Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2014
very happy with our stay. kids were kept busy with things to do. camped there about 6 years ago. Must say we were very impressed with the washrooms/showers. Clean as a whistle, very impecable.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
we were assigned a site that was allready occupied. A second site was given but had not been inspected. There was mud covering the elec. box and the water supply.First impresions are important.
Aug 28, 2014
We had a blast at the KOA. A few small recommendations... Maintenance on the games in the arcade. They kept eating our money. Most of the staff were friendly, but when I checked in, the front desk staff made me feel as though I was bothering them - kind of upsetting.
Aug 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay there and felt it was a well run camp. Cabins have everything a person needs. Hope to see you next year.
Aug 28, 2014
Great campgrounds awsome staff...very clean and tidy place would definetly come back and would definetly recommend you to family and freinds.
Aug 28, 2014
Excellent amenities, very clean and well maintained. The sites were a little crowded and a little rustic, not a lot of deluxe concrete pad lots. Over all enjoyed it.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
AMAZING....cabin was awesome children programs and the director of such programs was fabulous.....SORRY can't remember name BUT you staff logs will give you her name...DRIVEN...ENERGETIC...FUN LOVING...HAPPY...OVER..ENTHUSIATIC..BOUNCY...DID I MENTION OVERWHELMING DRIVEN !Give that girl a big HAT'S OFF WELL DONE..!!!!
Aug 26, 2014
We stayed in the studio cabin and could not believe how it came with so many extra's. The cabin was clean as was the park the staff were great and our daughter made many new friends. We have booked KOA Cooperstown New York State for this October. We will be back next year and with more family! Great place. Thanks, Fraser Family
Aug 26, 2014
My daughter and I had a great time. All very clean - specially the bathrooms. Will definitely be back!!!!
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Excellent choix pour la famille!
Aug 26, 2014
Had a great time. There were lots of activities to keep the kids busy!
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
I love this place, hence why I keep coming back, but this time I was very disappointed. The indoor pool's water was so filthy I couldn't see anything with my goggles. I had this film of grease on my skin afterwards. The staff looked angry. Every single staff member in the park was cranky and unfriendly. They looked plain miserable to work there. And I am certain it's not the staff's fault.
Aug 25, 2014
We stayed with a group of 23,. We had a wonderful time. The only complaint was the hot water in our cabin wouldn't stay hot. We then used the grounds showers, which were clean at all times.
Aug 25, 2014
Great place... Nice and quiet. Very good location. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. One of the best KOA's we've been to.
Aug 25, 2014
Pretty expensive. Very nice and helpful hosts. Clean shower and restrooms.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed every minute! Everything was so clean, everyone was so friendly and we had so much fun. We are coming back for a weekend in the fall!!
Aug 25, 2014
The park itself was very nice and the staff was quite helpful. It would be nice if the WIFI coverage was a little more extensive, but that was my only complaint.
Aug 25, 2014
do like a little more privacy i.e. trees between sites. 1st night people near us were talking and laughing till about 11 p.m.- expect not to have to listen to this in KOAs past 10 o'clock - that is why we come there. *2nd night this did not happen thankfully)
Aug 25, 2014
Amazing, clean and nice cottage. the only thing is that the wood we bought for the camp fire didn't catch fire at all! it was wet and we end up giving up camp fire. other than that, I liked it.
Aug 25, 2014
I was really disappointed that your wifi was not working at the sites and for the price that everyone pays it should be up to par, It has been about 7 years since our last visit there at KOA and I could not believe the changes that has gone on around there. I was disappointed that you never had anything going on at the park for adults on Saturday night which you used to do all the time.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean bath houses
Aug 25, 2014
We rented a cabin for 2 nights August 22-24. The cabin had a set of bunk beds and a full size bed, nice sized mini-fridge, a small table and most importantly a 1/2 bath. The only pretty big down fall was no outlets in the bathroom at all. Cabins were nice and clean and roomy for two. Very small walk to the showers which were also very clean. Probably a good 10-12 minute drive to Clifton Hill.
Aug 25, 2014
Great place to bring the family! Disappointed at how difficult it is to drain my water tanks on my 29' trailer as the wash station is in a difficult position( wrong side of trailers). Otherwise a good experience, nice and clean great location! Thanks
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed the indoor pool & hot tub, the basketball court, bouncy pillow and playground the most. Suggestion: Site 56 needs the sewer cap lowered -currently 1 foot above ground, also, I know this is Niagara falls, BUT, you would probable have more bookings if you lowered the price by $20/night.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
I really enjoy KOA, however I was not impressed with the site I was given. I was put almost in the back when I reserved a back in close to the pool. There were plenty of empty back in sites by the pool during our stay. We had a terrible time trying to empty the waste tank as the site was lower then the sewer.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
4 fois que je vais a ce camping il est excellent tant sur le service, le personnel et la propreté bravo
Aug 23, 2014
The one problem we found was that there are some tire ruts on a lot of the campsite that need repairing . This is an ongoing problem as we encounter it every year at KOA Niagara. Please repair them !!Other than that you have an almost perfect campground.
Aug 23, 2014
Très beau camping propre tranquille et près de tout,je le recommande belle découverte de la ville de Niagara
Aug 22, 2014
Wonderful showers and restrooms. Could use tent pads.
Aug 22, 2014
Had a Kabin, and really enjoyed it. Clean, well kept accommodation. We enjoyed our stay, and would go back for sure. Staff were generally friendly, and had a sound knowledge of the area attractions.
Aug 22, 2014
Great Job. Loved the indoor pool. Great activities for the kids. The only recommendation is that the site that we had the sewer drain went uphill which caused water to back up into our trailer. This might require some work or at the very least leave these sights to the rigs that have a higher drain than what is on the ground. Great Job to the staff!
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff, nice and leveled ground, clean washrooms, lots of kids activities, and close to Niagara falls with WEGO bus stop near. Highway and train noise didn't bother me at all. Small site is fine since we are not there to enjoy nature and being private. Trees providing some shade was good enough for us. We loved it, and we will definitely go back again. Thanks KOA.
Aug 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.