Orlando Southwest KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4712

Info: 863-424-1880

Email

2525 Frontage Road

Davenport, FL 33837

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
I stayed in the deluxe cabin with my wife and three girls for a week while we visited family. The entire camp is spotless, quiet, and shopping and restaurants are very convenient to the camp. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return.
Jun 19, 2016
Campground was clean, pool was nice & bathroom/shower facilities were great! However apart from the pool & jump pad there were really no other activities for kids. The campground seems better suited for adults without children or those just needing a quick stay over.
May 25, 2016
Great!
May 23, 2016
The site was clean and easy to pull into. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The facilities were clean and easily accessible.
May 23, 2016
The Deluxe cabins are AMAZING! The campground is beautiful! We could not have had a better time! The only feedback I would provide would be for the cabin that fits 8 to also have at least outdoor table & seating for 8 and a larger garbage can. Also a bath mat for when you get out of the shower. We are truly hooked on Deluxe cabins and are already planning our next trip!!!
May 23, 2016
Awesome cabin and the staff is super friendly! Will be back.
May 17, 2016
Great staff great service.
May 04, 2016
We love KOA, a great experience, every time.
Apr 25, 2016
Fantastic location, grounds, and facilities. Beautiful, sparkling clean swimming pool. Updates in the ladies shower would be fantastic but even with it being a little dated it is always clean and maintained.
Apr 14, 2016
The staff was fabulous and we loved all the recent upgrades to the park! We will definitely be back next year!
Apr 05, 2016
Our family had an awesome time at KOA!
Apr 02, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
The kamping kabin was clean, well-kept and comfortable. Facilities were nice and clean. Overall nice place
Mar 14, 2016
Great
Mar 10, 2016
Kids had a great time. Deluxe cabin was clean and comfortable. The Keurig Coffee machine was a nice touch. Will be visiting more KOA's in the future!
Feb 17, 2016
Wonderful friendly people and beautiful well kept campground. We really enjoyed ourselves and coming back in November 2016.
Feb 11, 2016
It was great.
Feb 09, 2016
My family stayed in a deluxe cabin and had a great time! The staff was immediately responsive to every concern we had. They even came right away to help with getting on wifi!! Our cabin was so clean. The amenities of the glider, fire pit, porch and bedrooms all exceeded our expectations. It was wonderful!! We all talked how this was the best family trip ever...and we've been lots of places!!
Nov 04, 2015
Overall very enjoyable.Few challenges were immediately remedied.
Nov 04, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
It was a wonderful nite stay after an airplane ride from ks. Very nice cabin with lots of room for all of us. Nice clean pool that was enjoyed by all. Hot dogs cooked over the open pit BBQ was lots of fun. Thank you for a great night
Oct 26, 2015
Clean and friendly
Oct 12, 2015
We 3 had a great stay will be back soon FYI very clean cabin Thank you Ruth........
Oct 05, 2015
had a great time and will be back in dec.
Sep 29, 2015
Had a great time, pool beautiful, associates very friendly and helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
Area is clean, excellent location, staff friendly.
Aug 28, 2015
Everything was shipshape! the staff was responsive and pleasant and the WiFi was strong and reliable. It is one of the nicest Campgrounds I have ever stayed in!
Aug 04, 2015
Always happy to stay here. I have recommended this KOA to several people. Love this KOA!
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice staff clean and quiet
Jul 22, 2015
GREAT staff, very helpful and made sure we were able to fix a propane issue on our new trailer. the only bad thing was florida's mid summer humidity, so we used the pool often!!
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed at KOA in Davenport for our anniversary weekend, and I knew it was a deluxe cabin but I was blown away by how beautiful it was!! Definitely looking forward to going back again next year but with family this time!!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Awesome!
Jun 28, 2015
Our family had a great time. It is one of the best campgrounds that we have been to. Nice and clean and very friendly staff! Thank you for a great experience.
Jun 23, 2015
We loved the layout of the cabin. However, we arrived after office had closed and We had bugs on one bed and a major amount of crumbs on pull out couch. So we had two girls sharing a twin bed. Staff was prompt in cleaning and even left treats for the girls. Next day power went out which I guess also effected hot water heater (cold showers). Again after hours but quick repair.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
The staff was friendly, the bathrooms were clean and it was quiet and peaceful. We loved our stay!
Jun 16, 2015
The staff was great, park was clean, pool water needed a little attention, loved the cabin was however was very dissapointed to find no stove in the deluxe cabin.
Jun 14, 2015
we had a great time as always at this KOA. We stayed in a small cabin and were pleased with the accommodations. We will be back to stay there again soon.
May 25, 2015
I loved the deluxe cabin very clean and comfortable.. Staff was friendly and helpful which made check in a breeze
May 15, 2015
Very clean facility and the staff was very friendly and helpful. very accommodating. Would stay there again if the occasion arises and have already recommended to my friends. The rustic cabin was great and exactly what I was looking for...
May 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at the Orlando SW KOA, the cabins were comfortable, clean and larger than most, the restrooms/shower room was very clean,the staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 29, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
Stay here every winter for several months. Great campground and facilities. Many great improvements this year. Keep up the good work!
Apr 12, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful.It was my first time staying in a cabin and I loved it,the bathrooms were clean and kitchen.Not much privacy in the tent sites or trailor sites.The reck room can use a upgrade as well. Aside from that we had a great time.
Apr 08, 2015
This KOA is the best one we have ever stayed in.
Mar 28, 2015
Very nice and clean facilities. Highly recommend this KOA!
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
wonderful stay, very peaceful despite so many campers. The staff was exceptional, both professional and courteous.
Mar 13, 2015
The bathhouse needs a renovation. Not sure if it is cleaned everyday. Enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals