Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay as always. Thankfully the weather cooperated in the end. Some loud campers after quiet time and staff appropriately delt with it. This is always the place to stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Great experience. Only complaint was it was difficult to find the dump station, and nobody I asked knew where it was!
Jun 26, 2017
Staff always eager to help. The only thing missing from our stay over the weekend was the wagon rides. I think the weather had something to do with it. This is are 6th time there. We enjoy coming every year 😁
Jun 26, 2017
Great for visiting the falls with package and bus pass, employees very friendly. Sites very small, sewer hookups almost higher than campers ?
Jun 26, 2017
Great time. .the staff are excellent very clean washrooms
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
The "older" gentleman (lives with his wife there) was terrific!! A great help! A keeper! Girls in office need to be more aware of size of units coming in and size of sites. More training. All pleasant though.
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and staff very helpful
Jun 26, 2017
Love the park and have camped here for over 30 years. My biggest issue is the lack of enforcement on quiet hours with stereos. While we all enjoy music, many resorts have a ban on outside speakers anytime. In our opinion, that time has arrived at this park due to how busy it is and how close the sites are. Probably won't ever return.
Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoyed this campground it's very clean and lots for the kids to do the only thing I was disappointed in was the closed the trampoline everyday at 6pm. It would have been nice to have that open at least till it got dark.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean place and friendly staff. Love this park. Will definitely be returning
Jun 26, 2017
Nice campground with access to the Shaw and Niagara amenities. Only one issue. We tow an Airstream and could not hook up our waste pipe as the dump pipe hookup was too high off of the ground. Not at all useful to us. Regards
Jun 26, 2017
It was our first time at a KOA. We had a great time!
Jun 26, 2017
Great place for families and srltaff is so friendly and helpful!!!
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Great it was a fun weekend with family Site just a little to close for me
Jun 25, 2017
Great staff and sites. Open site for our satellite. WEGO bus stops right at campground. Very nice buses and air conditioned and efficient.
Jun 25, 2017
The Kampground helped us organise buses to the Falls. Nice campground, amenities. Highly recommended.
Jun 25, 2017
Very clean. Convenient to all Niagra activities. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Jun 25, 2017
This is a beautiful Koa . The kids loved it. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and the cabin itself was beautiful and very fonctional . The only issue we had with the cabin was the 24 hour light coming in due the lack of curtains . The proximity to all major attractions was very nice. Thank you Sincerely Kimberly
Jun 25, 2017
Well kept and clean, except picnic tables in tent sites were waterlogged and mildew. Quiet time was not enforced; late night loud partiers were a nuisance. Overall, stay was peasant and we would return.
Jun 25, 2017
Très bon service avec structures adaptées pour tous! Il y a même un parc pour les chiens!
Jun 25, 2017
Although I think that the sites are a little small it is very well organized with amenities. I was most impressed with the size, cleanliness and location of the bathroom blocks. If camping in that ares again I would come back.
Jun 24, 2017
The cleanest bathrooms shower house I've ever been in out of all yhe campgrounds I have visited, and thats a lot!
Jun 24, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
We had a great time! The staff was super nice and the campground was great. Loved having the indoor pool as an option. We will stay here again for sure!!!!!
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and the people were very friendly and helpful
Jun 24, 2017
The facalty was very pleasant and helpful with bus schedules etc. the major complaint was the dump station was right next to the kids jumping area and the dump station wasn't very sanitary.
Jun 24, 2017
The location was great.A few more garbage cans, and recycling bins would be nice. Moderate sized lots. Laundry area nice and clean as with the rest of the park.
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice KOA :)
Jun 23, 2017
The best place for the family. .very clean..easy to go to the city. Nice people. Great playground and pool. Love it.
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly, very clean, easy access to activities
Jun 23, 2017
The first site assigned to us was too small for our unit, but the staff cheerfully and quickly rectified the situation
Jun 23, 2017
The campground is nice, clean, and has wonderful amenities. The staff is extremely helpful. We enjoyed the pools, the pillows (in-ground trampolines), tether ball, basketball and family bike rides around the park. There is also a putt-putt course, an arcade/game room, and a general store where you can pickup food items, something you forgot to pack like swim goggles, and souvenirs! Perfect stay!
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice motel room not really camping but close .the clock kept me awake so removed the battery for night time .loved my stay .
Jun 22, 2017
We love this campground !!
Jun 22, 2017
The most cleanest and friendliest KOA i every stayed at
Jun 22, 2017
Kids loved it! Saw country music player Stephanie kids loved the campfire everyone kind and helpful
Jun 22, 2017
My family was very happy with our stay. The campground is in a convenient location, being on the bus route. The pools and bathrooms were very well kept up. The staff at the store were knowledgeable and friendly. We will be back again in the future.
Jun 22, 2017
very good place. unfortunatly the pub was closed while we were there.
Jun 22, 2017
We always enjoy our stay there! So much fun for the kids! Super clean and always lots to do☺
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Nice pool and kids playground. Pull thru sites are nice length. Too narrow tho. Need more deluxe pull thru sites
Jun 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Niagara Falls KOA. The facility was clean and well kept. The wood was very difficult to Burn. It took a long time to get our fires going every night; we think The wood was wet and it was frustrating. Other than that, no Complaints!
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
We've stayed before and have enjoyed our visits. However, this latest stay was not our best as we were placed on a rather undesirable site (#17) at a far corner of the property and listened to loud residents of a nearby residential building. The view we had was of a tall wooden fence. Once we arrived, we were simply too tired to argue and relocate. We saw many better vacant sites!
Jun 21, 2017
Very friendly,clean and informed staff. We have stayed before and will be back
Jun 21, 2017
Our stay was great, the weather was great and the camp growing was great.
Jun 21, 2017
Excellent- Just perfect. Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award