Port Huron KOA

5111 Lapeer

Kimball, MI 48074

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
Our Halloween weekend was great! I truly enjoyed the park with everything it had to offer" I will be back in the summer! Thanks again for the experience!!!
Oct 13, 2014
Great Halloween weekend for the family. Kids and adults had fun will be back again next year.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Love the hay ride, train rides and you having Halloween weekends! Have been to Port Huron KOA several times both in our popup and in the cabins.
Oct 13, 2014
Kudos to the owners of this KOA for ensuring on a daily basis that all things about their KOA is noticeably a notch(or 3 or 4) above all others. There's a reason why reservations are made a year in advance--after visiting for the first time, it's obvious why. Kudos owners. Kudos staff. Kudos. Kudos. Kudos.
Oct 13, 2014
Place was great loved it need to take better care of bathroom in video game room men and women's bathroom had no soap for 2 days
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
We love the work out room. We will use it again!
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
The weather was terrible, and we still had a great time. Thank you KOA of Pt. Huron :) See you again, soon.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Halloween weekend. Always fun. Cable could have been better. Patrick was working diligently to take care of the problem. I wish there was a different way to reserve for these weekends. We (a group) have stayed at the same sights, cabins and cabins with lofts for many years. We can not get the same sites next year some not even close. We had had people who were drunk walk into our trailers.
Oct 07, 2014
I have been camping with port huron KOA for about 20 years now, great family place. I do want to say that this years staff 2014 was really great, everyone was so respectful and helpful. Mrs smith
Oct 07, 2014
I have stayed at this KOA countless times and almost always have a great time. This time we did have a problem with the cable that they were not able to correct and being it was a rainy cold weekend that would have been a nice option to have.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
We always stay with a large group which is a lot of fun. It was a little disappointing to see the missing Haunted House. Would love to see more activities geared towards young teens.
Oct 07, 2014
Everyone in our party had a good time and thought the campground was great for Halloween, but the bathrooms/showers were disgusting. There was a soap bar in the shower for 2 days until one of my friends finally threw it out. I have stayed here many times and this is a problem always, someone needs to take a lot more time cleaning the bathrooms and showers... NASTY
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
awesome awesome campgrounds super clean the amenities are amazing so much to do and the staff is very friendly and accommodating I absolutely love this campground it is my favorite by far would highly recommend it for people with kids or retirees that just want to relax!!
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Very unfrindly to much money nothing running like go carts train. We belong to outdoor adventures and that is we're we will stay.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Even though it rained and was cold, we still enjoyed our stay with family. Reserved for next year.
Oct 06, 2014
As always I had a great time here. This is the 5th time staying here this year. The only complaint I have is with the private golf carts people bring in. I don't want to see them banned because I have thought of getting one to bring in and use. I'd just like to see a curfew put on them. Quite a few times we had golf carts riding around 10 11 at night
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
cold and rainy trick or treat was fun and the dance at the end of the night my kids loved it.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
We arrived with not the best of weather, but the park is so friendly and it cheered us up and besides the weather we had a great time and enjoyed our stay. Activities were great for kids of all ages and we are already booking for our next stay.
Oct 06, 2014
The campground is great, but the bathrooms could be kept better.
Oct 06, 2014
Love this campground and loved the Halloween weekend. Great activities!
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
well maintained and very clean. lots of room. lots to do.
Oct 05, 2014
cars speeding (NO) policing
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Nice campground!
Oct 04, 2014
Very Nice Place.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Great halloween weekend enjoyed being with family and friends.Nice job to employees and owner.Thanks
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
What a great season at the Port Huron KOA! The friendly staff always makes everyone feel welcome. Thanks!!
Sep 30, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.