Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2017
We go every year here and we love it. my husband and i are looking into renting your new cabins up by the pool for next year. I checked them out when I was there and the husband did as well when he was at home. you will see us next year. Thanks for a great stay my daughter and i love it.
Aug 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time!!
Aug 20, 2017
Surprisingly quiet place (clients) but I didn't know about the train! Really nice activities for kids!
Aug 20, 2017
staff was very friendly,campgrounds were very clean and well kept,plentiful activities were the plusses the only down side was very poor wifi and phone service and a broken sewer connection that was reported and not repaired correctly had to jury rig a connection myself to dump the black water
Aug 20, 2017
Larger than expected, they squeezed us in to a backin. Very nice staff.
Aug 20, 2017
First time user of KOA. Campground was great. We rented a cabin as we had recently sold our trailer. Thought it was great but really surprised we didn't have water on site. That would be our only negative comment. But enjoyed everything else.
Aug 20, 2017
This was my first experience with KOA and I really enjoyed the fullest and looking forward to come back again with friends and families.
Aug 20, 2017
Not up to par with other KOAs. Too crowded, over priced. Let people use dog walk for parking. Dog pen needed mowing. Our spot was a mud hole. Friendly staff. Good location are positives
Aug 20, 2017
We had a great experience at Niagara KOA, we loved the atmosphere!!!
Aug 19, 2017
Très beau camping, bien entretenu, bien localisé, MALGRÃ très dispendieux .....beaucoup de facilité , COTE DE 11 sur 10 ..... Guy St-Amour Qc.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
The best of the 3 KOA camps I stayed at this summer in Ontario. It has simply loads of things to do and so many conveniences.
Aug 19, 2017
Wonderful campground with great access to Niagara Falls! Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 19, 2017
Very clean, safe. enjoyable activities for the kids!
Aug 19, 2017
The place was great, we stayed 3 nights. The first night was great.The last 2 nights, we had disrespectful neighbour. We had site number 281 and think they had 282. First night, they turn on the radio at 10pm at 2h45 am, I ask them to turn it off. The radio was outside their trailer and they were inside. It was loud. Second night, they left in car at 11pm and came back at 4h, star fire, talk LOUD!
Aug 19, 2017
Everything was perfect! A lot of things to do for the kids. Very well maintained.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Wi-Fi was honestly horrible...even for a basic usage. Our picnic table was rotting. Our site had nice dimensions, however, it was mainly muddy and had barely any grass. The washers and dryers need maintenance...fighting with the money slots was annoying. The playground area needs an up-grade. I've been to several KOA camping sites and this was my least favorite...sorry to say.
Aug 19, 2017
Resort like experience while camping!
Aug 19, 2017
Everything was great, except the top bunk seemed to be a unsafe.
Aug 19, 2017
Camping familial.
Aug 19, 2017
Courtoisie du personnel apprécié. Réservation par internet c'était bien mais j'aurais aimé le faire en français comme cette évaluation. Toilettes et douches excellents: propres, spacieux et bcp d eau chaude! Piscine et aires de jeux pr enfants super. Bémol: la radio de notre voisin de camping!! Ãa devrait être interdit carrément... Ns avons dû changer de site. Sites trop collés pour l
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very clean and very well looked after park . Hard working staff. Very impressed with motel and cabin we rented. Lots tooo do and lots of fun. We will be back. Thanks
Aug 18, 2017
The campsite was great. The sites were clean and very quiet.The staff was very friendly. It had all kinds of activities for kids. I haven't been to any other KOA that had 3 pools. The bus shuttle was the best way to go. We Loved our stay. We will definitely be back and tell our friends about this KOA. PS.. The Candy Bar Bingo was the bomb.
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome, nice clean park with very nice and helpful staffð
Aug 18, 2017
Very clean and well organized. A lot of the back in sites are very confined. Too close. Would highly recommend and would come back again!
Aug 18, 2017
The only issue we really have are pets not be able to be anywhere (which I see why) but we found ourselves kinda kept captive while someone had to stay back with our dog....he wasn't allowed here he wasn't allowed there. I consider him to be apart of the family but there pets aren't allowed to be. I clean up after my pet and he is well behaved. It was just really hard trying to enjoy things.
Aug 18, 2017
Terrain boueux,voisin Extrêmement dérangeants!
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful campgrounds, Great staff! Right on the main bus route to bring you to all of the fun!
Aug 18, 2017
Site was convenient if far too expensive for the services we were able to use.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Cabin was great, a lot of fun things to keep our young kids busy Wondering if it is possible when booking again for next year to request the same site?
Aug 17, 2017
j'ai ajouté une journée à mon séjour et la superviseure a tout arrangé pour que je ne change de terrain pour la dernière journée .Le personnel est très courtois et se force pour parler Français .Beau séjour .
Aug 17, 2017
Campground was very neat and clean. Our deluxe cabin was awesome. Service was excellent. We found the WeGo Bus service a very convenient service to the Falls. Will be returning!!
Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, well maintained grounds and sites. WiFi non-existant
Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Aug 17, 2017
Outstanding stay. Great staff. Spaces were a little tight. Pull through a seem to be for one night stays only. I clipped my truck on a site number pole 600$ damage. My fault but like I said really tight with a 41 ft fifth wheel.
Aug 17, 2017
Les personnes qui travaillent à ce terrain de camping sont extrêmement serviable. J'ai eu un problème avec ma roulotte et tout de suite quelqu'un est venu m'aider (Rick je pense). Il m'a prêté des outils et m'a donné d'excellent conseils. Quelqu'un a reconduit un papa à son terrain avec une voiturette parce qu'il revenait de la ville et qu'il marchait avec son enfant endormi dans ses bra
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
If you have never stayed here you don't know what you sre missing , best koa I have stayed at , friendly , help full and all said and down just simply awsome thank to all the staff young and older . Love this place great job in management I can say
Aug 17, 2017
Superb staff. My wife with a broken foot received many cart rides by staff to / from site. Bathrooms: Exceptional clean. Showers: great layout. First time I seen a bathtub (did not use same) WEGO bus very convenient. Oh Canada Eh Superb
Aug 17, 2017
Quiet and clean amenities
Aug 16, 2017
The cabins, grounds were very clean, there was lots for the kids to do.All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.There was a young girl who injured her arm on the jumping pillow and I helped her until the ambulance arrived.Your staff were very quick to react and called 911 very quickly, well trained in emergency situations, your staff also made sure to come and find me afterwards to thank me
Aug 16, 2017
Remove drip coffee makers from the details section of the cabin if there's only kerig offered
Aug 16, 2017
Quite wet when we were there with flooding due to all the rain. But the facilities are nice.
Aug 16, 2017
We enjoy the time there. Everyone is very helpful specially the girls at the front desk. They took their time to explain where to go and helped us with directions. They was always staff around keeping everything looking nice.
Aug 16, 2017
Campground was nicely kept, had great amenities and convenient to find with great access to the tourism bus stop. Only weakness was limited Wi-Fi.
Aug 16, 2017
Très beau terrain de camping et bien entretenu. L'acceuil ils sont très sympathique. Nous y avons séjourner 4 jours en août . Une belle piscine intérieur et extérieur et bain tourbillon. La salle de bain et douche très propre .
Aug 16, 2017
Fantastic!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award