Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
We were meeting up with family from out of town and the KOA was very accommodating to find us a tent site nearest to their RV site so we could be close to them. We lucked out to only be two sites away and it was nearest the bathrooms which were maintained extremely well. The pools were great for the kids and there were lots of activities to keep them busy. We will definitely be back.
Jul 18, 2017
Campground is very clean, nice. We enjoyed it very much! We stayed in a deluxe cabin, which was like a hotel - clean and up to date. Only 2 issues. Fire pits were flooded and not cleaned out. Luckily we were with family who had better pits at their sites. Also, When we booked, we asked to be near family who was in a trailer. There were acceptable sites across from us but she was placed elsewhere.
Jul 18, 2017
The only problem I had with this KOA is the gate to the bar area closed so fast it hit my heal pretty hard and bruised me. I love the layout of the grounds. There were so many children but they didn't bother me at all. The activities are central and kept them away. THANK YOU!
Jul 18, 2017
This KOA is on the WeGo bus route so access to the falls is very easy. The choice of indoor and outdoor pools was great.
Jul 18, 2017
A very good Rv camp. Clean, well maintained and friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean and well taken care of where staff are friendly. Close to all the sites of the Falls.
Jul 18, 2017
My only complaint is that we booked a deluxe cabin months ago and upon arrival it was located right next to the bar. Karaoke went from 6-10pm and was extremely loud and unpleasant to listen to. We have a 2 year old and 4 year old and I am 30 weeks pregnant. It was impossible for any of us to sleep in the cabin or even sit and relax before 10pm when the karaoke ended.
Jul 18, 2017
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié de se faire parler en français par Nicole. Tout le monde est très gentil. Merci de nous avoir trouvé un autre terrain lorsque le notre a été inondé.
Jul 18, 2017
great journey! especially for camping beginner, everything is provided of Deluxe carbon.
Jul 18, 2017
As always a great time at the KOA. We don't have kids but it is fun to just people watch. Enjoyed the band Saturday Night and the Karaoke on Sunday. Lisa and her staff do very well with such a busy campground.
Jul 18, 2017
Positive: clean cabin, fully equipped. Nice pool, great kids pool. Awesome playground and jumping pillows. Negatives: too close to the roadway. Extra fees for certain amenities when this site is already priced higher than most KOA's...
Jul 18, 2017
Je ne suis pas contente car nous avons une surcharge à chaque jour, par personne quand tu loue une cabine c a devrait être compris dans le prix, c est tu vrai vole, c est plate car c est un bel endroit mais je ne le conseillerai pas.
Jul 18, 2017
Lots to do at this campground including the indoor pool and hot tubs-great for rainy days and cooler evenings. Helpful friendly staff. We had a lovely stay!
Jul 18, 2017
Short stay but would go back.
Jul 18, 2017
the luxury cabin is TINY!!!! the outside space was OK, but the space inside was REALLY small and surely should not be called luxury. The WI-FI is only a theoretical feature- we needed to pay $10 per phone of data plan to get any access to Internet as the Wi-Fi had not worked AT ALL!!
Jul 18, 2017
Très bien situé à proximité des chutes, des activités, des outlets, des vignobles etc. Endroit très propre.
Jul 18, 2017
Poor WIFI
Jul 18, 2017
It was fun quiet peaceful security was good
Jul 17, 2017
This campground was excellent! The cabin was perfect. Lots of activities for the kids and our puppy. Clean campground, too! We are planning to come back soon.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a great time. The kids were kept busy with lots of activities and games. Cabins and washroom facilities were very clean. We hope to make this an annual getaway with friends.
Jul 17, 2017
This was an amazing stay. Clean and wonderful place to take the family.
Jul 17, 2017
Sejour tres agreable ,personnel tres coutois et bonne connaissance des forfaits d activitees offerts, salles de bain propres ´
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful clean washrooms throughout weeks stay...Pools fresh and clean, nice playgrounds and activities
Jul 17, 2017
Great Camping Site allocate to us. Very friendly and helpful service staff. Excellent bus connection to the Niagara Falls. Thank you for a memorable stay. Will definately recommend KOA to family and friends.
Jul 17, 2017
Liked the proximity to the transportation. New dog area is great,add place for dogs to cool off.
Jul 17, 2017
I love this KOA. It's clean and very well maintained.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean campground and very well maintained. Staff is very nice and I would highly recommend it.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The park had really friendly staff and was really clean. They had a lot of activities for the children to do. The sites were rather large and was a great time for the entire family.
Jul 17, 2017
Always a great place
Jul 17, 2017
A bit more expensive but worth it. It's hard to control rude people but a camper truck returned to the camp 1:30 am and proceeded to us his levelling jacks. But was impressed by your staff who worked hard to keep the camp clean.
Jul 17, 2017
It was cosy very nice experience I would definitely recommend it to family and friends will definitely come back
Jul 17, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Site was clean. People were very friendly. Convenient bus stop directly outside of the camp site made travel to the Falls very convenient. There was a live band on Saturday that was excellent. We loved listening to them! Bottom line - we loved our time at the KOA and will definately be back again. One thing i was dissatisfied with was no vegan options in the cafe!
Jul 17, 2017
Nice and CVS clean, cost mire than I expected.
Jul 17, 2017
This KOA is Very clean, Very organised, Service is amazing, location is convenient and lots to do for kids. ISSUES: Sites are tiny with little to NO privacy at all, Septic inlets are sticking out of the ground to far so if your trailer is lower you need to babysit the septic flush. And the sites were also fairly muddy. Over all decent if you want to be in Niagara. But there are "nicer" camps
Jul 17, 2017
Another WOW!! What a place:):) Definitely recommend. Definitely returning. So much to do for the young and adults. So close to everything you want and need to see. A must if you are staying in Niagara Falls:)
Jul 17, 2017
Perfect stay as always!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Loved the Saturday night music!
Jul 16, 2017
We enjoyed a very relaxing stay - for the whole week. Campground is clean, very family oriented and the facilities are well kept. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Special regards to Wayne and Chloe - for going well above and beyond to make it a memorable stay. Hello Lisa and crew - well done !
Jul 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time again in our Love shack. We met lots of great people. Your staff our awesome ,the bingo girl's made it so much fun to play that my husband played ,He doesn't like to play lol .We will be back again and again. Sept 10 to 12 for a memorial. Thanks the happy London Campers
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice, clean and friendly campground. There are a lot of activities, two outdoor pools and an indoor pool. There is also a nice bar and patio area that offers food and drinks. I felt the back-in sites were nice and spacious. We had a problem with our roof and Wayne was very helpful and extremely nice and polite. Overall one of the nicest KOA we had stayed at.
Jul 16, 2017
Great amenities, easy and convenient access To all attractions
Jul 16, 2017
VERY clean and well maintained. Quiet in the night
Jul 16, 2017
The campgrounds were clean. The washroom facilities were clean. The people that work there are very nice and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy all the amenities at the campground.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Campground was clean and well maintained. Lots of fun activities available for family with kids and for adults.
Jul 15, 2017
Bus direct to the Falls! Right in front of the campground. Nice place, enough washrooms.
Jul 15, 2017
We stayed in a new Studio Cabin by the Pool. It was great, linens were provided, and it was sparkling clean. The staff was friendly and there were many activities for the kids. The one drawback was that we paid $40 to get 4 pillowcases tie-dyed, but when we washed them in cold water (as instructed)few days later, all the blue dye washed out completely and the orange and yellow faded substantially.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award