Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 09, 2016
The personnel went way past what they had to do ...I have difficulty walking and they had a golf cart drive me to the bus stop and without being requested picked me up on my return.
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for making our first KOA experience an amazing one! We had the time of our lives! The staff was extremely friendly and the sites were perfect! The facilities were so well maintained and spotless! Very very well done!!
May 09, 2016
Everything we needed was their and we had no issues. A quite relaxing, clean and well organized park.
May 09, 2016
Me and the family love the place it was our first time there we had a great day and we will definitely be back thanks KOA
May 08, 2016
I am from the Yukon and have never experienced camping like this. It felt like home with all the amenities! Thanks for the experience!
May 07, 2016
The Grounds and buildings were very modern and clean!
May 04, 2016
Two indoor hot tubs and an indoor pool? What more could you want?! Our trip to Niagara Falls was perfect and we loved staying at the KOA of Niagara. Staff was very helpful and respectful. Clean facilities. Can't wait To goback!!
May 04, 2016
Nice and clean bathrooms. They really cram you in this one not one sqaure inch isn't a campsite or facility building. Pool needed a good cleaning. They were doing loud construction for two days we were there. Heavy equipment beeping at 8:30 am.
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
No propane.
May 03, 2016
A very nice campground. Very well kept and clean. Will definitely return.
May 03, 2016
Nice location and pretty quiet considering where it is
May 02, 2016
Excellent facilities
May 02, 2016
very clean
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
May 01, 2016
it was ok; the watertap was leaking badly and we understood from the neighbor that is was mentioned many times but still not repaired. Price/quality not OK
Apr 29, 2016
Close to attractions and restaurants. Great location when visiting Niagara Falls.
Apr 28, 2016
I was disappointed when after driving a 10 hour day to this KOA, arriving at 4:30 pm to be told the pool, hot tub and sauna was closed at 5 pm. That was the reason for picking this KOA over another. Plus, the store had limited items to purchase for dinner/breakfast. I appreciate you being open in April, but if you cannot offer full facilities, then offer a discount rate for off-season visitors
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
I found the staff to be very accommodating. I would like to see this camp put in cement patio pads. It can be pretty mucky in inclement weather.
Apr 25, 2016
Great stay. Very clean. Restrooms pristine. Friendly staff
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
For starters, first time camper at any KOA. Very clean washrooms & friendly staff. Lots way too close to each other but I think that's what you get at KOA. This KOA served its purpose as a cheap motel alternative for visiting The Falls with bonus camp fires :)
Apr 25, 2016
Nice. Park Just opened. They were very apologetic because they had to move us (I wanted to be with my friends anyway).. No issues, I was very happy with the location and that they were able to move me as I needed.
Apr 25, 2016
a short overnight stay. Being newbies, we managed to hook the water to our black tank flush by mistake! We then rushed off to catch a bus to Niagara Falls. Luckily a neighbor saw the water leaking, turned it off and notified the staff. The staff woman rushed to the bus and stopped us! We avoided a major disaster thanks to the staff at the campground! Much appreciated!!!
Apr 25, 2016
My Family always has a great time.
Apr 24, 2016
Beau camping. Adoré mon séjour. Cependant devrais augmenter la sécurité le soir surtout autour du salon gonflable.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Very good restrooms
Apr 20, 2016
Even though it was opening day, we found the staff were very attentive and the facilities that were available, clean and comfortable.
Apr 20, 2016
Too expensive No cable TV
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Nice and clean park, friendly employees
Apr 19, 2016
We enjoy staying here as our last stop from Florida.
Apr 18, 2016
Beautiful! clean! Friendly Staff...my kids are already asking when we are going back!!
Apr 18, 2016
We stayed at Niagara KOA April 15 opening day. Half the campground was closed and needed it's spring clean up crew. Bathrooms were very clean however. It was located behind many homes and on a busy loud street . Nice if you are visiting falls area but not a real camping experience .
Apr 18, 2016
Nice park but to expensive at $66 per nite.
Nov 27, 2015
Very nice park. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 15, 2015
Staff did not know a lot about things in the area and gave out wrong info on the WEGO. Limited hours on store and pool area, so pricewise very high for what we were able to use during our stay.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice campground tucked away amongst lots of amenities stores restaurants etc. Enjoyed the pot luck and bingo. Pool was nice and warm grass area was very serene. Apples were tasty fresh off the trees Pop
Oct 29, 2015
cant wait to go back
Oct 28, 2015
Seasonal. Great place to spend the summer. Lots of activitels. Friendly and acknowledgeable staff. Be back next year for the season. Can't wait!
Oct 28, 2015
We stay at this park all summer every year it is a great park with great staff. 👍 We had a exiled time. See you next year.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
It was the end of the season so it is hard to know what the prime season would be like. your facilities are great and the staff was very helpful.
Oct 28, 2015
Nous avons aimer beaucoup. Sauf pour le personnels à l'enregistrement. Nous sommes arrivés sur l'heure du dîner et avons très bien ressentis que nous dérangions. Comme nous ne maîtrisons parfaitement l'anglais le préposé a manqué de patience et de tolérance àà notre égard.
Oct 27, 2015
Campsite was lovely but the flooding wasn't, just enough water ever where to make every step a muddy, squishy, slippery slip! The bathrooms were great as was the staff. It did rain a lot while we were there hence the excess water.
Oct 27, 2015
Great experience for the kids! Perfect place to take the family for camping.
Oct 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award