Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
Third time at the KOA niagara and loved it each time.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
One of the best KOA'S we have stayed in. Will definitely be back.
May 31, 2016
First time camping at a KOA campground. It was an awesome experience, campsites are level and the campground is very well kept. Clean bathrooms, hot showers. Plenty of activities for the kids. That staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again.
May 31, 2016
Great customer service. Blond front desk attendee was nice and very helpful and understandings of our needs.
May 31, 2016
Great bathrooms that were spotless. Very helpful staff
May 31, 2016
Terrific family camp, very clean and lots of activities. Really enjoyed our stay!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
We were out and about most of the time but facilities were clean and the activities were very family friendly.
May 30, 2016
Nice facility, clean and well maintained. Our site was less than adequate, tiny and crammed between 2 rv's. We were in a pop up and had to infringe on the people in the rv's privacy to get to our water. There were so many unused siteswith more space and not right on top of someone else that it was unfortunate we got stuck where we were.
May 30, 2016
Stayed here as a a child and many improvments ! Love the addiction of patio bar!
May 30, 2016
parking at the entry is terrible.poorly placed sandwich board sign & 3 vehicles with trailers,leaving a narrow awkward lane.Our 5 th wheel hub cap hit the concrete bollard at gate & we were made to feel that it was intentional. occupied sites were all together, while rows of unoccupied sites sat behind us...space us out more. Getting through the site with a 5th wheel was challenging.
May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
Bathrooms were very clean. Kids activities were great. Liked dog area.
May 28, 2016
Best KOA we visited up to now!
May 28, 2016
There was no mini putt during the week. They turned the bounce pillow off at different times every night
May 27, 2016
Very clean camp ground, excellent for kids, lots to do, great location, helpful friendly staff and good sized sites. We will be back for sure!
May 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Loved that the red line was directly across the street. Didn't bring the grandkids on this trip but wished we had with all the amenities offered by the KOA (pool, playground, jumping pad, etc.)
May 27, 2016
Nice Campground
May 26, 2016
Great camp ground.. Our site was very small and kids didnt have alot of room to play on our site.. I love the camp ground but not happy with site 96 much rather prefer being where its more quite
May 26, 2016
Big busy well organized 2nd time there will be back again
May 26, 2016
Great place. Close tomFalls, and lots of stuff for kids to do.
May 26, 2016
Excellent however there were hot tub issues.
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Well kept facility. clean washrooms and showers. very happy with stay.
May 25, 2016
AWESOME - ONLY DOWNFALL IS SITES ARE SO CLOSE. FEEL LIKE SARDINES
May 25, 2016
Awesome, so much to do, clean and well ran oasis in the city! Will be back forsure
May 25, 2016
The amenities were great. The location was convenient. The downside is there is minimal trees/shrubs. It was like camping in a parking lot.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Great stay as always!
May 25, 2016
Well evrything is very nice i was happy only a problem no hot water in the shower we has to go to the far shower they has to put a big tank my idea rest very happy
May 25, 2016
Great location friendly staff very clean property and well looked after, the pool was great overall we enjoyed our stay and will be back in August.
May 25, 2016
We enjoyed campground our only complaint is that our site was too small for our RV. We couldn't hook up to the sewer because it was behind us rather than beside us. We paid for a sewer site and then we're unable to use it.
May 25, 2016
I have been a loyal KOA guy for years and for the first time I was disappointed. We spent seven years there every May 24 th weekend then parked our trailer at a park for 4 years and the last 2 years we have been back to Niagara Falls. We were in a 50 ft back in (I am 41 ft long) and there was no room left at all. Then across the way on a pull thru there were 4 units all under 25 feet. Not Right.
May 25, 2016
Great stay but I was too close to the park, made a reservation for sept long weekend further from the the park.
May 25, 2016
Très beau camping et très propre. Par contre, nous étions entouré de chien jappais lorsquenous sortions, rentrions ou bougions sur notre emplacement c'étsit désagréable. Bel accueil.
May 25, 2016
Water pressure was too low. Damp station is right besides the children play area and it is almost impossible to find it.
May 24, 2016
It was very crowded- we were on a group site with a pop up tent and they had 6 people (adults) in the tent We had requested full service and didn't get it There should have been more times for adult swim Children were in the hot tub- a 2 year old! We should have been told about the train every morning at 6:00 am
May 24, 2016
It was amazing!Lots of activities for the kids. Super clean and friendly.
May 24, 2016
I always enjoy my time at KOA in Niagara Falls. Lisa is very accommodating. Park is beautiful and clean
May 24, 2016
enjoyed our stay like always. it was a busy weekend at the park, but the womans bathroom and the park itself was clean
May 24, 2016
Great place for the kids. Well kept. We had trouble finding our campsite. More signs would have helped. Site 294. Not a big deal.
May 24, 2016
We had a fantastic time!! What a way to kick off our 2016 camping season with KOA. Lots of great times, laughs and memories created :).
May 24, 2016
It was an excellent park and perfect for families with young children.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
it was a peaceful place with lots of activities for all the people that were with us We will come again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award