Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 10, 2016
Everyone was great; very helpful and accommodating.
Mar 07, 2016
Enjoyed the location. Staff was great. My first time staying.Had to upgrade because sites 10-12 are not suited for my diesel pusher
Mar 04, 2016
Tou have a very nice campground that is very close to the old Mill area. Your hot tub is in need of repair, the jets do not work well You have a very nice laundry facility. We would stay again
Mar 03, 2016
This is one of the cleanest, friendliest KOA that we have stayed at. The landscaping is very nice but the new additional landscaping that is currently under construction looks like it will be awesome. Very family friendly!
Mar 02, 2016
We had a great time & we liked it at this Koa. Because it was close to everything.
Mar 01, 2016
Can't say enough about this campground. So just try it and you'll see.
Mar 01, 2016
Our stay as always was wonderful. This is a fantastic campground and the people are very nice. One of our favorite destinations.
Feb 27, 2016
Great location
Feb 25, 2016
Very nice and close to Sevierville that has tons of things to do beside Dollywood. Also, if you have any issues with your RV there is a great place called Ricky's RV in Sevierville that repairs any size and for a fair price.
Feb 23, 2016
Feb 18, 2016
Very nice
Feb 16, 2016
The resort was nice except that we did not have cable the whole time and when reported was not fixed. Also bath house closest to us was locked the entire time.
Feb 14, 2016
OUTSTANDING stay at KOA Pigeon Forge. The staff was very friendly and caring. The park is in great shape with clean restrooms and perfect sites. Thanks for helping us have a wonderful trip so our family could see the snow and mountains. It was great having a park close to everything.
Feb 09, 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
It was off season so it was fairly empty. Staff was helpful with places to go. Our rig is pretty big, a 44' 5th wheel and it was tight in a couple of places, getting to our site around and near the road. It had a paved pad for the rv, but the sites were tight. The back half of the Park was closed for renovations. We chose 30 amp, kept tripping breakers. Our fault trying to save $. Overall good.
Jan 09, 2016
Great KOA in the off season, too big and to crowed during holiday season
Jan 08, 2016
the only complaint is we were on the outer edge of campground and our water would freeze up at night. I wish we would have been warned about that first or offered another area. but we loved the campground and so did our kids. it is so convenient to everything. we will definitely be back!!
Jan 07, 2016
The staff was great. The campground very clean. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping, attractions and the shuttle. We can't wait to make reservations to go in 2016.
Jan 07, 2016
The staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is great.
Jan 07, 2016
The office staff was very professional and friendly. We had day visitors and you made them feel as welcome as we did. The KOA was clean and well maintained, the maintenance guys were very informative about below freezing temps as well as escorting us to our site. Thanks for an awesome visit and a wonderful start to 2016!
Jan 07, 2016
Awesome stay except for one person who works the desk that is not a "happy camper"
Jan 06, 2016
This was our First Stay at this KOA. The Staff was Great! The sewer backed up on the lot we were on, the crew was back to our site quickly to fix the issue & to clean up. We were moved to another site for the rest our our Stay. The facilities were clean and well maintained. I would (and have) recommend this KOA to family and friends!!!
Jan 06, 2016
Outstanding campground. Outstanding staff. Great location. Close to all attractions and restaurants. Will definitely return.
Jan 06, 2016
Everyone was really friendly! close to everything! all the campers were friendly also!! staff helped us get settled in and we will be back!
Jan 05, 2016
Everything was good here. A little muddy in places but kind of expected that with all the rain. I had stayed here previously and the park has had some nice improvements since my last visit! I was very glad to see the Military and Veteran discounts that KOA is now giving! Hoping to see the improvements continue and looking forward to seeing you in the Spring. Thanks!
Jan 05, 2016
It was a great stay.Will be heading back to koa in a month.
Jan 05, 2016
Great place and will do it again!
Jan 05, 2016
Great clean kampgrond. Near everything!
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Excellent location ,very clean facility ,beautiful grounds enjoyed the stay. I will take my family back there again for vaction
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Great location to all the activities. Could be a little cramped if crowded but was not that busy for our trip.
Jan 04, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. They were gracious enough to move our camping buddies and us to dry spaces so we didn't have to straddle the wet campsites just after Christmas.
Jan 04, 2016
We were very happy with our stay. Except for the frozen water pipe on Saturday morning when it was 23. Need to wrap those pipes.
Jan 04, 2016
Clean park with friendly staff
Jan 04, 2016
Love KOA Pigeon Forge! We made plans for a last minute run away for New Year's & were so excited that they are now open year round!! (we had some rude neighbors, you know the ones that constantly cut through your campsite w/ no regards to your space, but that is in no way a reflection of the campground). The facilities are spotless, & staff is awesome! Great location & easy access to everything!!
Jan 03, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great location. Thanks for a great time.
Jan 03, 2016
Great bathhouse
Jan 03, 2016
Our stay was only three nights but this was the best KOA we've ever visited.
Jan 03, 2016
Conveniently located next to the trolly station for those who don't pull their cars. Bathrooms were clean. Kids love to bike and play on the playground.
Jan 02, 2016
Everything was wonderful! We will be back!
Jan 02, 2016
Loved this KOA, we have a motorhome and didn't travel with a car. We used the trolley at Patriots Park and a lot of places were in walking distance. And we are so glad to have met the owner, can't wait to visit again. Tim and Sherry Yocum
Jan 02, 2016
Great location for area attractions, easy in and out. next to Oatriit Oark and Old Mill Shops, area trolley. BYOB...Sevier County is dry except for local distilleries. Local wine mediocre.
Jan 02, 2016
Incredibly noisy. Check in staff not very friendly or helpful.
Jan 02, 2016
Spacious sites. Love concrete pads. People good. Will be back
Jan 02, 2016
New Year's Eve easy great except one group of people that stayed up until 3am and trashed the restroom. The KOA employees were quick to clean up in the morning, but the other guests were awful.
Jan 02, 2016
Wonderful place to stay! Loved the convenience of the location.
Jan 01, 2016
I should have listened to the clerk who said the site ran down hill, it did and it was also canted to the right. You will need leveling blocks for site 12. Most of the other sites are paved and relatively flat (12 was gravel). Grounds and restrooms were very clean, very friendly staff. Close to everything in Pigeon Forge.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps