Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2016
Clean spacious bathrooms, quiet hours enforced, sites were clean, playground and pools fun for the kids. Close to attractions.
Jun 11, 2016
Koa niagra falls was a dream come ttue. So clean, inviting. A safe place for the children to play. Kind and helpful staff. Kuring coffe a special treat. Loved the bus convenience. Can't wait to reyurn. Very relaxing atmosphere
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
We were very impressed. Everything was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
The only issue we had was the water being shut off for a few hours because of a waterline break. It's a great place with lots of things for the kiddos to do!
Jun 10, 2016
Great location excellent staff
Jun 09, 2016
Convenient location, yet quiet and relaxing. Very clean, especially bathrooms. Nice pools, both indoor and outdoor. Helpful, friendly staff. Nicely stocked camp store.
Jun 08, 2016
Very quiet campground. Nice pull through sites. Very clean. Good access from the highway. Close to outlets. Just wish it was a little closer to Canada's Wonderland. But, we managed.
Jun 08, 2016
Very clean, lot to do for kids nice to have adult hot tubs the best all round!
Jun 08, 2016
Stayed twice at this camp ground on the way to and from the Finger Lake region of New York State. Lots of amenities including outdoor and indoor pools as well as an on site pub.Very clean and well run camp ground . Staff were very helpful as I had dropped my power plug down inside the frame of the trailer and needed a wire coat hanger to fish it out which they gladly provided.Thanks again everyone
Jun 08, 2016
Really enjoyed the site, quiet and peaceful.
Jun 08, 2016
The staff is always wonderful and very responsive!
Jun 08, 2016
Bien situé, propre et beau terrain
Jun 08, 2016
Well organized. Clean. Very efficient staff
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful stay. SOOOO clean, so many amenities. We were totally impressed! thanks!
Jun 07, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA in Niagara Falls! Everything was so clean and organized! Every aspect of our stay was enjoyable. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. We will definitely be back again!
Jun 07, 2016
Our stay with you was very good. The camp grounds are very clean & quite. Your employees are very friendly & help full. Keep p the good work.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Great staff. Very clean park..Will stay there again..
Jun 07, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids to do.
Jun 07, 2016
We love the location. So close to all that NF has to offer. Hope to be back next year!
Jun 07, 2016
Great facility for parents and kids. Great transportation available to the Falls. Will probably stay again if in the area.
Jun 06, 2016
The lodge 12 is very nice, this is the second stay at this unite. I had a problem falling a sleep due to the old noisy ceiling fan, had to shut it off even though it was hot in the room. I don't think we want to rent that lodge again unless it gets replaced. I would give a 10 rating to friend/family if not for the noisy fan.
Jun 06, 2016
Kids had a great time! They are ready to go back!
Jun 06, 2016
Lots of things for the kids to do (e.g. Pools, pedal car/bike rentals, bouncy pads, etc) and really nice washroom/shower facilities. We went for a lacrosse tournament and the group wanted to be close together but they had us spread all over the park and the sites around us were empty. It makes getting together for big dinners a bit of a pain!
Jun 06, 2016
We have been tenting at this KOA since 2005! And we love it! Always clean, safe, friendly, fun!!:) it's always a pleasure , thank you KOA McCann Family
Jun 06, 2016
Great stay! Feels like you are away from the city!
Jun 06, 2016
The staff are very friendly and accommodate your needs. They keep the park well kept and there is a lot of activites for everyone!
Jun 06, 2016
We have a very good time once again at this KOA. As usual, there are clean washrooms and very friendly staff. The wi-fi is also good. We will be returning in 2 weeks with family from the southern states.
Jun 06, 2016
Dogs are out of controlfor barking
Jun 06, 2016
It was fun thx KOA
Jun 06, 2016
Enjoyed my first visit thanks
Jun 06, 2016
I stayed last year and had a good time with the exception of having to deal with the so call Security Guard named Wayne...this year I did complain. He does not have any people skills, or he has never been around people period.....either or, he is the wrong person to have people facing responsibility. I did submit a complaint.
Jun 06, 2016
Had a great stay again for my second visit here at the nf koa. I will be back again :)
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Great stay-facilities were very good and cabin was clean. We thought the kids' events were great, but given we checked in with two kids under the age of 3, notifying us that there was a dance with lights and extremely loud music happening till 9:30pm immediately next to our cabin would have been a priority. It really soured the experience.
Jun 05, 2016
First time ever camping with a brand new trailer purchased the day we arrived! Great staff...good phone booking, easy pleasant registration, beautiful site, well kept, great bathrooms, many rec. facilities.Delighted...will be back!
Jun 04, 2016
Thank you
Jun 04, 2016
Love the washrooms
Jun 03, 2016
Great bathrooms, but they charge for anymore than 2, good pools, but nothing open during the week. Bad location. Good front desk employees. Small spots. Overall not bad place especially the bathrooms
Jun 03, 2016
We loved the location. The people were friendly and helpful. The showers were wonderful. They were very clean. Enjoyed the pools.
Jun 03, 2016
As always our stay was great, I've bin to a few KOA's but find Niagara Falls to be the best. Always lots to do.
Jun 03, 2016
This was a Absolutely Beautiful, clean, and well run KOA. We stayed for the first time in a Kamping Kabin, and it was Wonderful! More than i even expected!! We Definitely will be staying here again!! Thank you :)
Jun 03, 2016
Extremely well run campsite, very clean facilities. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable, couldn't have been more friendly. Best campsite we stayed in in Canada. Would definitely stay there again if we come back to The Falls
Jun 02, 2016
just my hubby and I. bathrooms were clean, evenings were quiet all around good place to spend some time if you have sight seeing going on... not much to do at the park from an adult perspective - difficult to bike... too many people.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
AMAZING - highly recommended. Customer Service was OUTSTANDING. Bathing facilities were spotless.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
It was great to get together with friends for the weekend but I found the tent/camp sites to be minimal. Picnic tables and fire pits need to be updated.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award