Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful staff!
Jun 26, 2016
The shuttle bus to the Niagara Falls was fantastic. After the fire works we still get connection back to campground.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly kampgound. They had construction during our stay they did a great job working with people to not make it an issue. We had a great stay!
Jun 25, 2016
Had a wonderful stay at your campground. Great visit at your campground, great service, very friendly and helpfull. Great washrooms and access to the WEGO to visit The Falls. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2016
My trailer water piping system starting leaking, never experienced that before. after leaving, the receipt said 90 psi in park. This should have been mentioned when signing in, I have since bought a regulater. This could have caused a lot of damage!
Jun 25, 2016
Wifi in Deluxe Cabins was spotty
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. We have done quite a bit of camping over the years, and this is the cleanest campground we have ever stayed in. The restrooms were very clean. The bus to the falls stopped at the campground, which made it very easy to get around. I would definitely stay here if I ever return to the Falls.
Jun 25, 2016
Our only complaint,and was minor, was how hard the ground was. Virtually impossible to anchor our tent, we had to tie our tent to our van and if we left to the picnic table. There were broken tent pegs on our site evidence of this problem for previous campers. Beyond that it was a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2016
Great Area. Handy to the city sights and to the local transit system. Campground was immaculate.
Jun 24, 2016
Unaware when reserving that there would be construction going on. The dust from the construction did not allow time at the pool. Should have been advised prior to booking.
Jun 24, 2016
Site was uneven were a large tree had been removed. Grass was burnt off, could of had water.
Jun 24, 2016
The KOA in Nigara Falls is wonderful. I especially appreciated the clean bath houses and the quiet, relaxing atmosphere. The WeGo shuttle was very convenient for touring the falls area of town. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pools and jacuzzi.
Jun 24, 2016
Wifi did not work. Neither in KOA Niagara nor in Parry Sound. Camp Ground in Parry Sound is very nice. Big sites, friendly staff.
Jun 23, 2016
Everyone very nice, the cabins were beyond our expectations! Our kids really enjoyed it! Few bullies on the bouncing pad, but kids will be kids!
Jun 23, 2016
Would definitely stay again. Staff very helpful and professional. Great place for families
Jun 23, 2016
I found the tent campsites are too close together - no privacy Would be nice to maybe have one of the pools for adults only. Alot of kids and swimming pool was extremly crowded, could not go for a swimm at all the whole stay. Staff extremly friendly and where great when it came to our accomodations. Campground very clean.
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Was good except too much smoke of all these fires
Jun 22, 2016
Very accommodating when we asked to switch sites from the original one booked. Staff doing site and fire pit clean ups was on top of things and did a great job throughout the campground. We will be back this season.
Jun 22, 2016
Love going camping at Koa Niagara Falls ON
Jun 21, 2016
Nice park, good size lots for large RV's, conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake.
Jun 21, 2016
Staff was GREAT!
Jun 21, 2016
Very clean facilties and the staff was wonderful. Site was taken care of and clean. Very helpful and accommodating as I came in very late and they treated us very well. We will stay here again. Visiting from Nebraska USA.
Jun 20, 2016
It was wonderful. We are going back next year!
Jun 20, 2016
I enjoy staying here. The only bad thing was when we were leaving we were turning out of the lane the showers were on and we couldn't miss running into a large branch from a pine tree.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff was very accommodating, felt safe and secure.
Jun 20, 2016
We have camped many times at this facility many times and always enjoy our stay. Will certainly stay again in the future.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great place! Love the garbage pick up at your site! That should be a perk at all campgrounds! The WEGO is a great deal too. My only complaint is that we were told the bus comes every 30 minutes but both times I went out I had to wait an extra half hour (even though it wasn't missed)
Jun 20, 2016
So much fun! Pools, activities and ice cream!!! Very clean and well organized. I found the KOA team super friendly and easy to plan my needs!! Thank you!!
Jun 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We were in a party, so it was great the section we had was open sights. If i was going on my own, i would have preferred barriers between the tent sites for some privacy.
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was extremely clean and well maintained. As first timers, we are impressed! Certainly will return! Thanks for the Star Wars themed Father's Day!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
They have as much as they can crammed into this location. We rented a cabin which had a horrible location, terrible mattresses and moldy smelling. Yucky! And, I normally like KOA's.
Jun 20, 2016
Bathrooms are very big and clean. VERY kid friendly
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Love this Koa coming back this weekend with friends , pool was a little to warm
Jun 20, 2016
The stay was fabulous. The staff was helpful and everything was very family friendly. The air conditioning was not working however and made for a very hot and uncomfortable night
Jun 20, 2016
The kids had a blast. :) will stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Nicest bathrooms we ever have had at a campground.
Jun 20, 2016
The nicest/ fanciest KOA I've ever stayed at. The nice thing about KOA is guaranteed quality, this KOA was more than my expectations. The pool was great and well kept, lots of activities for kids. Plenty of stalls in the bathrooms. Quality campground.
Jun 20, 2016
SOME PEOPLE NOT GOOD
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed in a basic cabin. We found it very comfortable and has everything that we needed. The only thing we felt a little disturbing is the noise from the train in the morning because our cabin is located at the rear of the campground. But overall experience was great.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff were fantastic, it truly is unfortunate of the local by-law to have fires out at 12:00. Overall great experience!
Jun 20, 2016
I was very impress with all the things to do, and how clean it was. I just wish the adult pool was not filled with kids. I would come back when I have a family for sure. The non electric sites need a bit more shade (trees)
Jun 20, 2016
My only criticism would be that fire extinguishers at the back of the campgrounds nearest the railroad tracks had not been changed or re-charged since 1993. The washrooms were kept very clean. We enjoyed out stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award