Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2014
We have stayed there twice in Pigeon Forge and just love the location to being close to everything but still far enough off main drag so you get the quietness of being in the country. Everyone was very nice to us - KOA workers and the other campers. Very nice place to stay.
Oct 05, 2014
We are new campers, but enjoyed the camp site very much very clean bath housed.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
The staff was very friendly. It was nice to be able to leave our motorhome at the campground and ride the trolley which was behind the campground. The only bad thing was the sites were not clearly marked and the sites were to close together.
Oct 03, 2014
Great place to camp Staff was great and help in many ways Thank you
Oct 03, 2014
Great location and friendly workers. Spaces really close.
Oct 03, 2014
We loved this campground! It was very close to the main strip and more! Very friendly employees and willing to help find what you are looking for and more! Only down fall was the pool & laundry...wished it would stay open longer than 7pm and wished ALL pools were heated. But we would recommend this KOA Campground to everyone! (Jim & Krystal from Waldorf, Maryland)
Oct 03, 2014
Great time. Campground clean and well attended. Had no problems. We have stayed there on several occasions and will return. Thanks!
Oct 02, 2014
Location is close to everything. Campground is neat and clean. We would definitely like to go back
Oct 02, 2014
Great location within walking distance to trolley hub. Deluxe site worked great for our 5er. Dogs enjoyed the dog park. Old mill best place to eat in area
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
The only thing was the grass had not been cut at site and doggie park.
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
very enjoyable and convenient to other locations
Oct 01, 2014
We had a good time, good location with allot to do but you also have option to stay in camp ground and relax with pool and other ammenities. Only negative I have is that I would have liked the option of reserving a specific site to be with friends.
Oct 01, 2014
We had a great stay there.
Oct 01, 2014
Very small and narrow campsites in the front, slide outs almost touch your neighbors. No one to drive you too your site when you check in. With that said the bathrooms and facility were clean and the staff was friendly.
Sep 30, 2014
Stayed at the KOA for 11 days and was only able to use KOA wi-fi one day. It was not working at all on the other 10 days. Other than that a good stay.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Excellent Campground. Convenient to events in Pigeon Forge, well kept and cordial staff.
Sep 30, 2014
The KOA in Pigeon Forge is by far the best camp grounds in the area to stay at. convenient to the Old Mill area and the fun time trolleys, that can take you to Dolly Wood for $.50 or anywhere in town you want to go. Heather and her staff are great folks and will help you in anyway they can.
Sep 30, 2014
The sites were great and so close to everything. Gnats and stink bugs were awful.We could not sit out.
Sep 30, 2014
Friendly staff, Extra Clean Shower/bath house, enjoyed the dog park and pool area. Plenty of room on the sites and great to have a cement area for the picnic table
Sep 30, 2014
Clean, quiet, easy to find, enjoyed the whole stay. Planning to be back next NQC.
Sep 30, 2014
We enjoyed staying at your KOA and hope to be in that area next year. The park is in a good location and is very clean and quiet.
Sep 30, 2014
Location, location. Great bathrooms, super clean and lots of hot water. Lots of new landscaping, upgrades to pool. Owners, staff make you feel like family, great place, been 4 times and will go again, favorite KOA
Sep 29, 2014
The size and location of the campground is ideal. Furthermore, the staff is friendly and the grounds are clean. We enjoy the campsites and have good experiences there so far.
Sep 29, 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY EVEN THOU OUR SITE WE ASKED FOR HAD GOTTEN MIXED UP BUT IT ALL WORKED OUT. WE LOVE DOGS BUT OUR NEIGHBORS BARKED A LOT WHENEVER THEY LEFT THEM CLEAN RESTROOMS GREAT CAMPNG
Sep 29, 2014
The campground is very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend. The only thing is that for large campers the roads are narrow. The park is beautiful. I will definitely stay there when we go back to Pigeon Forge.
Sep 29, 2014
It was very nice to stay at the Pigeon Forge KOA because it was nice meeting all the new faces. We try to go at least once a year and are even thinking about coming back this November.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very disappointed we paid for full hook up site 28 no sewer all backed up smelly they offered us no change in price ...will likely not return
Sep 29, 2014
very good place to stay every thing is just a short drive away. also there is a very nice park to walk in just out the gate of the koa
Sep 29, 2014
wonderful time, excellent upgrades to facility, only recommend to replace the old wood picnic tables with heavy duty plastic like Nashville KOA has.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
An Amazing Weekend - Great place to stay!
Sep 29, 2014
People were lovely and the grounds fine but my husband and I found the sites a little too close to one another.
Sep 29, 2014
Loved the stay and the people! The location is perfect.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Due to the convention we were unaware of at the time we made our reservation. Our stay was not as pleasant as it usually is. We had a huge motor home too big for the lot he pulled into. When he slide all his slides out he was almost touching out motor home only inches separated us. He also felt the need to park his car behind our motorhome which was a pull thru and not on his own site.
Sep 28, 2014
VERY GOOD Experience. Will do it again. Thank Staff at Pigeon Forge. Great Job, Friendly and Helpful
Sep 28, 2014
Everyone was so nice and went out of their way to make our stay pleasurable. The campgrounds were so neat and clean and the bathhouse and restrooms were spotless. Thanks KOA, Holiday, for making our stay so enjoyable!
Sep 28, 2014
We were woke up every morning by barking dogs. The ladies at the front desk were very rude. All they were concerned with was money but they wouldn't enforce any other rules. My wife was walked in on in the shower house by one the cleaning guys. The women's restroom didn't have soap for 5 days. We most likely will never stay here again.
Sep 28, 2014
Loved the park and its location. We would certainly return if in the area! Clean and people helpful!
Sep 27, 2014
It was wonderful. Look forward to coming back
Sep 27, 2014
Fourth time staying there. Lighting at night around curve - around cabins - would be helpful. Friendly, helpful staff, enjoy this KOA very much. Great location.
Sep 27, 2014
Excellent location for using the trolley and leave your vehicle parked when going to Dollywood-takes you to it's Front Door.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Great location in Pigeon Forge. Ann and Heather are awesome folks and they have a very nice campground. We will come back soon.
Sep 26, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice cg.our only complaint would be the numbers at the campsite. I had to get out to find our site. I would like to see the no. Painted on edge of rd at site where you enter your site. That would be helpful to the camper.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.