Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Over all a good campground. Sites are tight and hard to back into. Great staff they are very friendly!
Oct 11, 2016
Great!!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
The campground was so clean, and the keypad - locked bathroom was great. I would have liked to see more foods in the office, such as milk and fruit. The shuttle into town was very helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Stayed in Premium site 187 and site was used as walkway to get to resturant even when we were sitting on Patio.
Oct 11, 2016
Reservation and check in process very easy, staff friendly and helpful campsite was clean and very nice however our campsite was right beside a very busy highway and traffic was very loud day and night. The campground overall is nice just wish we would have had a better site .
Oct 11, 2016
This is the first time we stayed at this campground.We had a spot that backed up to Patriot Park. Although the campground is large we did not feel crowded at all. The kids had a blast jumping on the pillow,swimming and playing on the playground. The staff was friendly and courteous and our check in was a breeze. We will definitely be coming back here on future camping trips to Pigeon Forge.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Great help when parking. Clean but restrooms smelled and were not kept up. Two stalls plugged for two days
Oct 11, 2016
Very well kept. Lots of staff around for assistance. I needed to check in before check in time. Called and they sent someone out to verify site empty . Very nice.
Oct 10, 2016
The facility was great but the management in the store was horrible. They accused my son of stealing! Staff came to our site and lied to us about having video proof. They made us yell at our kids before showing us the video.Then it ended up they had not proof! We yelled at our son for no reason. This was on the first day we were there. They ruined my entire vacation! We should get a refund!
Oct 10, 2016
A very nice KOA!
Oct 10, 2016
Clean, peaceful
Oct 10, 2016
Girls at front desk were super sweet. Great time.
Oct 10, 2016
The staff at this locations is great, we have no complaints about them, however the cite was too small and we were cramped in next to a smaller camper with inches between our slides. We have stayed several times before with no problems. Our camper was in storage and was damaged and we are now finding out that we are responsible for the repair. we are no happy about this part at all.
Oct 10, 2016
Camped in 30 ft tow behind. Great camping experience. Lots for kids to do on site plus close proximity to Dollywood. We will definitely make this campground one of our revisit destinations.
Oct 10, 2016
Wow! It was incredible. Probably the nicest KOA I've been to thus far. Thanks.
Oct 10, 2016
Great place with lots of activities for children and very helpful staff.
Oct 09, 2016
Staff was great, informational and friendly. Facility was immaculate. My only complaint is that the wifi was very sporadic and slow and nonexistent at night.
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean. Easy access to the old mill and trolley Will stay again on return trip.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice campground
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly service. Clean wash house. Things for the kids to do. We will certainly be back.
Oct 09, 2016
grass needed mowing,tight spaces, not enough activities
Oct 09, 2016
very nice stay
Oct 09, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 09, 2016
Wonderful setting, great staff, full service facilities. PS. Please improve your WiFi.
Oct 08, 2016
The only Complaint I have is that the Sewer hook up is so far back that by the time I backed in far enough to reach it I could not put my awning out because of a Tree.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Our favorite RV Park in the Smokies. This was our third stay and we will be back soon.
Oct 08, 2016
Stay was great...But to expensive.
Oct 08, 2016
Hosts and employees very friendly and accommodating. We actually added 4 more day to our visit. Nice sites, excellent laundry facilities. Many activities for children. Well kept grounds. Great location. Concierge advice very helpful. Could not ask for anything better! Beverly Crane
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Always love it!
Oct 07, 2016
Site had no shade so in direct afternoon sun.
Oct 07, 2016
Our stay at the KOA Holiday Pigeon Forge was one of our most enjoyable vacations ever! The park was EXTREMELY clean and the staff was so friendly and helpful. My kids had a great time, and I felt safe when they were out of my sight! We will definitely return! Thanks to the whole staff for their hard work and friendliness. They deserve credit for the wonderful time we had!
Oct 07, 2016
It was a little crowded and people's pets weren't managed very well. We had several pets run into our campsite during our stay. One couples cats got loose and fought on top of our camper in the middle of the night. The staff was great and the amenities were awesome. It was just very crowded.
Oct 07, 2016
My family and I really had a nice time. The staff was very nice and eager to help with everything. The campground was clean and Patriot Park was right next door where we could walk around the track with our dog. We will be definitely be coming back to stay.
Oct 07, 2016
Campsites are tight
Oct 06, 2016
Always enjoy staying at this KOA. Feels like family. Very friendly and competent staff. Great location near a lot of attractions as well as having plenty to do at the campground. Fun family oriented activities year around.
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice and friendly the price for camping is high for somebody disabled
Oct 06, 2016
Nice bathroom improvements since our last stay there. Men's room shower liner had lots of mold though and needed to be replaced. Otherwise, great stay and will go back.
Oct 06, 2016
we have stayed before but this time was even better the people who work there are really nice
Oct 06, 2016
The staff was awesome the campground was clean. The spots were a little tight and I just do not see 65 dollars a night. There are several campgrounds just as nice in pigeon forge area that cost less and have just as much amenities and activites. Just wish they were more reasonable on price.
Oct 06, 2016
This was my second stay at thia park. Well maintained, nice facilities, friendly professional staff.
Oct 05, 2016
WE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE THERE AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT WE MIGHT WANT TO DO OR SEE.
Oct 05, 2016
We have started here several times this year. It is our favorite place. Can't wait for the next trip
Oct 04, 2016
Great time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award