Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 25, 2017
Wonderful stay site could have been more level
Mar 25, 2017
AAA
Mar 25, 2017
Fire ring was bent but really well located if you like being in town a bit
Mar 24, 2017
clean and friendly. Restrooms and showers are very nice.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved our site and had a great time. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to book here!
Mar 24, 2017
Nice and clean place, a little tight, but 15 min to Gatlinburg, good for kids I loved!!!
Mar 24, 2017
This is a beautiful campground! I have not stayed here before but it is easy to tell that the owners have made some great improvements recently. The large shower house is amazing! I love the individual shower rooms. My kids loved that the pool was open in March. (LOL - no thanks - I stuck with the hot tub 😉). The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this KOA aga
Mar 24, 2017
Absolutely our favorite place to stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Love tbs location and the staff
Mar 23, 2017
We only stay at Kia pigeon forge Tennessee love the place
Mar 22, 2017
Very friendly staff, plenty of amenities, clean facilities. Cable connection wasn't that great, only got 4 stations, picked up more from antenna- but other than that it was great!
Mar 22, 2017
Not to thrilled about your new co-ed showers.
Mar 21, 2017
The campground is nice but has lots of construction going on. The map doesn't match the property and needs updated. We had a big hole in our entrance to our spot. Also channel 5, which CBS is muted with no sound.
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Campsites are clean restrooms were really especially the newly constructed shower housenice staff was very helpful
Mar 20, 2017
Campground facilities where clean. Lots not too cramped we stayed in lot 43 unfortunately the driveway was unlevel with the pad and we where unable to get our steps out of our camper and be able to close the door. So we pulled forward of the pad and dropped our steps unfortunately it rained Friday night and our site pooled water leaving us with a large area of water at the bottom of our steps.
Mar 20, 2017
Clean, quiet, polite, quickly taken care of.
Mar 18, 2017
very friendly, close to activeties and shows
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Good location with an extremely good staff.
Mar 15, 2017
Wasn't big rig friendly. I couldn't get my 38ft. Fifth wheel in the spot I was assigned. The cable did not work at all.Did have a nice cconcrete pad with nice landscaping.
Mar 15, 2017
They were remodeling wich I understand has to be done but other than that it was nice 🌞😃
Mar 14, 2017
Great staff.
Mar 13, 2017
was told the shuttles was running. they were not we did not bring our car. spaces are too crowded
Mar 12, 2017
Not that happy with stay. I stayed here from 7 Dec 16 until 7 Mar 17(3 months). It was noisy because workers were doing a lot of construction projects. They did not escort campers coming in, they hardly ever picked up trash where you had to do it yourself. Some trailers living there for extended time made it look like a low end mobile home park. Speeders coming in and out constantly.Not worth it.
Mar 12, 2017
Clean grounds, maintained campground, friendly staff except one maintenance worker- African American who didn't understand what means to be polite and attentive to customers. Never even greeted us without any feasible reason.
Mar 12, 2017
Thanks it was good LOVE the new showers but they need hooks for your clothes ;)
Mar 11, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
Best Koa i have stayed in
Mar 10, 2017
The campsites were very nice (we stayed on a deluxe). The landscape was nicely done and very pretty throughout the campground. The location is great. It's easy to get to with your RV and close to restaurants and attractions. Being next to Patriot's Park was a plus!
Mar 10, 2017
Enjoyable, relaxing, friendly people!
Mar 09, 2017
Great capital improvements, excellent paint inside the mens bathroom and the exterior of the buildings. Staff was was pleasant and helpful. Counter tops in men's bathroom not cleaned 3/2-7. The woman that took over on the 8th did a fine job.
Mar 08, 2017
Very nice stay. Thank you. We will be back soon.
Mar 07, 2017
Enjoyed our one night. Nearby park was great for exercise and walking our dogs
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
Nice campground but the roads and site pads are narrow. Upgrades in the offing look like great improvements but the pads need work.
Mar 06, 2017
we enjoyed our stay and the staff is always helpful and pleasant to deal with....we enjoy the sites and as always we will be back thanks, the Rohrer's
Mar 06, 2017
Campsite was nice! Awesome space and fire pit!
Mar 06, 2017
Lovely campground. Easy access to Gatlnburg and Pigeon Forge. Very nice staff. Highly recommended!
Mar 05, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at KOA, the camp sites were large enough and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed sitting outside on their chairs, no need to drag out ours.Thank You.
Mar 04, 2017
Convenient.....Friendly and helpful employees.
Mar 03, 2017
Always love coming back home to see family and staying at Pigeon Forge KOA!
Mar 03, 2017
We want to thank these fine folks for helping us out. I had a sudden illness and spent 2 days in the hospital even though we were to check out, very flexible in holding our space and helped my wife set our coach back up Thank you! We will be back!
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
First night was near road and very noisy second night moved to site in lower part of park much better
Mar 01, 2017
It was a very beautiful campground. We had 3 dogs, very well behaved, but felt very welcome. I would highly recommend it and also plan to stay there again in the future.
Mar 01, 2017
Staff was very helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Great stay. great service
Feb 23, 2017
My family had such a wonderful time! The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Feb 23, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps