Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice quiet area
Jul 01, 2015
Without a doubt, this is our favorite KOA. The owners are great, and realy helpful. The employees are extreamly nice, and knowledgeable about the area. See you again, next year!
Jul 01, 2015
Very clean & flowers pretty
Jul 01, 2015
Very impressed with the attention to all details; grounds well maintained/lovely flowers; staff always available for questions/help. Congrats on being #1...keep up the great job.
Jul 01, 2015
So friendly and welcoming to us! Best KOA we've stayed at. The grounds are beautiful. Sites nice and level...great layout.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Clean sites, clean bathrooms, easy checkin, absolutely no complaints.
Jun 30, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at Quechee KOA. The Owners, Cindy and Mike, are always pleasant and take time out of their hectic day to have a chat or to share a story. We will be back there again.
Jun 30, 2015
Very impressive! Clean facilities and great staff! We will be back!
Jun 30, 2015
Wonderful staff. Great site. A fun, yet peaceful stay. Might request not to be right by the playground next time. First visit during a busy weekend.
Jun 29, 2015
We enjoyed the peace and quiet of this campground. The facilities were excellently maintained.
Jun 29, 2015
As always, Mike & Cindy are the best hosts. They go out of their way to make everything right.
Jun 29, 2015
Great place to stay.The owners are great people and the staff is wounderful. Will stay there again Thank's for a great time.
Jun 28, 2015
vey nice pleasant facility. big sites all tree covered.
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Too crowded for comfort.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think you'll find that most parks will be busy this summer.
Jun 27, 2015
The staff treats us like family year after year
Jun 27, 2015
Great campground. We will definitely be back.
Jun 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Accommodating owners. Great layout of campground. Wonderful general store. Extra touches like flowers and bushes.
Jun 25, 2015
Best campground we have ever visited.
Jun 25, 2015
Very nice campground and very helpful, friendly staff.
Jun 25, 2015
Everything was very well kept including the dog enclosure. The office staff very helpful also.
Jun 24, 2015
Wonderful staff, clean sights very quiet at night. Camp store closed at 8 on Monday night which we thought was a little early. Overall very satisfied with our stay!
Jun 24, 2015
So beautiful and peaceful we decided to come back for several days in August.
Jun 24, 2015
Cleanest and most well organized KOA I have ever stayed at. If we are ever in Vermont again we will be staying here again.
Jun 23, 2015
This is one of our most favorite campgrounds. Ease of access, sites are well maintained, they are always making improvements. Plus Mike and Cindy make you feel right at home.
Jun 23, 2015
very clean and staff was great. only improvement needed is the cable reception on the major network stations
Jun 23, 2015
For our first visit to Vermont this campground was in a very good location. There were plenty of activities/attractions to see locally and traveling to other attractions were easily accessible too. We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves. The campground facilities were clean and well maintained. If we would visit Vermont again, we would definitely come back to Quechee Pine Valley KOA.
Jun 23, 2015
I am going to say that this is one of the best KOA campgrounds that we stayed at. The rest rooms were very clean. The staff was so nice and helpful. Would definitely come back.
Jun 22, 2015
Hosts and other staff are very friendly and helpful. This has become our favorite place to stay!
Jun 22, 2015
very friendly staff very clean campground already booked my stay for next year !!!!!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Great stay great workers no problems at all..
Jun 22, 2015
Quechee is by far our favorite campground!!! We have stayed in many and none as clean and friendly as this. The owner even came over tot ell us goodbye the day we left. We have stayed here several times and will go back again.
Jun 21, 2015
Super-clean, well maintained and ultra - friendly. We will definitely be back!
Jun 20, 2015
One of the best KOA's I've been to.
Jun 20, 2015
A very nice surprise after many disappointments .
Jun 19, 2015
Great campground and staff!
Jun 19, 2015
Very clean campground and very friendly staff would like to come back again
Jun 17, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, very impressed with the campground and staff. The park was spotless,landscaping perfect! Highly recommend this park, looking forward to going back next year!
Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful well run campground.
Jun 16, 2015
Great people, very clean, couldn't ask for any more!
Jun 15, 2015
This was our first stay at Pine Valley KOA. We loved it. From the moment we arrived, we felt very welcomed. It is a nice touch that they escort you to your site and guide you into your site. What a nice touch. We even had the owner help us into our site. That is very personal and friendly service. We loved it so much there, we booked next Memorial Day and we can't wait. Thanks!
Jun 15, 2015
We stayed for a long weekend with our two young boys. My parents were in the site right next to us. From making reservations (accommodating our request to have sites next to each other close to the bathrooms), to checking in, and recommending activities in the area, the staff was amazing. I've been camping my whole life and have never been somewhere with such courteous, friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 15, 2015
A+ for Pine Valley. We stayed this weekend and could not have been happier with staff, cleanliness, order and location. Great Job Mike and Cindy.
Jun 15, 2015
Very impressed with the appearance of the grounds, cleanliness and the friendly, helpful staff. Thank you for a great weekend.
Jun 15, 2015
Very frendly staff;very quiet weekend,very clean facilitys
Jun 15, 2015
Very accommodating and helpful staff. Clean sites, bathrooms, and campground. Will be back. Good place to relax.
Jun 14, 2015
great staff, friendly folks. not crowded.
Jun 14, 2015
very clean and well maintained - workcamper staff extremely friendly and helpful
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.