Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Ce Koa est vraiment génial et très familial - beaucoup d'activités offertes pour tous les âges - 2 parcs K9 sont très appréciés des toutous !
Jul 05, 2017
Love it there and will be coming back.our grandkids had a blast. Indoor pool was a lifesafer during a brief heavy rain.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
First time, not the last time! Thanks!
Jul 05, 2017
Nice and clean campground, but there was a tent at our assigned campsite. Went back to the office and was told to go on the site next to it, but this site was too small to even fit our (4 people) tent and didn't have a picnic table. So we got another site and it was pretty great, until the quiet hours were not observe by our neighbours and not reinforce by the management, even passed 1 am.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice campground with a ton to do for the kids. Some of the best showers that I have seen!
Jul 04, 2017
great place but to many kids riding the rental bike on the main road should be told to ride on the inner roads curfews are to early 10:00pm come on and why is the dump station backwards and the accident was a bit bisterbing for us and probly wont be staying there again
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great place to stay with the family! Kids sure kept busy and parents had time to relax!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great time. Lots of activities to do.
Jul 04, 2017
We've stated her the last 4 Canada day weekends and feel activities need to be changed as it's the same things every year. Quiet time was not observed this year, pools are great but time for us to change our long weekend break.
Jul 04, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Looking forward for next year
Jul 04, 2017
Lots to do for the kids , park employees were great and can't wait to go back !!
Jul 04, 2017
was wonderful always is will be back again it is such a friendly place.
Jul 04, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids. Good location with a bus to the falls that stops at the entrance. Sites a little small. Would stay again.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice campground and easy access to the WeGo bus system
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
I love this Koa, I always find the Staff friendly. Only problem most of the sites are close and having a campfire can be very tricky...I'm always worried about damage to my truck/RV or someones else...
Jul 04, 2017
Great camping location for families. Facilities are well maintained and clean.
Jul 04, 2017
Our site was too small for the size of trailer we have. (30) We hit the post that shows the site numbers twice because of the way we had to park our truck. WEGO is horrible. The buses DO NOT run every 15 minutes as advertised. We waited 45 minutes July 1st and July 2nd. I got heatstroke waiting for the bus on July 2. My 70 YO mother in law walked from outlet b/c no bus showed up. That took an hr.
Jul 04, 2017
Great, clean, kid friendly campground!
Jul 04, 2017
Love the new chairs by the pools thank you..the band on saturday was great and my kids enjoy when u do the movie night
Jul 04, 2017
Loved the cleaniness, atmosphere, friendly staff, security, pools, hot tub (except it should be monitored due to the number of kids using it who are underage and with no parent), there should be adult time and older kid time in the hot tub
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
although a little pricey my favorite campground in Ontario
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
It was fun, very clean, people are friendly, the facilities all work very well, no long wait time when registering.All very good, go and enjoy
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The help at the front desk was amazing and courteous. The unfortunate part was the line at times was very slow and you had to wait 10 minutes to pay for a cup of coffee. Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin and my brother was on an RV site. The cabin was clean, great deck furniture and well-kept grounds, We enjoyed out stay but would never go back. The fire pits are too close to the road or neighbors v
Jul 04, 2017
clean new cabins
Jul 04, 2017
Our Grand daughter had the time of her life. the bouncy pillow, the swimming pools,the bicycle rentals, all of that was wonderful. the washrooms and the shower facilities were clean and well maintained. However, we felt the campgrounds themselves made you feel packed in like sardines.Way to crowded and some campers had tents so close to the property lines making things a bit unpleasant.
Jul 04, 2017
The place is great and planning to go back there again. The only thing that need improvement I guess is the muddy road especially when it rains.
Jul 04, 2017
The place was clean and the kids had lots to do during the day!
Jul 04, 2017
We loved the park and you can't get better than the Niagara region for things to do. I particularly liked how clean and well maintained the washrooms were.
Jul 04, 2017
Our family had a great stay! The cabin was clean and the pools were super close, which the kids loved!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
the cabin's not fully sealed, quite a bit of gaps. the door was tilted, making it hard to open and close. there was clearly marks on the floor from opening and closing the door from previous guests. we had bugs climbing on our bed during sleep.
Jul 04, 2017
The staff were friendly and service was very good. Took 2 hours to get our wood delivered. Sites lacked privacy. Facilities like the pools and washrooms were in very good shape.
Jul 04, 2017
Très beau camping et très propre les gens i sont très gentils et serviable et près de tout ce qui a voir
Jul 04, 2017
Been coming here for more than ten years.the best.everything and every members of the staff is ten stars.thank you
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent....Had a great weekend. My little one just loved it. Great Place.
Jul 04, 2017
Had a great time... With all the activities that we chose to participate in, the time went to fast. What a great weekend... Thanks KOA.
Jul 04, 2017
Very old and ran down my motor home is full of mud the site was very ran down and muddy
Jul 03, 2017
Very helpful staff!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
we love that koa very clean and very cool workers we will come back
Jul 03, 2017
We liked it that after our stay we can go visit our friends at another campsite before we head out and my wife like the bathroom is nice and clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award