Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
For the daly rate, I thought that it should be a paved lot.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Vous avez un beau camping les toilettes et les douches sont propres j'ai aimé la petite cuisine elle sont très pratique nous avons tout apprécié merci
Aug 14, 2015
The staff wasn't really friendly then the other KOA
Aug 14, 2015
Our first time at a KOA and definitely not the last. Clean, very family friendly.
Aug 14, 2015
LE SITE EST BIEN, ACTIVITÉS, MOYENNEMENT PROPRE, TROP DISPENDIEUX, BOIS DE FEU DE CAMP TROP CHER, SUR 4 SOIR, 2 SOIR ONT ÉTÉ TRÈS BRUYANT. ENTRÉE DES CAMPEURS TROP TARD EN SOIRÉE, DES DISCUSSION ET DES RIRES À VOIE HAUTE À 11 HRE 11.30 HRES., FERMETURES ET OUVERTURES DE PORTES DE VOITURES. MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE À CE SUJET.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
All the luxuries of home away from home in a Kabin.
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful place but have found that all the KOAs we have stayed in have very poor cell service. The wi-fi is over loaded!! All 5 places I have to wait till midnight to check my business emails. Please find a way to Change this to make all campers happy. 😉. Thanks and God bless
Aug 12, 2015
Je n'ai vraiment pas apprécié ce camping. Les sites sont trop collés et le tuyau d'égout était plus haut que le drain de la roulotte, donc vidanger était presque impossible. J'ai réservé mon site longtemps d'avance et pour 77$ la nuit, je me serais attendu à mieux. Je fais du camping depuis plus de 20 ans et c'est le pire que j'ai vu!
Aug 12, 2015
Pull out bed woudnt stay bliwn up and we were charged extra for having 3 ppl in our cabin. Patio was nice
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
The location is good. Washrooms and laundry are clean. We stayed in a deluxe pull-thru site for RVs. The site was nice and long but the width was not so great as we were very close to the neighbours. Also the garbage dump for the KOA was right behind our site and it is was very noisy all day/eve with staff coming and going. Not a good place for the garbage esp when we are paying $100/night.
Aug 12, 2015
Excellent séjour, nombreuses activités pour la famille, très propre et accueillant.
Aug 12, 2015
We rented four cabins for my family and have been coming to KOA for over 20 years. The facility is very clean, but the security at night was extreme. My family felt harassed while just sitting by the fire talking. Security kept coming around and eventually threw water over our fire which forced us to go to bed...we felt like children and my family is unlikely to want to come again.
Aug 12, 2015
Sewer hookup should be closer to ground surface. Hard to get sewer line to drain.
Aug 12, 2015
We had a tenting site with storage and a shelter. It would be really great if we could shut off the shelter light at night so it is not shining in your tent ALL night long. Also - it was not clear that the storage did not come with a lock and our food was eaten by animals as there were no locks to rent ... but other than that, these are very clean and well ran facilities!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Es ist ein sehr schöner Campground, der vor allem sehr gut gelegen ist und von dem man jede halbe Stunde in die Stadt fahren kann. Fährt auch bis Mitternacht noch zurück.
Aug 12, 2015
More than you would ever expect from a campground. Clean restrooms and showers. Very helpful and very nice staff. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 12, 2015
Nicely situated & well laid out Very clean
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed for 3 night in a RV. Fantastic site. Great facilities. Wonderful staff! Easy access to Niagra via public transport right outside the site entrance! Would recommend this site to anyone visiting the area.
Aug 11, 2015
Although we didn't really experience campground life as is, we found the place quite comfortable and the employees always ready to please.
Aug 11, 2015
We meet with friends who stayed with us for a couple of nights. Had a nice visit, toured the"falls" and then relaxed by the fire. Had a great time.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Good service. Clean. Closed to the attractions, stores and restaurants.
Aug 11, 2015
Seemed like a lot of amenities which we didn't need but made the park seem like action packed and not boring like most are.
Aug 11, 2015
nice facility - wonderful management - some staff (at least one) needs to better understand they are in the service business
Aug 11, 2015
We had a great time at KOA all the staff were amazing and the campground is so clean. Thank you KOA staff
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Nice place! Close to the Falls! We really enjoyed leaving the car at the campground and riding on the bus!
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean campground, a lot of smiles... a little noisy Thank you!!
Aug 11, 2015
WIFI sucks doesn't work extremely slow internet. Front desk had no clue how to use my VKR reward points. But the rest is ok for the price is quite expensive.
Aug 11, 2015
Would have given five stars but the wifi never did work at all.
Aug 11, 2015
first time at koa, so can't compare it to other koas. we enjoyed the sunday morning pancake breakfast, especially since we sat next to a family from quebec who shared their real maple syrup!
Aug 11, 2015
Extremely clean campground and washrooms
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice located, nice and clean facilities.
Aug 10, 2015
Both indoor and outdoor pools had dirty and smelly water. The bathrooms in the pool areas were dirty as well. If you are going to have pool facilities they need to be maintained and kept clean.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and comfortable. They offered a lot to do and it was a very nice campground, just not much space between campers.
Aug 10, 2015
Have another wonderful week at Niagara Falls KOA. Weather was great and the staff at KOA were welcoming as always
Aug 10, 2015
Great for kids and family friendly, with organizd activities, movie nights, and very good facilities. Well maintained by friendly staff. Campsites are not too small, but a bit lacking in privacy. Pool is a bit small. Very pleasant otherwise.
Aug 10, 2015
Bit tight on space, but convenient for visiting the Falls
Aug 10, 2015
Loved our stay. Traffic around our cabin was a little busy however it was enjoyable.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Clean, lots of things for every age group to do.
Aug 10, 2015
Kids had a blast only downside was the trains that went right behind our cabin
Aug 10, 2015
This was our first of many visits to your park. Our 3 kids had an awesome first camping experience because of all the activities you offer (kids are 2 1/2, 6 and 9 - plenty for each of them to do), clean facilities and your friendly staff! We can't wait to come back and will be recommending KOA Niagara to all our friends!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.