Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
The campground staff were fab and always spike eatremely clean can not wait to come back next year
Sep 25, 2016
See you next year.
Sep 25, 2016
The campground is great, owners and worker also. Can't wait to return.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Staff is VERY VERY friendly and helpful. Campground is well maintained and very clean. Sites are a little small for me. Traffic noise can be heard from the nearby highway.
Sep 24, 2016
Second stay here. Campground is great - wifi is not so good.
Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful spot. Excellent service and a super KOA....one of our favourites
Sep 21, 2016
We used this KOA for a family reunion - what a great time had by all!
Sep 21, 2016
Had site number one very nice landscaping brick patio and brick fireplace roomy site one of the best sites I have been in. Great Staff.
Sep 21, 2016
This was the best KOA that we've ever stayed at. The employees were great, Our site 14 A was wonderful. Just a great place to relax and recoup for a couple of days before hitting the road again. If this campground were closer we'd camp there frequently and will definitely stop again if in the area.
Sep 21, 2016
Although we arrived very late & were only able to stay 1 night we were treated very well by the Staff, especially Jean & the gentleman who escorted us to our site in near darkness. By the light of day we could see how pretty the Campground was, very neat & clean. I wish we were able to stay longer to take advantage of the amenities, I'm sure there was much to do,there always is at KOA Campgrounds.
Sep 21, 2016
Love the wide sites and it is nice and quiet. Very clean showers and restroom.
Sep 21, 2016
This is a clean, nice place. The problem is that I felt wedged in like a sardine! I was disappointed in the kOA and in Vermont. It's bumper-to-bumper. I doubt that I'll return. Also my sewer hookup wasn't usable. And it was $60 for one night! NEVER AGAIN! I can't afford it!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your site was on a corner and accommodates rigs larger than yours, providing plenty of room. We were not full during your stay and it was definitely not bumper-to-bumper. All of our sewer hookups were and continue to be in working order. You did not utilize the KOA One Hour Guarantee. -GM
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff and very well manicured. One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at.
Sep 20, 2016
We like But they don't have any kids programs and who'd stay next to us keeping knock the windows to make my kids quiet and this was only 8:00 it's when we just get there so I recommend that place for family w no kids
Sep 20, 2016
The personnel are extremely helpful and friendly. The campground is quiet and extremely clean. The personnel are always checking to make sure you have everything you need. We will definitely be back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
Loved the cozy cabin. Close to everything yet very private setting.
Sep 20, 2016
A very friendly and helpful staff. My brother could only come for 1 night so he arrived early Saturday morning and the staff allowed him to put his pop up off to the side so we could spend the day together and set up in the afternoon. We certainly appreciated that.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay as always.
Sep 19, 2016
I didn't want to leave! What a great staff so helpful and friendly. So much to do in the area. Beautiful surroundings too!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful setting, convenient location
Sep 19, 2016
So friendly and clean! I cannot wait to stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
The people were very friendly and very helpful. The restroom was very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
GREAT STAFF
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly,helpfull backing into site,clean and level sites.Loved it,Ron Clark
Sep 19, 2016
Bathrooms were not as clean as they could have been. Otherwise, great.
Sep 18, 2016
Our most recent stay was the 4th time we've stayed in one of Queechee's delux cabins. We already have reservations for next year. Need I say more?
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, nice site. Friendly, helpful people.
Sep 18, 2016
Sites are smaller and closer than most. All KOA's are over priced. This one is decent, but definitely not great.
Sep 18, 2016
Very attentive staff from start to finish. Thank you for helping us attach our car dolly after my husband hurt his back!
Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. People in the office very helpful. Very pricey.
Sep 18, 2016
we arrived late, but staff was very helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
The camp ground was clean, convenient, and quiet.
Sep 17, 2016
KOA always delivers on the quality of camping the courteous and friendly staff making the experience a pleasure!
Sep 16, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean sites, grounds and bathrooms. Staff was always riding around picking up garbage, showing people to their sites, etc which was very nice. Good sized dog park, poop bags and cans throughout campground. We loved the paved patio and fire pit and the Adirondack chairs at our site were very comfortable.
Sep 16, 2016
The only reason for 4 stars is the electric needs improvement. The wire gauge is too thin to support RV needs. We believe people were hogs, using heaters while we used propane. They also hogged wifi even tho asked not to in rules. But our stay was quite enjoyable. The campground is superb as was entire staff except "Jean" who seemed impatient and a bit rude when contacted via phone.
Sep 16, 2016
Appreciated the extra attention to our needs.
Sep 15, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the campground was beautiful and well kept
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful campground, helpful people, immaculately maintained. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Nice clean and well organized reasonable value friendly reception excellent location
Sep 14, 2016
Personal were very friendly and helpful. Great place to spend some time, we will be back.
Sep 14, 2016
Clean and Hosts were very friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award