Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2015
Always enjoy our stay here. Will be much better with updated wifi and cable TV. We'll be back.
Apr 21, 2015
Very enjoyable, very clean facilities, only disappointment was that the hot tub hours were too short.
Apr 21, 2015
We chose to overnight on our journey home from Florida. We have toured N Falls before but would recommend this park to friends.
Apr 21, 2015
Washrooms closed, no internet on our site, no cable which is offered by all campgrounds but this one, client next to us all over our site and above all, 74$ for really nothing. Certainly the worst campground we visited in a cross-country tout of 6 months.
Apr 20, 2015
Amazing as always had a great time.
Apr 20, 2015
1st week park open,ok to stay, only pool open, store closes to early 5pm.Perhaps better once weather warms and dries up
Apr 20, 2015
Great location. We felt like we were in the country even though we were on Lundy's Lane!
Apr 19, 2015
No cable and very poor WiFi.
Apr 16, 2015
I very much liked being one of only a few people on the campground. I literally had the whirlpool at my own! It was nice and quiet.
Apr 16, 2015
very convenient spot to stay in Niagara
Apr 15, 2015
we called ahead for a res. and no problem as they had just opened. lots of sites we arrived after closing our paperwork was incomplete I had to run back in the rain to get code for gate from another source. no code for wifi, map not right where bathrooms were hard to find in dark not lighted. sites small,no cable lines cut. pool closed no access to hot tub but was an overnight made the best of it
Nov 13, 2014
Arrived just in time, office closes early in the fall, but staff was very friendly and helpful. Great stay.
Nov 03, 2014
We enjoy Niagara Falls KOA we make it one of our destinations every year! Clean with a lot of great activities for the kids, not to mention indoor swimming, it's the perfect Thanksgiving last camping hurrah before winter!
Oct 31, 2014
Great get a way. Special circumstances for me. Lisa and staff we all great.
Oct 29, 2014
We stayed here the last weekend they were open. While the camp ground is very nice, clean, and close to everything, most of the fun they list on the web site was closed for the season. If a KOA is open shouldn't all of it be open, why pay for things that are closed.
Oct 29, 2014
Not very happy about the way we were treated about getting a campsite close to the playground
Oct 28, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful. Will stay here again next year. No complaints.
Oct 28, 2014
Lovely quiet spot. Clean and lots to do in area.
Oct 28, 2014
People were very nice and helpfull, campground was clean and nice, showers and bathrooms were well maintained.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
We love KOA Niagara Falls. I was disappointed to hear about the family staying there while construction was being done. It would be good PR to invite them back free so they can see how great place you have.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Good location with own stop on WEGO bus service to Falls and downtown attractions. Helpful staff. Well kept site.
Oct 23, 2014
Our site was over a depressed area that was damp with sewage smell. The wifi did not work except at the office area.
Oct 23, 2014
Site is good and very clean. Just wish it was closer to the attractions
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Good situation, friendly staff and great washrooms. What more can you want?
Oct 20, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Parking pads very close to perfectly level, Our stay offseason so Pub was not open. Disapointed wifi not available at site. Stay was great otherwise.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
I wish I could offer you some critical advice but the truth is my wife and I were absolutely shocked at the facility and its cleanliness... Beyond a doubt we are already planning a return for next season ( although it will probably be July/August)..
Oct 20, 2014
Nice clean park. The buildings are very well kept. A little pricey for the time of year, mid to end of October. I understand $8 + TAX per child during prime season but I think during off season when mostly everything is closed it should at least be 1/2 price per child.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
We love the people and the Niagara Campground. I especially like the in door pool.
Oct 19, 2014
tres bien
Oct 19, 2014
Everything was great. Best laundry facilities ever seen at a campground. Wish there had been parking to catch the bus. My husband is handicapped and we were camped in the back.
Oct 18, 2014
Wifi very iffy not available on sites,have to go to office area. Not up to the standards of KOA. Sites show considerable wear, not tidy,poor recycle system. Camp very large,not very welcoming.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Great KOA Kampground, largest one we have been in this year. Clean and well kept. We have been across Canada and this campground is great.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
The second I opened my truck door i was greeted by 3 different people with smiles. Great first impression. Our sitewas narrow, but really that could be my only complcomplaint. Bathrooms were cleanest I've ever experienced camping. The indoor pool was immaculate and perfect temperature. We were very pleased with our stay.
Oct 14, 2014
Love the staff is starting to get too pricey for me
Oct 14, 2014
clean, not overly friendly, customer service orientated or helpful at checkin. As a U.S. tourists coming to this country and KOA for the first time I was not impressed.
Oct 14, 2014
lots of things to do for all ages, clean just a great stay thanks
Oct 14, 2014
Nice and clean
Oct 14, 2014
An excellent KOA. Lisa and her staff do a great job. We will go back
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.