Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Loved this KOA! Beautifully maintained, friendly and clean. Lots of fun for families. The cabins are amazing! It's close to attractions but quiet. Great gift shop with homemade fudge too. The best.
Oct 10, 2016
The sites are a bit tight but the WEGO bus stop across the street is great if you want to see the falls and sites. We were there off season so we didn't feel cramped. The kids loved the playground, bounce pillow and the indoor pool was warm.
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean, very friendly, may come back every year on this particular weekend.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Was placed right beside the restrooms which was very convenient. Bad news it was very noisy due to the maintenance work and glass cutting. I understand these jobs need to be done. But early in the morning and. Late afternoon!!!! My suggestion would be perhaps late morning to midd afternoon when most are out visiting attractions.
Oct 09, 2016
nice and clean well organized great facilities
Oct 08, 2016
Campground was very clean and tidy. Good facilities and playground.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful campground. Great location. Really enjoyed the hot tub as well.
Oct 08, 2016
Area they put us in was closed for the season, had to be moved then electric did not work. Pool and washrooms were clean and nice.
Oct 07, 2016
One of the every best KOA camps we have ever been to!!!
Oct 07, 2016
BEST Camp we have ever stay at!!!!
Oct 07, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagara. The only downfall was the septic hookup on our site was too high out of the ground. Needs to be cut to ground level. Unable to completely drain tanks due to this. That being said we will return.
Oct 07, 2016
Very Clean, quiet and comfortable
Oct 07, 2016
Was awesome . I was shocked at he number of luxurys on my trip. Loved the hot tub. And the adults only rule for the hot tub ! Bath rooms were so nice and clean. Really felt pampered. The store was also really well priced. Normally camp stores at camp sites are over priced. But this one had better pricing then canadain tire and other big box stores. Good stuff will be coming back for sure !
Oct 07, 2016
It was wonderful. What a great place to stay. Helpful staff and well kept areas. Close to falls🤗We will remember this vacation forever. Thank you so much
Oct 06, 2016
Good campground, good bus to the Falls, great pizza opposite the entyrance
Oct 06, 2016
Gorgeous campground. Extremely clean. Only negative was wifi signal was poor.
Oct 06, 2016
We loved the deluxe cabin! It fit 5 women and 2 big dogs perfectly. So great to have the full front yard and patio to enjoy, plus the fire pit. I cannot stress enough how thankful we all were to have such a beautiful place to stay that is SO dog/pet friendly. As a responsible pet owner who loves bringing my dog on adventures, it's great that the KOA is so accommodating. We'll be back for sure!
Oct 06, 2016
We've camped here numerous times over the past 10 years and continue to come back. Love the campground, appreciate the upgrades, helpful courteous staff, impeccable bathrooms, reasonable prices in the store for forgotten groceries. We always feel safe and welcomed here. <3
Oct 05, 2016
The campground was clean and the employees very friendly. The dog park was nice but a little small if you had a big dog there wouldn't be enough space. The sites are level and we'll taken care of. I would recommend that the campground invest in cable. Overall a nice experience and we would come back again.
Oct 05, 2016
My #1 concern is always cleanliness of the washrooms, immaculate. I was sooooooo comfortable. Keep up the great job, we'll definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable facilities, I will always recommend Koa in Europe!
Oct 04, 2016
+ great stuff - a little bit noisy because of the street and the railroad
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Staff was helpful at the front desk. Campground and bathrooms were clean. Not far from the falls and a wego bus stop at the entrance to the campground so good location.
Oct 04, 2016
Excellent showers/bathrooms and laundry. On Lundy Lane due west from the "Falls" easy drive.
Oct 04, 2016
very good as usual. Hope to see you again in the spring.
Oct 04, 2016
Clean facilities and grounds. Plenty for kids to do. Bus stop right there. The tent sites with storage and cover was excellent!
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice setting. Bathroom taps poor, hard to brush teeth and splatters water everywhere.
Oct 03, 2016
Best KOA we ever stayed at. Clean. Great washroom facilities. Pools and hottub were great.
Oct 03, 2016
Campground was fine. Right in the heart of Niagara Falls and close to everything. Interior roads were extremely narrow for big rigs. I made it through but I did run over grass and scrape tree branches. Also the woman at the front desk gave direction to my site that were incorrect. She had me pulling into a pull-thru ad the wrong angle and I never would have made it in going the way she directed.
Oct 03, 2016
The camp is in a prime area and can really be great. I would recommend two improvements: 1. Do some grading and add stormwater drains that will prevent camping spots from becoming a dam after a rainstorm. 2. Add an (payable?) option to get full wi-fi for visitors from across the border. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, typical KOA.
Oct 03, 2016
Another one of our favourite koas, staff are great, whayne is awesome.. we refer your park to all our friends..
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful place! It is very clean and quite with lots of things to do, the indoor pool was great and the store has everything you might need. Will definitely be back!
Oct 01, 2016
We love the indoor pool and hot tubs
Oct 01, 2016
It's near the end off the season and somethings were closed up. The weather was also not the best with some rain so we had a small lake at are door to get in and out of are RV.
Oct 01, 2016
great service and the bus picked everybody up at the front door ,but still to pricey for eldery
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
great stay, friendly staff, clean, some sites not level for rv but great place just love camping there
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
To close together for pull thu's.Too many rules to adhere to.Keep indoor pool open til at least 10 pm.Never put a KOA next to a train track!!! Awake all hours of night due to train noise.
Sep 29, 2016
Camping très propre et bien entretenu. En général le personnel est courtoit à une exception pret(baboune qui ne semblait pas heureuse de faire son travail)ce qui a fait baisser le taux de mon évaluation.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
We stayed at this KOA for one night. It was by far the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. It is extremely well kept up, the people were friendly and helpful. We can't say enough good things about it.
Sep 28, 2016
We only stayed one evening, but it was fantastic the deluxe cabin was just what we needed after a three week trip out west. The cabin was very well laid out and had fantastic amenities.
Sep 28, 2016
tenting area was pleasant despite railway line right behind us. Free wi-fi was listed as a benefit but we didn't have any at our site. dishwashing and sanitary facilities were excellent but aerators were lacking in most of the sinks in the men's washroom. the only thing preventing a fifth star for us was the inadequate wi-fi. this is the twenty-first century.
Sep 28, 2016
Good facilities,especially for children Very clean Variety of trees
Sep 28, 2016
Great Campground & Location!!!!!
Sep 28, 2016
Always a friendly greeting when you arrive. The staff always go out of their way to ensure you have a fantastic stay with them.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps