Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
clean,friendly,great the way they bring you to your site and help you back in your drive in
Jul 23, 2016
Well kept Park, Great Cable, and WiFi
Jul 23, 2016
Our RV owners clubs rallied here for 4 days in July 2016. Owners Cindy and Mike were the best! Can't count all the ways they helped! Clean campground, excellent level sites, well-run with seriously friendly staff. We'll be back!
Jul 23, 2016
Management is top notch, resort is clean and in excellent condition. Staff is friendly and ready to help. Beautiful, peaceful setting.
Jul 23, 2016
Very impressed by camp and staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Stayed in cabin #27 with 2 kids (10 & 7). Great location with proximity to store, pool & playground. Beautiful campground and friendly staff. A short drive (5-10 mins) to many area attractions. Close to the highway (89 & 91), but did not notice highway noise. Highly recommended!
Jul 23, 2016
Really nice sites, lots of shade. Nice pool. Short walk across road to get Ice cream or bbq.
Jul 23, 2016
I would have given 5 stars if it hadn't been for a lot of dog poop not being picked up by campers.Other than that one negative thing this is an exceptionally nice campground. Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept. The area of our site was very quiet and peaceful and the rest of the park seemed to be the same. We would definitely come back.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice, would like to go back and stay longer.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice pool and playground. Staff was helpful and considerate. Well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. It made our stay leaving wanting to come back.
Jul 23, 2016
extremely nice campground! We only stayed one night, enroute home but it was very obvious this is a quality operation. We arrived minutes before the office closed for the night but they did not rush our check in and answered our questions. The hosts were very pleasant and accomodating. Easy 5 stars ... we will make sure this campground is on any future plans we may have in the area.
Jul 22, 2016
We spent two nights here at a gathering of the Chinook Camping Club. Everyone was pleasant, solicitous and the setting is lovely! Thanks for a great time.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything , from the very knowledgeable Checkin to the immaculate grounds, it was perfect🎉
Jul 22, 2016
Exceptionally nice rv park. Accommodating and attentive staff. Obvious attention to the details that make a pleasant stay.
Jul 22, 2016
First rate experience! We'll run, well managed. Thanks for your hospitality!
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely spot, friendly folks, great service - we'll be back!
Jul 22, 2016
We found the campground to be very clean, quiet,and accommodating.We would recommend the campground to friends and family.
Jul 22, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful & pleasant. Campground was very clean & they even pick up your trash curbside! We would stay here again.
Jul 22, 2016
we enjoyed are stay at Quechee/Pine Valley. They went out of their way to accomodate us by finding us a site with full hook ups. We will be back!!
Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. .the staff was very helpful...hope to come back...im telling everyone about KOA's😎
Jul 22, 2016
Quiet and peaceful. Kids have so much to do.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
The entire family enjoyed our stay. Peddle boats, canoes, campfires and all! The staff was great help to book cabins close to other family members & we liked our cabin as well
Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff & very clean and well kept campground.
Jul 21, 2016
We love this convenient to the highway, very quiet campground.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Nice park for kids!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Clean campground. Everything we needed. Loved the deluxe patio back in site. Having a gas grill at the site was super convenient. Nice bathhouses. Pool was clean and good sized. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
Le terrain était petit
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice staff, very clean, nice dog park.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful setting. Facility is very well maintained. Our site was in upper section which we liked. We stayed for 13 nights and did several day trips in Vermont and New Hampshire. Would definitely stay again when in area.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground is super clean and organized. The escort to our site when we arrived,and the help backing our 5th wheel into the site was much appreciated. I have never camped at a more organized and pleasant campground. We plan to make this a yearly event to camp with our distant relatives. Thanks for the memories
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campground. A little pricey. Playground and pool are well maintained. Store has a lot of RV equipment.
Jul 19, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The campground is impressively clean. We would like to have seen a shuttle every couple of hours, for a fee of course, that would go to the Gorge. It would be nice for people without an extra vehicle to go to the gorge and shops after being dropped off. Not major, just a suggestion.
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was OK
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean campground.Great sites.Nice pool.
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean. Had a fantastic time! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful campground. Dog policy needs to be updated. Two dog attacks occurred while I was there-dog on a leash was attacked by a loose dog. Suggest all dog owners need to SIGN the dog policy which is in the manual when they check in so that they know the KOA rules.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderfully friendly staff. Very quiet campground. Quietest ever been too. Only issue was Wifi very weak to non existent especially bad since there was also mostly nonexistent phone service.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean and a beautiful area, try to get the area around the office/pool area which is level and has larger sites, the rest of the campground is quite steep and the sites are very close together. There are a lot of logdominiums for those without campers, but they can be quite expensive.
Jul 18, 2016
We are on a six week trip across America, staying mostly at KOA's. Quechee is our favorite. Everything about this camp is perfect; clean, well-run, great staff. Just wish Vermont were closer to our home state!
Jul 18, 2016
Great place. Hope to get back soon. Nice fishing spot but would have been great if they had bait. Will definitely come back...
Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful campground
Jul 17, 2016
We were only here for one night passing through but want to come back and stay longer! Friendly staff, very accomodating. Clean and spacious sites. A great little area of Vermont to explore.
Jul 17, 2016
Gravel roads up a hill .Slippery conditions if it had rained.Parking up the hill is a good walk down to swimming pool and back.Wife could not do it.She has a hard time walking.Need more lounge chairs at pool.
Jul 17, 2016
Seven day stay enjoyable. WiFi down for three days.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Getting new router this week.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great park
Jul 16, 2016
very clean ,kozy and friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award