Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
Site was too small for what I paid.too close to the next trailer. My dump site plastic round housing was too high ftom the ground. Couldn't discharge properly. The ones on either side of me were removable
Jul 05, 2016
Great campground, lots of fun activities for kids. Love camping here!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
First time staying in a KOA had a great time we were very pleased with how well managed the KOA in Niagara Falls was and how everyone was so friendly. Will be back
Jul 05, 2016
.
Jul 05, 2016
I wish we could have kept our fire past 11pm but overall, a generally nice family atmosphere with lots of amenities close to our site.
Jul 04, 2016
Had a wonderful stay, staff members where the best!!! We will recommend this campground to others
Jul 04, 2016
We love staying at this KOA, warm pools, park and activities are great. Washrooms always clean and very friendly staff
Jul 04, 2016
The sites are kept nice , the restrooms & pool areas are nice we enjoyed ourselves there.
Jul 04, 2016
Nice Campground
Jul 04, 2016
First visit and we had a great time. Lots of activities for the kids which was nice. would return and recommend to a friend for sure :)
Jul 04, 2016
It was really crowded (PACKED!), and we saw absolutely no problems. Staff did a wonderful job looking after things. Kids on bicycles, however.... I think they have a death wish!
Jul 04, 2016
Loved staying there and will be back. Office desk girls were great when we extended our visit .
Jul 04, 2016
A great place to stay. A bit of a distance from the Falls, but they have a WeGo bus that goes by every 15 minutes.
Jul 04, 2016
i always enjoy my stay at koa the staff is great they make your stay most enjoyable i will back for the civic weekend thank you
Jul 04, 2016
Nice campground, good size spots, good upkeep, lots of activities. Friendly staff. However, more staff supervision is needed in pool/jumping pillow area. Couldn't go in the hot tub b/c of the kids playing in it. My 5 year old has a bruised cheek b/c of a kid surfing on a kickboard and she couldn't use the little jump pillow b/c of the older kids. We left a day early because of it all.
Jul 04, 2016
4th time here and amazing once again, we will be back!!
Jul 04, 2016
My family and a friend's family spent Canada Day long weekend in Niagara Falls KOA. unlike other camp parks that we've been to, this KOA is well maintained, has several clean washrooms and showers with abundant supply of clean water; many fun activities for the kids and kids-at-heart (live band/karaoke), not to mention the outdoor pools and the indoor pool and hot tubs, which we enjoyed the most..
Jul 04, 2016
We had a terrific time as usual. Every time we stay here it is always terrific. The staff and Lisa never disappoint!!! Looking forward to booking again real soon.
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice KOA, very well run.
Jul 04, 2016
well kept & shady grounds. Very busy due to Canada day holiday.
Jul 03, 2016
Great location when visiting the Niagara Falls area. The facilities are nice and the indoor pool is a plus.
Jul 03, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. There was an issue with the entrance, but this was addressed before the end of our stay. We could not believe how quiet this campground is , considering how large the facility is. GREAT JOB!!
Jul 03, 2016
although they were resurfacing the driveways they kept thing running smoothly. selection and stock of camp store could have been better maintained.
Jul 03, 2016
Very nice campground, but be aware that the premises are overpopulated. Personally we like campgrounds that are a little less crowded. But if you have young children and are looking for a place where they can make friends quickly, they'll have all the choice they need!
Jul 03, 2016
We had an amazing time! This was our first KOA experience and it could not have gone better. Our kids loved it!
Jul 03, 2016
Camp grounds were nice and lots to do for kids. It was city camping, which is fine, just did not expect. Thanks for great stay!
Jul 03, 2016
GREAT Kid Campground. Love transportation. ..pub/restaurant!
Jul 02, 2016
Crazy place for a campground - right in the middle of a city.
Jul 02, 2016
we all liked it very much it's very clean ...it's a super place we will be back for sure..
Jul 02, 2016
Other than our bikes getting stolen it was a great trip. They were just installing new gates when this happened so most likely this could have been avoided if the gates were operational.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Too congested, sites too close to each other.
Jun 30, 2016
Though we were only here for two nights we enjoyed the park very much. Everything is well maintained. The owners gave us a lot of great information at check in about the surrounding area to see and do. Thanks and hope to be back soon!
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Nice park but the services are on the wrong side for some of the sites we had to go back to the office to change our site as the power cord would not reach the pedestal. An escort to the site would have been helpful with this (no escort) the office could be more helpful in letting people know were to catch the WeGo bus as we missed one while waiting by the office instead of across the street.
Jun 30, 2016
Best campground we've ever stayed at!
Jun 29, 2016
I am from Niagara Falls and have always loved this campground. My grandchildren love going here.
Jun 29, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Great to see staff checking the campsites throughout our stay.
Jun 28, 2016
We had a great time. Thank you
Jun 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful....telling us where to buy bones for our Dog, Starbucks & Church....I only wish there was a hospital near by as my husband had fallin...He broke 3 ribs..Found out in Chatham...But we are home...& he is mending nicely....
Jun 28, 2016
Wunderfull camping but the firewoood we buy was NOT good
Jun 28, 2016
La piscine était malpropre et mon fils a fait une réaction cutané. Mais pour le reste on a rien a dire.
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great time with great weather!
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, bus stop at entrance
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, loved that wego picked up and dropped off at our location. Perfect place to stay while visiting the falls! Wished the pool was open a little later though.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice quiet, clean and helpful. Loved it
Jun 27, 2016
Nice welcome, sites okay, washrooms perfect, bus-connection to town brilliant
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the pool, kid trampoline and playground. Very clean and well kept showers. Entertainment for the kids. Deliver firewood to your site. Love it. Definitely coming back and trying other KOA's.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award