Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 10:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 31, 2017
Wonderful stay! There is so much to keep the kids occupied. Love the new additions/improvements you're making in the Campground. We'll be back in July :)
Mar 31, 2017
The restrooms were very clean and nice. The only negative was our camper was next to road and the road noise was very loud. A solid fence in the front might help that situation.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
We stayed during spring break. Weather was excellent during this time of year. The KOA has paved roads so kids can play and ride bikes all they want. Showers and bathrooms are beautiful and kept clean. Staff was friendly and informative. Pool and play area was clean and well kept. Its a great place to stay. Were coming back!
Mar 31, 2017
great place good locations
Mar 31, 2017
Really like how close it was to everything how friendly everybody was things for the kids to do nice pool the only thing issue I had was not the campgrounds fault somebody's dog took a big doo doo in front of our trailer
Mar 30, 2017
Love the improvements that are being made. Keep it up!
Mar 30, 2017
Great location close to everything , beautiful, clean campground helpful, friendly staff.
Mar 30, 2017
Sites are a little close together. Close to everything you need to visit.
Mar 30, 2017
Great location and staff. The sites by the main road are a little noisy, but still would stay again.
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
We had a great time! It was a lot of fun! However, the dog barking at the camp beside us like to have drove me nuts! The woman also played hard rock music loudly until 11 PM. Besides that, your park itself was really nice.
Mar 29, 2017
campsite x a little messy when it rains. mulch washes down and fills up sewer lines and under camper. Cap for your sewer line was washed away. We love to camp here though just didn't like campsite.
Mar 29, 2017
It's a beautiful camp ground and we'll maintained. Every person I spoke with was very nice.
Mar 28, 2017
Great location. East to get in to Gatlinburg and all the shops in Pigeon Forge. The KOA Workers are always around and more than willing to assist. Bathrooms were cleaned and nicely maintained. Sites had more room than most KOAs we have camped.
Mar 27, 2017
It was an awesome girls weekend staying at the KOA! great memories created!
Mar 27, 2017
We stayed for 10 nights and this is the BEST campground we have ever stayed at. The pool and hot tub were amazing! We will be back!
Mar 27, 2017
The shower house was outstanding! We loved the improvements.
Mar 27, 2017
Great Check-in...Great Staff, becoming a full fledged KOA...
Mar 27, 2017
This is a nice affordable get away camp ground good location we had a great 4 day stay we definitely will stay again
Mar 26, 2017
We stayed here for 6 days, the campsites are very nicexcited and roomy compared to other KOA camp grounds. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The bath house and laundry facilities are well kept and clean. We enjoyed our spring break vacation here and plan to return in the future!
Mar 26, 2017
Great location, not very secluded but does the trick to visit anywhere u want to go!
Mar 26, 2017
My first stay at Pigeon Forge KOA will not be my last stay with KOA.The atmosphere was extremely above expectation when it comes to campgrounds. Friendly staff saying"thank you"for calling KOA.WOW!The person on the other end was kind and willing to make my stay perfect."How can we make your stay the best." What! This is more than I've heard from anyone in along time. My stay was perfect. Thank You
Mar 26, 2017
Sites are small, crampy so close your cents due to campfire rings are close than nor.al. plan your route into your assigned campsite. Roads are narrow the size of you camper & slide outs will dictate they're choice in lot. The moa was clean people courteous.
Mar 26, 2017
Very clean and wonderful friendly staff.
Mar 25, 2017
Great location--central to everything! Well kept sites.
Mar 25, 2017
Wonderful stay site could have been more level
Mar 25, 2017
AAA
Mar 25, 2017
Fire ring was bent but really well located if you like being in town a bit
Mar 24, 2017
clean and friendly. Restrooms and showers are very nice.
Mar 24, 2017
Loved our site and had a great time. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to book here!
Mar 24, 2017
Nice and clean place, a little tight, but 15 min to Gatlinburg, good for kids I loved!!!
Mar 24, 2017
This is a beautiful campground! I have not stayed here before but it is easy to tell that the owners have made some great improvements recently. The large shower house is amazing! I love the individual shower rooms. My kids loved that the pool was open in March. (LOL - no thanks - I stuck with the hot tub 😉). The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this KOA aga
Mar 24, 2017
Absolutely our favorite place to stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Love tbs location and the staff
Mar 23, 2017
We only stay at Kia pigeon forge Tennessee love the place
Mar 22, 2017
Very friendly staff, plenty of amenities, clean facilities. Cable connection wasn't that great, only got 4 stations, picked up more from antenna- but other than that it was great!
Mar 22, 2017
Not to thrilled about your new co-ed showers.
Mar 21, 2017
The campground is nice but has lots of construction going on. The map doesn't match the property and needs updated. We had a big hole in our entrance to our spot. Also channel 5, which CBS is muted with no sound.
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Campsites are clean restrooms were really especially the newly constructed shower housenice staff was very helpful
Mar 20, 2017
Campground facilities where clean. Lots not too cramped we stayed in lot 43 unfortunately the driveway was unlevel with the pad and we where unable to get our steps out of our camper and be able to close the door. So we pulled forward of the pad and dropped our steps unfortunately it rained Friday night and our site pooled water leaving us with a large area of water at the bottom of our steps.
Mar 20, 2017
Clean, quiet, polite, quickly taken care of.
Mar 18, 2017
very friendly, close to activeties and shows
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Good location with an extremely good staff.
Mar 15, 2017
Wasn't big rig friendly. I couldn't get my 38ft. Fifth wheel in the spot I was assigned. The cable did not work at all.Did have a nice cconcrete pad with nice landscaping.
Mar 15, 2017
They were remodeling wich I understand has to be done but other than that it was nice 🌞😃
Mar 14, 2017
Great staff.
Mar 13, 2017
was told the shuttles was running. they were not we did not bring our car. spaces are too crowded
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award