Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

May 21, 2013
May 18, 2013
Always have great stay regardless of weather
May 18, 2013
It would have been better if we had our heater in those cabins, we were freezing those 2 nights and we almost went home without staying the last night, we suggest that you guys should put heater on all the cabins if you know the temperature is going to drop. Hopefully it won't happen next time.
May 16, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our only complaint was there were ants in the cabin. Kaitlin was great with our children.
May 13, 2013
Great facilities and friendly, helpful staff. We look forward to this camping weekend every year!
May 13, 2013
Always a pleasure to stay at this KOA - disappointed that there was no outdoor movies this year - maybe next year
May 13, 2013
Our stay was wonderful and memorable. The place was neat and clean. I must appreciate your entire crew members. They all are so friendly,highly cooperative and humble. Even if they had a concern,they were soft spoken and friendly which forced us to take corrective action right away. Various kids activities were also great. Thanks a lot. I will strongly recommend KOA to my friends & family members.
May 13, 2013
Our stay was pretty good, but because of the cold weather and heat not working in most of the cabins we were uncomfortable. KOA needs to check that heaters in all cabins are working before camping season begins.
May 13, 2013
Our Stay was great, staff was extremely pleasant they allowed us to check in early which was excellent. We all had an Awesome time...
May 13, 2013
The weather was chilly, but everyone seemed to be having a great time. :)
May 13, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.