Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 4 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Super place, very clean, nice and quiet. The owner is amazingly accommodating and we will certainly be back!! Loved our stay!!
Jun 25, 2017
Nice and very clean campground. However the sites are way too close together. Going to VT you want or need space. Not at this campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have different types of cabins and sites all are different.If you need more space please let us know and we do our best to help. Thanks
Jun 20, 2017
The place was immaculate. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Would definitely do it again.
Jun 19, 2017
It's like coming home! We're welcomed like family. The facility is extremely clean and staff is superb! It's no surprise they've won the awards they've won!
Jun 14, 2017
Everything was easy, attractive, clean ... everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Cute cabin, very clean and pleasant!
Jun 12, 2017
They allowed us to check in early. They escorted us to our cabin.They gave us free fire wood for our camp site. We also asked for extra pillows and extra towels. They gave them to us with no problems.Everyone was extremely nice.We LOVED this place.
Jun 12, 2017
This is a wonderful campground with the most friendly staff. I highly recommend it!
Jun 12, 2017
Great stay. Cabins more than expected.
Jun 05, 2017
The staff were wonderful, the campground was well maintained and the cabin was perfect!
May 31, 2017
It didn't quite live up to expectations.
May 31, 2017
Great KOA. The kids had a blast. The grounds were beautiful, the bathrooms clean, and the KOA staff helpful. They probably could use more open space for older kids to play and get their energy out, but the campground makes nice use of what they have. Our cabin was spotless, very cozy. We would definitely return.
May 30, 2017
cabin needed cleaning. 9pm we had 10 children from sites all around us watching a DISNEY movie outside and we were told we needed to quiet down! While 3 campsites around us were loud and partying. Quiet time is 10pm. Completely upsetting to all the children and to us when we made it a memorable event for many families. We won't be back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You had the movie volume all the way up and we received complaints. You were upset we asked you to turn it down. Cabin was cleaned and upon check in you said nothing about it needing anything.
May 25, 2017
Cabin and staff were great! Great camp for the off season stay, perhaps the camp spaces are too tightly packed together for a peaceful stay in main season
May 17, 2017
We have been to this campground several times. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The grounds are very well kept and clean. There are so many things to do in the area, food, hiking, shopping. Love it here!!
May 14, 2017
Very nice place! We stayed in a cabin and felt welcome the minute we arrived. We owner was working out front and came by and introduced himself to us then gave us some tips on the best hiking trails in the area which is what we were looking for. Thanks again
May 13, 2017
We love KOA in general. This campground is extremely clean and the staff is very attentive. this is the second time at this campground and we would stay again.
May 08, 2017
Very clean facilities Super friendly staff Well maintained grounds
Oct 21, 2016
I have stayed each fall at the Quechee Koa for the past 4yrs. The staff goes all out for the closing weekend Halloween celebration! The campground is beautifully maintained. I visit usually as a single woman, sometimes my family is able to come with me, but I always feel welcome, safe and secure. It is a quiet and peaceful place, the best for a little "re-mojo". Thanks
Oct 19, 2016
The Halloween weekend has become a tradition for us we are planning on inviting more friends and family next year. The campground is extremely clean and well maintained. Very helpful and friendly staff and owners. 5 stars!!
Oct 17, 2016
The entire staff here always goes above and beyond expectations; we love going here!!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Very well run campground!!!
Oct 14, 2016
Our cabin was very clean. Staff was friendly and efficient. This was our second stay and we will be back again! Thank you for a positive experience! !
Oct 13, 2016
We were only 3 miles from the Quechee gorge and so close to many other places to visit. The cabin was clean and comfortable. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the owners (it was nice to see them onsite and involved). We had about three people waiting on us with check in and getting us to our cabin. There were many places to walk our dogs. The KOA store had anything you might have forgotten.
Oct 12, 2016
It was fantastic. Great staff. Our cabin was amazing. Hope to go back one day!!
Oct 11, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I would complain about, and it has nothing to do with KOA, is the number of people with dogs and listening to the dogs barking.
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay, as always!
Oct 11, 2016
Great experience! Beautiful grounds and very friendly, helpful staff. We can't wait to visit again next year!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
The cabin was amazing and emaculant! We cannot wait to go back next year!
Oct 05, 2016
Awesome stay as always!
Oct 04, 2016
First experience to a camp ground. Can't wait to return!
Oct 03, 2016
It was a very great experience from the time we checked in to the time we left.The cabin we stayed in was very clean,roomy,and had all the tools we needed such as pots.toaster,cutlery etc.The staff was very friendly,It was our very first time not only staying here but at a KOA!Looking forward to our next trip.
Oct 01, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly staff and nice cabin. Facility was clean and prepared before we arrived. Very nice.
Sep 26, 2016
Lovely cabin.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
I love staying here in the fall!
Sep 21, 2016
We used this KOA for a family reunion - what a great time had by all!
Sep 20, 2016
We like But they don't have any kids programs and who'd stay next to us keeping knock the windows to make my kids quiet and this was only 8:00 it's when we just get there so I recommend that place for family w no kids
Sep 20, 2016
Loved the cozy cabin. Close to everything yet very private setting.
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay as always.
Sep 19, 2016
So friendly and clean! I cannot wait to stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Our most recent stay was the 4th time we've stayed in one of Queechee's delux cabins. We already have reservations for next year. Need I say more?
Sep 12, 2016
Michael and Cindy have a beautiful Kampground. We've camped at their KOA before and look forward to our next visit. We'll be back!
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Will return hopefully next year. The cabins are beautiful and the staff is so helpful and friendly!
Sep 12, 2016
Excellant☺👍👍👍
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award