Ouray KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8026

Info: 970-325-4736

Email

US Hwy 550 - CR23, PO Box J

Ouray, CO 81427

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Nice sites, very clean facilities.
Jul 26, 2015
we absolutely loved the deluxe cabin would stay again.
Jul 26, 2015
OUR DELUXE CABIN WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE KOA STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE CREEKSIDE CAFE HAS GREAT FOOD & DAVE'S BBQ IS THE BEST! AWESOME OWNERS!
Jul 25, 2015
great facility wonderful people have already made reservations to come back next year
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Love staying at the Ouray KOA during FJ Summit. The only thing I would suggest is remodel the "main" buildings shower/bathroom to mirror the other shower blocks near the tent camping areas. Food was great! Cabin is perfect size. One other thing to consider is keep children 15 and under from using the hot tub. It's hard to enjoy that feature with young kids jumping/swimming in the hot tub. Thanks
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
ENJOYED IT
Jul 21, 2015
Great place, been here 9 times! however, one of the staff, rather than pulling me to the side to remind me of the 5 mph speed limit (I was doing 9-10) professionally, came walking over a hill and yelled at me from 40 yards away. I made an honest mistake and needed to be reminded, but not yelled at across the park.
Jul 21, 2015
creekside cafe is a great value for breakfast and dinner, entertainment was awesome.
Jul 20, 2015
Been staying there for years and I always get consistent service. Top notch facility and one of the best KOA's I have stayed at.
Jul 20, 2015
Great as usual
Jul 19, 2015
need toilet seat covers, this will save a lot of toilet paper used to cover seats.
Jul 19, 2015
Cold showers were unexpected and unwelcome. I understand water conservation but I spent more water trying to adjust the temperature.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award