Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711


3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 20, 2016
We stayed at the KOA as it was handy to visit family in the area. It turned out to be a very nice spot and close to everything in the area. The cabin was spotless and came with more than everything ! Even a very nice welcome basket and flowers ! Nice touch indeed. Management seemed a bit uptight but they run a tidy park and were helpful when approached. Enjoyed our stay .
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
We showed up after closing - I have to say that the late registration is great! It really makes it worry free when traveling. The little store is cute! They have really nice little souvenirs. The cabin we stayed in was very clean! The stone firepit was really nice, however we were not able to use it sadly as we showed up to late to purchase firewood. Next time for sure
Aug 20, 2016
Was put in cabin #28 which is older and showing its age. While near the pool, cabin is squeezed between a staff trailer and another cabin. No privacy for fire pit or picnic table area. Also no usable deck space. Neighbors plus their visitors had several large dogs including a pitbull. Felt uncomfortable being outside with their dogs present. Left one full day early. No more cabins for us!!


28 is requested by a lot of people. We do not allow pit bulls. We maintain our cabins to a high standard. We have numerous cabin choices and you can request a specific cabin if its available during your stay. If you would have said something we could have moved you to a different cabin, no problem.
Aug 19, 2016
My family and I loved the campground. It was very clean, and the staff was more than accommodating. The only suggestion I have is to consider changing the mattresses in the chipmunk cabin. They were extremely hard and uncomfortable. Other than this, we have nothing but rave reviews for this campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Cabin and campground was extremely clean and well maintained. Most staff was pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately, exterior of cabin was being sprayed for bugs as we arrived after 4pm. Check in is 3pm and we had a reservation with our dog. This presented a risk for our dog and we had to keep him inside the cabin (after a very long drive) until it dried.
Aug 16, 2016
Great place to camp.
Aug 15, 2016
continue to be very impressed with campground. Relaxing, so clean, friendly and just plain fun!! My kids request to go back again and again. love the cabins-just beautiful. thanks for all that you do
Aug 14, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay, our only complaint would be that the pool closed to early.
Aug 14, 2016
This is the cleanest quietest most organized camp ground I have ever been in I highly recommend it
Aug 13, 2016
Very clean and well-maintained. Our deck and table were in the shade most of the day which allowed us to have our meals outside.
Aug 13, 2016
Everyone was so friendly, the cabin was gorgeous. Beautiful area. We'll definently be coming again.
Aug 11, 2016
Andrew was a great help to my traveling partners
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great time. The staff is very friendly and the campground is well maintained. Thanks.
Aug 08, 2016
The cabin was fantastic. I couldn't imagine a better place to stay. Excellent value and great staff. I'll be sure to stay with KOA again!
Aug 07, 2016
We were sure the Kabin was brand new - even smelled like fresh cut wood - extra conveniences, a great movie at dusk, super staff, and stores and restaurants 5 minutes down the road....
Aug 06, 2016
I have stayed at pine valley KOA several times,it's always a fantastic experience!I love spending time with family and friends there.
Aug 05, 2016
Love this campground. Nice clean cabin, friendly staff and great location.
Aug 05, 2016
This campground was clean and quiet with wonderful cabins and plenty of space for walking and relaxing. We were glad to have our dog stay with us and the kids enjoyed the pool. All the way around, this was number one in our book and we will be back for sure!
Aug 04, 2016
Had a wonderful, and peaceful stay. Met some terrific campers while we were there. Thank you
Aug 04, 2016
Everybody was extremely kind! We love this particular campground for the cleanliness and consistency. I do wish that there were more programs for the kids even maybe an extra evening movie.
Aug 04, 2016
We stayed for two night in a cabin it the cabin it stuff was well taken care and clean, our dogs enjoyed being back to run around the dog park after a long drive.
Aug 04, 2016
It was the greatest place our family stayed ever! Our son did want to return to home! Every staff was friendly and easy to talk with. We will absolutely visit this place again.
Aug 03, 2016
Clean, fun, lots of family , reasonable rate Since!
Jul 31, 2016
This was our 1st KOA camping trip and my wife and 2 1/2 year old son's first ever camping trip. Check-in took all of a minute and a half. Our cabin was quaint, clean and located next to the playground which my son loved. Campfires a porch swing a swimming pool... I can go on and on. Quechee KOA is a great campground for a family vacation, we're already deciding which cabin we'll book next year!
Jul 30, 2016
Super clean, very well organized
Jul 28, 2016
Great time, great place
Jul 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Great place
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Our first night there was no hot water.By morning they had figured out that someone had shut off the gas to the cabins.They had it fixed by early morning and refunded part of our first nights fee.There was a storm on Saturday night that had come through and knocked a bunch of trees down as well as limbs.The staff worked very hard and quickly to get things cleaned up. but lady at store was not nice
Jul 26, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great for our family. It was very clean upon our arrival. I would recommend some additional hooks in the bedroom with the queen bed. Also, a few extra garbage bags would have been helpful as well.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was really nice, the cabin was super clean and comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only issue was the lack of hot water on the first day.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Close to interesting places for day trips.
Jul 24, 2016
We found the staff at Pine Valley KOA to be very friendly and very responsive. We were most impressed by the fact that they built a handicap access ramp to our cabin door for our dog who has advanced arthritis. She was very grateful.
Jul 23, 2016
Management is top notch, resort is clean and in excellent condition. Staff is friendly and ready to help. Beautiful, peaceful setting.
Jul 23, 2016
Stayed in cabin #27 with 2 kids (10 & 7). Great location with proximity to store, pool & playground. Beautiful campground and friendly staff. A short drive (5-10 mins) to many area attractions. Close to the highway (89 & 91), but did not notice highway noise. Highly recommended!
Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. .the staff was very helpful...hope to come back...im telling everyone about KOA's😎
Jul 21, 2016
The entire family enjoyed our stay. Peddle boats, canoes, campfires and all! The staff was great help to book cabins close to other family members & we liked our cabin as well
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was OK
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean. Had a fantastic time! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful campground. Dog policy needs to be updated. Two dog attacks occurred while I was there-dog on a leash was attacked by a loose dog. Suggest all dog owners need to SIGN the dog policy which is in the manual when they check in so that they know the KOA rules.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderfully friendly staff. Very quiet campground. Quietest ever been too. Only issue was Wifi very weak to non existent especially bad since there was also mostly nonexistent phone service.
Jul 16, 2016
Great park
Jul 15, 2016
Our cabin and the campgrounds were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of fun things to do. A really nice place!
Jul 15, 2016
had a very good experience here
Jul 14, 2016
very good koa that addressed any issues that I reported to make our trip flawless.
Jul 09, 2016
I went to this campground at my son's request for his 16th birthday. I hate to do the real camping experience so the deluxe cabin gave us glampimg. The staff was wonderful and our cabin was awesome. I would definitely go back!
Jul 08, 2016
Loved our deluxe cabin!
Jul 06, 2016
Always a fun time! Love the pool! Love the setting! Love the movies and special guests! We are looking forward to our trip again next year!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award