Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2015
Note- during the busy season they do not permit folks in an RV to pitch a tent on the site.
Oct 11, 2015
Well kept site with good facilities.
Oct 11, 2015
Great stay on Thanksgiving weekend in a basic cabin. There weren't that many people at the site so it was quiet and secluded. The indoor hot tub and pool were fantastic and clean. The washrooms were impeccable and there was lots of hot water. The one down side is that there is a train track bordering the site so once in a while it gets pretty noisy.
Oct 10, 2015
We were there in the off season so my only complaint was that many of the activities were closed. That is to be expected but they weren't even renting bikes which was disappointing as it seems that's a low maintenance activity that should be offered any time they're open. Clean restrooms and plenty of laundry facilities. The cabin was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much!
Oct 10, 2015
Perfect campground to visit Niagra Falls, especially due to the Wego-bus stop in Front of the campground
Oct 10, 2015
We had a great stay!! Was everything we hoped and can't wait to come back agai
Oct 10, 2015
Our first site very muddy right where we would exit RV. Office graciously changed site. Very convenient for using WEGO bus. Facilities clean and nice.
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. Everything was very clean. We stayed 10/6 & 10/7 of 2015 and the campground was not full so they gave us a site "away from the action" since our dogs can be barkers. It was just great. This was our first KOA and we will definitely try others. WeGo Service to the Falls and attractions was excellent. One of our best camping experiences ever!
Oct 07, 2015
My husband and I rented one of the cabins for our visit to Niagara Falls. We were very pleased with our experience. The cabin was exactly how it was pictured on the website and the staff was very helpful. We would stay again.
Oct 07, 2015
We were a little distressed with the three water faucets at Site 39 which were all leaking. Only one worked for the hookup and still leaked. Otherwise the location made it very convenient to travel by bus into the Falls area for site seeing. Carolyn Steuhl
Oct 07, 2015
The cabin was clean, as were the wash houses. The showers were some of the nicest around. Staff left something to be desired.
Oct 07, 2015
Very clean sites and washrooms and staff were great. There is nice play grounds to keep children busy!
Oct 06, 2015
We arrived fairly late in the day at the site, the staff were very good in helping us book in. The site is a great well looked after place, the only thing and it's minor was some one did not follow the quiet ruling Again excellent staff nice place thank you
Oct 06, 2015
Great location and very well kept site. The cabin/lodge was perfect for this time of year.
Oct 06, 2015
Always a great time at this location. Friendly staff and always clean. Love visiting every year :)
Oct 06, 2015
This Koa is very clean and nice. Better then most hotels that I have stayed at. I was very impressed.
Oct 06, 2015
It's a very nice KOA however, as with other KOA Kampgrounds, their Wi-Fi blocks streaming video, while the Good Sam campgrounds we have stayed at allows it. That is my only negative comment. The Kampground staff were very friendly and the showers/ restrooms were immaculate. This is the first time I have seen a bathtub in with the showers. If WiFi is resolved, a solid 5-star "10" rating.
Oct 05, 2015
Fun fun thank you
Oct 05, 2015
Had a great weekend with family. Staff was very helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
We love the activities and the friendly staff. We have a great time even when it's cold and raining
Oct 05, 2015
This was the nicest KOA we have stayed at. So clean and very well run. We really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub!
Oct 05, 2015
We have stayed numerous times before because of the amenities and welcome we always receive. On this occasion however, our reception was less than enthusiastic, almost clinical. Perhaps because we were returning guests, the need to welcome us back was not felt necessary. We did leave a day early but that had nothing to do with the staff or amenities, just the weather. Also perhaps that the end o
Oct 04, 2015
Nice CG. Very nice showers
Oct 04, 2015
The campground was neat and clean, but the entrance would not work properly and the campground attendant was very rude to us.
Oct 04, 2015
The indoor pool area was having some issues- the Sauna was heating, the Restrooms area was very cold and the pool deck area was chilly, the thermometer was only "10"
Oct 04, 2015
We stayed one night, and it was delightful. Clean restrooms and showers and great staff.
Oct 03, 2015
Awesome location due to the local WeGo system and very clean campground
Oct 03, 2015
Great campsite and location. Plan to return in near future.
Oct 03, 2015
Great location, and very clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Oct 02, 2015
Very helpful cordial staff. Right on the bus line to Falls attractions a great plus. Clean well maintained, although a little too close together sites.
Oct 02, 2015
Best campground of our trip. The staff members were very helpful in providing directions and recommending a good place to eat. I'd go back to this campground in a heartbeat.
Oct 02, 2015
Love koa
Oct 02, 2015
Thanks!!!
Oct 01, 2015
We've been camping for years and this campground moved to the top of our list. The cleanliness is commendable. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Sep 30, 2015
The campground was very clean and very quiet. We were happy with the location - not too far from, but also not too close to - the loud tourist areas surrounding the falls. We were able to park our car at the campground and had the option to drive to the falls or take public transportation from a stop at the campground. We would definitely stay here again!
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
First visit to a KOA campground. The bathrooms were very pristine. Absolutely the cleanest ones I have ever seen. Wished the bar had been opened as the weather was very warm and would have been nice to visit with the other campers. Plan on coming back.
Sep 30, 2015
Toilettes et douches très très propres. Seul point négatif: faiblesse de votre internet.
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice. Issues with ants this stay.
Sep 30, 2015
Beautiful campground, meticulously maintained. Loved the shower house too! Only issue was, because I was a late arrival (30 minutes after closing), they didn't provide me with the WiFi password, which I desperately needed to do several hours of work that evening in preparation for the next day in Buffalo, NY. It caused me some problems. Other than, I highly recommend Niagara Falls, Ontario!
Sep 29, 2015
Clean facilities and friendly staff. Lots of activities for the young and old. Close to all Niagara attractions. You won't be disappointed!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice, clean campground. We were there after the summer season, though, so I don't know how good it is when packed to capacity.
Sep 29, 2015
When we booked I said that I had a 32 ft 5th wheeler with 3 slide outs upon arriving at our campsite there is a tree about midpoint at campsite no way to open slides so had to go arrange for a different site besides that all was good !!
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
My name is Jill. U mixed up our names when Chari and I joined
Sep 28, 2015
Reservation and reception handled perfectly; no issues; very quick to process on arrival. RV site was very nice - spacious, clean, and well maintained (e.g., garbage pick-up all the time). Lots of staff patrolling the sites. Bathrooms and showers very clean - cleanest we've ever seen at any RV site. Didn't use any of the recreational facilities, but noted them.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place but too crowded for my liking. Great activities for kids and easy access to the Falls via bus or car.
Sep 28, 2015
I was impressed by the indoor pool. It has been my experience with "older pools" that they are dirtier than most and was pleasantly surprised at how clean the deck and the water was. The beds in the bigger cabins were really comfortable, too! Thanks!
Sep 28, 2015
The entire facility was clean and convenient. Your staff was able to answer our questions and we loved being able to get on and off the bus right at the entrance to the ground.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly staff. Easy access to falls. Loved the hot tub and indoor pool. Only reason for not 5 star is because full hookup back in sites means you back in to another camper. your sewer line runs next to their picnic table and theirs is next to yours. also neighbor are facing into your camper door and you into theirs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps