Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
My family and I (wife, two small children)travelled by RV from Texas to Toronto and staying at this location is always so convenient for the falls! I am mid-40's and have been to this location since my parents took me as a child.
Aug 15, 2013
We always felt welcome by all the staff from the moment we checked in until we left 4 days later. There are reasonable prices in the gift shop and clean facilities including the pools, play area and the camp sites. We really enjoyed the karaoke evening where the whole family could enjoy singing, dancing and sharing fun times! Thanks KOA!!
Aug 15, 2013
Thought this was a family campground. We had 7 rock band fellows beside us and they played music very loud and late. We had 2 young children and they got very cranky from being awake late with loud music.
Aug 15, 2013
We were with 5 other large coaches visiting Niagara Falls. The park was very clean. The sites and roads are tight for a 45' coach. We did not use any of the amenities but they looked very clean and nice
Aug 15, 2013
Awesome clean bathrooms! Cute patio bar. The park is cute!
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
This KOA is ok. We had better KOAs in Canada. But this one is about double the price for nothing more.
Aug 14, 2013
Again as VKR Memeber site assignment was not what we expected. Our site was not level as the lawn area was higher than the trailer area so it made for uneven patio area. However the campground was very pleasing, clean and with activities on a regular basis for everyone to participate.
Aug 14, 2013
The campground was great. Very clean and very accessable to alot of activities in the area.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
watchout for the people from india or where ever they where from hot tubs were full of there children and they just walk right through campsites
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
so easy by bus to the falls and great info at the office
Aug 12, 2013
This KOA was okay but I usually have more of a great feeling when staying at a KOA. The staff were polite but not over friendly, our site was extremely small, we had to move our chairs so we could open our truck doors! It felt like we were packed in like sardines...not what camping is about. Facilities were really clean and the kids loved the pools and parks.
Aug 12, 2013
Sites were vert small. But the kids loved the big trampoline..
Aug 12, 2013
Very kid friendly; lots and services were good; great location. A little pricey but typical of the area.
Aug 12, 2013
Great park for families. So much to do without even leaving the park!! Huge clean washrooms were a bonus. Will definitely be coming back again.
Aug 12, 2013
Great thanks
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
It was a nice camp ground and it was nice someone was there to allow us a late checkin but our 50 amp hydro service we paid for was not working and when I informed them by long distance call they did not even offer a credit of any type. a little disappointing.
Aug 11, 2013
As a family we have mixed opinions. My boys loved the jumping pillow and the indoor pool. Whilst for me whilst the site had good facilities, it was next door to a rail track which wasn't advertised and the shower block was in desperate need of refurbishment although it was clean. I am not complaining however I do not think it was worth over $100 a night which was twice the price of any other KOA.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very good campground for Pop-up's (water and electric only site)! Professional staff. Wifi could use a bandwidth upgrade.
Aug 11, 2013
Very nice KOA! Sites are well kept, washrooms are clean. All the pools are quite nice and the adult only hot tub was nice as well. The bus service to the Falls and other activities was good. The only complaint we have is the internet connection. Although the park lists internet as one of the services, the connection is very bad. Would not connect at our site at all. Made it hard to research stuff.
Aug 11, 2013
3 ième visite a ce camping et nous y retournerobs, personnel très gentils , camping très propre et beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants
Aug 11, 2013
lorsque j'ai réservé, on m'a dit un prix pour la location de mon terrain mais lorsque je suis arrivée, il y avait des montants excédents pour tous les enfants et nos invités. les prix affichés comprennent seulement 2 adultes. J'ai trouvé que le prix était très dispendieux presque 600$ du dimanche au vendredi!!! c'est presque 200$ de plus que ce que la fille m'avait dit lors de la réservation.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
I STAYED WITH OUR GRANDCHILDREN AND IT WAS GREAT .THEY ESPECIALLY LIKED THE JUMPING PILLOW .THE WEGO BUS WAS AWESOME.WE VISITED MANY SITES IN THE AREA.ALL READY PLANNING A NEW TRIP AND KOA WILL BE INCLUDED
Aug 11, 2013
Nice shaded rev park, lots of amenities for families and children. Bathrooms were impeccably clean, showers with good water pressure, lots of sinks also in bathrooms which is unusual for an Rv park bathroom.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Was great campground, but need better WiFi. We couldn"t use smart phones so web would have helped. I never have good luck with tango. KOA needs to get a WiFi of their own
Aug 09, 2013
Great park lots of fun, really enjoyed the live band! Facilities were clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
not five stars because we had a compressor from koa opposite to our place, which was running loud as a truckmotor and 24 hours lasting.
Aug 09, 2013
Lots of activities to keep everyone busy. Close to attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 08, 2013
We had a great time at KOA once again. If I had to comment about anything it would be that I would have liked if the washrooms were cleaned more than once a day; especially on a long weekend. Also, re:the pets; there should be a designated area for the dogs to do their business. We witnessed several times, dogs walked to near by sites, where children play, so that they could relieve themselves.
Aug 08, 2013
très beau camping avec beaucoup d activité pour la famille
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
It was a great place to come, very clean and friendly staff. The cost for tenting with electrical was a little pricey with tax $76.00 a night and the ice cream and slushies were a little high too. Overall activities were great.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Sites were very small. This is not a good campground to take a family to as there is alot of young people who are just there to party. Complained a couple times about the noise, and nothing was done about it. I would never stay at this campground again.
Aug 07, 2013
Our stay was great. Clean, friendly and fun for all. We will back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.