Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2015
It is always nice to stay here. Staff are friendly and helpful and the facilities are always clean.
Sep 19, 2015
Great
Sep 19, 2015
Would appreciate better wife, otherwise good stay.very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Very well laid out, organized, and very complete services.
Sep 18, 2015
Should have told in campground book that the PUB closes on certain date
Sep 18, 2015
I've stayed at many a KOA and the staff here wasn't as friendly as I am used to. It was raining when we came in and the person who took us to our site (after I had to ask) seemed a little put out-she said it is raining outside-so I told them that all the other KOA's always took us to our site, so they did take us but I don't think they were real happy about it.
Sep 18, 2015
Very helpful workers. Pool and spa area very clean.
Sep 18, 2015
Had a blast all but the kids in hot tub and in pool at adult swim time but great park thx
Sep 17, 2015
had a great time, everything was so well kept and clean. Using the bus pass made traveling so easy from the camp grounds to all the sights. thanks again
Sep 16, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!! With 2 outdoor pools, 1 indoor, 2 hot tubs, a sauna, AND public transportation it was the IDEAL place to stay!!!!!!
Sep 16, 2015
Well equiped, clean, best public bus connection ti the Falls, but sewer at higher level as RV-outlet, grey and black water have to climb up a hill.
Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful park with lots to do.
Sep 16, 2015
Unfortunately it rained from Friday to Sunday night, so could not get out to do much. As most of us staying that weekend were in the same age group it was a shame the pub/cafe was not open, where we could have met up and socialized. We have stayed with you before and we found yet again there were too many dogs not on a leash, and no one around to enforce the rule.
Sep 15, 2015
There is a lot to do. Unfortunately it rained the whole weekend but we still managed to do a little sightseeing. One girl at the front desk didn't seem very friendly but everyone else was.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Even though this is a high use location,it is the cleanest KOA we've been to.
Sep 15, 2015
Peut etre quelqu'un qui parle un peu en français, même si je comprends que c'est un endroit anglophone c'est quand même très touristiques.
Sep 15, 2015
good site, however wanted to extend a day, no luck had to move to another site with electric, and water, thought the process was slow, no wait list, and rain all day Saturday made it hard. Alex was very helpful
Sep 14, 2015
A fantastic place! Very clean, has everything you need and very friendly. Will definitely be back!
Sep 14, 2015
Small sites but they are clean. Lota of amenities and tge bus to the Falls is right across the street
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
was very nice.. do need to have more staff going around the park as we did have a pretty loud people camping beside us..
Sep 14, 2015
Indoor pool was only open till 8pm on a Saturday night weird... Was really disappointed
Sep 13, 2015
My husband and I love staying here. Always clean and pet friendly. Be back next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Our stay was perfect. Washrooms were extremely clean all the time. Very friendly staff and people. We found our permanent camping ground every year. See you in 2016.
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful! Convenient location, friendly staff, immaculate rest rooms. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2015
The absolute best restrooms that I have ever seen in a campground. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 12, 2015
Beautiful campground, well kept, wonderful staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
The entire park was fabulous, well cared for, very clean and neat. The temperature of the indoor pool could have been hotter (like 85F).
Sep 10, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely return to your KOA. The washrooms are so clean and really nice. The park is really well maintained!
Sep 10, 2015
Nice place very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great for overnight stay Very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great location and nice grounds. Pretty crowded over Labor Day weekend but cleared out nicely for our final night.
Sep 09, 2015
we enjoyed the heated pool, the staff are friendly and we found a ford stepping stone we've never found before in your store in which we bought because my husband is a collector. thanks for the wonderful weekend !
Sep 09, 2015
A great place for family and friends to get together!
Sep 09, 2015
This is a beautiful campground!
Sep 09, 2015
.
Sep 09, 2015
allways a great stay
Sep 09, 2015
It was perfect!
Sep 08, 2015
My only problem was having to walk all the way to the camp store to buy tickets for mini golf and bike rentals, when there is a staff member available in the games room who could easily perform this service.
Sep 08, 2015
We love camping at your KOA. I would like to mention an employee who we have found to be exceptional in his job. Always helpful and respectful of guests needs and concerns. Does everything he can to ensure that we have a wonderful camping experience. Its very much appreciated, and its this reason that we rate your KOA so highly and look forward to coming back. Thank-you Wayne!
Sep 08, 2015
Love the park but the swimming pool is way to small.Really appreciate how clean the washrooms are and how the park is maintained.
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is the Wi-Fi.Really bad. We needed to do some business on the weekend and couldn't. A computer room is needed.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great visit. You were nicely locationed to everything. Your campground staff was so nice and friendly and everything was nice and clean. When we come back up that way we will diff stay there again. Thanks for everything
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome! Friendly staff. Park is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was great, the children enjoyed the actives.
Sep 08, 2015
We loved the amenities at the campground but we had severe sound issues every night. The quiet hours are supposed to begin at 10 p.m. but each night one of the sites around us was having a roaring party past midnight. We were told that they were busy because if was a holiday weekend. Be advised the quiet hours are only a suggestion on busy nights and not enforceable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award