Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 865-453-7903

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 23, 2017
Nice camground, clean bathrooms and showers. Sites with a patio were a bonus. Some sites even had patio furniture and landscaping. Great location, close to everything.
Apr 23, 2017
Great place to stay. Deluxe cabin very clean and comfortable!
Apr 23, 2017
Awesome cabins & ammenities! Already recommended to 2 friends, will definitely recommend to more!
Apr 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly. We stayed in a one room cabin which was actually quite spacious. Bathroom/ showers were nice and clean.
Apr 20, 2017
Great place! Facilities were extremely clean. Loved the little cabin and cannot wait to visit again. Awesome family place.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Nice, clean facility. Very family friendly. Just wish it was a little closer to the National Park.
Apr 16, 2017
The stay was amazing! We LOVED our kozy kabin! Best KOA I've stayed at so far!
Apr 15, 2017
i didn't know about the promotion on deleux cabin I stayed before I arrived , could you help me to give me a price match ? Thank you !
Apr 15, 2017
Loved it! Another great KOA vacation!👍👍
Apr 12, 2017
We enjoyed our first camping trip in a few years in the deluxe cabin! It was very clean with a tv in every room! My grandson said we would have to comeback here next time!
Apr 11, 2017
We have been staying here for a few years and we love it. The people was wonderful.
Apr 10, 2017
Your facility is very nice, but the mattresses in the camping cabins are horrible. Neither my husband nor I slept well at all, and he woke up with a severe back ache. We are seniors and we should have been told that these accommodations would not be comfortable for us.
Apr 10, 2017
We had an awesome rime..the only complaint I have is the showers close to us has one stall for handicapped. We waited 40 min for 2 girls to quit playing in the shower so I could help my son with his. His suction handle will not stick to the other walls. They weren't even showering
Apr 09, 2017
Great family place. I want to send a shout out to 2 wonderful workers Dan and Nancy they went above and beyond their job description for my little man. The facilities are nice and kept up the cabins are fair prices and we love being part of the KOA family
Apr 06, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and being able to bring our dog made it more enjoyable not having to worry about him at a kennel. The girls loved everything and met lots of new friends.
Apr 06, 2017
One of the cleanest and best maintained KOAs we've ever stayed at. There are many amenities if you are planning to stay at the campground, but it is also very close to all of the indoor and outdoor attractions of the Smoky Mountains.
Apr 06, 2017
Pretty good, disappointed that some of the amenities that were listed on the website were not available to use. Teether ball, Frisbee golf, corn hole.
Apr 05, 2017
We really liked the cabin and the layout of the lot with the patio. We have three kids and this deluxe cabin was perfect. I would like to have this same cabin on the water. The playground was great and all the amenities of the Campground were nice. The RV sites are extremely cramped so I probably would not choose this Campground for an RV site, but the deluxe cabins are great!
Apr 05, 2017
Although there was a lot of construction/remodeling going on, the site was still very clean and it didn't get in the way of the fun activities. The staff was very friendly and eager to answer any questions and extremely helpful with telling us about places to hike and other attractions. I have already recommended them to a couple of people and we will be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Gets better each visit!
Apr 04, 2017
Facility was extremely clean. Bathrooms we well maintained. Brand new deck off of our cabin was awesome. Staff was super friendly. Only our second KOA stay but we will definitely be back to this one.
Apr 03, 2017
Love the cabin on the river with the 1/2 mile paved walking path around Patriot Park. Walk to the Pottery Cafe and Grille for delicious meals. This campground has friendly staff and very clean restrooms.
Apr 03, 2017
This KOA is excellent. I don't want to say too much because I would like to have an available space for next time.
Apr 01, 2017
Deluxe cabin was very clean and everything was supplied. Linens and dishes were all very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apr 01, 2017
Every thing was great! Staff was very nice and friendly and I had a awesome time!
Mar 28, 2017
Always friendly helpful staff... Great location... Upgrades really nice
Mar 27, 2017
Our delux cabin was like staying in a tiny house! We loved it!
Mar 24, 2017
The new bath house was very nice. They had added several out door patios to many of the cabins which was a huge plus. Friendly staff. Clean. Highly recommended!
Mar 22, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean, well kept. Our only complaint would be the couch in cabin was very uncomfortable, it sunk in. The staff was super nice.
Mar 22, 2017
The first night in our cabin the heat stopped working in the middle of the night. The new bathrooms and shower house look great! However, the toilets didn't flush properly and my shower room flooded with water. I was standing in water ankle deep and had to quickly bathe and move to the other side of the shower house to continue showering and getting dressed.
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was great to let us move from a camping site to a cabin. The bathrooms seemed really far away from both sites and the beds in the cabin were really hard!
Mar 20, 2017
Had a great time. Our cabin was very clean and the perfect time for our family. We will definitely be back. Hopefully it will be a little warmer next time we come to enjoy more of the outdoor activities but my kids loved the bounce pillow and basketball.
Mar 20, 2017
Wonderful stay, as always. We will be back!
Mar 18, 2017
friendly staff. great cabin
Mar 14, 2017
Our extended stay was wonderful
Mar 14, 2017
Love the place, the remodeled bath house is great but I would like to make a few suggestions. There needs to be hooks to hang towels and clothes on inside the bathroom with a toilet and shower combo. Also needs a bench to sit and put your shoes on. The bathrooms were well lite and warm, felt like home. Appreciate all the work. Thank you
Mar 04, 2017
We've been camping at this KOA for years. We've camped in a tent, a cabin, and a camper. We've never had a problem.
Mar 03, 2017
Very nice. Very friendly
Mar 01, 2017
Great
Mar 01, 2017
Clean cabins. Friendly employees. Great location
Feb 26, 2017
Rented a deluxe cabin. It was clean ,everything worked. Great price
Feb 26, 2017
We had a great time! Nice tiny cabins. Thank you.
Feb 25, 2017
The hosts were very friendly. The only negative was that the bathrooms closest to our cabin were under construction so we had to walk across the campground to use the bathroom/shower. A minor inconvenience.
Feb 22, 2017
Would like to see more activities and options for guest staying in non peak seasons. Also may consider golf cart rentals like some of the other KOA
Feb 21, 2017
Never a disappointment
Feb 20, 2017
Very accommodating. We needed to leave early and they were able to help us out. Lovely little cabins. Will definitely be back one day!
Feb 14, 2017
It was our first time staying with y'all. We enjoyed it even though it was a short stay I would recommend it to anyone. The cabin had a lot of room for the size it was. It's great for 2 couples
Feb 04, 2017
nice people to stay with
Jan 31, 2017
I love the new updates to the campground in Pigeon Forge. Your hard work is adding a little something extra to the stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps