Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2017
We stayed here to attend the Canadian Lifeguard Emergency Response Championships. It was a great location close to the Falls and on the bus route. The event I was attending was at Brock University in St. Catharines only 15min away. The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly.
May 19, 2017
We appreciate your friendly and helpful staff! Facilities were very clean and well maintained. The grassy areas need a bit of attention. We will definetly recommend your KOA!
May 18, 2017
Camping bien entretenu. Site assez grand pour nos besoins. Les toilettes n'étaient pas assez chauffées pour la température pendant la période.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Campsite issues were being rectified by the time I walked back o the site. Now that's quick response.
May 17, 2017
Had great visit as always but surprised a bit run down (light bulbs not working etc)and still under construction. Also certain sites dragging almost whole trees and axe through campground stacking it visibly at site and nobody stopped them.
May 17, 2017
We were here (couple, no kids) just before the May long weekend. Washroom/shower facilities were excellent, one of the best we've seen (we have stayed in many campgrounds across Canada). Location is peaceful yet accessible to the attractions. Our second visit.
May 16, 2017
Very clean The sites are pretty small Staff is excellent Good kid activities
May 16, 2017
Nice children's activities. Only sorry I could not seem to get the radio broadcast of the Blue Jays games on my tablet on MLB.com nor were there any radio stations seemingly carrying it. Also I couldn't seem to get a CBC TV station by aerial for the Hockey games.
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
our stay was great, we enjoyed great weather and were able to take day trips with our motorcycle and enjoy one of of most beautiful countrysides in Canada, from the Falls to Niagara on the Lake to Fort Erie, Port Colborne. Simply put we came home relaxed. Thank you. Graham and Anne
May 16, 2017
Great Mother's Day weekend.
May 16, 2017
I found the employees to be not very nice
May 16, 2017
Best camping experience ever! Great for kids! While other campgrounds are just opening, KOA is in full swing with plenty of nice staff on hand and a pool/hot tubs open. Book your stay today, you will not be disappointed. Can't wait to go back.
May 16, 2017
Good location for touring Niagara Falls. Nice facility for families. Sewer location a little far from motorhome in pull through site and electrical on opposite side but we were able to access all.
May 15, 2017
Great place to stay when visiting Niagara
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Our family enjoyed spending Mother's Day weekend @ KOA. We wouldn't change a thing:)
May 15, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. My kids had so much fun with the activities in the camp. The place was clean and tidy. We would definitely be coming back.
May 15, 2017
The cabin was perfect! Facilities clean. The staff were very accommodating when my sons card was missing and were very helpful. There was a slight mix up on the auction end times that could have been easily corrected but wasn't. But overall a great stay.
May 15, 2017
Overall a good stay. There was one rude person in the store (NOT a student) who made us feel that we probably couldn't afford to stay there if it weren't for the special Mother's Day rates. So, if we get that reaction again in Sept our feelings may change about the place. They messed up the ending for the silent auction. One paper said 5 p.m; the other 7 p.m. Upset some ppl.
May 15, 2017
We had a great time The washrooms and the grounds where very clean nice to see
May 15, 2017
Live coming to this KOA will definitely be back!!
May 15, 2017
Good
May 15, 2017
Everyone that works there is so friendly. Even though we live in Niagara Falls we still enjoy starting the season at KOA lundys lane for Mother's Day.
May 15, 2017
Nice facilities. Caring staff.
May 15, 2017
Staff was great. All facilities were very clean and up to date. Looking forward to going back to this KOA.
May 15, 2017
Great park well run clean good staff
May 15, 2017
Had another great time at koa niagara falls. Be back again soon.
May 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Washrooms & showers were extremely clean. Very pet friendly. It was a great weekend!
May 15, 2017
We camp here quite often. This time we went with friends who stayed in a separate cabin. It was short notice and truly appreciated that they managed to put us side by side. Thank You.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
From registering to check out the Team at this KOA is extremely uptodate
May 15, 2017
It's a nice facility however we were next to some loud night time people and it was difficult to block out the noise of the music and conversation till after midnight when they stopped....would plan my stay from Monday to Friday next time to avoid the weekend warriors....other than that as I said nice clean facility with lots of amenities
May 15, 2017
Always have a great time when we stay @ Niagara KOA!
May 15, 2017
Always a great place to go with our children and now with our grandchildren. We all have a fantastic time
May 14, 2017
Love going here to koa niagara falls ontario canada. Been going here for 20 years
May 13, 2017
May 09, 2017
Already have recommended.
May 09, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the bathrooms facilities were some of the cleanest and well maintained bathrooms we have seen.
May 09, 2017
It was very wet and flooded and our sewer was plugged. That was the weather, but the staff was very friendly and helpful and the indoor pool facility was very nice.
May 09, 2017
Cabin was cute and cozy. Wish there was a solid walkway from parking to cabin, it had been raining for several days prior to our visit and getting our possessions inside was a challenge to slog though the mud.
May 09, 2017
The online booking was easy. The staff was great when we called. The site was fine. Internet worked although it was a bit difficult and the Facebook connection system was annoying (kept giving me ads). Will come back when we need a Niagara Falls campsite.
May 09, 2017
To say it was a bit soggy would be an understatement but all worked and the WiFi was decent.
May 08, 2017
Thank you. Other than the rain, our stay was great!
May 08, 2017
Friendly and Helpful staff made a rainy weekend great.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Very expensive weekend in the rain and mud. Sites are very small for modern rig standards unless you upgrade to the extremely expensive deluxe pull throughs. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very few of the extras in the camp were open.
May 08, 2017
Always stay with you in niagra falls. Nice to see your updating your cabins
May 07, 2017
Personnel très poli et toujours près à aidé
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award