Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Our third time staying here a great place to stay if your at the falls!!!
Sep 25, 2013
Unfortunately, this was not the experience I was expecting from a KOA. The "warm and fuzzy" feeling wasn't there - from the staff or the site location. At most KOA's, the staff goes above and beyond, and the sites are beautiful. This KOA did not meet those expectations AND it was high priced, especially for off-season ($42 per night).
Sep 15, 2013
When we arrived we were put in an area with really loud construction. We went to complain and the staff were really nice and moved us to another area of the grounds, assisted us in moving our tent and things as well. Staff are great! But I do think the lots are priced too high, as we were looking around the town,found hotels that were priced cheaper. Hmmm camping should be less expensive right?
Sep 14, 2013
We had a great stay at the KOA on Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The staff as always was very welcoming and accommodating.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
The stay was great..did not know it was Halloween in the park [little disappointed]I had 4 grandkids that would have participated. All in all wonderful weekend!
Sep 03, 2013
Que le réglement pas de feu après minuit soit respecté par tous, je trouve désagréable que certaines personnes puissent faire des feux toutes la nuit et fêter en criant lorsque que c'est écrit préiode tranquille de 11:00 pm à 8:00 am.
Sep 03, 2013
This was our first and last experience at a KOA. It is great for families but I would not recommend it for couples.The facilities and activities are wonderful; except for the music blaring in the washroom at 4AM. Local brochures should be located nearer the registration desk - we missed those and lost out on discounts for local attractions.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great weekend, we ended up with a great site, except that it was covered in sharp tiny stones (one poked through the tent floor). The first night there was a family across from us with screaming kids and a barking dog who was annoying everyone, soon as something was said about them they got moved away from a lot of people. We loved that the whole campground was very clean.
Sep 03, 2013
Absolutely loved it. Lots for the kids to do. Extremely clean. Best showers of any camp I've been to. Only 'complaint' would be that the same people got to go up for karyoke several times and others didn't get to go up at all. In future, I would recommend ensuring everyone gets a turn.
Sep 03, 2013
Excellent campsite
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
We were extremely disappointed that a KOA event was blasting music until late Saturday evening. We were on a bike trip and were hoping to sleep. The site should have advised us of the KOA party when we reserved.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Great location, nice clean bathrooms, lots of things to do and very friendly staff. Only complaint is the train tracks just outside the back fence... Woke up just before 6am that first morning and thought I was going to get run over!
Aug 26, 2013
Even though we arrived late, we were warmly welcomed and escorted to our site. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The washrooms were clean and tidy at all times. The pool and play equipment were great fun for my grandchildren. They especially liked the games room. The train track was nearby but the trains did not come through often, maybe 1 per day on average and only for a minute.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
What a great campground with very friendly and helpful staff! My only disappointment was how close tent sites were together; however we enjoyed our stay immensely!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Clean, concise, much too do, near many attractions , definitely coming back
Aug 12, 2013
Did not take my KoA #. All the activities cost money when they said it was included. One hot tube was extremely filthy. Tie die lady was so rude to my kids she had a yellow KoA shirt on. - . I will never go to Lundy lane KoA Ontario niagara falls again. They charge $8 for kids. Price only includes 2 adults. And you call that family camping??? Greed!!!
Aug 10, 2013
Love all the activities!! The showers were awesome, thanks for a great stay, we WILL be back.
Aug 10, 2013
Bon camping bien situé!
Aug 09, 2013
In one word (awsomlycleanorganizedplentytodoexcitinghappyjustplainCOOL) I don't reply think that's a word but it should be we have already told our camping click to stay at KOA ON even at other KOA we have not received the service that ON provided thanks the Elston's
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Had a great time, as always. Just wondered why there was no hot water in the camp kitchen?
Aug 06, 2013
Everything was beautiful , just The fire extinguisher not easy to access , my husband had to bend the glass in order to get it out, all in all very nice I will come back by the way how much are your cabins rate
Aug 06, 2013
Well maintained campground with clean wash houses and friendly staff. Stayed over the August long weekend in a Tent sit (not the budget site). Sites are very close together - so much so that you can hear your neighbour snooring. Good security features - evening patrol and key code entry gate.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
we had a great time staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
clean,friendly service
Jul 27, 2013
It had lots of toilets! And they were clean! Lots of stuff to do. A friendly employee checked up on us after a heavy rainfall. Keep up the good work.
Jul 24, 2013
First time in a KOA, we really had a great time. Kid's had lots to do, easy to get to the falls. We picked up a directory for other KOA's in the States. Thanks for the stay!
Jul 17, 2013
Too crowded, too many people. Quiet time not enforced, a couple of camp fires still burning past midnight. Children in the hot tub, when it is adults only area. No privacy at all. My family and I will never stay at a KOA ever again.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Great place ! We enjoyed our time there :)
Jul 16, 2013
Tent Village - Awesome -This is the second year in a row we have been to Niagara Falls,ON. My girls love it here. You get the odd sneaky person who helps themselves to your firewood, but I guess you get that anywhere. Just keep it by your tent!!
Jul 16, 2013
We had an awesome time at this KOA. My daughter said, "this is the best KOA ever."
Jul 16, 2013
Camped next to a loud group that stayed up until 5:30 yelling, drinking and swearing. Was moved to one of the better sites but found out the next morning that on the other side of the privacy fence was an active construction site. The train noise didn't bother us though.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Great stay. The washrooms were very clean and the outdoor kitchen really helped with our dishes!!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
staff is super and whole place was neat an tiddy. will return for sure
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.