Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-354-6472

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Sites are very close together but campground has 3 pools and is close to all the attractions
Sep 05, 2017
Massively overpriced, extraordinarily cramped with campers stacked like sardines, fire pit so deep had to perch on edge of chair to see it, so many campfires in such a small space felt like camping in a forest fire, RV still smells of campfire days later. If a business is going to charge this much of a premium over the typical market rate the service and experience better be exceptional and wasn't
Sep 05, 2017
Fantastic camp ground, the family really enjoys our time here.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay, the bathrooms were very clean. We stayed in one of your cabins, the first night was cold and the heat did not work. The next morning we mentioned it to one of the attendants in the park and told me he'd send someone over. No one came, therefore we went and purchased a small heater to get us through as we had two more nights to stay. Overall great place
Sep 05, 2017
Was awesome. Clean, friendly staff, will definitely go back.
Sep 05, 2017
Super friendly staff clean campground including the washrooms.
Sep 05, 2017
This is the second time that we have stayed in the motel. It is perfect and the kids love the activities and pools. We come down to play baseball but feels like a vacation. We will likely stay here again next year
Sep 05, 2017
Loved it, it's a great spot would have given it 5 stars but didn't only because our site was a complete 'mud hole' due to the heavy rain(rain no fault of the koa) however if the area had gravel it would have been no problem. Site 50
Sep 05, 2017
Très bien situé. Ã peu de distance des chutes et le transport par bus est très facile et efficace. Le site est très bien tenu et propre. Aménagements agréables et très appréciés des enfants
Sep 05, 2017
Was in town for a slo pitch tournament my family enjoyed our stay with you very much. Enjoyed all the activities you provide for my family to use.
Sep 05, 2017
Amazing campground! So clean and well looked after- you could eat off the floors in the bathrooms. Very helpful staff!!
Sep 05, 2017
we have stayed at your park a few times and enjoy it very much. Will come back again most definitely.
Sep 05, 2017
Was disappointed. Trailers just sqeezed into sites. We could not have a fire as the vehicle next door was parked so close ..we were afraid we would damage his truck. Our mat in front of our door was sitting in mud. Our picnic table was too close to the sewage line of the trailer beside us. Could not avoid it ...there was no good spot to move it. Would not recommend site 45.
Sep 05, 2017
Dj dance party was alot of fun i would just say at times the washroom at the pavillion get very dirty. Love the ping pong tables and how the kids pool is heated now
Sep 05, 2017
We stay at Niagara Falls KOA every year. The kids always have fun and has lots of activities to keep them entertained.
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent location. Facility has lots of activities for everyone. Sites are great but close together.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the labour day long weekend with a bunch of families as we were there for a baseball tournament. All had a wonderful time. Facilities were excellent, clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. While we don't have little kids, there were a ton, and there was so much for them to do.
Sep 05, 2017
Friendly staff and take accountability to make sure reasonable request is looked into. Clean washrooms and lots of activities for the kids.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Campground was extremely clean (including the washrooms). Very impressed!
Sep 05, 2017
Camp site next to very loud railway and road this is why I would not recommend. But overall clean and with nice facilities.
Sep 05, 2017
Well run, friendly staff, excellent amenities, convenient location. A place to which to return.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No issues at all everything was GREAT, Staff were wonderfull. We'll see you all again in October. Thank you!!!!
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were great and the grounds were perfect. I think the price we paid for a cabin with nothing but beds is a little pricey, but otherwise a great stay. Thank you
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
No help and unfriendly stuff for booking another night
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Campground was sufficient to our needs but pricey. Camp spots were very close We were disturbed by the seasonal camper behind us with his extremely bright awning lights shining into our camper at night. I am sure we were not the only campers that were disturbed by them. Having the GO bus stop just outside the KOA was great,bathrooms were clean and office staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 05, 2017
It had rained the day before and our site (172) was dry; however, the grass was gone and a large area of dirt remained. Luckily, I had a tarp to partially cover the dusty dirty area but was unhappy also with how non-level the area was. The owners did a wonderful job of trying to find a spot to fit my other needs; which I truly appreciated. Maybe cementing these sites will enhance them. Thank you
Sep 05, 2017
I loved it was amazing , good conditions very clean . Great staff . Thank you guys my family loved it and we will be back !
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Halloween in September was so much fun! My granddaughters danced their little buns off at the DJ Party, and I, Grammy won a hoodie sweater in the adult costume contest! Washrooms spotless, Security right on top of those rowdy campers, so much to do! I only wish the neighbours dogs wouldn't have barked all day long at every passer-by...fire wood very pricey (double the price than anywhere else).
Sep 05, 2017
Awesome campground with lots to do for families. Would definitely stay her again. On a suggestive note...another pump out station would be an asset
Sep 05, 2017
Our site was nice and wide, a couple of trees for shade(221). But the rest of the park was packed in tight like sardines. I'd stay here again, but only if I wasn't in the cramped areas. Security staff were very rude. Total power trip. They need to be reminded that it's a trailer park. They're not homeland security. Manners and a smile can go a very long way.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place to enjoy both.. Campground atmosphere and The beauty of the Falls. We're coming back. Konstantin
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed the Labour Day weekend, so much for kids to do. Indoor pool is great for rainy days. Staff very helpful. Close to everything.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Campground had a a hill in the middle of it and two big trees on the top of the hill. The space behind the trees was soaked all weekend. Essentially paid for half a campsite our whole stay. It rained one night so our tent got a lot of water in it, at the bottom of the hill was like a little gully that filled up with water. If we had people camping beside us we wouldn't have had a place for a table
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The facilities at this campground were very clean and well maintained. There were also a lot of activities for children. You can purchase a bus pass at the camp store. The bus will take you to the falls, I highly recommend this as parking at the falls can be expensive and hectic.
Sep 05, 2017
We had a great time! We will definitely be back! Keep up the good work!
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly staff. Sites are small. Didn't like having other campers constantly walking through our site. Campground close to Clifton Hill tourist attractions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award