Port Huron KOA

Open April 29 - October 23

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2015
Kids had a great time. Lots of activities to keep them busy all week.
Aug 08, 2015
Great park for kids.friendly staff. Lots to do.
Aug 08, 2015
This is a great family park. A lot for the kids to do. With all of the kids around, this park can get a little noisy, but not too considering all of the kids around.
Aug 08, 2015
What a great vacation Staff where awesome
Aug 08, 2015
My camp site 263 was filthy. Fire pit was full of old food containers and old food was strune around the site. Worse, the site had black water waste evident on the grass along the edges of the concrete pad. Disgusting
Aug 08, 2015
I must tell you that you have the best staff, willing to help, and go the extra mile. I find all the staff to be extremely helpful, and Lindsey has always gone the extra mile to accommodate our requests. My husband had total knee replacement in March of 2015. For that reason, we were unable to make advance reservations, but Lindsey worked very hard to get us a spot....so, we are back!
Aug 07, 2015
Great park. Lots to do. clean bathrooms. Pool could be cleaned better. With number of people using pool the water was murky and there was a lot of hair floating in the pool. Perhaps the pool should be closed for 30 minutes during the day for extra cleaning.
Aug 07, 2015
Very well Maintained helpful staff and lot's of activities. Only problem the WiFi did not work the four day's we where there.
Aug 07, 2015
Loved it. We will be back again
Aug 07, 2015
This was our first stay and we weren't impressed with our site. We were at the front of the park on a site that had zero sunshine and wasn't grassed. The noise from the road was very loud all night long. On the plus side there were lots of activities for the kids and they had fun. If we were to ever stay there again I would request a site near the back.
Aug 07, 2015
Great activities for entire family!
Aug 07, 2015
Had a great with time with 3 and 4 year old grand babies see you in a few weeks.
Aug 07, 2015
Lots to do, super clean and helpful staff!!! Love it here!! 😊
Aug 07, 2015
We had our granddaughters with us ans there was so much for them to do. Enjoyed our stay. It was very hot out that week could use a few more shade trees on the lots.
Aug 07, 2015
Every time my family stays at this KOA we really enjoy ourselves. This time was no different. Always clean and maintained.
Aug 07, 2015
Aside from the resort like atmosphere being large and impressive on that scale, the attitude of those that work there are definitely not KOA quality. Wi-Fi does not work and the front desk do not care and will not help you. Upon check-in, they will not give you a complete orientation and a map. You have to ask for it. You will then get lectured that your campsite was written on your car tag and
Aug 06, 2015
Kids on bikes somewhat dangerous as we were driving to our site.Cable TV not very good. Site was nice and park is very nice.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Staff was nice. Bathrooms were terrible. Never cleaned for 3 days while we were there. Toilets were. It usable as they were stuff with toilet paper and clogged, even just 25min after "cleaning" and the ones that weren't wouldn't flush. The amenities were nice, games, train, etc
Aug 05, 2015
Great time
Aug 05, 2015
I have stayed at this koa for many years, every year ,and this is the only year we got hassled by a koa kid worker on a golf cart for being too loud twice on two seperate nights.Is kao becoming like a Michigan state park?
Aug 05, 2015
We stayed on a super site. It was a treat to stay on that site. Kids had a blast. A lot of friendly people here. Alround great time.
Aug 05, 2015
We always have a fabulous vacation at this KOA, clean, paved streets and a lot of activities to enjoy.
Aug 05, 2015
Awsome park clean .Nice too see roads are paved for the kids.
Aug 05, 2015
A great campsite for all ages!
Aug 04, 2015
Always a GREAT time! Clean park and facilities, super staff, and LOTS to do!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps