Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 21, 2016
I have stayed each fall at the Quechee Koa for the past 4yrs. The staff goes all out for the closing weekend Halloween celebration! The campground is beautifully maintained. I visit usually as a single woman, sometimes my family is able to come with me, but I always feel welcome, safe and secure. It is a quiet and peaceful place, the best for a little "re-mojo". Thanks
Oct 19, 2016
The Halloween weekend has become a tradition for us we are planning on inviting more friends and family next year. The campground is extremely clean and well maintained. Very helpful and friendly staff and owners. 5 stars!!
Oct 17, 2016
The entire staff here always goes above and beyond expectations; we love going here!!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Very well run campground!!!
Oct 14, 2016
Our cabin was very clean. Staff was friendly and efficient. This was our second stay and we will be back again! Thank you for a positive experience! !
Oct 13, 2016
We were only 3 miles from the Quechee gorge and so close to many other places to visit. The cabin was clean and comfortable. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the owners (it was nice to see them onsite and involved). We had about three people waiting on us with check in and getting us to our cabin. There were many places to walk our dogs. The KOA store had anything you might have forgotten.
Oct 12, 2016
It was fantastic. Great staff. Our cabin was amazing. Hope to go back one day!!
Oct 11, 2016
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I would complain about, and it has nothing to do with KOA, is the number of people with dogs and listening to the dogs barking.
Oct 11, 2016
Great stay, as always!
Oct 11, 2016
Great experience! Beautiful grounds and very friendly, helpful staff. We can't wait to visit again next year!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
The cabin was amazing and emaculant! We cannot wait to go back next year!
Oct 05, 2016
Awesome stay as always!
Oct 04, 2016
First experience to a camp ground. Can't wait to return!
Oct 03, 2016
It was a very great experience from the time we checked in to the time we left.The cabin we stayed in was very clean,roomy,and had all the tools we needed such as pots.toaster,cutlery etc.The staff was very friendly,It was our very first time not only staying here but at a KOA!Looking forward to our next trip.
Oct 01, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly staff and nice cabin. Facility was clean and prepared before we arrived. Very nice.
Sep 26, 2016
Lovely cabin.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
I love staying here in the fall!
Sep 21, 2016
We used this KOA for a family reunion - what a great time had by all!
Sep 20, 2016
We like But they don't have any kids programs and who'd stay next to us keeping knock the windows to make my kids quiet and this was only 8:00 it's when we just get there so I recommend that place for family w no kids
Sep 20, 2016
Loved the cozy cabin. Close to everything yet very private setting.
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay as always.
Sep 19, 2016
So friendly and clean! I cannot wait to stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Our most recent stay was the 4th time we've stayed in one of Queechee's delux cabins. We already have reservations for next year. Need I say more?
Sep 12, 2016
Michael and Cindy have a beautiful Kampground. We've camped at their KOA before and look forward to our next visit. We'll be back!
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay immensely! Will return hopefully next year. The cabins are beautiful and the staff is so helpful and friendly!
Sep 12, 2016
Excellant☺👍👍👍
Sep 11, 2016
It's our home away from home!
Sep 10, 2016
Can not say enough good things about the Kampground and our stay especially about the way we were treated.
Sep 06, 2016
We LOVED our stay!!! Will be recommending and returning!
Sep 06, 2016
First time ever camping in Vermont and a cabin! Clean clean clean everything was well maintained and the staff was great! Can't wait to come back!
Sep 05, 2016
Great staff - very helpful. Our fifth wheel was totaled while en-route to the campground and the staff was able to put us up in a camping cabin so we could take care of salvaging our personal belongings. We will be back - great KOA!
Sep 03, 2016
Loved our stay, kids had hoped the game room would be open. Grounds very clean. The KOA was near many interesting things.
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly management, cabin newly furnished and very comfortable. Quiet, beautiful sites. Washrooms perfectly clean
Aug 29, 2016
Loved the campground- friendly staff and very clean. Would love to see an activity on Fri and Sat evenings- community fire pit with a small band? Also, the Wifi barely worked for us- low signal that would come and go (tried all the options when searching for Wifi)
Aug 29, 2016
You guys were great I didn't want to go home I'll definitely be back next year
Aug 28, 2016
nice stay, great campground
Aug 24, 2016
This KOA is a good one for relaxing. Even with all the kids that were there, we were able to kick back and relax.
Aug 23, 2016
We just loved this campground! It was well maintained and the staff was so friendly and helpful. We were also impressed with how quiet it was. Would definitely return!
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice campground! We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet, kid and dog friendly.
Aug 21, 2016
It was the best of both worlds. Camping with amenities. Cabin was awesome and the campground was also awesome. The staff was great. Planning to stay at a KOA for our next getaway.
Aug 21, 2016
Nice campground,clean,but the cabin had bad wifi and the pool had cold water.
Aug 21, 2016
The cabin and the facilities were clean and well kept. All the workers were friendly and helpful. The pond and trail were beautiful. The store was well stocked with camping needs as well as gifts/souvenirs. The WiFi was spotty and slow. This KOA did not have some of the summer fun activities like some of the other KOAs we've stayed at (ie outdoor movies, pizza dinners, tie dyes, crafts, etc).
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award