Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Met by the lovely camp hosts. Our site was clean and ready for us. We we're escorted to our site and he even waited while we put down blocks and jack pads before he left us. Absolutely wonderful brochure available with local sites, near and far, and how to get there. Laundry seemed a little small, 5 of each washer and dryer, for the campground and was hidden away near the pool. Quiet.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Cindy and Mike are always doing things to improve the campground. We always enjoy coming to Vermont and hiking through the National Park.
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent campground with very nice and helpful staff.
Jul 24, 2017
We arrived late, but the staff had put our reservation in the late registration box and we were able to easily settle in for the night. The park was well kept, the bathrooms immaculate. It would have been great to stay longer. Thanks!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time as usual @Queeche. The campground is very clean and well-maintained. We enjoy the area and will likely visit here each year.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Stayed for a week. Sites are level but parking with your camper is not always possible. Staff was friendly and helpful
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed here for 6 nights in one of the premium sites. It was beautiful. The pond is very pretty and relaxing. The dog park was nice. The camp store is filled with nice items. The owners were fantastic. What more do you need to enjoy the stay?!!!!
Jul 23, 2017
The office staff was friendly. The older man on the golf cart was creepy and invasively helpful. We had the site 2 sites from the office and he drove in front of us I assume to guide us there then parked the cart in the middle of the site preventing me from parking my car. Then he delivered firewood we did not order. I explained we hadn't purchased the wood and he asked, 'are you sure?'
Jul 23, 2017
Great spot to stay in southern Vermont. Clean and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2017
We have stayed here 3 different times and think this is one of the nicest and cleanest KOAs. We will be back. Top notch!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Beautifully maintained, friendly staff, excellent experience! Will stay here again :)
Jul 22, 2017
This campground is absolutely pristine! We'll definitely be back!
Jul 22, 2017
July 2017,Campground is very nice,clean and run as it should be.We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the safe & comfortable feeling. Only complaint is the shower heads,need to update them to something more usable. Thanks again for comfortable stay and we shall return. Chuck & Shirley
Jul 22, 2017
The staff was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The campground was very clean and the sites were big. Had a problem with the Wi-Fi and the owner got right on the problem. Will go back again
Jul 22, 2017
Nice facility.
Jul 21, 2017
The campground was great! Staff were very helpful and friendly. A special thank you to Cindy who highlighted things to see and do! She was awesome!
Jul 21, 2017
This was my first time ever staying in a cabin or at a KOA. The cabin was nice and clean, and surprisingly roomy. The deck was fabulous.
Jul 20, 2017
Location is perfect to ride your motorcycle all around Vermont and New Hampshire. The park is shaded, fresh looking and has everything you will need. We stayed a month in our large 44 ft. Toy hauler. Come and visit this park you will love it and the sights around you.
Jul 20, 2017
Campground is great although the sites in the area we were were very close to each other and the folks next to us liked very high campfires within 6 feet of our trailer. They also had guests, drinking and speaking loudly outside our window. Recommend the campground and the staff is wonderful.
Jul 20, 2017
cabin was clean & comfortable. The pool was clean & refreshing. The staff friendly & helpful Thanks
Jul 20, 2017
very nice, clean and friendly!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean, staff very knowledgeable in excursions, very friendly...Very nice store...Pool area was nice and kept clean at all times. ....Needs a Jacuzzi for adults....Some sites are very small...Don't stay on site 9 if your camper is more than 25' ....We couldn't even have a fire....
Jul 18, 2017
Great campground. Clean quiet. Will come back again
Jul 18, 2017
Clean, quiet, EXCELLENT service from moving in to help with tools, all employees should be thanked for their EXCELLENT service
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful campground! Grounds were well kept andsites are very nice. Staff were very pleasant and helpful when we had problems with our RV.
Jul 18, 2017
Friendly staff that seem to be always available. Impeccably groomed sites. Love the new dog walk (field) up top. Great little camp store. Our third stay!
Jul 18, 2017
Such a great cabin and beautiful place.
Jul 18, 2017
"pros" Clean, convenient to lots of things, nice people. "Cons" sites are VERY (TOO)close to one another including the cabins :(
Jul 18, 2017
This is one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at. It is well staffed, clean, friendly and in a great location.
Jul 18, 2017
Everyone is so kind and the cabins are great!
Jul 18, 2017
The campground was beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The only drawback for us was the lack of daily activities for children. There were many off site things to do, but we were hoping for more to do at the campground.
Jul 18, 2017
This is the second KOA I have stayed at and what a difference from the first one!This KOA in Vermont was beautiful and super friendly and CLEAN. Our next visit to Vermont area I'm staying here. In the description of this KOA they talked about the pride they take in their bathrooms and now I know why, you should be proud of how nice it is kept clean and new there. Thank you
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent sites and staff.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The owners are great, the staff is first class, the place is immaculate. I look forward to our third annual family camping trip next year. Thank you !!
Jul 17, 2017
I have stayed in numerous koa campgrounds and i have to say i enjoyed this koa the most the customer service is outstanding very welcoming ill definitely come back!!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Great place, very clean and the staff was exceptional!
Jul 17, 2017
Could not be better. One of the best campgrounds we stay at. The staff and grounds are the best!
Jul 17, 2017
Pool is a little too small for the size of the park. Park was nice and clean and people were very friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
Our family loves this campground. Every employee goes above and beyond to help for any reason, and they are always smiling. I believe it starts from the top with the owners Cindy & Mike and how much hard work they put into the campground. Always stay here when we visit King Arthur Flour and take one of their classes, a must if you're in the area!
Jul 16, 2017
Convenient location for many VT and NH places of interest. Sites clean, well maintained, but very close to each other. Owners and staff could not be any more pleasant and accommodating. All in all, great place, just a bit tight.
Jul 16, 2017
This was a very clean campground, friendly staff, and had nice activities and park for the kids. The restrooms need to be updated in the lower part of the campground. It was an easy in-out for our large unit but the sites were very close together. I felt like our neighbor's slide was on our patio. Drainage was excellent with drains installed at each site.
Jul 16, 2017
This is my third year coming to the Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. Love the clean cabins and welcoming staff. Campground is well maintained and beautifully landscaped. Owners really take pride in keeping everything from the roads to the office in tip top shape. Will be back again next year.
Jul 16, 2017
If in the area again, I would absolutely stay here.
Jul 16, 2017
Our stay was great! Wonderful staff an a beautiful clean cottage. Exactly what we were hoping for! We will definitely be back!
Jul 16, 2017
Excellent campground, friendly staff, reasonable, grounds kept immaculate with frequent garbage and recycle pickup. Staff everywhere and helpful. Children enjoyed the pond and playground. We will definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award