Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and comfortable. They offered a lot to do and it was a very nice campground, just not much space between campers.
Aug 10, 2015
Have another wonderful week at Niagara Falls KOA. Weather was great and the staff at KOA were welcoming as always
Aug 10, 2015
Great for kids and family friendly, with organizd activities, movie nights, and very good facilities. Well maintained by friendly staff. Campsites are not too small, but a bit lacking in privacy. Pool is a bit small. Very pleasant otherwise.
Aug 10, 2015
Bit tight on space, but convenient for visiting the Falls
Aug 10, 2015
Loved our stay. Traffic around our cabin was a little busy however it was enjoyable.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Clean, lots of things for every age group to do.
Aug 10, 2015
Kids had a blast only downside was the trains that went right behind our cabin
Aug 10, 2015
This was our first of many visits to your park. Our 3 kids had an awesome first camping experience because of all the activities you offer (kids are 2 1/2, 6 and 9 - plenty for each of them to do), clean facilities and your friendly staff! We can't wait to come back and will be recommending KOA Niagara to all our friends!
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of fun! The kids couldn't get enough of the bounce pillow!
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed for a night for the first camping trip with three kids and the dog. The kids had so much fun, they were hard to handle :-). Loved the reasonable prices in the store (we forgot a few things) and the Sunday morning pancake breakfast, although a smile in the morning from the servers would have been nice. Coffee was very (very) good, so no excuse there :-) We will be back in two weeks.
Aug 10, 2015
We always have a great time at this KOA - they work hard, are always friendly and we love their options of things to do for kids!
Aug 10, 2015
It was awesome! The whole family had an amazing time especially the kids! There's something there for everyone. Definitely planning to come back.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff, very clean, many activities! Thought it was still a bit overpriced but still good. I know it is the summer so demand it high.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Deluxe cabin was good. A little pricey could be cheaper. Campground was in nice shape and pancake breakfast on Sunday was worth the 5 dollars.
Aug 10, 2015
Love eveyminute of it already booked for next year same time.
Aug 10, 2015
I was very impressed with the KOA. I stayed in a motel room. it was clean offered coffee, fridge, microwave, shower, bath, lots of towels. Staff were polite and helpful. My son had so many things he could do swim, park, playground. We had wifi. Wonderful place. I'd gladly come back
Aug 10, 2015
The facilities were clean and the camp site was a good size our family. It was a good base from which to see the local attractions.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Le site etait confortable. Les installations etaient propres. Une etoile en moins pour le bois humides qu'ils nous ont vendus et qui n'aurait jamais pris sans l'ajout de buches seches de notre voisin. Un camping sans feu de camp n'est pas un vrai camping, non ? Pour cette raison, ca vaut bien une etoile en moins. Tres bien pour le reste.
Aug 10, 2015
We have been coming to this KOA for over 15 years and love it. The staff is friendly and the park is clean, including the bathrooms.
Aug 10, 2015
As always we love it! Wayne (one of the workers) always stops to chat & is quite kind.
Aug 10, 2015
Convenient to all local attractions. Great, informative staff. Perfect for staying with children. Will be returning shortly.
Aug 10, 2015
Our stay was comfortable and we had everything we needed. Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
It was wonderful, clean and lot of things to do for the family. The only complaint is that there's train tracks close to the property so it's a little noisy when the train goes by.
Aug 09, 2015
We had a great stay. We were impressed with the landscaping around the cabins.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
The cabin was very clean and the overall campsite well maintained. the camp staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. We had a great stay.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
service great and friendly. Clean cabin and campgrounds. Only consideration to improve would be to consider replenishing the coffee cups daily seeing that we were 5 people as there was no need for maid service for 5 days.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Clean! kids had fun
Aug 09, 2015
Convenient location with easy transportation to the Falls yet away from the hustle and bustle so you can relax. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean as always!
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Loved the KOA, it is to bad we had to pay extra for my daughters 3rd child.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
We stayed at KOA Niagara at the end of a road trip. If we had known how nice it was we would have planned to stay another day or two. Our only regret is that we did not have a chance to take advantage of the amenities at the campground. We've already been discussing when we could come back for a longer stay.
Aug 09, 2015
Great time .... met old friends and made new ones ..... so all in all had a fabulous time would recommend to all .. thanks for making our stay great
Aug 09, 2015
The price is very high compared to most KOA's in Canada and very high compared to the ones in the United States. The park is very clean and offers enough with being so close to Niagara Falls but very expensive $97 each night for the RV and two people, but we had a family and got charged for each adult and child. If we were to go in that direction again, we might stay there.
Aug 09, 2015
I reserved a full hookup with 50 amps, confirmed this with person on phone. Got there only 30 amps. Little kids without parental supervision all over the campground. Then had horrible wifi connections and office said they couldn't do anything until a 3 day weekend???? Your electrical posts were in odd locations, some sites you needed extension cords and this was not possible for our motorhome.
Aug 09, 2015
Je le recommende
Aug 08, 2015
Wonderful stay.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
We appreciated the bus service to take us down to the Falls and other spots of interest. Alex (office staff) was very helpful when we could not connect with the free Wi Fi.
Aug 08, 2015
While our stay was brief, it is very handy the falls, lots to do, great campsite and friendly staff
Aug 08, 2015
We booked two camping cabins and a campsite last minute and we're thrilled with the location and the many activities for the kids to participate in. The entire property was clean and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us, including assisting us late at night when we got locked out of our cabin. We would definitely recommend KOA Niagara Falls to anyone looking for a fun family vacation.
Aug 08, 2015
expensive

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.