Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2017
While we only stayed over night and had limited contact, everything was as advertised and the bathrooms were spotlessly clean.
Jun 10, 2017
Lovely site - friendly staff - shower block lovely
Jun 10, 2017
Nice campground to visit Niagara Falls. Bus stop right in front of the campground, tickets available at front office. Clean facilities, and quit.
Jun 10, 2017
largest and best KOA we stayed at on our trip. The total staff was friendly and very helpful. Our advice is stay at this KOA.
Jun 10, 2017
Wonderful place. Clean. Level pad.
Jun 10, 2017
A lot of barking dogs from trailers.They should have been told to keep them quiet.Other than that it was ok.Staff in office were friendly.Also hard to pull RV out as not enough room to turn on to the roads from site.Had to ask other campers to move their cars.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Beautiful KOA! Bath houses best we've experienced! Bus to attractions right at site. Couldn't have been better!
Jun 09, 2017
Great place. Very convenient to all the Falls Activities via the WeGo Bus system. My only complaint is the pricing. I know that KOA Kampgrounds are usually higher than others, but when I am paying MORE for a spot than a decent hotel room costs I feel it is getting out of hand.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 08, 2017
Good stay very comfortable
Jun 08, 2017
Excellent facility. Having an indoor pool, hot tub & sauna was fantastic.
Jun 08, 2017
Everything was clean and perfect. We love to see Wayne (security). For years we have been coming there with multiple families and children. Wayne has always taken the time to talk with them and the kids have always respected him by following the rules. As soon as all the kids seen Wayne they automatically yelled him name and said hi, those kids are now 19 and 20. It was so nice to see him!
Jun 07, 2017
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The facilities and campsite were very clean.
Jun 07, 2017
Everything was kept up well. Clean park and washrooms.
Jun 07, 2017
Closest to the falls!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
First Time stay. Enjoyed the campground and visiting the area. They were dealing with a small problem of flooding that is effecting everyone in Southern Ontario. They were doing there best to accommodate everyone. Will be back!
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Did not like that fires got dumped with water to put them out at midnight and too quiet after 1030pm..got told to be quiet from laughing while playing cards. But over all enjoyed our time.
Jun 06, 2017
Super clean, and very friendly! Sites we great. Lots of space. Garbage pickup at the lot! Would go back!
Jun 06, 2017
Campground was very clean and sites were Lots of activities for families with kids. Firewood was really overpriced!
Jun 06, 2017
Very well received. Have theft of a cell phone. Very accommodating put down a mat for us because of the rain.
Jun 06, 2017
Nice place, Amy was a great help to us.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
We love this campground. Staff are wonderful, lots of trees and green space, comfort stations are extremely clean.
Jun 05, 2017
The park is always beautifully clean and well maintained. The indoor pool was clean and great to relax in. The stands are very nicely grassed and lots of shade trees around. The staff are very friendly and courteous, I will recommend this park to friends again and again.
Jun 05, 2017
This is one of the best KOA's I have ever stayed. Great staff, extremely clean. Would recommend this place highly.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Our second time at a KOA facility and it was great. Clean and well maintained with a friendly helpful staff. Checked a couple of times to see how we were doing which was appreciaited..
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean, nice sites and lots for kids to do. Will be returning for sure
Jun 05, 2017
Really enjoyed our day time, the camp fire rule put a damper on our evening time together.
Jun 05, 2017
Very Quiet Very Organized Bathrooms VERY CLEAN Office personal very amicable. Good Experience all around.
Jun 05, 2017
Very noisy. Cramped spaces- everybody's fire smoke fills your unit. Dog barking all day. No book exchange. Bikers allowed to make noise with car alarm on golf cart driving through camp.
Jun 04, 2017
the sites have been made smaller so that more can be shoved in there. Not conducive to a happy experience. We had a problem with noisy and bad language from a campsite behind us. Security was sadly not around. This problem persisted until about 1 a.m.
Jun 04, 2017
Desk people were not very welcoming and I felt a bit like I was interrupting their day. I wouldn't choose to stay there again, unless I was desperate.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent facilities for the kids. Well run overall. Shower and bathroom generally clean. Crowded on weekends. Worst wifi among the nine KOA facilities we've stayed in the past month. You cannot do much except simple email. At this age, the wifi capability desperately needs upgrading.
Jun 03, 2017
The initial encounter with the office staff was not the usual friendly KOA staff we have esperienced at other locations. We did not have a guide to our site, road was not marked, site layout was very poor. Parking limits not well defined, and caused a problem when another camper backed in to the site we shared. All in all not a quality KOA experience.
Jun 03, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at! Great job in keeping it up and improvements. Love the hot tub! Bathrooms are clean and very modern.
Jun 03, 2017
Everything is kept very clean and tidy. The bathroom fixtures are dated but clean. The staff are friendly, and helpful. Lots for kids to do and dog friendly.
Jun 02, 2017
By far the best KOA I have ever stayed in. Thank You
Jun 02, 2017
We disliked that we stayed right on top of everyone else at the campsite, and that there weren't any trees or anything between campsites - it hardly felt like camping, and an employee shined his golf cart headlights into our tent for half an hour late at night.
Jun 02, 2017
Welcoming, clean, great location & an awesome time. Thank you!
Jun 01, 2017
Great spot with the grandkids. Love the choice of indoor pool for cool weather
Jun 01, 2017
I had a crisis with a lost item. KOA staff (Wayne, Sandy, Chloe, et al took possession of my problem, made all contacts for me. I have never had such super support from any team of customer support people. My sincere thanks to all the Yellow Shirts.
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff and great amenities. For this being my family's first time camping it was an awesome experience!
May 31, 2017
Well I have two parts to this first one really isn't going to change anything but I still need to express my feeling regarding this. I understand this is a business but come on!! I have noticed koa packing campers like sardines in a can I mean zero space and eating right next to ur neighbors sewer line.Seriously! and still charge almost $100.00 a night. 2) pull through sites more $ but worth it
May 31, 2017
Every koa campsite I've been too so far 4 in Ontario and 1 in Winnipeg all extremely clean and very accomadating Niagara Falls was the best so far lots of stuff to do swimming pool where big and very clean I would go back and recommend my friends and family toto go to any of the ones I went to good job KOA👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤗
May 30, 2017
Staff are great and the property is clean and well looked after. We had an end spot and it was to busy and we were too close to the basketball area so it was very noisy not a fault of the KOA just unlucky to get that spot. We usually go twice a year to this campground and will be back in a different spot.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award