Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 11, 2015
The service was amazing. Everything on the property is so well thought out. We loved it and would definitely be back!
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
This was our third visit. This time, since our trip to Hanover was so short, we stayed in one of the cabins. What a delight! Immaculate and quiet and COMFORTABLE. I will recommend this campground and the cabin options to anyone who wants peace and quiet and comfort!
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly staff and very clean. We stayed in a deluxe cabin with bathroom. The cabin was nice but was disappointed there was no hot water. Also, WiFi listed as an amenity but nearly impossible to get a strong enough signal to use.


For a lower price, you chose to stay in a cabin with only a half bath, not a complete deluxe cabin. Every other deluxe cabin we have has a full bathroom, hot water, kitchenette, flat screen tv etc. The Wifi near your cabin was a new system & had a problem with initial install but is now operating.
Jun 05, 2015
nice and quiet...and clean.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Another great stay!
Jun 01, 2015
The camping cabin was great for non-campers.Terrific spot for a family or friends get together.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice place! Staff friendly and helpful. Big and clean cabin for a comfortable night.
May 26, 2015
This is probably the 5th or 6th time we have been to this KOA. We have taken our trailer as well as stayed in 2 different cabins. We will be back. The best KOA we've been to!!!!!
May 26, 2015
May 20, 2015
Great stay as always! Can't wait for the next visit!
May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
May 11, 2015
Great campsite. Very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
Fun stay for the family. Clean cabins and friendly staff!
May 07, 2015
We brought our 2yo old for his 1st camping trip. We weren't quite ready for tenting so we went with a cabin. Great choice with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Perfect! He loved the playground and pirate ship. I loved rocking him to sleep on the porch swing under the stars. Definitely will back. Also thinking of renting a few cabins with family.
Nov 04, 2014
Great staff and facility, we went for the Halloween Weekend package, had so much fun we're already booked for next year!!
Oct 22, 2014
Quechee KOA is a very pretty, well kept campground. Mike and Cindy are great people, always friendly, and greet you like a friend. They also do a fantastic job at creating a fun Fall/Halloween wonderland in the already beautiful fall landscape!
Oct 20, 2014
Campground and Cabin were immaculate. Campsites wooded and generous in size. Management and help were extremely friendly and hospitable. There was a Halloween event being planned for families and kids. All in all a top notch visit.
Oct 17, 2014
We find that the campground is very well taken care of and welcoming. Our cabin and site were also. And the cabin suited our wants and needs very well. The staff is very friendly and answered any questions we had. We are looking forward to going back next season for a longer stay.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
The Friendliest staff I have encountered in a long time. I will be back, I loved it so much. The cabin was perfect for my dog and I to relax in. The camp is very well maintained, great layout, and super amenities for families of all sizes. I can't stop telling all my family and friends about it. Much much more than I expected.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We all had a great time. This was the best KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean, well taken care of, and I suspect we will be back many times.
Oct 13, 2014
very clean and quiet camp ground one of the best koa,s we have stayed in thank you
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Place is spotless!!!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
This was our second visit to Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. We rented a cabin for two nights to attend a local event. We will be back!
Oct 03, 2014
One of the nicest and friendliest campground in the US.
Oct 02, 2014
We liked the cabin location, size and its features. We fond the entire staff very friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
Very clean cabin, everything there as promised. Flexible, after-hours check in and friendly staff at check-out. Very enjoyable.
Sep 30, 2014
Very Clean cabins and a very friendly staff. I look forward to coming back!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Loved our stay here. Nice base to see fall colors!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Camping bien situé, bien entretenu, personnel courtois et sympathique, location de cabane très propre et confortable. xxxxx
Sep 15, 2014
This was our 5th yr of meeting friends for a weekend camping. Always greeted warmly and pleasantly by all. Very clean, spacious and quiet. Already reserved for 2015.
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful time!
Sep 15, 2014
Cabin was so clean and cozy!
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great stay, definitely will be be back
Sep 15, 2014
Excellent host, very well managed and clean. Could not have been a better stay.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
We loved the amenities at the campground, the cabin was spotless, playground was perfect, rental bikes were a great hit, but we felt the staff could have been a bit friendlier. My two daughters, aged 10 & 13 even came up to us several times and said the staff was unfriendly towards them.


Kids were told not to be on play ground after dark. I told them to go back to their cabin at 10:30PM. It's not being unfriendly just keeping them safe.
Sep 06, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.