Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Wow - I can't say enough about our stay at KOA Niagara Falls. It's beautiful - everything was very clean and organized. The staff were extremely gracious when we continued to ask them hundreds of questions. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night! We would definitely go back, and most definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone who asks!
Jun 10, 2014
This was our first time staying at a KOA and renting a kabin. We were impressed with the staff and appearance of the park. No matter what the park staff was friendly and quick to help. I would recommend this one to anyone who asked. I am thinking of using one to take off again this year... Than you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 10, 2014
It was really good the only thing no cable ,the personnel really friendly. We will camp there again. Thank you
Jun 10, 2014
OH MY GOD !!!! Obviously the owners are there for the money. One run of the tractor ride before they said it was enough for today.. Couldn't go because the first and only run was full.. No safety on the bouncing pillow even though the KOA employee was there watching adults push kids and wasn't doing anything until other parents complained.. Cancel activities for no reasons.. Worst campground ever
Jun 10, 2014
we had very good time. All the staff was very friendly.
Jun 09, 2014
Excellent all around - washrooms and showers were immaculately clean - well done to the staff and management - we'll definitely be back
Jun 09, 2014
We had a good time as did our 6yr old Daughter. We found our accommodations very nice and everything was neat and clean. It was like a home away from home. We will most likely make reservations there again. We might even look into another location within Ontario . Thank you
Jun 09, 2014
We visit several KOA's as well as private campgrounds. This KOA definately has the most friendly, professional staff that we run into - we continue to return here because of that personal touch they all have.
Jun 09, 2014
Our only problem was that we were so close to our neighbour that when they lit a fire outside their camper door, the smoke found its way into our camper. It was not in a fire pit, at was located right in the middle of their side. Staff was excellent and friendly. We did not report this little problem to staff.
Jun 09, 2014
The stay was so enjoyable. The people were so friendly and the guards were always there to help you. Kids area and pool were adding additional fun. Overall highly recommended place to stay.
Jun 09, 2014
It was a very well taken care of campground which is always nice. It would have been nice to know about the train that frequently went by though, that was a downer. With having three pools it would be nice to have one designated to an adults pool, (instead of a one hour adult swim) the young kids made it for a non enjoyable time.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
We usually book online ahead of time but this weekend we were in Niagara already we decided for a walk-in because the kids got tired of walking. We choose KOA over all the Motels in Niagara because the kids have the time of their life at the campground. We had an excellent weekend with our kids thanks to KOA. Al-Tamras's Family
Jun 08, 2014
There was limited wifi in the campground and with technology today you would think you could afford to have it throuhout the whole campground. This might be my last visit to thois particular campground.
Jun 07, 2014
I ama regular at this campground as I usually bring my trailer when I am working in the ares. The park is clean and the management treats clients as royalty. Internet is limited at this writing while KOA puts in a new system. Only other recommendation I would make is bite the bullet and put in Cable TV at the sites.
Jun 06, 2014
clean, friendly staff, cabin was amazing, everything was so clean and week kept loved the pool and hot tub
Jun 06, 2014
Chloe was especially helpful. Her personality was great and much appreciated after a long days drive to her facility.
Jun 06, 2014
This was my first stay at a KOA camp ground and found the camp ground had all possible amenities you could ask for and more. Grounds and facilities beautifully kept as well as the lodge that we stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff. We ran out of propane and had a prompt response from maintenance. I am already planning my next visit !
Jun 04, 2014
Clean, friendly, quiet yet entertaining!
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
we liked it so much be booked for next ear already. very clean with all the amenities
Jun 03, 2014
Nice and clean. Great customer service. Only complaint is it feels like a backyard with areas sectioned out for camp sites. Sites are on top of each other (hope you like your camping neighbor).
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The fella driving the wagon ride was going much too fast. Very unsafe for the kids on board and other campers as well as pets.
Jun 03, 2014
The park is excellent but I'm at a loss as to why they have speed bumps They almost roll my motor home so I won't return until they get rid of them. There is no need whatsoever for them
Jun 03, 2014
Great stay
Jun 03, 2014
Loved the facilities, friendly staff. We'll be back.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
The campgrounds amenities are great. Playground is nice. Bouncy pillow great for adults and kids. Indoor pool a perfect plus. I would like to see open bar at night!
Jun 02, 2014
The site we were given needs to be leveled and raised. The people were great. Thank You Jan and Jeff
Jun 02, 2014
A well maintained, beautiful campground. We appreciated the clean washrooms, and that our fire pit was emptied every day! The staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
Jun 02, 2014
We loved the kids play areas and kids activities on the Saturday. The K9 Kamp is a great idea. It let our dog burn off some energy. The pool was nice and clean.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 02, 2014
Awesome time! Great park for our grandkids...dog park nice..next time we will bring our dog..clean and friendly.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Great campground with great people. We were there in slow season, so the spaced the visitors comfortably apart to give everyone more room. Great amenities.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Had a good time .The staff was vary freindly
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Clean, fun for kids
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
We spent a week at the Niagara Falls KOA with our daughter and two grandchildren. Our daughter was in a very nice clean and cozy cabin while we stayed in our motor home. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub due to cool weather. Our grandchildren made great use of the enclosed play area and jumping bubble.Would we return?..in a heartbeat.
May 31, 2014
We had a cabin that had spider webs under the bed and was not cleaned no wif. Ir was down all day and night. We bought tickets and no one told us that we could purchase. Ticket for the short stay. Was very unhappy with the koa and would never stay at this one again
May 30, 2014
I liked how clean the bathrooms and showers were. I also liked the amenities for the kids. The one negative it the train tracks being so close. It felt like we had pitched the tent right on the tracks. But we were all good sports about it and it was good for a laugh. All in all, I would come back again :)
May 30, 2014
Wonderful stay!! Park was great and facilities were clean!! Thanks Niagara!!
May 29, 2014
Very Nice stay as always
May 29, 2014
Good location. We caught the WEGO bus right across the street from the campground to go to and from the Falls. Campground very clean and everyone working there very accommodating.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.