Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2017
Staff is welcoming and very helpful. Our site was excellent and in spite of heavy rains remained dry. Excellent hookups, including 25 channel cable. WiFi was very good. Campground is convenient to shopping and attractions in this area.
May 26, 2017
The staff on site were very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were clean, with on-going maintenance work observed each day. Very pleased with our stay, and would return in the future.
May 25, 2017
Cindy, you and your staff are amazingly friendly and kind. The campground is so clean and our deluxe site (#20) was perfect for our camping group to hang out at. I only wish the fire ring wasn't so close to our camper but only a small annoyance. THANK YOU...see you again soon!
May 25, 2017
Cabin and staff were great! Great camp for the off season stay, perhaps the camp spaces are too tightly packed together for a peaceful stay in main season
May 25, 2017
As usual we had a great time. The only issue we had was with the internet, the owner himself came and address our concerns. Overall a great experience!
May 24, 2017
Warm welcome. Personnel very pleasant and responsive. Thank you!
May 24, 2017
This is one of the top campgrounds we have stayed at. Beautifully landscaped, sites are large, pond, pool, walking trails. Will definitely come back here
May 23, 2017
100 % NICE AND CLEAN !
May 23, 2017
Hello, Nous avons passé un agréable week end, Excellent service, propriétaires très accueillants, à refaire très certainement....... merci beaucoup!
May 23, 2017
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Showers/bathrooms were awesome....best we have come across in our four month trip across country.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. One issue parking at site was very limited and close to the fire rings.
May 22, 2017
Very nicely run campground. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
May 22, 2017
This was our first maiden voyage of our new Fifth wheel Jayco so we traveled with two other motor homes and we enjoyed our stay very much ! Yes I would recommend this to all who see this ...great and the grounds were as clean as can be very clean great bath rooms and excellent on them very clean Staff was very helpful and polite and worked very professional will be returning here this summer !
May 22, 2017
Some of the activities were not available as of yet, due to our early seasonal scheduling. Park was clean, staff great!
May 22, 2017
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay as usual!
May 22, 2017
We had the BEST campsite there and are looking to go back again this season, Need more activities for kids though
May 22, 2017
Fabulous overnighter. Wish it was for a week. Clean. Very friendly. Thank you.
May 21, 2017
Great place. Site 15 was the best cap site I've seen. The staff was very friendly
May 19, 2017
Well kept and quiet. Will go back.
May 18, 2017
I was only there for one night but the staff couldn't have been more friendly or willing to help we will be back for a longer stay later this year.
May 17, 2017
We have been to this campground several times. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The grounds are very well kept and clean. There are so many things to do in the area, food, hiking, shopping. Love it here!!
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
We like staying at this KOA as there is many places to visit in the area. The people working are all very friendly.
May 16, 2017
Wonderful owners. Clean, well maintained park. Terrific location centered in Vermont.
May 16, 2017
Thank you for being so accommodating with our schedule needs. Everyone was very pleasant.
May 16, 2017
campground was meticulously clean, dog park was spotless and well maintained. Staff was friendly and responsive. The only negative comment I have is that the spots are quite close together.
May 15, 2017
Another great weekend at Quechee KOA. Staff was welcoming and friendly.
May 15, 2017
Just had another great stay (even in the pouring rain). Can't wait for next year!!
May 15, 2017
As always... great place and experience.
May 15, 2017
Great clean campground. One of the families we were with had one of the premium sites with a deck, tables, grill and umbrella. That was fantastic. Loved that they picked up the trash each morning and brought wood to our site. The dog park and playground were perfect for our kids and dogs. My only comment was that the sites were very narrow. Fire too close to campers!
May 15, 2017
Top notch campground. Extreemly well maintained. Site map was perfect. Were escorted to our site and assistance was provided in backing in.
May 15, 2017
This was our first visit to this campground and it was wonderful. The sites are nice and level, and offer privacy for each RV, the grounds were immuculate and very inviting. The staff could not have been nicer - all very cheerful and helpful. We definitely plan to visit again this year! The campground is also very close to many attractions - our dog loved the dog park!
May 15, 2017
Glad you were open so early. Nice staff and facilities...especially liked big dog run for our active pup!
May 15, 2017
Very clean, well organized campground.
May 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. And clean and well maintained. Patio sites are great!
May 15, 2017
It's very nice there and I love all the things that you can do in the area. The only thing I don't like is that you can't select what site you want nor can you ask to be next to friends b/c that doesn't happen as well.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We did give you a courtesy call to let you know that you& your friends couldn't be side by side because you booked too late for Mother's Day wkend. We sell out every year & if you don't have a timely reservation it's impossible to get you side by side. Book early & we will always try & accommodate.
May 14, 2017
Very nice place! We stayed in a cabin and felt welcome the minute we arrived. We owner was working out front and came by and introduced himself to us then gave us some tips on the best hiking trails in the area which is what we were looking for. Thanks again
May 13, 2017
We love KOA in general. This campground is extremely clean and the staff is very attentive. this is the second time at this campground and we would stay again.
May 13, 2017
Nice campground
May 13, 2017
The grounds were well kept and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2017
enjoyed the area. very hospitable and friendly hosts.
May 11, 2017
Great stay, beautiful facility
May 10, 2017
Beautiful setting. Nice level sites for big rig motorhomes.
May 09, 2017
the people were very nice and friendly.
May 09, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff is very pleasant. We were there the first opening weekend of the season. With this, everything was up and running. Sites are beautiful. Price for sites is expensive from private campgrounds though. Close to shopping and Quechee Gorge.
May 09, 2017
Great weekend for the first time out! Great time was had by all!
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Very friendly, thanks for accomm idating our group(CVRR), thanks for giving us a discount as you are more expensive than most others.
May 08, 2017
Very clean facilities Super friendly staff Well maintained grounds
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award