Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Poor drainage after rain. Cramped. My bikes were stolen.
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground spaces a little tight for 40 ft Motorhome. Enjoyed our stay, would stay here again!
Jul 23, 2017
Well maintained. Friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay very much. A bit pricy but lots of amenities.
Jul 23, 2017
We loved our experience. We stayed for two nights to visit Niagara Falls. It was clean and quiet. The showers were also very clean. At the welcome desk, we were able to purchase a WEGO bus pass. Very convenient. We left the truck parked at the campground and visited everything by bus. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. We had lots of fun!!
Jul 23, 2017
We were very disgusted with the trailer dump, the location and the lack of a proper rinse water facility. The dump is situated between the kids playgrounds with a definite probability of contamination, there were feces on the ground. Insufficient volume of running water to clean the hoses and site made the area unclean. Kids running through, kids on bikes, could spread the contamination.
Jul 22, 2017
Les tuyaux pour égout trop élevé par rapport au sol, difficile de branchement. Quelques terrains à mettre au niveau et surveiller la vitesse des autos sur le site
Jul 22, 2017
Fix the dumping station water hose. There is hardly any pressure and too muddy.
Jul 22, 2017
We enjoyed site 28 which had a nice patio. However your overnight cost is much too high at over $100.00
Jul 22, 2017
We loved our stay here. Bathrooms and showers were CLEAN, staff was very friendly and helpful, and there were tons of activities for the kids. If we would've known how amazing this KOA was when we planned our vacation, we would've planned on staying a few more days. Yes, it's more expensive than other KOA's we've stayed at but in our opinion it was well worth the extra money.
Jul 22, 2017
All facilities were very clean. All employees were polite and helpful. We found the cleanout station a little inconvenient to find . There was standing water (with odours ) around the cleanout. Appears that water from hose can not drain away from the station.
Jul 21, 2017
Very good campground, but showers were not very good
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Good facilities, clean and helpfull employees. Good connection with the city centre nu bus. Camping spots are a bit too organized and close
Jul 21, 2017
Very family friendly. With the bus route so close it is easy to go see the falls
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Our stay was great, the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Jul 20, 2017
This is a five star campground. Everything is clean and well thought and the staff is friendly.
Jul 20, 2017
Very nice park got a space across from fishing pond very nice setting very nice staff
Jul 20, 2017
Clean and lots to do for family members of all ages. Lots of campers so pools were somewhat crowded. City bus stop across the street. Very convenient for getting to Falls attractions.
Jul 19, 2017
Older, but very well maintained. We loved our stay.
Jul 19, 2017
Great location site was very muddy
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean, alot of amenities , spots a little tight , not enough delux patio sites avail
Jul 19, 2017
We reserved a pull thru. On arrival were told our pull thru was 30ft and might not fit our 25ft trailer and truck. We were given a 'back in' (2 campers back to back) on a narrow lot. Our truck was barely off the road. On further inquiry the next day we were told they didn't even have 30ft pull thrus. Still not sure what the problem was. Campground was very nice other than the mix up with our site
Jul 19, 2017
Nous avons eu des visites nocturnes qui ont tentés de voler nos vélos a plusieurs reprises. La police a été impliqué à l'une des occasions.
Jul 19, 2017
Nice facilities, crowded sites, poor setup for dump station--right next to playground. Should have gravel around it. was a muddy mess to use.
Jul 19, 2017
Nice. Quiet. Clean. Small sites
Jul 19, 2017
Love, love this campground! The only suggestion I would recommend is during peak check-in times, it would be nice if there was a cashier available to wait on campers just making store purchases.
Jul 19, 2017
Great place for families to have fun together! Super clean facilities (including bathrooms/showers) Lots of activities for kids! Will be back!
Jul 19, 2017
One of the best koas so far great facilities and very convenient to get to the falls and other attractions.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We had some issues and had arrived late at Koa around 12am. We were hungry we started a barbeque as that's all we had to eat. We had 1 light on in order for is too see. Security came and had us turn it off because the light was bright and would disturb the others who were sleeping in their trailers.sometimes people need to be understanding in situations and circumstances.
Jul 19, 2017
We were meeting up with family from out of town and the KOA was very accommodating to find us a tent site nearest to their RV site so we could be close to them. We lucked out to only be two sites away and it was nearest the bathrooms which were maintained extremely well. The pools were great for the kids and there were lots of activities to keep them busy. We will definitely be back.
Jul 18, 2017
This KOA is on the WeGo bus route so access to the falls is very easy. The choice of indoor and outdoor pools was great.
Jul 18, 2017
A very good Rv camp. Clean, well maintained and friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié de se faire parler en français par Nicole. Tout le monde est très gentil. Merci de nous avoir trouvé un autre terrain lorsque le notre a été inondé.
Jul 18, 2017
As always a great time at the KOA. We don't have kids but it is fun to just people watch. Enjoyed the band Saturday Night and the Karaoke on Sunday. Lisa and her staff do very well with such a busy campground.
Jul 18, 2017
Lots to do at this campground including the indoor pool and hot tubs-great for rainy days and cooler evenings. Helpful friendly staff. We had a lovely stay!
Jul 18, 2017
Très bien situé à proximité des chutes, des activités, des outlets, des vignobles etc. Endroit très propre.
Jul 18, 2017
Poor WIFI
Jul 18, 2017
It was fun quiet peaceful security was good
Jul 17, 2017
Sejour tres agreable ,personnel tres coutois et bonne connaissance des forfaits d activitees offerts, salles de bain propres ´
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful clean washrooms throughout weeks stay...Pools fresh and clean, nice playgrounds and activities
Jul 17, 2017
Great Camping Site allocate to us. Very friendly and helpful service staff. Excellent bus connection to the Niagara Falls. Thank you for a memorable stay. Will definately recommend KOA to family and friends.
Jul 17, 2017
Liked the proximity to the transportation. New dog area is great,add place for dogs to cool off.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean campground and very well maintained. Staff is very nice and I would highly recommend it.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Always a great place
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award