Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Was the perfect campsite that made a perfect family weekend with so much to do.
Sep 29, 2014
Expected to have wifi but didn't get it unless we left our rv & walked to an outdoor patio; very disappointing
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We just love this campground. The only negative comment we have is that many of the trees could use some serious pruning. Some of the branches are very low.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
The site was very uneven, with past ruts inflicted. There should be more attention payed to the upkeep of the sites. Would not recommend this place as to other KOA's.
Sep 26, 2014
Very clean facilities. There is a freight train that goes by every hour and a half in the early hours of the morning that is very disturbing when trying to sleep. Otherwise, very nice campground.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
We had some problems with our dog while we were in Niagara Falls . We had booked our camp site 6 nights and had to leave early to take our dog back home to our own vet. The staff were very understanding and accomendating. This is the second year we have been to this KOA campsite. We could not have been treated any better by all their staff. We will be back next year. Thanks again.
Sep 25, 2014
Campground was close to many venues. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Clean and well maintained grounds
Sep 25, 2014
Clean. Park like. Convenient to niagra falls
Sep 24, 2014
You accomodated our large group so well. We all were praising how every wish we had was filled. Thank you so much.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Great site/grounds, close to everything including N. Falls.Clean facilities. Would have liked Wi Fi closer to our site,but managed anyway. Thanks
Sep 24, 2014
Public transport from across the road to busy Niagara was excellent.
Sep 23, 2014
Driving a motorhome I love the fact the bus stopped at the front of the campground.
Sep 23, 2014
We allways enjoy our stay at uour park.
Sep 22, 2014
Met or exceeded our expectations.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
This is the cleanest campground where we ever been!! Everybody is really helpful and kind ! Thanks
Sep 22, 2014
It was very disappointing the wi-fi was not working, being from the states our phones and computer devices would not work correctly, and we didnt have access for the three days, a real disappointment.
Sep 22, 2014
Wayne was such a great help and so very friendly he sure is an asset to the KOA Experience- We will be back next year for sure the kids had a blast and us parents were able to sit and enjoy some R & R- Wayne u are one in a million see ya next year!!!
Sep 22, 2014
I love you don't have to worry about packing camping gear because KOA has it all! Dishes, linen... made it easy to plan the trip and stay. Much less stress. Thank you!
Sep 22, 2014
Kids love it, clean, quiet, trash pickup frequently, close to grocery store and attractions.
Sep 22, 2014
Great!
Sep 22, 2014
We always enjoy our stay everytime we come :) Our boys love the jumping pillow, pool and parks and my husband and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and clean facilities. We are already planning our visits next camping season! Fantastic campground!
Sep 22, 2014
This was our first stay with KOA We Came in late on Friday night with a new trailer, in the dark, we were a little anxious but found our reservation , map and gate code waiting for us and the guard met us at the front gate and escorted us to our site. The staff was great and our kids loved it.
Sep 22, 2014
As usual our stay with everyone at the Niagra Falls KOA was wonderful! Although i do have a complaint which i did talk to the customer service people at the front desk about and the wild sports group staying in the cabins just past us. They were very loud and driving WAY to fast in the park !
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Everyone running this KOA was more than helpful and very friendly. Also everyone staying here was so kind and friendly! Was spacious and accommodating and close to everything we could have wanted or needed.
Sep 22, 2014
Wonderful facilities. Quick and easy check in. Pleasant and helpful staff. Indoor pool, sauna and hottubs. Lots of facilities for children.
Sep 22, 2014
Thrilled with location and features that the park has. Such a bonus to have half baths in cabins. And love that there's an indoor pool for bad weather days. ☺
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Good location and sites. Helpful people in office. Disappointed that WiFi only available near front of campsite. Problem getting hot water in shower. Very clean bathrooms.
Sep 20, 2014
This is a very nice campground. We enjoyed our stay a lot!
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
This was a very friendly and convinent place to stay, wished the hot tub stayed open later into the evening but would happily return
Sep 18, 2014
we had a grat time once again thank you.
Sep 18, 2014
Always clean. Never disappoint.
Sep 17, 2014
Park was very nice. Not worth the premium price they charge though.
Sep 17, 2014
The stay was good , the one complaint was no WIFI at sites seems WIFI was down , but last year was the same WIFI was down, so I think that it's an excuse and it should be fixed or the next time we are going to another campground.
Sep 17, 2014
This was the most expensive campground ever, over $100 with taxes. Arrived with 4 boys and was told no bike rentals at 4pm as they stop at 5pm. Asked for $40 of $1 coins for the arcade and they would not make change. The indoor pool was dirty and needed a good cleaning. Very disappointing for a 10 yr. olds birthday weekend with friends. This was more expensive than Disney and none of the activity
Sep 17, 2014
Cannot find one thing to criticize. Chloe is amazing!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Expensive considering it was close to years end. Didn't like the hidden $8/night charge for our 4yr old. Other camp grounds we've been to include 2 adults & 2 children in their price. Not too likely to return to this particular KOA

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.