Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2013
Our stay was great! Everything was as described. It is just a little pricey. FOr the price of a campsite, we could get a hotelroom.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Very nice and clean, spacious sites. Would have loved to enjoy pool etc. liked pub area by pool
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Very lovely setting. Convenient on bus line. Friendly staff. Safe location. Kids had a blast, adults relaxed. Patio grill came in handy a couple of nights and for breakfast on our last day. It was a little pricey, but well worth the money.
Aug 19, 2013
Ok stay, deadlines for fireout could be longer.
Aug 19, 2013
One of the nicest camp ground we stay, however some of the pull thru sites flood terribly because they are so low to the ground. Our spot was wet for almost the entire week were there. A load of gravel would certainly fix that. Kevin
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
It was wonderful it was time to relax
Aug 19, 2013
Very nice and so convenient and close to Niagra Falls.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Great service,clean park,very willing to accommodate
Aug 19, 2013
Koa Niagara is the best place for a family getaway! We always have a great time here! Thank you!
Aug 19, 2013
The facilites were veyr clean. Everyone loved the bouncy pillow. I liked the control kept at the pool, kid can get out of control but the staff made sure that didnt happen, great job! Rob Robinson
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
IL y aurait lieu de faire de l'émondage sur les arbres quand nous rentrons sur le terrain les branches frotte sur l'équipement et elles peuvent déchirer le toit. Par contre, les salles de douches et de toilettes sont très très propres.
Aug 18, 2013
This KOA was located between a major road and a train track. The sites are pretty close together and there is little privacy. If you are looking for a "woodsy feel" this would not be for you. I am still giving it 3 stars though because it suited our needs well for a trip to Niagra Falls. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. The bathrooms were very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Aug 18, 2013
Too expensive for camping. Motel down the road was 1/2 the price of the campground.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Great place, but a little too pricey. Could be less expensive considering we are camping.
Aug 18, 2013
We really enjoyed the deluxe cabin. The cabin was very clean and had all the amenities. I enjoyed having a BBQ at our own disposal and the patio set. We enjoyed the fire pit with the rocker swing too. Our kids really enjoyed the grounds. We'll be back.
Aug 17, 2013
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The deluxe cabin was exceptionally clean and comfortable. All staff were very friendly. Thanks for a great few days.
Aug 17, 2013
For a bad internet connextion is this campground to expensif, i wil never com back on thad place.
Aug 17, 2013
Les activités pour les enfants sont bien présentes, les installations sont bien adaptées à tous les groupes d'âges d'enfants. Les emplacements de camping sont cependant extrêmement petits, difficile de s'y installer à notre aise et les installation d'électricité et d'eau sont du mauvais côté ce qui nous oblige à passer le boyau et le fil électrique en dessous de la roulotte.
Aug 17, 2013
As always we have a great time. There is plenty for the kids to do. Only problem would be that wifi was never available at our site, however if you walked towards the bouncy pillow it was ok. Overall, we love the Niagara Falls KOA.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The lodges offer all the comforts of home all you need are clothes and you are ready for a great vacation.
Aug 16, 2013
This is an incredible campground with a lot of activities as most KOAs, but also a wonderful Pub/Cafe that makes the best wings we have ever eaten! Close to town it is also right on the bus route with stops just in front of KOA that take you right to the Falls.
Aug 16, 2013
Great sites with good shade, very nice playground for the kids. What we found the most impressive was that the overhall campground and the bathroom were extremely clean.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
My family and I (wife, two small children)travelled by RV from Texas to Toronto and staying at this location is always so convenient for the falls! I am mid-40's and have been to this location since my parents took me as a child.
Aug 16, 2013
This campground has many amenities and the facility is fantastic. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is because I was in a cabin next to hard core partiers. They were not kicked out so I asked to move. I was not offered an upgrade or apology for any inconvenience. I did see the second day they finally kicked out the group but it wound up costing me more money as I moved to a hotel room
Aug 15, 2013
We always felt welcome by all the staff from the moment we checked in until we left 4 days later. There are reasonable prices in the gift shop and clean facilities including the pools, play area and the camp sites. We really enjoyed the karaoke evening where the whole family could enjoy singing, dancing and sharing fun times! Thanks KOA!!
Aug 15, 2013
Thought this was a family campground. We had 7 rock band fellows beside us and they played music very loud and late. We had 2 young children and they got very cranky from being awake late with loud music.
Aug 15, 2013
We were with 5 other large coaches visiting Niagara Falls. The park was very clean. The sites and roads are tight for a 45' coach. We did not use any of the amenities but they looked very clean and nice
Aug 15, 2013
Awesome clean bathrooms! Cute patio bar. The park is cute!
Aug 15, 2013
Very clean campground. Lots of activities for the kids. The kids enjoyed the playground and the bounce. The kabins were kozy and clean. We would stay there again.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
This KOA is ok. We had better KOAs in Canada. But this one is about double the price for nothing more.
Aug 14, 2013
Again as VKR Memeber site assignment was not what we expected. Our site was not level as the lawn area was higher than the trailer area so it made for uneven patio area. However the campground was very pleasing, clean and with activities on a regular basis for everyone to participate.
Aug 14, 2013
The campground was great. Very clean and very accessable to alot of activities in the area.
Aug 14, 2013
We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly and helpful! The facility was very clean and well maintained. I would strongly recommend this Kampground to anyone!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Had a wonderful time.....lots to do & accommadations were very clean & neat
Aug 13, 2013
watchout for the people from india or where ever they where from hot tubs were full of there children and they just walk right through campsites

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.