Port Huron KOA

Open May 5 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-0833

Info: 810-987-4070

Email

5111 Lapeer Rd.

Kimball, MI 48074

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Been her many times...Love it!!!
Jul 27, 2016
Always enjoy our stay. Looking forward to our Thanksgiving/Halloween weekend👍
Jul 26, 2016
We come annually and LOVE it every year! KOA never disappoints. The grounds are kept well, the washroom/showers are clean. And the staff is helpful and friendly.
Jul 26, 2016
Had to share our lot (awning to awning) for $50 per night. We were 2 adults, but our site was near all the kids stuff. 4th time at this KOA, this was the worst. Never again!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
It was fun for the boys. Its a very busy Park.
Jul 26, 2016
Lots to do for the kids. No more I'm bored. Great to see lots of staff throughout the park and all hours of day and night.
Jul 26, 2016
Only spent one night but was very impressed with this KOA. Lots to do and really family orientated. Will return for a longer stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Always AWSOME.
Jul 25, 2016
for the most part you have some awesome employees! Be proud of that cause getting good help is pretty hard.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground is well taken care of by friendly, hard working staff. There is so much to do, from the bike and cart rentals to bouncy pillow and basketball courts and don't forget the all-you-can-eat breakfast Sat/Sun. My family loves coming here each year!
Jul 25, 2016
This is probably the nicest campground we've ever stayed at. We had plenty of room on our lot, it was clean, staff was helpful. LOTS of things for kids to do. The kids did the waterslides, bumper boats and the train. They do cost extra but were reasonably priced.
Jul 25, 2016
Very well managed, terrific variety of activities, well maintained park and friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at your KOA Park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy