Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Sejour tres agreable ,personnel tres coutois et bonne connaissance des forfaits d activitees offerts, salles de bain propres ´
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful clean washrooms throughout weeks stay...Pools fresh and clean, nice playgrounds and activities
Jul 17, 2017
Great Camping Site allocate to us. Very friendly and helpful service staff. Excellent bus connection to the Niagara Falls. Thank you for a memorable stay. Will definately recommend KOA to family and friends.
Jul 17, 2017
Liked the proximity to the transportation. New dog area is great,add place for dogs to cool off.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean campground and very well maintained. Staff is very nice and I would highly recommend it.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Always a great place
Jul 17, 2017
A bit more expensive but worth it. It's hard to control rude people but a camper truck returned to the camp 1:30 am and proceeded to us his levelling jacks. But was impressed by your staff who worked hard to keep the camp clean.
Jul 17, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Site was clean. People were very friendly. Convenient bus stop directly outside of the camp site made travel to the Falls very convenient. There was a live band on Saturday that was excellent. We loved listening to them! Bottom line - we loved our time at the KOA and will definately be back again. One thing i was dissatisfied with was no vegan options in the cafe!
Jul 17, 2017
Nice and CVS clean, cost mire than I expected.
Jul 17, 2017
This KOA is Very clean, Very organised, Service is amazing, location is convenient and lots to do for kids. ISSUES: Sites are tiny with little to NO privacy at all, Septic inlets are sticking out of the ground to far so if your trailer is lower you need to babysit the septic flush. And the sites were also fairly muddy. Over all decent if you want to be in Niagara. But there are "nicer" camps
Jul 17, 2017
Another WOW!! What a place:):) Definitely recommend. Definitely returning. So much to do for the young and adults. So close to everything you want and need to see. A must if you are staying in Niagara Falls:)
Jul 17, 2017
Perfect stay as always!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Loved the Saturday night music!
Jul 16, 2017
We enjoyed a very relaxing stay - for the whole week. Campground is clean, very family oriented and the facilities are well kept. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Special regards to Wayne and Chloe - for going well above and beyond to make it a memorable stay. Hello Lisa and crew - well done !
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice, clean and friendly campground. There are a lot of activities, two outdoor pools and an indoor pool. There is also a nice bar and patio area that offers food and drinks. I felt the back-in sites were nice and spacious. We had a problem with our roof and Wayne was very helpful and extremely nice and polite. Overall one of the nicest KOA we had stayed at.
Jul 16, 2017
Great amenities, easy and convenient access To all attractions
Jul 16, 2017
VERY clean and well maintained. Quiet in the night
Jul 16, 2017
The campgrounds were clean. The washroom facilities were clean. The people that work there are very nice and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy all the amenities at the campground.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Campground was clean and well maintained. Lots of fun activities available for family with kids and for adults.
Jul 15, 2017
Bus direct to the Falls! Right in front of the campground. Nice place, enough washrooms.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice amenities. Just don't go in the rain. Our campsite was flooded along with most of the other sites. They did pump things out and leave a rug for us to cover the muck
Jul 15, 2017
Clean, quiet and maintained. Only wish they had concrete or hard surfaces pads. Parking for a motor home on grass is different on leveling. Ps...managers were excellent!
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Spent two nights while we visited Niagara Falls. Convenient location, especially with the WEGO bus line stopping in front. Easy to get into town and back quickly for a shower or clothing change. Enjoyed the whirlpool, wish it had been open a bit later. Clean bath houses. Nice indoor and outdoor pools although there were quite a few kids so we didn't utilize. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice campground good location lots to do
Jul 14, 2017
The campsite was good and in a good location. BUT....since we have a Prevost bus....the trees are not trimmed high enough so when we drove out to leave the branches scrapped on the top of our bus. NOT GOOD. The trees need to be trimmed away from the inside streets and up to 15 feet clearance. Thank you.
Jul 14, 2017
Great, clean campground with tons of stuff for the kids to do. My only complaint would be that the laundry facilities are in the middle/back of the property, and there's nowhere to get change except at the front office. Really should have change machines in your laundry rooms.
Jul 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. So many fun things for the kids. Can't wait to Come again next year :)
Jul 14, 2017
Great place, clean bathrooms and showers, great service, great location and fun activities.
Jul 14, 2017
This campground was great, kids loved it and everything was super clean and well kept!!
Jul 14, 2017
Les enfants ont beaucoup aimé les activités au KOA. Les installations étaient propres.
Jul 14, 2017
cleanest washroom anywhere big premium sites good security
Jul 13, 2017
Looks like you've thought of everything! I enjoyed having a fenced in place to run our dog. Watching the the kids fishing in the brook and most importantly - the clean and shiny bathhouse!! Thanks! The Yorks
Jul 13, 2017
Kids should be allowed in the hot tub
Jul 13, 2017
I have stayed at dozens of KOAs. This is the best. Gold standard of camping.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Fantastic.Great place to meet new friends.Great for kids.
Jul 12, 2017
Beau camping bien aménagé. Les toilettes et les douches sont propres et bien entretenues. Le personnel est courtois. Par contre, les prix sont élevés. Personnellement, j'aimerais mieux qu'on me surcharge pour mon chien, plutôt que pour mon fils (8$/jour). Le tarif proposé (90$/nuit + enfant) devrait inclure deux adultes et deux enfants. Ce n'est pas le cas. Dommage!
Jul 12, 2017
This KOA campground was beyond our expectations. It was clean and close to all of Niagara's most sought after attractions. The staff were attentive to the children and made sure that each activity was a blast . We have a fifth wheel but prefer to shower in camp showers and these were great ! Super clean , super new and large ! We will most definitely be making this KOA our yearly stop
Jul 12, 2017
The only downside is the freight train that rolls right by the campgrounds at very early times.
Jul 12, 2017
Our first site wasn't nice or spacious (#10). With guests on the way we were lucky enough to upgrade for a small amount to a luxury patio site! It was amazing and huge! This whole park was hopping with activity ,live music,food,pools and friendly staff!! Loved it!!
Jul 12, 2017
Extremely clean and well maintained property.
Jul 11, 2017
Sites are too close together - your neighbors sewer is in 'your face'. Horrible!!
Jul 11, 2017
Il y a une track de chemin de fer a 50 mètres du camping. Les feu doivent être étains pour minuit. On a tenté de régler un problème mineur avec l'administration et après 3 jours de niaisage, le problème n'était toujours pas réglé, on a simplement laissé faire. L'eau des piscines ma semblé toujours sale. Marineland ne vait plus la peine, c'est un parc abandonné.
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean facility, lots to do for kids, friendly staff. Sites are very tight and close together. Train passing beside campground at 7am and 8am was very loud and alarming. Check out time is way to early. thank you!
Jul 11, 2017
The only thing which we were unhappy about was that with the terrible downpours big puddles came where we had to go into our trailer, we put our carpet there but we stepped down into a large puddle of mud and water which we had to bring into our trailer, maybe u should fill with stones for the next occupant, otherwise atmosphere, themes, things going on were great!
Jul 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award