Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Great campground, minutes drive to all the Niagara Falls attractions. Very clean place with friendly and helpfull staff. Will be back some day for sure.
Jul 21, 2016
Les installations sont superbes et aux normes bien établi par Koa. Le wifi a souffert un peu de problème de connection. Malheureusement, des gens ou respectueux ont fortement contaminé la piscine intérieure, ont occuper de façon démesurée la bulle et les toilettes. Nous savons que ce n'est pas de votre faute mais nous voulions vous en faire part.
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Pool and playground was fantastic. Great location only minutes from the falls district and shopping. Only wish they had more trees on out site but was extremely well run. AAAAAAA++++
Jul 21, 2016
Nice and very helpful staff. But the sites are extremely tight. We reserved a spot for our 36ft RV and we couldn't hardly get into our space. And no place to park our tow vehicle. This was our first KOA stay, unfortunately it'll likely be our last.
Jul 21, 2016
Of course friendly. Very helpful with scheduling falls activities. Good size spots, Nice grounds, clean showers even had a tub to bath lil ones.
Jul 20, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. The campground is an easy drive to the falls and all of the local activities.
Jul 20, 2016
clean, quiet, comfortable, spacious/ Very nice staff. Easy in and out. Nice size parking spaces even for our 40 foot coach
Jul 20, 2016
Jammed in like sardines. First and last time to visit your park.
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean and organized excellent amenities
Jul 20, 2016
Les terrains sont beaucoup trop étroits, les pull-thru pourraient etre moins longs mais plus larges.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent amenities, super clean and modern bathrooms. Already planning another stay!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
the campground is ok, i like the showers. The wifi is poor and the kids were driving me crazy.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA was great ! Until after 10pm every night. The 10-8 quiet policy is a joke. It's not enforced unless there is complaints. After the 4th night of excessive late night parties!!!! I couldn't wait for a proper nights sleep, I want to be at least partially credited !
Jul 19, 2016
Very family friendly, clean, quiet campground
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, THE CAMPGROUND INCLUDING THE WASHROOM WERE VERY CLEAN. THE KIDS ACTIVTIES WERE WONDERFUL
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
En camping tente avec deux enfants, minimalement vous devriez prendre en considération de ne pas mettre tout le monde collé lorsque vous le pouvez, à notre arriver nous étions seul mais en quelque heures vous avez ajouter des familles de musulmane et ce directement autour de nous. Il y avait pourtant beaucoup d'espace libre. Règlement non respecté. Week end scrap
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campground. Would have been nicer if they policed the trailers with slide outs. My new neighbor was all over my picnic table and wouldn't move.
Jul 19, 2016
I am a KOA camper and normally only visit KOA campgrounds and usually always attend to this one in niagara every year 3 times during the summer but after this weekend I will not return and was so disappointed...camping was not fun at all this weekend
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff! Clean campground with lots of amenities. Wego bus stop right across the street which was very convenient to get to Niagara Falls. Great time!
Jul 18, 2016
The stay was great minus a couple of issues. The ground in our site seemed more rock than dirt. After 3 inches tent stakes just bent. On the last night the site next to use kept us awake until 5 am. We heard the security cart a couple times but nothing was done.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the campground - little insulted that we were told to shut our lights out! we always leave our lights on to deter people from stealing our coolers
Jul 18, 2016
-very clean -friendly -lots of activities -have and will recommend to everyone
Jul 18, 2016
Nice layout for RVs, the service was a lot better than what we expected, super clean facilities!
Jul 18, 2016
We had a fifth wheel and put into a back in full hookups I think 48 good thing there was a fire ban other wise the fire pit of the people beside us was right under the bedroom slide out would have been hot .. Sites too close together and yes they knew we had slide outs so not sure why we put there .. And the motor home that backin only had enough room and there back end was 6inches from our bac
Jul 18, 2016
The location is great and so are the facilities. The staff was not very friendly.
Jul 17, 2016
We brought our daughter and a friend, and they enjoyed all the activities around the campground. The staff kept the grounds clean, emptying the garbage on a regular basis. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Thanks!
Jul 17, 2016
They were absolutely great. Our son's motor home broke down and they were so accommodating.We needed to stay an extra 2 nights and it was no problem. They were the most friendly people and made you feel welcome. They place was very clean. I highly recommend this camp ground you will be more than pleased.
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice!
Jul 17, 2016
Other than the Wi-Fi, the campground was really nice. Right on the tourist bus line with discount prices on main attractions.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Sewer connection almost 1 foot above the ground. Sh!t doesn't run uphill.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Le personnel est très courtois, et la propreté des salles de bain et du camping en général est exceptionnelle. La piscine est ok et le service wi-fi aussi. C'est le paradis pour les enfants. Les couvre-feux sont respectés à la lettre.
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed a week. Had power and water shut off , had people constantly walking through my site like it was a public through way, camp staff never smile or say hi generally unfriendly and kept telling my 8 year old nephew he couldnt play on the jump zone or playground for some mysterious reason. Next year I will find somewhere slese to spend 500 dollars.
Jul 16, 2016
Large campground. Nice staff.
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground and facilities. Friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2016
wonderful campsite.Friendly and caring staff. Nice clean bathrooms and showers
Jul 16, 2016
Just disappointed that firecamps were not allowed at that time.
Jul 16, 2016
Very comfortable campsite with clean nice bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Great Thank you
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Nice pool. Nice people. Sites are too small and crowded to hang out out side.
Jul 15, 2016
This is a very nice Campground with all the amenities you can want. The staff is nice and courteous and the location is perfect for the sights of Niagara. Spaces are a little bit tight but level. Great water pressure and well working WiFi. Lots of daily activities.
Jul 15, 2016
Water installation was dripping on lot 295 and 296, advised the front desk and several crews on the campground, nobody did anything, it's too bad because lots of water was wasted during my stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Super clean and we were so impressed at how much there is to do right there. Especially for kids. Very nice staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award