Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
Great camp ground.. Our site was very small and kids didnt have alot of room to play on our site.. I love the camp ground but not happy with site 96 much rather prefer being where its more quite
May 26, 2016
Big busy well organized 2nd time there will be back again
May 26, 2016
Great place. Close tomFalls, and lots of stuff for kids to do.
May 26, 2016
Excellent however there were hot tub issues.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Had a great time!
May 25, 2016
Well kept facility. clean washrooms and showers. very happy with stay.
May 25, 2016
AWESOME - ONLY DOWNFALL IS SITES ARE SO CLOSE. FEEL LIKE SARDINES
May 25, 2016
Awesome, so much to do, clean and well ran oasis in the city! Will be back forsure
May 25, 2016
The amenities were great. The location was convenient. The downside is there is minimal trees/shrubs. It was like camping in a parking lot.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Great stay as always!
May 25, 2016
Well evrything is very nice i was happy only a problem no hot water in the shower we has to go to the far shower they has to put a big tank my idea rest very happy
May 25, 2016
Great location friendly staff very clean property and well looked after, the pool was great overall we enjoyed our stay and will be back in August.
May 25, 2016
We enjoyed campground our only complaint is that our site was too small for our RV. We couldn't hook up to the sewer because it was behind us rather than beside us. We paid for a sewer site and then we're unable to use it.
May 25, 2016
I have been a loyal KOA guy for years and for the first time I was disappointed. We spent seven years there every May 24 th weekend then parked our trailer at a park for 4 years and the last 2 years we have been back to Niagara Falls. We were in a 50 ft back in (I am 41 ft long) and there was no room left at all. Then across the way on a pull thru there were 4 units all under 25 feet. Not Right.
May 25, 2016
Our stay was vary enjoyable, lots of activities to keep the kids and parents happy... Our stay was great...
May 25, 2016
Great stay but I was too close to the park, made a reservation for sept long weekend further from the the park.
May 25, 2016
Loved how clean our cabin was, the campgrounds were very clean and we were pleased by the quality of the facilities. Thanks for a great stay!! We were close enough to bike to the tourist attractions and the staff were friendly at this KOA.
May 25, 2016
We tented on the long weekend (Victoria Day) at T3. This KOA is super kid friendly and the staff did an outstanding job with all the activities for the kids. Well done! My only complaint would be that had I been told that our site was full sun all day long I would have set up camp somewhere else. By the time we realized this we were already set up and settled in so we didn't request a move.
May 25, 2016
Très beau camping et très propre. Par contre, nous étions entouré de chien jappais lorsquenous sortions, rentrions ou bougions sur notre emplacement c'étsit désagréable. Bel accueil.
May 25, 2016
Water pressure was too low. Damp station is right besides the children play area and it is almost impossible to find it.
May 25, 2016
Everything was great except we checked out of our cabin at 8pm and had no where to drop off the keys. Office was closed. No staff. Didn't want to leave keys anywhere in case of vandalism. We got a 10$ charge.
May 24, 2016
It was very crowded- we were on a group site with a pop up tent and they had 6 people (adults) in the tent We had requested full service and didn't get it There should have been more times for adult swim Children were in the hot tub- a 2 year old! We should have been told about the train every morning at 6:00 am
May 24, 2016
It was amazing!Lots of activities for the kids. Super clean and friendly.
May 24, 2016
I always enjoy my time at KOA in Niagara Falls. Lisa is very accommodating. Park is beautiful and clean
May 24, 2016
enjoyed our stay like always. it was a busy weekend at the park, but the womans bathroom and the park itself was clean
May 24, 2016
Great place for the kids. Well kept. We had trouble finding our campsite. More signs would have helped. Site 294. Not a big deal.
May 24, 2016
We had a fantastic time!! What a way to kick off our 2016 camping season with KOA. Lots of great times, laughs and memories created :).
May 24, 2016
It was an excellent park and perfect for families with young children.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
it was a peaceful place with lots of activities for all the people that were with us We will come again
May 24, 2016
No hot water in showers. Plugged toilets. We have been here before but this weekend was bad Best part was the weather
May 24, 2016
The best KOA experience our family has had yet. In addition to being so close to all the tourist amenities of Niagara Falls, this KOA has so much going on and so much to do. Mini golf, double indoor/outdoor pools, dance party with a live DJ and so much more. Our cabin was gorgeous and was very new. Totally will return here again.
May 24, 2016
Had a great stay. When we booked we asked to be near our friends. Although we were on the same road. We were at one end and they were at the other.
May 24, 2016
Would rather have given a separate donation to KOA Care camps than the nickle and dime approach for this weekend. Overall well serviced for families and we will return
May 24, 2016
Very poor management.we were two family in two far cabin and cabin beside us was empty. I need respond from higher management for this issue. Please respond by email for complain. I will bring up this issue with responsible organization. We planned two months in advance, and management said on arrival, if you want we return money.
May 24, 2016
It was great experience. Camp was clean and organized and team was very friendly. We reserved our cabin 2.5 months ago and request to be placed close together. We were told we are not able to accommodate your request because of other reservations, but the cabin in front of us was empty for 2 days. But managers respond to our request was unprofessional.
May 24, 2016
love the park but we found it hard to get into our spots with cars and little trailers parked on the outside as did others too trying to get in. maybe nobody should park on edge in front row. otherwise great stay thanks
May 24, 2016
We were expecting heat in our cabin, but only select few cabins has heat. In addition to this our cabin was dirty and some of the showers had no hot water.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and the staff are very attentive hosts!
May 24, 2016
We had a fantastic time at KOA Plenty of activities for the kids! Washrooms were kept clean as were the grounds! Wish they had more activities for adults eg. Horse shoe tourney Euchre ect. All in all great place for families def will be back
May 24, 2016
We love staying at this park!
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great clean Park with lots to do!!! Sites are a bit on the small side.
May 24, 2016
Very friendly campground and clean great staff tons of things for kids to do
May 24, 2016
It was great
May 24, 2016
Great Stay, lots for the kids to do, clean bathrooms and lots of activities to get the campers involved
May 24, 2016
Great!
May 24, 2016
It's my second time at Niagara Falls location and we really like. Everything was perfect. Thanks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award