Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2016
It was great experience. Camp was clean and organized and team was very friendly. We reserved our cabin 2.5 months ago and request to be placed close together. We were told we are not able to accommodate your request because of other reservations, but the cabin in front of us was empty for 2 days. But managers respond to our request was unprofessional.
May 24, 2016
love the park but we found it hard to get into our spots with cars and little trailers parked on the outside as did others too trying to get in. maybe nobody should park on edge in front row. otherwise great stay thanks
May 24, 2016
We were expecting heat in our cabin, but only select few cabins has heat. In addition to this our cabin was dirty and some of the showers had no hot water.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and the staff are very attentive hosts!
May 24, 2016
We had a fantastic time at KOA Plenty of activities for the kids! Washrooms were kept clean as were the grounds! Wish they had more activities for adults eg. Horse shoe tourney Euchre ect. All in all great place for families def will be back
May 24, 2016
We love staying at this park!
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great clean Park with lots to do!!! Sites are a bit on the small side.
May 24, 2016
Very friendly campground and clean great staff tons of things for kids to do
May 24, 2016
It was great
May 24, 2016
Great Stay, lots for the kids to do, clean bathrooms and lots of activities to get the campers involved
May 24, 2016
Great!
May 24, 2016
It's my second time at Niagara Falls location and we really like. Everything was perfect. Thanks.
May 24, 2016
To many people and the staff was so rude to us.
May 24, 2016
KOA did a good job and trying to keep the washrooms clean. The camp was almost full and I saw assistant manager cleaning and women's washroom, not during the schedule cleaning time
May 24, 2016
Bathrooms were SUPER clean -w toilet paper&soap! the were very clean w GOOD grass. NO night critters. the only thing i can say is one staff member in particular was quite rude and disrespectful MORE THAN ONCE. Staff can get re-education on how to roll out camp policies while maintaining company-client remationships healthy.this man was also rude to my daughter &other camprs. overal good exprnc:-)
May 24, 2016
Friendly service. Easy sign in process. Appreciated free fire wood delivery to site. Site was very clean upon arrival. We had Full hook up service at our site and everything was awesome. Thank you for a great two four long weekend. Looking forward to coming back next year.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Fantastic place, great play and pool areas. Great activities for those that want to participate. The only downside was there were no fireworks for Victoria day on Sunday at the park itself.
May 24, 2016
Campsite are way too close to each other. Your basically eating where the campsite in front of you is draining their toilets, very gross.
May 24, 2016
We had a fun weekend.
May 24, 2016
We enjoyedbour stay there. They only thing we had a problem with was being provided a very small campground eight near the road. We had to go back to het another camp site. They had no problem with giving us what was available. Other then that, we enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and environment was refreahing. I would defenitley reccommend this koa site!
May 24, 2016
gentillesse du personnel très propre salle de douche très bien beaucoup d`activités pour enfants terrain propre je vous le recommande fortement rien de négatif
May 24, 2016
Koa niagara is a grate place to camp and bring you kids the staff including Lisa the one who runs the grounds are extremely friendly
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Fantastic as always, new activities kids loved, same great friendly staff 😀
May 24, 2016
We love our weekends away at KOA Niagara Falls
May 24, 2016
We had a great weekend. Although the campground is great, it wasn't as good as we expected. We had heard about it but would have liked more activities for the kids.
May 23, 2016
Great bathrooms. Very clean park, but a lot of kids. There is plenty for the kids to do, so they didn't really bother us. I am just an old grump.
May 23, 2016
First stay at a KOA campsite and the site exceeded my expectations , lots of staff all friendly and helpful and very clean campground from the grounds themselves to the washrooms. Oh yeah the showers were clean also and Free with hot water . A+ KOA Niagara , thank you
May 23, 2016
check in was quick and friendly staff also accomodated my site request. Site and facilities were clean. Busy park with lots of recreational options great for families.
May 23, 2016
Clean, many entertainments, great for families with kids. Slow service in patio. Too overcrowded camping
May 22, 2016
Staff was excellent.
May 22, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities were up to date and clean. Awesome experience! Cons: pet park is to small for large dogs. Branches need to be trimmed, pulling in low hanging branch took out our fixed antenna. Need cable access We will return again in a couple years!
May 22, 2016
This is a great RV site EXCEPT their WiFi is AWFUL!! Many parks have bad wifi. This park has a great capability that is all but impossible to use. It requires constant log-ins, changed passwords without notice, log-in is very cumbersome and not small screen friendly, and they block to many sites . Very frustrating and detracts from an overall good experience. Clean up the access for wifi!!!
May 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Wego Bus in front of the campground and in 20 min at the falls. Large washrooms. Sites are very close together
May 21, 2016
No hiking trails at all. At $60/night, it is too expensive. Given a full service site, but the dump was so far back, it was unreachable. Neighbour behind us extended their bicycles and chairs into our site but they weren't there so that we could ask them to move them.
May 20, 2016
We came as a group of 34 Class B Rv'ers. It was a terrific experience, Many compliments on how nice the park is, the washrooms we the best. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. No real complaints, but some did have difficulty with the wifi just trying to check their e-mails. Sandy was my contact person and she couldn't do enough for us.
May 19, 2016
We were new to KOAs. Initially, the amount of campers in a small space was overwhelming. But we found the facility to be SPOTLESS and all the staff extremely helpful and friendly. Only downside was that our cabin was old and worn with some gaps in the floor and under the door. We were given a space heater that kept us toasty. I loved that the kids could ride bikes and play on the equipment.
May 19, 2016
missing remote for TV meant a change of cabin....
May 18, 2016
it was okbut the weather was bad so we did not do much
May 18, 2016
It was an excellent way to start off our season of camping. Always LOVE coming because of your indoor pool and hot tubs when the weather doesn't cooperate!!!
May 17, 2016
Friendly staff, always visible making sure that everything is running smoothly. Especially like the adults only hot tubs!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Great location and lots to do.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in Niagara Falls - our only complaint was the wifi. We couldn't seem to connect most of the time and when we did finally connect we lost it easily.
May 17, 2016
We enjoyed the stay we been coming for the last 4 years and plan on coming next year as well
May 17, 2016
Never return again!! Bin coming here for years and now if u have a fire past midnight KOA employees come and dump a pail of water on your fire. After all the best part of camping is camp fires!!!
May 17, 2016
Lots fun as usual !!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award