Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
There was limited wifi in the campground and with technology today you would think you could afford to have it throuhout the whole campground. This might be my last visit to thois particular campground.
Jun 07, 2014
I ama regular at this campground as I usually bring my trailer when I am working in the ares. The park is clean and the management treats clients as royalty. Internet is limited at this writing while KOA puts in a new system. Only other recommendation I would make is bite the bullet and put in Cable TV at the sites.
Jun 06, 2014
Chloe was especially helpful. Her personality was great and much appreciated after a long days drive to her facility.
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Nice and clean. Great customer service. Only complaint is it feels like a backyard with areas sectioned out for camp sites. Sites are on top of each other (hope you like your camping neighbor).
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The fella driving the wagon ride was going much too fast. Very unsafe for the kids on board and other campers as well as pets.
Jun 03, 2014
The park is excellent but I'm at a loss as to why they have speed bumps They almost roll my motor home so I won't return until they get rid of them. There is no need whatsoever for them
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay
Jun 03, 2014
Loved the facilities, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
The campgrounds amenities are great. Playground is nice. Bouncy pillow great for adults and kids. Indoor pool a perfect plus. I would like to see open bar at night!
Jun 02, 2014
The site we were given needs to be leveled and raised. The people were great. Thank You Jan and Jeff
Jun 02, 2014
A well maintained, beautiful campground. We appreciated the clean washrooms, and that our fire pit was emptied every day! The staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Jun 02, 2014
We loved the kids play areas and kids activities on the Saturday. The K9 Kamp is a great idea. It let our dog burn off some energy. The pool was nice and clean.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Awesome time! Great park for our grandkids...dog park nice..next time we will bring our dog..clean and friendly.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Great campground with great people. We were there in slow season, so the spaced the visitors comfortably apart to give everyone more room. Great amenities.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Had a good time .The staff was vary freindly
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
We spent a week at the Niagara Falls KOA with our daughter and two grandchildren. Our daughter was in a very nice clean and cozy cabin while we stayed in our motor home. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub due to cool weather. Our grandchildren made great use of the enclosed play area and jumping bubble.Would we return?..in a heartbeat.
May 30, 2014
I liked how clean the bathrooms and showers were. I also liked the amenities for the kids. The one negative it the train tracks being so close. It felt like we had pitched the tent right on the tracks. But we were all good sports about it and it was good for a laugh. All in all, I would come back again :)
May 30, 2014
Wonderful stay!! Park was great and facilities were clean!! Thanks Niagara!!
May 29, 2014
Very Nice stay as always
May 29, 2014
Good location. We caught the WEGO bus right across the street from the campground to go to and from the Falls. Campground very clean and everyone working there very accommodating.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Although the weather these days was terrible and many lots were under water, GM Lisa Thompson and her staff worked their socks off to help all campers in need (= mud) and had always a smile on their face! Thank you very much for making our visit to Niagara Falls (as one of the highlights of our tour across Canada) a big success. Greetings from Austria, Europe! Heide & Rainer P. Bogensperger
May 27, 2014
Our site was muddy and both sites on the both sides of us had gravel Many site were open that we could have had. Also being from the USA we needed to wifi to look up events to do. The wifi was down in our area. We had to go up to the office area to use the wifi. We would come back. Just would like to able to have a better site to camp at.
May 27, 2014
Had a wonderful stay! Staff is amazing!
May 26, 2014
Great stay, as expected!!
May 26, 2014
We were there on Mwmorial Day w/e. Facilities were excellent and WellCare for..staff very friendly. The only complaint is that the sites were very wet and did not dry out . A difficult problem, I realize. All in all...a good w/e and we will return.
May 26, 2014
The staff is really good and the indoor pool makes it the perfect pre and post season place to stay.
May 26, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facilities and lots to do with kids. I hope to be back.
May 26, 2014
Campground is very clean and well maintained. Lots of fun things for the kids to do. Staff is helpful and always around when you need them for something. The only complaint would be that the campsites aren't very large or private, which is why we only go to a KOA in the off-season.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
there was a small problem with mud caused by the obvious reason. We love the new sights as you may have guessed. Generally our stay was awesome. Thanks
May 24, 2014
Staff was helpful and friendly. Upkeep was obvious
May 23, 2014
Stayed over the long weekend in May. Was very wet and muddy. We were able to back up in our lot with slight difficulty due the mud. We saw other campers getting stuck in thein mud, spinning,in returning damaging the grounds. I think there should have been a little extra staff on on the friday to help out with people trying to back up in there lots. The ground would have been less dammaged.
May 23, 2014
Niveau très difficile ,électricité mal situé sur le site
May 22, 2014
My only concern is that the whole park needs to have better drainage. I was disappointed with having to wesr boots all weekend, otherwise my stay was great.
May 22, 2014
The grown was very wet. We could not sit outside because it was muddy and we had neighbors with three dogs loose. Showers were good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
Prior to going to the campground I emailed them with some questions and got no response. Power kept going out, weak breaker, had to run an extension cord to a vacant lot. Washrooms were OK, showers are really nice. Not many kids activities going on. Most of the staff is very friendly but the owner Lisa wont give you the time of day. Not sure I will go back

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.