Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 17, 2015
Great Weekend Athen your campground
Jul 17, 2015
We loved our stay. So much for the kids to do. Everything was nice and clean and all the staff were so friendly. I just wish we could have stayed longer. WILL be coming back every year!
Jul 15, 2015
We had a great weekend! Our 3 children wanted to stay longer. Our cabin supplied everything we needed (except for a coffee maker). Would stay again!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We had an awesome stay at this KOA. Everyone was so friendly. The campground and pools were spotless. LOVE LOVE
Jul 15, 2015
It was nice. My first camping trip. Washrooms surprisingly clean and updated. Staff friendly. Kids had a great time.
Jul 15, 2015
The whole campsite is awesome. It's clean, well kept with some friendly staff. My only complaint is us adults who like to stay up late after midnight. Not easy when KOA security is on your case about keeping quiet. Just a little annoying.
Jul 14, 2015
I just love it
Jul 14, 2015
It was very exciting and wonderful trip
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in lodge 1, the door knob going outside stuck. It was hard to open it. I wish you were able to choose the lodges you would like. My brother ended up in number 8, and our neighbours had friends on yhe other side of us and down farther. So we all were going back and forth. It woulf have made more sense for all of us. If we were able to have lodges side by side
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We had a fantastic time and can't wait to go back next year!
Jul 13, 2015
My familt went to KOA Niagara Falls with a bunch of friends and their families, and it was a super fun time. Definitely for the family-oriented.
Jul 13, 2015
Great family fun!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The ambience is poor rail tracks behind cabins and train passes by early morning waking u up and also no hot water lots of mosquito and the cabin was poorly maintained
Jul 13, 2015
The only major thing that made our stay uncomfortable was the double bed in the camping cabin. It sunk horribly in the middle which made it difficult to sleep!
Jul 12, 2015
Wonderful experience! Friendly staff, clean facilities and great atmosphere. A real highlight of our trip.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Thanks for a great time!
Jul 09, 2015
Loved our stay. There was lots for the kids to do and not have to worry about their safety. Would think about staying at an other KOA anytime.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps