Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2016
The campground was clean and the employees very friendly. The dog park was nice but a little small if you had a big dog there wouldn't be enough space. The sites are level and we'll taken care of. I would recommend that the campground invest in cable. Overall a nice experience and we would come back again.
Oct 05, 2016
My #1 concern is always cleanliness of the washrooms, immaculate. I was sooooooo comfortable. Keep up the great job, we'll definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable facilities, I will always recommend Koa in Europe!
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Staff was helpful at the front desk. Campground and bathrooms were clean. Not far from the falls and a wego bus stop at the entrance to the campground so good location.
Oct 04, 2016
Excellent showers/bathrooms and laundry. On Lundy Lane due west from the "Falls" easy drive.
Oct 03, 2016
Best KOA we ever stayed at. Clean. Great washroom facilities. Pools and hottub were great.
Oct 03, 2016
Campground was fine. Right in the heart of Niagara Falls and close to everything. Interior roads were extremely narrow for big rigs. I made it through but I did run over grass and scrape tree branches. Also the woman at the front desk gave direction to my site that were incorrect. She had me pulling into a pull-thru ad the wrong angle and I never would have made it in going the way she directed.
Oct 03, 2016
The camp is in a prime area and can really be great. I would recommend two improvements: 1. Do some grading and add stormwater drains that will prevent camping spots from becoming a dam after a rainstorm. 2. Add an (payable?) option to get full wi-fi for visitors from across the border. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, typical KOA.
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful place! It is very clean and quite with lots of things to do, the indoor pool was great and the store has everything you might need. Will definitely be back!
Oct 01, 2016
We love the indoor pool and hot tubs
Oct 01, 2016
It's near the end off the season and somethings were closed up. The weather was also not the best with some rain so we had a small lake at are door to get in and out of are RV.
Oct 01, 2016
great service and the bus picked everybody up at the front door ,but still to pricey for eldery
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
great stay, friendly staff, clean, some sites not level for rv but great place just love camping there
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
To close together for pull thu's.Too many rules to adhere to.Keep indoor pool open til at least 10 pm.Never put a KOA next to a train track!!! Awake all hours of night due to train noise.
Sep 29, 2016
Camping très propre et bien entretenu. En général le personnel est courtoit à une exception pret(baboune qui ne semblait pas heureuse de faire son travail)ce qui a fait baisser le taux de mon évaluation.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
We stayed at this KOA for one night. It was by far the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. It is extremely well kept up, the people were friendly and helpful. We can't say enough good things about it.
Sep 28, 2016
Good facilities,especially for children Very clean Variety of trees
Sep 28, 2016
Great Campground & Location!!!!!
Sep 28, 2016
Always a friendly greeting when you arrive. The staff always go out of their way to ensure you have a fantastic stay with them.
Sep 28, 2016
Staff were great. One staffer who spends the winter in TX help tie down my car to my dolly. Dog walk needs to have a fence in area for dogs to run. Cars parked on dog walk. Site was not level with pot holes. Site was full of water when it rain. Did not run off. Sewer was too far away from electric / water. Black water hose would not reach sewer.
Sep 28, 2016
staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
This campground is well equiped and very clean. The reception is friendly and helpfull. Campplaces small and no privacy at all.
Sep 27, 2016
Extremely impressed with cleanliness of grounds and facilities and friendliness of staff.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful facilities!
Sep 26, 2016
The young lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful with directions to local attractions. Very well cared for KOA with lots of amenities!
Sep 25, 2016
Great location, clean, friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
Awesome campground and soooo nice to have the Wego bus so close. Definitely recommend this KOA to everyone. I would give it a higher rating if there were one
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice area, friendly staff and good shuttle to the falls.
Sep 24, 2016
Super KOA visit for us - A-1 throughout. My only complaint is that we did not have extra time to enjoy the pools & playgrounds. Guess we will need another visit.
Sep 24, 2016
Toilettes et douches impécables. Tables à pique-nique versantes. Peut nécessiter des rallonges électriques et d'eau selon le terrain ( un poteau de service pour 4). Très propre, belle piscine, bon magasin. Personnel pourrait être plus accueillant.
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice. Restrooms were immaculate. Spaces were a little small for my 5th wheel. Great place
Sep 24, 2016
Excellent place, great reception area, spotless washrooms and showers, nice pools. Highly recommended
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice campground and employees are friendly and courteous. Only thing I would change is rent the pull through sites to large rigs not small motorhomes and trailers.
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with KOA very much. We especially liked the convenience of getting to the falls and local amenities.
Sep 23, 2016
The only thing we were disappointed with was the size of the full service site we were assigned...unable to have even a small campfire due to closeness of neighbours rv and our own tow vehicle which didn't fit on our own lot
Sep 23, 2016
Loved the convenience of the Bus Stop out front. Bought the Adventure Pass, which gave us 48 hrs unlinmited bus + 4 main attractions. It saved us towing our car 400 miles each way. Lovely facilities. Clean. Friendly staff. Great trip...!
Sep 22, 2016
Staff very helpful, informed and friendly. Nice accommodations, A lot to do for children but nice for us traveling without children - Like the child free hot tubs. Thank you for a nice stay.
Sep 22, 2016
I think this KOA is a clean, well run park. Staff members are very friendly and helpful
Sep 22, 2016
The majority of the reason I chose this campground was its proximity to the wego busline. As we travel only with a motorcycle for travel, in large cities this mass transit is a godsend. I would like to see an exchange library,some of us still read. And the ability to purchase stamps for postcards. Staff was awesome
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
we live nearby and brought our grandchildren along. they love this mini-holiday and we love that we get one night free. with three pools and a jumping pillow plus planned activities for the kids it is the perfect place for us to take the grandchildren.
Sep 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the campground. Very clean & well kept up. We will come back to enjoy the area. Thanks Gary & Beth.
Sep 22, 2016
The campground itself was clean and well taken care of. Some of the desk people were not interested in verbal comments made. The biggest complaint was the poor internet service and the fact that guests were charged an exorbitant amount when visiting for a couple of hours. It appears to be a money grab on visitors
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent! Spotlessly clean and well maintained grounds. Especially loved the indoor pool and hot tubs! No kids with us but the playgrounds will be a bonus on our next trip!
Sep 22, 2016
Lovelycampground one of the nicest we have stayed at
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps