had a wonderful time can't wait to stay at your campground again. Thank you
Aug 27, 2014
We were very impressed with how nice the people and the campground were. The campground was very very clean. We will camp their again. VERY SATISFIED!! thank you
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.