Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 19, 2016
The actual tent area was too wet for camping, so we had to pitch our tent in the RV area. While not optimal, the staff was very accommodating and worked to find us an RV site that would fit our tent
Oct 13, 2015
Customer service was terrible and the staff was not kind
Oct 06, 2015
This Koa is very clean and nice. Better then most hotels that I have stayed at. I was very impressed.
Oct 01, 2015
We've been camping for years and this campground moved to the top of our list. The cleanliness is commendable. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Sep 21, 2015
Love the wagon ride and camp kitchen,didn't have a chance to in the pool busy schedule. Shower rooms a little small but clean I would come back again see you next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 08, 2015
MANY PEOPLE NOT FRIENDLY AND DONT RESPECT THE OTHERS, ESPECALLY IN TER TENTS VILLAGE WITH ELECTRICITY AND WATER, PEOPLE PUT MUSIC TO LOAD.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time staying near the apple trees in the back of the park. We didn't have any kids with us, but the jumping "pillow", two outdoor pools, and minigolf looked great! The only reasons for not giving 5 stars are proximity to railroad (did not run during the night) and the tightly packed nature of the middle of the park.
Sep 08, 2015
Bel endroit mais ne correspond pas aux photos avis sur le sur le site Internet, l'emplacement choisi ne ressemblait pas aux photos (manqué de pelouse d'herbe, le sol était très sec et arride) C'était cool d'avoir le wifi et la douche gratuite. Ce fut un bon séjour !
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
We thought this koa was very unique. First time we've seen pub offered and tent village structure, where we stayed. Bathroom and showers nicely appointed and very well looked after as was kitchen sink area
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Amazing place to stay. Well maintain and supervision. Lot of facilities for a family with kid.
Aug 31, 2015
please clean the cabinet in the shelter tent site (T03). Thank you for your great job keeping the area nice.
Aug 31, 2015
Great family place to camp!
Aug 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at your campground. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Everything was clean and accommodating. The kids enjoyed all the facilities, especially the jumping pillow. If we are back to Niagara Falls we will for sure be staying with you again.
Aug 24, 2015
Great site. So many things to do for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2015
Family friendly. Clean facilities. Amazing stay.
Aug 23, 2015
Great camping close to the falls
Aug 20, 2015
It was an awesome camp experience. I felt very safe and it was so clean. Thanks
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We especially enjoyed the tractor ride! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back again. Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
Price, mosquitos, and lack of privacy between tent sites made this campground less than ideal.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
It was more urban than expected, but clean with good amenities. A nice assortment of activities for kids & families. Was surprised by the train passing so close to our campsite, but never heard it at night and it didn't blow it's horn nearby,so actually a somewhat pleasant surprise for my train buff husband. Convenient to our destination: Niagara Falls & Clifton Hill.
Aug 17, 2015
i always stay at bissells so this year we decided to stay at koa i feel it was a good campground with lots to offer kids to do .but was really let down by the mini golf course and cost.they honestly need to re due the course it was old and way over priced for 6 holes unless they offered unlimited then okay but it was sad my son enjoys mini golf.also i think they should allow camp fires till 1am
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, great entertainment for the kids, all in all a nice time. However the tents sites are right next to train tracks, luckily it didn't go by at night. Was a little shocked when asked the employees for the train schedule and they said they had no idea. Find that hard to believe. Nice camping trip and place, however keep in mind this is camping in City. Privacy limited.
Aug 15, 2015
A suggestion for the bathrooms. Have a stool.so kids can reach thd soap dispenser and tap. I kept having to lift my kids and after a while it gets hard on the back.
Aug 15, 2015
I thought it was overpriced for what it was. It's in the city and no privacy. Staff was nice and helpful!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Vous avez un beau camping les toilettes et les douches sont propres j'ai aimé la petite cuisine elle sont très pratique nous avons tout apprécié merci
Aug 14, 2015
Our first time at a KOA and definitely not the last. Clean, very family friendly.
Aug 12, 2015
We had a tenting site with storage and a shelter. It would be really great if we could shut off the shelter light at night so it is not shining in your tent ALL night long. Also - it was not clear that the storage did not come with a lock and our food was eaten by animals as there were no locks to rent ... but other than that, these are very clean and well ran facilities!
Aug 11, 2015
Nice place! Close to the Falls! We really enjoyed leaving the car at the campground and riding on the bus!
Aug 11, 2015
first time at koa, so can't compare it to other koas. we enjoyed the sunday morning pancake breakfast, especially since we sat next to a family from quebec who shared their real maple syrup!
Aug 10, 2015
Great for kids and family friendly, with organizd activities, movie nights, and very good facilities. Well maintained by friendly staff. Campsites are not too small, but a bit lacking in privacy. Pool is a bit small. Very pleasant otherwise.
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed for a night for the first camping trip with three kids and the dog. The kids had so much fun, they were hard to handle :-). Loved the reasonable prices in the store (we forgot a few things) and the Sunday morning pancake breakfast, although a smile in the morning from the servers would have been nice. Coffee was very (very) good, so no excuse there :-) We will be back in two weeks.
Aug 10, 2015
We always have a great time at this KOA - they work hard, are always friendly and we love their options of things to do for kids!
Aug 10, 2015
The facilities were clean and the camp site was a good size our family. It was a good base from which to see the local attractions.
Aug 10, 2015
Le site etait confortable. Les installations etaient propres. Une etoile en moins pour le bois humides qu'ils nous ont vendus et qui n'aurait jamais pris sans l'ajout de buches seches de notre voisin. Un camping sans feu de camp n'est pas un vrai camping, non ? Pour cette raison, ca vaut bien une etoile en moins. Tres bien pour le reste.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
We stayed at KOA Niagara at the end of a road trip. If we had known how nice it was we would have planned to stay another day or two. Our only regret is that we did not have a chance to take advantage of the amenities at the campground. We've already been discussing when we could come back for a longer stay.
Aug 07, 2015
very nice, very family-friendly and great kids playpark. Very friendly desk service and informative employees. Washrooms kept very clean.our 2 Value sites big enough. We think it would be nice if KOA spaced out more (we had new neighbors put right next to us when other sites seemed vacant- they put up 2 tents on their site to sleep with friend and seemed there was no control or penalty (unfair)
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Camp site was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will be staying again thats for sure. Can't wait to take the grandkids camping. Great place for families.
Aug 06, 2015
Lieu pour fêtards et non respect du couvre feu
Aug 05, 2015
Merveilleux camping, grand terrain, douches et toilettes propres et près de toutes les activités et restaurants. Ma conjointe et moi avons adoré ce camping. Une seule chose, un peu dispendieux.
Aug 04, 2015
Great if you want a clean place to stay while exploring NF. Pretty crowded, but since we weren't hanging around the site, that was OK with us. VERY clean and well-maintained rest rooms.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps