Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
Nice park. Clean restrooms and a very good store. Staff is friendly and helpful. The WeGo bus stop right at the KOA is excellent.
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent terrain, tres propre et agréable
Sep 08, 2016
Our stay was excellent! The only concern that I have is every time we went to the pool I did not see a life guard. Aside from that every one was very friendly & things were exceptionally clean! I was very impressed!
Sep 08, 2016
one word will say it all AWESOME , staff ,other guest were all so friendly , made some new friends and can not wait to return at least three more times this year . Best weekend this year for sure .THANK YOU
Sep 08, 2016
Nice campground!!
Sep 07, 2016
our family had lots of fun at KOA!
Sep 07, 2016
surprized to find out when signing in that friday & Saturday nights were extra Iwas told 80.27 tax included per night with the card
Sep 07, 2016
Overcrowded. The Grand Island KOA was 100 times better than this one.
Sep 07, 2016
Great campground for Kids. Close to the Falls. Crowded on Labor Day Weekend
Sep 07, 2016
I love staying here with my family as we have always been lucky at getting great sites with tons of shade!! The entire staff are always great and your security Wayne is awesome
Sep 07, 2016
It was the second time I when camping to Koa because my kids love the indoor pool ,I also like the clean washrooms I will comeback next summer.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Have stayed previously and loved it but did not enjoy where we were put this time, in the row of 4 in middle of cabins. Tiny area, noisy not the best trailer site.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed for the long weekend and thought you had a lot of fun activities that we would one day bring the whole family (including kids). Very close to the falls which was nice. Although, we felt washrooms could of been alittle more attended (more then just picking up the toilet paper on the floor, but we understand it's a high traffic weekend). Overall we had a great experience.
Sep 07, 2016
We had so much fun about d swimming pool & hot tub! So relaxing!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was great the only thing I have to say is that whatever is on the website under activities, should be carried out during the weekends.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice campground a bit full but nice people.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great stay here. Lot sizes were decent, employees were friendly. Large bathroom/showers that were well kept. Laundry room was in good shape. Lots of activities for the kids. Good location. Only complaint was that the outdoor pool was a bit slippery and had a very sharp drop off from the shallow to the deep end. Would definitely recommend this campground!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
As usual it was a great place to stay. Staff friendly. Clean. Only one small complaint, I sprained my toes on the roots that were coming out of the ground on the site I was on. I think this could be a safety issue. All in all a great stay.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful campground. Exactly what one would expect from a KOA. The washrooms are clean and spacious.
Sep 06, 2016
Very dissapointed in this park, We have stayed there every year on labour day weekend.This yr put us near the cabins,,Noise after midnight, swearing etc, NO security AT ALL seen Probably ended a 25 year tradition.
Sep 06, 2016
First and Second night neighbor was horrible (107). They arrived at 10pm, setup a tent in the dark for an hour +, and were chopping wood and having a fire going well past 12pm. Next night they left their radio blaring through the entire day and night. No KOA staff enforcement of the rules.
Sep 06, 2016
We go very often. This weekend was awesome!! Our kids had such a great time with the Halloween theme weekend. And the Dj dance was so much fun great music. Just loved it
Sep 06, 2016
It was really nice to stay at Niagara fall KOA, a must place to go for a FAMILY for sure. Thank you
Sep 06, 2016
Excelent time!
Sep 06, 2016
Great family fun, my kids had a blast specially the program's provided made it more enjoyable.
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms and showers are super clean. Close to Niagara falls and to supermarkets. Overall very happy with our stay. Halloween activity was super fun for my little daughter.
Sep 06, 2016
I enjoyed this trip, I've been to a few KOA's with this one being the best so far. The only complaint I have is seeing small pop up tent trailers on a full pull they hook up site. I was required to stay at a back in which was not as long as advertised, while seeing 8-10 foot trailers on pull thrus.
Sep 06, 2016
We realized that we weren't the right demographic group for this weekend (we didn't have children with us)Before deciding to stay at a KOA next time we will check the list of planned activities first. As a result, our visit wasn't as peaceful as we would have preferred.
Sep 06, 2016
nice facilities. did not have any tolerance for staying a little longer past the check out time. no follow though with the staff making sure the rules were followed creating lots of mayhem
Sep 06, 2016
We were very impressed with our campsite, property kept very clean and washrooms as well. We will recommend this park to everyone. Also staff very friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
It was great. Clean, quiet and lots of things to do for parents and children.
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground with VERY clean facilities!
Sep 06, 2016
Was good lost our spot when we got there but they did find one in tent section pool was crowded as it's a little small would go again just would want into motorhome area with proper hook up
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
There is always so much to do! Caters to the children having fun and in turn the parents relax! People are respectful of quiet times and fires out at 12. So peaceful! Clean restrooms and the staff work so hard to keep the place looking great and running smoothly and meeting your every need! We will definitely be back yearly!!!!
Sep 05, 2016
All was good. Great location with bus access made the trip to the Falls very easy. Nice staff.
Sep 05, 2016
very unfriendly people no one ask if we were having a good time people on the golf cards from the campgrounds would not wave as they would at all other koa's or speak to us very disapointing stay first time at all the KOA s we have stayed at WON'T BE BACK
Sep 05, 2016
Love youths location. We will be back in September.
Sep 05, 2016
Staff was nice. Campground was clean. Camp spots were very close together, didnt care for that. Had friends visit us for 2 hours on site and had to pay $9 per person for them to get in. Seems to me that $9.00 is a bit much for a 2 hour visit that was just a visit to the camping spot we were in and not using any of the campgrounds amenities.
Sep 05, 2016
The young girls working your front desk where very helpful, extremely polite and professional.
Sep 05, 2016
If you stay at this koa the man that comes put out ur camp fire is the rudest human being I've ever seen makes this campsite a military stay 11:59pm pull up to our campsite step aside from the fire time for you guys to go to bed and dumps a pail of water over a fire don't take my word for it show up and you'll know exactly who I'm talking about I will never stay at this kao ever again'''''''
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent place to go camping with my 4 year old. The activities are really fun and there is always something to do. Staff are really helpful. Would have liked to be closer to the washrooms but did enjoy having a quiet spot.
Sep 04, 2016
Great KOA , loved the bus route to downtown right across the street. The KOA staff was hard working, friendly and always willing to stop and chat for a few minutes. Shower facilities were very clean with a decor that felt like home. Thank you and keep up the good work and Canadian hospitality!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award