Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great spot except for being downwind of all the campfires. We could see the coach in our coach after 1:00am.
Jul 13, 2015
My girlfriend and I went for a shower at 900am. There was no hot water left. I understand they have 4 60 gal water heaters. They cannot keep up with demand. I suggest putting an instant hot water system in place that will better support your hot water needs.
Jul 12, 2015
Totally enjoyed! Extremely clean! Loved the accessability to the bus line too. This was my first stay at. a KOA prompting me to stay at more
Jul 12, 2015
A great campground. Although Niagara Falls is crowded with tourists, this place was quiet ans there are attractions on the campground itself.
Jul 12, 2015
Wonderful experience! Friendly staff, clean facilities and great atmosphere. A real highlight of our trip.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Is a GREAT campground! Close to transportation, friendliest, informative staff from the day we arrived to the day we left. Bathrooms/showers very clean and kept that way throughout the day!
Jul 12, 2015
Kids had a great time jumping and swimming.
Jul 11, 2015
Very clean. Lots of stuff for the kids. The wego bus stop in front is great.
Jul 11, 2015
This was our first time camping anywhere, with our three young kids, and we loved it..would definitely come back and tell other family and friends about it..thank you for an enjoyable experience
Jul 11, 2015
Great facility...cold swimming pool.
Jul 11, 2015
Great stay I will post on TripAdvisor as well What a great park
Jul 11, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff. The campground was well kept. We had a big rig and our site was perfect for it. Plenty of activites to do and local attraction tickets could be purchased at the campground. It was convenient to bus line. We would definitely stay again!
Jul 11, 2015
We had a great time. I absolutely loved your adult only morning swim from 8-9. I took advantage of it every day! (there was one day where another guest violated it and had his kids swimming with him)Everyone was friendly and the bathrooms with showers were the nicest I have ever encountered at a campground. Thank you again.
Jul 11, 2015
Thanks for a great time!
Jul 11, 2015
Lots to do for kids, and quiet after 11 PM
Jul 11, 2015
We had a blast. The WEGO and the Niagara trips and attractions along with great KOA fun for kids was outstanding!
Jul 11, 2015
Fantastic.Great people and great amenities.
Jul 10, 2015
Good.
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
the sewer pipe was way to high . we only stayed there to visit the falls .
Jul 09, 2015
Loved our stay. There was lots for the kids to do and not have to worry about their safety. Would think about staying at an other KOA anytime.
Jul 09, 2015
Grounds were very clean and landscaping was beautiful. Indoor pool was a little dirty. But ion her then that I loved it there
Jul 09, 2015
In the middle of our stay, all of a sudden they wanted to charge for our adult children and grandchildren to come visit us and share a meal (no one planned to use the facilities)
Jul 09, 2015
Highly overpriced for quality of campsites, convenient for bus to falls.
Jul 09, 2015
Staff not particularly friendly, internal roads rough gravel and had puddles after rain, cabins at exit way to close to road, especially with chairs and tables out in front of them. Location very good for being a tourist in Niagara Flls area.
Jul 09, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome Thank you so much First camping adventure with 4 children
Jul 09, 2015
Nice place to stay! Conveniently located on the WEGO bus route. Lots of fun stuff for the kids to do here. Pools showers and bathrooms were all clean.
Jul 09, 2015
We had an enjoyable stay as usual until we encountered a staff employee named Lisa who should be reminded that she is in the hospitality industry and not a prison camp!!
Jul 09, 2015
my family love to camp @ koa,i always recommend to all my friends, now they camp every year since then, the manager was so nice. my family my sister family camp twice a year for 10 years now, we also try other camp in niagara once but we fail, facility is not same as koa,
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Great CG. Great assistance arranging to get to the Falls and return. Made everything perfect. Best campground washrooms I have ever seen!
Jul 08, 2015
What a wonderful place for families. Lots of activities for kids.
Jul 08, 2015
Standing water, moved to another location, cable was cut by lawn mower, no picnic table, fire ring on Neihgbours side. Neighbour in because of flooding, their awning 8ft from our slide out. Couldn't sleep, sorry never again.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Grass wasn't cut no field for kids to play, extremely expensive, indoor pool not monitored, not clean, mini golf was not groomed, no one was attending the mini golf, service at front desk was so slow the ice I bought was melting. Not pleased at all!
Jul 08, 2015
Good Swimmingpool!! Good Basketballplayground!! Not good Restaurant
Jul 08, 2015
We love it here!
Jul 08, 2015
The only issues were waiting a very long time to checkout in the store When trying to buy a few items and the Sunday pancake breakfast. It didn't look too busy so we tried twice to pay, but the woman working the register discouraged (to put it mildly) us from paying both times. It appeared as thought her and another woman just really didn't want to deal with it. Other than that everything was grea
Jul 08, 2015
Kids loved it!
Jul 08, 2015
Excellent facility. Very clean and modern bathrooms. Plenty of activities and stuff for the kids. Definitely will go back if we return to Niagara.
Jul 08, 2015
Excellent KOA, it has everything you can imagine and then some. Will defenetily come back again.
Jul 08, 2015
My only complaint would be that you advertise wifi but we were unable to get at our site.
Jul 08, 2015
All was good washroom clean as usual
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Campgeound très ordinaire. Très cher pour ce qu'il offre. Pas surprenant qu'il soit à Moutier vide en juillrt
Jul 07, 2015
Our full service site was infringed upon by our neighbours (seasonal campers-wooden stairs gravel walkway to the steps). Their pop outs went over the boundary by almost three feet. These pop outs include one that was a double at head height. Sharp corners create great gashes. This double pop out was also just feet (5?)from our fire pit. I'm not keen on creating a trailer fire, smoke damage
Jul 07, 2015
No cable TV, poor Wi-Fi. Security is in your face, e.g., our visitors parked on our lot were told to move their car even though it wasn't interfering with anyone.
Jul 07, 2015
Great activities, lovely pools and hottub, very very clean. Garbage pick up was awesome. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend it. We will be back next year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.