Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time,your grounds are so nice, one of the best we have visited over our many years of camping. Keep up the good work!
Jul 16, 2015
We stay once every year however this year we really sandwiched in a small site. Not very happy after paYing such exorbitant fees. Spent 3 days there then went to campark down the road which is $110 less for 3 nights and gave us a huge beautiful grassy site with no ņeighbours. Not sure KOA is worth the high fees anymore. Although I do love the children's program.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place for families. This was our first stay and we are already planning to return. There are so many things to do for even the smallest kids. The location is great with easy access to all Niagara Falls attractions.
Jul 15, 2015
Lovely grounds, clean, safe. Great laundry facilities. Some of the sites need better drainage. Other than that, Great place to go!
Jul 15, 2015
Everything was nice. i would be interested in other campgrounds via KOA this nice
Jul 15, 2015
Very friendly staff but not well suited for RV's. You have to get out of the RV to open the gate instead of having a higher keypad. My pull thru required I make a 120 degree turn to get into it..not easy pulling a toad. Overall, not very well thought out.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Great time with the Family. The kids loved the pool and the playground. Close enough to the falls to allow for a quick trip to see the lights at night. Second time staying here, had a great time both times!!
Jul 14, 2015
Accomodating staff, clean facilities, always a good time for my friends and family.
Jul 14, 2015
Best KOA I've been to by far
Jul 14, 2015
Our stay was amazing! We were thoroughly impressed by the child friendly activities. It made us feel right at home! Loved the indoor pool with bathroom access and how close it is to Niagara Falls and busy city, but just far enough away to still get the feel of seclusion. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!
Jul 14, 2015
Site quite small, very expensive for what you get, one of my least favourites,
Jul 13, 2015
facilities were great, lots of activities for the kids and just a fun park for everyone
Jul 13, 2015
Facility was extremely clean and the bathroom/showers were the cleanest I have ever seen! Staff was very helpful/friendly. Only problem, seemed to be alot of mosquitos.
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful campsite.
Jul 13, 2015
Great campsite with a lot of amenities. Enjoyed our time at this site.
Jul 13, 2015
It was great. I had a group of families on a bike tour and they all enjoyed the KOA. There were so many things there to do for all ages. The campground was extremely clean and the staff was incredibly helpful.
Jul 13, 2015
Kampers were happy and karefree thanks to the great service by staff and excellent facilities offered at this kampground. My 81 year old Dad had the time of his life.
Jul 13, 2015
The lots are too small, thereby making the experience uncomfortable & undesirable for an rv & family.
Jul 13, 2015
This was my first time taking my daughter out for a daddy daughter weekend and I have to say I'm glad I choose my first trip with you! There was lots for us to do there, the staff there were all extremely friendly, happy, and helpful! We took a trip to the falls.... All in all it was a great couple days. We'll be back for sure only next time we'll stay longer :)
Jul 13, 2015
Great property, great service and great amenities. We were here for a week with a "Big Rig" easy access, 50 Amp and Full Hook-ups. Great Pools and playgrounds.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are extremely friendly! Our daughter loved all the daily activities, especially arts & crafts. By far the largest and cleanest restrooms we have ever seen in a campground! We loved the added touch of listening to the music playing while we showered in these spotless restrooms! We would definitely recommend this place!
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent + service from all staff, awesome and extremely well maintained services. We have already told our families and friends about your KOA site, AWESOME. Thank you for feeling so welcome.
Jul 13, 2015
Very strict and we got picked on this employee. He works on the night shift n he kept coming to us every 30 minutes just to enforce bs rules he even came to us with a bucket of water n poured the water in front of us n that was rude
Jul 13, 2015
helpful staff but would like more travel info and post warnings of construction ie bridge closure for nearby roads
Jul 13, 2015
.
Jul 13, 2015
Great facility!
Jul 13, 2015
On of the girls behind the desk was not happy she did her job but like I said she was not happy.
Jul 13, 2015
Our campsite was very small and short and also there is no privacy. The other RV parked right behind us he was back in to much so our car was almost half way in the street. The sewer hookup was uphill so we could not use it. All in all, a poor experience. I don't think we'll be returning soon.
Jul 13, 2015
30amp site was so close to others that we could smell them smoking. 30amp site had pump out drain way too high for proper dumping, we had to pull up to pump out station to dump. Very.nice to see two age group jumping pillows. Pancakes were good Outdoor door pool awesome except for smokers by the pool Band was a nice addition
Jul 13, 2015
Great spot except for being downwind of all the campfires. We could see the coach in our coach after 1:00am.
Jul 12, 2015
Totally enjoyed! Extremely clean! Loved the accessability to the bus line too. This was my first stay at. a KOA prompting me to stay at more
Jul 12, 2015
A great campground. Although Niagara Falls is crowded with tourists, this place was quiet ans there are attractions on the campground itself.
Jul 12, 2015
Is a GREAT campground! Close to transportation, friendliest, informative staff from the day we arrived to the day we left. Bathrooms/showers very clean and kept that way throughout the day!
Jul 11, 2015
Great facility...cold swimming pool.
Jul 11, 2015
Great stay I will post on TripAdvisor as well What a great park
Jul 11, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff. The campground was well kept. We had a big rig and our site was perfect for it. Plenty of activites to do and local attraction tickets could be purchased at the campground. It was convenient to bus line. We would definitely stay again!
Jul 11, 2015
We had a great time. I absolutely loved your adult only morning swim from 8-9. I took advantage of it every day! (there was one day where another guest violated it and had his kids swimming with him)Everyone was friendly and the bathrooms with showers were the nicest I have ever encountered at a campground. Thank you again.
Jul 11, 2015
Lots to do for kids, and quiet after 11 PM
Jul 11, 2015
We had a blast. The WEGO and the Niagara trips and attractions along with great KOA fun for kids was outstanding!
Jul 11, 2015
Fantastic.Great people and great amenities.
Jul 10, 2015
Good.
Jul 10, 2015
the sewer pipe was way to high . we only stayed there to visit the falls .
Jul 09, 2015
Grounds were very clean and landscaping was beautiful. Indoor pool was a little dirty. But ion her then that I loved it there
Jul 09, 2015
In the middle of our stay, all of a sudden they wanted to charge for our adult children and grandchildren to come visit us and share a meal (no one planned to use the facilities)
Jul 09, 2015
Highly overpriced for quality of campsites, convenient for bus to falls.
Jul 09, 2015
Staff not particularly friendly, internal roads rough gravel and had puddles after rain, cabins at exit way to close to road, especially with chairs and tables out in front of them. Location very good for being a tourist in Niagara Flls area.
Jul 09, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome Thank you so much First camping adventure with 4 children
Jul 09, 2015
Nice place to stay! Conveniently located on the WEGO bus route. Lots of fun stuff for the kids to do here. Pools showers and bathrooms were all clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps