Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
J'y étais du 31 juillet au 4 août 2016. Notre terrain était sur Cherry Hill à l'angle du "cart accès" (je n'ai pas le numéro). Les poubelles et le recyclage était sur mon terrain, à 10 pieds de ma tente-roulotte!! Senteur, bruit, vas et vient..Tellement agréable! Je ne comprends pas pourquoi ces poubelles ne sont pas déplacées ailleurs, près des toilettes par exemple.. Pas fort Koa!!!
Aug 21, 2016
We found the staff quite friendly and helpful. the facilities in excellent condition.
Aug 21, 2016
Great that you have a terrace where you can buy drinks.
Aug 21, 2016
great place great staff nothing to complain about here..will stay again
Aug 21, 2016
Great spot, nice and clean and welcoming.
Aug 21, 2016
Had a great stay. Always enjoy ourselves in NF. Great staff and lots to do. Lovely pools for hot days.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
I felt that the sites were too close together it felt like a parking lot not a campground.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the close proximity to the Niagara Falls. We go transit very easy to use.
Aug 20, 2016
We stayed for 10 days we liked the campground very much a little tight for Big Rigs and pools were crowded and not very clean I suppose it is good for little kids but it was very hot and humid would have liked to cool off but the people we met were very nice and the staff was very knowledgable Thankyou for a great stay and will defininately be back
Aug 20, 2016
Great place to stay especially for getting to and from the falls and Clifton hill and surrounding sites. Use the bus way easier
Aug 20, 2016
park clean close to all activities quiet at night staff pleasant
Aug 20, 2016
Camp has lots of amenities; looks great if you have kids, which we didn't. Staff were very responsive and helpful. Sites are rather close together, making privacy somewhat problematic.
Aug 20, 2016
The staff and grounds were the best we have seen but I can't give it 5 stars because we had a terrible problem with ants, flies and bees! All three - We couldn't even eat outside unless we could keep a fire lit - we tried three times and each time we brought all our food out -we would be attacked. We bought stuff from the store but it didn't work ... Sad way to camp since the weather was beautiful
Aug 20, 2016
Devenu. Trop cher.derniere visite. Merci
Aug 20, 2016
It was a great stay. Lots for our kids to do and to enjoy the very clean and friendly place.
Aug 19, 2016
The staff was wonderful. The bathrooms were always clean as was the laundry rm. I always saw staff riding throughout the park,I felt safe. The only thing we were very disappointed in was the actual camp site. We walk out our front door and there are 4 sewer pipes and right in your face. The site was all dirt,so all muddy when it rained :(
Aug 19, 2016
Very nice KOA
Aug 19, 2016
Lovely place to stay while visiting Niagara. The sites are quite small but we had everything we needed. The washrooms were extremely well maintained and the check in was extremely quick.
Aug 19, 2016
Always like coming to Niagara KOA. Staff is always friendly and the park is always clean. Keep up the great work.
Aug 19, 2016
Very nice place.close to attractions.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
We always have a wonderful time
Aug 18, 2016
Easy stay. WeGo access was great.
Aug 18, 2016
The camp was very clean and impressive for first time RUV campers.
Aug 17, 2016
Quite crowded. Back-in was not easy to back in. The pool is way too small for the amount of people in this campground. Beautiful playground which the kids really enjoyed. Nice laundromat. Great proximity to the Falls!
Aug 17, 2016
Staff is helpful and professional; gift shop has fairly priced merchandise. Lots of activities, very kid friendly. Only complaint is that KOA allows cars to be parked on perimeter of park, making it difficult to navigate a big rig out of the park. WEGO stop in front of park a plus. Within walking distance to "Canada, Eh?" awesome show.
Aug 17, 2016
great stay
Aug 17, 2016
every thing we wanted to do was right near us 'Niagra Falls was so beautiful and the ride on the boat on the falls was heavenly .
Aug 17, 2016
Just perfect location, easy access to the falls, clean, lots of things for kids
Aug 17, 2016
The park is not fully set up for big rigs specifically getting out. I was in site 24 and had to go to the end of my road to find cars parked along the edges where big rigs need the room to swing and turn. I had to turn right where there were no cars, then backup to exit the only way out for my 65 foot rig. Many of the potential exit roads are blocked by the play ground making the turn too tight
Aug 17, 2016
Staff is extremely welcoming and kind. So much to do, everything you could want when glamping!!
Aug 17, 2016
Clean and well organized.
Aug 17, 2016
Way too crowded, it's campers on top of campers!!
Aug 17, 2016
Close to Falls , lots of activities for kids, abit dated but very well managed.
Aug 17, 2016
Awesome place , kid friendly and very clean 😊 Would definately recommend :)
Aug 16, 2016
Pour le recyclage les bacs n'étaient pas assez gros et mal identifiés. Très bien situé par contre et bonne grandeur de terrain.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
very small sites, sewage and hookups are in the middle of the sites. Nice facilities though
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome facilities. Adult pool, ! Bath tub, pub, WEGO transit stop..close to all wonders of Niagara
Aug 16, 2016
Very practical location and the restrooms are VERY clean. The lots are too small.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in the large 50 amp site. Nice and long but site too narrow. Too close to other campers. Bathrooms and laundry very clean and ladies in front office very nice.
Aug 16, 2016
Crowded, but understandably due to proximity to Niagara falls. Did not like the fire ban.
Aug 16, 2016
I liked the campground. Bathrooms very clean and nice. Your pools, hot tubs, and activities were great. I just didn't like how small the campsite were. You really pack the campers in. I was glad we couldn't have a fire because it would have been to close to mine and my neighbor's camper.
Aug 16, 2016
The sites are far too small for travel trailers, no room between trailers. The site was described as nestled in the trees, one small tree and absolutely no privacy., not what we expected.
Aug 16, 2016
I found the guy at the front desk very unimpressed and didn't care that the site he was sending me to was to hard to get in also had to move I will stay with Walmart parking lots and provincial parks I feel I didn't get my $ worth at all . I did have a couple koa people that was helpful after I told them of my situation
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and friendly park The washrooms and showers are kept very well.Staff was excellent !
Aug 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award