Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2016
No hiking trails at all. At $60/night, it is too expensive. Given a full service site, but the dump was so far back, it was unreachable. Neighbour behind us extended their bicycles and chairs into our site but they weren't there so that we could ask them to move them.
May 20, 2016
We came as a group of 34 Class B Rv'ers. It was a terrific experience, Many compliments on how nice the park is, the washrooms we the best. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. No real complaints, but some did have difficulty with the wifi just trying to check their e-mails. Sandy was my contact person and she couldn't do enough for us.
May 18, 2016
it was okbut the weather was bad so we did not do much
May 18, 2016
It was an excellent way to start off our season of camping. Always LOVE coming because of your indoor pool and hot tubs when the weather doesn't cooperate!!!
May 17, 2016
Friendly staff, always visible making sure that everything is running smoothly. Especially like the adults only hot tubs!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Great location and lots to do.
May 17, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in Niagara Falls - our only complaint was the wifi. We couldn't seem to connect most of the time and when we did finally connect we lost it easily.
May 17, 2016
We enjoyed the stay we been coming for the last 4 years and plan on coming next year as well
May 17, 2016
Never return again!! Bin coming here for years and now if u have a fire past midnight KOA employees come and dump a pail of water on your fire. After all the best part of camping is camp fires!!!
May 17, 2016
Lots fun as usual !!!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Had a blast this weekend Loved the fundraiser and all the activities
May 16, 2016
Golf carts driving around at night with no headlights on were a huge safety concern. Driver appeared to be trying to sneak up on campers with a bucket of water to douse their fires, and almost ran a camper over.
May 16, 2016
This was our family's first camping trip. Campground was clean, quiet. We would definitely return again
May 16, 2016
What happened to the WiFi. This was not available for pretty much the whole weekend. No excuse with the demand now a days for connectivity. Still wasn't corrected even after bringing it to the attention of the store. Very disappointing.
May 16, 2016
Other than the weather which limited what we were planing on it was good.We went to check out park for things for grandchildren to do later on this summer.Park has plenty to do.My downside was some corners need to was close as tight(my opinion)
May 16, 2016
Always a great experience!
May 16, 2016
WiFi wasn't usable
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
The KOA is basically fine but the WiFi access is horrid! It was either unavailable or would kick you off before you got the password in when you 'finally' got the login screen!
May 16, 2016
Nice park. Great location. Lots of activities for kids. Even in cold weather we had a lot of fun. The indoor pool was great.
May 16, 2016
just a perfect place to stay, especially with kids. Lisa was GREAT!!!
May 16, 2016
Very accommodating & friendly staff. Lots of things to do for the family
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Looks clean and tidy weather could of bin better. Will return with grand kids
May 16, 2016
Great campground, clean and well maintained, lots of activities for kids. Campsites were very close together.
May 14, 2016
Beau camping, personnel accueillant, salle de bain propre.
May 11, 2016
Too many kids in the hot tubs all day long .,
May 11, 2016
May 11, 2016
May 09, 2016
Camp is well cared for. Site was typical for a KOA, good length, but close between sites. We were camping in the off season with not many other campers, so not a problem. The staff were very friendly.
May 09, 2016
Great site, immaculate. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
I was doing a job in the area and decided to camp rather than stay at a hotel. The facilities were clean and well maintained and the variety of amenities was good. My only "complaint" is that the hot tub was only accessible during store hours. Since I was working I was not in the campground during the day and access to the hot tub in the evening would have been very much appreciated.
May 09, 2016
Great location, staff and facilities!
May 09, 2016
The personnel went way past what they had to do ...I have difficulty walking and they had a golf cart drive me to the bus stop and without being requested picked me up on my return.
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for making our first KOA experience an amazing one! We had the time of our lives! The staff was extremely friendly and the sites were perfect! The facilities were so well maintained and spotless! Very very well done!!
May 09, 2016
Everything we needed was their and we had no issues. A quite relaxing, clean and well organized park.
May 09, 2016
Me and the family love the place it was our first time there we had a great day and we will definitely be back thanks KOA
May 08, 2016
I am from the Yukon and have never experienced camping like this. It felt like home with all the amenities! Thanks for the experience!
May 07, 2016
The Grounds and buildings were very modern and clean!
May 04, 2016
Two indoor hot tubs and an indoor pool? What more could you want?! Our trip to Niagara Falls was perfect and we loved staying at the KOA of Niagara. Staff was very helpful and respectful. Clean facilities. Can't wait To goback!!
May 04, 2016
Nice and clean bathrooms. They really cram you in this one not one sqaure inch isn't a campsite or facility building. Pool needed a good cleaning. They were doing loud construction for two days we were there. Heavy equipment beeping at 8:30 am.
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
No propane.
May 03, 2016
A very nice campground. Very well kept and clean. Will definitely return.
May 03, 2016
Nice location and pretty quiet considering where it is
May 02, 2016
Excellent facilities
May 02, 2016
very clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award