Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground and EVERYONE is so friendly and helpful. It is perfectly located for visiting the whole area, and very convenient to Simon Pearce Restaurant and Glass...which one should not miss! We love coming here each summer!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Assisted everyone getting onto their sites. Well maintained campground.
Jul 28, 2015
We had stayed at this campgroung prior to it becoming a KOA and the grounds were pretty good but the current staff and owners of this facility went out of their way to see that our camping experience was one to remember. We were really impressed with the new cabins in the campground and will be making reservations the first of 2016 to rent a cabin for our grandsons high school graduation in June.
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late, but that wasn't a problem. We were greeted by Bob, who escorted us to our site and helps direct us in the dark. Very friendly, clean & quiet. And the little misunderstanding we had with our reservation was quickly, respectfully & professionally addressed! We Loved our site #55 and we are making plans to come back with friends!!! Thank you for a very relaxing weekend! The DePews
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground excellently maintained and landscaped, excellent service loved this place
Jul 28, 2015
Great service and welcome from all staff, thank you for everything and please continue
Jul 28, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. All staff was friendly and helpful. We felt well taken care of.
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was the best. This campground is meticulously maintained. Never met a more friendly staff. A very friendly atmosphere. The best KOA we have ever been to.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was enjoyable from the first minute we checked in. Would highly recommend Quechee koa to my friends.
Jul 27, 2015
Stayed for 3 day weekend. Close to Quechee Gorge and other attractions we wanted to visit.
Jul 27, 2015
The best KOA as usual. Mike & Cindy go out of their way to make our stay the best experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Another great weekend at Pinevalley KOA! Very friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities, including the bathrooms were always clean. The location was also excellent and the main reason we chose to stay. However, through no fault of ownership our site was not very good and there weren't a lot of good full hook-up sites in the campground.
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first RV camping trip and we had a very nice time. The staff were wonderful and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA was wonderful. The campground was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful and kind. During a busy time for them, they made us feel welcome.
Jul 27, 2015
The area and campground was wonderful. Always clean and neat. Staff were very friendly and curtious. A little brush in between the sites would make it feel more wooded. The only concerns we encountered were the bathroom lights not being on at night. Sensor lights could be used to conserve instead.
Jul 27, 2015
It was clean, well taken care of, and the people were very friendly. The wifi was horrible. So bad they shouldn't even be able to state they have it. I kept getting kicked off just trying to get email, and that was particularly inconvenient because cell reception was minimal if any. I couldn't get in contact with the people I travelled there to see because of this. It was very frustrating.
Jul 26, 2015
Super! Excellent! Staff is Great! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Jul 26, 2015
Very accommodating, clean, helpful, nice bathrooms always stalked with supplies. We stayed as a family group. Thanks!!!!!
Jul 26, 2015
very clean,pleasant and helpful employees.
Jul 26, 2015
Accueil sympathique. Aires communes très propres. Boisé. Et intimité acceptable.
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful campground, friendly, helpful staff. Convenient to VA Hospital. Near many neat places to see...Quechee Gorge, Coolidge birthplace, Vermont Country store, etc
Jul 25, 2015
Always a great place to stay Your People are very helpful It's Very clean and well kept We Loved the new bathrooms And the new fire pits
Jul 25, 2015
Sites are small up on the hill and hard to get out of ?
Jul 25, 2015
I love this campground because of the very friendly staff and the nice location.
Jul 25, 2015
Very Clean Campground, lots of interesting sights to see nearby. Quiet and friendly
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean with top-notch facilities!
Jul 24, 2015
All around great stay in Queechee koa! Cabins were clean and cozy, grounds were pretty, staff was friendly. All conveniently located to fun things to do - hiking, restaurants, syrup and cheer tastings and more!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
This is the greatest place to stay due to the location and the fantastic people who go out of their way to make sure your stay is a good one.
Jul 24, 2015
Stayed in a cabin. Loved it!! Clean with cute furniture and enough room to be comfortable. The staff at Quechee KOA is incredibly friendly helpful and professional. Will definitely be back!!!!!!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
very exceptional
Jul 22, 2015
We absolutely love this KOA campground! We have been coming back each summer and fall for many years. Each season has its own special qualities. The sites are perfect for larger RVs and Mike is an expert at directing back in on a steep hill. This campground is a gem in Vermont. Thanks, Cindy & Mike
Jul 22, 2015
Great stay, great site but I'm not saying which because I want to keep it a secret!
Jul 22, 2015
nice clean site , very friendly staff , well equipped store , we could'nt have had a better stay
Jul 22, 2015
We were on site 32 and found it noisy due to traffic on nearby secondary rd and campground traffic. Very clean campground and washrooms.
Jul 21, 2015
Great people and extremely clean
Jul 21, 2015
Escorted and helped us back into our site upon arrival. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean facility. If we come back to this area in the future, we would definitely stay here.
Jul 21, 2015
We did not enjoy having a stuffed deer head over our bed. Everything else was great.
Jul 21, 2015
Great cabin (wooden Duck) and great people.
Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The friendly staff and beautiful campground was a great camping experience.
Jul 21, 2015
Staff members were very helpful and very friendly
Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful location and wonderful hosts. Had a great time. Thanks!!
Jul 20, 2015
It was the best camping the staff was incredible will be back again.
Jul 20, 2015
Fantastic...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.