Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
A remarkably incredibly, awesome time. All staff knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you all for making are stay comfortably awesome. Tell next time....keep up the great work.
Jul 06, 2017
Although it's a little cramped at times this KOA is our favorite place in pigeon forge to camp. We are planning our next trip already.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice clean campground with a friendly and helpful staff
Jul 06, 2017
The staff is super friendly. The new bath house in the back is great and always clean. Lots of fun stuff for the kiddos to do.I love being in the middle of pigeon forge and being able to enjoy all the fun stuff to do there too.
Jul 06, 2017
Had a very wonderful time with the family this Campground was very attentive to our needs and very accommodating when we need an extra night. We will definitely stay again.
Jul 06, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice. Beautiful campsite. Love it was in walking distance of attractions. Great location. I want to come back very soon.
Jul 05, 2017
great campground, we enjoyed our stay.we will be back
Jul 05, 2017
We like this KOA and have stayed before. The problem with this stay this time was they were doing construction and it was SO LOUD!!! A big truck woke me up before 7 AM one day, idling right outside my camper. I got up and went out and asked him to turn off the truck. They also were dusting the roads, preparing for sealing and made a HUGE dust cloud. Could have been handled better.
Jul 05, 2017
This camp ground is very nice and clean and is in the middle of all the action. If that is what you are looking for then this is the place. I prefer a camp ground that feels like I am camping. This camp ground did not do that for me. It's in a very busy area of town which makes going to the attractions easy. This is why j gave it 4 stars. Other then that it's nice
Jul 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities. Will be back again next year (or sooner!)
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Beautiful Campground lots of shade nice location restaurant food was good nice to be near the park and have walking trails close to everything didn't go swimming pool was a little crowded overall our stay was real real good the only negative was the rain and that was nothing the campground could do anything about.
Jul 05, 2017
it's a pretty tight fit for the sites, but we had a great stay and it's close to Dollywood which was our goal. thanks!
Jul 05, 2017
I was very pleased with our stay at pigeon forge koa. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Lots to do at the campground and surrounding area.
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful campground. Kids enjoyed all the activities offered. Centrally located to all the area sites. Nice lots. Not too close together. Staff was very helpful, polite. We found the campground to be very clean and well kept.
Jul 04, 2017
Great
Jul 04, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jul 04, 2017
The sites were so tight in the new area, campers were having a difficult time pulling out to leave, which included our neighbor who woke our entire family up at 7 am one morning. This did not make us happy. Staff was friendly and accomodating. You need to work on your new area. We paid almost 500 for 5 nights and it was not worth it. We were also getting dive bombed by a huge near our site.
Jul 04, 2017
We love it. This koa is our home away from home. We love the new waterslide the only they we think should be done which y'all still working on is have a bigger mat at end of slide so all the dirt will not be track back into water and have some tables or benches with shade for the parents to set and watch their kids. Thanks
Jul 04, 2017
Amenities are first rate. Staff is fantastic. Only one complaint. We were in site 153. Adjacent sites were MUCH too close. With the additional sites added in the new area you should consider closing a few old sites to improve the stay there aw well.
Jul 04, 2017
This was my first real camping trip and I didn't really know what to expect. The koa staff was helpful and fellow campers were informative as well. It appears koa has less suprises than most.I drove through other campgrounds and they looked really tight and mostly less amenities. Ill be back.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice, clean and convenient KOA. Friendly staff helped us whenever needed. Well stocked store and clean restrooms. Can't wait for our next visit
Jul 04, 2017
We had so much fun. It's clean and peaceful. Love all the activities that y all have. I plan on staying again soon.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean and user friendly facility, everything from food to fun for the kids. We will definitely come back!!
Jul 03, 2017
We absolutely loved every minute of our stay! The campground was extremely clean and offers quite a bit of entertainment for the children. When we return, this will be our place to stay! Thank you for a wonderful week!
Jul 03, 2017
great campground. very friendly staff
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice campground...bathhouse, campsites are clean. The improvements made since our last stay here was very nice. activities for the children are great. my family and I enjoyed our stay here very much.
Jul 03, 2017
nice, clean, quiet, staff was wonderful, I couldn't have asked for any thing better, Except the pizza from Mom's little kitchen you just opened up could have been cooked a little more, but the pizza was good as far as taste, just not done, Thanks for the stay, I will be back,
Jul 03, 2017
This was our first stay at KOA. It was great campground, close to everything. I had some sticker shock at the price for a minute. But, it was well worth it.
Jul 03, 2017
We had a great time. The campground was wonderful! Very clean and all the staff was extremely helpful!
Jul 03, 2017
Great campground. Clean quiet. Our first camping trip.
Jul 03, 2017
The only issue I had with the site is that my spot collected water and it was a designated tent site. We solved the issue with an ez-up canopy tent and tarps
Jul 03, 2017
Campsite great. Staff is great. Only thing I would like to see is better wifi. It's very spotty and we have stayed here in several spots and it's the same thing. Otherwise, it's a perfect location and lovely campground.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We love KOA. Friendly staff and clean campground.
Jul 02, 2017
Great stay very relaxing
Jul 02, 2017
The sites and roads are very narrow and are very difficult to back into because they are not angled. The pool is small and cold. The children's activities are very limited and geared towards very young children. Bathhouse was new but not cleaned and unisex stalls. Construction in campground next to our site at 7:00am. Close to PF but noisy all the way around. We will not be back.
Jul 02, 2017
The good: Clean bathrooms and convenient to the trolley. They just put in new lots that are real nice. But the older lots are a little cramped.
Jul 02, 2017
Can not honestly rate this location any more than 2 1/2 stars average site size but very difficult to back in roads in the existing area are narrow and there is a lot of deferred maint. Expected a lot more due to the location and the fact its a KOA Corp. owned property. All efforts are going into the "new" section leaving the existing sites with poor conditions. Overall needs a lot of TLC
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Close to Dollywood & Patriot Park, clean rest rooms.
Jul 02, 2017
Nine campground
Jul 02, 2017
Great place. Very kid friendly very clean excellent staff
Jul 02, 2017
We stay here each trip and love the location! The staff has always been friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 02, 2017
A very pleasant and nice place to stay. We could either walk or catch the trolley to everything.
Jul 02, 2017
This KOA is our favorite place to stay in Pigeon Forge. TN. The people Are always so friendly and pleasant. We come to this KOA about 4-5 times per year , will always try to get here rather than any other campground..
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
My family & I had a wonderful stay. The entire campground was maintained beautifully.
Jul 01, 2017
enjoyed the stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award