Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
My family and I spent Fathers Day weekend at the Niagara location, we had a great time... The staff was absolutely great, the park had a lot of activities, that kept the kids out of trouble and our cabin was well maintained and vary clean... For a family get away retreat, I highly recommend KOA, just a great place to be...
Jun 22, 2015
We had a great stay. The camp sites are nice. A beautiful are. The bath and shower areas are top notch. We thank KOA for yet another great camping trip.
Jun 22, 2015
The staff in the store wasn't very friendly. You could tell it's just a job for them and answering customer questions like it was a chore. Otherwise, we loved our stay as usual except for uninvited mosquitos and train going by shaking the ground.
Jun 22, 2015
Spots not big enough,
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
sites we wanted were not available, and was assured our unit would fit....and did not. We were back to back with another unit, and they needed to move closer to road to give us space to get off the road. Not fair to them, but grateful they would accomadate.
Jun 22, 2015
It was pleasure to stay,all facilities are amazing and location is great.
Jun 22, 2015
Awesome place! Lots of activities and very helpful staff.
Jun 22, 2015
Did not like that there was a school field trip all week. I paid good money to stay at your campground and my son could not use the playground or the jump pillow until 3.00pm. You tell a 4 year old that he can not use these things
Jun 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Niagara Falls KOA. It is close to The Falls and all the attractions. The staff was friendly and professional!
Jun 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Niagrafalls KOA .I don't like it that when we have our kids come and visit that they have to pay 9.00 to come and visit us that is crazy!!!!We do pay a lot to camp at kOA worth it for sure but if family visits I don't think they should have to pay. Jenny DeVries
Jun 22, 2015
Great weekend. Will be back again for sure. So much for my kids to do. The only small problem we were in a tent site at the back of the park and the were lots of mosiqtoes. I picked up spray for the kids. Candles and raid rings. Problem fixed. Will return. C u again.
Jun 22, 2015
2ND TRIP IN THE LAST 2 WEEKS. VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean cabin and restroom; the heated indoor pool was great; Loud train at the back of the site was annoying
Jun 21, 2015
The sites are somewhat small. The staff was very helpful
Jun 21, 2015
Our first couple of nights in Canada were spent at this campground. It was clean and friendly. And a great basepoint for visiting the Niagara Falls.
Jun 21, 2015
Very nice KOA. All the employees were cheerful and helpful. Had a wonderful stay.
Jun 21, 2015
Not the friendliest staff. Very poor WiFi, since our phones were on roaming it was important. Nice campground and convenient to the falls.
Jun 21, 2015
belle place tranquille et surtout propre,beaucoup d enfants mais cela fait partie du camping
Jun 20, 2015
Love love love the park and the staff. We will be back Too bad the woman's washroom was under repair....but that was not your fault
Jun 20, 2015
Bel endroit beaucoup d activité pour les jeunes
Jun 19, 2015
I thought the campground was great, everything was clean and well maintained...the only downfall was that the week we stayed they had field trips come in everyday, and tons of kids were running throughout the campground doing scavenger hunts and other activities and my kids were not able to use park or jumping pillow during that time which was terrible..
Jun 19, 2015
Great Location. Nice pool and playground. Jumping pillow favorite with kids.
Jun 19, 2015
No activities for kids other then swimming and they playground.
Jun 19, 2015
friendly and clean
Jun 18, 2015
Nice koa. Did not get escort to site and got lost. Most koa's provide escorts.
Jun 18, 2015
Awesome! Love this KOA!!
Jun 17, 2015
Women's restroom closest to our site was closed for cleaning for 2 days during our stay. Site was very wet, due to recent rains, and maintenance man very kindly moved our fire ring to facilitate being able to grill out.
Jun 17, 2015
Loved the Lodge. Was a great weekend away
Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful staff. Very helpful and informative. Great place to stay if going to the Falls.
Jun 16, 2015
A nice home away from home...
Jun 16, 2015
We weren't at the campsite very much since we had a lot of attractions planned. What we did notice was that the washrooms were extremely clean. Very quiet Well organized.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Not much fun stepping out of trailer into large pool of water going from site to site. had long walk to find an open Ladies Room, one nearest us closed for refurbishment (?) but didn't see any sign of work in week we were there. Some of the staff seemed to be confused on local attractions. Did not like people back to back with me leaveing large dogs in camper while they toured Niagara Falls
Jun 16, 2015
Great time, close to the falls and fantastic staff.
Jun 15, 2015
We enjoyed out stay. Staff very friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
Helpful staff. The red bus stop is right there and it makes it easy to get to and from the falls without dealing with the traffic. We had requested a shady spot but we had full sun from 12 PM until 6 PM.
Jun 15, 2015
Nice clean camp ground. I found the bathrooms were well maintained. I did seem a little disorganized when it came to activities suchas the wagon ride.
Jun 15, 2015
Always enjoy our stay at this KOA. It is always well kept, great pools, other people. Only issue we had this time was there were NO activities for the kids. When I asked, I was told that they wait for kids to be out of school, but we have stayed in May and Sept and there were always plenty planned for the weekend...paid more for "high season" this time, but got less? There were tons of kids there.
Jun 15, 2015
The park was clean. Well maintained. The stuff in the store overpriced a bit. check out time should be later on as opposed to 11 am.
Jun 15, 2015
Bathrooms were really clean, the tent site was great. Next time I would bring a tarp with poles and rope in case of inclement weather
Jun 15, 2015
Good times great staff and well kept up! Great for kids!
Jun 15, 2015
Location of KOA was good, easy to get to the falls. Heated outdoor pool was nice as well.
Jun 15, 2015
First the good. The site, cottage and facilities were what you would come to expect from a KOA. On the service, things looked clean and kept. Sign in and during the stay was there was ample help. The bad. On our second night we turned on the air condition in the master bedroom. Informed staff in morning, told they didn't be leave us. Whole family have throat infection now. Thanks KOA!
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
very nice campground but very expensive for visitors to to see us
Jun 15, 2015
Very comfortable in the cabin, just the right size for us.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
We were passing through and didn't get to sample the amenities this KOA had to offer. Enjoyed having our tent site towards the back away from street traffic. The bathroom was very nice and clean. We also enjoyed Tim Hortons since there aren't that many in the states :) We also found the Canadian border patrol to be more friendly and efficient than our own :).
Jun 15, 2015
Very good stay, very clean Kampground. Only complaint was the heavy rain on Sunday 😎

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.