Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Always dependable and great
Aug 02, 2016
The campground is awesome with lots of amazing activities to do
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to have fun and relax too. One of our favourite places to visit :)
Aug 02, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed at the Niagara KOA. Plenty to do and an excellent proximity to downtown Niagara Falls. Would definitely go back!!
Aug 02, 2016
Critique négative: vue le nombre élevé de campeurs, la piscine est trop petite. Trop de monde, et l'eau était trop chaude, nous n'avons pas appréciée notre baignade. Nous avons préféré la piscine intérieure car l'eau était plus froide.
Aug 02, 2016
A quite and clean camping experience
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The only thing that we were very surprised about is th fact that our visitors - guest who may consider come to a KOA - had to pay to get in and visit with us ?!?! we already pay lots of money to choose you guys... dont turn us away by being greedy
Aug 02, 2016
The rate charged for guests is excessive. An alternative would be to require guests to wear wrist bands if they wish to use the amenities such as the pool, kids club etc. A guest paying a visit to someone at a RV spot should not be charged.
Aug 02, 2016
all ways treated good and have good time thank you.
Aug 02, 2016
A great place to stay for the whole family
Aug 02, 2016
What was to be a quiet relaxing weekend camping. Turned into nightmare for group around us were disrespectful entire wknd and noisy till 3am every night even though warned numerous times. I will NEVER come back there. You guys did not resolve the problem and it will only get worse cause they know they got away with that behavior. I will never recommend your campground how sad.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
This is my favorite campsite around! we always have a great time! we visited the falls this time and forgot how amazing it is! can't wait to get back there! D Boye
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Nice park, lots to do, Friendly and helpful staff
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Only downside we brought our friends who have a dog and we're dissapointed that their dog couldn't come in the playground can't understand why. Even for the wagon rides the dog couldn't go and he is a small little dog who can sit on their lap. Other then that it was awesome
Aug 02, 2016
Pool was extremely dirty,murky and full of hair. kids play area most games were broken. pool table broken, not repaired. no activities like were mentioned on the web site. Front desk upon check out there was one girl on the phone while we stood there for 20 minutes, just to find out "check Out" meant to just give them the scan card for the gate, for all the hype this cam could have done bette
Aug 02, 2016
We planned on using the campground just as a place to stay while we enjoyed the surrounding area...but ended up spending more time at the campground than atvthe attractions! Lots to keep the kids busy. We'll be back!
Aug 01, 2016
The pools and camp ground are in great condition. The staff were good to deal with.
Aug 01, 2016
It was really great.
Aug 01, 2016
Never been in a campground as overcrowded as this one. Some sites had several tents pitched and it appeared that 15 to 20 people were on the sites. The small walking area for our dog was wall to wall vehicles. On the positive side, though crowded, the bathrooms were clean. This KOA was disappointing after the one at Sault St. Marie which was probably the best we have ever camped at.
Aug 01, 2016
My family loved this KOA. There were so many activities for the kids, we could have spent the entire vacation at the KOA. This I have come to expect from any KOA, but what truly set them apart was the kindness and helpfulness of its employees and the cleanest, most impressive, bathrooms of any campground. I took pictures of the showers and bath tub stall to show my friends(nicer than top hotels).
Aug 01, 2016
Other than the sites being a bit smaller than we're used to in the States, everything was very clean, very well taken care of and we loved our stay there.
Aug 01, 2016
It was perfect and we are bringing the kids there before the end of summer :)
Aug 01, 2016
Sites are very close together and there was abuses with the campers. We had a tent partially on our lot along with a pop up camper right at the border of the lot. Our neighbors were smoking pot each evening which stunk!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
A great campsite close to the main Niagara attractions. Staff extremely helpful and facilities excellent.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice location but a little pricey
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
it is a very nice and clean campground. Bath houses are exceptionally nice. Did not like the location of the pool.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Great location! My only complaint was that the staff was not willing to give me the price for a 30amp site when I mistakenly chose a 50amp one. I did call them prior to my arrival and was told that they were going to adjust the rate but when I arrived they didn't. I have camped at KOAs for many years and never ran into an issue like this. Happy camping,
Jul 30, 2016
Only complaint was that the spot we had was extremely difficult to maneuver into. Otherwise everyone was very helpful and the bathrooms are great. We would suggest a pull through site if your rig is larger than 25'.
Jul 30, 2016
Tout est super pour les enfants! Seul hic, nos amis se sont fait volés 2 vélos de grande valeur...
Jul 30, 2016
great transportation to the falls
Jul 29, 2016
On n'a moins aimé que les toilettes soit fermée dans l après midi .quand on est en tente nous n avons pas de toilette
Jul 29, 2016
The location was great. The showers were clean and roomy. Not all sites had sewerage. The actual sites could be tidied up
Jul 29, 2016
As usual a great time here with my family. Always a great family atmosphere and just enough fun stuff to do to keep the kids happy. We will continue to camp here.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground but don't do the loudspeaker announcements so early!
Jul 28, 2016
Great location. On the wego route is a plus. Great bathhouse.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
The grounds are extremely clean and well kept and the people were extremely friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 27, 2016
Made reservations mouths ahead and we are put in a site where we can't even open our awning all the way.
Jul 27, 2016
Everything was perfect! Even the temperature :)
Jul 27, 2016
Great visit,the best ever!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award