Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2017
Our three day vacation turned into a 17 day vacation after the transmission went our on our truck. All of the staff at the Pigeon Forge KOA were so helpful during this difficult time for us. Professional and Friendly. Went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of. Thank you. This is one of my FAVORITE KOA's!!!
Apr 30, 2017
2 much noise an construction. My veiw was a yellow caution tape an a lot of mud..so we checked out an went to Townsand koa.never be back to this 1..
Apr 30, 2017
We've stayed here several times and really enjoyed it. I do wish the park would have better control of dog owners whose pets bark constantly. We certainly will stay here again.
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice. Very helpful workers. Enjoyed our stay. Will definately return.
Apr 29, 2017
Very friendly staff Great restrooms and play area Good access to entertainment Bike trail nearby
Apr 29, 2017
We didn't want to leave. Great campground with lot of amenities and close to everything in pigeon forge.
Apr 29, 2017
It close to all attractions and with the trolly so close was perfect
Apr 29, 2017
This is the nicest KOA that we Havel lever strayed. The staff could not have been any nicer. It's really great when you are treated as a friend. I would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice and close to all the attractions,. A little wet after rain, does not drain very well.
Apr 29, 2017
The place was great I just didn't like the winding road to get to the site #162.
Apr 29, 2017
We really liked the campground because it was close to everything but yet felt like camping with lots of trees. Was not impressed with the dog run, it was high grass in areas but dirt ( mud) everywhere else. We had 3 dogs and was looking forward to letting them run in the dog run, but didn't happen. We would like to go back 😊
Apr 29, 2017
Staff was very friendly.
Apr 28, 2017
The only complaints I would have: they said the pool was heated, after 2nd day, it was not with no explanation. Also, they did not do some events that they had scheduled. Otherwise, great place, clean, nice sites, friendly people.
Apr 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, to bad we had so much rain.
Apr 28, 2017
Very little room for our unit and campers were right on top of us. Site was very muddy.
Apr 28, 2017
came because of the heated pool for the grandkids. It was warm enough but only stayed open till 8 (when dollywood closed)so they couldn't get in pool when we got back from there. To be fair, it is only April! but it was spring break week...
Apr 28, 2017
Great location and great staff!
Apr 27, 2017
We plan on visiting 6 to 8 times a year.
Apr 26, 2017
Found a new favorite place to stay.
Apr 26, 2017
Great
Apr 26, 2017
Everyone of the staff was great. Love to stay here
Apr 25, 2017
Great place, clean and friendly service.
Apr 25, 2017
Awesome! The best KOA we have stayed at so far. Trolley was available to take you to Dolly wood. Nice walking area next store. We will go back to stay longer next time through.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
I love the campground, but wish we didn't need to pay extra for securing a site. Everything else was wonderful!
Apr 25, 2017
Great staff and always super clean bath houses.
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent restrooms and shower facilities. Appreciated the assistance backing into our site, they are close to each other.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Very clean campground. Clean bathrooms and shower house and everyone is friendly.
Apr 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Very nice facilities.First time staying.already made reservations for July.
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice campground. It was clean and well kept up. Had a wonderful 4 night stay with our grandchildren.
Apr 24, 2017
Toilettes et douches très propres. Plate-formes pour tentes très appréciées.
Apr 24, 2017
We have stayed here for going on 10 years. I tell everyone to stay here. They have made lots of up grades to the campground, and still kept the price down. They keep the campground nice and clean and are very helpful. This KOA is the only campground we will stay at.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
So much to do in the park and right down the street! Had a great family trip.
Apr 24, 2017
It's has been up dated and added new bathrooms and showers and very very clean. We enjoyed it as usual, we always like staying there,recommend it highly,thanks again
Apr 24, 2017
Well as first time campers we were very pleased with the campground and the staff. They made it a great experience for us. Alot for the kids to do and the cafe was nice also. Would diffently go back.
Apr 24, 2017
Our stay was good nice clean facility. A little tight for a 43 ft fifth wheel but we managed. Look forward to seeing you again real soon as we absolutely love the area.
Apr 24, 2017
Great place,close to everything!😊
Apr 24, 2017
The only issue I had was the fact that the pool and hottub area closed by 730p.m.. Otherwise it was very clean and the staff was friendly. The spaces are a little tight but if you can drive you can fit in them.
Apr 24, 2017
Roads and grounds fllod when it rains. Bath house could be clean better and more often. Noticed it only to 10 minutes or so to clean bathhouse.
Apr 24, 2017
Our spot was right on the highway with noice and lights all night. I did not sleep very well. Maybe some trees there would help. And everyone is just jam packed. Spots are too close to enjoy outside activity. Good location and very clean.
Apr 23, 2017
we had a great time at your KOA
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
It was wonderful the only negative I have is we were told the pool was heated and it was not and you are packed in there pretty tight on top of each other
Apr 22, 2017
The office/store needs to stay open longer.
Apr 21, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean showers. Large sites.
Apr 21, 2017
Great friendly people, always ready to help. Had a great time with the grandkids. They loved it!
Apr 20, 2017
Liked improvements. Sites are too packed in at least site 58 where we were.
Apr 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award