Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2014
Staff was great! Fantastically clean and modern showers/restrooms.
Jun 21, 2014
I had a fantastic time, I always do,thanks KOA in Niagra:)
Jun 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the site I was given upon arrival, as it was flooded and muddy. They did give us a new site but said we could not stay until Friday as they were booked up. Since the place was empty and we were there then on Friday we didn't understand why they couldn't give the flooded site to someone else after it dried. Would like to write more as this was not our best KOA experience
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
My family loved the KOA. We are from Ohio and this KOA was the best so far. We are members and this park convinces us to sign up again next year.
Jun 19, 2014
very nice KOA. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was very nice.Very nice staff.Only complaint was we couldnt figure out the remote to the tv.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Great Campground in a great location. The staff was very pleasant and went out of their their way to accommodate us.
Jun 18, 2014
Wow. We had a fabulous stay. The grounds and cabins were clean and tidy beyond belief for a camp ground. The staff was fun, friendly and very helpful when needed but not intrusive. And having the extra amenities of the hot tub and sauna was amazing for the one day that it rained during our stay. I've already told all my friends and co-workers all about it! Thanks!
Jun 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the campsite was conveniently located to local attractions. We were disappointed that wifi access was not functioning from our campsite despite this being an advertised service included in the cost of the site. There did not seem to be a priority to get it fixed over our 5 day stay.
Jun 18, 2014
place tranquille et propre,pres de tous les magasins et casinos,nous nous y retournerons,merci de nous avoir si bien recu
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Nous avons eu juste un petit problème !!Sur une publicité il est mentionné que vous avez le service en français.. Ce que nous avons pas eu. Les explication relié a l' achat de passe pour les chutes m'ont été servis en anglais et ils y avait des choses que je n,avais pas bien compris ...
Jun 17, 2014
had a pull through full service site. This KOA is quiet & spacious with a choice of cabins, tent sites, trailer sites or motel rooms. It is so clean. Impressive camp washrooms and showers & laundry room,ultra clean. This KOA is the best for kids- great playground and activities. The staff are so friendly & helpful. pools great too. So close to the Falls, Niagara on lake & new outlet mall.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
nice place, very clean specialy the washrooms. great staff and security very helpfull. Heated out door and indoor pool.. Great for kids...
Jun 17, 2014
At the entrance, the pool and office look like all the hotels along the road. Once inside, however, the park opens up into a well-organized peaceful, clean, fun, great place to camp. Lush trees and green grass offer a fantastic respite from the busy tourist bustle.
Jun 17, 2014
It was very enjoyable. Great staff. Awesome store with really great prices.
Jun 17, 2014
Cost is a little too much and there should always be at least two children included in the price as there is no charge for pets there should be no charge for children.
Jun 17, 2014
It was very nice. There is a lot to do there. We enjoyed the pool, spa, mini golf, bounce pillow, and arcade. One thing that I was not happy about is the tent area was practically empty and they put us in a spot right next to a construction site. There was a dumpster delivered right next to our spot very early and woke us all up. They should have scheduled the dumpster drop off after check out
Jun 16, 2014
First assigned space had puddles of water and mud; next assigned space wasn't much better, made it difficult to enjoy sitting outside. Not a happy camper.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
One issue was that my wife and I were enjoying a nice fire and is was put out on us at Midnight. I understand this is your policy but at 6:30am there were kids yelling and screaming playing on the trampoline by our site.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Perfect! Great KOA, close to new Outlet Mall, yeah!
Jun 16, 2014
We thought the facilities were great. Nice, nice tiling and appointments in the showers. Would have definitely rated higher if there had been graven in the streets and on the pads to absorb the persistent rain. We spent 3 1/2 hours walking to the Falls and back and that was exceptional. The staff was also quite friendly, but that's true of all KOA's.
Jun 16, 2014
Great little camp ground, very clean and friendly.
Jun 16, 2014
Great park, clean and close to attractions. Good facilities. If you are in the tent sites or cabins along the back of the property make sure you are awake by 8am before the train comes through!!
Jun 16, 2014
We had a great time. Everything was very clean and the pools were warm. The only disappointment was the patio bar. You should post the hours and stick to them.
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean, kid friendly. Trains running by it were a surprise though.
Jun 15, 2014
Very clean campground. Bathrooms were well maintained and garbage pickup was well done. Kids playground was clean as we're the pools.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Very spacious compared to many other RV places that just pack you in like sardines! Lovely trees. And enjoyed watching all the children jumping on the pillow jump. A little. softly compared to other places we stays all across the country!
Jun 14, 2014
missed the snack bar with it not being open,other wise no problems, had a good visit friendly staff,will be back back
Jun 14, 2014
Right place & right people
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Wonderful staff, clean sites, great amenities, right on the bus line so very convenient to the Falls. Pools, hot tubs were well maintained, playground for kids was a hit! Really enjoyed our stay in our motorhome, and would definitely stay here again.
Jun 13, 2014
Great place to stay at Niagara Falls if you are in a budget
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
The good part is - this location is close to public transit for scenic Niagara falls and fun street. The drawback - the sewer was on a height and so we could not use our trailer wash room; had to use the common which were neat and clean. The trailer site is very close by each other and is narrow compared to other locations.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Wow - I can't say enough about our stay at KOA Niagara Falls. It's beautiful - everything was very clean and organized. The staff were extremely gracious when we continued to ask them hundreds of questions. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night! We would definitely go back, and most definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone who asks!
Jun 10, 2014
This was our first time staying at a KOA and renting a kabin. We were impressed with the staff and appearance of the park. No matter what the park staff was friendly and quick to help. I would recommend this one to anyone who asked. I am thinking of using one to take off again this year... Than you for a wonderful experience.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.