Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2014
Great place, location is great to see the falls. Very clean restrooms and nice playground for the kids. Only wish the sites were a tad larger.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
One thing that always annoys us is looking at our neighbor's sewer line. We were in a KOA in Utah last summer and it had a little white picket fence along the sewage line and it hid the intake from view. Every KOA should have this. Karen
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
The facility was amazing, extremely clean, safe, and well lit at night. The lodge I stayed in was well equiped and beautiful inside. My only issue was hot water for after showering 10min the water turned ice cold. Other than the water issue we had a lovely stay and would definitely recommend to a friend!
Aug 10, 2014
We like and appreciate the well run and clean camp ground, along with the offered services and amenities. Regardless, we wish it would be slightly cheaper, or at least include up to three or four kids in a family for site rates. Also, for this kind of price one would expect internet service right on site, not just at the entrance area. At last: a "honk free" wagon ride would be better.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Our site was ok but you have close neighbors. The fire pits are very close to your Rv and it gets very smokey. We had a hard time sleeping due to the smoke infiltrating our Rv. My eyes we sore for a day afterwords. The location to the Niagara attractions is excellent .
Aug 09, 2014
Great place for a family to stay! Clean and friendly, and the shuttle to the falls is a great deal too!
Aug 09, 2014
We like the features of this KOA like the indoor pool & hot tub,cabins with bathrooms/location. This time we had a check in clerk that was super slow,and then forgot to give us our key. The key to our cabin did not work and the maintenance man had to fix it. The a/c was too low, and it was not easy to adjust,we had to get him again. The fire ring, swing, and cabin features were nice.
Aug 09, 2014
This is one of the most family oriented KOA's that Ihave ever stayed in whether it is in Canada or the US. Clean surroundings and friendly staff. My only concern (this will sound picky)for short term campers is that some of the sewer pipes are nearly as high as the discharge pipes from the trailers. Re
Aug 09, 2014
booked one travel trailer site and one motel rm; disappointed that KOA membership discount could not be applied to both reservations esp when I was paying for both. check-in was extremely slow ( girl was new but she kept stopping to answer phone & help others who came in with questions; found that very annoying. this was our second time at your campground and we were not as impressed this tim
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Enjoyed stay very much. Just found it a little tight for large trailers. Could not access the dump station upon leaving and had to find a vacant site to dump. Otherwise, had a GREAT time. Will definitely come back!
Aug 08, 2014
The campground is very nice has lots of fun things for the kids. the pool is the perfect depth. the sites though were a little close at times. but overall a very excellent stay wshrms very clean
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
One complaint that we conveyed ....the four sites beside us were rented out to a group of tenters who kept us awake two nights. Perhaps it would have been better to put them in a group camping area instead of in midst of trailers with young children
Aug 07, 2014
toujours un plaisir de camper chez vous.Le seul petit problème est que depuis la venu des cabines deluxe sur votre terrain il n'y a plus de respect de c'est locataire vs les campeurs.A part cela votre terrain est toujours plaisent a visiter.votre propreté est toujours aussi impeccable. Merci pour ce séjour.
Aug 07, 2014
We enjoyed many features of the campground, however were disappointed that the site had not even been cleaned prior to our arrival. Unfortunately had neighbors that did not adhere to 10pm quiet time.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
We enjoyed to the core in the campsite.
Aug 07, 2014
It is convenient to take the WEGO shuttle to Niagra Falls. There were a lot of kid-friendly activities.
Aug 07, 2014
Wonderful campground and very clean! Cant wait to come back next year!
Aug 06, 2014
I think were on our 14th time staying At KOA Niagara..Every time it has been awesome the Park is so clean, Bands are great, staff is awesome, Wayne who works security , goes abouve and beyond to help make the park safe and quite for everyone.. It was my birthday there last year he went out of his way to get a birthday cake for us all to enjoy..what a treat..dont know many places that give do that.
Aug 06, 2014
very close to I 401 and very expensive.
Aug 06, 2014
NO EASY WAY IN ----NO EASY WAY OUT----NO PATIO SO HAD TO SIT IN MUD TO EAT AT PICNIC TABLE
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Nice clean campground for the most part.Bathrooms are nice and clean A little pricey but I guess that's to be expected in the Falls. The outside pool was gross with tons of hair etc.
Aug 06, 2014
We found that the smoke from the campfires in the evening was overwhelming. The staff and the park are great!
Aug 06, 2014
Appreciate staff flexibility with early check out
Aug 06, 2014
I wasn't too impressed there were four cop cars there because of fighting.my kids were up all night and scared!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Lot of fun with 2 of our grandchildren,gr daughter got to sing on karaoke night both loved the pools & bouncing area. The Falls & other attractions wereFantastic. The staff was very helpful & gracious. I left my I-Pad with all our vacation pictures, the staff tracked me down& returned it. We will always remember our stay there and their kindness.
Aug 05, 2014
Loved it and the WeGo bus was an added bonus. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 05, 2014
Always clean, friendly staff, lots to do and close to everything with the WeGo service. Wayne, Sheila, Lisa and her crew always make our kid's baseball team feel welcome. Thank you for everything and another successful stay at the KOA!!!
Aug 05, 2014
Staf were great and so accommodating. Best campground we have ever stayed in. Sat nite music was wonderful. I did hear a complaint about charging for pop corn and the putt putt. We had no complaints. Sat nite was a little more noisey but not miserable.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
lot to small with trailer with slide out , could not have camp fire, toclose to awning, was inform someone else was on lot and got moved ,
Aug 05, 2014
Wonderful place! Super for large or small families. This was our 2nd time at this location.. We love staying in the Cabins. Great facilities and super clean washrooms and showers.
Aug 05, 2014
Everything was very good except one thing. The campsites were ridiculously close together. We had other people's tents about 6 feet away from our trailer and we could hear them talking in their tents. You charge a premium rate and I expect more space between sites.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
As always had a great time. We have been going for many years now we take our grand kids and they have just as much fun as our kids did.
Aug 05, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.