Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Beaucoup de monde! Difficile de ne pas bloquer la rue pour les formalités d'arrivée - peut-être revoir ce système et avoir des enveloppes déjà toutes prêtes pour les clients avec des réservations?
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Bel accueil et informations claires et précises; flexibilité pour changer de site; toilettes et douches propres; endroit tranquille au moment de notre passage (mi-septembre); accès aux chutes Niagara à vélo facile et à proximité;
Sep 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. Will return at the later stage
Sep 22, 2017
The personal at check in were very friendly and helpful. It is a nice place stay while visiting falls.
Sep 21, 2017
It was clean, convienent to transportation to and from the falls, staff was very helpful!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Ils ont changé le mot de passe du wifi sans nous prévenir. Le wifi est tellement limité que je n'ai pas pu réserver mon tour d'hélicoptère, j'ai du y aller a pied ( 2 heures de marche) Le terrain que nous avions réservé était boueux, nous avons du nous déplacer.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice, good showers and good wifi. Clean and nice grounds.
Sep 21, 2017
We only stayed one night as we were enroute on our way home to Wisconsin. I was able to easily reserve a spot over the phone. Kyla was in the office when we arrived, and was SO friendly and helpful. You have a wonderful employee in her. Tell her the ladies from Wisconsin were so pleased with the camping experience. We were impressed with the very nice bathrooms!
Sep 21, 2017
Short stay but wish it was longer. Very nice layout and lots of extras. Great friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2017
One of the finest KOA I've stayed!!!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Really enjoyed the warm outdoor pool. Kids loved the bouncy pillow. It was a very warm weekend and we really liked the shade on our site. Great location near Niagara Falls
Sep 20, 2017
Nice quiet weekend getaway.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
It was great!
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome, very nice park though our site did have its share of trippping hazards i.e. Surface roots from trees.ð
Sep 19, 2017
We were there for about 4 days, enjoyed our stay there. Attended the Oh Canada, Eh! dinner theater that was next door which was really fun. Campground is on busline with a stop right there to go see the sites.
Sep 19, 2017
Great location, close to Falls and wine country! Very clean campground. Great facilities, pools, saunas, hot tubs. Only complaint is that the wifi was very slow and sometimes non existent.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Impressed
Sep 19, 2017
My friend and his wife enjoyed our experience enough to become KOA members!
Sep 19, 2017
Facilities were excellent! Nice quiet campground considering how busy it was on a beautiful weekend. We used both outdoor and indoor pools.Great time!
Sep 19, 2017
Campground clean and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean campground. Nice shade on our site. Liked having city transportation at gate. Indoor pool cloudy, bottom dirty. Busy weekend. Some issue at check regarding length of stay and site, corrected. Appeciate garbage pick up on site. Would stay again short stay.
Sep 19, 2017
The campground was really clean. Lots of updates over the past year. Well done !
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Perfect for a visit to the falls. My only minor complaint would be the low water pressure in the showers
Sep 18, 2017
NEED MORE FULL SERVICE SITES WITH CONCRETE PADS / TREE CANOPY NEEDS TRIMING, THERE ARE VERY EXPENSIVE PIECES OF EQUIPENT ON TOP OF RVS
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much and enjoyed the savings afforded by the Customer Appreciation weekend special. However, you're regular rates are just TOO much money, even with our membership card.
Sep 18, 2017
Very clean camp ground all around had a great stay be back next year
Sep 18, 2017
As always a good time was had by all. I would like to suggest something I have seen happen at other KOA`s.For busy weekends maybe you should have a crew member out front to direct pre registered campers to their site and let them come back later to finish registering.That might help avoiding trailers blocking a 4 lane road.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great as always !
Sep 18, 2017
We brought our 6 year old granddaughter with us. She enjoyed all of the amenities. We had gone down to the falls after we set up the trailer, so it was after supper before we got to the pool. She was very upset when she was told at dusk, that the outdoor pool was now closed. She was then told that the indoor pool was still open, so she was great with that.
Sep 18, 2017
I really liked this place, until my husband very expensive bike got stolen at night. It was locked, they cut the heavy duty cable. Management called the police, but said they were having problems with this happening. MORE SECURITY is needed.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
clean campground, clean washrooms and showers, friendly staff. Great pools.
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time, 3rd time this summer we visited. Will be back again.
Sep 18, 2017
We went with a group of friends. The staff were very accommodating at keeping us all together. This will be a yearly thing for us and are hoping to use our KOA value card to use other campgrounds. We were really happy that the pools were all still open since we went back to summer weather again.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great time. We would definitely go back there again.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice. We didn't us any amenities only because we didn't know about them and nail we were there. Wood is way to pricey, 1 bag about an hour you might get 7 pieces For the most part staff very friendly
Sep 18, 2017
Clean site, friendly staff, well located. Good local services and VERY reasonable bus service for local attractions.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This is one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in. From staff to sites to activities to location to cleanliness, this is it!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award