Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 17

Reserve: 800-562-1621

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
This KOA was really nice, the cabin was super clean and comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only issue was the lack of hot water on the first day.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Close to interesting places for day trips.
Jul 24, 2016
We found the staff at Pine Valley KOA to be very friendly and very responsive. We were most impressed by the fact that they built a handicap access ramp to our cabin door for our dog who has advanced arthritis. She was very grateful.
Jul 23, 2016
Management is top notch, resort is clean and in excellent condition. Staff is friendly and ready to help. Beautiful, peaceful setting.
Jul 23, 2016
Stayed in cabin #27 with 2 kids (10 & 7). Great location with proximity to store, pool & playground. Beautiful campground and friendly staff. A short drive (5-10 mins) to many area attractions. Close to the highway (89 & 91), but did not notice highway noise. Highly recommended!
Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful stay. .the staff was very helpful...hope to come back...im telling everyone about KOA's😎
Jul 21, 2016
The entire family enjoyed our stay. Peddle boats, canoes, campfires and all! The staff was great help to book cabins close to other family members & we liked our cabin as well
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was OK
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean. Had a fantastic time! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful campground. Dog policy needs to be updated. Two dog attacks occurred while I was there-dog on a leash was attacked by a loose dog. Suggest all dog owners need to SIGN the dog policy which is in the manual when they check in so that they know the KOA rules.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderfully friendly staff. Very quiet campground. Quietest ever been too. Only issue was Wifi very weak to non existent especially bad since there was also mostly nonexistent phone service.
Jul 16, 2016
Great park
Jul 15, 2016
Our cabin and the campgrounds were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of fun things to do. A really nice place!
Jul 15, 2016
had a very good experience here
Jul 14, 2016
very good koa that addressed any issues that I reported to make our trip flawless.
Jul 09, 2016
I went to this campground at my son's request for his 16th birthday. I hate to do the real camping experience so the deluxe cabin gave us glampimg. The staff was wonderful and our cabin was awesome. I would definitely go back!
Jul 08, 2016
Loved our deluxe cabin!
Jul 06, 2016
Always a fun time! Love the pool! Love the setting! Love the movies and special guests! We are looking forward to our trip again next year!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The Camping Cabin was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The mini fridge and air conditioner were a bonus! However, the mattress was exceptionally hard. Overall, it was a great stay.
Jul 05, 2016
My husband and our 2 sons, (9 & 11) stayed in the Mallard cabin for 3 nights. The cabin was clean and cozy. Mini fridge, grill & fire pit were perfect. Washer & dryer on site was great for all our wet towels. The swimming pool & banana bikes were a big hit with the kids. We hiked Quiche Gorge, went to Great River Outfitters for kayaking & visited Harpoon Brewery. All of which are within 15 minute
Jul 02, 2016
Our host we extremely welcoming and helpful. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Will highly recommend.
Jul 02, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Cabin was exceptionally clean Wish the sites were a bit more spread out.
Jul 01, 2016
We love this KOA. Stayed here two years ago and again this year. It's a great base location for visiting places in both New Hampshire and Vermont. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
I had a really awesome time renting a cabin with some of my friends
Jun 27, 2016
Extremely clean! Staff was friendly, as were all the campers. We stayed in cabin #70 and there was great privacy. The cabin was perfectly appointed. My only gripe is that I wish people didn't smoke anywhere at the campground. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 23, 2016
Love Love Love this campground! Cindy and Mike are the best!!
Jun 22, 2016
always a pleasure - staff is great - grounds are clean - facilities are just as expected. I love it, will be back next year and use this site as the KOA standard.
Jun 21, 2016
We liked the cabins we were in but had five Girl Scouts and only three large banana bikes so they couldn't all ride at the same time. Then the pump went out (no fault of theirs) and we had no water to shower, wash dishes, etc...it would have been nice to have been offered a partial refund. The cabins were very expensive but booked them for running water.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Water pump failed but was on line early that morning. Showers were available at the other bath house. Sorry but it was out of our control. Mike
Jun 20, 2016
What can we say that we haven't said before?! Mike & Cindy are fabulous hosts! Even a water issue didn't bother us! We'll be back next year (and we're bringing FRIENDS!)
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly staff and went above and beyond to help us book next year and get a KOA membership card
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great stay at KOA! This is our second year back & just love it!!! The campground and facilities are clean, well kept and everyone is just so friendly!!! Can't wait to come back next year!!!
Jun 15, 2016
The cabins are nice. Was never able to connect to wifi in cabin. Had to use wifi at main office.
Jun 14, 2016
Third time staying here in camping cabin. Super clean and great staff. Love this place!
Jun 14, 2016
Wonderful cabin and site. Wish we had more time to enjoy the grounds.
Jun 14, 2016
This was our first stay in any campground. It was a great weekend. Since we enjoyed the experience we will be back next year.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
What an amazing stay, just what we needed and we'll be sure to be back!
Jun 07, 2016
Pool was open and great-quiet-clean sites-friendly!!!
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay! Staff is friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond what we expected to make sure our parents 50th anniversary celebration was a success! We thank you and will see you again when we are in the area.
Jun 07, 2016
I had an amazing time! The cabin we stayed in was so nice and clean. They thought of everything and everyone was so nice. One weekend was not enough!
Jun 06, 2016
My family stays here when I compete at the GMHA horse trials in Woodstock. It's clean, staff is friendly and helpful and plenty for my young son to do.
Jun 03, 2016
So helpful to me when we showed up a day early. So thankful for their kindness to work us in. Restful,peaceful and beautiful
Jun 02, 2016
Everyone is so nice and helpful.We just love coming there !!!
Jun 01, 2016
Awesome
May 31, 2016
Great facility, well kept, very clean. The staff waas wonderful.
May 31, 2016
I LOVE STAYING HERE! HOWEVER, cottage 27 desperately needs a new queen bed. very uncomfortable and I was in pain for days after sleeping on it.
May 24, 2016
Beautiful cabin, excellent amenities and thoughtful staff. Will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone. Thanks for the wonderful weekend!
May 23, 2016
Great fishng in stocked pond. Clean helpful staff. Firewood too expensive.
May 19, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Pine Valley KOA in Quechee Vermont.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award