Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Sep 01, 2015
What an amazing time for the kids..!!!!
Sep 01, 2015
Excellent KOA. Washrooms are very clean.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We were very mad because qe ddident sleep for the two nigrh they qere crazy people close to us i make report and nothing happent i call two time to the office they dident do nothing
Sep 01, 2015
First time camping at KOA the kids had a blast would do it again and would suggest to anyone with kids to stay at KOA
Sep 01, 2015
Was a great visit. Very clean and well maintained
Sep 01, 2015
My husband and I camped here for 4 days and really had a good experience. The facilities were the cleanest we have encountered in 4000 kms of travel. Lots of families with children kept busy with programs run by the campground. All good, would return again.
Sep 01, 2015
Most of the staff is friendly, food no so good, very clean! Second time here and eager to enjoy at least one more time before winter hits!
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time at the Niagara Falls KOA. Very clean, well maintained park. Nice sites with a good amount of trees.
Aug 31, 2015
Found the washrooms to be extremely clean. The water was good quality. The store was stocked very well. Good location with easy transportation. The only complaint would be the site itself. I could not park the trailer at the the end, to leave room for my truck because there were so many roots where the stairs come out of the trailer.
Aug 31, 2015
The sites are to small for the bigger trailers , felt like can can of sardines the firer pits was to close to the road way
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
I was told by one of your staff that site 96 is the default site and we were not happy (too noisy). We were given an opportunity to move but it is a pain in the neck. Your staff should have pointed the site out upon check-in and given the option to move BEFORE setting up the site.
Aug 31, 2015
very nice camp groud will definitely go again. clean , friendly people.
Aug 31, 2015
Very good
Aug 31, 2015
We return to this KOA several times a year - it is always clean (especially bathrooms), staff are knowledgable, friendly and we always have an enjoyable time. We will return whenever possible.
Aug 31, 2015
I love every minute I stayed there The camp site is very safe and clean other than the local of the camp site Cost wise it's a little expensive Would I camp at KOA again yes I would
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful! Favourite place to stay in Niagara Falls. Bathrooms are super clean & staff is extremely friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place
Aug 30, 2015
We had fun in a great campground, lovely place for the families. Good animation, service, and facilities clean/functionnal. A quiet place, easy to sleep even with young kids! Thank you!
Aug 30, 2015
very clean washrooms, helpfull and friendly staff a good place to stay
Aug 30, 2015
Great fantastic
Aug 30, 2015
Wonderfull campground
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Wonderful campground with great location.
Aug 29, 2015
wonderful place, wonderful people. loved it.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice stay :)
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very friendly. A clean facility. A site short bus ride to major attractions. Would stay here again.
Aug 29, 2015
I come away with my sister and all our kids,they know the koa team by name now lol and even called Wayne daddy this week as we are there so much😀 we are planning our next one already ,see you all soon.
Aug 28, 2015
A very welcoming site. Feels safe and very family friendly. The staff were extremely helpful, with perfect dining ideas and brilliant Parkin g advice. Thanks
Aug 28, 2015
This is the most grossly over priced KOA that we have ever stayed in. There are many others fairly close by for a lot more reasonable fee.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Stay there every time we go to the falls
Aug 28, 2015
This is our favorite place for a quick camping getaway. Our daughter and grand kids came to visit and loved it as well. We will definitely be back.
Aug 28, 2015
This camp is way too expensive - we could have stayed at a motel and not had to pay for our family friends to visit for two hours !!
Aug 27, 2015
Most sites were muddy when it rained...usually by camper doors....also parking in front of office in no parking zone created people's for people trying to drive out....facilities and personnel were great...everything was spotless...we had a greAt time
Aug 27, 2015
Great stay!!!
Aug 26, 2015
We stayed in a few kamps during August. KOA Niagra was great comparing to others. The site was a bit tight and very close to next rv but in total it was great.g
Aug 26, 2015
Superbe ! Emplacement bien ombragé, et accès facile aux chutes. Sanitaires bien tenus.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
too many dead trees overhanging RV sites, announcements not heard by ⅔ campground, VERY UNHELPFUL STAFF
Aug 25, 2015
In a very tourist driven area, you have done an excellent job at keeping this your KOA, up to date, and clean. I wish the sites were not so tight, but we spent most of our time sight seeing and the neighbors where quiet upon return. Love the Adventure Pass and the WeGo...made for a great stress free trip to Niagra!
Aug 25, 2015
Courteous staff,showers clean, no privacy. Basically sharing the same lot with our neighbor because of the way the lots are organized with 50 amps and 30 amps Pull Thru. It rained so the lot was somewhat muddy.Ate at the pub, as we were eating, maggots started to fall onto our table from the rooftop. Camp fees are overpriced. Overall ok. Preferred Kingston KOA instead.
Aug 25, 2015
This trip really upset me. I was questioned on a free night pass that was given to me by the RV sales place we purchased our trailer. Then had someone drive by the day before I was to leave to ask me why I'm still here.. I said because I'm due to check out tomorrow and on my check out day I had an employee drive up at 11:13 to ask why I was leaving. Talk about feeling unwelcome.
Aug 25, 2015
This was our first campground experience. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and courteous. And our fellow campers were great; very friendly, and eager to assist a rookie.
Aug 25, 2015
Love it!
Aug 25, 2015
Very covenant, although a little pricy.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.