Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 25, 2016
Great stay as always!
May 25, 2016
Well evrything is very nice i was happy only a problem no hot water in the shower we has to go to the far shower they has to put a big tank my idea rest very happy
May 25, 2016
Great location friendly staff very clean property and well looked after, the pool was great overall we enjoyed our stay and will be back in August.
May 25, 2016
We enjoyed campground our only complaint is that our site was too small for our RV. We couldn't hook up to the sewer because it was behind us rather than beside us. We paid for a sewer site and then we're unable to use it.
May 25, 2016
I have been a loyal KOA guy for years and for the first time I was disappointed. We spent seven years there every May 24 th weekend then parked our trailer at a park for 4 years and the last 2 years we have been back to Niagara Falls. We were in a 50 ft back in (I am 41 ft long) and there was no room left at all. Then across the way on a pull thru there were 4 units all under 25 feet. Not Right.
May 25, 2016
Great stay but I was too close to the park, made a reservation for sept long weekend further from the the park.
May 25, 2016
Très beau camping et très propre. Par contre, nous étions entouré de chien jappais lorsquenous sortions, rentrions ou bougions sur notre emplacement c'étsit désagréable. Bel accueil.
May 25, 2016
Water pressure was too low. Damp station is right besides the children play area and it is almost impossible to find it.
May 24, 2016
It was very crowded- we were on a group site with a pop up tent and they had 6 people (adults) in the tent We had requested full service and didn't get it There should have been more times for adult swim Children were in the hot tub- a 2 year old! We should have been told about the train every morning at 6:00 am
May 24, 2016
It was amazing!Lots of activities for the kids. Super clean and friendly.
May 24, 2016
I always enjoy my time at KOA in Niagara Falls. Lisa is very accommodating. Park is beautiful and clean
May 24, 2016
enjoyed our stay like always. it was a busy weekend at the park, but the womans bathroom and the park itself was clean
May 24, 2016
Great place for the kids. Well kept. We had trouble finding our campsite. More signs would have helped. Site 294. Not a big deal.
May 24, 2016
We had a fantastic time!! What a way to kick off our 2016 camping season with KOA. Lots of great times, laughs and memories created :).
May 24, 2016
It was an excellent park and perfect for families with young children.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
it was a peaceful place with lots of activities for all the people that were with us We will come again
May 24, 2016
No hot water in showers. Plugged toilets. We have been here before but this weekend was bad Best part was the weather
May 24, 2016
Had a great stay. When we booked we asked to be near our friends. Although we were on the same road. We were at one end and they were at the other.
May 24, 2016
Would rather have given a separate donation to KOA Care camps than the nickle and dime approach for this weekend. Overall well serviced for families and we will return
May 24, 2016
love the park but we found it hard to get into our spots with cars and little trailers parked on the outside as did others too trying to get in. maybe nobody should park on edge in front row. otherwise great stay thanks
May 24, 2016
We love staying at this park!
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great clean Park with lots to do!!! Sites are a bit on the small side.
May 24, 2016
Very friendly campground and clean great staff tons of things for kids to do
May 24, 2016
It was great
May 24, 2016
Great Stay, lots for the kids to do, clean bathrooms and lots of activities to get the campers involved
May 24, 2016
Great!
May 24, 2016
It's my second time at Niagara Falls location and we really like. Everything was perfect. Thanks.
May 24, 2016
To many people and the staff was so rude to us.
May 24, 2016
Bathrooms were SUPER clean -w toilet paper&soap! the were very clean w GOOD grass. NO night critters. the only thing i can say is one staff member in particular was quite rude and disrespectful MORE THAN ONCE. Staff can get re-education on how to roll out camp policies while maintaining company-client remationships healthy.this man was also rude to my daughter &other camprs. overal good exprnc:-)
May 24, 2016
Friendly service. Easy sign in process. Appreciated free fire wood delivery to site. Site was very clean upon arrival. We had Full hook up service at our site and everything was awesome. Thank you for a great two four long weekend. Looking forward to coming back next year.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Fantastic place, great play and pool areas. Great activities for those that want to participate. The only downside was there were no fireworks for Victoria day on Sunday at the park itself.
May 24, 2016
Campsite are way too close to each other. Your basically eating where the campsite in front of you is draining their toilets, very gross.
May 24, 2016
We had a fun weekend.
May 24, 2016
We enjoyedbour stay there. They only thing we had a problem with was being provided a very small campground eight near the road. We had to go back to het another camp site. They had no problem with giving us what was available. Other then that, we enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and environment was refreahing. I would defenitley reccommend this koa site!
May 24, 2016
gentillesse du personnel très propre salle de douche très bien beaucoup d`activités pour enfants terrain propre je vous le recommande fortement rien de négatif
May 24, 2016
Koa niagara is a grate place to camp and bring you kids the staff including Lisa the one who runs the grounds are extremely friendly
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Fantastic as always, new activities kids loved, same great friendly staff 😀
May 24, 2016
We love our weekends away at KOA Niagara Falls
May 24, 2016
We had a great weekend. Although the campground is great, it wasn't as good as we expected. We had heard about it but would have liked more activities for the kids.
May 23, 2016
Great bathrooms. Very clean park, but a lot of kids. There is plenty for the kids to do, so they didn't really bother us. I am just an old grump.
May 23, 2016
First stay at a KOA campsite and the site exceeded my expectations , lots of staff all friendly and helpful and very clean campground from the grounds themselves to the washrooms. Oh yeah the showers were clean also and Free with hot water . A+ KOA Niagara , thank you
May 23, 2016
check in was quick and friendly staff also accomodated my site request. Site and facilities were clean. Busy park with lots of recreational options great for families.
May 23, 2016
Clean, many entertainments, great for families with kids. Slow service in patio. Too overcrowded camping
May 22, 2016
Staff was excellent.
May 22, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities were up to date and clean. Awesome experience! Cons: pet park is to small for large dogs. Branches need to be trimmed, pulling in low hanging branch took out our fixed antenna. Need cable access We will return again in a couple years!
May 22, 2016
This is a great RV site EXCEPT their WiFi is AWFUL!! Many parks have bad wifi. This park has a great capability that is all but impossible to use. It requires constant log-ins, changed passwords without notice, log-in is very cumbersome and not small screen friendly, and they block to many sites . Very frustrating and detracts from an overall good experience. Clean up the access for wifi!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award