Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 28, 2016
Very enjoyable stay again! The only complaint I had was the weak wifi signal.
Nov 28, 2016
Always love KOA campgrounds. This one is located near everything you want, has lots of activities for the kids, great facilities and we will be back!!
Nov 28, 2016
Great things for the kids to do! My kids loved the train, the movies at night, and the overall community greatness that you offer. Very friendly staff that was always willing to help when needed.
Nov 27, 2016
Always enjoy this campground and intend to stay there whenever we are in Pigeon Forge. Very clean and would recommend it to anyone.
Nov 27, 2016
Great place to stay
Nov 27, 2016
It would be helpful to have a crosswalk from the Trolley Stop across the road to the driveway. My father who walks with a cane had great difficulty crossing after using the trolley for the day.
Nov 27, 2016
We had a good experience except the temperature dropped into the 20's 11/21-11/22 and the lower bathhouse had very little heat. Felt like 50's inside.
Nov 27, 2016
Staff were great, great location, loved every minute we were there.
Nov 27, 2016
Everyone is so helpful and nice. We look forward to coming again soon. Thanks to Pigeon Forge KOA
Nov 27, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day stay. Great people in office and we had a great camping site. Campgrounds right next to trolly station, restaurants and shopping. Used trolly to get to shows and other attractions.
Nov 26, 2016
Great location and friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 26, 2016
We have been coming to this location 435 or 40 years we feel site 187 is too dark to see to back in you might could put reflective paint around the parking sites thank you
Nov 26, 2016
Love it
Nov 25, 2016
We had a great stay except on Monday and Tuesday (11/21-22) when the overnight temperature was in the low 20's , the heat in the bathhouse was lacking. It was cold inside at 9:00 A.M.. On Wednesday when we were leaving it was better though.
Nov 24, 2016
Thanks for a great stay. These folks know all of the things going on In Pigeon Forge. Nice folks when we had a family emergency before we got there we asked and they saved our spot for the rest of our stay. Thanks so much for your help.
Nov 24, 2016
Endless fun for the kids. We just sat back, relaxed and watched them play. This was our second trip there and will definitely make many more!
Nov 23, 2016
Very clean and convientently located. The staff that we encountered were all extremely helpful and polite. Some of the lots are a little tight,but ours accommadated our TT well. Would stay there again.
Nov 23, 2016
The staff was great, but the bathroom stalls and showers were so small you had to straddle the toilet to open the door. Also didn't like that there were no extra 110 outlets for the campsite.
Nov 23, 2016
Best
Nov 22, 2016
Great location and very friendly staff. Bathrooms were clean and conveniently located. I will likely stay here again. I camped here in a truck camper.
Nov 22, 2016
I'm not a big fan of koa's but this park is great.
Nov 22, 2016
This is a nice park with nice amenities, the trolley stop is nice too. However we were a bit surprised that children were charged $2 each for each day staying in our own rv. We've never had a charge for children at a campground. This was disappointing since it was added when we arrived and not to the reservation for 2 adults and 2 children.
Nov 21, 2016
Had a great time very nice campground
Nov 21, 2016
Great staff great laundromat, very clean. Centrally located
Nov 21, 2016
We had a great stay! My kids enjoyed the playground and jumping pad.
Nov 21, 2016
Great location and friendly people! We go twice a year and stay at this KOA every time.
Nov 21, 2016
Such a wonderful stay! Can't wait to come back. Bathhouses very clean and well kept. Sites are just a tad too close, but I would recommend this campground to all!
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed at the KOA because we were attending a coaster event at Dollywood. Great location and right on the trolley route to the park. Worked out great. Thanks for a nice shower house/restroom.
Nov 21, 2016
Great Location. Clean and very well kept. Staff very helpful. We stay here often and will definately return.
Nov 20, 2016
na
Nov 20, 2016
Very nice stay. Clean laundry room. Staff courteous and friendly. Inconvenience of no propane on the grounds and having to drive 7 miles
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
Comfortable, easy access, convenient to all attractions, nice amenities.
Nov 19, 2016
Wonderful staff. Campground very clean, quiet and friendly! Great location with easy access to trolley if you don't want to drive.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Pigeon Forge. The campground was very nice and well kept. Everyone was very friendly and willing to do anything they could
Nov 18, 2016
Great staff and wonderful place to stay close to everything walking distance to all the attractions. Very clean park
Nov 18, 2016
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. The staff was extremely accommodating and there were plenty of things to do for the kids. The restaurant Sweet Mommas Cafe was a huge bonus!! The location is perfect for all the areas activities.
Nov 18, 2016
Great staff we love it there.
Nov 18, 2016
Clean, well-kept grounds, friendly staff. Gene, the concierge was very helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
Trolley stop!!!! Flowing creek with ducks.... amazing!!!
Nov 17, 2016
Know that your r.rooms are being redone in 2017, But the r.rooms in current state made our stay much less enjoyable. In the women's you had to squeeze in the stall then squeeze the door shut past your body. Same to exit. Toliet paper hadn't been added to one stall at all-over a 24 hr.period!The water pressure in the shower was not great. Men's: no hot water-long line to use the 2 available stalls.
Nov 17, 2016
Another great stay at the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg,TN KOA. The Personnel are very helpful and great to work with. Plan to make two more camping trips in 2017.
Nov 17, 2016
We stay at this koa regularly and the service , sites and campground as a whole always meets our expectations
Nov 17, 2016
Seemed so different than past years. Staff available to assist, programs for kids. Great people at the desk, very happy with my stay. See them again next year.
Nov 17, 2016
Suggest parking at the side nearest Patriot Park, more room. Downside, dumpster guy comes thru around 3 to 4 am. Sounds like guns going off.
Nov 17, 2016
Nice place lnjoyed it
Nov 16, 2016
Our second stay at this KOA and we love it here. Clean and neat campground, spacious lots, great location, friendly and helpful staff. We will be back one day. You won't regret staying here.
Nov 16, 2016
I was excited to stay here for the first time. I have never stayed at a KOA before. I just purchased my new camper. However I was disappointed with my stay. The bathroom toilets overflowed and the showers were stopped up and did not drain. If I had taken a shower i would have stood in someonelses bath water. The staff was friendly.The grounds were kept. This KOA needs repairs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps