Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, cheerful and helpful employees, very clean bath houses ~~ great atmosphere , booked again for next May
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed the friendless of the staff; the cleanness and upkeep of the property.
Jun 23, 2016
Love Love Love this campground! Cindy and Mike are the best!!
Jun 22, 2016
always a pleasure - staff is great - grounds are clean - facilities are just as expected. I love it, will be back next year and use this site as the KOA standard.
Jun 21, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds, in our top 3. One of the cleanest campgrounds out there. The hosts Mike & Cindy always make us feel welcomed, like family. I would strongly recommend this campground.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean quiet campground
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
We liked the cabins we were in but had five Girl Scouts and only three large banana bikes so they couldn't all ride at the same time. Then the pump went out (no fault of theirs) and we had no water to shower, wash dishes, etc...it would have been nice to have been offered a partial refund. The cabins were very expensive but booked them for running water.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water pump failed but was on line early that morning. Showers were available at the other bath house. Sorry but it was out of our control. Mike
Jun 20, 2016
excellent didn't want to leave Cindy and Mike are the BEST hosts. wish all koa's couild be like this one
Jun 20, 2016
Cindy and Mike's campground is the BEST KOA that I have ever been to. Beautifully maintained, extra friendly staff,and they even managed to bring in the great weather for the weekend! I will always come back and bring friends!
Jun 20, 2016
What can we say that we haven't said before?! Mike & Cindy are fabulous hosts! Even a water issue didn't bother us! We'll be back next year (and we're bringing FRIENDS!)
Jun 20, 2016
Another GREAT stay at the Quechee KOA!!!!!!! Mike, Cindy and their staff are always friendly and welcoming.
Jun 20, 2016
Considering it was a very busy weekend the Campground was well maintained and very clean and the staff was very courteous and polite. Will definitely be back.
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone is helpful, and you keep the campground clean, which we love. thanks for a great weekend!
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly staff and went above and beyond to help us book next year and get a KOA membership card
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great stay at KOA! This is our second year back & just love it!!! The campground and facilities are clean, well kept and everyone is just so friendly!!! Can't wait to come back next year!!!
Jun 20, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. The best bathrooms for a campground. Very good clean sites..
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely satisfied. Excellent staff, clean grounds. Very nice place.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff is helpful, escorted to site, wood delivery to site.
Jun 20, 2016
best fathers day ever. my wife fulfilled her dream of riding in a hot air balloon and staying at a clean well kept campground with friendly staff made the experience that much better. fathers day morning I woke to try my luck at the trout pond and caught 8 trout that I released for the next person but that sure made my day. best koa that I ever stayed in. I can see why they won the award.
Jun 19, 2016
very nice,very clean campground.
Jun 18, 2016
Had a good stay.
Jun 18, 2016
Only stayed one night but had very good amenities & facilities.
Jun 17, 2016
Beautiful, Accommodating, Cordial, Pristine!! Excellence at its best!
Jun 17, 2016
Michael and Cindy are hospitable, friendly and have probably the nicest campground in the NE. When I had an issue with my hitch Mike went out of way to get the issue fixed. See you soon
Jun 15, 2016
The cabins are nice. Was never able to connect to wifi in cabin. Had to use wifi at main office.
Jun 15, 2016
My favorite KOA. I came from CA to stay a second time. It's like staying in a well manicured park!
Jun 14, 2016
Third time staying here in camping cabin. Super clean and great staff. Love this place!
Jun 14, 2016
Wonderful cabin and site. Wish we had more time to enjoy the grounds.
Jun 14, 2016
This was our first stay in any campground. It was a great weekend. Since we enjoyed the experience we will be back next year.
Jun 14, 2016
Great as always great staffing and clean sites keep up good work
Jun 14, 2016
Beautiful campground. Outstanding staff. We will return!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Nice large site. Clean facilities. Camp store well stocked. Very quiet at night. Area is well cared for. Keep up the good work!
Jun 13, 2016
First Visit of the year, The campground each year keeps looking better and better. Awesome Staff, Awesome Owners!
Jun 13, 2016
We were there with our group and had a great time in the upper level.
Jun 13, 2016
Very accommodating, Cindy, Mike, and staff work hard to go out of their way to help when ever possible!
Jun 13, 2016
Campground was very nice and centrally located to all of the central VT attractions. Staff was very helpful!
Jun 13, 2016
What an amazing stay, just what we needed and we'll be sure to be back!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
We've stayed here several times a year since 2006 and can't wait for our next visit!
Jun 12, 2016
Great camp Ground with the shower/washrooms heated and lots of hot water with good pressure. Good laundry facilities too!
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean bathrooms and sites are well thought out!
Jun 10, 2016
Site not level (front to back).
Jun 08, 2016
As always, Mike and Cindy are the best hosts. They go out of there way to make sure everything is right.
Jun 08, 2016
Extremely well maintained and clean facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 07, 2016
Pool was open and great-quiet-clean sites-friendly!!!
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay! Staff is friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond what we expected to make sure our parents 50th anniversary celebration was a success! We thank you and will see you again when we are in the area.
Jun 07, 2016
I had an amazing time! The cabin we stayed in was so nice and clean. They thought of everything and everyone was so nice. One weekend was not enough!
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice clean campground. Friendly staff and very quiet at night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award