Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Sites were vert small. But the kids loved the big trampoline..
Aug 12, 2013
Very kid friendly; lots and services were good; great location. A little pricey but typical of the area.
Aug 12, 2013
Great park for families. So much to do without even leaving the park!! Huge clean washrooms were a bonus. Will definitely be coming back again.
Aug 12, 2013
Great thanks
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
It was a nice camp ground and it was nice someone was there to allow us a late checkin but our 50 amp hydro service we paid for was not working and when I informed them by long distance call they did not even offer a credit of any type. a little disappointing.
Aug 11, 2013
As a family we have mixed opinions. My boys loved the jumping pillow and the indoor pool. Whilst for me whilst the site had good facilities, it was next door to a rail track which wasn't advertised and the shower block was in desperate need of refurbishment although it was clean. I am not complaining however I do not think it was worth over $100 a night which was twice the price of any other KOA.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very good campground for Pop-up's (water and electric only site)! Professional staff. Wifi could use a bandwidth upgrade.
Aug 11, 2013
Very nice KOA! Sites are well kept, washrooms are clean. All the pools are quite nice and the adult only hot tub was nice as well. The bus service to the Falls and other activities was good. The only complaint we have is the internet connection. Although the park lists internet as one of the services, the connection is very bad. Would not connect at our site at all. Made it hard to research stuff.
Aug 11, 2013
3 ième visite a ce camping et nous y retournerobs, personnel très gentils , camping très propre et beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants
Aug 11, 2013
lorsque j'ai réservé, on m'a dit un prix pour la location de mon terrain mais lorsque je suis arrivée, il y avait des montants excédents pour tous les enfants et nos invités. les prix affichés comprennent seulement 2 adultes. J'ai trouvé que le prix était très dispendieux presque 600$ du dimanche au vendredi!!! c'est presque 200$ de plus que ce que la fille m'avait dit lors de la réservation.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
I STAYED WITH OUR GRANDCHILDREN AND IT WAS GREAT .THEY ESPECIALLY LIKED THE JUMPING PILLOW .THE WEGO BUS WAS AWESOME.WE VISITED MANY SITES IN THE AREA.ALL READY PLANNING A NEW TRIP AND KOA WILL BE INCLUDED
Aug 11, 2013
Nice shaded rev park, lots of amenities for families and children. Bathrooms were impeccably clean, showers with good water pressure, lots of sinks also in bathrooms which is unusual for an Rv park bathroom.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Was great campground, but need better WiFi. We couldn"t use smart phones so web would have helped. I never have good luck with tango. KOA needs to get a WiFi of their own
Aug 09, 2013
Great park lots of fun, really enjoyed the live band! Facilities were clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
not five stars because we had a compressor from koa opposite to our place, which was running loud as a truckmotor and 24 hours lasting.
Aug 09, 2013
Lots of activities to keep everyone busy. Close to attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 08, 2013
We had a great time at KOA once again. If I had to comment about anything it would be that I would have liked if the washrooms were cleaned more than once a day; especially on a long weekend. Also, re:the pets; there should be a designated area for the dogs to do their business. We witnessed several times, dogs walked to near by sites, where children play, so that they could relieve themselves.
Aug 08, 2013
très beau camping avec beaucoup d activité pour la famille
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
It was a great place to come, very clean and friendly staff. The cost for tenting with electrical was a little pricey with tax $76.00 a night and the ice cream and slushies were a little high too. Overall activities were great.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Sites were very small. This is not a good campground to take a family to as there is alot of young people who are just there to party. Complained a couple times about the noise, and nothing was done about it. I would never stay at this campground again.
Aug 07, 2013
Our stay was great. Clean, friendly and fun for all. We will back.
Aug 06, 2013
Our grandson loved the wagon ride!! Nice quiet park in the late evening. Lots so events going on. Will definitely be back!!
Aug 06, 2013
We found KOA Niagara to be a great and fun place for both my wife and our grand children, with lots to keep them entertained
Aug 06, 2013
Very clean, staff are friendly. Easy to get to the Fall. We'll visit the campground again.
Aug 06, 2013
The campground was great the staff friendly and we enjoyed the trip. I would have rated them higher but I think the site were too tight I like sites that are a bit roomier. That said the site is laid out nicely and the shower and bath houses were spotless. The wireless connection left a lot to be desired, It got to be such a pain I stopped using it. All in all nice campground.
Aug 06, 2013
great campground but the rates are the highest I've ever paid for a site
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
We love the location and the service is good also. The downside to this Koa is the prices are VERY high so we don't go to this one as much and the lots are VERY tiny..you are eating facing your neighbours septic hose.
Aug 06, 2013
This campground is geared toward families with young children, for my needs ,which is a comfortable,quiet,clean place to stay, it was inappropriate the sites were cramped,it was chaotic and noisy . I was most disappointed that I was charged $18 to have two friends come in for dinner with me. This was in none of the literature I was given and not in the camp rules. There was virtually no service
Aug 06, 2013
In my opinion, camping is more fun and enjoyable for the kids more than the parents. One of the great features of KOA is it's family-oriented, kids care-free environment which my wife and I really like. We did not feel worry about there whereabouts and safety which allowed us to sit and catch up or relax in front of the campfire. We'll certainly share our experiences to our family and friends.
Aug 06, 2013
Our site was nice 164, with space, the campsite was packed, but paper towel was replenished regularly in the washroom! Thank you
Aug 06, 2013
Loved our stay again.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
All the activities were great, and we had a good time again! Except for the group beside us who stayed up chatting and laughing until 3:30 am, the park was good. It was well maintained, and the staff were really helpful. See you next year!
Aug 06, 2013
we go to this campground often and are never disappointed with our stay
Aug 06, 2013
Great campground for groups. We stayed in the purple area and although privacy was not great, it served our purpose well. Super clean washrooms and toilets!! The cleanest facilities I have ever been to! Staff are very helpful, responsive and friendly. Great programs for kids. Loved the band on Saturday night! Giselle

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.