Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
We stay once every year however this year we really sandwiched in a small site. Not very happy after paYing such exorbitant fees. Spent 3 days there then went to campark down the road which is $110 less for 3 nights and gave us a huge beautiful grassy site with no ņeighbours. Not sure KOA is worth the high fees anymore. Although I do love the children's program.
Jul 16, 2015
Great place for families. This was our first stay and we are already planning to return. There are so many things to do for even the smallest kids. The location is great with easy access to all Niagara Falls attractions.
Jul 16, 2015
Very small campgrounds, we were placed right next to other visitors while the rest of the row (10 or so neighboring campsites) were unbooked. Neighbors were very noisy until very late in the night (past silent hours) and the train passed very early the next morning (railway right next to the campground, no sound barrier whatsoever), which all together made a horrible sleep and experience.
Jul 15, 2015
We had a great weekend! Our 3 children wanted to stay longer. Our cabin supplied everything we needed (except for a coffee maker). Would stay again!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Lovely grounds, clean, safe. Great laundry facilities. Some of the sites need better drainage. Other than that, Great place to go!
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We had an awesome stay at this KOA. Everyone was so friendly. The campground and pools were spotless. LOVE LOVE
Jul 15, 2015
Everything was nice. i would be interested in other campgrounds via KOA this nice
Jul 15, 2015
It was nice. My first camping trip. Washrooms surprisingly clean and updated. Staff friendly. Kids had a great time.
Jul 15, 2015
Very friendly staff but not well suited for RV's. You have to get out of the RV to open the gate instead of having a higher keypad. My pull thru required I make a 120 degree turn to get into it..not easy pulling a toad. Overall, not very well thought out.
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
The whole campsite is awesome. It's clean, well kept with some friendly staff. My only complaint is us adults who like to stay up late after midnight. Not easy when KOA security is on your case about keeping quiet. Just a little annoying.
Jul 14, 2015
Great time with the Family. The kids loved the pool and the playground. Close enough to the falls to allow for a quick trip to see the lights at night. Second time staying here, had a great time both times!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
The bathrooms were extremely clean. The best I've ever seen for any campground. Great facilities and service. A lifeguard at the pools would be nice. Being able to have a camp fire throughout the night would have also been better. Had this particular KOA been in a more natural and a less urban of a setting, I would have rated it at a 4.5 stars. However, being close to the falls is also a plus.
Jul 14, 2015
Accomodating staff, clean facilities, always a good time for my friends and family.
Jul 14, 2015
Best KOA I've been to by far
Jul 14, 2015
I just love it
Jul 14, 2015
It was very exciting and wonderful trip
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Our stay was amazing! We were thoroughly impressed by the child friendly activities. It made us feel right at home! Loved the indoor pool with bathroom access and how close it is to Niagara Falls and busy city, but just far enough away to still get the feel of seclusion. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!
Jul 14, 2015
Site quite small, very expensive for what you get, one of my least favourites,
Jul 13, 2015
facilities were great, lots of activities for the kids and just a fun park for everyone
Jul 13, 2015
Facility was extremely clean and the bathroom/showers were the cleanest I have ever seen! Staff was very helpful/friendly. Only problem, seemed to be alot of mosquitos.
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in lodge 1, the door knob going outside stuck. It was hard to open it. I wish you were able to choose the lodges you would like. My brother ended up in number 8, and our neighbours had friends on yhe other side of us and down farther. So we all were going back and forth. It woulf have made more sense for all of us. If we were able to have lodges side by side
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
We had a fantastic time and can't wait to go back next year!
Jul 13, 2015
The staff at KOA were very friendly and helpful. The campsite was clean and the amenities were great, especially for the kids. One recommendation I would make would be to have more staff available to work in the restaurant when necessary. We came in to eat (a table of 10) and even though no one else was in there, the woman working seemed overwhelmed and it took quite a while to get our food.
Jul 13, 2015
My familt went to KOA Niagara Falls with a bunch of friends and their families, and it was a super fun time. Definitely for the family-oriented.
Jul 13, 2015
Great family fun!
Jul 13, 2015
Good, friendly, kid friendly
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful campsite.
Jul 13, 2015
Great campsite with a lot of amenities. Enjoyed our time at this site.
Jul 13, 2015
The ambience is poor rail tracks behind cabins and train passes by early morning waking u up and also no hot water lots of mosquito and the cabin was poorly maintained
Jul 13, 2015
It was great. I had a group of families on a bike tour and they all enjoyed the KOA. There were so many things there to do for all ages. The campground was extremely clean and the staff was incredibly helpful.
Jul 13, 2015
Kampers were happy and karefree thanks to the great service by staff and excellent facilities offered at this kampground. My 81 year old Dad had the time of his life.
Jul 13, 2015
The lots are too small, thereby making the experience uncomfortable & undesirable for an rv & family.
Jul 13, 2015
This was my first time taking my daughter out for a daddy daughter weekend and I have to say I'm glad I choose my first trip with you! There was lots for us to do there, the staff there were all extremely friendly, happy, and helpful! We took a trip to the falls.... All in all it was a great couple days. We'll be back for sure only next time we'll stay longer :)
Jul 13, 2015
Great property, great service and great amenities. We were here for a week with a "Big Rig" easy access, 50 Amp and Full Hook-ups. Great Pools and playgrounds.
Jul 13, 2015
The only major thing that made our stay uncomfortable was the double bed in the camping cabin. It sunk horribly in the middle which made it difficult to sleep!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The staff are extremely friendly! Our daughter loved all the daily activities, especially arts & crafts. By far the largest and cleanest restrooms we have ever seen in a campground! We loved the added touch of listening to the music playing while we showered in these spotless restrooms! We would definitely recommend this place!
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent + service from all staff, awesome and extremely well maintained services. We have already told our families and friends about your KOA site, AWESOME. Thank you for feeling so welcome.
Jul 13, 2015
Very strict and we got picked on this employee. He works on the night shift n he kept coming to us every 30 minutes just to enforce bs rules he even came to us with a bucket of water n poured the water in front of us n that was rude
Jul 13, 2015
helpful staff but would like more travel info and post warnings of construction ie bridge closure for nearby roads
Jul 13, 2015
.
Jul 13, 2015
Great facility!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.