Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711


3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Rita was snotty rude to me at arrival. I was inquiring about the cost of our cabin and she acted rude! Everyone else wa great. This koa has less to offer for events and rec center/game room.


Rita is the best gal we've ever had on the front desk and does an excellent job.
Aug 16, 2015
We loved it here. So peaceful, extremely clean and the staff very courteous and friendly! Thanks for a great week!
Aug 16, 2015
In Deluxe Cabin for 3 nites - quite comfortable. great fire pit. would like more info available re hiking paths either on site or nearby. Thanks. btw: I believe I left a cellphone charger cord in room.
Aug 15, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The grounds were immaculate. Cabin great and staff friendly.
Aug 15, 2015
The people working at this KOA make you feel at home and safe. The park is impeccable and has all the ameneties one needs when away from home to relax and enjoy a break.
Aug 14, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and newer cabins, quiet, excellent lay out of the sites, nice pool.
Aug 13, 2015
The most important thing for us is CLEAN! And it was very clean and cozy. We rented a cabin with bathroom but no shower. The showers were clean and plenty of hot water. The staff was very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. We would come back,for sure.
Aug 11, 2015
I was there for A Family get together. LaMonda camping trip. There were over 50 of us there. We rented probably at least 10 cabins and there about 5 Campers. It was an annual event and very enjoyable.
Aug 11, 2015
Super friendly staff. Clean, quiet, and a great family atay.
Aug 09, 2015
This was my best experience on a campground. The service was the best. Thank you so much for accommodating the Castonguay family. Everyone was extremely satisfied with the cabins and RV sites and only had positive comments.
Aug 03, 2015
The entire staff could not have been more helpful and the grounds and facilities were just beautiful. Clean, well maintained and laid out, our stay was perfect. We loved it and will make plans to return with friends!
Aug 02, 2015
The cabin and general campground were very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent playground. The two bedroom cabin was perfect for 2 adults a baby. Will stay here again.
Aug 01, 2015
My husband and I had such a wonderful time here. Beautiful, clean cabin with everything you need.. Just bring food and drinks. The owners and staff are amazing. They brought fresh flowers and a card to the cabin for my husband's 50th bday! We did not want to leave. We will definitely be back again. 😀
Aug 01, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was great. Very clean and had everything in it for us to use. Will be going back
Aug 01, 2015
Awesome staff, very friendly, professional, and were terrific in making my move from one cabin to another seamless. Will most definitely stay with you again!,
Aug 01, 2015
Cabins were VERY close to one another and my children were so disturbed by the deer head on the wall they had trouble sleeping and didn't want to be on the top bunk near it. Very clean, clean bathroom...one of the cleanest koa that we have been to. Miss the foam mattresses some koa have.


If you would have said some thing we would have been glad to remove. Thanks for your busines
Jul 31, 2015
Very clean & quiet campground. Kids loved the playground & pool. One staff member seemed annoyed when we asked to rent bikes and boats. All other experiences with staff were excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Overall a great time. The cabin sites were very close together but we will most likely return.
Jul 31, 2015
Fast service and great hospitality.I definitely would stay again.
Jul 30, 2015
Love this campground. This was our second trip and we are planning another back to this same KOA! The cabin was extremely clean and very nice. The staff are excellent and always making sure you are comfortable and having fun! I highly recommend for families or just a couple looking to get away for a weekend!
Jul 29, 2015
The campgrounds are beautiful and our cabin was cozy and perfect. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great vacation.
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful campground excellently maintained and landscaped, excellent service loved this place
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Very accommodating, clean, helpful, nice bathrooms always stalked with supplies. We stayed as a family group. Thanks!!!!!
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean with top-notch facilities!
Jul 24, 2015
All around great stay in Queechee koa! Cabins were clean and cozy, grounds were pretty, staff was friendly. All conveniently located to fun things to do - hiking, restaurants, syrup and cheer tastings and more!
Jul 24, 2015
Stayed in a cabin. Loved it!! Clean with cute furniture and enough room to be comfortable. The staff at Quechee KOA is incredibly friendly helpful and professional. Will definitely be back!!!!!!
Jul 21, 2015
We did not enjoy having a stuffed deer head over our bed. Everything else was great.
Jul 21, 2015
Great cabin (wooden Duck) and great people.
Jul 20, 2015
It was the best camping the staff was incredible will be back again.
Jul 18, 2015
Super friendly staff, very clean.
Jul 16, 2015
very clean, and friendly staff. LOVED our stay.. only changes would be larger fire rings(was hard to fit us all around, and screen doors on the cabins.. otherwise WONDERFUL
Jul 16, 2015
Excellent stay!
Jul 14, 2015
Michael and Cindy Scruggs as well as all of the Quechee/Pine Valley, VT team members were very helpful during my stay.
Jul 14, 2015
The owners and staff at Quechee/Pine Valley, VT were very helpful.
Jul 13, 2015
My whole family and I have come here for the past 3 years to celebrate the week of my parents anniversary. Some stayed 6 nights some 4 nights. We absolutely love it here. It is clean and the owners and employees are so friendly. They have eaten some meals with us. It just keeps getting better and better every year. I highly recommend this KOA Campground!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful cabin! Unit 56! So perfect! Could have had nicer interior in the pool house. Didn't really fit the cabin theme of the campground. Otherwise, excellent.
Jul 13, 2015
My son's wedding was right down the road from the campground, so the whole wedding party were in cabins and campers. The staff was extremely accommodating and made us all feel welcome. On top of that, all the sites were clean and attractive. We will definitely go back.
Jul 12, 2015
Super easy check in. Very clean cabin already made up with linens. The whole place felt very safe. All people who had dogs kept them on a leash and cleaned up after them. There was a dog run that was great. Really loved how friendly all the staff was.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
This is our 3rd year at this campground. We look forward to returning each year. The staff are friendly, the facilities are highly maintained and the atmosphere is enjoyable. Thanks for keeping up the great work!
Jul 07, 2015
The staff are so friendly and they want to make you feel like you are at home. The cabin at site # 75 is great and makes for a relaxing experience.
Jul 06, 2015
This campground was extremely clean and quiet. Staff prides themselves on running a clean campground with great hospitality.
Jul 06, 2015
The campground was clean and the staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure you had everything you needed. It was quiet except for the traffic sounds from the highway which is closer than we realized. The sites on the back of the property are on a hill so doing something like throwing a ball was difficult when it keeps rolling down the hill. Also not good for bike riding
Jul 06, 2015
Great staff. Very clean. Just wish there were more activities on ground for the kids!
Jul 02, 2015
it was clean campground. not many activities for kids around 10 y/o. the cabins were facing backwards for the most part, I believe they should have been set back further, with the fire pits and tables out front. many bigger cabins were on a steep hillside, but this is vt. I felt this campground was very awkward. the mattresses hurt your back. firewood is pricy and lasts 1 night. great area though


The cabin you stayed in was down below and faces forward with plenty of room with fire pit and grill that face the woods for a beautiful sitting. Our campground rated top 10 in Vermont.
Jul 01, 2015
very clean and comfortable. well maintained. Enjoyed the cabin and its back yard
Jun 30, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean and has everything you need to cook, relax and enjoy the state of Vermont!!!
Jun 30, 2015
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Extremely clean, friendly and helpful staff and a beautiful campground. It is abundantly clear how much the owners and staff care about their guests and facilities. We will continue to come back each year to enjoy it!
Jun 29, 2015
The Mallard cabin was great and so clean! Grounds were so well maintained. We will definitely return.
Jun 29, 2015
Was a good weekend away spotless Cabin very nice KOA

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy