Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent amenities, super clean and modern bathrooms. Already planning another stay!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
the campground is ok, i like the showers. The wifi is poor and the kids were driving me crazy.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA was great ! Until after 10pm every night. The 10-8 quiet policy is a joke. It's not enforced unless there is complaints. After the 4th night of excessive late night parties!!!! I couldn't wait for a proper nights sleep, I want to be at least partially credited !
Jul 19, 2016
Very family friendly, clean, quiet campground
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, THE CAMPGROUND INCLUDING THE WASHROOM WERE VERY CLEAN. THE KIDS ACTIVTIES WERE WONDERFUL
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
En camping tente avec deux enfants, minimalement vous devriez prendre en considération de ne pas mettre tout le monde collé lorsque vous le pouvez, à notre arriver nous étions seul mais en quelque heures vous avez ajouter des familles de musulmane et ce directement autour de nous. Il y avait pourtant beaucoup d'espace libre. Règlement non respecté. Week end scrap
Jul 19, 2016
Nice campground. Would have been nicer if they policed the trailers with slide outs. My new neighbor was all over my picnic table and wouldn't move.
Jul 19, 2016
I am a KOA camper and normally only visit KOA campgrounds and usually always attend to this one in niagara every year 3 times during the summer but after this weekend I will not return and was so disappointed...camping was not fun at all this weekend
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff! Clean campground with lots of amenities. Wego bus stop right across the street which was very convenient to get to Niagara Falls. Great time!
Jul 18, 2016
The stay was great minus a couple of issues. The ground in our site seemed more rock than dirt. After 3 inches tent stakes just bent. On the last night the site next to use kept us awake until 5 am. We heard the security cart a couple times but nothing was done.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the campground - little insulted that we were told to shut our lights out! we always leave our lights on to deter people from stealing our coolers
Jul 18, 2016
-very clean -friendly -lots of activities -have and will recommend to everyone
Jul 18, 2016
Nice layout for RVs, the service was a lot better than what we expected, super clean facilities!
Jul 18, 2016
We had a fifth wheel and put into a back in full hookups I think 48 good thing there was a fire ban other wise the fire pit of the people beside us was right under the bedroom slide out would have been hot .. Sites too close together and yes they knew we had slide outs so not sure why we put there .. And the motor home that backin only had enough room and there back end was 6inches from our bac
Jul 18, 2016
The location is great and so are the facilities. The staff was not very friendly.
Jul 17, 2016
We brought our daughter and a friend, and they enjoyed all the activities around the campground. The staff kept the grounds clean, emptying the garbage on a regular basis. The bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Thanks!
Jul 17, 2016
They were absolutely great. Our son's motor home broke down and they were so accommodating.We needed to stay an extra 2 nights and it was no problem. They were the most friendly people and made you feel welcome. They place was very clean. I highly recommend this camp ground you will be more than pleased.
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice!
Jul 17, 2016
Other than the Wi-Fi, the campground was really nice. Right on the tourist bus line with discount prices on main attractions.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Sewer connection almost 1 foot above the ground. Sh!t doesn't run uphill.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Le personnel est très courtois, et la propreté des salles de bain et du camping en général est exceptionnelle. La piscine est ok et le service wi-fi aussi. C'est le paradis pour les enfants. Les couvre-feux sont respectés à la lettre.
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed a week. Had power and water shut off , had people constantly walking through my site like it was a public through way, camp staff never smile or say hi generally unfriendly and kept telling my 8 year old nephew he couldnt play on the jump zone or playground for some mysterious reason. Next year I will find somewhere slese to spend 500 dollars.
Jul 16, 2016
Large campground. Nice staff.
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean campground and facilities. Friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2016
wonderful campsite.Friendly and caring staff. Nice clean bathrooms and showers
Jul 16, 2016
Just disappointed that firecamps were not allowed at that time.
Jul 16, 2016
Very comfortable campsite with clean nice bathrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Great Thank you
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Nice pool. Nice people. Sites are too small and crowded to hang out out side.
Jul 15, 2016
This is a very nice Campground with all the amenities you can want. The staff is nice and courteous and the location is perfect for the sights of Niagara. Spaces are a little bit tight but level. Great water pressure and well working WiFi. Lots of daily activities.
Jul 15, 2016
Water installation was dripping on lot 295 and 296, advised the front desk and several crews on the campground, nobody did anything, it's too bad because lots of water was wasted during my stay.
Jul 15, 2016
Super clean and we were so impressed at how much there is to do right there. Especially for kids. Very nice staff
Jul 15, 2016
This was our 4th time there and we love it. Brought friends and family this year and tbey want to come back.
Jul 15, 2016
Clean washrooms Lots for kids to do Good camp ground
Jul 15, 2016
The campground is nice and The staff were nice but not very friendly and some sites looked very untidy. The day we left they shut the water off for a repair and said there had been an announcement but we did not hear it nor did the others around us. We were unable to hear any announcements and felt there should have been a better way to let us know the water would be off Very inconvient.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Super camping avec pleins dactivites pour toute la famille
Jul 13, 2016
We loved this campground. The 100 foot pull through site was quite spacious. The staff were all very friendly. The entertainment was very good. The Patio was a fun place to hang out at the end of the day to enjoy a cold beverage.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Beau KOA, propre, le personnel est aimable et gentil. La seul chose étrange est à la piscine!pas de life gard pour deux piscine et le téléphone `d'urgence est à l'office!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Park clean staff very pleasant only one thing I would like more adult swim time other than that looking forward to returning soon
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award