Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 24, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds, lots to do or just relax.
May 24, 2017
Clean, friendly well maintained however when rain the sites become mud pits
May 24, 2017
friendly helpful. clean. lots to do especially on a rainy day. will be coming again.
May 24, 2017
ok
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
The indoor pool could have been a little cleaner. The pub could have a bigger selection on the menu. Our site was a good size. The playgrounds were great for kids of all ages, the jumping things were fun, the paved driveways were nice for bikes, the grounds were well maintained, the wagon ride and activities for kids were great. The noise level was perfect. The washrooms & shower super clean.
May 24, 2017
Loved the place! Very nice ameneties. And lots of planned activities. Staff was excellent.
May 24, 2017
This site is just perfect Thier facilities are too clean The staff is very helpful I spent the long weekend and Victoria Day with them really happy with them there is also so many activities for kids Hot tub and swimming pool are very clean and nice Yes i can visit them again
May 24, 2017
lots of activities going on throughout the day for the children to enjoy! Clean bathroom with hot running water was a bonus. We will be back again soon!
May 24, 2017
loved our stay Sandy was really helpful to find the perfect site for us, clean quiet with great amenities
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
It was ok though the site we had #153 needs attention it was mostly dirt and has a big dead tree that needs to be removed. Also paid for full hook up and the sewers for that whole row were not working and backed up. No offer of rebate etc. Paid for full hookup didn't get it
May 23, 2017
Decent, been before but not sure if it was too busy when I stayed, but the sewer overflowed and couldn't flush out my trailer. Also by day 2 the indoor pool was pretty gross to say the least. I've seen this park at it's best and have to say I've now I've seen this park at it's worst.
May 23, 2017
The staff at the Niagara Falls KOA are amazing. It's a great place for families.
May 23, 2017
Kids rule this campground!
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
The campground was clean and staff were friendly. Unfortunately while we were there it rained heavily causing 75% of the site to be covered in a couple inches of water. Once staff were notified they pumped the water off our site.
May 23, 2017
The best part about this KOA is the indoor pool. Unfortunately something was up with the pook and the inspector their didn't like it. My kids got stomach upsets both times they went swimming, we didnt swim for the rest of the weekend and all was good. Events are nice for the kids, everyone was polite and friendly.
May 23, 2017
We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the bathrooms and showers, will be recommending this KOA
May 23, 2017
Amazing Staff and activities for the kids. Cant wait to g back
May 23, 2017
We had a great time. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. We hope to be back several times this season.
May 23, 2017
Site was a little muddy but it is that time of the year. The facilities were clean and well maintained. Our whole group booked another visit before we checked out.
May 23, 2017
Love staying at this KOA. The manager and staff are very pleasant. Clean park. Lots to do with your kids
May 23, 2017
We always enjoy our camping experience at the KOA in Niagara Falls. Been going there for years. Lisa and her staff are wonderful. Activities for the kids are fun. My only recommendation is a couple of showers in the pool area to rinse off the chlorine because there is only one in the women's bathroom and it takes awhile when someone else is wanting to rinse off too.
May 23, 2017
We had a great stay, however we were beside a site #39 and there was no way this should even be considered a campsite. The firepit is practically on the road. To use the one side of the picnic table you have to walk out onto the road to get onto it. There is no space on that site for anything. I would suggest they scrap that site and make site #40 a patio site.
May 23, 2017
too expensive, rates have increased a lot in the last 3 years, have camped there the last 10 years approx.
May 23, 2017
Great time, lots of activites for the kids and enjoyed the kareoke. Please Bring back the band on the Saturday evening of the May long weekend. our site did get extremely muddy with the rain. Missed the concrete pad this year. Had a fantastic time and it was a great start to our 2017 camping season
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
The side of the campground we stayed on the washrooms were always dirty and it just seemed like the campers on that side of the park didn't care if they made the washroom dirty
May 23, 2017
there's so much to do, with indoor and outdoor pools , activities , kids stuff and easy ways to go to falls with the easy transit. thanks
May 23, 2017
The only issue we had was that the indoor pool was not very clean, however we were using it during a rainy day like everyone else
May 23, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA before and will again. Like always, we enjoyed our stay very much. Lots to do and very clean.
May 23, 2017
Unfortunately it poured rain one day for the entire day. so our site was under water. it was site 240. I would never Camp that far back again because of the distance for kids activity's but, it was not too bad of walk at all. I would also recommend you not offering that site on a forecasted rainy weekend as it floods and becomes all mud. We will be back because it is a clean and family friendly :)
May 23, 2017
Great campground. Very family friendly.
May 23, 2017
Out of the koa's I've stayed at the niagara falls koa always seems to be the campground I have the best experience at. Meeting people from all over the world. And meeting the same people I've met from year to year
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
It was our first KOA experience and we would like to thank you for making it fantastic. All the staff was great, friendly and helpful. Kids loved it and grandma enjoyed the jacuzzi. Special shout out to Sandy and Mike!!! Both awesome and answered all my trailer newbie questions. Thank you!!!
May 23, 2017
I give 4 stars because there is always room for improvement.
May 23, 2017
Great place for families. Very clean and friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
Accommodating to site change. Lots of children!! But otherwise good.
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our time at the site. Our grandchildren came to visit and got full use out of all the activities and equipment. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Its always a good time when we stay there :)
May 20, 2017
We stayed here to attend the Canadian Lifeguard Emergency Response Championships. It was a great location close to the Falls and on the bus route. The event I was attending was at Brock University in St. Catharines only 15min away. The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly.
May 19, 2017
We appreciate your friendly and helpful staff! Facilities were very clean and well maintained. The grassy areas need a bit of attention. We will definetly recommend your KOA!
May 18, 2017
Camping bien entretenu. Site assez grand pour nos besoins. Les toilettes n'étaient pas assez chauffées pour la température pendant la période.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Campsite issues were being rectified by the time I walked back o the site. Now that's quick response.
May 17, 2017
We were here (couple, no kids) just before the May long weekend. Washroom/shower facilities were excellent, one of the best we've seen (we have stayed in many campgrounds across Canada). Location is peaceful yet accessible to the attractions. Our second visit.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award