Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
Great park and staff. Enjoy the park and the area,
Aug 25, 2015
Verry clean friendly accommodate quant ask for any thing better
Aug 25, 2015
Pleasant surroundings. Friendly professional staff.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
It worked very nicely for us as we had many surrounding areas to visit while staying at this KOA.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
courtois et super gentil,même sans reservation :-)
Aug 25, 2015
The campground itself was very nice! Very clean the staff was very friendly. Unfortunately we were on the WORST site. On the map it is marked for staff and it really should only be used for staff. I am not quite sure why they would put a couple with a dog and no children right next to the pool. Our poor dog was so stressed by all the people walking by and I am sure I heard "Marco Polo" 5000 times

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes our campground is very nice but that was our last full hook up site and we simply didn't have another spot to put you in. We have great sites and I'm sure next time we can get you away from the pool.
Aug 24, 2015
Trailers were close put other than that it was great
Aug 24, 2015
Loved it. Beautiful campground. Can't wait to go back another time.
Aug 24, 2015
KOA Pine Valley is awesome Everything is clean and neat as a pin at all times the staff is great all very friendly and extremely helpful they all work hard around there everyday I would recommend going there anytime
Aug 24, 2015
I am extremely happy with this koa camp ground The Park Is Very Well Kept Up The Staff Very Friendly And Helpful The Owner Mike Has Help Me Personally With Issues That Came Up With My Camper This Year Is My Third Year Staying At This Camp Ground And I Plan On Going There Many More The Location Of The Camp Is Close To Quechee Gorge And many places To Kayak are closes by I highly recommend this camp
Aug 24, 2015
It was a really nice Camp group.
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly staff, cleaned and well maintain campground. We liked the area so much we'll be going back in the future. The only thing I would add is a regular hose at dump station that will connect to black water tank flush connection
Aug 24, 2015
KOA staff members were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were clean and well kept.
Aug 24, 2015
great stay greatcampground see you again
Aug 23, 2015
Great location beautifully kept
Aug 23, 2015
The campground is very clean. The staff were very friendly. Our campsite was great, nice gravel for our camper - we didn't even have to level our camper as the site was already level! Perfect!
Aug 23, 2015
Extremely friendly and accommodating campground. Employees went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you Quechee KOA!
Aug 22, 2015
The park is wonderful! The owners are superb hosts. The store is a joy and well stocked. The Kampworkers are great and helpful! We really enjoyed our stayof 2 weeks and will return again next year.
Aug 21, 2015
Well maintained and great camp hosts! Sites were reasonable in size and were set up so that there was some privacy. Stayed on a weekday and the campers seemed to be more of an adult crowd. Great for our dogs including a pet run.
Aug 20, 2015
Lovely campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Lots to do in the area.
Aug 19, 2015
Really kind staff. I was walking back to my site with my hands full and a staff member offered me a ride. They are always cleaning, emptying garbage, and mending.
Aug 19, 2015
Had a great time.Staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Aug 19, 2015
we liked that someone takes you to your campsite, and not expects you to find it. we also liked the dog park, where our dog could run free. we'd go back..
Aug 18, 2015
A friendly and well organized campground staffed by smiling faces. Sites are a little close together for my taste but that's pretty common. I do recommend.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground is spotless. Staff is friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful visit.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent family campground. Exceptional customer service and immaculate grounds.
Aug 17, 2015
Quechee Koa is the best campground ever it's clean and beautiful
Aug 17, 2015
We would like to commend Don who was very helpful and informative about motorcycling roads....which roads to ride, which roads to avoid. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facility clean- even granite countertops in bathroom! Lovely visit at campsite and picturesque surroundings.
Aug 17, 2015
Our site was very accessable and easy in and out. The staff was very accomodating and willing to offer assistance when asked. I would definitely visit again.
Aug 16, 2015
Fantastic, friendly staff, well kept facilities!!!
Aug 16, 2015
Great campground
Aug 16, 2015
Perfect ..staff very helpful and friendly
Aug 16, 2015
Nice place....wish we had more time to stay longer!! Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 16, 2015
Immaculate facilities. Extremely friendly staff, warm welcome as soon as we pulled in. Fellow campers also very friendly. We enjoyed walking around the campground after a day of touring and having pleasant conversations with the other campers. Several times we ran into other campers while touring. The conversation always led to positive comments about your campground. We will be back! THANK YOU
Aug 16, 2015
We have frequently stayed in KOA's but this one had it all! Beautiful setting,clean and well set-up, very helpful, and friendly, staff and the best camp store we have ever seen. On a 1 - 10 scale this is definitely a 10.
Aug 16, 2015
Lovely, easy, friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Awesome campground and staff! I stayed last month and have not written a review (something I have never done) but it has been it the back of my mind to do. The staff bent over backwards to be helpful and make sure you enjoyed your stay. The bathrooms were very clean also :)
Aug 15, 2015
This was one of the cleanest, best kept facilities I have stayed at. And the staff were terrific!!!!
Aug 15, 2015
The ease of getting our 40ft 5th wheel into the site, level, wonderful paver picnic area, and enclosed fire pit. Clean camp ground with garage pick up at site.
Aug 15, 2015
very pretty, clean, lots to do around the area,sites a bit small, but managable. Nice people.
Aug 14, 2015
It was a great campground B4 it became a KOA -- It's still a great campground. Quiet and well kept with decent WIFII, TV, Power, Water Pressure.
Aug 14, 2015
To begin, we arrived by having our trailer towed in by a tow truck. From the moment we arrived we were treated so professionally and efficiently. We hadn't made prior reservations and yet were able to have a great site. We were so impressed by the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the entire park and the overall experience. We will be back!! Thank you again!!!
Aug 13, 2015
Very clean and organized nice camp site very friendly owners
Aug 13, 2015
Five marshmallows to these guys for running an outstanding campground. Always clean and constantly being updated. What a pleasure in one of the countries most beautiful areas.
Aug 12, 2015
Great campground!! Extremely helpful and friendly staff!!!
Aug 12, 2015
personnel très courtois Propreté du terrain Un endroit de rêve
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.