Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
We were passing through and didn't get to sample the amenities this KOA had to offer. Enjoyed having our tent site towards the back away from street traffic. The bathroom was very nice and clean. We also enjoyed Tim Hortons since there aren't that many in the states :) We also found the Canadian border patrol to be more friendly and efficient than our own :).
Jun 15, 2015
Very good stay, very clean Kampground. Only complaint was the heavy rain on Sunday 😎
Jun 15, 2015
We have stayed in quite a few KOA's and your staff are the friendliest and most helpful that we have come across. They are always willing to take time to help, they are always polite and we will certainly be back again.
Jun 15, 2015
The motel room was super clean, as were all the other areas of the campground! The beds were comfortable!! And the WeGo was so easy to use.
Jun 15, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here at KOA Niagara Falls.The staff is very friendly and are always available to answer any questions. The grounds are very clean. Bathrooms I Have to say are the cleanest I've ever seen in any campsite ever.So much to enjoy at this location and my family and I Just love it here. Highly recommended for families and seniors looking for a safe, relaxing,happy environment.
Jun 14, 2015
Best KOA we've ever stayed at. Showers were beautiful, cedar ceilings are great touch!
Jun 14, 2015
beautifull campground nice and clean! bathrooms and showers are above average,so clean
Jun 13, 2015
Fantastic campground. We stayed in one of the lodges and it was wonderful. We will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2015
Had a great time. Young ladies in office were so nice. Had an answer for all our questions.Restrooms were so clean at all times. Landscaping was so pretty.
Jun 13, 2015
Thanks for the great tent site!
Jun 12, 2015
Had a fantastic time your park was amazing and clean cabin was fantastic and was also extremely clean and your front desk people were great very helpful when needed.
Jun 12, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay in Ontario. The staff at the KOA were friendly and helpful...making sure they explained the bus policy.
Jun 11, 2015
Other than issues with the wifi everything was great.
Jun 11, 2015
Perfect stay in Niagara Falls KOA again!! Park and jumping pillow were a hit! Thanks
Jun 11, 2015
Very lovely campground. The desk host helped us book nights in Canada KOA. Quiet place well maintained
Jun 10, 2015
It was wonderful!!! Thank you
Jun 10, 2015
Great!!
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time at your KOA. See you next year!
Jun 09, 2015
Good location for access to Niagara Falls, but not very "campy" since it's right on the main drag.
Jun 09, 2015
The camp staff were very friendly and helpful. Campsites are clean and well maintained as are the other facilities. A very family friendly place with many things for kids to do. Also appreciated the dog park.
Jun 08, 2015
Campground was clean and quiet. Kids had fun on the bouncy pillow and in the pool. We will be back for sure.
Jun 08, 2015
We were part of a rally group this past weekend. Facilities worked great, staff went out of their way to aid us when necessary, very friendly and the dinner show at the front was excellent. I could not believe how much fun it was to watch the kids use the bouncy pillow. Great family feature. We have already recommended to our son that he take his family there this summer. Bruce
Jun 08, 2015
Excellent stay as always
Jun 08, 2015
Our kids loved the pools, jumping pillow and parks. Great, friendly staff. Could use a little more privacy between trailer sites but otherwise fantastic
Jun 08, 2015
The park was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly. Many things for children to do. Close to all attractions.
Jun 08, 2015
The only complaint I have that I am sure woudln't happen with coming again but just something to be aware of. Our site was right by the bathrooms that were getting work done to them so there was a couple days when all we could hear was construction. Not what we want to hear on vacation. Maybe avoid renting out these sites if possible when construction is being done.
Jun 08, 2015
Very clean grounds and bathrooms, everyone is friendly, lots for the kids to do.
Jun 08, 2015
Excellent clean park
Jun 08, 2015
We had an amazing stay in one of the cabins at KOA Niagara Falls! It was so clean and everything we needed was there! Above all, staff were friendly, helpful and courteous! We'll definitely be back! We've already told all our friends about it too! THANKS!!
Jun 08, 2015
We asked for buddy sites and when we got there we were on a site with strangers. Didn't get what we wanted. So we were facing people we didn't even know. We went to the office the next day to complain and the young girl said that they didnt know how the sites go. Also they definitely need to trim the trees. Scratching the side of trailer trying to get to and from our site.
Jun 08, 2015
We were camping with the Russell Family and were promised "buddy sites". However they were put on another site that was not our Buddy Site. When they went up to the office to advise them, the girl who had booked them didn't know which were buddy sites and which were not. Someone who works at the park should know. Also a lot of the trees need to be trimmed...
Jun 08, 2015
the campground was very good i was a disappointed that we were told that there were no activities for the kids and we were told that the bike rental would be opened we came there for my special needs child21st birthday party we stayed at koa before and were very sastified so just disapointed when the staff said they didn't have anyone to run the activities and the rental bikes
Jun 08, 2015
My family stay 2 nigth and my 3 childrens lots of fun specially the indoor swimming pool and the jumping pillow a lots thing to do there.
Jun 08, 2015
Awesome time at this location! Staff was super friendly and helpful
Jun 08, 2015
it's all good,clean well organized
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Our stay was perfect. This was our very first time staying at a KOA. We stayed in a cabin which was wonderful and plan on doing this again really soon. We were really well taken care of by staff. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank so much. It was a great experience for us.
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Was a bit confused with on and off season pricing as we were there during off season but charged on season rates? Online prices listed were not what i was charged when i arrived, and too late to start looking elsewhere. Overall nice koa though.
Jun 07, 2015
Immaculate, staff friendly and accommodating, great bus shuttle, pool fantastic and clean! Loved it
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was friendly, cabin was clean. Disappointed that the Internet did not work! I went to office, got the woman to give me password etc. Internet was working in office, however, back at the cabin no such luck. Also toilet in cabin needed a repair, water kept running. This was ok, however, way to pricey in my opinion.
Jun 07, 2015
Staff was rude and ignorant. Use to be a great campsite BUT became money hungry.
Jun 06, 2015
Great stuff for kids to do. Close to all the attractions! Second visit will be back.
Jun 06, 2015
we love the park, we were a little dissapointed there was no activities for the kids the play ground was littered with trash. i think the only reason there was a wagon ride on the 2nd night was because people complained. on an upside the bathroom facilities were extremely clean. we will camp there again, but it would be nice to see the grounds kept cleaner especially the play ground area.
Jun 06, 2015
super clean park & awesome bathrooms
Jun 06, 2015
Had a great quiet few days there. Really enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 06, 2015
all the staff were fantastic. The Cabin was perfect and we had a great stay
Jun 04, 2015
Staff were very pleasant and helpful all week. Grounds were being worked as we stayed early in the season; all grounds workers were pleasant as well. Great location, activities and staff!
Jun 04, 2015
KOA had a great location and wonderful amenities. It was very well kept and as usual everyone was very pleasant.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.