Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Very nice campground a bit full but nice people.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great stay here. Lot sizes were decent, employees were friendly. Large bathroom/showers that were well kept. Laundry room was in good shape. Lots of activities for the kids. Good location. Only complaint was that the outdoor pool was a bit slippery and had a very sharp drop off from the shallow to the deep end. Would definitely recommend this campground!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
As usual it was a great place to stay. Staff friendly. Clean. Only one small complaint, I sprained my toes on the roots that were coming out of the ground on the site I was on. I think this could be a safety issue. All in all a great stay.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful campground. Exactly what one would expect from a KOA. The washrooms are clean and spacious.
Sep 06, 2016
Very dissapointed in this park, We have stayed there every year on labour day weekend.This yr put us near the cabins,,Noise after midnight, swearing etc, NO security AT ALL seen Probably ended a 25 year tradition.
Sep 06, 2016
First and Second night neighbor was horrible (107). They arrived at 10pm, setup a tent in the dark for an hour +, and were chopping wood and having a fire going well past 12pm. Next night they left their radio blaring through the entire day and night. No KOA staff enforcement of the rules.
Sep 06, 2016
We go very often. This weekend was awesome!! Our kids had such a great time with the Halloween theme weekend. And the Dj dance was so much fun great music. Just loved it
Sep 06, 2016
It was really nice to stay at Niagara fall KOA, a must place to go for a FAMILY for sure. Thank you
Sep 06, 2016
Excelent time!
Sep 06, 2016
Great family fun, my kids had a blast specially the program's provided made it more enjoyable.
Sep 06, 2016
Washrooms and showers are super clean. Close to Niagara falls and to supermarkets. Overall very happy with our stay. Halloween activity was super fun for my little daughter.
Sep 06, 2016
I enjoyed this trip, I've been to a few KOA's with this one being the best so far. The only complaint I have is seeing small pop up tent trailers on a full pull they hook up site. I was required to stay at a back in which was not as long as advertised, while seeing 8-10 foot trailers on pull thrus.
Sep 06, 2016
We realized that we weren't the right demographic group for this weekend (we didn't have children with us)Before deciding to stay at a KOA next time we will check the list of planned activities first. As a result, our visit wasn't as peaceful as we would have preferred.
Sep 06, 2016
nice facilities. did not have any tolerance for staying a little longer past the check out time. no follow though with the staff making sure the rules were followed creating lots of mayhem
Sep 06, 2016
We were very impressed with our campsite, property kept very clean and washrooms as well. We will recommend this park to everyone. Also staff very friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
It was great. Clean, quiet and lots of things to do for parents and children.
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground with VERY clean facilities!
Sep 06, 2016
Was good lost our spot when we got there but they did find one in tent section pool was crowded as it's a little small would go again just would want into motorhome area with proper hook up
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
There is always so much to do! Caters to the children having fun and in turn the parents relax! People are respectful of quiet times and fires out at 12. So peaceful! Clean restrooms and the staff work so hard to keep the place looking great and running smoothly and meeting your every need! We will definitely be back yearly!!!!
Sep 05, 2016
All was good. Great location with bus access made the trip to the Falls very easy. Nice staff.
Sep 05, 2016
very unfriendly people no one ask if we were having a good time people on the golf cards from the campgrounds would not wave as they would at all other koa's or speak to us very disapointing stay first time at all the KOA s we have stayed at WON'T BE BACK
Sep 05, 2016
Love youths location. We will be back in September.
Sep 05, 2016
Staff was nice. Campground was clean. Camp spots were very close together, didnt care for that. Had friends visit us for 2 hours on site and had to pay $9 per person for them to get in. Seems to me that $9.00 is a bit much for a 2 hour visit that was just a visit to the camping spot we were in and not using any of the campgrounds amenities.
Sep 05, 2016
The young girls working your front desk where very helpful, extremely polite and professional.
Sep 05, 2016
If you stay at this koa the man that comes put out ur camp fire is the rudest human being I've ever seen makes this campsite a military stay 11:59pm pull up to our campsite step aside from the fire time for you guys to go to bed and dumps a pail of water over a fire don't take my word for it show up and you'll know exactly who I'm talking about I will never stay at this kao ever again'''''''
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent place to go camping with my 4 year old. The activities are really fun and there is always something to do. Staff are really helpful. Would have liked to be closer to the washrooms but did enjoy having a quiet spot.
Sep 04, 2016
Great KOA , loved the bus route to downtown right across the street. The KOA staff was hard working, friendly and always willing to stop and chat for a few minutes. Shower facilities were very clean with a decor that felt like home. Thank you and keep up the good work and Canadian hospitality!
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The campground was nice and clean. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 02, 2016
excellent pools and playground
Sep 02, 2016
Friendly, clean and with the bus stop outside, easy to get to the falls without driving. Loved the pools, especially the indoor pool and hot tubs.
Sep 02, 2016
very clean people that work there are so friendly
Sep 01, 2016
Washrooms very clean. Dog park wonderful
Sep 01, 2016
Perfect Location for us. Easy access to everything and friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2016
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la qualité des services,la propreté des lieux.Le sourire et la gentillesse du personnel.
Aug 31, 2016
Camping very expensive kinda expected being so close to the Falls. Biggest complaint was $3.00 each person for mini golf and the course was in such bad repair that you could not get the balls to go inside the cups! Very well managed and timely on crafts. Super clean showers.
Aug 31, 2016
Very well organized activities for the kids
Aug 30, 2016
Séjour très agréable dans ce camping bien équipé, calme et bien desservi par le bus.
Aug 30, 2016
Theft of high end bicycles, theft of alcohol stored inside 5th wheel kitchen, daily power outages at the main breaker box, not local breakers...and all this known by KOA staff, yet not addressed leads to a very unhappy kamper experience...then add the relatively high nightly rate...
Aug 30, 2016
I love the KOA experience I've been going there since I was a kid.
Aug 30, 2016
We were put way at the back and there was plenty of room closer up front.The train went by every morning at 7.00 and woke us up.Didn,t even supply garbage bags.
Aug 30, 2016
This is a nice campground, my only complaint is that it took two reports of an electrical connection issue to have it repaired.
Aug 30, 2016
Great place. A little crowded. Nice pools and fun for kids
Aug 30, 2016
Loved the location and the bus stop right across the road, this made it very easy to get to the falls.
Aug 30, 2016
Clean and friendly campground. Lots of family fun activities.
Aug 30, 2016
We enjoyed this campground very much. The nicest bathrooms & laundry ever. Friendly staff & free, dependable wifi. Close to lots of restaurants & of course the Falls. Would stay there again.😃⛺️🏕
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award