Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Should have told in campground book that the PUB closes on certain date
Sep 18, 2015
I've stayed at many a KOA and the staff here wasn't as friendly as I am used to. It was raining when we came in and the person who took us to our site (after I had to ask) seemed a little put out-she said it is raining outside-so I told them that all the other KOA's always took us to our site, so they did take us but I don't think they were real happy about it.
Sep 18, 2015
Very helpful workers. Pool and spa area very clean.
Sep 18, 2015
Had a blast all but the kids in hot tub and in pool at adult swim time but great park thx
Sep 18, 2015
TV limited Ch. No bedside lamp No control over heating. Very poor quality toilet paper .Poor Shower office Staff not very accomedating
Sep 18, 2015
Great time
Sep 18, 2015
Convenient for niagara falls.
Sep 17, 2015
had a great time, everything was so well kept and clean. Using the bus pass made traveling so easy from the camp grounds to all the sights. thanks again
Sep 16, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!! With 2 outdoor pools, 1 indoor, 2 hot tubs, a sauna, AND public transportation it was the IDEAL place to stay!!!!!!
Sep 16, 2015
Standard cabin was great for our stay. Close to the park and swimming a little boy. Wish there was pancake breakfast and activities for those in off season.Great stay still. Be back soon
Sep 16, 2015
Well equiped, clean, best public bus connection ti the Falls, but sewer at higher level as RV-outlet, grey and black water have to climb up a hill.
Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful park with lots to do.
Sep 16, 2015
Koa campground and staff are great. Koa head office is difficult and unreasonable to deal with.
Sep 16, 2015
Unfortunately it rained from Friday to Sunday night, so could not get out to do much. As most of us staying that weekend were in the same age group it was a shame the pub/cafe was not open, where we could have met up and socialized. We have stayed with you before and we found yet again there were too many dogs not on a leash, and no one around to enforce the rule.
Sep 15, 2015
There is a lot to do. Unfortunately it rained the whole weekend but we still managed to do a little sightseeing. One girl at the front desk didn't seem very friendly but everyone else was.
Sep 15, 2015
The campground itself is very well maintained as are the facilities. We stayed in the basic cabin which in our opinion is overpriced!
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Even though this is a high use location,it is the cleanest KOA we've been to.
Sep 15, 2015
Peut etre quelqu'un qui parle un peu en français, même si je comprends que c'est un endroit anglophone c'est quand même très touristiques.
Sep 15, 2015
good site, however wanted to extend a day, no luck had to move to another site with electric, and water, thought the process was slow, no wait list, and rain all day Saturday made it hard. Alex was very helpful
Sep 14, 2015
A fantastic place! Very clean, has everything you need and very friendly. Will definitely be back!
Sep 14, 2015
Clean, I would come back; only downside was that the cabin that we specifically reserved next to our RV for our kids was not available when we arrived. They gave us another cabin further away from our RV which required a lot of walking back and forth.
Sep 14, 2015
Small sites but they are clean. Lota of amenities and tge bus to the Falls is right across the street
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
was very nice.. do need to have more staff going around the park as we did have a pretty loud people camping beside us..
Sep 14, 2015
Clean cabin, very impressed with how clean washrooms an showers were.
Sep 14, 2015
Indoor pool was only open till 8pm on a Saturday night weird... Was really disappointed
Sep 13, 2015
STAYED IN MOTEL. CLEAN ROOM AND VERY QUIET. WE STAYED 3 DAYS AND THEY DIDN'T MAKE BEDS OR CHANGE TOWELS, BUT THERE WERE EXTRA TOWELS. INDOOR POOL WAS VERY NICE AND HOT TUB WAS GREAT. THIS IS A VERY NICE CAMPGROUND!
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
My husband and I love staying here. Always clean and pet friendly. Be back next year.
Sep 13, 2015
Our stay was perfect. Washrooms were extremely clean all the time. Very friendly staff and people. We found our permanent camping ground every year. See you in 2016.
Sep 13, 2015
My husband & I stayed here for nearly a week right after Labor Day and had a wonderful stay. The grounds are very well taken care of, staff is very attentive/helpful. We will definitely be recommending and returning.
Sep 13, 2015
The light outside did not work & door screen latch is broken. I like you can feel nature in the city
Sep 12, 2015
I enjoyed every minute we had there.Our Deluxe Cabin was just that.The cabin was modern and spacious .Very clean.The whole campground was nicely maintained and clean. I was so impressed with the staff and campground that I went and reviewed it on Trip Advisor ..Keep up the GREAT WORK
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful! Convenient location, friendly staff, immaculate rest rooms. Loved it!
Sep 12, 2015
The absolute best restrooms that I have ever seen in a campground. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Beautiful campground, well kept, wonderful staff.
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
The entire park was fabulous, well cared for, very clean and neat. The temperature of the indoor pool could have been hotter (like 85F).
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely return to your KOA. The washrooms are so clean and really nice. The park is really well maintained!
Sep 10, 2015
Nice place very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great for overnight stay Very clean
Sep 10, 2015
Great location and nice grounds. Pretty crowded over Labor Day weekend but cleared out nicely for our final night.
Sep 09, 2015
we enjoyed the heated pool, the staff are friendly and we found a ford stepping stone we've never found before in your store in which we bought because my husband is a collector. thanks for the wonderful weekend !
Sep 09, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 09, 2015
A great place for family and friends to get together!
Sep 09, 2015
This is a beautiful campground!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps