Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2015
GREAT
Oct 07, 2015
Nice and clean
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had to stay 2 nights longer than we had planned and it the staff accommodated us with no problems very fast and simple. The campground is nice, quiet & peaceful, the river is right at the back of it. We 2 I'll definitely be back!
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Wonderful customer service. Nice clean we kept grounds. Ih and I can't forget to mention. The gentleman in the office has a wonderful since of humor. 😉 I will be back!!! 😊
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice! We loved it here.
Oct 06, 2015
We were denied the site we reserved and told they were completely booked for the weekend. They stuck us all the way in the back of the camp ground by the cabins in a rocky sight far from the deluxe sight we asked for, while the rest of the weekend at least 1 or 2 of the "deluxe" sights remained empty. We have stayed @ koa coast to coast and we will not go there again !
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Very quiet setting
Oct 05, 2015
pull thru need a paved pad
Oct 05, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA on several occasions and love the location and amenities provided by the campground. We enjoyed the activities that was provided by KOA on this recent stay. -The negative would be we were told that our site was a pull-through site and there was no way it could be accomplished on this site. We had both a fire ring and slide outs from another camper blocking the area.
Oct 05, 2015
Love the location. Campground is clean. Personnel is friendly and helpful
Oct 05, 2015
It was great. They were there to help us with anything we needed.
Oct 05, 2015
Everything was fine except the weather! Would stay there again.
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful campground and very convenient to area attractions. The site escort was a little blunt when letting the office know we didn't like the site and that made us uncomfortable to go back in the office and ask about another site. Just an observation, Still a wonderful experience.
Oct 04, 2015
It's a very beautiful place,a day camp sites are very nice. We have been there 2 years in a row and plan to go back.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground, close to everything!
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
campground was clean & close to Dollywood. staff was friendly and helpful with parking another campers trailer.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We always enjoy staying at your KOA everyone is very friendly the sites are always clean. Less Stink Bugs this year. We will be back.
Oct 03, 2015
ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT THE CAMPSITE FEE IS TO HIGH
Oct 03, 2015
We always have a great time there. Next time we hope the weather is better. Will be back.
Oct 03, 2015
We have continued to come back for a number of years now. Some of the pull through lots are very close together, but we had a back in this time and had much more space. We'll be back, Lord willing and the crick don't rise. (Well, we'll come back even if the crick does rise!!)
Oct 03, 2015
Felt like a sardine shoved into a camping spot. Sites should be reconfigured. The location was good.
Oct 03, 2015
Everything was great. We had no problems with your campground and hope to visit again next year. Thank you.
Oct 03, 2015
We visit Pigeon Forge every couple of years and always stay at your KOA. Very pleasant atmosphere and the people are great!
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We had an issue with the plug so we were moved to another site. The other plug was also bad so we use the vacant plug in the same box for another site. It worked out fine and we loved the new site. Nice staff, Sarah helped us with site change. We hated to call after hours about problem plug. Nice place to stay.
Oct 02, 2015
We had a very nice time there, we were impressed with the cleanliness with the facilities. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Great RV spot close to a nice park and within walking to several restaurants and shops. Highly recommend.
Oct 02, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location. Only reason I didn't select 5 stars is the road noise where we were located. A solid 6' fence would do wonders to block the traffic sites and sounds. Very nice place to stay over all.
Oct 02, 2015
Even though it rained most of our stay our RV stayed clean with the cement patio at our door. Patriot Park, next door, was great for a walk between rain drops.
Oct 02, 2015
Great
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
very friendly and clean had a great time as always when I stay at your koa thanks again. see you next time johnny bellinger
Oct 02, 2015
Close to all attractions. Very friendly helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Just about perfect. Dog park was mostly dirt / muddy.
Oct 01, 2015
We always stay at the KOA in Pigeon Forge. Great location to everything and great staff!
Oct 01, 2015
Have stayed here many times. It always is pleasant and enjoy this kola Very nice people and is always neat and clean
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Really enjoyed the camp ground proximity to attractions and it was still peaceful. Loved the heated pool. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2015
Asked for large site when I booked and when I checked in. It was so small had to be very careful not to hit a tree. Also had to get spacing just right to be able to put slide outs out without hitting one. Very narrow sites. The roads in park are narrow and lots of sharp turns. After parking and looking around saw they had lots of bigger open sites even with concrete pads that were empty.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Everything went great with our stay.. It was clean and our boys enjoyed the pool and jumping pillow.. I know they said they are getting ready to update, our suggestion would be to have larger spaces.. We had a 48ft toy hauler we were right on top of the people that were next to us... that would have been good to know before hand...
Sep 29, 2015
First I was suppost to be in site 62 well couldn't get in because the person who park the people in site 71 was to far back that I coundn't open me slide, net they put me it site 84 across from my family that we were traveling with, and had a hard time gettint to that site had to go across to site to get to this site I was not a Happy Camper.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice, Convienant location
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps