Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2015
I was unhappy that I was charged $10.00 on my deposit refund for November after only 2 days after making the schedule I had a conflict On that date. Probably stay somewhere else in November thanks
Sep 11, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at KOA. The activities are fun nd w we love all the trees and shade the spots provide.
Sep 11, 2015
Great stay as usual. We like the location and the big deluxe sites. Being right at Patriot Park makes it nice as well. We will be back soon.
Sep 11, 2015
Unfortunately, this is the first KOA I would not return to. It seemed a poor value for the price. There was no escort out to the sites which wouldn't be a big deal, but the sites were confusing to navigate. The roads were not easy to turn around in and there was nothing special about the service we received. The positives: the laundry room had a coin machine and the internet always worked.
Sep 10, 2015
I think the camp sites are to close to one another, sometimes more isnt better. When you are parked so close to another camper the only thing you see is another camper less than 3 feet away and this is a Holiday KOA. When I attepted to pull out I had to wake up the campers across from me because they had no room to park (the whole row was like this).
Sep 10, 2015
This was our first camping trip. We chose KOA thru recommendations from friends. We had a good location for out first experience. We had plenty of room for a 40ft camper. We will most certainly be back in the future. I really didn't know what to expect and didn't know anything about camping. The staff here was very helpful with any questions or concerns that we had. I highly recommend this campgro
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice KOA. THey go above and beyond to make your stay GREAT. Will be back for another stay
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
very accommodating!
Sep 09, 2015
As always, our stay was great.
Sep 09, 2015
Clean, clean, clean. Staff very attentive to both the guests and the property. Love the new addition of the deluxe site area. We will definitely be back. Location is super.
Sep 09, 2015
I thought I was going to be there during the car show but got dates wrong. I tried to work it out so I could stay until the car show but person I was dealing with at the campground did not want to work it out for me and was not very pleasant to deal with.
Sep 08, 2015
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff!
Sep 08, 2015
We have stayed here previously but this year was excellent. There was a bouncy pillow which was new and several children's activities. My boy's especially enjoyed the tie dyed shirt activity. The campsite was large and had ample room. We also like the fact that Patriot Park and many shops and restaurants are within walking distance.
Sep 08, 2015
Extremely close together and we only have a medium size camper. They had to ask the adjacent camper to move its slide in so we could pull in. Driving thru they had a 10-15 sites ok but charges a high price and charges extra for you to pick your site.
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly staff. Had a great stay, as usual. Definitely our favorite place to stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome place to stay, very friendly and fun!
Sep 08, 2015
Increased rates due to holiday, packed in campground,
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Thank you!!
Sep 08, 2015
We loved staying there, however We reserved online and had no idea that the spot we chose would have the car from the lot next door so close to our patio. He was parked so close to our picnic table that he could not open his door, I asked if we could have it moved and we were told that if he pulled I t forward it would be too close to the fire ring.. In the future we will choose a different site..
Sep 08, 2015
Good campground located in a great place. I recommend this KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
Love the campground,everything about it,staff very helpful and friendly,we will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Great family campground!
Sep 08, 2015
the camp site was too small the shower house was nasty don't think it was cleaned all weekend wont be back
Sep 08, 2015
Great Place. Showers really needed cleaning
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
I was disappointed with the bingo game on Friday night. It cost $1 per card but we were not told that that was per game. The items used to "mark" the board were small pieces of paper, when the wind blew just slightly, the pieces went every where. To say the least that was not what I expected for a bingo game. More preparations should have been made for this to be a more enjoyable time.
Sep 07, 2015
Staff was fantastic! Location was great, fun activities and things to do near by.
Sep 07, 2015
Good time love the shuttles
Sep 06, 2015
We had a great time at Pigeon Forge and our stay at koa. The campgrounds were clean, the personal was helpful and the showers and restroom were exception
Sep 06, 2015
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed at. Clean, well laid out, felt secluded but in the middle of Pigeon Forge and friendly staff. Even the powered tent sites were great. There was a drain problem while I was there (probably something flushed that shouldn't have been) and they resolved it VERY quickly making the inconvenience minimal. Overall A+.
Sep 06, 2015
Enjoyed out stay campground was very clean and well cared for
Sep 06, 2015
was wonderful and very clean except, neighbors had built a dog lot and the dogs would not stop barking. could not talk or rest
Sep 05, 2015
Everything was great. Jennifer was very helpful.
Sep 05, 2015
Great experience, staff very friendly. Everything nice and clean. Great pool and very close to activities.
Sep 05, 2015
It was great and convenient to trolley so no need to drive so even better
Sep 05, 2015
We had a great stay. Short. Only 2 days but we enjoyed the short drive to all the event around town.
Sep 03, 2015
Good location - sites are small
Sep 03, 2015
Great dog park.
Sep 02, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close proximity to everything Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg! Amazingly personable & friendly staff with impeccable facilities. Loved it & am looking forward to a return trip!
Sep 02, 2015
love this campground.central located to everything. can't wait to come again.
Sep 02, 2015
This KOA is extremely clean and very close to downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood amusement park. Along with the close proximity to these areas it also backs up to Patriot Park which has a walking track which takes you along the Little Pigeon River. Along the path are flags from the 50 states and from branches of the armed forces. Daily the staff works to keep the grounds manicured. The staff
Sep 01, 2015
Really enjoy it our stay. All the upgrades to the campground where wonderful. We will come back again.
Sep 01, 2015
It was only our second camping trip in our camper and the KOA CAMPGROUND was awesome ! So looking forward to returning in the future :-)
Sep 01, 2015
Had a great time and employees very friendly and helpful
Sep 01, 2015
You just can't beat camping at the KOA! There is no way to rival the aminites and, all of the creature comforts that KOA provides. The Pigeon Forge KOA lives up to, if not exceeds expectations! Wonderful people and a beautiful facility!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps