Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
Friendly, clean, welcoming.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
A bit pricey, great sanitary facilities tho
Aug 21, 2016
Clean and inviting. Lots to do for kids. Friendly and helpful staff. It was our first time at a KOA and will definitely consider staying at another KOA in the future.
Aug 20, 2016
The amenities were clean mostly, the pools as well asthe upkeep on the laws and gardens.What was not good at all was the proximity of the sites to one another.They are too small. Our site was directly behind a cabin.It was awkward.It should not have been a site and was awkward for the cabin renters.This is the case with most of the sites at this koa. Sacrificed quality for quantity.
Aug 19, 2016
As the fisrst wake up train is quite à bit sceary, would be Nice to be aware before 😉 Very Nice stay with your attentive, dynamic and smiley team.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Everything good except the last night because of a group (with 6 tents on the same site!!) that were noisy past midnight.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
I find KOA a convenient and a fun place to stay. We appreciated clean washrooms and showers, great indoor pool and hot tubs, good weekend programs/events for children, my 10 year old loved it! On the downside - north west corner is dangerously close to the train tracks. Beams and posts in many places require repair. The outdoor pool gets too crowded.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very helpful staff, and only 1 train that I heard run along the tracks. Restful night, appreciate the indoor hot tubs and outdoor pools
Aug 07, 2016
Check in wasn't very smooth or quick. The gentleman couldn't find my reservation. Luckily I'd printed it out. Then he made it very difficult for me to cash in my KOA Kard reward points. I had to wait for the manager... The mob of a line forming behind me made it very uncomfortable. I'm also glad I only heard the 20 minute train RIGHT BEHIND THE FENCE my tent was next to after I'd already woken up.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Tout est parfait sauf faire repayer les personnes qui s'anoutent quand on a deja payer pour le terrain pour 6 personnes ! Ca c'est du vol ! Surtout que votre terrain est déjà très chers!!!!
Aug 03, 2016
Great place. Will come again.
Aug 03, 2016
I went camping this weekend with my family. They had a fire ban on so no camp fries for my kids to make hotdogs or rost marshmallows . The karts they rented did not work that great. We were only allowed to park one car on the the camp site . And we had lights on from the parking lot shine in to our site . And no shade on the camp site not enough trees .
Aug 02, 2016
This camping was wonderful. However, just the sound of the train while we were sleeping was too noisy.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Great KOA, only downside is the train tracks beside the site!
Aug 02, 2016
loved it there.Very impressed stayed there 27 years ago our first trip .Big huge wonderfull improvements. have already started telling all our friends.thanks. Love the staff and the fact you are safe.
Aug 02, 2016
We had a really great time in our camp site. Everything was perfectly clean and well organized. We would love to come back again.
Aug 01, 2016
The facilities are excellent and the best among KOAs I have visited. 5 stars would be rated if the staffs were kind. They had a little stiff manner so I felt less hospitality.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground and good showers. I booked a basic tent site online for $45.00, and I slept at a basic tent site with no electricity or water. When I was checking in, however, the front desk staff claimed that unbeknownst to me, I had been upgraded and demanded an extra $11. (I refused) I really didn't appreciate the attempt to charge me extra for something I didn't want or ask for.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We stay freuently and enjoy it. On this occasion, the newly installed lodge's AC was only a few feet from our tent and was quite annoying during the night. Who wants to hear an AC blasting during camping?
Jul 30, 2016
Bonjour, j'ai beaucoup apprécié notre séjour, votre camping est propre et très amusant pour les enfants. Par contre, le train qui passe le matin est très désagréable!
Jul 30, 2016
Site malpropre à l'arrivée, feuilles mortes et déchet sous l'abri. Préposé à l'acceuil pas souriant du tout et semble être désintéressé par son travail. Aucune explication sur le camping lors de l'acceuil. Pour le reste, le camping est bien entretenu et offre plusieurs service, près des attractions de niagara. Le prix est assez élevé, piur le service et l'emplacement que nous avons eu.
Jul 29, 2016
This is the best campground for tent camping that I've ever seen! We stayed in tent village, and having the shelter with electric, the kamp kitchen, and all of the fun things for kids made it hard to leave! My only request would be a full length mirror in the bathroom, but that's the smallest of details. Amazing time!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
I have been coming to KOA for years now and i have not been so disappointed ever with my stay recently. Continuously being harassed by the staff when eating and when sleeping. I will be going to higher management about my stay. This is dissapointing
Jul 25, 2016
Great location Everything you need on site Staff was very helpful Thank you!
Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful staff, the owner was very helpful to us and treated us great. The grounds are awesome.
Jul 25, 2016
Awesome stay
Jul 23, 2016
Are were a BSA Troop just staying 1 night on our way home. Best shower ever! Boys also enjoyed the various activities. Only down-side was the receipt I was e-mailed was a cancellation notice, not a receipt!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice bathrooms very clean and plenty of stalls, sinks, showers, etc. Stayed in the "economy" campsites which were fine in the back of the property. Nicer and more affordable than most motels in the area. There is a LOUD train that goes by every morning. Friendly staff, convenient WEGO stop right out front.
Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful facilities, great staff, very accommodating! Definitely will be back! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2016
Pros: good amenities and cleanliness. Con: to have our campsite visited by workers multiple times on both nights was quite annoying. Though the first occasion was for valid reasons, i.e. informing us that kids should be riding their bikes after dark and to lower their noises - was a fair request and one we took action on right away; but the later visits were unjustified.
Jul 18, 2016
Everything was GREAT! BUT was very disappointed the 10pm quiet time rule was not properly being enforced! Some campers constantly talking loudly and yelling till 12:30am Friday night and till 1:30am Saturday night.
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time. Very clean. Only things that we couldn't do, were beyond your control.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful vacation!! Great place to stay friendly and helpful staff :-) Washrooms were always spotless and laundry facility was clean as well. Very pleased. Will stay again soon.
Jul 18, 2016
Fire band, loud groups that didn't respect quite hour, terrible bugs, campsites too close together.
Jul 17, 2016
The staff are wonderful. They helped me find a store to purchase a duffle bag for my flight home. I tent camped for 1 night and had a great time. After a week of backpacking I enjoyed the indoor hot tubs & sauna! I really like that the store is open until 10pm. It allowed me the chance to pick up items I needed and a few KOA souvenirs. I wish more KOA stores stayed open later. A++ facility
Jul 16, 2016
Not fond of this KOA
Jul 16, 2016
I was disappointed that you offered WiFi but I could not get connected at my campsite. I had to go and sit outside the office so I could get my e-mails.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award