Ouray KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8026

Info: 970-325-4736

Email

US Hwy 550 - CR23, PO Box J

Ouray, CO 81427

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 27, 2015
I LOVE this KOA! Have stayed here many times and it is an awesome campground. All the workers are friendly, the food is wonderful, campground is well maintained and clean. Love Dave and Deborah!!! Highly recommend Dave's BBQ!!! Yum! Will be back!!! Extra perk... Jeep rentals on-site!!!
Jun 26, 2015
The staff was friendly even though they were crazy busy. Giftshop well supplied, the room clean & perfect. The little café for breakfast was in a nice location but cooking staff may have been new. It took an exorbitant amount of time to get my three pancakes (only one other ticket in front of mine). Something askew in kitchen. Staff member kind& apologetic. LOVELY LOCATION!
Jun 23, 2015
Very clean, beautiful area. Personnel were all very nice and knowledgeable. Check-in and check-out were easy.
Jun 23, 2015
Our cabin was very clean and comfortable. All necessities were included. I really enjoyed this campground. Showers in the bathrooms were very nice and no wait time to use them. Highly recommend.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
We loved our stay. We normally travel in our motorhome, but decided to do the cabins this time and they were nice. Loved the roomy decks & outdoor space.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Everything was perfect. The staff were wonderful, views amazing and the Kabin was exactly what we needed (and spotless).
Jun 22, 2015
Great people and clean,safe campground.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay with the exception of when we arrived our site had been given to someone else. On checkout day we ran to town about two hours before we we going to checkout and when we returned our fire ring was cleaned along with our extra firewood we were going to take with us and our large match lite charcoal bag that was barely used that was on our cabin porch was also taken.
Jun 18, 2015
I had hoped for better weather but you can't have everything. My thanks for a cabin close to the bathroom. We did need that for sure.
Jun 17, 2015
Beautiful, nice staff, cabin was new, clean, convenient, stocked with everything we needed. Was a wonderful experience. Thanks for the great time.
Jun 16, 2015
We loved everything about our stay. It was clean well maintained and well run. We got a slightly different cabin than we expected but it worked out OK
Jun 16, 2015
We had a great time .. Have already recommend it to friends and family.. We will be back next year .. Thanks for the hospitality 😊
Jun 16, 2015
It is a great place, very clean with friendly employees. The breakfast is eggcellent.
Jun 15, 2015
Clean cabins! Beautiful campground. Very friendly staff. We will be back! Thank you!!
Jun 15, 2015
Had an excellent stay again for the second time. Look forward to coming back again. Really enjoyed visiting with the hosts Fran and Noel from Orangefield!
Jun 15, 2015
The best, our second stay. Clean facilities, dog and environmentally friendly.
Jun 14, 2015
It was our 1st time at a KOA and we had a great time. Will definitely be back. Bathrooms we're always clean, views we're beautiful and staff was very friendly.
Jun 08, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous location!! Run, don't walk, to your computer and book a stay right now!! First time staying in a luxury cabin, (we've retired the tent) and did not disappoint!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award