Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
The campground was more crowded than I anticipated but was clean, the staff curtious and all around seemed to be well managed. This was my second stay and I'm sure there will be another.
Jul 31, 2017
we loved it.just wish u had bath rooms,a little closer to our camp site.i have a bad leg kinda hard to walk up the hill,but other than that we loved it,ty
Jul 31, 2017
The kids had a blast it was hard to get them to leave to go to the theme parks! Everything was very well maintained super staff!
Jul 31, 2017
washers broken in laundry. no handle to get into pool. personal not very friendly. we asked they make reservation at our next KOA stop they said no they do not do that. location best advantage this KOA has
Jul 30, 2017
Great
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Bath houses were clean and nice. We had a wonderful time. The staff was courteous and helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Wow nice place
Jul 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the sites were a little cramped.
Jul 29, 2017
Great place. Kids enjoyed the jumping pillow and pool. We could see the Dollywood fireworks every night. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Wish there were more pull through spots. Camp roads were very tight.
Jul 29, 2017
Fantastic location, fantastic employees, good sites and facilities. We will return!
Jul 29, 2017
We totally enjoyed your facility
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We had a wonderful time! The campground was well kept and the staff was very helpful and friendly!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Great stay. Everything was first rate.
Jul 28, 2017
Very close to many attractions. Bathrooms & showers very clean.
Jul 28, 2017
Nice people working at the KOA and the other visitors. Pool was kind of small but the folks there were pleasant to talk to and to work with. Park was clean and the Showers were amazingly clean and nice to use.
Jul 28, 2017
We had an excellent stay! The staff are very helpful and super nice! Our kids loved the jumping pillow, the pool, water slide and all the activities! Everything was clean and in good repair. Hope to get back again soon!!
Jul 28, 2017
Hot tub closed bathrooms in section 192 site hardly cleaned cleanup staff seemed very unprofessional and smoking and drinking bottled beer in pool area was allowed really disappointed because of influence on children in the pool area and disappointed no gym any more but overall good stay looking forward to next stay already booked 2 weeks this summer
Jul 28, 2017
The pool was so hot that it wouldn't even cool you down and it was 100 degrees
Jul 28, 2017
Very Clean bathhouse, used lot "c" not much shade, lamp post lights are out, funiture nice, fire ring, overall nice place. Plenty of items in store. Nice staff. No golf cart rentals, no parking at pool area.
Jul 28, 2017
Brought our young (under the age of 7)grandkids and they had a lot of fun. They loved the train rides and jumping pillow and pool. The only problem is the pool is very small and at times it was too crowded with older kids for them to swim or play.
Jul 28, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff, excellent location to get to everything you could want to do..
Jul 27, 2017
We loved our stay! Great amenities and staff. Just seemed a little tight getting in and out with a rig. Next time we will definitely get a site with the concrete pad and furniture
Jul 27, 2017
I had a great time in your campground. Very close to all the attractions and shopping.
Jul 27, 2017
Great place
Jul 27, 2017
Pool area needs a lot of updating. Seemed very dirty
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice park! Staff was extremely helpful especially the gentleman that helped and directed the back in of our camper into a very tight space after dark.
Jul 26, 2017
the bathhouse is the nicest we've seen. It bdoes need a couple of things, though. The hooks are too nsmall and my towel kept dropping off. There is no place inside the shower to put your soap and/or shampoo. The walk from the CG to the bus stop is dangerous because ether's no walkway. You are walking where the RV travel. Otherwise it is abeautifl place and we'll be back!
Jul 26, 2017
Please consider a "Pedestrian Walkway" to the street. Love this KOA!!!!
Jul 26, 2017
Great staff! Everyone was very personable and made our stay great. The only issue I could mention is that the cable TV reception was not well during our time, but that was not that important to us... This is the place we prefer when visiting Pigeon Forge.
Jul 26, 2017
Had an amazing camping experience. The only thing is upon checking in the front attendant was very rude. She was a very unpleasant person.
Jul 25, 2017
Was a great place for us the only thing that needs to be done Is some one needs to fix the Cable that is really Bad
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
As usual, enjoyed our stay. Too bad it was just a short weekend getaway.
Jul 25, 2017
I've never stayed at a KOA before so l was surprise how small children were riding bikes among moving vehicles. The park is crowded. The pool was too small. I thought campers should respect other camper's site. We had campers walk on our sewer hose.
Jul 25, 2017
Had great time some of the spots are little tight and the pool is little small. Staff was great!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
KOA PF is a great kid friendly campground. Campsites are clean and well maintained. We have stayed here for many years. The location is perfect for Dollywood, Slash Country, Patriots Park and restaurants.
Jul 25, 2017
This was our first RV trip/camping in 22yrs, we were very pleased with the accommodations and the campground. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Would recommend this site to friends and family for vacations.
Jul 25, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. nice activities throughout the weekend
Jul 25, 2017
the pool was miserably hot, not sure if they had the heater on but on a 90 degree day the pool wasnt even enjoyable
Jul 25, 2017
Ver nice campground people very friendly and informative.
Jul 24, 2017
We visit here several times a year. Simply our favorite KOA! Location can't be beat and the additions to this campground has made it our #1 !!!
Jul 24, 2017
Your location is great for anybody going to the Cal Ripken baseball fields. Our only complaint was the garbage smells noticed the last few days, extremely hot days, of our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Internet access through the WIFI was not very dependable.
Jul 24, 2017
I love that it is within walking distance to area attractions & the trolley station. The view of fireworks from DollyWood was a bonus. I loved that there was a church service on Sunday. We have a large tent that didn't fit on the tent pad & had to be on a hill which was not ideal. It was a different camping experience than we are used to with hotels across the river but still loved it!!
Jul 24, 2017
Updates are awesome. Clean, friendly, convenient. We have stayed here multiple times.
Jul 24, 2017
We loved staying at this location. It was very clean, well organized and the staff was very friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award