Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2016
Clean facilities and grounds. Plenty for kids to do. Bus stop right there. The tent sites with storage and cover was excellent!
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice setting. Bathroom taps poor, hard to brush teeth and splatters water everywhere.
Oct 03, 2016
Best KOA we ever stayed at. Clean. Great washroom facilities. Pools and hottub were great.
Oct 03, 2016
Campground was fine. Right in the heart of Niagara Falls and close to everything. Interior roads were extremely narrow for big rigs. I made it through but I did run over grass and scrape tree branches. Also the woman at the front desk gave direction to my site that were incorrect. She had me pulling into a pull-thru ad the wrong angle and I never would have made it in going the way she directed.
Oct 03, 2016
The camp is in a prime area and can really be great. I would recommend two improvements: 1. Do some grading and add stormwater drains that will prevent camping spots from becoming a dam after a rainstorm. 2. Add an (payable?) option to get full wi-fi for visitors from across the border. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, typical KOA.
Oct 03, 2016
Another one of our favourite koas, staff are great, whayne is awesome.. we refer your park to all our friends..
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful place! It is very clean and quite with lots of things to do, the indoor pool was great and the store has everything you might need. Will definitely be back!
Oct 01, 2016
We love the indoor pool and hot tubs
Oct 01, 2016
It's near the end off the season and somethings were closed up. The weather was also not the best with some rain so we had a small lake at are door to get in and out of are RV.
Oct 01, 2016
great service and the bus picked everybody up at the front door ,but still to pricey for eldery
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
great stay, friendly staff, clean, some sites not level for rv but great place just love camping there
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
To close together for pull thu's.Too many rules to adhere to.Keep indoor pool open til at least 10 pm.Never put a KOA next to a train track!!! Awake all hours of night due to train noise.
Sep 29, 2016
Camping très propre et bien entretenu. En général le personnel est courtoit à une exception pret(baboune qui ne semblait pas heureuse de faire son travail)ce qui a fait baisser le taux de mon évaluation.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
We stayed at this KOA for one night. It was by far the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. It is extremely well kept up, the people were friendly and helpful. We can't say enough good things about it.
Sep 28, 2016
We only stayed one evening, but it was fantastic the deluxe cabin was just what we needed after a three week trip out west. The cabin was very well laid out and had fantastic amenities.
Sep 28, 2016
tenting area was pleasant despite railway line right behind us. Free wi-fi was listed as a benefit but we didn't have any at our site. dishwashing and sanitary facilities were excellent but aerators were lacking in most of the sinks in the men's washroom. the only thing preventing a fifth star for us was the inadequate wi-fi. this is the twenty-first century.
Sep 28, 2016
Good facilities,especially for children Very clean Variety of trees
Sep 28, 2016
Great Campground & Location!!!!!
Sep 28, 2016
Always a friendly greeting when you arrive. The staff always go out of their way to ensure you have a fantastic stay with them.
Sep 28, 2016
Staff were great. One staffer who spends the winter in TX help tie down my car to my dolly. Dog walk needs to have a fence in area for dogs to run. Cars parked on dog walk. Site was not level with pot holes. Site was full of water when it rain. Did not run off. Sewer was too far away from electric / water. Black water hose would not reach sewer.
Sep 28, 2016
staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
very comfortable and very friendly staff.. thank you
Sep 27, 2016
This campground is well equiped and very clean. The reception is friendly and helpfull. Campplaces small and no privacy at all.
Sep 27, 2016
Extremely impressed with cleanliness of grounds and facilities and friendliness of staff.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful facilities!
Sep 26, 2016
Cabin was clean, it was quiet. Great for the kid
Sep 26, 2016
They were so helpful, the cabins are awesome and made my group feel so welcomed
Sep 26, 2016
Second time back this year and feel the same as we did last time! We love it there so much. The staff is great and the cabins are a really nice getaway for our family! Thank you again KOA! We love you!
Sep 26, 2016
All around awesome time
Sep 26, 2016
The young lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful with directions to local attractions. Very well cared for KOA with lots of amenities!
Sep 26, 2016
very hospitable staff, well stocked store. grounds very well kept, lots of activities and a friendly vibe. cabin in amazing shape, lots of space, very modern.
Sep 25, 2016
Always a 5/5 stay for us at this location. This time no different. Lots of events going on for kids, updated movies on at night for them too. Be back again next season as always.
Sep 25, 2016
We were very comfortable, and found the setting peaceful, yet close enough to Niagara Falls to get there in good time.
Sep 25, 2016
Great location, clean, friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
Awesome campground and soooo nice to have the Wego bus so close. Definitely recommend this KOA to everyone. I would give it a higher rating if there were one
Sep 24, 2016
it was great for our visit to Niagara Falls - we had a cabin with half bath with microwave small refrigerator and table and chairs - was convenient to bus service too - Pat was quite helpful in suggesting restaurants and suggesting other places to visit which we took her up on -
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice area, friendly staff and good shuttle to the falls.
Sep 24, 2016
Super KOA visit for us - A-1 throughout. My only complaint is that we did not have extra time to enjoy the pools & playgrounds. Guess we will need another visit.
Sep 24, 2016
Toilettes et douches impécables. Tables à pique-nique versantes. Peut nécessiter des rallonges électriques et d'eau selon le terrain ( un poteau de service pour 4). Très propre, belle piscine, bon magasin. Personnel pourrait être plus accueillant.
Sep 24, 2016
The place was spotlessly clean all the staff was polite. Located perfectly to all the attractions yet nice and quiet. Also has there own business stop for convenience of traveling to the Falls. Will use again. Ju
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice. Restrooms were immaculate. Spaces were a little small for my 5th wheel. Great place
Sep 24, 2016
Excellent place, great reception area, spotless washrooms and showers, nice pools. Highly recommended
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice campground and employees are friendly and courteous. Only thing I would change is rent the pull through sites to large rigs not small motorhomes and trailers.
Sep 23, 2016
Didn't realize a freight train would wake us up at 6:45 a.m. as it rumbled within yards of our tent site
Sep 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with KOA very much. We especially liked the convenience of getting to the falls and local amenities.
Sep 23, 2016
The only thing we were disappointed with was the size of the full service site we were assigned...unable to have even a small campfire due to closeness of neighbours rv and our own tow vehicle which didn't fit on our own lot
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award