Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2014
The staff were very helpful, the bathroom and laundry facilities were very clean. Our girls loved the pool. Wifi was hard to get even in the so called hot spots.Unfortunately it was way too expensive!!! If fact it was the most expensive KOA we stayed at during our 12,000 km journey across Canada and the USA.
Aug 17, 2014
The staff was friendly and always available. They really take care of this campground well and there are so many activities for the kids and amenities as well! 1 comment about the showers outside the washrooms - the overhead shower did not have much flow but I didn't report that to them to fix so don't hold it against them! Very convenient to the falls and other attractions - great location!
Aug 16, 2014
Extremelly clean place and the activities for kids are great! The only thing that could be improved is to provide WIFI connectivity everywhere instead of just being available at the reception or at the patio bar.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Friendly staff, Kaitlyn was fantastic, my girls loved her. Great kampstore, has everything and more. Disappointed with the size of the jumping pillow (compared to Ivy Lea), mini putt was a plus though. Would definitely come back.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
We had a great time! Nice campground and very clean!! Great Kamping great kampers!!!!
Aug 15, 2014
First camingground on our trip, clean washrooms, playground and swimmingpool for kids, crowded
Aug 15, 2014
Le seul inconvenient était que mon voisin de site avait 2 gros chiens et que ma conjointe a très peur des chiens. Heureusement, les responsables ont accpeté que je change de site.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
This was our first time to Canada and we has an awesome experience! Tristen at the front desk was extremely helpful in making our experience a success and provided lots of details for seeing the best of Canada. Also Wayne is a great ambassador for KOA he helped us get into our site and was always checking on us to see if we needed anything or if we had any questions. Thanks for the great visit!
Aug 13, 2014
Great for a longer stay
Aug 13, 2014
Campground was nice but the street it is on is AWFUL! Loaded with gentle men's clubs, it hardly fits the family oriented KOA...
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Cleanest KOA bathrooms I've ever been at.
Aug 12, 2014
Although at little pricy, we had a fun time and our 3 young Granddaughters loved the many different activities made available by the crew at this KOA.
Aug 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay, but some staff wernt friendly, but altogether good stay.
Aug 12, 2014
Friendly staff help us with our visit in Niagara Falls, explained to us the bus service WE-GO, we visited without taking our truck on the road and got to see everything by bus, plus the fire work on Friday night. Thanks for your good service Diane
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
One of my favorite places to stay at the Falls.
Aug 12, 2014
Awesome;)
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Excellent spot! Great staff and so much for the kids to do! While much pricier than other sites, being so close to all the Niagara Falls attractions and having a top notch pool and kid activities makes it worth it!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
not enough privacy , but the kids loved the pool. overpriced.
Aug 11, 2014
I would have given you a 10 but i couldnt get the site i wanted!..I tried to request the site upon reservation but they wouldnt take my request sayin they do not researve sites!!..as it turned out the site i wanted was unoccupied for the 4 days that we stayed there!!!..i thought the booking process was mismanaged or there was lack of communication!!..i should have been able to get the site i wante
Aug 11, 2014
The staff is great and the in door pool makes this a great place to stay when the weather is not the best. The sites could be a bit bigger but par for Canada.
Aug 11, 2014
Always a great time!!! We keep coming back:) clean, friendly, safe and lots to do for the kids!
Aug 11, 2014
We had an amazing camping trip, so much to do at the sight the kids did not want to see the falls lol, but we talked them in to it.
Aug 11, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers. Well maintained park, looking forward to visiting again.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Our stay @ niagara falls KOA was awesome. all the staff are very nice and friendly specially Chloe @ front desk, she's Awesome.. lots of stuff to do with the kids. The place is very clean and the wash room..
Aug 10, 2014
We loved the campground, it was close to the Falls and it was very clean! The people were very friendly, we would stay there again if we ever get back to Canada! It would of been perfect if you had wifi at every site.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Great place, location is great to see the falls. Very clean restrooms and nice playground for the kids. Only wish the sites were a tad larger.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
One thing that always annoys us is looking at our neighbor's sewer line. We were in a KOA in Utah last summer and it had a little white picket fence along the sewage line and it hid the intake from view. Every KOA should have this. Karen
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We like and appreciate the well run and clean camp ground, along with the offered services and amenities. Regardless, we wish it would be slightly cheaper, or at least include up to three or four kids in a family for site rates. Also, for this kind of price one would expect internet service right on site, not just at the entrance area. At last: a "honk free" wagon ride would be better.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Our site was ok but you have close neighbors. The fire pits are very close to your Rv and it gets very smokey. We had a hard time sleeping due to the smoke infiltrating our Rv. My eyes we sore for a day afterwords. The location to the Niagara attractions is excellent .
Aug 09, 2014
Great place for a family to stay! Clean and friendly, and the shuttle to the falls is a great deal too!
Aug 09, 2014
This is one of the most family oriented KOA's that Ihave ever stayed in whether it is in Canada or the US. Clean surroundings and friendly staff. My only concern (this will sound picky)for short term campers is that some of the sewer pipes are nearly as high as the discharge pipes from the trailers. Re
Aug 08, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.