Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
There's nothing better than Thanksgiving with family at KOA Niagara Falls,On. One suggestion re kabins 26,27,28- the roof line is low and a hazard to our heads since the flower gardens beneath the corners were removed. We did hang bags on the corners with tacks so we would stop hitting our heads.Could you put the gardens back? or some kind of barrier?
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Good situation, friendly staff and great washrooms. What more can you want?
Oct 20, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Parking pads very close to perfectly level, Our stay offseason so Pub was not open. Disapointed wifi not available at site. Stay was great otherwise.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
I wish I could offer you some critical advice but the truth is my wife and I were absolutely shocked at the facility and its cleanliness... Beyond a doubt we are already planning a return for next season ( although it will probably be July/August)..
Oct 20, 2014
Nice clean park. The buildings are very well kept. A little pricey for the time of year, mid to end of October. I understand $8 + TAX per child during prime season but I think during off season when mostly everything is closed it should at least be 1/2 price per child.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
We love the people and the Niagara Campground. I especially like the in door pool.
Oct 19, 2014
tres bien
Oct 19, 2014
Everything was great. Best laundry facilities ever seen at a campground. Wish there had been parking to catch the bus. My husband is handicapped and we were camped in the back.
Oct 18, 2014
Wifi very iffy not available on sites,have to go to office area. Not up to the standards of KOA. Sites show considerable wear, not tidy,poor recycle system. Camp very large,not very welcoming.
Oct 16, 2014
Our Thanksgiving stay was very disappointing.The large active bees nest,the size of my head,that was located directly above our cabin was a large concern.I expressed our concern,after 2 children had been stung,and was advised, again,it would not be removed.A family campground? It ruined our dinner, scared the kids.After 8 years of tradition...shame on you. We will miss you Sandi and Bob.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Great KOA Kampground, largest one we have been in this year. Clean and well kept. We have been across Canada and this campground is great.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
The second I opened my truck door i was greeted by 3 different people with smiles. Great first impression. Our sitewas narrow, but really that could be my only complcomplaint. Bathrooms were cleanest I've ever experienced camping. The indoor pool was immaculate and perfect temperature. We were very pleased with our stay.
Oct 14, 2014
Love the staff is starting to get too pricey for me
Oct 14, 2014
clean, not overly friendly, customer service orientated or helpful at checkin. As a U.S. tourists coming to this country and KOA for the first time I was not impressed.
Oct 14, 2014
lots of things to do for all ages, clean just a great stay thanks
Oct 14, 2014
Nice and clean
Oct 14, 2014
Thank you so much for hosting us for this wonderful Thanksgiving long weekend. It's our first time camping at KOA and you had no idea how impressed we were. Great campsite, great management, great people! Keep up the good work and we will see you again real soon!
Oct 14, 2014
An excellent KOA. Lisa and her staff do a great job. We will go back
Oct 14, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA Niagara Falls. Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. They even helped us with our firewood back to the lodge via a golf cart ride. The lodges are wonderful accomodations and have all the amenties that you need for a hasslefree stay.
Oct 14, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA several times and will continue to come back. Only downfall this trip was no cable and no wifi at the site we were assigned. However, wasn't a deal breaker. Will try to book earlier next time for a better location.
Oct 14, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Everything is well maintained. I am just disappointed that they charge $9 a day per child...$74.20 per night including the discount with KOA card is a little much. Our kids wore there wrist bands where others didn't , and a family with 4 kids across from our site only paid $54 a night...maybe we will just have to say we don't have the kids travelling with us.
Oct 14, 2014
We had a great time this Thanksgiving weekend. the dinner was great. we met many nice people
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Very nice
Oct 14, 2014
Loved the pot luck, definatly coming next year!
Oct 14, 2014
Very nice couple of nights stay. Enjoy the campfires. the thanksgiving dinner at KOA was great.
Oct 14, 2014
Very clean campground and facilities. Paved roads. Good level site. Enjoyed the stay.
Oct 13, 2014
Frustrated by no wireless internet throughout the campground. Also trees need to be trimmed throughout! Scratched my coach in multiple places.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Best koa ever. Loved it. Facilities wonderful and staff great! Will come back.
Oct 13, 2014
Staff were very friendly...super accomodating...forgot our bedding was able to rent for a discounted rate! Loved the hot tub xo...pot luck diner was amazing! Cant wait to bring ohr children next year ty sooo much!
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Very clean. Had a great time
Oct 12, 2014
First time KOAer. A trailer newbie. Clean, solid service, great washrooms. Firewood a little on the pricey side. Friendly staff. Thx.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY GOOD
Oct 06, 2014
Clean resort With nice pool and amenities. Very tight spots which makes for an intimate stay with fellow campers. A lot of motor homes pulling in and out with pretentious rv'ers. Prefer larger parks with more space. Would not stay again.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
The KOA was beautiful and the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Oct 05, 2014
Our stay at Niagara camp ground was not unpleasant, the site we had was not too good after the rain, stepping into mud. my very first visit there was a disaster, not been aware of the water pressure my RV was flooded, had to replace all my carpeting, I did purchase a regulator afterwards, having lost that one I had to purchase another on the spot for which I was not happy at the price,
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.