Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Always like staying at pigeon forge Can walk at patriot park And near old mill restaurant
Aug 29, 2016
We had our Family Reunion here and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Special thanks to Amy, Mark and the ground crew for making our event happen without a hitch. The campground is excellent and we are already planning our reunion for next year! Can't wait!
Aug 29, 2016
It was amazing! We had the best time, and hope to visit several KOAs in the future.
Aug 29, 2016
The staff is wonderful willin g to help with any problems
Aug 29, 2016
Nice visit. Staff was awesome and very helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
First campsite was way too small and was dirt. Which would have been mud with the rain. We ask to move and was told we could if we wanted the $85 site but then they found a site which was a little better condition but was so small we had the hardest time getting the truck hooked to the camper and leaving the site. If you don't mind small campsites and very tight spaces you will be fine.
Aug 28, 2016
Constant tractor traffic and the camps gas side by side is noisey. I have a 42 foot 5th wheel and the first spot they put me in was just 42 foot nut enough room for my truck to even unhook. Hook ups in the rear rather than the side.i don't think I would return anymore
Aug 28, 2016
I liked the location of the resort. However they gave us about the worst site possible ...number 3. Not only was it extremely unlevel but we also got an infestation of ants that we are still fighting after getting home. We have a Koa loyalty card and have never been disappointed but will not stay there again in Pigeon Forge.
Aug 28, 2016
We have stayed here before and loved the location. We found it to be clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again if traveling to this area.
Aug 28, 2016
camp ground very clean and everyone was helpful and friendly great place to stay
Aug 27, 2016
Always good, love being next to Patriot Park for the trolley.
Aug 27, 2016
Very well kept grounds with lots of nice amenities
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice camp sites,friendly staff and is walking distance to just about everything.
Aug 25, 2016
Loved the staff especially the event gal, she made it so much fun! Please make sure she is told how great of a job she is doing!
Aug 25, 2016
Great location. Really nice staff. I would stay there again.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Loved it! We'll be back!!
Aug 24, 2016
We have stayed at many KOA campgrounds before but I have to stay this campground was by far the best we have ever been too. The campground was kept so clean and neat and your staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The amenities were great and even though my kids are older the amount of planned activities for children was superb. We absolutely loved our stay and will definitely be returning.
Aug 24, 2016
We had fun everyone was nice
Aug 24, 2016
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed! The staff is very friendly and courteous. The bathrooms are clean. My camping experience at this KOA was great!
Aug 23, 2016
Nice stay. Friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
One of our favorites. Many nice updates/upgrades. Great location, great staff. We'll be back!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Great facilities and excellent customer service. Campsite parking tends to be slightly confusing as it is not explained at check-in. Other than that this is one of the best KOA we've stayed at.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Well taken care of campground! Sites are kind of tight for larger campers.
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean campground. Close to everything.
Aug 22, 2016
had a great time
Aug 22, 2016
Very family friendly. Enjoyed all aspects of our stay.
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful as usual. Shane was a great help to me. Anytime I need help your amazing crew are quick to help. I can't sign your praises enough. This is by far out favorite campground!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Oh stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean
Aug 21, 2016
Listen, last year I gave this KOA a 5 star rating. This year however, i have to give it a 3 and mainly because of the location they gave me. I booked a premium site based on what I saw last year. I was given a premium site but up near the road. The problem with that is the road noise was loud. It was loud until about midnight and started aain around 6am. It was really hard to get good sleep.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice campground and convenient to all Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg has to offer. Careful driving in as the campground has a lot of large trees which offers great shade however can make it tricky to get in or out of your site with a large RV. Very quiet campground with super friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay
Aug 21, 2016
Nice campground & very helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2016
Was only a short two day stay but it was fabulous best location in pigeon forge. Friendly staff and nice amenities.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice area and shaded. Had to request different site after checking in. It wasn't what I paid for and didn't meet my units needs. Very accommodating and had choice of sites.
Aug 19, 2016
Campground was well staffed. Showers were vey clean, as were the grounds. The delivery service of ice, cafe food or anything else you could need was beyond what could be expected. I would highly recommend.
Aug 19, 2016
Wonderful staff, great amenities, very close to Dollywood.
Aug 19, 2016
Had a great time here. Campground was clean and people were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 19, 2016
Our reservations were made on-line for a back in w/concrete patio. On arrival, we were given a tiny space between a space and fence, no patio. Inquired about a space like we reserved, only 3 were available. The staff member told us a prem space was available at approx. $100 more. We took it, and was pleased with the space. But, during our stay there were several requested spaces available.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Great place, close to everything in Pigeon Forge!
Aug 18, 2016
EVERTHING was great thank you
Aug 17, 2016
Awesome experience, would recommend to a friend
Aug 17, 2016
easy access from two directions. Campsite very hard to access.
Aug 17, 2016
everyone was so polite and helpful. the smores pkg left at our tent was a great and wonderful surprize. thank you all again and we`ll be back as soon as we can. this time in a cabin. lol
Aug 16, 2016
Great campground with nice people. Plenty to do around to area and the campground. The trolley is a short walk from the campground so you have easy access to the entire area from Gatlinburg to Pigeon Forge. Plenty of channels on the TV and the internet worked better thN any KOA we have been to. Thanks for a great week.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award