Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Jul 23, 2014
Waited until 1030 for someone to come and fix our light so we could put our kids to bed. Also, i've been here before and there was Wi-Fi on the campground. This time I had to spend my whole vacation sitting in the area at the front gate where there was Wi-Fi. The excuse was that they are in the process of changing providers. Don't advertise Wi-Fi if you can't do it.I would have made other plans.
Jul 21, 2014
I love this camp ground.
Jul 21, 2014
Had good time.
Jul 20, 2014
Really enjoyed the campground, very well maintained. Very nice facilities.
Jul 20, 2014
We are pretty new to camping but this was our best experience so far! An added bonus is having the bus service right across the street from the campground. Very clean campground with great amenities. My kids wished the miniature golf was free though because at other campgrounds we stay at it is. Overall great though!
Jul 20, 2014
Awesome, awesome time.
Jul 19, 2014
Nice!
Jul 16, 2014
We arrived really late at night and the service was great with somebody taking us right to our site in the back. It was not only clean, but if we didn't have a tent, and if we didn't have to share, we might think we were in a 4 star hotel. I am a minimalist so I don't need much but my wife loved IT! Thanks KOA Niagara.
Jul 15, 2014
We stayed at KOA as usually it's a quiet campground. Unfortunately we had very noisey neighbours who did not quiet down until about 2:00 a.m. Also while relaxing at our campsite on one afternoon, one of the workers came to cut the grass. He spent a good 1-1/2 hrs cutting and creating a lot of dust. I'm sure he could see that we were not impressed & it seemed he intentionally took his time.
Jul 15, 2014
I love it! Really nice people.
Jul 15, 2014
super beau séjour, plein d'activité, douche et toilette super propre et mon terrain était vraiment grand. J'y retournerai sans hésiter!:)
Jul 13, 2014
A beautiful campground, warm and welcoming staff that made a great stay in Owen Sound. I highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 13, 2014
Félicitations pour la propreté des lieux, particulièrement des toilettes et douches. Aussi la courtoisie du personnel est à souligner. Merci!
Jul 11, 2014
This KOA is always great. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the amenities top notch. This year though I have some concerns about maintenance. Trees have not been pruned of deadwood and during a storm branches fell onto our tent site. There was one bathroom stall out of order for 2 weeks. All the while the prices keep going up.
Jul 04, 2014
This is a very nice KOA. A great location! Big, clean bathrooms. When you pick your campsite, be aware that there are train tracks directly behind the campground.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
The KOA staff was very courteous and helpful and the bathrooms/showers were clean. We were all very happy.
Jul 01, 2014
Very enjoyable all of us had a great time see u again next year!! Highly recomended. Staff are excelent.
Jul 01, 2014
Fantastic. Showed up at 1 in the morning. Security brought us right to our spot. Was a walk from the washrooms and I have 2 young children. He moved us closer and said just double check in the morning. We stayed in this spot all weekend. What a great stay. Great place. And fantastic staff.
Jul 01, 2014
Your staff were amazing and very helpful. The activities for the kids were great and the bathrooms were spotless yeah!!! We really had a nice visit. Thank you :)
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Tres beau site!! Nous y retournerons. Endroit tres propres et familial
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Didn't get the site we wanted, but they quickly made it right. Friendly staff and well-enforced rules made for a great night's sleep.
Jun 23, 2014
Awesome campground!! Tons of great things to do for kids.
Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful staff, great facilities, very clean! Wonderful trip thank you!
Jun 17, 2014
nice place, very clean specialy the washrooms. great staff and security very helpfull. Heated out door and indoor pool.. Great for kids...
Jun 17, 2014
It was very nice. There is a lot to do there. We enjoyed the pool, spa, mini golf, bounce pillow, and arcade. One thing that I was not happy about is the tent area was practically empty and they put us in a spot right next to a construction site. There was a dumpster delivered right next to our spot very early and woke us all up. They should have scheduled the dumpster drop off after check out
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Great park, clean and close to attractions. Good facilities. If you are in the tent sites or cabins along the back of the property make sure you are awake by 8am before the train comes through!!
Jun 09, 2014
It was a very well taken care of campground which is always nice. It would have been nice to know about the train that frequently went by though, that was a downer. With having three pools it would be nice to have one designated to an adults pool, (instead of a one hour adult swim) the young kids made it for a non enjoyable time.
May 19, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
It was a really great experience. Personally a bit too fancy for my tastes ( I prefer to really rough it), but the staff, especially Bob, were very kind and helpful. A great place to bring the whole family for sure!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Our third time staying here a great place to stay if your at the falls!!!
Sep 25, 2013
Unfortunately, this was not the experience I was expecting from a KOA. The "warm and fuzzy" feeling wasn't there - from the staff or the site location. At most KOA's, the staff goes above and beyond, and the sites are beautiful. This KOA did not meet those expectations AND it was high priced, especially for off-season ($42 per night).
Sep 15, 2013
When we arrived we were put in an area with really loud construction. We went to complain and the staff were really nice and moved us to another area of the grounds, assisted us in moving our tent and things as well. Staff are great! But I do think the lots are priced too high, as we were looking around the town,found hotels that were priced cheaper. Hmmm camping should be less expensive right?
Sep 14, 2013
We had a great stay at the KOA on Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The staff as always was very welcoming and accommodating.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
The stay was great..did not know it was Halloween in the park [little disappointed]I had 4 grandkids that would have participated. All in all wonderful weekend!
Sep 03, 2013
Que le réglement pas de feu après minuit soit respecté par tous, je trouve désagréable que certaines personnes puissent faire des feux toutes la nuit et fêter en criant lorsque que c'est écrit préiode tranquille de 11:00 pm à 8:00 am.
Sep 03, 2013
This was our first and last experience at a KOA. It is great for families but I would not recommend it for couples.The facilities and activities are wonderful; except for the music blaring in the washroom at 4AM. Local brochures should be located nearer the registration desk - we missed those and lost out on discounts for local attractions.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great weekend, we ended up with a great site, except that it was covered in sharp tiny stones (one poked through the tent floor). The first night there was a family across from us with screaming kids and a barking dog who was annoying everyone, soon as something was said about them they got moved away from a lot of people. We loved that the whole campground was very clean.
Sep 03, 2013
Absolutely loved it. Lots for the kids to do. Extremely clean. Best showers of any camp I've been to. Only 'complaint' would be that the same people got to go up for karyoke several times and others didn't get to go up at all. In future, I would recommend ensuring everyone gets a turn.
Sep 03, 2013
Excellent campsite
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We were extremely disappointed that a KOA event was blasting music until late Saturday evening. We were on a bike trip and were hoping to sleep. The site should have advised us of the KOA party when we reserved.
Sep 01, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.