Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
très bien place pour visité Niagara Falls et Niagara on the lake, système de transport passe au camping. Le site et les emplacements pourraient être un peux plus propre pour un KOA.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice park lots of play area for kids .My only complaint would be the trees that are along the site roads and some of the trees on the sites should be trimmed back our unit is 12.5 ft high and we could not get though certain roads without hitting the trees branches also our site the trees branches were touching our slides
Aug 07, 2017
Fabulous. Sparse grass in the campsite made for mud after a major downpour. Cement or wood slab would have been nice then WiFi worked best in bathrooms and laundry room
Aug 07, 2017
We always enjoy our stay.
Aug 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. The new Kamp K9 is much better than the tiny original one. Where improvement is needed is with electric and water hookups. Our site and three others shared a 4-way water hookup, one spigot had a hole and could not be used, and another was so close to the ground it was hard to access. Also drainage is a problem in heavy rains.
Aug 06, 2017
The campground and bathrooms were extremely clean! The only thing that lowered the rating is that they did not keep the quiet time rules for all guests
Aug 06, 2017
Lovely people at the service desk plus excellent location and services and excellent water pressure and great store
Aug 06, 2017
Great facilities, fabulous location, and VERY family oriented.
Aug 06, 2017
Always enjoy the convenience and proximity to the Falls and the bus at this Koa
Aug 06, 2017
Facilities we're clean, they allowed dogs, but the campsite (spot 91) had no shade and it was 86 degrees and sunny.
Aug 05, 2017
Les terrains pour stationner sont plus bas que la pelouse donc lorsqu'il mouille tout l'eau se rammasse autour de la roulotte donc on pille dans l'eau pour entrer et tout nos choses sous l'auvent sont innondé très désagréable !! Vu que les roulotte son plus basse que le gazon et les tuyaux dégout tjr plus haut et très loin de nos installation pour vidange c'est vraiment dificile de vidanger! Merci
Aug 05, 2017
trop cher pour le site . surchage pour les enfants , ridicule . 644.00 $ pour 5 nuits !!!
Aug 05, 2017
Our RV was only 4 ft from our neighbors. Had to back into our "pull through" site due to narrow roads and congested parking
Aug 05, 2017
standing room only; poorly marked one way lanes; too much rain; site was ankle deep on Monday Jul 31st at 5pm.
Aug 05, 2017
Nice clean easy to access. The staff did not show us to our sight as did the Custer, S.D. K.O.A. but all in all a very nice place to stay
Aug 05, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this KOA. Stayed many time before. Bathrooms were nice and clean.
Aug 04, 2017
Pull-through sites are very narrow. A lot of trees would need trimming for easier access with class A RVs
Aug 04, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. The sites are pretty packed in, but you expect that due to the location. Staff was wonderful, shower houses were very nice and the kids facilities are just right - tons to do. Lots of events (generally something every hour - a craft or dance fun or similar - most of which are free and the rest were very reasonably priced - like ice cream social).
Aug 04, 2017
It was wonderful, transportation provided to all places we wanted to see, and even had Karaoke.
Aug 04, 2017
Mauvaise gestion des emplacements On a un vr de 40 pi et on a partagé un terrain. Tandis qu'une tente roulette avait une place pour grand VR
Aug 04, 2017
Clean, professionally run
Aug 04, 2017
Nice spot!😀
Aug 03, 2017
Location is perfect. Very nice pools and jumping pad for the kids. However, parts of the campground are poorly drained and our site was very muddy, even tough it had not rained much.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time there. Everyone was very helpful. Campsite was a little crowded but we were there to see Niagra Falls. We still enjoyed a night around the campfire and got some exercise in there at the campground.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Great location on WEGO bus line for seeing attractions. We never felt like we were on a Main Street because KOA does an excellent job.
Aug 03, 2017
Serious problems getting in or out of the park. Traffic jams all day long. Why put the kid attractions on the entrance and exit. Bad planning. With a campfire burning every 30 feet, it smells like a forest fire at night. Very cosy sites for a big rig with slide outs. Other than that it is clean, well run and very conveniently located. KOA is the Holiday Inn of RV Parks. Not a St Regis but not bad
Aug 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time! There was lots to do for the whole family. The campground was immaculate and the staff was fabulous. Especially,the assistant manager Sandra, Bonnie and Mike. Thank you for a great experience!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
I would have given the Niagara Falls KOA five stars except that we found the staff to not be very personable. We had adequate assistance in the store but not a single employee smiled or made us feel welcome during any point in our one week stay. This is unlike most KOAs we've stayed at so it stood out. The facilities were great and we enjoyed our site though.
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly, helpful in helping us navigate downtown Niagara using public transportation and other parking for our camper. Nice pools, clean bathrooms.
Aug 02, 2017
Very helpful and friedly staff. Facilities very clean and modern. Activities very nice. Grounds well maintained.
Aug 02, 2017
First, extremely disappointed with the lack of wifi service at our site, it was useless. Second, for the price you charge for staying at your KOA not providing cable TV is unforgettable. Dependable wifi and basic cable are everyday items I have come to expect when staying at KOA's.
Aug 02, 2017
A lot of amenities for the kids, but too pricey per night!
Aug 01, 2017
we stay at this KOA every year for a Grade 8 Reunion. It is a great campground. The staff are all wonderful and it is super clean. There is tons for the kids to do and always activities going on. We love coming every year and will be back next year.
Aug 01, 2017
Sites are very very close together but all in all a happy vibrant place with a bus stop out front to town and the falls. Excellent location!
Aug 01, 2017
It was wonderful! The staff was very helpful. Very clean campground!
Aug 01, 2017
Quite expensive, and then they charge you for the activities. Sites are close together without much privacy. Close to the Niagara Falls attractions
Aug 01, 2017
Sandy McCormick handled a problem very well for us. Nice dog parks.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
ok
Aug 01, 2017
My kids had a great time. Minor issues: sites weren't drained well (it was rainy),the site was a swamp our whole stay- 7 days. The on site restaurant/bar is a super feature but you can't roll your eyes at customers when the order is bigger than your kitchen can accommodate. It's a beautiful, busy campground! Invest in that kitchen a little! Your campers appreciate that it's there! We love KOA <3
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice and clean camp ground
Aug 01, 2017
The assastant Manager was very accommodating and allowed us to check in earlier than 1PM thus allowing us to attend a car show. We were part of the Coast to Coast car tour. Much appreciated.
Jul 31, 2017
La jeune fille a l'accueil n'était pas du tout accueillante et ne m'a pas donné toutes les informations pertinentes... Je ne me souviens plus de son nom... Je crois que ça ressemblait à Kyla... À part elle... tout était parfait!
Jul 31, 2017
Very confortable Campground the staff went distance to make our stay perfect. Thank you Wayne and the rest of the staff
Jul 31, 2017
Great place for people to do stuff. However very pricey for a family of 4 or more compared to.other places we have stayed that the kids enjoyed just as much. I understand the bylaw about a campfire however we were just sitting there talking low with just amber no flame and got it doused and told we were to turn in. If we are quiet and not disturbing anyone I don't see a problem with talking quietl
Jul 31, 2017
Marvelous time for the kids and Grandma
Jul 31, 2017
we arrived in the rain and found the stone driveway to be so narrow that after putting our trailer on as far as it would go to one side we were then walking in the water that had accumulated on the grass side. This did not improve as the week progressed the mudd walked in everywhere. The wifi connection was non existant. After I put my slide out the people next door could not put their awning out
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award