Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2015
STAYED IN MOTEL. CLEAN ROOM AND VERY QUIET. WE STAYED 3 DAYS AND THEY DIDN'T MAKE BEDS OR CHANGE TOWELS, BUT THERE WERE EXTRA TOWELS. INDOOR POOL WAS VERY NICE AND HOT TUB WAS GREAT. THIS IS A VERY NICE CAMPGROUND!
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
My husband and I love staying here. Always clean and pet friendly. Be back next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Our stay was perfect. Washrooms were extremely clean all the time. Very friendly staff and people. We found our permanent camping ground every year. See you in 2016.
Sep 13, 2015
My husband & I stayed here for nearly a week right after Labor Day and had a wonderful stay. The grounds are very well taken care of, staff is very attentive/helpful. We will definitely be recommending and returning.
Sep 13, 2015
The light outside did not work & door screen latch is broken. I like you can feel nature in the city
Sep 12, 2015
I enjoyed every minute we had there.Our Deluxe Cabin was just that.The cabin was modern and spacious .Very clean.The whole campground was nicely maintained and clean. I was so impressed with the staff and campground that I went and reviewed it on Trip Advisor ..Keep up the GREAT WORK
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful! Convenient location, friendly staff, immaculate rest rooms. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2015
The absolute best restrooms that I have ever seen in a campground. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Beautiful campground, well kept, wonderful staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
The entire park was fabulous, well cared for, very clean and neat. The temperature of the indoor pool could have been hotter (like 85F).
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely return to your KOA. The washrooms are so clean and really nice. The park is really well maintained!
Sep 10, 2015
Nice place very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great for overnight stay Very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great location and nice grounds. Pretty crowded over Labor Day weekend but cleared out nicely for our final night.
Sep 09, 2015
we enjoyed the heated pool, the staff are friendly and we found a ford stepping stone we've never found before in your store in which we bought because my husband is a collector. thanks for the wonderful weekend !
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 09, 2015
A great place for family and friends to get together!
Sep 09, 2015
This is a beautiful campground!
Sep 09, 2015
.
Sep 09, 2015
allways a great stay
Sep 09, 2015
It was perfect!
Sep 09, 2015
The basic cabins should all have at least a ceiling fan. It was scorching in the cabin. Very unbearable. Also the proximity to the washrooms are not accommodating. There is a bigger washrroms with more showers in the area that doesn't need it. Cabins and rv's in that area have washrooms. Other than that th amenities are great for kids!
Sep 09, 2015
The stay was great, except one employee, wood delivery lady was very obnoxious. Did not like her attitude. everyone else was great.
Sep 08, 2015
My only problem was having to walk all the way to the camp store to buy tickets for mini golf and bike rentals, when there is a staff member available in the games room who could easily perform this service.
Sep 08, 2015
We love camping at your KOA. I would like to mention an employee who we have found to be exceptional in his job. Always helpful and respectful of guests needs and concerns. Does everything he can to ensure that we have a wonderful camping experience. Its very much appreciated, and its this reason that we rate your KOA so highly and look forward to coming back. Thank-you Wayne!
Sep 08, 2015
The pool is way too warm, if it's heated turn it down
Sep 08, 2015
Love the park but the swimming pool is way to small.Really appreciate how clean the washrooms are and how the park is maintained.
Sep 08, 2015
wonderful time at a great family oriented place
Sep 08, 2015
We had an amazing stay there! We would very likely return in the near future!
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is the Wi-Fi.Really bad. We needed to do some business on the weekend and couldn't. A computer room is needed.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great visit. You were nicely locationed to everything. Your campground staff was so nice and friendly and everything was nice and clean. When we come back up that way we will diff stay there again. Thanks for everything
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome! Friendly staff. Park is clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was great, the children enjoyed the actives.
Sep 08, 2015
We loved the amenities at the campground but we had severe sound issues every night. The quiet hours are supposed to begin at 10 p.m. but each night one of the sites around us was having a roaring party past midnight. We were told that they were busy because if was a holiday weekend. Be advised the quiet hours are only a suggestion on busy nights and not enforceable.
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is that the lot sizes are to small, our fire pit was 8feet away from the trailer and we had to put our awning up everytime we had a fire. Other than that it was a busy long weekend and the park had lots of activities and things to do for the kids.
Sep 08, 2015
Wifi sucks the lots a bit tight But overall had a great stay
Sep 08, 2015
The sites were small and your neighbours sewer was in the middle of you site along with their water and electrical hook ups. The people next to us were pissed any time we had to do something on that side of the trailer. Also there was a sewer hook up in the middle of the site that had a plastic bag over it. Made our stay a little cramped.
Sep 08, 2015
MANY PEOPLE NOT FRIENDLY AND DONT RESPECT THE OTHERS, ESPECALLY IN TER TENTS VILLAGE WITH ELECTRICITY AND WATER, PEOPLE PUT MUSIC TO LOAD.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean, well maintained facility, really nice activities, great play areas for the kids
Sep 08, 2015
Great facilities and very friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 08, 2015
I relise it was very hot but not to be able to use our air conditioning for all three days was not very comfortable. The electrical system needs updating. Other then that we loved the campground the people. Danny
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful Campground. The grounds were clean and neat. Full 50 amp hook up was perfect. We have no young kids, but your many activities for them was impressive. Great location on the red line bus to the Niagara Falls area. Sites were very close together, would have liked more room between neighbors. Your different types of site was most impressive from tents to Class A motor homes. Thank you.
Sep 08, 2015
I thought the facilities were great. There were a lot of fun activities planned while we were there. Our only complaints were that there seemed to be A LOT of visitors. There were a couple days where it was hard to swim in the pool because of this. Also the wifi connection was not great.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean sites, extremely affordable. It made our stay over a long weekend quite enjoyable. We will be back soon I'm sure.
Sep 08, 2015
it was the first time we ever had plumbing leaks, do to having to much pressure. And we really disappointed in not having Wi Fi signal like is advertised ,and over priced camping with RV trailers etc.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps