Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Wonderful campground with great location.
Aug 29, 2015
wonderful place, wonderful people. loved it.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice stay :)
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very friendly. A clean facility. A site short bus ride to major attractions. Would stay here again.
Aug 29, 2015
I come away with my sister and all our kids,they know the koa team by name now lol and even called Wayne daddy this week as we are there so much😀 we are planning our next one already ,see you all soon.
Aug 28, 2015
A very welcoming site. Feels safe and very family friendly. The staff were extremely helpful, with perfect dining ideas and brilliant Parkin g advice. Thanks
Aug 28, 2015
This is the most grossly over priced KOA that we have ever stayed in. There are many others fairly close by for a lot more reasonable fee.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Stay there every time we go to the falls
Aug 28, 2015
This is our favorite place for a quick camping getaway. Our daughter and grand kids came to visit and loved it as well. We will definitely be back.
Aug 28, 2015
This camp is way too expensive - we could have stayed at a motel and not had to pay for our family friends to visit for two hours !!
Aug 27, 2015
Most sites were muddy when it rained...usually by camper doors....also parking in front of office in no parking zone created people's for people trying to drive out....facilities and personnel were great...everything was spotless...we had a greAt time
Aug 27, 2015
Great stay!!!
Aug 26, 2015
We stayed in a few kamps during August. KOA Niagra was great comparing to others. The site was a bit tight and very close to next rv but in total it was great.g
Aug 26, 2015
Superbe ! Emplacement bien ombragé, et accès facile aux chutes. Sanitaires bien tenus.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
too many dead trees overhanging RV sites, announcements not heard by ⅔ campground, VERY UNHELPFUL STAFF
Aug 25, 2015
In a very tourist driven area, you have done an excellent job at keeping this your KOA, up to date, and clean. I wish the sites were not so tight, but we spent most of our time sight seeing and the neighbors where quiet upon return. Love the Adventure Pass and the WeGo...made for a great stress free trip to Niagra!
Aug 25, 2015
Courteous staff,showers clean, no privacy. Basically sharing the same lot with our neighbor because of the way the lots are organized with 50 amps and 30 amps Pull Thru. It rained so the lot was somewhat muddy.Ate at the pub, as we were eating, maggots started to fall onto our table from the rooftop. Camp fees are overpriced. Overall ok. Preferred Kingston KOA instead.
Aug 25, 2015
This trip really upset me. I was questioned on a free night pass that was given to me by the RV sales place we purchased our trailer. Then had someone drive by the day before I was to leave to ask me why I'm still here.. I said because I'm due to check out tomorrow and on my check out day I had an employee drive up at 11:13 to ask why I was leaving. Talk about feeling unwelcome.
Aug 25, 2015
This was our first campground experience. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and courteous. And our fellow campers were great; very friendly, and eager to assist a rookie.
Aug 25, 2015
Love it!
Aug 25, 2015
Very covenant, although a little pricy.
Aug 25, 2015
very clean, lots to do, very friendly staff
Aug 25, 2015
My membership was due and my last KOA stay didn't sell it. At Niagara KOA, I renewed my membership.
Aug 25, 2015
Staff was super friendly and it was a pleasurable stay all around.
Aug 25, 2015
We had a great time
Aug 25, 2015
Très beau terrain, si les chemins et terrains étaient pavés ça serait moins boueux et poussièreux..
Aug 24, 2015
Loved it!!! It was so nice to have campground on wego bus line!!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly, easy to take bus from campsite to Falls. Everything you need. Great.
Aug 24, 2015
Tge onky thing i have a complain about is the campsites at the back are not good when it rains. It becomes very muddy. I gave been going yo this campground sonce i was a baby but we gave always been in the first 3 rows not towards the back. I will return but will ask for the front
Aug 24, 2015
We were packed in like sardines. There is was fight in the middle of the night and the police were called.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean campground, well staffed and the people were extremely helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
We used to stay here every year and pick peaches at Niagara on the Lake! After our Moms passed away we sort of got away from it,, we are back now with our Dads and had a fantastic time back at the KOA. Thank you so much!
Aug 24, 2015
Really enjoyed the stay. My kids aged 4, 9 & 15 all had a great time with lots for everyone to enjoy.
Aug 24, 2015
This KOA is great..extremely clean.
Aug 24, 2015
The family always enjoys their stay with you, friendly staff, clean, safe and always organized. Thats what keeps us coming back week after week and year after year!
Aug 24, 2015
First night was great. Very friendly people. Second night not so well. Fight broke out behind us at 3am and had to call the cops. Couple who were verbally abusive to each other and woke up three other sites never got removed. But normally a great place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
the outdoor swimming pool is always dirty, we decided not to use the pool.
Aug 24, 2015
Site was okay. Neighbours were loud until 0200 even after numerous complaints from our site and others. Would not stay again
Aug 23, 2015
The only reason for an 8 was the lack of cable tv and poor wifi. Wego was great. Loved the indoor pool.
Aug 23, 2015
had a fabulous time everyone was friendly
Aug 23, 2015
campground space is very small
Aug 23, 2015
Great location for the falls. Very clean restrooms/showers. Pool was small for size of campgrounds, but clean and warm.
Aug 22, 2015
Two things keep me from giving this KOA five stars: the spotty Internet access (a big deal to those of us from the States) and the sewer pipes at the sites being too far out of the ground to drain your tanks. Otherwise an excellent, if pricey, campground with lots of great activities.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.