Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Easy to find and great access Just a little pricey!
Aug 20, 2015
It was an awesome camp experience. I felt very safe and it was so clean. Thanks
Aug 20, 2015
We arrived after 11 pm and they switched us sites so that we could pull thru instead of backing in; very nice. No power, however, until the morning. Facilities are great for people with kids (we have none), camping area was sufficiently quiet. We were undecided as to whether to take a hotel or drive and pull our trailer; we chose KOA as it had everything including WIFI but the WIFI is limited.
Aug 20, 2015
Wasn't impressed about booking a certain camp site just to be told when arriving that I had to wait because they allowed the current campers a late check out. Or if the kids forget their bracelet they got kicked out to go get it
Aug 20, 2015
We love staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. It's great having the option of using the indoor or outdoor pool and nothing beats an 8:00 am soak in the hot tub during the hour long adult only swim time. The only complaint is the 10:00 noise curfew and the midnight fire curfew.
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We especially enjoyed the tractor ride! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back again. Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
Price, mosquitos, and lack of privacy between tent sites made this campground less than ideal.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA park. We are avid Provincial Park campers and decided to come here for our daughter. She loved it and so did we. Friendly staff, very clean washrooms and showers. Can't wait to visit again next year.
Aug 19, 2015
Two day stay while touring area. Great campground, everything you need and then some and very close to all tourist attractions. Highly Recommend
Aug 19, 2015
Campground nice, however not much privacy. Other people used loud aircos all night, we needed earplugs to sleep. This does not comply with quiet hours rule.
Aug 19, 2015
Lots of amenities and a short drive or bus to all the activities at the Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Wonderful facilities and close to a bus route for Niagra Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Disappointed! Made my reservation with the After hours answering service stating our cabin would have a queen size bed, shower and coffee maker. ( none of which were available). Poor location for cabins -no trees or real camping feel- extremely cramped/ limited space for vehicle to get in and out of and no place to grill food for a BBQ. Loved the Falls but won't be back at this KOA!!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Tout est parfait!
Aug 19, 2015
Great activities- well maintained and attractive.
Aug 19, 2015
We love the KOA in Niagara Falls. It's our favorite park for a quick getaway even though we don't live far. It's like being at a resort. Everything you could want is right there. The grounds, pools and hot tubs are fabulous. Kudos to the hard working, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was beautiful, quiet, and very clean. Luxurious showers, nice pool and hottubs. Polite, attentive service. It was a pleasure staying here!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
It was more urban than expected, but clean with good amenities. A nice assortment of activities for kids & families. Was surprised by the train passing so close to our campsite, but never heard it at night and it didn't blow it's horn nearby,so actually a somewhat pleasant surprise for my train buff husband. Convenient to our destination: Niagara Falls & Clifton Hill.
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second time we stayed at this KOA .... just like the first time .... we received great service .... I love the fact that the indoor pool is reserved for adults only from 8:00 to 9:00 .... The people are all friendly and always willing to help you. Thank you again for a great stay.
Aug 18, 2015
I just love it and big thanks for lisa thompson for helping me at checking in
Aug 18, 2015
We were very satisfied with our stay the bathrooms & pools were very nice and clean, it would be nice if kids could have used Jacuzzi. Staff was very friendly and nice. Maintenance guys always came and cleaned up mess in fire pits and took garbage away a lot. Drainage could have been better we were flooded out after a small rain but that would take a lot of storm sewer work Nice Corporate Kamp!!!
Aug 18, 2015
A little confusion at check in but the staff were eager to please. Lodge we stayed in was great as were the activities for the kids. Pools need to fixed or updated but we're still great on such a hot day.
Aug 18, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds and facilities well maintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2015
very clean park with lots of activities for children
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Very commercial. Staff is friendly but they are just following rules set by organization which are not user friendly. Too crowded. Less space per family.
Aug 18, 2015
Had a great time excellent park.
Aug 17, 2015
Fantastic time. Lots to do.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice people. Nice place. Will return.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful KOA site. I've been to another and this one exceeded all my expectations - service was great, clean campground, lots to do. Will definitely return!
Aug 17, 2015
Super camping:-) Très propre, personnel très gentil et avenant. Beaucoup de plaisir. Piscines chauffées très agréables autant à l'intérieur durant la pluie qu'à l'extérieur durant le beau temps.
Aug 17, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly, the campground it spotless, bathrooms are some of the cleanest I have seen at a campsite, kids facilities were great!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been going to this campsite for years with our kids. They were about 2 when we first started going. They love it and we always have a great time. We find the lots to be a good size, and you won't find another campsite anywhere that is as clean as this one. We found all the staff to be very friendly and we will definitely go back!!
Aug 17, 2015
We have been very happy in the past but this time we were disappointed with the location of our site. We were impressed at the added play sites and cafe/bar. But our site was small hilly and mucky. There were better sites available and could have been in a better location.
Aug 17, 2015
i always stay at bissells so this year we decided to stay at koa i feel it was a good campground with lots to offer kids to do .but was really let down by the mini golf course and cost.they honestly need to re due the course it was old and way over priced for 6 holes unless they offered unlimited then okay but it was sad my son enjoys mini golf.also i think they should allow camp fires till 1am
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin is nice and clean but the internet is slow and also there is no fishing area. The place is highly recommended for families with younger kids.
Aug 17, 2015
Nous avions loué une 'camping Cabin' et nous avons beaucoup aimé. La cabine, les salles de bain, ainsi que le camping en général sont très propres, beaucoup d'activités pour les enfants, bon service à la clientèle. Je le recommande à 100%. On avait quitté pour Toronto et nous sommes revenus à Niagara pour 2 nuits !
Aug 17, 2015
The on,y reason I wouldn't go back is because there really isn't anything for adults to do. Bar closes 9. Pools close early and just a little camp fire which you have to supply the wood the cabins are smaller than a garden shed but clean if you have kids great place otherwise find somewhere closer to he live and fun this place is NOT for you also cost of sheds really way over priced
Aug 17, 2015
Great location, average (KOA) price, decent campsites (full hookup), clean bathrooms/showers, friendly/helpful staff, nice pools/hot tub, WeGo transportation @ entrance (great!)...overall, a solid 8! BUT for non-Canadian phone customers who need WiFi to stay in touch, this place rates a 2! KOA is the top of the mountain in camping but the WiFi at this KOA was weak, often disconnected, very poor!
Aug 17, 2015
We will definitely come back again
Aug 17, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Our "kabob" was cozy and all of the washrooms/ showers were the cleanest I've seen at any campground. The polls were clean and there were a lot of things the kids to do! We will be back!!
Aug 17, 2015
Great Time...
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, great entertainment for the kids, all in all a nice time. However the tents sites are right next to train tracks, luckily it didn't go by at night. Was a little shocked when asked the employees for the train schedule and they said they had no idea. Find that hard to believe. Nice camping trip and place, however keep in mind this is camping in City. Privacy limited.
Aug 17, 2015
We have been coming here for years. Our family loves it. Clean, friendly staff and lots to do. Cant wait to go back!
Aug 16, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.