Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2016
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la qualité des services,la propreté des lieux.Le sourire et la gentillesse du personnel.
Aug 31, 2016
Camping very expensive kinda expected being so close to the Falls. Biggest complaint was $3.00 each person for mini golf and the course was in such bad repair that you could not get the balls to go inside the cups! Very well managed and timely on crafts. Super clean showers.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Very well organized activities for the kids
Aug 30, 2016
The only comment, and it's a minor one, at check-in. The lodge was ready and we came to check in at 2:30pm. They would not give us the key until 3pm. Had to wait half an hour, then when we came back there was a long line up at the counter. Would have been a little more helpful if we were given the key at 2:30.
Aug 30, 2016
Séjour très agréable dans ce camping bien équipé, calme et bien desservi par le bus.
Aug 30, 2016
Theft of high end bicycles, theft of alcohol stored inside 5th wheel kitchen, daily power outages at the main breaker box, not local breakers...and all this known by KOA staff, yet not addressed leads to a very unhappy kamper experience...then add the relatively high nightly rate...
Aug 30, 2016
I love the KOA experience I've been going there since I was a kid.
Aug 30, 2016
We were put way at the back and there was plenty of room closer up front.The train went by every morning at 7.00 and woke us up.Didn,t even supply garbage bags.
Aug 30, 2016
This is a nice campground, my only complaint is that it took two reports of an electrical connection issue to have it repaired.
Aug 30, 2016
Great place. A little crowded. Nice pools and fun for kids
Aug 30, 2016
Beaucoup d'activités et de services inclus. Douches très bien et propres. Le seul inconvénient est le train qui passe très près le matin entre 6:00 et 8:00, mais il semble passer dans une grande partie de la ville. Donc, un peu dur de trouver un camping où on n'entend pas le train.
Aug 30, 2016
Loved the location and the bus stop right across the road, this made it very easy to get to the falls.
Aug 30, 2016
Clean and friendly campground. Lots of family fun activities.
Aug 30, 2016
Absolutely wonderful family friendly campground with a terrific staff!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent
Aug 30, 2016
We enjoyed this campground very much. The nicest bathrooms & laundry ever. Friendly staff & free, dependable wifi. Close to lots of restaurants & of course the Falls. Would stay there again.😃⛺️🏕
Aug 30, 2016
Very family oriented. Very clean restrooms! Great location to visit Niagara Falls & all attractions. Thank You
Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay very clean and love the employees very friendly and love the security guy at night very pleasant and helpful
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Excellent place for children, many activities for them to do.
Aug 29, 2016
Fun, clean, friendly
Aug 29, 2016
The grandchildren had a great time in the pools...all of them!Great campground and friendly staff. Thanks!!
Aug 29, 2016
Right on the WEGO line so you can go into Niagara Falls easily. Lots of things for children to do, altho we were not with our grands this time
Aug 29, 2016
Clean ,comfortable
Aug 29, 2016
Lovely campground. Very clean and lots to do. Campsites too close together however. Wouldn't come back for that reason.
Aug 29, 2016
Check-in clerks were rude. Other staff were arguing in public. Other that that it was a first rate campground with very easy bus to the Falls.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful time, easy access to bus route to Niagara Fall, highly recommended.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice facility, friendly staff, clean washrooms. Excellent place with families with smaller children. Enjoyed our stay at the KOA--Scott Family
Aug 29, 2016
For the price of the cabins the indoor pool should be heated.
Aug 29, 2016
I wish I had planned to stay here longer because I found it quite nice and clean. Great for kids. The lots are a little tight but because there were only two of us, it wasn't a problem.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campsite well maintained the sites are a little small though.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean facilities! Friendly and helpful staff, loved the pancake breakfast :). Only thing is that i wish we where able to use the facilities the day of check out eg swimming pool past check out time.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff very friendly and washrooms clean.
Aug 29, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but not knowing that a fright train Was not more the 50ft from us at 3am was a bit of a sudden surprise. But overall the park is amazing.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds were well maintained and staff was super friendly. The amenities were also great
Aug 28, 2016
Manque d`espace entre les terrains.
Aug 28, 2016
wonderful quiet stay...the sites are a little to close to have fires though..washrooms were excellent.
Aug 28, 2016
Good , Quiet
Aug 28, 2016
Cabin was fantastic! Activities galore for the whole family! However, if you're used to a KOA 'away from it all' you might not be as enthusiastic about this one. It's located within city limits which means there ARE highways and shopping centres literally steps away. Great for families who don't do well with hotels...convenient to the attractions Niagara Falls has to offer.
Aug 28, 2016
easy access, clean, quite, close to falls, very helpful and informative
Aug 28, 2016
Right out front gate- Easy bus service 15 mins to falls.
Aug 28, 2016
campsites are too close to each other and back in sites are especially close but very clean and close to the falls All-all good
Aug 28, 2016
Love the adult only HOT hottub! Location was great. Area was beautiful. Safe and secure.
Aug 28, 2016
The campsites are small, but the grounds are beautiful.Bathrooms and showers are clean and well maintain.
Aug 27, 2016
It was amazing and quiet. Very relaxing
Aug 27, 2016
Great staff and service
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award