Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2016
Enjoyed the accommodations. The grounds were neat. Would recommend to everyone.
Sep 10, 2016
just one word fantastic
Sep 10, 2016
always very clean, upgrades are done all the time. Have been going here for years and will continue to do so.
Sep 10, 2016
great place very organize,umployees very polite unjoyed the stay,we will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Excellent staff, good clean campground with good facilities. Plus excellent neighbours
Sep 09, 2016
Wasn't happy with the site we were given. There were vacant sites with shade and we very given one without shade. Our own fault for not complaining, but their fault for giving us the unshaded site!
Sep 08, 2016
Great Cabin..very relaxing..plan to return next year to the handicapped cabin which will be better for me
Sep 08, 2016
Nice park. Clean restrooms and a very good store. Staff is friendly and helpful. The WeGo bus stop right at the KOA is excellent.
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent terrain, tres propre et agréable
Sep 08, 2016
Our stay was excellent! The only concern that I have is every time we went to the pool I did not see a life guard. Aside from that every one was very friendly & things were exceptionally clean! I was very impressed!
Sep 08, 2016
one word will say it all AWESOME , staff ,other guest were all so friendly , made some new friends and can not wait to return at least three more times this year . Best weekend this year for sure .THANK YOU
Sep 08, 2016
Nous avons bien aimé ce camping. Toutefois, durant les deux nuits que nous y avons passé, trois trains sont passés , nous réveillant à chaque fois.
Sep 08, 2016
Nice campground!!
Sep 07, 2016
our family had lots of fun at KOA!
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of activities for kids, Cabins and washrooms are well maintained and clean. Although one day the mens washroom ran out of paper towels early in the day and were not replaced until cleaning time at 3:15. Was a little annoying not having that looked after. Also laundry room was locked that same day from morning until cleaning time as well. It is a very good place for families with kids. I like
Sep 07, 2016
surprized to find out when signing in that friday & Saturday nights were extra Iwas told 80.27 tax included per night with the card
Sep 07, 2016
grwat place for the kids, We had a great time and will be back for sure
Sep 07, 2016
Overcrowded. The Grand Island KOA was 100 times better than this one.
Sep 07, 2016
Great campground for Kids. Close to the Falls. Crowded on Labor Day Weekend
Sep 07, 2016
I love staying here with my family as we have always been lucky at getting great sites with tons of shade!! The entire staff are always great and your security Wayne is awesome
Sep 07, 2016
It was the second time I when camping to Koa because my kids love the indoor pool ,I also like the clean washrooms I will comeback next summer.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Have stayed previously and loved it but did not enjoy where we were put this time, in the row of 4 in middle of cabins. Tiny area, noisy not the best trailer site.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed for the long weekend and thought you had a lot of fun activities that we would one day bring the whole family (including kids). Very close to the falls which was nice. Although, we felt washrooms could of been alittle more attended (more then just picking up the toilet paper on the floor, but we understand it's a high traffic weekend). Overall we had a great experience.
Sep 07, 2016
We had so much fun about d swimming pool & hot tub! So relaxing!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Just too many kids (and people) even though I could understand it is summer vacation. Too dense population in a very tight camping spaces.
Sep 07, 2016
Good time with kids
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was great the only thing I have to say is that whatever is on the website under activities, should be carried out during the weekends.
Sep 06, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Would love to see a drop-off kids club for part of the day.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice campground a bit full but nice people.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great stay here. Lot sizes were decent, employees were friendly. Large bathroom/showers that were well kept. Laundry room was in good shape. Lots of activities for the kids. Good location. Only complaint was that the outdoor pool was a bit slippery and had a very sharp drop off from the shallow to the deep end. Would definitely recommend this campground!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Lots of great activities for kids & adults -kids loved fence cutouts for train watching & bouncy pads &pool -with crowd, washrooms need late night or early morning attention
Sep 06, 2016
Kids loved it.
Sep 06, 2016
As usual it was a great place to stay. Staff friendly. Clean. Only one small complaint, I sprained my toes on the roots that were coming out of the ground on the site I was on. I think this could be a safety issue. All in all a great stay.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
a lot of activities for young and old.......great place to stay
Sep 06, 2016
My family had a blast. We will definitely book again soon.
Sep 06, 2016
it was my frist time there and love it I am planing on buying and tralier and staying there for a yr the staff was great
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Was a nice stay, lots of stuff for kids to do. But was unaware of train take less then ten ft away from our tent site.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Beautiful campground. Exactly what one would expect from a KOA. The washrooms are clean and spacious.
Sep 06, 2016
Very dissapointed in this park, We have stayed there every year on labour day weekend.This yr put us near the cabins,,Noise after midnight, swearing etc, NO security AT ALL seen Probably ended a 25 year tradition.
Sep 06, 2016
First and Second night neighbor was horrible (107). They arrived at 10pm, setup a tent in the dark for an hour +, and were chopping wood and having a fire going well past 12pm. Next night they left their radio blaring through the entire day and night. No KOA staff enforcement of the rules.
Sep 06, 2016
We go very often. This weekend was awesome!! Our kids had such a great time with the Halloween theme weekend. And the Dj dance was so much fun great music. Just loved it
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award