Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
Was good except too much smoke of all these fires
Jun 22, 2016
Very accommodating when we asked to switch sites from the original one booked. Staff doing site and fire pit clean ups was on top of things and did a great job throughout the campground. We will be back this season.
Jun 21, 2016
Nice park, good size lots for large RV's, conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake.
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean facilties and the staff was wonderful. Site was taken care of and clean. Very helpful and accommodating as I came in very late and they treated us very well. We will stay here again. Visiting from Nebraska USA.
Jun 20, 2016
I enjoy staying here. The only bad thing was when we were leaving we were turning out of the lane the showers were on and we couldn't miss running into a large branch from a pine tree.
Jun 20, 2016
We have camped many times at this facility many times and always enjoy our stay. Will certainly stay again in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place! Love the garbage pick up at your site! That should be a perk at all campgrounds! The WEGO is a great deal too. My only complaint is that we were told the bus comes every 30 minutes but both times I went out I had to wait an extra half hour (even though it wasn't missed)
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Bathrooms are very big and clean. VERY kid friendly
Jun 20, 2016
Love this Koa coming back this weekend with friends , pool was a little to warm
Jun 20, 2016
The kids had a blast. :) will stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Nicest bathrooms we ever have had at a campground.
Jun 20, 2016
My only criticism would be that fire extinguishers at the back of the campgrounds nearest the railroad tracks had not been changed or re-charged since 1993. The washrooms were kept very clean. We enjoyed out stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
My spouse and I camped in the tent area with our 4.5 month old son. The bathrooms, pool and sites we so clean and well maintained. Lots of activities to do during the day. We will definitely be back!
Jun 20, 2016
So much more than I expected! My kids are already planing a return trip.
Jun 20, 2016
Great staff Clean and friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
Loved indoor pool early adult swim time. It would be great to see a cycle route to the falls.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Anniversary weekend 40 years and it is where I wanted to go and everything was wonderful can't wait to come again
Jun 20, 2016
We had an awesome time! big and little kids, everyone had a number of activities to keep them busy!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice campground for kids. A very attractive washroom with excellent showers. Tight quarters, they pack you in for maximum dollars. Pricy for adults without kids, you pay a premium to support the kids. Recommend only for families at this price.
Jun 19, 2016
Great place. Loved that we could catch the wego bus right there. Pools were very nice! Every thing was clean and nice.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice Shady spots, friendly staff, clean,modern restrooms, great location. Campground and facilities well-maintained. Stayed for 5 days, wished we could have stayed longer. Thank you for helping to make our vacation a fun one.
Jun 19, 2016
Un peu de nettoyage au sol sur les sites et tout sera parfait.
Jun 18, 2016
We thought your park was fabulous - great location, friendly staff, nice big shady sites. It really couldn't have been better!
Jun 18, 2016
Staff are friendly. Campgrounds and facilities are clean and tidy. Lots of activities for young families. Loved the heated pools!
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice place and a super location.
Jun 17, 2016
Tres tres beau camping Services ecellents Tres tranquille Proche des chutes et du centre ville Tres propre 👍👌
Jun 16, 2016
Love this park with the indoor and outside pools. The staff are a nice group and keep the place tip top.
Jun 16, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Niagara Falls KOA. Clean and friendly park. Keep up the excellent work :)
Jun 15, 2016
It was clean, well maintained and friendly
Jun 15, 2016
Nous avons apprécié l'ouverture du personnel, car nous sommes arrivés très tard et nous avons pu retarder notre départ du camping 2 heures plus tard que le règlement le permet. Seul petit commentaire négatif : Le wi fi n'a pas fonctionné !
Jun 15, 2016
The cleanest and best designed washrooms of any KOA. Friendly and helpful staff, lots of things to do in the campgroung
Jun 14, 2016
Great that KOA is on WeGo line. Be advised dog run area is used for parking on the weekends.
Jun 14, 2016
This place was amazing! Very clean, lots of amenities, and staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
Jun 14, 2016
Very impressed with the bathhouse and that here were fire extinguishers posted throughout the campground..
Jun 14, 2016
Great campground , great people and very clean facility !
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean and quiet, great people
Jun 14, 2016
Lots of fun, great place with the kids, staff were wonderful. I don't give five stars. :) Thanks Ryan
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
all good
Jun 13, 2016
Excellent to have a bus service. You should consider on all other sites.
Jun 13, 2016
Loved it!
Jun 13, 2016
enjoyed the ease of site access(Was a pull-thru site). Will definitely return in the future.
Jun 13, 2016
Had a great stay & staff is very friendly & accommodating!
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time. Loved that the pools were heated nice and warm. So nice you had a bouncy pillow for the little ones. We will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2016
The Camp is very clean and close to most amenities such as groceries and a few restaurants. The desk staff were very friendly and provided any information necessary. They have a well equipped reasonably priced store with some basic RV needs as well. My son (11) had a blast at the jumpy park and his friends visited and had even more fun in the pool. All around great times and a do over for sure
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award