Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 12, 2015
Had a fantastic time your park was amazing and clean cabin was fantastic and was also extremely clean and your front desk people were great very helpful when needed.
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA. See you next year!
Jun 08, 2015
Our kids loved the pools, jumping pillow and parks. Great, friendly staff. Could use a little more privacy between trailer sites but otherwise fantastic
Jun 08, 2015
We had an amazing stay in one of the cabins at KOA Niagara Falls! It was so clean and everything we needed was there! Above all, staff were friendly, helpful and courteous! We'll definitely be back! We've already told all our friends about it too! THANKS!!
Jun 07, 2015
Our stay was perfect. This was our very first time staying at a KOA. We stayed in a cabin which was wonderful and plan on doing this again really soon. We were really well taken care of by staff. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank so much. It was a great experience for us.
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was friendly, cabin was clean. Disappointed that the Internet did not work! I went to office, got the woman to give me password etc. Internet was working in office, however, back at the cabin no such luck. Also toilet in cabin needed a repair, water kept running. This was ok, however, way to pricey in my opinion.
Jun 06, 2015
Had a great quiet few days there. Really enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 06, 2015
all the staff were fantastic. The Cabin was perfect and we had a great stay
Jun 02, 2015
we loved it
Jun 01, 2015
Second visit and really enjoyable in the location we had.
Jun 01, 2015
Great Luxury Cabin - very new and clean but mattress in sofa bed is inflatable and went flat overnight, and window had a leak resulting in a constant big puddle on the floor. Give yourself enough time to test the mattress before nightfall! I'm guessing these are glitches due to the newness of the cabins. Staff did bring us a coleman mattress in the middle of the night but it too was leaky.
Jun 01, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and were very pleased with our cabin, park facilities and the cleanliness of the cabins and pools.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Campground was clean and very nice. Staff was great! We didn't realize the cabin didn't have heat but they were accommodating with a space heater. The pool was wonderful and we cannot wait to return!
May 26, 2015
Chloe and Alex are great front desk staffers who know their Kampgrounds and operations and radiate goodwill!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We loved it! The employees were helpful and kind. Our kids enjoyed the jump pillow, playground, and indoor pool. The cabin was very clean & had what we needed.
May 25, 2015
We loved our cabin- perfect for a family of 5. The activities were great for the kids too. Very clean and well maintained.
May 25, 2015
First time. My wife & I stayed in Lodge 12. More beautiful than I could ever imagine. More amenities provided than I could ever have imagined. Everything was thought of. Very clean. Cottage looked brand new. We thought it was a great value and enjoyed the activities and amenities in the park too. We will be back.
May 25, 2015
Cabin clean- Staff friendly- perfect for our one night stay.
May 24, 2015
Came for a Hillbilly themed weekend that never seemed to take shape. We packed full costumes for the contest that never was. Did not bring fire wood because the website said there was a community fire pit, well that never happened so had to spend $14 on firewood in a way too shallow fire pit. The check in girls could not answer half of the simple questions we had!
May 23, 2015
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Gracious and patient as they had just had the campground-wide WiFi upgraded and all MacBooks were not able to connect. As well, the automated barrier systems were replaced. Through it all though, staff stayed upbeat. The jumping pillow was fantastic!!!
May 22, 2015
May 20, 2015
Had a great time. The cabin was clean. Staff were friendly. Many amenities. Loved the entertainment. A fun, family-oriented place!
May 20, 2015
The cabin was comfortable. Camp site was loud, but understandable on a long weekend.
May 19, 2015
Everyone is so friendly they go out of there Way to help
May 19, 2015
We really liked our cabin and enjoyed our weekend in Niagara Falls.
May 19, 2015
BEFORE VERY GOOD, NOW IS SO DIFERENT AND GETTING VERY BAD DAY BY DAY.
May 19, 2015
The check in was fast and the cottage was clean. We enjoyed the stay
May 19, 2015
we had a great time every thing was great the only thing we were happy with was the peddle cars my daughter wanted a double car only to find out after we paid for an hour that they were broken with stuff like flat tires but other then that it was a great time lookung forward to next year
May 19, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at KOA however I did have a big problem when it came to booking the room, I received the wrong room that I was told I was going to receive I was told I would have a deluxe cabin with utensils a couch and a full kitchen on the phone by Alex. When I got there I was put in a studio with no couch no full kitchen and no utensils. Lisa gave us utensils to work with thank you !
May 19, 2015
The park was very clean and well taken care of. I would recommend this park
May 18, 2015
Perfect family campground with cleanliness and lots of activities for kids. highly recommendable for families. Probably, 10 pm quiet time and midnight fireout time could be increased.
May 14, 2015
Neighbors were extremely noisy well into the night (two nights). . past 11:00 PM . .Are there rules in place to prevent this ? Are they enforced ?
May 12, 2015
We've been camping here for the last 6yrs and we love it!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.