Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
First time there for 4th of July .It was great we had our granddaughter with us she loved all of the activities. Hope to vome next year!!
Jul 06, 2015
The stay was good although we were parked in a spot during rain. It was a mud hole at the bus door. Could've used a little more gravel to keep from tracking mud. Other than that it was a good stay,
Jul 06, 2015
Great family fun! Right in the heart of all the action but cozy & quiet when just wanting to relax.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great time as always.Se you next time..
Jul 06, 2015
Was fine
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice and clean campground. Great location in Gatlinburg TN. The pool is small and drainage for a few of the sites is not too good if heavy rain.
Jul 06, 2015
The pull through sites are a little tight but very nice campground and would stay again. Can get to everthin easily!
Jul 06, 2015
A little muddy but you can't stop the rain!!
Jul 06, 2015
Had alot of fun
Jul 06, 2015
Our stay was pleasant. My only complaint is how SMALL the sites are. You will literally be on top of the next camp site. This KOA is clean, fun and close to attractions.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
First time campers and we'll definitely be back! The staff was extremely friendly upon arrival and throughout our stay. Among the best KOAs we've camped at in a very convenient location to Pigeon Forge.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a most enjoyable stay.All was extremely clean and neat. Front office and help exceptionally warm and friendly. Will return and will be happy to pass the word on. Thank You for all your help as well.
Jul 06, 2015
Did not get the pull-thru that I needed.Plenty of pill-thru's but they said it was all booked during our stay we noticed it was not occupied. Wanted us to move to a smaller spot for only 2 days left and the one that pulled in was only there 1 night and then they were gone. Very disappointed this was the worse KOA we have stayed at.
Jul 06, 2015
Awesome clean and friendly campground. Highly recomended!
Jul 06, 2015
Best stay at a koa we have had. Kids loved all that was available to do. Didn't even have to leave the campsite for the concert and fireworks at patriot park. Thanks for making this an amazing vacation.
Jul 06, 2015
Greatl.......
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
We have stayed there in the past and enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Campground is very clean and in a great location. Staff is very friendly.
Jul 05, 2015
we had a great time and will come again
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Amenities were nice. It was clean and the staff was nice. Though, we felt the price was high especially for overnighter at 5600 dollars
Jul 04, 2015
This was a nice KOA. The staff were friendly and helpful, the bathroom and shower facilities were kept clean, & the pool area and jumping pillow were great. We were disappointed however to find that even though we were told we were getting a pull thru site for our trailer we ended up having to back in. Also, our picnic table and fire ring were shabby, and the pool was not open when stated
Jul 04, 2015
Would definitely come back employees were very helpful and friendly
Jul 04, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. I wasn't too sure I was going to like being at site 4 with pool and other activity nearby. It had its advantages being there though. The only negative two negatives were the neigbor's fire ring was too close to our trailer and smoke was coming into our trailer through the air conditioning. Sarah fixed that issue for us immediately. Second the site was not very level.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Staff was very friendly! Campground and facilities were clean. Our only complaint was many of the campsites, ours included flood when it rains.
Jul 03, 2015
Bathrooms not ADA compliant, except for one stall in one bathroom; no handicap spot at office; one shower room smelled like urine entire stay; no community-type room except for laundry room; playground not as pictured; no game room as stated on website; disappointed all around.
Jul 03, 2015
Very friendly service and help love koa
Jul 03, 2015
It's always a great time at this KOA campground the staff is friendly close to everything clean environment I would recommend it to a family member thanks for all you do!
Jul 02, 2015
Great location, very nice staff, clean laundry area. Roads need to be wider and the bathrooms need a bit more attention, but overall very satisfied! Will stay here again if we come back to the area!
Jul 02, 2015
Great campground. Many new upgrades!! Now the cons: Numerous pull through spots are not pull through capable unless other RV's move vehicles, retract awnings and/or slides. We stayed 5 nights and had to "readjust" RV 3 different times. I learned my lesson. I will only get a back in site from now on.
Jul 02, 2015
My grandson and I stayed a week in the Pigeon Forge KOA this summer. We received wonderful customer service the whole time. The park has be updated with many new things for kids.
Jul 02, 2015
Our children enjoyed the jumping pillow and play ground. The only request would be to please have a working microwave.
Jul 02, 2015
We thoroughly enjoy how nice & neat everything is & how friendly all the employees are to all. Thank you especially to the 2 workers who came to help me & check on my husband Mon. night after office hours when he wasn't feeling very good.
Jul 02, 2015
Greatly enjoyed another wonderful weekend at pigeon forge koa holiday. The staff is friendly and helpful, the kids enjoyed the daily activities. Could not have asked for anything more.
Jul 01, 2015
Loved the layout and location. Loved the paved level sites. The staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms could have been better.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
The campground and amenities are great. Kept clean. Friendly staff. Sites are VERY tight and maneuvering became tricky for many larger rv owners. We hoped drivers had experience to maneuver around slides and cars as they entered or exited their sites. Otherwise good vacation stay.
Jun 30, 2015
The camp sites are very crowded in the area we stayed. But the most important was the condition of the restrooms. They were horrible! We were closest to the restrooms where the workout room was located, after the third day of being there I wouldn't even take my six year old daughter in them! We went to the restroom beside the office which was cleaner. Clean bathrooms are a MUST!
Jun 30, 2015
Nice quiet and clean campground.
Jun 30, 2015
Clean place, friendly staff, perfect location for doing Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge! It was great!
Jun 30, 2015
Everyone is very courteous and helpful! Loved our stay so much we extended it! Wanted longer but due to the holiday settled for 4 days! Hope to come back soon! Love the convenience to everything!
Jun 30, 2015
Employees were great,friendly, and very helpful. The campgrounds was clean and all the facilities were very clean. I think the sites need to be spaced out more they are too close together.
Jun 30, 2015
The stay and my lot #21 was nice. My complaint is, and I went to the office 4 times and to the maintenance guy twice concerning my neighbors on lot # 20. They had the sewer line which was on my front door side placed down in the sewer with no cap or boot to hold the smell in. You could not enjoy sitting outside a lot of the time and instead of grilling for the most part we ate out. Awful odor!!!!
Jun 30, 2015
Great place lot of fun. Clean and plenty for kids to do !!
Jun 30, 2015
It was a good stay until Sat when they had loud booming music at the pool that puts a stop to relaxing at your campsite. When I went up to the office to ask about it, they said they would stop at 4. When I looked at the pool area, where the music there were almost know one there???
Jun 30, 2015
On arrival, they put us on a 30amp site, then to a site so tight neighbors slide hit my M.H. But excellent management finely put us on a "deluxe " site that was great, @ no add charge. If not for these mngmt people we would have left after 2nd site debacle

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.