Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
Another great visit to Niagara Falls...just wish that in the off season they would offer some programs for the kids to participate in.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
This is a good KOA however I found it very expensive for the amenities at this time of year. The indoor pool we have enjoyed in the past but found it dirty and full of long hair, and a young couple had sex in it and the hot tub while we were swimming and there were children in the pool. Obviously the pool cameras are useless.
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice place and convenient to Niagra Falls. The folks are very helpful and friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
its was wonderful hope to be back next year!
Oct 17, 2016
Great stay, nice site, very clean washrooms. Our only complaint would be that the internet didn't work well at our site.
Oct 17, 2016
Friendly staff, fantastic campground.
Oct 17, 2016
For a two or three day stay it's great but any longer stay I could not it's just to crowded.
Oct 17, 2016
Always a great time! Clean, quiet and well looked after.
Oct 17, 2016
nice, quiet and relaxing as hoped
Oct 16, 2016
Right next to Oh Canada Eh dinner show. Go! We tented. Bathhouse was good. We started out at the tent area with some shelter area, but changed as we liked the area across the yard better. Grounds are right next to a train track in the back. But it seems the trains didn't go thru at night. They have a nice outdoor sink area.
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean and helpful people. Sites a little close but all else was excellent.
Oct 16, 2016
Loved our stay .The grounds are very well kept and clean.walking around looking at all the large motor homes from many differant states was entertaining as well.There are so many cottages and lodges.Very beautiful camp ground.
Oct 15, 2016
It is great to continue our family tradition of camping at Niagara Falls KOA on the Thanksgiving weekend. One thing I don't understand is the cabins are supplied with air conditioners for comfort in the summer but no heaters are supplied in some cabins for the cooler times.
Oct 15, 2016
We were beside a very loud family all day and past "quiet time" the entire weekend. Our site was not level which made it unpleasant to sit anywhere with our chairs and picnic table. So I was disappointed with our stay. This campground is the most expensive one we stayed at all summer so I expected better
Oct 15, 2016
Enjoyed our stay tremendously! Super facilities - the indoor pool and hot tubs were a fantastic plus on an otherwise cool day.
Oct 15, 2016
We spend the last days of our vacation here, on our way backmto Toronto. Of all the campgrounds we have been in this vacation, this was the best.
Oct 13, 2016
The campsite was clean , staff friendly and helpful. They provided information about the local area, tours etc. Dog park was very small as it tends to be with most KOAs.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Sites far too close together. Sit viewing next camper sewer line or straight into their windows. Owners let their dogs urinate against the picnic benches. Most campers had one of not two dogs. The bus into Niagara Falls was very convenient. Staff were also good although it took three attempts before we managed to get a spot that did not already have a motor home already on it.
Oct 12, 2016
Tons of activities for the kids, clean, quiet and close to all that Niagara has to offer
Oct 12, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Camp is conveniently located close to the Falls Area. Everything was clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Our 5 year old loved the play area and the jumping pillow. We enjoyed a nice fire each night with smores!!! We will be back!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent stay.
Oct 11, 2016
Our stay was excellent as usual. We did have some rain and our site got flooded. The staff offered to move us before we could even mention it. We chose to stay as it's a pain to move. The water drained away within a day or so.
Oct 11, 2016
Our family had a great time at Koa. We spent Thanksgiving weekend there. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star was due to the fact that we didn't have hot water on Sunday. We did some shopping so when we got back still no hot water. I told the front desk and they fixed it within the hour. Other than that no other issues, we had a blast defiantly coming back:)
Oct 11, 2016
Lots of activities! Very clean!
Oct 11, 2016
Our third time here this year. Will keep coming back.
Oct 11, 2016
Nice campground. Laundry facilities very clean. Helpful staff. Appreciated the bus to the Falls.
Oct 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and great location. We look forward to coming back next year!
Oct 11, 2016
We have not camped in twenty years and we are just getting back into it, this is the nicest campsites we have seen so far, I have never seen such clean grounds and restrooms, everyone is so friendly and the wego bus right outside the camp makes it even better. We will be back and we will recommend to anyone
Oct 11, 2016
fun fun
Oct 11, 2016
Thanksgiving dinner was not as good as in other years. Too tiny portions were served and most people were gone before they announced you could go back for more
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Loved this KOA! Beautifully maintained, friendly and clean. Lots of fun for families. The cabins are amazing! It's close to attractions but quiet. Great gift shop with homemade fudge too. The best.
Oct 10, 2016
The sites are a bit tight but the WEGO bus stop across the street is great if you want to see the falls and sites. We were there off season so we didn't feel cramped. The kids loved the playground, bounce pillow and the indoor pool was warm.
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean, very friendly, may come back every year on this particular weekend.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Was placed right beside the restrooms which was very convenient. Bad news it was very noisy due to the maintenance work and glass cutting. I understand these jobs need to be done. But early in the morning and. Late afternoon!!!! My suggestion would be perhaps late morning to midd afternoon when most are out visiting attractions.
Oct 09, 2016
nice and clean well organized great facilities
Oct 08, 2016
Campground was very clean and tidy. Good facilities and playground.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful campground. Great location. Really enjoyed the hot tub as well.
Oct 08, 2016
Area they put us in was closed for the season, had to be moved then electric did not work. Pool and washrooms were clean and nice.
Oct 07, 2016
One of the every best KOA camps we have ever been to!!!
Oct 07, 2016
BEST Camp we have ever stay at!!!!
Oct 07, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagara. The only downfall was the septic hookup on our site was too high out of the ground. Needs to be cut to ground level. Unable to completely drain tanks due to this. That being said we will return.
Oct 07, 2016
Very Clean, quiet and comfortable
Oct 07, 2016
Was awesome . I was shocked at he number of luxurys on my trip. Loved the hot tub. And the adults only rule for the hot tub ! Bath rooms were so nice and clean. Really felt pampered. The store was also really well priced. Normally camp stores at camp sites are over priced. But this one had better pricing then canadain tire and other big box stores. Good stuff will be coming back for sure !
Oct 07, 2016
It was wonderful. What a great place to stay. Helpful staff and well kept areas. Close to falls🤗We will remember this vacation forever. Thank you so much
Oct 06, 2016
Good campground, good bus to the Falls, great pizza opposite the entyrance
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award