Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
wonderful quiet stay...the sites are a little to close to have fires though..washrooms were excellent.
Aug 28, 2016
Good , Quiet
Aug 28, 2016
easy access, clean, quite, close to falls, very helpful and informative
Aug 28, 2016
Right out front gate- Easy bus service 15 mins to falls.
Aug 28, 2016
campsites are too close to each other and back in sites are especially close but very clean and close to the falls All-all good
Aug 28, 2016
Love the adult only HOT hottub! Location was great. Area was beautiful. Safe and secure.
Aug 27, 2016
Great staff and service
Aug 27, 2016
Very busy and crowded campsite but amenities were good. Bathrooms were somewhat dirty but that may have been because of the volume of use.
Aug 27, 2016
Staff was friendly, camping sites were close but quiet. Met people from all over the world and USA.
Aug 27, 2016
The people at the reception are very friendly and helpful. The washrooms have enough space and are very clean. Access to public transportation to the falls is excellent. Overall a good place to stay when visiting the Niagara Falls.
Aug 27, 2016
Le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et sympathique. Les installations sont propres et bien tenues. Les douches sont gratuites. Et... Il y a même un bain! Très facile d'y voyager avec des enfants.
Aug 27, 2016
Dog barking not controlled. we complained from our site #32 The dog was on a seasonal site at end of our road.
Aug 26, 2016
Lots for our 6 year old grandson to do .wonderful and helpful staff
Aug 26, 2016
Pas de service du tout en français ! Égout pas facile à vider un peu trop haut!Quand même bien!Pour famille et près de tout!
Aug 26, 2016
Anyone in a RV or Travel Trailer who doesn't stay here is making a huge mistake. Proximity to the WeGo and all the attractions. The staff have their gear together. Store is well stocked. Was the only place we purchased souvieners. Well except for all the ponchos we got on the tours. Thanks again for a lovely vacation.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice family campground - very clean, very quiet and I felt secure.
Aug 26, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. Heard good things about the park and facilities and I must say we were delighted to see they were all true! Great camping experience for families with young children. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 25, 2016
Staff very gentle, kids facilities awesome, pool dirty and speed on streets over 8 kmh even by staff
Aug 25, 2016
Très propre, beaucoup de services , Bien penser pour la poubelle et distributeur de sac pour chien , Calme , tout est parfait ! Nous retournerons ds un KOA
Aug 25, 2016
It's great to have 2 outside pools and 1 inside pool. Our granddaughters had fun on the jumping pillow. Staff took care of children that acted inappropriately. Very large campground which made it nice to bike around. Having the Wego transit system outside the campground was nice. Staff was very nice and helpful. Our only recommendation is that the indoor pool be checked every day for hair.
Aug 25, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. Quiet , clean and far enough away from the tourist craziness but close enough to attractions. We were happy...
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Very clean and well-kept campsite. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping, if you so choose. Short trip to the Falls and casino.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice clean park and located close to the Falls. Redline bus system shuttles to the falls every 30 minutes.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean grounds, people very welcoming!! We had a great week!!
Aug 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. The kids had fun at the activities. I would come again.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great stay at your campground this past weekend. The facilities were very well kept and every one was friendly.
Aug 23, 2016
Lots of things to do. Showers and bathrooms are clean. And when I forgot my crank to put up my pup the staff went to find one for me to use. Very helpful. Thanks KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
Nous avons apprécié le système de transport vers les chutes (wego). Camping bien entretenu.
Aug 22, 2016
Terrain trop petit. Pas assez de végétation. Tout ce qui nous attire là c'est : les chutes. Puisque peu de chose à faire sur le camping.
Aug 22, 2016
Low hanging branches hit motor home at site and traveling down the interior roads. This looks like an old park, small sites and dirt.
Aug 22, 2016
Its always a great time at Niagara KOA !
Aug 22, 2016
Just need Wi-Fi straight here I was over from USA and couldn't get wifi on my tablets I had three my phone only maybe two f the eight days
Aug 22, 2016
A great value and a great location!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The Campground is super clean, and very accessible. The only thing I would say negative is 1) Rules are not applied (ex.: you ask people not to attach things to the trees and they all do and you never give warnings) - 2) Your young staff (students) need to be more coached: they are shy, don't speak clearly and do not say thank you or your welcome... One more thing to say, but no more place!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place. Bus right outside to take to the falls. Sites are a little too close together. Very good promotion of park activities. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms
Aug 22, 2016
Met expectations.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We have come to this koa every year, and it never disappoints. the kids love all the activities and we love the cleanliness of the sites. it is our Thanksgiving tradition campsite now. see you in October.
Aug 22, 2016
Very family friendly and super clean! Park rangers are very strict at night so don't plan to be up any later than 11.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice place but very tight quarters
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We especially enjoyed the pools nd the garden-movie in the Evening.
Aug 22, 2016
Très beau camping avec commodités. Le camping est propre. Nous avons apprécié le tour avec le tracteur et la soiree cinéma. Parfait pour les voyages en famille!
Aug 22, 2016
The campground is a nice setting in the middle of a city and conveniently located for Niagara Falls attractions. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps