Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, tons of activities for the kids!
Jul 20, 2017
we had FUN!!!
Jul 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, very much. Stayed in Tent Village, loved the covered picnic tables, the Kamping Kitchen( no boiling water on the stove to wash dishes). Easy trash pick-up, fair prices in camp store. Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers. Because we went to tour the Falls, didn't take advantage of most of the activities offered, but, looked well rounded to suit many people.
Jul 17, 2017
The park had really friendly staff and was really clean. They had a lot of activities for the children to do. The sites were rather large and was a great time for the entire family.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Very friendly staff, lots of amenities (especially the hot tubs & sauna). We stayed here on a x-country road trip & wanted to see Niagara Falls. It's very close by, which made it really convenient. The sites weren't crowded & there were ample utilities available. I would definitely stay here again
Jul 15, 2017
Un peu déçus car notre tente a été inondée nous etions places dans un endroit où l eau s est accumulée suite a de fortes pluies alors que d autres emplacements etaient libres....de plus le train passe juste à côté. ..
Jul 15, 2017
Everything was top notch from reservation to departure. Thanks very much. This is an excellent KOA for families with children. We are retired and enjoyed our stay very much.
Jul 14, 2017
We only stayed for one night and the weather was not ideal, so we were not able to take advantage of most of the facilities. Is far as we could tell, it was a nice spot and very well maintained. Campers should take note of the proximity to the rail line, where the trains seemed to start quite early in the morning.
Jul 13, 2017
Salle de toilettes un peu loin de notre emplacement pour les tentes. Douches et salles de bain très propres. Très belle expérience à ce KOA.
Jul 12, 2017
We love it there...we have been there three time over the years and enjoyed each stay...the people there are so friendly and the camp is so clean. Thank you for being one of the biggest and for the friendly service.
Jul 10, 2017
Parfait ! :)
Jul 10, 2017
honeymoon camp away, best KOA camp......thank you so much for making our stay perfect :)
Jul 10, 2017
Clean but busy and loud until well after 11:30
Jul 09, 2017
Cleanliness of the site is outstanding. Also, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Ive recommended this site to our family and friends from US.
Jul 06, 2017
clean, friendly, secure, lots of activities for kids, close to everything... we just love it. Great time at the KOA Lundy Ln.
Jul 06, 2017
It's city car camping at best. There is no "wooded area" and no place for hammocks. Kids everywhere on the roads. I'd expect all this if it were cheap but the cheapest(no hookups, no nothing) camp spot was over $65 a night. Most motels in the area were half that. I'm writing this to help others save money. I didn't plan this trip well. Don't stay here if you want to camp. Learn from my mistake.
Jul 06, 2017
Great option. Easy access by bus to Niagara Falls
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Nice and clean campground, but there was a tent at our assigned campsite. Went back to the office and was told to go on the site next to it, but this site was too small to even fit our (4 people) tent and didn't have a picnic table. So we got another site and it was pretty great, until the quiet hours were not observe by our neighbours and not reinforce by the management, even passed 1 am.
Jul 04, 2017
Loved the cleaniness, atmosphere, friendly staff, security, pools, hot tub (except it should be monitored due to the number of kids using it who are underage and with no parent), there should be adult time and older kid time in the hot tub
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The staff were friendly and service was very good. Took 2 hours to get our wood delivered. Sites lacked privacy. Facilities like the pools and washrooms were in very good shape.
Jul 04, 2017
Been coming here for more than ten years.the best.everything and every members of the staff is ten stars.thank you
Jul 04, 2017
Had a great time... With all the activities that we chose to participate in, the time went to fast. What a great weekend... Thanks KOA.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Really an awesome, friendly campsite
Jul 03, 2017
Me and my family love camping at KOA Niagara Falls. There is something for everyone. Activities go on all day, or just relax at 1 of 3 pools. Lundy' lane attractions are just down the street. Great place for families. Everything is clean (showers, bathrooms, laundry rooms and even the park itself). However I do recommend a change machine in the laundry rooms and the arcade.
Jul 03, 2017
just camped here for canada day weekend and it was amazing. it was my first time staying with koa and i will deffinetly go back in the future. theres every amenity you could possably need while camping. the staff are very warm and inviting. and they offer free delivery of firewood right to your site witch ive never heard of that while camping before
Jul 03, 2017
Great family place! Like staying in a resort except you aren't paying exorbitant fees. Pet friendly so there were lots of dogs around, kids seemed to be having a blast the whole time. Not so targeted to young adults but great for families. Tent sites have no privacy but what else can you expect in such a prime location?
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Well kept and clean, except picnic tables in tent sites were waterlogged and mildew. Quiet time was not enforced; late night loud partiers were a nuisance. Overall, stay was peasant and we would return.
Jun 25, 2017
Très bon service avec structures adaptées pour tous! Il y a même un parc pour les chiens!
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly, very clean, easy access to activities
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
We stayed in the tent village. It would be nicer if maybe the cement slab was swept and the top of the storage cleaned. Other wise we had a great time.
Jun 12, 2017
Have been going to KOA for 4 years now. Great time had by all. This year the bouncy pillow was broken and the kids activities were none existent since it was in june. Kids still had an ok time. Would have been much better if it was in july or august. Wouldn't go back in the month of June again.
Jun 07, 2017
My teen daughter was told to go to the camp site while she was going to the bathroom at night. Also a staff member poured a bucket of water on $10 worth of wood to put out our fire because it was time to go to bed. Is this a camp site or a concentration camp?
Jun 06, 2017
Very convient location,easy to find, very friendly staff, fair sized camping spots.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a good time. Mostly were at the campground only at night/evening. It was quiet and clean and we saw staff patrolling regularly. Only con was that it was difficult to set up a dining fly without tying off to trees, which is not allowed.
May 26, 2017
Everything was great other than the state of our campsite. I guess we were the 1st visitors of the season and everything was very dirty and a whole pile of dead leaves etc. Staff were awesome, facilities always clean, lots to do, very impressed.
May 25, 2017
Listened to 3 different stereo s from three different sites at loud levels. No one making sure that tenters were complying with rules, overall disappointed. Indoor pool and spa was lovely.
May 24, 2017
Other then our campsite flooded and everything was all muddy it was a really good stay
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
The people around us where loud. Not much the park can do. But i dont usually have thats problem at ontario parks
Oct 16, 2016
Right next to Oh Canada Eh dinner show. Go! We tented. Bathhouse was good. We started out at the tent area with some shelter area, but changed as we liked the area across the yard better. Grounds are right next to a train track in the back. But it seems the trains didn't go thru at night. They have a nice outdoor sink area.
Oct 15, 2016
Enjoyed our stay tremendously! Super facilities - the indoor pool and hot tubs were a fantastic plus on an otherwise cool day.
Oct 04, 2016
+ great stuff - a little bit noisy because of the street and the railroad
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award