Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2014
I had a wonderful time ...the cabins are adorable everything is so clean right down to right down to the bathrooms ...people r friendly and helpful ...my only thing was I brought my dogs which was also wonderful definitely dog friendly. .but the little rocks on the cabin sites r sharp and hurt my dogs feet so I got some baby socks and that seemed to help ...no complaints but might want change rock
Aug 27, 2014
We enjoyed staying at your campground. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the grounds were keep very clean. We had a wonderful time can't wait to stay at your campground again. Thank you
Aug 27, 2014
Very nice place.. the cabins are nice also. Really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and quiet campground. A little pricey though
Aug 27, 2014
We were very impressed with how nice the people and the campground were. The campground was very very clean. We will camp their again. VERY SATISFIED!! thank you
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Lovely park and great area to explore.
Aug 26, 2014
Warm, caring people helped to accommodate us when we arrived early. Nice facilities.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
wonderful campground with great curtious staff. Have camped here many times and will continue to return.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We found the staff so very friendly and helpful. I loved our quiet site
Aug 25, 2014
The campground was very clean. Beautiful restrooms. Upper level sites seem a bit sloping and close together. It is much quiter in the upper level even with a full campground. We will definitely be back!
Aug 25, 2014
Well located on our way to Cape Cod.
Aug 25, 2014
This was our first time at your site and we all had a great time. Our cabin was exceptionally clean and just perfect for us. We really enjoyed it and I am already planning our return visit. We will definitely stay longer next time. Thanks for the great experience.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here, very friendly staff and very accomodating, very well maintained grounds. sites were gravel with grass in between, we liked that. The owners were around and friendly, made you feel welcome. We would stay here again.
Aug 25, 2014
Phenomenal service, the woman who helped me back in my site should be nominated for sainthood. As always bathrooms are very clean. I would have loved a wider road on top of the hill in lower loop. Parking was alittle tight.
Aug 25, 2014
Excellent Staff I highly recommend the extra cost and get lot 15. Nice deluxe site. Clean Clean Claen and gog freindly to the max! Did I also mention clean ... how about quiet too! Visit this KOA you will not be sorry!
Aug 25, 2014
We stayed at the Mallard. Great cabin, super clean. Loved the grounds. Very well maintained!
Aug 25, 2014
Very satisfied. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 25, 2014
Clean, friendly, quiet. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 25, 2014
This is definitely one of the best campground Staff I have met from the last 5 years camping all over New-England. Please transfert this message to Jean and her husband as well as the owner. Please. Jean Prevost Quebec city.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Super clean and welcoming! Great owners and staff! Thankyou
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
It's hard to impress teens, but my daughters want to go back! It's in a great central area and the campgrounds itself was beautifully kept.
Aug 23, 2014
Every one was very friendly.
Aug 22, 2014
The staff were wonderful and the deluxe cabin was so clean. The deck made that cabin. It was great to just walk out from the kitchen to the patio table and enjoy family time, watch the fire, have picnics, relax in the rocker chair. The KOA staff made you feel like family. I would love to rent that same cabin in the future. Site # 75 is the best!!! Thank you KOA for a great vacation.
Aug 22, 2014
Such a clean friendly campground! I brought my grandchildren for an end of summer adventure...They had so much fun, and I felt completely safe letting them play on the play ground..and I got to relax and enjoy nature! Hoping to be back very soon! Thank you!
Aug 22, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2014
Good people who take care of you. Thanks
Aug 21, 2014
Very relaxing, staff was very helpful and polite , very clean cabin. We will be back Forsure!!!!!
Aug 21, 2014
Great location at the edge of the woods. Very little light pollution so Great night sky. Campground is ver neat and clean.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
It was only one night, but we found the staff very friendly, the clean bathrooms were exceptional...not just a bathhouse!
Aug 19, 2014
campground is more like a state park with generous space between sites. scenery beautiful. staff was unbelievable helpful. restrooms each had an individual shower, sink toilet well sized clean. one of the best we have stayed in in usa. office had a nice supply of provisions but also a fab country store across the street . ice cream, real hot dogs etc. (we ate we ate well)
Aug 18, 2014
We have made Quechee KOA an annual event and we look forward to it every year! We've made some new friends at the campground and we book our site for the next year so that we can meet up with them. Awesome place, very friendly staff, clean grounds.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Great location, close to a lot of activities, good price and very friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2014
We stayed one night passing through to NH. Very easy to find as it is right off the highway. This is a very, very pretty campground. We had a pull through site on the top level which was a gradual slope to drive up (not steep as someone mentioned). Nice staff and nice camp store. If we are ever in the area again we will make it a point to stay at the Quechee KOA for sure.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
The grounds are beautiful, people friendly, good wifi and cell service. Best of all they have deluxe sites that have extra width and pavers. Also wonderful location.
Aug 18, 2014
we only stayed one night
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
This was our first KOA experience and it opened our eyes to great new opportunities. We will definately be vacationing at KOA cabins in the future but most likely we will be using it to venture out to see different parts of this great nation and may not return to the same place twice. The only bad thing about the trip, is that it was too short. Thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your outstanding review but I think you meant to give us a 10.You are right KOA cabins are the way to go.
Aug 17, 2014
We're anxious to go back!
Aug 17, 2014
Nice, well maintained campground. Very friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.