Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
This KOA is excellent: clean, bright, with lots to do and great place to stay while visiting the falls. Wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely return.
Sep 24, 2013
staff was helpful/washrooms clean/excellent indoor pool & hot tubs would recommend the KOA to my friends this was a terrific holiday
Sep 24, 2013
The site and campground was very nice and well maintained, and the staff was great. Too bad the weather didn't cooperate. :)
Sep 24, 2013
Merci de m'avoir permis de trouver un emplacement avec la possibilité de capté le satellite Shaw
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Great location with easy access to the Falls.
Sep 23, 2013
had a great stay, handy to the bus, didn't have to move vehicle, staff very pleasant in store, second time we stayed there, will come back
Sep 23, 2013
Stayed here 8 nights in mid Sept. Paved roads, level sites. Lots of trees but still got dish reception and strong Wifi. 2 outdoor and 1 indoor pool. 2 large hot tubs for soaking were really nice. Lots of kids activities. 15 min. to the Falls, several golf courses, biking/hiking trails, gardens, wineries and Niagara-on-the-Lake. Border crossing was quick and easy. Can't wait to return!
Sep 23, 2013
Service good, washrooms absolutley excellant. Nicely kept grounds, great pools. Will come here much more. Thank you.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Will be coming back for sure.... Had a wounderful time... Lots to do... More then any other KOA I've been to...
Sep 21, 2013
Convenient location. Lovely grounds. Great bath house and facilities. Helpful staff. Only negative is no cable tv and only 3 channels came up on our antenna.
Sep 20, 2013
We liked the handy bus service to the falls. Staff was friendly and was able to exchange US into Canadian dollars.
Sep 20, 2013
great site
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
I am a repeat customer though I tend not to use most facilities as I am uaually working and using camp as a jumping off spot however, what you have done with the new cottages is amazing and a real improvement. The camp is clean and well run. Speaking with other campers that have children and grand children - they love it!!
Sep 20, 2013
WE always have a good stay at Niagara Falls KOA.
Sep 19, 2013
- we received the site we requested which was the perfect location to watch our granddaughter at the park - found the lots a little narrow but expect to return next year!! :) - the staff were very friendly and helpfull THANK YOU!!
Sep 19, 2013
Would likely not return Here are some reasons -Expensive for what One gets -Noisy trash bin behind RV -Hard site access in/out -Much traffic exiting -One person at check in -not welcoming -Bad wifi/computer connection -Difficult receiving mail -Poor street repair -Many noisy motorcycles -Tents within sites -Poor trash bib location and varying sizes
Sep 19, 2013
Even though you are on an extremely busy street, Lundy's Lane, don't be intimated by that. The park itself is beautiful, with big old trees, lots of shade, and lots to do. I am always pleasantly surprised when I come here.
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Very clean and quiet with relaxing atmosphere.
Sep 18, 2013
Left site within 10 minutes after arrival. The RV sites where jammed packed with suffocating camp fires. The front desk personnel were unapologetic and rather rude. We relocated to a very friendly and enjoyable RV park (Scott's Trailer Park and Campground) located within a quarter of of a mile from the KOA.
Sep 18, 2013
Back in Parking sites are too cramped and some are not level needing gravel or pavement where they have settled.
Sep 18, 2013
Un beau camping. Déçu de certaines choses. Le voisin avait une tente1 pied sur notre site. Et 2 nuits, voisins arrière qui ont fait le party jusqu'à 2 heures du matin et 4h30. Pas facile de dormir
Sep 18, 2013
We especially wanted to thank the lady who worked in the snack bar on Friday September 13th who turned in my wife's purse that my wife accidentally left behind. We wanted to thank her personally but we kept missing her. Thank-you for your honesty which we really appreciated.
Sep 18, 2013
The WIFI was a little weak, from the site we were in we could not connect to the Internet. I had to walk half way to the office before I got a signal strong enough to connect. Other than that I would recommend this CG to everyone.
Sep 17, 2013
Very clean washrooms, fun ice cream social, helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2013
Noisy kids barking dogs and bad karaoke
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
The staff at the counter at the time of registration were okay. Was assigned the poorest site in the area which they were willing to change. Outside staff was very good. There should be an answer to better quality WiFi and a solution to having some form of cable tv even if it is with a dish. Cannot understand there is not a solution to these negative features of your facility.
Sep 17, 2013
Everything was clean and the staff was wonderful. Fanciest camping bathrooms and showers I have ever seen in a campground! Lovely indoor pool and hit tubs! Good location. Rated only for stars because of one major problem. Even though we had full hookups we had to use the dump station. Why?? Because on space 138 the sewer is UP HILL from the campsite!?
Sep 17, 2013
enjoyed the weekend and the plays in NOTL both Saturday and Sunday.
Sep 17, 2013
we always enjoy ourselves. Perhaps you could have had a movie or some sort of entertainment
Sep 17, 2013
Top!! Nette Personen und hilfsbereit! Gute ÖV und sehr sauber! Können diesen Koa nur empfehlen!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
great kampsite - kids had lots of fun and were delighted to see the heated outdoor pool still open
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great stay. This was our second stay this summer. See you next year!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We were very pleased with our stay and with the staff and facilities and would definitely return and recommend it to friends! Thank you.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great weekend! Staff was friendly and helpful. The amenities were all clean and nearby. The park location was in a busy area but also close to the falls. We plan to go back again.
Sep 16, 2013
great weekend at the Falls. Thanks to our KOA Hosts.
Sep 16, 2013
We were to have a pull through site and got one that we could not get the trailer in. They changed the cost and gave a credit back. I would say that next time I make resvations they give me a campsite at the time. DO NOT USE THE ON LINE OR THE 1-800 KOA booking # because you will always have a problem when you arive at the park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.