Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Outstanding!!!! Best KOA I have ever been too! Owners care about the grounds and the campers even stopped by more than once to check on my sick daughter. Loved our stay and will be back!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
First RV camping experience! Awsome staff! I would definitely recommend this KOA. Lots to do in the area.
Jun 27, 2016
We loved everything about our stay at Quechee Pine Valley KOA. It is very clean, beautifully landscaped and the staff are wonderful.
Jun 27, 2016
It's like a brand new place.
Jun 27, 2016
Great staff. Very helpful finding a mobile rv repair provider. Nice looking park.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice rustic campground with lots of character. Well maintained facilities
Jun 26, 2016
I love the Quecheee/Pine KOA. Cindy and Mike are so pleasant!!!! The campground is so clean! I would go all the time if they were closer!
Jun 26, 2016
Owners and staff very friendly and accommodating. Grounds very well kept. Beautiful area.
Jun 26, 2016
We just loved the campground and it was the cleanest KOA that we have stayed in. The folks friendly and got info we asked for and delivered to the site. Hope to come in the fall and that they are not booked up.
Jun 26, 2016
Great sites, extremely clean
Jun 26, 2016
Thought staff were very friendly, good size sites and clean.
Jun 25, 2016
Great spot..will come back!
Jun 24, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, cheerful and helpful employees, very clean bath houses ~~ great atmosphere , booked again for next May
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed the friendless of the staff; the cleanness and upkeep of the property.
Jun 21, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds, in our top 3. One of the cleanest campgrounds out there. The hosts Mike & Cindy always make us feel welcomed, like family. I would strongly recommend this campground.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean quiet campground
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
excellent didn't want to leave Cindy and Mike are the BEST hosts. wish all koa's couild be like this one
Jun 20, 2016
Cindy and Mike's campground is the BEST KOA that I have ever been to. Beautifully maintained, extra friendly staff,and they even managed to bring in the great weather for the weekend! I will always come back and bring friends!
Jun 20, 2016
Another GREAT stay at the Quechee KOA!!!!!!! Mike, Cindy and their staff are always friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2016
Considering it was a very busy weekend the Campground was well maintained and very clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. Will definitely be back.
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone is helpful, and you keep the campground clean, which we love. thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. The best bathrooms for a campground. Very good clean sites..
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely satisfied. Excellent staff, clean grounds. Very nice place.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff is helpful, escorted to site, wood delivery to site.
Jun 20, 2016
best fathers day ever. my wife fulfilled her dream of riding in a hot air balloon and staying at a clean well kept campground with friendly staff made the experience that much better. fathers day morning I woke to try my luck at the trout pond and caught 8 trout that I released for the next person but that sure made my day. best koa that I ever stayed in. I can see why they won the award.
Jun 19, 2016
very nice,very clean campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Had a good stay.
Jun 18, 2016
Only stayed one night but had very good amenities & facilities.
Jun 17, 2016
Beautiful, Accommodating, Cordial, Pristine!! Excellence at its best!
Jun 17, 2016
Michael and Cindy are hospitable, friendly and have probably the nicest campground in the NE. When I had an issue with my hitch Mike went out of way to get the issue fixed. See you soon
Jun 15, 2016
My favorite KOA. I came from CA to stay a second time. It's like staying in a well manicured park!
Jun 14, 2016
Great as always great staffing and clean sites keep up good work
Jun 14, 2016
Beautiful campground. Outstanding staff. We will return!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Nice large site. Clean facilities. Camp store well stocked. Very quiet at night. Area is well cared for. Keep up the good work!
Jun 13, 2016
First Visit of the year, The campground each year keeps looking better and better. Awesome Staff, Awesome Owners!
Jun 13, 2016
We were there with our group and had a great time in the upper level.
Jun 13, 2016
Very accommodating, Cindy, Mike, and staff work hard to go out of their way to help when ever possible!
Jun 13, 2016
Campground was very nice and centrally located to all of the central VT attractions. Staff was very helpful!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
We've stayed here several times a year since 2006 and can't wait for our next visit!
Jun 12, 2016
Great camp Ground with the shower/washrooms heated and lots of hot water with good pressure. Good laundry facilities too!
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean bathrooms and sites are well thought out!
Jun 10, 2016
Site not level (front to back).
Jun 08, 2016
As always, Mike and Cindy are the best hosts. They go out of there way to make sure everything is right.
Jun 08, 2016
Extremely well maintained and clean facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Friendly staff and very quiet at night.
Jun 07, 2016
Beautifully developed campsite. Clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2016
AS usual, excellent staff with wonderful grounds with all buildings and areas in excellent condition.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award