Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly, Great experience
Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet, kid and dog friendly.
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed here for our 2015 vacation and loved it so much we came back this year!!
Aug 21, 2016
Great! As usual!
Aug 21, 2016
It was the best of both worlds. Camping with amenities. Cabin was awesome and the campground was also awesome. The staff was great. Planning to stay at a KOA for our next getaway.
Aug 21, 2016
Nice campground,clean,but the cabin had bad wifi and the pool had cold water.
Aug 21, 2016
Had a great time and great location. Very nice campground. The real reason to stay is the location.
Aug 21, 2016
The cabin and the facilities were clean and well kept. All the workers were friendly and helpful. The pond and trail were beautiful. The store was well stocked with camping needs as well as gifts/souvenirs. The WiFi was spotty and slow. This KOA did not have some of the summer fun activities like some of the other KOAs we've stayed at (ie outdoor movies, pizza dinners, tie dyes, crafts, etc).
Aug 21, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed at the KOA as it was handy to visit family in the area. It turned out to be a very nice spot and close to everything in the area. The cabin was spotless and came with more than everything ! Even a very nice welcome basket and flowers ! Nice touch indeed. Management seemed a bit uptight but they run a tidy park and were helpful when approached. Enjoyed our stay .
Aug 20, 2016
Well maintained campground with friendly staff. Clean restrooms/showers which are cleaned daily.
Aug 20, 2016
Michael and Cindy, We had a wonderful six days at your campground. What is nice to see is hands on by the owners, plus you have a great team. Gary and Carol Briggs
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
We showed up after closing - I have to say that the late registration is great! It really makes it worry free when traveling. The little store is cute! They have really nice little souvenirs. The cabin we stayed in was very clean! The stone firepit was really nice, however we were not able to use it sadly as we showed up to late to purchase firewood. Next time for sure
Aug 20, 2016
Was put in cabin #28 which is older and showing its age. While near the pool, cabin is squeezed between a staff trailer and another cabin. No privacy for fire pit or picnic table area. Also no usable deck space. Neighbors plus their visitors had several large dogs including a pitbull. Felt uncomfortable being outside with their dogs present. Left one full day early. No more cabins for us!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

28 is requested by a lot of people. We do not allow pit bulls. We maintain our cabins to a high standard. We have numerous cabin choices and you can request a specific cabin if its available during your stay. If you would have said some thing we could have moved you to a different cabin, no problem.
Aug 19, 2016
My family and I loved the campground. It was very clean, and the staff was more than accommodating. The only suggestion I have is to consider changing the mattresses in the chipmunk cabin. They were extremely hard and uncomfortable. Other than this, we have nothing but rave reviews for this campground.
Aug 19, 2016
The campground was immaculate and the staff was top notch. I highly recommend this KOA!
Aug 19, 2016
Pleasant and friendly!Our second time there and will likely be back soon!
Aug 19, 2016
nice park I feel it is a little pricey , the park is well keep.
Aug 19, 2016
The best so far...
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Cabin and campground was extremely clean and well maintained. Most staff was pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately, exterior of cabin was being sprayed for bugs as we arrived after 4pm. Check in is 3pm and we had a reservation with our dog. This presented a risk for our dog and we had to keep him inside the cabin (after a very long drive) until it dried.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, pretty campground with basic accomodations
Aug 18, 2016
Been here a few times. always a pleasurable experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean, friendly and well taken care of! We would stay there again.
Aug 17, 2016
we were able to be upgraded to a premium site which was beautiful. Enjoyed are stay!!!
Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay when in transit. We arrived late in the evening and the staff was very accommodating. Canadians very welcomed. Nice pool and spatious dog park. A bit small for longer stays.
Aug 17, 2016
This KOA is the nicest we've stayed at, and we've stayed in some nice ones. The owners have thought of everything, and the service is great.
Aug 16, 2016
Great place to camp.
Aug 16, 2016
Clean, friendly, awesome time.
Aug 16, 2016
Once more a more than enjoyable vacation at Quechee KOA. Our favorite vacation spot!
Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful time, great location, easy to maneuver camper, and clean facilities. Would be nice if the pool stayed open a little later than 7:00 pm.
Aug 16, 2016
Je ne peux donner un nombre d'étoiles de plus de 5. C'est dommage, car c'est le plus beau terrain que j'ai fait à vie. Les infrastructures ont l'air neuves, car l'entretien est exceptionnel. L'espace entre les terrains permet une quiétude. J'y retourne et les membres de ma famille y feront un tour. C'est sûr!!!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Wonderful Campground with great people. Love to see the basketball net somewhere a little safer
Aug 15, 2016
continue to be very impressed with campground. Relaxing, so clean, friendly and just plain fun!! My kids request to go back again and again. love the cabins-just beautiful. thanks for all that you do
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
We had a great time saw old friends , we will always stay at the Quechee /Pine Valley koa
Aug 15, 2016
We were there for overnight but we were very impressed with the neatness of the campground. Very friendly, too!
Aug 15, 2016
Pretty spot, friendly staff, everything was first rate!
Aug 14, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay, our only complaint would be that the pool closed to early.
Aug 14, 2016
Very well looked after
Aug 14, 2016
Picture perfect campground, site 14 was a dream come true, zero bugs, prefect patio and fire pit.
Aug 14, 2016
This is the cleanest quietest most organized camp ground I have ever been in I highly recommend it
Aug 13, 2016
Very clean and well-maintained. Our deck and table were in the shade most of the day which allowed us to have our meals outside.
Aug 13, 2016
Everyone was so friendly, the cabin was gorgeous. Beautiful area. We'll definently be coming again.
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent staff, Site 16 is my new favorite!
Aug 13, 2016
Well staffed, considerate staff, exceptionally clean all around. Only issue, which in the end wasn't a big deal were pull in sites, vs back in, which got one close to the table of other campers, but had the benefit of not having to be looking at the dump pipes of the next door RV as in most campgrounds
Aug 13, 2016
We were very pleased with the campground. It was clean and had many different features,like the decks and patios.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award