Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2017
While we only stayed over night and had limited contact, everything was as advertised and the bathrooms were spotlessly clean.
Jun 10, 2017
Lovely site - friendly staff - shower block lovely
Jun 10, 2017
Nice campground to visit Niagara Falls. Bus stop right in front of the campground, tickets available at front office. Clean facilities, and quit.
Jun 10, 2017
largest and best KOA we stayed at on our trip. The total staff was friendly and very helpful. Our advice is stay at this KOA.
Jun 10, 2017
Wonderful place. Clean. Level pad.
Jun 10, 2017
A lot of barking dogs from trailers.They should have been told to keep them quiet.Other than that it was ok.Staff in office were friendly.Also hard to pull RV out as not enough room to turn on to the roads from site.Had to ask other campers to move their cars.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Beautiful KOA! Bath houses best we've experienced! Bus to attractions right at site. Couldn't have been better!
Jun 09, 2017
Great place. Very convenient to all the Falls Activities via the WeGo Bus system. My only complaint is the pricing. I know that KOA Kampgrounds are usually higher than others, but when I am paying MORE for a spot than a decent hotel room costs I feel it is getting out of hand.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Rented the deluxe lodge sleeps 8. Very convenient with everything included..only thing I suggest is new mattresses in pullout couches. First night slept on a deflated mattress, had to ask for a new one next day. Suggestions - disappointing thing about the weekend is campfires had to be out at midnight. I believe if things are kept quiet and campers should be responsible to put out their own fire
Jun 08, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 08, 2017
Good stay very comfortable
Jun 08, 2017
Excellent facility. Having an indoor pool, hot tub & sauna was fantastic.
Jun 08, 2017
Everything was clean and perfect. We love to see Wayne (security). For years we have been coming there with multiple families and children. Wayne has always taken the time to talk with them and the kids have always respected him by following the rules. As soon as all the kids seen Wayne they automatically yelled him name and said hi, those kids are now 19 and 20. It was so nice to see him!
Jun 07, 2017
Our stay was great but wasnt happy with having to extinguish the camp fire at midnight. Security was not very nice about it.
Jun 07, 2017
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The facilities and campsite were very clean.
Jun 07, 2017
Everything was kept up well. Clean park and washrooms.
Jun 07, 2017
My teen daughter was told to go to the camp site while she was going to the bathroom at night. Also a staff member poured a bucket of water on $10 worth of wood to put out our fire because it was time to go to bed. Is this a camp site or a concentration camp?
Jun 07, 2017
Closest to the falls!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
First Time stay. Enjoyed the campground and visiting the area. They were dealing with a small problem of flooding that is effecting everyone in Southern Ontario. They were doing there best to accommodate everyone. Will be back!
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Did not like that fires got dumped with water to put them out at midnight and too quiet after 1030pm..got told to be quiet from laughing while playing cards. But over all enjoyed our time.
Jun 06, 2017
Super clean, and very friendly! Sites we great. Lots of space. Garbage pickup at the lot! Would go back!
Jun 06, 2017
Great staff nice cabins and campground
Jun 06, 2017
The cabins were amazing! We were fortunate to be the first ones to use them. The only problem was that we were to busy to completely enjoy all the facilities. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. I definitely would recommend and will be back!
Jun 06, 2017
Campground was very clean and sites were Lots of activities for families with kids. Firewood was really overpriced!
Jun 06, 2017
Very well received. Have theft of a cell phone. Very accommodating put down a mat for us because of the rain.
Jun 06, 2017
Clean Friendly staff Pool closes too early for those that are out exploring the Falls
Jun 06, 2017
Nice place, Amy was a great help to us.
Jun 06, 2017
Great campground and facilities. The train going by at 530 am sucks though!
Jun 06, 2017
Very convient location,easy to find, very friendly staff, fair sized camping spots.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a good time. Mostly were at the campground only at night/evening. It was quiet and clean and we saw staff patrolling regularly. Only con was that it was difficult to set up a dining fly without tying off to trees, which is not allowed.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
We love this campground. Staff are wonderful, lots of trees and green space, comfort stations are extremely clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
The park is always beautifully clean and well maintained. The indoor pool was clean and great to relax in. The stands are very nicely grassed and lots of shade trees around. The staff are very friendly and courteous, I will recommend this park to friends again and again.
Jun 05, 2017
Campground itself was very clean and lots for the family to do. However most of the staff was extremely rude which I felt ruined the stay.
Jun 05, 2017
This is one of the best KOA's I have ever stayed. Great staff, extremely clean. Would recommend this place highly.
Jun 05, 2017
Stayed in one of the Efficiency motel rooms on site. Was way better than I expected. Clean and comfortable. Would definetly stay again. Campground as a whole was very clean and updated.
Jun 05, 2017
We just got back and I must say, it was the best camping trip we've been on. Our two children 6 and 2 kept busy all 4 days. We took one trip to the falls and bought a funhouse package. It was a nice bonus to be so close to all the attractions not that we were bored at the camp ground at all. We give Niagara Falls KIDS a 10/10. Bathrooms were clean,sites were nice, 3 pools were fun and warm.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
I was very pleased with my recent visit. The staff accommodated my mistake and made us feel very welcome. Would recommend.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Our second time at a KOA facility and it was great. Clean and well maintained with a friendly helpful staff. Checked a couple of times to see how we were doing which was appreciaited..
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean, nice sites and lots for kids to do. Will be returning for sure
Jun 05, 2017
I had 5 children with me alone and had a fantatsic stay. We stayed in the motel and it was clean. The only issue I had was with garbage not picked up. The pool and activities were perfect for them.
Jun 05, 2017
Really enjoyed our day time, the camp fire rule put a damper on our evening time together.
Jun 05, 2017
Very Quiet Very Organized Bathrooms VERY CLEAN Office personal very amicable. Good Experience all around.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award