Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Everyone running this KOA was more than helpful and very friendly. Also everyone staying here was so kind and friendly! Was spacious and accommodating and close to everything we could have wanted or needed.
Sep 22, 2014
Wonderful facilities. Quick and easy check in. Pleasant and helpful staff. Indoor pool, sauna and hottubs. Lots of facilities for children.
Sep 22, 2014
Thrilled with location and features that the park has. Such a bonus to have half baths in cabins. And love that there's an indoor pool for bad weather days. ☺
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Good location and sites. Helpful people in office. Disappointed that WiFi only available near front of campsite. Problem getting hot water in shower. Very clean bathrooms.
Sep 20, 2014
This is a very nice campground. We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
This was a very friendly and convinent place to stay, wished the hot tub stayed open later into the evening but would happily return
Sep 18, 2014
we had a grat time once again thank you.
Sep 18, 2014
Always clean. Never disappoint.
Sep 17, 2014
Park was very nice. Not worth the premium price they charge though.
Sep 17, 2014
The stay was good , the one complaint was no WIFI at sites seems WIFI was down , but last year was the same WIFI was down, so I think that it's an excuse and it should be fixed or the next time we are going to another campground.
Sep 17, 2014
This was the most expensive campground ever, over $100 with taxes. Arrived with 4 boys and was told no bike rentals at 4pm as they stop at 5pm. Asked for $40 of $1 coins for the arcade and they would not make change. The indoor pool was dirty and needed a good cleaning. Very disappointing for a 10 yr. olds birthday weekend with friends. This was more expensive than Disney and none of the activity
Sep 17, 2014
Cannot find one thing to criticize. Chloe is amazing!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Expensive considering it was close to years end. Didn't like the hidden $8/night charge for our 4yr old. Other camp grounds we've been to include 2 adults & 2 children in their price. Not too likely to return to this particular KOA
Sep 16, 2014
Great campground with many amenities. Attractive & clean.
Sep 16, 2014
Fire wood is way too expensive. I'm ok with people making a profit but it was ridiculous. Too little wood for way too much money. Sites too close together. I would not vacation there. We only stay as an alternative to hotel rooms for my kids hockey tournaments. Otherwise they run a tight ship. Nice bathroom and showers.
Sep 16, 2014
It would have been nice to have WiFi at our campsite.All the other KOA we stay at had it.
Sep 16, 2014
As per past great park stayed here in past
Sep 16, 2014
It was my second time on this KOA, though this time I didn't stay for the sights, just as a place on my way to New York.
Sep 16, 2014
Had a great time but could have used Internet at site if it was working.
Sep 16, 2014
I love the indoor pool, but think there should be entertainment. Our site 29 was marked incorrectly. You should change the arrow.
Sep 16, 2014
We had an awesome time given it was oool. There is lots for the kids to do and the indoor pool is the best. Suggestion for ladies change room is to put a rubber mat in the change stall as the floor gets very muddy/sandy & wet. Otherwise - everything is always kept very nice and clean :)
Sep 15, 2014
The KOA is nice and the staff are excellent. I am really disappointed in the cost for the weekend ... Rediculous.
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderful stay once again. We pass 3 other KOA's to stay at this one. Always loved the large fenced playground for our kids. Was a cold weekend but made good use of the pool which was heated well. Thanks!
Sep 15, 2014
As always had a wonderful time...despite the rain.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
President Club should require WIFI parkwide----it's the 21st century (hotspot at pub doesn't count). Park has pet policy----it should be followed. Visitors from Texas (site 22) left on Tuesday----if they had not we would have. Indoor aqua centre is great....makes up for lack of cable.
Sep 15, 2014
no pancakes or ice cream social and it was customer appreciation weekend don't understand. Hardly no activities for the kids, need to improve on kid activities and may other stuff sorry wasn't happy
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
No Wi-fi available if just a little bit far from the reception/bar. Everything else is fine.
Sep 14, 2014
AWESOME....was initially reluctant to book a cabin in a KOA but can say this is by far the nicest KOA ever and the deluxe cabins were far better than ANY hotel room. Happy we decided to stay here!
Sep 14, 2014
Very convenient location for a visit to Niagara Falls. Used this kamp as a central location from which to be a tourist. Did not make use of amenities but all looked very nice. Registration people accommodated our request for side by side sites with traveling friends, made our visit especially convenient and nice.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Not having WiFi at our cottage was disappointing. We thought it was but must have misread the website. We probably won't be back unless WiFi is widely available.
Sep 13, 2014
Two problems we encountered were taken care of immediately: no propane for hot water, and our entry code had not been programmed in to open the gate. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable. The cabin was very nice.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Very poor if any Internet access. Neighbors next to us had 3 dogs one barked incessantly. Pool very clean. Friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2014
Was one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at. We will be back!
Sep 13, 2014
enjoyable
Sep 12, 2014
Grounds and facilities lovely and spotless, staff friendly and very helpful. The only reason I did not rate it a 10, no wifi for understandable reasons. They provide a comfortable hot spot area in their cafe with plenty of seating, under cover. But we could not access MLB TV or Netflix for entertainment and the local TV stations leave something to be desired. Still, overall, a lovely campgroun
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Was disappointed the Wi-Fi info wasn't provided for late check in! Really enjoyed the proximity to the to the WeGo bus. Had a great time in Niagara Falls!
Sep 12, 2014
We stayed on cabin #17 which was a corner spot with lots of grass and two picnic tables. It was close to the outdoor kitchen where we happily washed our dishes in fabulously hot water. The showers and restrooms were immaculate. Traveling off season was great as we felt like we had the place to ourselves. This is a gray spot and very convenient to the falls.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.