Parry Sound KOA

Open May 1 - October 12

Reserve: 800-562-2681

Info: 705-378-2721


276 Rankin Lake Road

Seguin, ON P2A 0B2 Canada Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Rental Trailer

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 914 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
The best KOA ever !!!!!!!!
Oct 13, 2015
The experiance was just great. Loved it!! Great hosts. Family feeling!!
Oct 13, 2015
We had amazing time. The Barry family is so warm and welcoming. We are sad the season is over. Will be back next year for sure!
Oct 13, 2015
Don and Michellle are always wonderful hosts! They always have fun things on the go!! Love them very much!! Their camp grounds are always clean and well kept!
Oct 13, 2015
As always excellent staff, service and lots of colour trees were beautiful sad to leave but will be back next year for sure we camped at Parry Sound three times this year and it wasn't enough owners are very friendly and treat you like family
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Love this park
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
for the short stay, we found the staff and campers to be friendly and helpful. facilities were clean. Owners showed real concern for visitors.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
We have stayed at the Parry Sound KOA for many years and it is always a wonderful experience.
Oct 11, 2015
Our weekend was great, very friendly staff all around.
Oct 09, 2015
We love this KOA and look forward to visiting here each camping season. Michelle and her family are great hosts, so friendly and helpful! This is a great place to stay with lots to do in the Parry Sound area!!!!
Oct 08, 2015
great place to stay , small but quiet and ATV friendly , Camped with 10 others
Oct 05, 2015
Stayed in late Sept/Oct and enjoyed stay. Like the touch where they take you to your site thus avoiding any confusion. Close to Parry Sound so enjoyed island cruise. Would stay again
Oct 03, 2015
loved it! Clean and well organized.
Oct 01, 2015
A lovely campsite. Extremely friendly and helpful owners
Sep 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Wonderful owners, lots to do and see. Looking forward to going back next season. THANKS AGAIN
Sep 29, 2015
very friendly/helpful. site was good.only downside was the pool was not working and the weather would have allowed for a swim.
Sep 29, 2015
Michelle and Don are awesome hosts.. our children are riding dirt bikes and with having the trail close its amazing.. Thanks for a great season KOA Parry Sound..
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Secluded with nice walks for the dogs
Sep 29, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time here. Would highly recommend it to everyone!
Sep 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in late September, very quiet, well kept campground. Will be back next year.
Sep 24, 2015
Lovely park, very rustic!, lots of trees around the sites which could potentially cause a problem for some rigs - friendly helpful staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Weather was not on our side, but we really liked the set up and were happy as transients to obtain a very nice site by the trails so we could hike our dogs. Don and Michelle were very friendly and available to all campers.
Sep 22, 2015
As usual, it was a fabulous stay. Great hosts, and the weather even cooperated. Parry Sound KOA is our favorite spot to camp - Thank you Don and Michelle
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Parry Sound KOA. Everyone is very friendly, whether it be staff or other guests. Look forward to booking our stay for next year.
Sep 21, 2015
Always a pleasure seeing Don and Michelle
Sep 21, 2015
Very peaceful stay!
Sep 20, 2015
We arrived late after office was closed they was a welcome note with instructions to our site When we went to pay in the morning they were very welcoming and informative. We enjoyed our stay very much
Sep 20, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed at KOA Parry Sound. It is quiet, clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2015
No Thanks


We would prefer that you come to us if you have a problem or issues. We can not help you during your stay if you don't say anything. TIPS for next time: make a reservation when arriving on a Friday when you are 35 feet long & you can't live without satellite. We have open sites that are up to 90 ft
Sep 16, 2015
As always, the best ever
Sep 12, 2015
Great time had by all :)
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great time and loved that we could hope on the four wheeler trails without having to drive from the campsite first. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!
Sep 10, 2015
Ejoyable stay...Staff were awesome and the park events were a blast...we'll be back next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Already thinking about our longer stay next summer! Thanks Don and Michelle for making us feel so welcome! And thanks to Fred and Trudy, our very special friends for making us feel so comfortable at Parry Sound KOA.
Sep 10, 2015
Don and Michelle are amazing, so is the rest of their family
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great weekend. We love the Halloween theme and we enjoyed the corn roast as well. It's nice to see people again, that we met last year.
Sep 10, 2015
Spent 3 days with several other family members and had a great time. beautiful area and GREAT staff. See you again for sure.
Sep 10, 2015
Nice campground! Great location! Well maintained, love all the extra touches that Michelle and Don add. We definately will be back.
Sep 10, 2015
Michelle is so friendly, all the staff is great. We will be back next year!
Sep 10, 2015
Always love coming to the parry sound KOA! Super clean, super fun, super friendly! So much for the kids to do! Brought our friends up this visit as well and they thought it was "fantastic"! Will always go back and will always recommend! Thank you!!!
Sep 10, 2015
Best Koa that we have been to nicest family running it and well kept
Sep 10, 2015
Had a great time. Highly recommend for a short or long stay. A++ experience
Sep 09, 2015
The staff are always friendly and polite and the facilities are well taken care of.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals