Port Huron KOA

Open May 5 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer Rd.

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 22, 2017
Oct 18, 2016
We love Port Huron KOA!!
Oct 10, 2016
My boys and I had a blast!! The Halloween Camping was a ton of fun!!
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Great time. Fun activities!!! Sorry missed train ride:(. Coming back next year👍🏻
Sep 26, 2016
Kids had a great time with all the activity's.The staff is friendly. Might stay in one of the cabins next time .
Sep 06, 2016
We visited PHKOA in the past but have never stayed overnight. We stayed over the labor day weekend. There was a lot of activities and endless amounts of entertainment. The only issues we had included the loud train that went by the campground at all hours of the night which is obviously out of the campgrounds control and the extremely loud neighbors we had, whom were eventually kicked out.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Only two things that could have been better. There were too many bees and saw mill city prices are too high.
Aug 24, 2016
There was dog poop at my site on arrival after 5 & it was full of trash/plastic utensils. Also, I tried to get assistance from one of you workers (young man - long reddish hair) on Tuesday morning. The first two times I wasn't sure he heard me. The third time, I was certain he did an deliberately ignored me. That was a bit upsetting. Other than that the staff was extremely helpful as usual.
Aug 23, 2016
Very Clean, nice staff, wonderful experience
Aug 21, 2016
All staff were very friendly with good customer service.
Aug 16, 2016
found Everyone to be very helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
We had a tent site and it was extremely muddy and the amount of flies was awful. We ended up leaving two days early because of being ate up by flies alone
Aug 15, 2016
This campground is very busy and the sites are crammed very close together. If I was looking to stay in a cabin I would absolutely use this KOA again. Otherwise for tent camping I'll stick with State parks. Employees were very helpful and very quick to respond to restroom issues.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This was our first time at KOA Port Huron and any KOA and we were impressed and happy with everything we saw and experienced. We will definitely be back again. Really impressed by the reasonable family friendly prices.
Aug 08, 2016
There were plenty of activities to keep the kids (and adults) busy! The staff were always friendly and helpful. I would suggest either adding another pool to the site or remodeling the current ones (they are small, and ended up very crowded. No umbrellas for shade either) Also, was not a fan of renting the funcycles and having to use the same roads as vehicles and golf carts.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals