Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2016
Moldy showers, no wifi, sharp gravel tent sites, dirty bathrooms, impossible to find anything due to no signs anywhere
Jul 31, 2016
Clean camp ground and close to everything
Jul 31, 2016
I would not weed eat around a parked RV and throw grass and grit onto an expensive motor home.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
great staff
Jul 30, 2016
Place was very nice and clean!
Jul 30, 2016
Awesome place , escorted to your site and helps you back in . Great staff
Jul 30, 2016
Interior roads too narrow for todays MH. Needs some updating thru-out the park.
Jul 30, 2016
We have stayed in this campground many times and have liked .
Jul 30, 2016
Extremely accommodating...took my husband and I around on the golf cart to choose the best campsite!!! Thank you:)
Jul 29, 2016
loved the pool, clean bathrooms, loved the christian concert wednesday, the gentleman seated in the laundry room was very helpful with planning our day trips as well. Thank you!
Jul 29, 2016
No lighting around or in pool. Arts & crafts by outside religious group. Error made on "Dollywood" tickets. Cafe food very plain, poor service & no inside seating.
Jul 29, 2016
They will nickel and dime you to death.
Jul 29, 2016
fun place for the kids
Jul 29, 2016
My kids loved the jumping pillow. Our cabin and campsite along the river was serene and beautiful.
Jul 29, 2016
We had a very nice stay. I think a few things to do for adults would be good and also some more control over all there were some people that I think may have been a little high with marijuana but no one was around to police the area.
Jul 29, 2016
Our first stay at this particular KOA was a great one. So glad we had use of our vehicle (SUV towing a pop-up camper) to explore all of Pigeon Forge, Sevierville and Gatlinberg. We'll be back again!
Jul 29, 2016
Great Campground in a beautiful city. Great Location with transportation available to see the sites, shop, and entertainment.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great Campground! Very Calm and restful place in a very hectic season. Campsites are well maintained. We have stayed in the older shady sites and always come back for those but late booking on our end left us in the new sites just developed. WOW !!! New sites are immaculate.
Jul 28, 2016
Good location, convenient to trolley system. Camping spaces are small and the bathhouse cleanliness was not the best. Friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2016
We really had a great time. The location works out great.If we had any questions they were taken care of quickly. God Bless you in your endeavors at KOA ----- Keep up the good work !!!!!
Jul 27, 2016
We enjoyed our week at the KOA. Our grandkids loved it, had fun doing the activities, especially tie dying the shirts.
Jul 27, 2016
When I called they were full but they made room for us. We stayed here last year and really enjoyed ourselves.
Jul 26, 2016
The working staff was great, the management staff was difficult. The sites are so tight that slides touch on unproved sites. Will not return until sites are widened. Too bad because family friendly.
Jul 26, 2016
It was ok stay didnot like that you could not pick your site before your stay. The pool was little for that many people. Staff was great and helpful. The sites was confusing on we're to park you truck. Loved that it has a dog park for the dogs to play but need to be a little bigger.
Jul 26, 2016
Overcrowded but close to everything
Jul 26, 2016
Nice clean campground and great staff
Jul 26, 2016
We love it there and recommend it to all our friends and family
Jul 26, 2016
Love,Love this campground,had a wonderful time,so relaxing for me that I didn't won't to leave.This was our 3Rd time and we will be back agan and again.
Jul 26, 2016
This campground is clean and well maintained. The pool is a bit small for the size of the camperground. The majority of the sites are nicely shaded as in the description, however our "deluxe" site was NOT. It backed up to the four lane & had no trees for shade or privacy in the +90° temps. We felt as though we were in a fishbowl when outside. If you don't need the 50amp hook-up, avoid "deluxe."
Jul 26, 2016
Staff were wonderful and campers very friendly. Our spot was close to bathrooms and showers which came in handy since our party consist of four adults. We would highly recommend this KOA in a heart beat.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
This is the only place that we stay on our camping vacations. We love everything about this place as does our whole family!!!!
Jul 25, 2016
I love this KOA, Very nice place to stay, and everyone is friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
The people were not friendly at check in . pull thorough were changed into 2 campsites(more Money). Was difficult to get parked with our large rig. Will charge $5.00 per hour for early check . Clean camp ground. The onsite travel guy was great with coupons and information about the area. Very helpful and friendly
Jul 25, 2016
Awesome grounds!! Awesome staff!!!
Jul 25, 2016
Again as always our stay was great. The bathrooms were clean and the camp ground itself was clean and peaceful. Only one thing, when you changed the sites from pull though to back in is kinda bad idea. It was much easier to pull though the site we were on, we stayed on that site before, then backing in. It's tight trying to get truck and camper inthe site if there are other trucks across from you.
Jul 25, 2016
Our entire family enjoyed this campground! Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff and spacious campsites. We are already talking about a return visit! Thanks KOA Pigeon Forge for such a great stay!
Jul 25, 2016
The campground is really nice. The hot tub was broke most of the time. The roads are really small and leaving early is a problem. Overall it was great.
Jul 25, 2016
We arrived early but our site was ready so they let us go ahead and check in. Great staff and very clean campground we will be back
Jul 25, 2016
My last name is WELCH, not Klech. We had one of your better spots and it was very nice. You have a great park
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
A great location in Pigeon Forge with nice amenities for a comfortable family stay in the TN. mountains.
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great time in the Smokies. Campground staff was just wonderful. All of them.
Jul 25, 2016
Our site was too tiny for our trailer and they had no where else to put us. They knew the size. Pool was dirty and tiny. Will not stay there ever again.
Jul 25, 2016
My stay could have been better. A few workerd were noisy at terrible times of the day. We would wake up at 730 in the am to banging, like someone was working on something, and tractors being drove by, and the worst was the leaf blowers right next to our campsite, noisy and he would blow stuff towards us while we trued to eat breakfast. Also the workers drove golf carts too fast
Jul 25, 2016
Our first KOA stay anywhere, and we were very much satisfied. Easy Access with Full hook-ups. Lots of amenities and activities. Clean, quiet and plenty of room. Will be our only campground to stay in on our Pigeon Forge trips in the future.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We all agreed that it was a quiet campground and we were only 5 minutes from everything we wanted/needed. The staff were really accommodating and welcoming, even personally took us to our campsite! The only complaint I had was the pool bathroom was absolutely gross but we thankfully only has to use that once.. The rest is the bathrooms were in great shape!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award