Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Excellent place for children, many activities for them to do.
Aug 29, 2016
Fun, clean, friendly
Aug 29, 2016
The grandchildren had a great time in the pools...all of them!Great campground and friendly staff. Thanks!!
Aug 29, 2016
Right on the WEGO line so you can go into Niagara Falls easily. Lots of things for children to do, altho we were not with our grands this time
Aug 29, 2016
Clean ,comfortable
Aug 29, 2016
Lovely campground. Very clean and lots to do. Campsites too close together however. Wouldn't come back for that reason.
Aug 29, 2016
Check-in clerks were rude. Other staff were arguing in public. Other that that it was a first rate campground with very easy bus to the Falls.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful time, easy access to bus route to Niagara Fall, highly recommended.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice facility, friendly staff, clean washrooms. Excellent place with families with smaller children. Enjoyed our stay at the KOA--Scott Family
Aug 29, 2016
For the price of the cabins the indoor pool should be heated.
Aug 29, 2016
I wish I had planned to stay here longer because I found it quite nice and clean. Great for kids. The lots are a little tight but because there were only two of us, it wasn't a problem.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campsite well maintained the sites are a little small though.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean facilities! Friendly and helpful staff, loved the pancake breakfast :). Only thing is that i wish we where able to use the facilities the day of check out eg swimming pool past check out time.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff very friendly and washrooms clean.
Aug 29, 2016
It would have been 5 stars but not knowing that a fright train Was not more the 50ft from us at 3am was a bit of a sudden surprise. But overall the park is amazing.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds were well maintained and staff was super friendly. The amenities were also great
Aug 28, 2016
Manque d`espace entre les terrains.
Aug 28, 2016
wonderful quiet stay...the sites are a little to close to have fires though..washrooms were excellent.
Aug 28, 2016
Good , Quiet
Aug 28, 2016
Cabin was fantastic! Activities galore for the whole family! However, if you're used to a KOA 'away from it all' you might not be as enthusiastic about this one. It's located within city limits which means there ARE highways and shopping centres literally steps away. Great for families who don't do well with hotels...convenient to the attractions Niagara Falls has to offer.
Aug 28, 2016
easy access, clean, quite, close to falls, very helpful and informative
Aug 28, 2016
Right out front gate- Easy bus service 15 mins to falls.
Aug 28, 2016
campsites are too close to each other and back in sites are especially close but very clean and close to the falls All-all good
Aug 28, 2016
Love the adult only HOT hottub! Location was great. Area was beautiful. Safe and secure.
Aug 28, 2016
The campsites are small, but the grounds are beautiful.Bathrooms and showers are clean and well maintain.
Aug 27, 2016
It was amazing and quiet. Very relaxing
Aug 27, 2016
Great staff and service
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. This KOA will rate amongst the highest in North America with us. Well managed, clean SECURE and plenty to do for kids. Great location - close to "The Falls" and convenient for visiting St Catherine's (shopping Mall)and Buffalo NY. Local restaurants, Supermarkets (we like 'Commissos' (6161 Thorold Stone Road - for their GELATO!)and usual fast-food minutes away!
Aug 27, 2016
Very busy and crowded campsite but amenities were good. Bathrooms were somewhat dirty but that may have been because of the volume of use.
Aug 27, 2016
Staff was friendly, camping sites were close but quiet. Met people from all over the world and USA.
Aug 27, 2016
The people at the reception are very friendly and helpful. The washrooms have enough space and are very clean. Access to public transportation to the falls is excellent. Overall a good place to stay when visiting the Niagara Falls.
Aug 27, 2016
Le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et sympathique. Les installations sont propres et bien tenues. Les douches sont gratuites. Et... Il y a même un bain! Très facile d'y voyager avec des enfants.
Aug 27, 2016
Dog barking not controlled. we complained from our site #32 The dog was on a seasonal site at end of our road.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful and well cared for campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Seemed a little expensive for tent camping.
Aug 26, 2016
Lots for our 6 year old grandson to do .wonderful and helpful staff
Aug 26, 2016
Pas de service du tout en français ! Égout pas facile à vider un peu trop haut!Quand même bien!Pour famille et près de tout!
Aug 26, 2016
We stayed in the wheelchair accessible lodge and it worked out well for us. We had two individuals in wheelchairs staying in the room. It is nice that people now have that option as there are many people that have disabilities and can't use stairs.
Aug 26, 2016
Anyone in a RV or Travel Trailer who doesn't stay here is making a huge mistake. Proximity to the WeGo and all the attractions. The staff have their gear together. Store is well stocked. Was the only place we purchased souvieners. Well except for all the ponchos we got on the tours. Thanks again for a lovely vacation.
Aug 26, 2016
Nice family campground - very clean, very quiet and I felt secure.
Aug 26, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. Heard good things about the park and facilities and I must say we were delighted to see they were all true! Great camping experience for families with young children. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
Stayed for two nights with my two kids in a Deluxe Cabin. They loved the activities and the cabin was perfect. The bike rentals were a bit expensive.
Aug 26, 2016
The people were very kind and helpful. The camp was clean.
Aug 25, 2016
Staff very gentle, kids facilities awesome, pool dirty and speed on streets over 8 kmh even by staff
Aug 25, 2016
Perfect place to stay and to visit niagara Falls. Only WiFi should be better.
Aug 25, 2016
We have stayed at your resort for many years and decided to upgrade from the Kozy Kabins to a deluxe cottage. Fantastic experience again. Love the choice of indoor & outdoor pools, K-9 Klub, trampoline & close proximity to the Falls. We will be back!
Aug 25, 2016
Très propre, beaucoup de services , Bien penser pour la poubelle et distributeur de sac pour chien , Calme , tout est parfait ! Nous retournerons ds un KOA
Aug 25, 2016
The service was wonderful and the stay was great. We did have a few people come in at 4 am and stay up drinking and disturbing sleep. I would recommend anyone who comes on after 12 to be checked on 20 minutes later to ensure they are not disturbing others.
Aug 25, 2016
We had so much fun. Swam In the pool.....rented bikes.....had a campfire. Fun
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award