Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 17, 2016
Suggest parking at the side nearest Patriot Park, more room. Downside, dumpster guy comes thru around 3 to 4 am. Sounds like guns going off.
Nov 17, 2016
Nice place lnjoyed it
Nov 16, 2016
Our second stay at this KOA and we love it here. Clean and neat campground, spacious lots, great location, friendly and helpful staff. We will be back one day. You won't regret staying here.
Nov 16, 2016
I was excited to stay here for the first time. I have never stayed at a KOA before. I just purchased my new camper. However I was disappointed with my stay. The bathroom toilets overflowed and the showers were stopped up and did not drain. If I had taken a shower i would have stood in someonelses bath water. The staff was friendly.The grounds were kept. This KOA needs repairs.
Nov 15, 2016
Nice place close to all attractions
Nov 15, 2016
Very happy with our site and the laundry area. Clean. Plan to return and request the same site.
Nov 15, 2016
Quite, clean & friendly.
Nov 15, 2016
This KOA was great, cleaned and the shop was very stocked but where it is so close to the parkway I didn't get much sleep due to some disruptions (street sweeping, trash trucks dumping trash, etc, and some noisy neighbors). I understand this are nothing you can really control but the campground and facilities were very nice. I probably will not stay here in a tent again.
Nov 14, 2016
We stayed here a couple years ago. Since then there has been a lot of improvements. Very nice! Enjoyed our stay!
Nov 14, 2016
Very enjoyable and friendly staff. Extremely kid friendly/family atmosphere. Overall clean. Sites are a little tight, but manageable. Our camping group is already making plans for our next trip to PigeonForge Koa.
Nov 14, 2016
This KOA is OK, Needs work on the original camping area.. Bathrooms needs upgraded. We have been staying at this KOA for several years...overall I was disappointed from what we have experienced in the past.
Nov 14, 2016
Excellent and friendly service! My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much that we've already reserved a site for next spring!
Nov 14, 2016
You need to really go down on the Prices.. You all are the most expensive campground in the area. The wifi sucks majorly and we could never get on the internet because it won't stay on?? The laundromat had many machines unworkable? Instead of charging people too much a night you all should set your prices equally to the other campgrounds. Also, you should get everything working properly.. ㈻
Nov 14, 2016
Met all expectations. Had a very enjoyable stay.
Nov 14, 2016
So close to everything we wanted to do. The kids loved the trampoline!
Nov 14, 2016
Propane service not offered. Felt as though I was putting people out by asking questions. The campground itself is nice. Not great, but not bad. The people were not exceptional at customer service. The KOA in Indiana and Kentucky were much better.
Nov 14, 2016
We are planning on moving back to sevierville and looking to buy a house.
Nov 14, 2016
The only thing we didn't like was when my husband went over to the restrooms they were overflowing which was pretty gross.
Nov 14, 2016
Très beau camping, personnelle très chaleureux, aimable et disponible. Camping très propre. Je le recommande à tous aller y faire un tour..et vous allez y retourner.
Nov 14, 2016
Nice place to stay
Nov 14, 2016
Very nice campground - staff was very friendly.
Nov 14, 2016
Was fun lots stuff to do for the kids wish could have stayed longer
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA numerous times. The campground is well maintained and the personal are nice and helpful. We think this location is in the perfect location; well within walking distance to many shops and restaurants or just a short drive to others. We look forward to returning each year.
Nov 13, 2016
We love coming to Pigeon Forge and staying at the KOA. We've been coming for several years and hope to do so again next year.
Nov 13, 2016
Great staff. Clean and a really great pool and hot tub, next to a park and a great place to pets.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent campground!
Nov 13, 2016
I stayed in a cabin before and had a great stay. This time I stayed in a tent and it was a bad experience. The site was so close to the person next to us. They stayed up till 11:30 and got up at 5:30. There needs to be managed quite hours.
Nov 13, 2016
Was just an overnight stay. We enjoyed the time we were there.
Nov 13, 2016
Overnight stay. Bath facility was cold.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Wonderful and friendly folks. Try to stay a few days every moth there.
Nov 13, 2016
Convenient location, well maintained, staff was great
Nov 13, 2016
Friendly clean
Nov 12, 2016
Love Pigeon Forge KOA!
Nov 12, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and safe environment. Only complaint is leaves should be raked and bagged, not blown. A lot of dirt and debris flying around campers (especially after just having it washed). 😒
Nov 12, 2016
Enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of the bath house. Friendly Staff, definitely will return.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
Amenities were nice, bathhouses were clean, close to public transportation, nice store, nice restaurant, near Pigeon Forge attractions..
Nov 11, 2016
Good layout of campground, nice people, very helpful. Nice location to other attractions.
Nov 11, 2016
Thank you for a fantastic stay! The grand kids had fun on the train and bounce pillow. We love your KOA!
Nov 10, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Sites were crowded.
Nov 10, 2016
Just an overnight but found the campground and facilities adequate. Tight quarters for maneuvering in some areas but overall it was a positive experience.
Nov 10, 2016
We love KOA!!!
Nov 10, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA. I am new to camping and my family enjoyed it. We visit Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg area often and will definitely stay at this KOA and others again in the future!
Nov 10, 2016
Great place for kids a little tight for mid to large size motor homes and the bathroom stalls are a bit tight
Nov 10, 2016
Overall was nice! But did not get offered to have an escort to my site. Very dark areas, and with a truck along the road, I caught my coach on the side embankment and did $4000 damage. I told office and no one filled out a report or contacted me. Kind of frustrated in this response.
Nov 10, 2016
Very nice, conveniently located to pigeon forge.clean &friendly.will be back
Nov 10, 2016
I have camped all over this country never had anyone as helpful as Doug.
Nov 10, 2016
Very clean and everyone very nice and helpful. Very convenient to go to restaurants shops and other things within walking distance .
Nov 10, 2016
It is right in the middle of everything. Great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award