Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2017
Personnel très poli et toujours près à aidé
May 06, 2017
Campground was clean and staff friendly. Although the weather was chilly and rainy, we had a great time. Plan on returning!
May 04, 2017
Our stay is always great when we stay at this koa. Thank you for letting us upgrade to the studio 90 cabin We loved it.
May 04, 2017
Check-in was good. Check in staff was pleasant. Management turned off water at 10 PM each night. They would not indicate when I would be back on. We asked if possible if we could check out a couple hours later checkout due to the inconvenience the park had 8 people in it. They said no exceptions ! Hello Sherkston Shores !!!
May 04, 2017
Nice place, the Spas could be a little hotter, & the Ariel TV really sucks. Maybe you could look into cable TV for the Campground.
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
Everybody was super friendly and super clean. The reason it's not 5 stars or a 10 is the pool hours. It was closed by the time we got back from the Falls everyday (8pm Sat and 5pm Sun) Having a soak would've been nice especially a hot tub to get out of the wind and rain.
May 01, 2017
We Loved staying there.had a great time and also enjoyed the indoor pool time, will definately be coming back, and Thankyou
May 01, 2017
Perfect location for visiting Niagara Falls. Staff so helpful!
May 01, 2017
We were not happy with the cabins they need a lot of repairs. The 1st cabin they put us in smelled like it was bug bombed. They swore they don't bug bomb then yet the cabins was full of dead bugs. I have asthma so I started having breathing problems. Thankfully they switched our cabin but the 2nd cabin needed repairs. You could see light through every side of the cabin so it needed to be resealed.
May 01, 2017
great site. Not everything was open. If the park is open all amenities should be.
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
They were very helpful with all of our questions and the bathrooms were the nicest I have ever seen at a campground!
Apr 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The cabins were clean as well as the other facilities. Close to the falls and other attractions.We would definitely recommend it.
Apr 28, 2017
Had a great stay, close to everything. Park was clean and well maintained.
Apr 28, 2017
Our stay was for one night only but the campground looked well appointed. The washroom/shower house was large, bright & very clean.
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Surprisingly quiet and green campsite
Apr 26, 2017
A number of the sites need to have drainage put in! I know you are getting there, but will be glad when our favourite sites aren't washed out.
Apr 25, 2017
Wayne did an awesome job getting me settled the evening prior to my booking. Please convey my thanks to him.
Apr 25, 2017
Nice clean quiet park. Friendly workers. Love the bus stop right in front of park. Becoming early visit.
Apr 24, 2017
Heavy rains much flooding. Is it possible to improve the drainage?
Apr 22, 2017
Very Nice and clean campground. Bus service to downtown made it very convenient to just jump on the Wego right at the front door of the grounds. Had a cute small fire at night also.
Apr 22, 2017
Very pricey $70 for a Thursday night in April. Other tourist centres in North America are less. The first site 155 was a mud pit and a lake. The second site was acceptable.
Apr 21, 2017
Stayed for 6 nights and enjoyed a quiet and relaxed stay with friends.
Apr 21, 2017
Clean, clean, clean!!!very safe. offers great deals for Niagara Falls tourists. Visit was off season so indoor pool facilities closed early on weekdays.
Apr 20, 2017
Très bon emplacement près des attractions à Niagara, l'autobus de l'autre côté de la rue (c'est un plus), les toilettes et les douches impeccables. Nous avons adorer nous y retourner pour 4 nuits en juin 2017. Le personnel souriant et toujours prêt à nous aider et nous donner le plus d'informations. La piscine intérieure et les tourbillons c'est excellent et c'était très propre.
Apr 19, 2017
My only critique is that the full hook ups are very close together. The back of our camper was nearly touching the camper behind us.
Apr 19, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facilities. Like the indoor hot tub. It is an expensive park to stay at mainly due location.
Apr 19, 2017
This was our 2nd trip to tbe koa niagara falls ont.we absolutely love it there.Lisa is ver accommodating. Very clean indoor pool ..we have a trailer..sites are very large. Their washroom facilities extreamly clean as well..we will definitely be back
Apr 19, 2017
I love the new large sites with lawn furniture
Apr 19, 2017
We loved our stay and plan on returning.
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Great facilitys and a wego bus stop right in front!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
it was close to all services and staff were friendly and helpful
Apr 18, 2017
We loved our stay we are coming back last week of August!
Apr 18, 2017
It was a great trip. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Apr 18, 2017
Close to Niagara Falls and open early in the season. Very clean and well maintained park with swimming pools and hot tubs. The property is beginning to show its age and several RV sites are far from being level.
Apr 18, 2017
Great service excellent staff. Clean and lots to do.
Apr 18, 2017
Another great stay at koa.
Apr 18, 2017
We had a lovely quiet weekend. We are looking forward to bringing our grandsons for a weekend this summer. Lots of activities for adults and kids
Apr 17, 2017
Nice Clean campsite, we will be back
Apr 17, 2017
We had a great time, however, wish we would have known that the bouncy pillow was not open for some reason our entire stay. Children look forward to this and were very disappointed. Ottherwise a fantastic stay!
Apr 17, 2017
You know it's a great campground when the staff are raking the leaves on your site upon arrival and ask if everything looks ok before leaving.
Apr 17, 2017
Great place to stay. Bathrooms were clean, store had enough things in case you forgot something. Firewood was delivered to our site. Staff was friendly. Only downfall was our site was full of mud and had so many roots from the tree that even with our carpet, our toddler would trip over them and hurt himself. Maybe they should add grass to cover it. So we weren't happy with the site given.
Apr 17, 2017
We had a great weekend, was a little disappointed that the bouncy pillow was not open as that's a big hit with the kids. And night security was much more friendly! Can't wait to go back!
Apr 17, 2017
Camp there quite a lot. Wasn't ready to be opened yet, kids love the bouncing pillow but it wasn't open. Park was still messy and you STILL charged full pop. Security needs to settle down as well, at midnight we had a little fire and NO music and he comes around with his bucket of water like fireman Fred. I understand we/you don't want the Yahoo!'s camping but some common sense would be nice.
Apr 15, 2017
Friendly staff. Very clean and well maintained park. I recommend to all my family and freinds.
Jan 19, 2017
Very friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award