Port Huron KOA

Open May 5 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer Rd.

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2017
Men's bathroom site near Deadwood toilets plugged up and toilet paper scattered over floor. Where was the extra help when camp ground is full!!!! Also what''s with the One soap dispenser that kept falling off the wall. I
May 31, 2017
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds around been coming here for many years. There are always things to do and the people are very friendly!
May 31, 2017
You are all kind beyond my expectations. Pat is an awesome thoughtful guy!
May 31, 2017
Love the new pool, bath house and sites. Disappointed everything closed early on Memorial Day. No stores, no ice cream. No snacks.
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff, clean sites and plenty of things to do!
May 31, 2017
This is a well maintained campground with plenty of activities. The only issue is that quiet time is not until 11:00pm and the entertainment from the pavillion was very loud up until then.
May 30, 2017
This is our 4th year coming to KOA for our friends reunion. Every year gets better and better!
May 30, 2017
Everything was great this time except for the state of the bathrooms. When there are so many campers on Memorial Day weekend, they need to be cleaned more often. The staff was friendly and helpful and otherwise, the facilities were awesome as usual!
May 30, 2017
Great family campground. Bathroom facilities need to be better cared for and cleaned more often.
May 30, 2017
The absolute only issue we had was the young lady who checked us in seemed new and didn't quit know what she was doing. But other than that great stay, we love it there!
May 30, 2017
We have been coming here for 5 years. Very kid friendly and close to home.
May 30, 2017
This beautiful campground gets better every year! The owners care so much about it, and continue to improve it. Brenda in the gift shop/store area is so kind and sweet, it is like visiting your second mom when you see her. This campground is a true gem.
May 30, 2017
love how clean the place is and friendly the staff is that's why I stay here 4 times a year
May 30, 2017
Kids had a great time!! Staff was super friendly 👍
May 30, 2017
I know checkout is at 2pm, but would love to get ice cream on the way out. Both were closed. Bummed
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals