Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
No cable TV, poor Wi-Fi. Security is in your face, e.g., our visitors parked on our lot were told to move their car even though it wasn't interfering with anyone.
Jul 07, 2015
Great activities, lovely pools and hottub, very very clean. Garbage pick up was awesome. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend it. We will be back next year.
Jul 07, 2015
Beautiful, new, clean cabins, lots for kids too do, and keep them busy all day long! the only complaint was the beds were a bit uncomfortable, however a lot better then tenting! Great stay and lots of fun!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Le personnels est très gentil et courtois mais les terrains avec services sont a améliorer grandement car très difficile de mettre les roulottes au niveaux, je suis déçu du prix charge par rapport a la qualités des terrains!
Jul 07, 2015
Beautiful park with lots for the kids to do. Sadly, we had to leave early as our baby fell ill and was hospitalized - we were reimbursed for the days that we could not stay, but did not expect that at all. We truly appreciate that. We would definitely recommend your park to our family and friends. Thanks!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Nous avons passé du très bon temps sur se site ,très propre et nous le recommanderions à tout le monde,proche de tout et beau.
Jul 07, 2015
Nice KOA. TV/bar area is really a plus.
Jul 07, 2015
This is a wonderful campground. Staff is very nice & friendly. Campground, restrooms, showers are all very clean and well kept. Would highly recommend this KOA location.
Jul 07, 2015
I really enjoyed our stay and loved how clean everything was!
Jul 07, 2015
Our cabin is very clean, the staff are very kind and helpful. The place is very quiet and safe. The kids love the indoor swimming pool.We will definitely come back again.
Jul 07, 2015
The grounds were extremely clean. There were plenty of activities for the kids to do. It was a bit expensive but it is Niagara Falls so that's par for the course. I would definitely go back there if I'm in the area again. Thanks for the great time.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
very nice and easy to find
Jul 06, 2015
clean beautiful campground on the busline to downtown and the Falls. We stayed there 10 years ago and many great new additions like the patio and pub. Friendly staff!
Jul 06, 2015
2nd visit, great location, friendly staff, bus transportation to the falls & GREAT Pancake Breakfast.
Jul 06, 2015
The maintenance crew were very helpful as we had BBQ issues. Very friendly and checked-in on us. Office staff were a wee bit cranky this year compared to previous years but we would still come back. We love the facilities.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice camp ground and VERY EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!
Jul 06, 2015
RVs are crowded too close together. Very noisy. Good location.
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was extremely pleasant, helpful and accommodating! Lots of activities to keep the kids busy. The grounds were kept very clean!
Jul 06, 2015
This was the worse KoA I have been to and they picked on our group all weekend and tried to stop us from enjoying it and threaten to kick us out because we were playing music at 1 in the afternoon
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice campground located fairly close to Niagara Falls.
Jul 06, 2015
les sites sont très tassés ,on vit chez les voisins!! De plus les tuyaux pour les égouts sont trop haut sur plusieurs terrains. tellement qu'il est difficile de vidanger les réservoirs des VR qui se retrouvent trop bas. C'est très ennuyeux et facilement corrigeable en coupant à la bonne hauteur ces tuyaux. Celui qui les a installé n'avait aucune notion des VR
Jul 06, 2015
WE loved our stay! I loved the Christmas in July theme and that Santa was there. The outdoor movie was great. The band on Saturday night was amazing!! Great music and loud enough to hear from our cabins. We will definitely return next year.
Jul 06, 2015
great place for kids, staff very helpfull, clean and comfortable installations.
Jul 06, 2015
Your Koa is great.. But some of the campers are not so great (not your fault) but may I suggest a radio free zone in the back.. something to think about as not everyone likes noise when camping....thanks
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was very friendly & helpful. They gave me some "locals" advise on how to get around & where to park. The grounds were nice & clean.
Jul 06, 2015
great camp ground but check in time is now 3pm and should go back to 1/2 as camper is paying full price on check in day and losing the day, by the time you check in and set up day is gone with check out time so early really not getting full value. maybe with check in time so late for 1st. maybe charge less for 1st day also price for someone to come and visit you at your cite for an hr.or sois nuts
Jul 06, 2015
Wifi didn't work at all!
Jul 06, 2015
It was great with lots of activities and a short bus ride to the falls. I will definitely be back with my family
Jul 06, 2015
Were completely satisfy, i recomend already to my friend i love the cabin that we stay very nice and very comportable
Jul 06, 2015
very well run, well maintained sites and washrooms/showers clean, and plenty of room even with the long weekend crowd.
Jul 06, 2015
Me, my family and friends use to go every year to KOA Niagara Falls for many years already and we always enjoy our stay but this time we had a lot problem with the neighbors that was 2 couples around their 20's, the parents was there but in another site far way and they was making a lot noise, radio on after midnight, singing loud and using very very bad words ... waking up the little kids many t
Jul 06, 2015
Great little cabins, a ton of things to do for kids, close to lots of attractions.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice campground with nice amenities for everyone.
Jul 06, 2015
Great campground for kids.lots for them to do, however, it is a bit odd that fee does not include kids!! Fee only includes 2 adults & kids are extra - strange for such a kid oriented campground. Staff could definitely be friendlier. A smile and "Hi" goes a long way.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The bathrooms were clean. The outdoor pool was extremely cold. Our group was constantly harassed unnecessarily. Grounds are too urbanized.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a wonderful camping experience (first timers!). However, on checkin the staffer was very busy and did not explain amenities available. Also, campers were consistently breaking rules - smoking in pool house, dog in pool house, kids in hot tubs. Also at one point there were 10 unaccompanied small kids in the indoor pool and i was the only adult watching my one child - this can not be safe!
Jul 06, 2015
We are planning to come back very soon!
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was very friendly and kind. My whole family enjoyed every moment when we stayed there and love to come back very soon!!
Jul 06, 2015
First time and pleasantly surprised. Great campground. Only downfalls are the pools. Staff was great! We will return
Jul 06, 2015
Great place to stay clean lots of things to do. A little bit of money grab on a few things other than that worth the stay.
Jul 06, 2015
The kids had fun. I didn't like how we could not check into our cabin until 3pm even tho the cabin was empty when we arrived at 130pm. It was hard to change in the van for the kids. Also our air conditioning unit did not work. The front desk was not concerned when we told them. Luckily it wasn't to hot during the night.
Jul 06, 2015
Love this place,as it's close to the falls with lots of activities for the kids. Wish the sewer pipes were closer to the ground.
Jul 05, 2015
We had an amazing time at this KOA. We have been to a lot and they are always nice, clean and friendly employees. The cabin we rented was great. More then we expected! Will more than likely return here.
Jul 05, 2015
Always enjoy our stay, however,you have removed the coffee makers and kettles and force us to only use the Kuerig machine. Not good pls put the electric kettles back in the lodges, some of us are tea drinkers and some of us do not want to buy coffee cups for the Kuerig at 2.00 each. We pay a very good price to be in a lodge. Also, why would the grounds staff cut the lawns at a lodge during supper
Jul 05, 2015
Pleasant and friendly. Nice clean motel rooms. Loved the indoor pool and hot tubs. Great playground.
Jul 05, 2015
Lots were a bit small and crowded, disappointed that menu lists items they don't carry like Wine and Pizza.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.