Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
This was our second time we stayed at this KOA .... just like the first time .... we received great service .... I love the fact that the indoor pool is reserved for adults only from 8:00 to 9:00 .... The people are all friendly and always willing to help you. Thank you again for a great stay.
Aug 18, 2015
We were very satisfied with our stay the bathrooms & pools were very nice and clean, it would be nice if kids could have used Jacuzzi. Staff was very friendly and nice. Maintenance guys always came and cleaned up mess in fire pits and took garbage away a lot. Drainage could have been better we were flooded out after a small rain but that would take a lot of storm sewer work Nice Corporate Kamp!!!
Aug 18, 2015
very clean park with lots of activities for children
Aug 18, 2015
Had a great time excellent park.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice people. Nice place. Will return.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Super camping:-) Très propre, personnel très gentil et avenant. Beaucoup de plaisir. Piscines chauffées très agréables autant à l'intérieur durant la pluie qu'à l'extérieur durant le beau temps.
Aug 17, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly, the campground it spotless, bathrooms are some of the cleanest I have seen at a campsite, kids facilities were great!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been going to this campsite for years with our kids. They were about 2 when we first started going. They love it and we always have a great time. We find the lots to be a good size, and you won't find another campsite anywhere that is as clean as this one. We found all the staff to be very friendly and we will definitely go back!!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been very happy in the past but this time we were disappointed with the location of our site. We were impressed at the added play sites and cafe/bar. But our site was small hilly and mucky. There were better sites available and could have been in a better location.
Aug 17, 2015
Great location, average (KOA) price, decent campsites (full hookup), clean bathrooms/showers, friendly/helpful staff, nice pools/hot tub, WeGo transportation @ entrance (great!)...overall, a solid 8! BUT for non-Canadian phone customers who need WiFi to stay in touch, this place rates a 2! KOA is the top of the mountain in camping but the WiFi at this KOA was weak, often disconnected, very poor!
Aug 17, 2015
We will definitely come back again
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Very nice! Very clean ! We enjoyed our stay and would return! Very well situated also. Our lot was a little small.
Aug 16, 2015
We really liked staying there . everyone was very friendly and courteous. Only problem was when it rained our camp site flooded out and never dryed in the whole time we were there.
Aug 16, 2015
Good park with Great People such as Sandy who was very very helpful when we had a problem in leaving. She saved our day!
Aug 16, 2015
Quite hours are not enforced.
Aug 16, 2015
Good stay. Super nice/clean washrooms. Great location
Aug 15, 2015
Great location, great amenities.
Aug 15, 2015
Stayed through the week in mid August and found the campground pleasingly quiet. Convenient location with buses to the falls and area attractions. Only thing missing for us is convenient access for area bike trails.
Aug 15, 2015
excellent very clean washroom and campground
Aug 15, 2015
Sites are very close and open and it isn't very secluded from neighbour housing... wished it felt more in the forest and not basically a parking lot in a major street.
Aug 14, 2015
Nice, clean and well maintained.
Aug 14, 2015
For the daly rate, I thought that it should be a paved lot.
Aug 14, 2015
The staff wasn't really friendly then the other KOA
Aug 14, 2015
LE SITE EST BIEN, ACTIVITÉS, MOYENNEMENT PROPRE, TROP DISPENDIEUX, BOIS DE FEU DE CAMP TROP CHER, SUR 4 SOIR, 2 SOIR ONT ÉTÉ TRÈS BRUYANT. ENTRÉE DES CAMPEURS TROP TARD EN SOIRÉE, DES DISCUSSION ET DES RIRES À VOIE HAUTE À 11 HRE 11.30 HRES., FERMETURES ET OUVERTURES DE PORTES DE VOITURES. MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE À CE SUJET.
Aug 12, 2015
Je n'ai vraiment pas apprécié ce camping. Les sites sont trop collés et le tuyau d'égout était plus haut que le drain de la roulotte, donc vidanger était presque impossible. J'ai réservé mon site longtemps d'avance et pour 77$ la nuit, je me serais attendu à mieux. Je fais du camping depuis plus de 20 ans et c'est le pire que j'ai vu!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
The location is good. Washrooms and laundry are clean. We stayed in a deluxe pull-thru site for RVs. The site was nice and long but the width was not so great as we were very close to the neighbours. Also the garbage dump for the KOA was right behind our site and it is was very noisy all day/eve with staff coming and going. Not a good place for the garbage esp when we are paying $100/night.
Aug 12, 2015
Excellent séjour, nombreuses activités pour la famille, très propre et accueillant.
Aug 12, 2015
Sewer hookup should be closer to ground surface. Hard to get sewer line to drain.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Es ist ein sehr schöner Campground, der vor allem sehr gut gelegen ist und von dem man jede halbe Stunde in die Stadt fahren kann. Fährt auch bis Mitternacht noch zurück.
Aug 12, 2015
More than you would ever expect from a campground. Clean restrooms and showers. Very helpful and very nice staff. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 12, 2015
Nicely situated & well laid out Very clean
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed for 3 night in a RV. Fantastic site. Great facilities. Wonderful staff! Easy access to Niagra via public transport right outside the site entrance! Would recommend this site to anyone visiting the area.
Aug 11, 2015
We meet with friends who stayed with us for a couple of nights. Had a nice visit, toured the"falls" and then relaxed by the fire. Had a great time.
Aug 11, 2015
Good service. Clean. Closed to the attractions, stores and restaurants.
Aug 11, 2015
Seemed like a lot of amenities which we didn't need but made the park seem like action packed and not boring like most are.
Aug 11, 2015
nice facility - wonderful management - some staff (at least one) needs to better understand they are in the service business
Aug 11, 2015
We had a great time at KOA all the staff were amazing and the campground is so clean. Thank you KOA staff
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean campground, a lot of smiles... a little noisy Thank you!!
Aug 11, 2015
Would have given five stars but the wifi never did work at all.
Aug 11, 2015
Extremely clean campground and washrooms
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice located, nice and clean facilities.
Aug 10, 2015
Both indoor and outdoor pools had dirty and smelly water. The bathrooms in the pool areas were dirty as well. If you are going to have pool facilities they need to be maintained and kept clean.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Have another wonderful week at Niagara Falls KOA. Weather was great and the staff at KOA were welcoming as always
Aug 10, 2015
Bit tight on space, but convenient for visiting the Falls
Aug 10, 2015
Clean, lots of things for every age group to do.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.