Parry Sound KOA

276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

RV Reviews

May 26, 2015
Had a great time, we will be back! PS I noticed when I got home that they had charged us $ 9.00 for an extra child for 3 nights and we just had our son, not really a big deal but just thought I'd mention it. Thanks!
May 26, 2015
Beautiful large sites, and super - friendly staff!
May 26, 2015
Beautiful park, great Hosts.
May 26, 2015
.
May 26, 2015
Michelle and Don are the best! We will definitely be returning. They take care of us and address our concerns immediately! Love it!
May 26, 2015
It's always pleasure visiting the Parrysound KOA, it's like coming home for the holidays.
May 26, 2015
Don, Michell and there boys take great pride in their KOA.Check in was quick, friendly and informative. The campground was very well maintained and easy to navigate. I would highly recommend trying this KOA especially if you are looking us atv's on great trails. Regards, Neil and Trudi
May 26, 2015
It is alway a pleasure to start our camping season in Parry Sound it's like going home to see family
May 26, 2015
I really liked the personal touch of a guide showing me to our camp site. I found my campsite was roomy and was able to get sunshine on my site. #44
May 26, 2015
Friendly hosts good sites very clean washrooms glad I stayed there
May 26, 2015
Oct 24, 2014
Parry Sound KOA for my family is Home.( spring summer and fall). There are lots of things to do and see! The chance to enjoy and meet people and make friends, to be looked after by a winning team of happy , cheerful , helpful staff and owners. Must also say there theme weekends are fun, especially Christmas in July, of course with Santa and Halloween (even if its early)just love it!
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Michelle and Don are the perfect hosts. Michelle is very friendly and outgoing which is a must for a KOA owner. Riding our atvs on the trails was awesome and we will definately come back in the 2015 season. Keep up the good work!!!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
the campground and the staff are always great. We hope to see you next year. Enjoy your down-time....
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Expected rain and did get it but used the Parry Sound KOA as a base to drive around and explore the area. The trees were colorful and cranberries were in harvest just to the south. Had a fun time and the KOA was clean and the hosts were helpful when needed.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
The owners at the Parry Sound KOA are awesome! So welcoming and friendly. They recommended the 30,000 Island Boat Tour and even booked our tickets for us. It was wonderful! Highly recommend this beautiful, clean and lovely KOA!!!
Oct 04, 2014
So accommodating and always cheerful, always welcomed and feels like home!
Oct 04, 2014
I just wanted to drop a quick line on how much fun my family had this past weekend. My wife particular had a memorable time, being it was her first time at a KOA, she really liked the family atmosphere and comfort knowing our kids could just wonder around in a safe environment. We are looking forward to next year when we can return and spend more time exploring the area.
Oct 04, 2014
Our stay was wonderful!!! Michelle and Don were extremely helpful, from letting us choose a site that would be "satellite friendly" to allowing us to use their air compressor upon leaving When we found out that we had a very low air pressure in one of our rear wheels. The campground was well maintained and the facilities were spotless. The hosts made sure our stay was enjoyable!!!
Oct 03, 2014
The owners were very friendly and helpful. Nice clean campground
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
This is the only campground we have gone to this summer - you figure it out!!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Excellent campground! Very clean, and staff was very friendly! Very reasonable prices as well. Highly recommended.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful hosts, very pretty sites, but there are no sewer hook-ups. Very nice, well-stocked store. Unfortunately, the numerous train whistles at all hours of the day and night disturb the peaceful setting of this park.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
super friendly, amenities are exellent, however the CN trains running by do not help your sleep during the night
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
The reception by the front desk was frienly and very professionel. The site was clean and properly maintain.
Sep 09, 2014
What a great time celebrating the 25th anniversary of the parks ownership. Roast pig on a spit, clown, live band and more! Great weather for nightly campfires and a planned Halloween event during the last weekend of of our stay. Great fun, lots for kids, but peaceful and enjoyable evenings. The hosts were helpful and a pleasure to speak to.
Sep 09, 2014
HAD A WONDERFUL STAY. TOO BAD ABOUT THE TRAIN BEING SO CLOSE
Sep 09, 2014
Everything about this KOA is great! Staff, cleanliness, amenities, activities. The atmosphere in this campground is great, and we will definitely be back!
Sep 05, 2014
Had a great time.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
It's always a pleasure to come at this KOA because Michelle and Don are extremely good hosts. The staff are very friendly...everyone are so helpful and inviting. Thank you for an awesome summer....
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
The Bathrooms are not clean. All things are to old. Sorry but the stay there was not at all likely

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Could it be that you got our campground mixed up with another? You are in a different park each night with your rental. Our washrooms are spotless & newly renovated last season. We are sad with this rating as we think there has been a misunderstanding of language as well as mistaken identity.
Sep 02, 2014
As always it's an absolute pleasure staying at the Parry Sound KOA!! Always feels like home to our family!
Sep 02, 2014
The weather did its best to dampen our spirits but don and Michelle would not let that happen with all the activities for the kids the amazing haunted house and the dance and corn roast thank you and see you soon
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.