Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Made reservations mouths ahead and we are put in a site where we can't even open our awning all the way.
Jul 27, 2016
Everything was perfect! Even the temperature :)
Jul 27, 2016
Great visit,the best ever!
Jul 27, 2016
We had a fantastic stay. Campground fantastically clean and well looked after. All staff friendly and helpful. We will definately be back.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
was ok except the internet didn't work all y\the time.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful camp site! Wonderful staff! Close to everything Falls
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice people and friendly!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Very plesant
Jul 26, 2016
clean well-supplied, spacious rest rooms, friendly, helpful staff,but small campsites- too close together.
Jul 26, 2016
This KOA is our go to place when we want a quick getaway that is near by. It's like being at a resort and has all of the amenities that we could ever want. We highly recommend this KOA
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Great weekend...Perfect weather, pool temps were great. Bathrooms and showers very clean. All staff were very friendly. Will definitely be coming back!!!
Jul 25, 2016
would have been better without the fireban. enjoyed the time there. pool need to be warmer. but enjoyed the indoor pool
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
I would have preferred a 50 amp site but we made the best of it. This is one of the best campgrounds in Ontario.
Jul 25, 2016
Always a great time
Jul 25, 2016
Stay was good. Great amenities. I think this KOA is particularly suited to families with kids 8 and under. It was like being at Disney - stuff to do, clean etc (staff that drive around should be friendlier and say hello). It's not really camping perse, essentially parking in a big lot but it's well done aside from that. Served our needs to see Niagara Falls and day trips to TO. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2016
It was peaceful and friendly
Jul 25, 2016
The $9.00 plus tax per person visitor fee is excessive and we have never encountered such before in 30 years of Rv'ing. For people with family locally that just want to visit for a couple of hours at RV, it is a shame the park can't be more flexible.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Very large KOA, very clean showers. Well located for the falls and wine area. Small sites but adequate.
Jul 25, 2016
Despite the extreme heat we had a good time. Had a great site, close to showers, with enough shade to keep our pets comfortable. Noticed two sites that had ground fires in the fire pit in spite of fire ban, but KOA workers warned them and put out the fires. Kudos for their attentiveness. Also enjoyed the Sat. nite concert and the pancake breakfast on Sun. a.m. Staff always friendly. Thanks.
Jul 24, 2016
Had a wonderful time.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Très propre et près de tout !
Jul 24, 2016
Verry clean and friendly host
Jul 24, 2016
Super beau Camping, propre, plein de commodités, beaucoup de jeux pour les enfants, les employés sont très courtois et le Camping est bien situé.Je le recommanderais fortement.
Jul 24, 2016
everything was good
Jul 24, 2016
Was on a surprise anniversary trip to Niagara Falls, loved this campsite!! Beautiful, well taken care of, just down the street from the falls; tons of restaurants near by and great swimming facilities on site! Showers and bathrooms clean, lots of kids and families but warm atmosphere!! Would stay here every time!
Jul 24, 2016
Fun time. Clean and great bus service from KOA
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent campground very clean. great place to stay to see the falls and sights,staff very friendly and knowledgeably , very quite at night.campground is right on bus route for easy travel to sights . Highly reccomend this campground . Thanks for the great stay ,Mike from Massachusetts
Jul 24, 2016
I loved it! What an amazing campground. Wouldn't it be wonderful if all of the KOA campgrounds were this nice.
Jul 24, 2016
Staff was great campground was very well set up. Would recommend to anyone. Price was very reasonable
Jul 23, 2016
Great place for families- lots to do. Very clean facility and well kept.
Jul 23, 2016
best campground I ever went to- more like a resort one suggestion , need to place your dump station further away from activities
Jul 23, 2016
Terrain pas assez large trop proche du voisin
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Set-up was easy had shade good people around me close to shopping and polite workers, top notch
Jul 23, 2016
Sites are very tight, hard to have enough room to back into the site. Great location, very close to the falls.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice campground. Friendly and helpful staff, close to bus line to the falls and other activities. Nice pools and hot tubs.. Just have to make sure they give you your discount if you are a VIP koa member.
Jul 23, 2016
Welcoming, excellent service, exceptionally clean campgrounds, washrooms & showers spotless and even though full - quiet and peaceful...Will return whenever near Niagara
Jul 21, 2016
Stayed 4 nights in a FHU 50a Pull-Thru Super Site (23). Great power, level site, nice staff. Sites are long and narrow, a bit close but fine.
Jul 21, 2016
Great campground, minutes drive to all the Niagara Falls attractions. Very clean place with friendly and helpfull staff. Will be back some day for sure.
Jul 21, 2016
Les installations sont superbes et aux normes bien établi par Koa. Le wifi a souffert un peu de problème de connection. Malheureusement, des gens ou respectueux ont fortement contaminé la piscine intérieure, ont occuper de façon démesurée la bulle et les toilettes. Nous savons que ce n'est pas de votre faute mais nous voulions vous en faire part.
Jul 21, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Pool and playground was fantastic. Great location only minutes from the falls district and shopping. Only wish they had more trees on out site but was extremely well run. AAAAAAA++++
Jul 21, 2016
Nice and very helpful staff. But the sites are extremely tight. We reserved a spot for our 36ft RV and we couldn't hardly get into our space. And no place to park our tow vehicle. This was our first KOA stay, unfortunately it'll likely be our last.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award