Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 06, 2015
2nd year in a row! Bad weather during our stay, but the KOA is still one of the best we have stayed at over the past years.
Nov 06, 2015
We were very pleased with how we were treated when we had to leave early due to a mechanical issue with our camper. We were offered a refund for our unused night without our having to ask for one. Very rare these days! We will only use this campground when we are in this area
Nov 06, 2015
We checked in after several days of rain. There were areas in the front of the site where the towed vehicle is parked that need more small gravel to avoid the mud.
Nov 06, 2015
A great KOA! Location is very convenient to all the area.
Nov 05, 2015
Everything was great! Great staff, great site, great neighbors!
Nov 05, 2015
Great place fun times clean and comfortable. Love it.
Nov 05, 2015
Everything was great. Made us feel like family.
Nov 05, 2015
One way in one way out, very poor communications, it was 30 mins coming in. Campsites very close,my neighbor was three feet away. I am excited that the campground has business, I won't be a part of it. (No other sites were available at the time)Good Luck in the future
Nov 05, 2015
your sites were to close to each other. your close to all the shopping and dollywood
Nov 05, 2015
Excellent location. Adjacent to Patriot Park and Trolley system, Nice sized sites with fire ring, grill, picnic table on concrete pad. Friendly folks..family friendly activities. Loved it!
Nov 05, 2015
The most beautiful campground we've stayed. Staff very friendly. Will always stay here when in town
Nov 04, 2015
had a great stay
Nov 04, 2015
I liked the campground however the first night we were there the people next to us got drunk and was loud until 4am. Otherwise it's a nice campground
Nov 04, 2015
Awesome location and staff. Facilities top-notch, too. Will definitely stay again.
Nov 04, 2015
Very clean and well kept campground that was decorated for fall and Halloween. Very convenient location, adjoining Patriot Park with its 1/2 paved walking path, easy walk to the Old Mill area. Very good staff, maintenance and front office contributed to a great stay! Thanks to all for making our week long stay a pleasant and memorable experience!
Nov 04, 2015
This is our second year coming at Halloween weekend and this year was GREAT!! Loved the activities and the campground trick or treating!!!! This will become a yearly trip for our family!!
Nov 03, 2015
Everyone on the staff is so great. They know the campground and the area so well. The grounds are well keep. All questions are answered and all information is accurate...very refreshing after bad experiences in other KOAs. Marvelous place to stay!
Nov 03, 2015
very clean and friendly. Some sites are small and a little hard to move big rigs especially when cars are parked in area.
Nov 03, 2015
On Sunday (check-out day), we asked if we could stay approx one hour longer so we could eat at the restaurant (beside their property) that did not accommodate RV parking. They charged $5/hour past 12:00 noon. Had to pay $5.05! We have never encountered this before. Otherwise, it was nice.
Nov 02, 2015
Loved our stay. Was our first time camping and enjoyed the KOA very kid friendly for our 1 year old. Will definitely be back next year !!!!
Nov 02, 2015
Easy acce and close to every tourist attraction.
Nov 02, 2015
BEST CAMPGROUND WE HAVE STAYED IN
Nov 02, 2015
Good location, new management has made lots of improvements. no 5 star because of poor condition of "lower" bath house. Superficially clean, but really dirty in places, plumbing leaks, etc.
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean and friendy people in the office and staff. This was our third time to stay and will stay agaim
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Campsites were very close together and our site was a drive thru but we had to drive thru mud to reach the pavement. Pretty good place to stay but a little overpriced some of the campsites they have to offer!
Nov 02, 2015
An awesome Halloween! Hopefully our family will make Halloween at KOA a tradition.
Nov 02, 2015
Clean campground, convienent to so much! Fun activities for families!
Nov 02, 2015
Halloween weekend was fabulous! Great family fun and activities all day!
Nov 02, 2015
good
Nov 02, 2015
Very good
Nov 01, 2015
Very convenient location to lots of attractions
Nov 01, 2015
the stay was good as usual, however it was annoying to hear the leaf blower early every morning, which is as loud as a generator that is prohibited. Minimize the use of this and use a rake for noise control.
Nov 01, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
The campground, Bath House and all facilities were clean and well maintained. Hot water and all. Lots of the TV channels that we watched have been removed. Now it's mostly sports and adventure channels. That's the only down side. It is a GREAT camp ground.
Nov 01, 2015
Great stay.
Nov 01, 2015
Stayed there several times over 25 years. Always friendly and clean.
Oct 31, 2015
ENJOY the location of the campground, but did not like the SMALL & CLOSE site. Much too close for good experience. Would have preferred one of the larger sites, reserved our site months in advance and thought we were getting one of the patio( large) sites. Other than site size and nearest to other rv's it was a well managed KOA.
Oct 31, 2015
Campgrounds were beautiful and well maintained. Location was perfect. Only negative was the sites in our area site 57 were entirely too close together.
Oct 31, 2015
We ended up having vehicle problems on our departure date. The office sent maint. over with jumper cables. It wasn't battery. They helped with phone numbers for local repairs. We appreciated all the assistance. Thanks for a great stay. Very nice folks.
Oct 31, 2015
good location
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Very nice facility and courteous staff!
Oct 30, 2015
Pigeon Forge is a great camp ground!! Very excited to stay there. Staff were friendly and courtesy. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 29, 2015
Great campground, great people, have stayed there many times and will be back
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
Beautiful campground with lots of amenities, spacious sites, Clean and neat. Will return one day. Would highly recommend this KOA to everyone.
Oct 29, 2015
Loved the grounds and the convenience.
Oct 29, 2015
Very nice park. Close all the action.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps