Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
so much fun felt welcome
Jul 20, 2014
This is the 4th time we have stayed at Queechee KOA. We like the campground and the queechee area of Vermont.
Jul 20, 2014
Location of this KOA was great. Staff ok. Bathrooms good since we did not have full hook-up or 50 amp service for the 4/5 nights we were there.
Jul 20, 2014
The staff were great. Very clean and neat campground, sites are well kept.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Everyone working at this KOA were friendly and very helpful.
Jul 20, 2014
Great overnight stay
Jul 20, 2014
Very clean, help is very friendly, pool is kept very clean. Just a great place to stay. Love it!
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
All the comforts of home with the feel of the great outdoors. Easy to get to. Clean, friendly, and very helpful staff. Thanks. I will be back.
Jul 19, 2014
This is the cleanest KOA we have stayed at. The campground was beautiful and well cared for. Very impressed. Wish we could have stayed longer. My kids wished there was a jumping pillow.
Jul 19, 2014
The hosts were very friendly, the sites were to tight and unlevel

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That site is a great site but you were towing and pulled forward off the pad. Work camper provided you with additional sewer hose because you had pulled so far forward. You were given great service and a great place to stay.
Jul 18, 2014
This was a great place to stay. Clean, awesome staff, pet friendly, and perfect place to see all the local sites. We will be back!!
Jul 18, 2014
Third year that we returned with 7 year old granddaughter who loves fishing, swimming pool, & playground plus being able to have her own campfire each evening to which she loves to invite her 'new' friends for marshmallows. Only complaint is the day is not more than 24 hours!!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
This was our inaugural trip with our new travel trailer. We were greeted and welcomed immediately after arriving. The staff was wonderful and we were escorted to our site and was provided guidance in backing into our site. The grounds were absolutely spotless and the bathrooms were the cleanest we've ever seen at a campground. Convenient location to all the area attractions.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Nice campground /friendly helpful people!
Jul 16, 2014
The owners, Mike and Cindy, were very attentive and helpful. Wonderful site. We'll be back.
Jul 16, 2014
Clean, modern and well maintained. Great customer service. Deluxe sites are very nice and would be worth the extra money.
Jul 16, 2014
Beautiful location, very clean and very nicely kept. Kids had a blast.
Jul 16, 2014
Nous avons tellement aimer le camping (1 nuit en transit), qu'au retour nous avons planifier faire un arrêt au même endroit une autre nuit. Camping très propre et agréable d'y séjourner.
Jul 15, 2014
We unfortunately only stayed for one night...this time. Next time we will stay longer and make this one our destination rather than a stop over to somewheres else. We realised that the area has lots to offer.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
This Koa was beautiful,very clean and the landscape was gorgeous. The staff was extremely polite and very helpful, and the host Mike and Cindy were the Best , talking to them was like family and so very nice, please keep the good work , wish every campground was like this one, going back Memorial weekend 2015.
Jul 15, 2014
Great clean, friendly campground. One of the nicest we have stayed at. Extremely clean restrooms (a plus). Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Made our stay so pleasant. Will definitely be back. Many thanks.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
It was only and overnight stay but it was quiet and the staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Jul 15, 2014
Owners very helpful and accommodating. Bathrooms nice and clean. Thank you!
Jul 14, 2014
Wonderful place to stay and the staff/owner were very helpful. I would highly recommend the campground to anyone.
Jul 14, 2014
stayed for 7 days.. got one free!! thank you.. Very clean .. well kept campground.. next time with the kids we will stay down bellow.. never realized we were going to be so far up... Great Time!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Enjoyed ourselves very much. We were on site #1. Very nice. Only issue was patio light never came on. On a timer or was it broken?
Jul 14, 2014
Our stay at Quechee/Pine Vally KOA was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground is very well maintained. Especially, enjoyed the flower gardens and boxes throughout the campground. Looking forward to our next stay.
Jul 14, 2014
Your facility was clean and landscaped. A reminder of why we like KOA around the US. While not all KOAs are the same, this one made us remember why we continue to utilize them. You had friendly staff and a great large pet off leash area. Nice also that all sites weren't on top of each other, but spread out. Thanks
Jul 14, 2014
We had a great time at KOA Quechee/Pine Valley. The staff was very friendly and we liked being escorted to our site. Most campgrounds give you a map and make you find it yourself. We stayed on site 88 and it was very spacious. The bathrooms were very clean and we liked that they were all individual bathrooms with showers. The only issue we had was the water pressure in the showers was very low.
Jul 14, 2014
What can I say, great campground, great people !!
Jul 14, 2014
I needed a place for myself, my 2 daughters and our dog to stay for a local dog show. The pine valley KOA was very accommodating to our late arrival and a staff member was at our campsite in a matter of minutes after our arrival. It was very clear to me that they are family oriented and take pride in their facility and its appearance. Thanks for the wonderful weekend! We will be back next year.
Jul 14, 2014
Stay was great and every one very friendly. Only disappoint was they closed pool early. Website said 830 and the gentleman made us get out almost an hour early.
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice park, great wi-fi, grassy sites
Jul 13, 2014
We love camping here.The owners and the staff are amazing.The place is spotless. Wood delivery to your door, garbage pickup. You are treated like family here. Every time we come here the campsite has been improved and renovated all in an effort to may your stay a memorable one.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
This was the cleanest camp ground I have ever stayed in. The staff was great, and the own, went out of her way for me. and for that I will be back. Thank you for a great time Jean & Doug
Jul 13, 2014
very pleasant people good for home base stayed 2 nights
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
I was greatly impressed by the attention given as soon as we arrived. Someone was ready to take us to our site. He also helped direct as I backed in. Very accomodating friendly personnel. The grounds and the site were extremely well kept and attractive. Would certainly stay here again if visiting this area.
Jul 12, 2014
We decided to splurge and rent the deluxe site for one night. It was a beautiful large corner site, with pavers for the patio and fire pit. It had a beautiful table with 6 chairs and an umbrella. Included was a very nice propane grill. The setting was lovely. We had a wonderful time and extended our stay for another night.
Jul 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Quechee Pine Valley. It was nearby to several attractions such as Woodstock and other towns of interest. We look forward to returning for another visit. Thanks for your hospitality.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.