Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
Wonderful place! Super for large or small families. This was our 2nd time at this location.. We love staying in the Cabins. Great facilities and super clean washrooms and showers.
Aug 05, 2014
Everything was very good except one thing. The campsites were ridiculously close together. We had other people's tents about 6 feet away from our trailer and we could hear them talking in their tents. You charge a premium rate and I expect more space between sites.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
As always had a great time. We have been going for many years now we take our grand kids and they have just as much fun as our kids did.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
very active camp ground , liked it very much
Aug 05, 2014
I recommended the place is really good but i dont know if i did the circle or the five star my comment verry good 5star looking forward to reserve the place next year for all weekend 2015
Aug 05, 2014
The camp ground was well organized and clean. We enjoyed our stay there very much. I would recommend this KOA to my friends.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
After paying $100 a night (which is astronomical for camping(and I camp a lot)we were still charged $3 per person for a really crappy miniature golf course (it should've been free or closed down). And charged $5 for popcorn with the movie which is absurd. Bathrooms were always out of paper towels.
Aug 05, 2014
me and my family enjoy staying for 2 nights especially our children they want to come back again . thank you
Aug 05, 2014
Was very good and rates guest list on the web site
Aug 05, 2014
loved it!!!!!
Aug 05, 2014
Bes park I've been to so far!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Parfait, surtout tres propres!
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Camp ground was clean but expensive. stayed other places 2 nights for same amount. not enough toilet paper in cabins and no clean towels in hotel
Aug 04, 2014
Showers were awesome. We had a deluxe pullthru and were disappointed to see it was gravel,not pavement and poor drainage. Bus stop at entrance was a bonus. Park very clean. Staff friendly. Thankyou!
Aug 04, 2014
The park needs drainage. When it rains is the muddiest place to be. Still had a Great time.
Aug 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. However, as I mentioned last year on this survey, the guests with pets are not very respectful to those of us without pets. We had to remove dog feces from our site prior to setting up our tent. There should be a designated area for dogs to relieve themselves. We witnessed several guests allowing their dogs to relieve themselves wherever they stood. Not impressed!
Aug 04, 2014
Great playground - one of the best we have every seen. Wished we had the grandchildren.
Aug 04, 2014
to crouded road muddy when rains
Aug 04, 2014
le prix est vraiment trop élevé pour la qualité du site .
Aug 04, 2014
The washrooms always smelled so good and very modern. The WEGO bus access made visiting the Niagara Falls attractions so easy. The café came in handy a couple of times when we didn't feel like cooking and just want a burger to chase with a Moosehead. A really nice campground.
Aug 04, 2014
We love you guys! The only issue we had was with the indoor pool. It was gross, lots of hair floating and the water was cloudy. Special thanks to Emily and the lady that works at the pub. Our daughter hit her face on the gate around the pillow and both these ladies were so helpful. Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Aug 04, 2014
This was our 3rd stay at the Niagara KOA and we go because it is a fin place for our grand kids. BUT, I will not come back because of the drinking that goes on. There were golf carts being driven by drunk drivers or driven while the drivers had beers/drinks in their hands, walking around with drinks, drinking at the pool and no park staff seemed to be concerned.Food at patio not cooked, waste of $
Aug 04, 2014
Parfait pour la famille!
Aug 04, 2014
It was amazing and my wife love the new lodge very much and so clean and very comfortable. Too bad we had a very small TV. There is one small lodge for 4 people but what a huge TV. Not make sense. We are looking forward for the long weekend of September that we already book it. Very good staffs.
Aug 04, 2014
A very good KOA
Aug 04, 2014
The campground was so much fun, there was so much to do. The only complaint was that our neighbors didn't respect the quiet time, they had radios playing early in the morning and we're making noise late at night. Other than that we had a great time and intend to return.
Aug 04, 2014
we stayed in a class A motorhome in a pull thru. sites were level and ample width. the price was high, but no doubt due to abundant amenities. as two adults without children, we had no need for the playgrounds and extra swimming pools, but for families with children this would be a wonderful vacation spot.
Aug 04, 2014
Great Place! Awesome facilities for kids. Friendly Staff. Nice Sites.
Aug 04, 2014
The kampground was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I will be returning again for sure.
Aug 04, 2014
Very expensive. Problems with electricity - reported to staff. Close together sites.
Aug 04, 2014
The service was efficient and professional. The facilities were clean. Lots of activities to do with the children. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Staff wasn't friendly, No cable, no wifi at site
Aug 03, 2014
We were super impressed! The cabin was fabulous - spotless, comfortable, and had everything we needed. Staff were friendly and very responsive. The kids loved the bouncy pillow and pool (although the pool filter was no match for all the hair in the water) and the nightly wagon ride. Only complaint is that the firewood was rather wet and really hard to burn. We would come back in a heartbeat!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
De façon générale, j'ai apprécié le terrain de camping. Les seuls points négatifs: les douches n'étaient pas toujours propres et le drainage du camping se fait mal alors après une pluie, il y a énormément d'eau...
Aug 03, 2014
My Motor Coach was assigned spot 294 on the north end of the site. There are no true spots for motor coaches due to low trees. No matter where I turned, branches were scraping my vehicle. If I had to accept a spot there in future, I would not register. Sorry. Otherwise, great kid's spot.
Aug 03, 2014
Nice campground for city camping with great connection to the bus line. Way too expensive!
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
the campground was verry nice. I thought the price was a bit high. We did check in just after a torrential down poor and there were rivers of water everywere. Otherwise a very nice stay. Employees were very nice and helpfull.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Facilities and amenities were very nice. The charge for the putt putt golf should be eliminated and included in the free activities.
Aug 02, 2014
Salle de bain très propre, accès au Wego très proche, jeux pour les enfants très bien et diversifiés

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.