Ouray KOA

Open May 1 - September 30

Reserve: 800-562-8026

Info: 970-325-4736

Email

US Hwy 550 - CR23, PO Box J

Ouray, CO 81427

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, Great facilities.
Aug 23, 2015
Great campground, very clean, helpful staff and GREAT BBQ awesome we will be back.
Aug 22, 2015
It was an amazing KOA! Very cozy!
Aug 21, 2015
Awesome BBQ on Wednesday night!
Aug 20, 2015
We loved the new cabins you have added. They are terrific.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
I love this place!!!! The crew here has done a great job for quite a few years. We always hate to leave. Between the scenery and folks at KOA a perfect stay every time
Aug 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Wonderful campground but would like to see more restroom/showers added. And have pet friendly cabins with indoor plumbing.
Aug 17, 2015
This is a beautiful KOA! The cabins were great and the food from their restaurant was excellent! The live band and dancing made dinner so much fun! And the hosts help make the camp warm and inviting!
Aug 14, 2015
Everyone was extremely friendly, facilities were clean, and the bed in the cabin we rented for the weekend was surprisingly comfortable.
Aug 14, 2015
Great location. Good btw on wed. Staff and owners made you feel at home. Great time chatting at bar. Wifi hit or miss but good enough for email etc.
Aug 12, 2015
Great clean campground facility. Personnel are super friendly. Cafe has a great selection of food and is great!
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice cabins. Food at restaurant was great. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2015
My first time to stay at a KOA facility. Enjoyed the cabin and Marilyn was extremely helpful and polite!
Aug 10, 2015
Wow! Been to MANY KOA's and this is the best KOA I have ever been to! Big facility with lots of amenities.
Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful area and close to town. Great ammenties!
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground with friendly staff and super clean restrooms. I liked the way the different types of lodging were mixed together instead of Kabins in one area and only RVs in another. My only complaint would be that the mattress in our Kabin was quite hard, and the most uncomfortable of any KOA I've stayed at. We'll remember to bring our camping pads to put on top next time.
Aug 10, 2015
we brought our grandchildren for an overnight stay. We had a great time, wished we could've stayed longer!!
Aug 10, 2015
Quite and relaxing with wonderful breakfast.
Aug 10, 2015
Great spot to stay! We rented a jeep on site! Wonderful food and the facilities were very clean!
Aug 10, 2015
The facilities were complete and clean. The offered cafe served good food. The camp was quiet and the staff and residents were all polite.
Aug 09, 2015
Outstanding facility! Friendly knowledgeable staff, new the area well. Everything was very clean and the overall campground was beautiful. We can't wait to plan another trip so we can stay there again. Very Happy Customer, Robert Stevens
Aug 09, 2015
Beautiful location, flendly and courteous staff. Cabins were really clean and we'll kept.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award