Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Park was very nice. Not worth the premium price they charge though.
Sep 17, 2014
The stay was good , the one complaint was no WIFI at sites seems WIFI was down , but last year was the same WIFI was down, so I think that it's an excuse and it should be fixed or the next time we are going to another campground.
Sep 17, 2014
This was the most expensive campground ever, over $100 with taxes. Arrived with 4 boys and was told no bike rentals at 4pm as they stop at 5pm. Asked for $40 of $1 coins for the arcade and they would not make change. The indoor pool was dirty and needed a good cleaning. Very disappointing for a 10 yr. olds birthday weekend with friends. This was more expensive than Disney and none of the activity
Sep 17, 2014
Cannot find one thing to criticize. Chloe is amazing!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Expensive considering it was close to years end. Didn't like the hidden $8/night charge for our 4yr old. Other camp grounds we've been to include 2 adults & 2 children in their price. Not too likely to return to this particular KOA
Sep 16, 2014
Great campground with many amenities. Attractive & clean.
Sep 16, 2014
Fire wood is way too expensive. I'm ok with people making a profit but it was ridiculous. Too little wood for way too much money. Sites too close together. I would not vacation there. We only stay as an alternative to hotel rooms for my kids hockey tournaments. Otherwise they run a tight ship. Nice bathroom and showers.
Sep 16, 2014
It would have been nice to have WiFi at our campsite.All the other KOA we stay at had it.
Sep 16, 2014
As per past great park stayed here in past
Sep 16, 2014
It was my second time on this KOA, though this time I didn't stay for the sights, just as a place on my way to New York.
Sep 16, 2014
Had a great time but could have used Internet at site if it was working.
Sep 16, 2014
I love the indoor pool, but think there should be entertainment. Our site 29 was marked incorrectly. You should change the arrow.
Sep 16, 2014
We had an awesome time given it was oool. There is lots for the kids to do and the indoor pool is the best. Suggestion for ladies change room is to put a rubber mat in the change stall as the floor gets very muddy/sandy & wet. Otherwise - everything is always kept very nice and clean :)
Sep 15, 2014
The KOA is nice and the staff are excellent. I am really disappointed in the cost for the weekend ... Rediculous.
Sep 15, 2014
As always had a wonderful time...despite the rain.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
President Club should require WIFI parkwide----it's the 21st century (hotspot at pub doesn't count). Park has pet policy----it should be followed. Visitors from Texas (site 22) left on Tuesday----if they had not we would have. Indoor aqua centre is great....makes up for lack of cable.
Sep 15, 2014
no pancakes or ice cream social and it was customer appreciation weekend don't understand. Hardly no activities for the kids, need to improve on kid activities and may other stuff sorry wasn't happy
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Very convenient location for a visit to Niagara Falls. Used this kamp as a central location from which to be a tourist. Did not make use of amenities but all looked very nice. Registration people accommodated our request for side by side sites with traveling friends, made our visit especially convenient and nice.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Very poor if any Internet access. Neighbors next to us had 3 dogs one barked incessantly. Pool very clean. Friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2014
Was one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at. We will be back!
Sep 13, 2014
enjoyable
Sep 12, 2014
Grounds and facilities lovely and spotless, staff friendly and very helpful. The only reason I did not rate it a 10, no wifi for understandable reasons. They provide a comfortable hot spot area in their cafe with plenty of seating, under cover. But we could not access MLB TV or Netflix for entertainment and the local TV stations leave something to be desired. Still, overall, a lovely campgroun
Sep 12, 2014
Was disappointed the Wi-Fi info wasn't provided for late check in! Really enjoyed the proximity to the to the WeGo bus. Had a great time in Niagara Falls!
Sep 12, 2014
Great location in Niagara Falls and nice facility, enjoyed the hot tub.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Well kept, clean, peaceful, nice amenities. We will be staying there again next year day after labor day for 1 week.
Sep 10, 2014
We had a wonderful time as usual. The only thing that I would change is more activities on the Sunday and more family things to do. Put up a volleyball net or something that family and friends can do together.
Sep 10, 2014
very disapointed with this Koa not like in the usa at all
Sep 10, 2014
very clean and well maintained campground.
Sep 10, 2014
We loved the close location to the Falls and Niagra on the lake area. Loved the pools and hot tub. Everything was clean and staff pleasant to work with
Sep 10, 2014
We stayed over the labour day long weekend and really enjoyed the stay. Facilities are clean and grounds are great!
Sep 10, 2014
been here many times over my childrens growth. even though they are upper teens when I mention going they jump at the chance. basics haven't changed just always well maintained. look forward to bringing grandkids someday. keep up the ggod work
Sep 10, 2014
No WiFi, No Cable TV, Gravel pull through site muddy after rainfall and not very level. No "guide" to designated site. Wash room facilities were clean and neat but over all, the price is not justified.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
The people were all very nice and friendly and helped us with all our questions!!
Sep 09, 2014
We had a good time and the people running are very nice
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous and wonderful family vacation at Niagara Falls KOA! Loved the heated indoor pool. Very convenient location and access to buses.
Sep 08, 2014
Your employee Gaston was very helpful as we speak very little English. He made our stay that much more enjoyable. We'll be back next year for sure!!! (written by a friend)
Sep 08, 2014
Besides a gentleman using the women's shower, we were very happy with this place. Definitely going to check more KOA out.
Sep 08, 2014
Good time as always even in the poring rain lol
Sep 08, 2014
It was wonderful. clean & calm
Sep 07, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.