Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 22, 2015
The deluxe cabins are a great idea. Perfect for those who don't camp. I will do it again.
Jul 22, 2015
We were dissapoi ted in the location as for a campground we were hoping that it would be more rural or out of the way and definitely not right beside train tracks!! Our other issue is that the cabin with a bathroom and air conditioning was right on cement and 5 feet from the pool and no grass. It makes no sense to have the better rooms and more expensive to be in a better location.
Jul 22, 2015
First time our 21month old son went camping! He had a wonderful time and we were so happy to have had that experience at KOA!!! It was our first time at a KOA campground as well. We were very pleased with all that the campground had to offer, the staff was all very helpful and pleasant, even the fellow campers were respectful of our little boy, eg.,poolside and playground!! Coming back soon!!!!
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice site with loads of activities available. Loved the Adventure Pass. It was very helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed there for one night. The campground was a very nice and family friendly place. My cabin was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Jul 19, 2015
Our family of 5 (3 teenagers, 2 adults) stayed 4 nights in a deluxe cabin....amazing! Played games and ate outside on the patio set, bbq'd, slept very comfortably with the a/c running...again amazing!
Jul 19, 2015
This was our 2nd time staying at KOA in Niagra Falls and we just love it there!! The staff is so friendly, my 2 young kids loved the pools, planned activities, the wagon rides, and of course the bouncy pillow!! We even had fun playing life sized checkers in the rain!! We hope to be back again next year!!
Jul 19, 2015
This place is great , kids have a ton of activities to do so they'll never be bore , cabins are very very clean and spacious , I'll be coming back for sure
Jul 19, 2015
We reserved a deluxe cabin,got there told us we were staying in a standard cabin.No deluxe cabins available. We know the clerk made a mistake.On guest services the icon for Deluxe was not where we were staying. Will were very disappointed. Clerk at desk just said the guest services guide icons look different.Very deceptive!Not happy -3 ngts cramped up. Never coming back again. Disappointed.
Jul 19, 2015
It was a great time spent in KOA. Especially the kids liked playground and pool. Many thanks from our family.
Jul 18, 2015
Hey adults who wanted to stay up past midnight, next time try and sing in key! Shout out to security for getting them to stop! Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre séjour! ! Le lodge était confortable et bien équipé et le personnel, très serviable!
Jul 18, 2015
clean and kid friendly environment,staff were friendly & accommodating
Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campsite. Great service, KOA Kampgrounds have always been the best even after 35 yrs of camping. Keep up the great work:)
Jul 17, 2015
Great Weekend Athen your campground
Jul 17, 2015
We loved our stay. So much for the kids to do. Everything was nice and clean and all the staff were so friendly. I just wish we could have stayed longer. WILL be coming back every year!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award