Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
Campground was easy to find. However location was very noisy, trains very close by at day and night. Tent sites could have used more shade, not all were equipped with the same type of fire pit for cooking. Wasn't really told about all the facilities, besides given a map and a list of activities - would have been nice at Check-In to be told of the different facilities available.
Jul 03, 2016
Clean and friendly, KOA Niagara Falls makes it easy to return year after year. But nowhere else are the kids as safe and happy. A wonderful family camping resort!
Jul 03, 2016
GREAT Kid Campground. Love transportation. ..pub/restaurant!
Jul 02, 2016
Crazy place for a campground - right in the middle of a city.
Jul 02, 2016
we all liked it very much it's very clean ...it's a super place we will be back for sure..
Jul 02, 2016
Other than our bikes getting stolen it was a great trip. They were just installing new gates when this happened so most likely this could have been avoided if the gates were operational.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
The campground was very well run and top notch with amenities. However you should have some staff watching the pool area as kids were jumping all over some guests with no adult supervision. We heard many annoyed comments. Almost a perfect stay.
Jul 01, 2016
Too congested, sites too close to each other.
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Though we were only here for two nights we enjoyed the park very much. Everything is well maintained. The owners gave us a lot of great information at check in about the surrounding area to see and do. Thanks and hope to be back soon!
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very helpful with check in, making it easy for us to locate our campground, and helped us to schedule tours at Niagara. The bathrooms were extremely clean. We had an overall great experience.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Nice park but the services are on the wrong side for some of the sites we had to go back to the office to change our site as the power cord would not reach the pedestal. An escort to the site would have been helpful with this (no escort) the office could be more helpful in letting people know were to catch the WeGo bus as we missed one while waiting by the office instead of across the street.
Jun 30, 2016
Best campground we've ever stayed at!
Jun 29, 2016
I am from Niagara Falls and have always loved this campground. My grandchildren love going here.
Jun 29, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Great to see staff checking the campsites throughout our stay.
Jun 28, 2016
We had a great time. Thank you
Jun 28, 2016
The staff was very helpful....telling us where to buy bones for our Dog, Starbucks & Church....I only wish there was a hospital near by as my husband had fallin...He broke 3 ribs..Found out in Chatham...But we are home...& he is mending nicely....
Jun 28, 2016
Wunderfull camping but the firewoood we buy was NOT good
Jun 28, 2016
La piscine était malpropre et mon fils a fait une réaction cutané. Mais pour le reste on a rien a dire.
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great time with great weather!
Jun 27, 2016
Great Cabins, super clean!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here for a baseball tournament, most of the team stayed in the deluxe cabins. It was a great environment for the kids and parents to be all together.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, bus stop at entrance
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, loved that wego picked up and dropped off at our location. Perfect place to stay while visiting the falls! Wished the pool was open a little later though.
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome weekend we will be back
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff,clean,reasonably quiet, well spaced cabins
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Nice quiet, clean and helpful. Loved it
Jun 27, 2016
Nice welcome, sites okay, washrooms perfect, bus-connection to town brilliant
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the pool, kid trampoline and playground. Very clean and well kept showers. Entertainment for the kids. Deliver firewood to your site. Love it. Definitely coming back and trying other KOA's.
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the people and the facilities. So clean and well maintained! Staff were friendly and campers were all happy, a true sign that this is a well run facility. My only complaint had nothing to do with KOA and is something to be addressed with Niagara, the bars playing music so loud the foul language can be heard on the site at two am is something they should consider banning
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean grounds. Very nice !! Thanks
Jun 26, 2016
Well maintained campground. Restrooms/shower houses are modern and clean. Facilities are wonderful. Not much going on during the week, kids were a little disappointed that all the fun stuff stated up the day we left. Had several hundred dollars of swimwear stolen off or clothesline overnight. Lock up everything. Very sad child had her new suit taken, had to buy cheap suits at outlet.
Jun 26, 2016
KOA Niagara Falls, ON needs to provide or partner a shuttle to local attractions or buy bus passes for your customers if you want to keep pace with other lodging providers in the area. Be honest as campers don't come to Niagara because they like sleeping in a tent, they come for the falls & attractions. Meet customer needs or they will lodge with those that do.
Jun 26, 2016
My wife and myself brought 5 grandkids, ages 5-17, to Niagara Falls for a week. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Top notch service from check in to check out. The kids were never bored with the 3 pools, jumping pillow and playgrounds as well as the constant flow of new friends they met. The little things done by the ever friendly staff will bring us back.
Jun 26, 2016
Very helpful staff!
Jun 26, 2016
The shuttle bus to the Niagara Falls was fantastic. After the fire works we still get connection back to campground.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and friendly kampgound. They had construction during our stay they did a great job working with people to not make it an issue. We had a great stay!
Jun 25, 2016
Had a wonderful stay at your campground. Great visit at your campground, great service, very friendly and helpfull. Great washrooms and access to the WEGO to visit The Falls. Thank you.
Jun 25, 2016
My trailer water piping system starting leaking, never experienced that before. after leaving, the receipt said 90 psi in park. This should have been mentioned when signing in, I have since bought a regulater. This could have caused a lot of damage!
Jun 25, 2016
Wifi in Deluxe Cabins was spotty
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. We have done quite a bit of camping over the years, and this is the cleanest campground we have ever stayed in. The restrooms were very clean. The bus to the falls stopped at the campground, which made it very easy to get around. I would definitely stay here if I ever return to the Falls.
Jun 25, 2016
Our only complaint,and was minor, was how hard the ground was. Virtually impossible to anchor our tent, we had to tie our tent to our van and if we left to the picnic table. There were broken tent pegs on our site evidence of this problem for previous campers. Beyond that it was a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2016
Great Area. Handy to the city sights and to the local transit system. Campground was immaculate.
Jun 24, 2016
Unaware when reserving that there would be construction going on. The dust from the construction did not allow time at the pool. Should have been advised prior to booking.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award