Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
Très beau terrain, si les chemins et terrains étaient pavés ça serait moins boueux et poussièreux..
Aug 24, 2015
Loved it!!! It was so nice to have campground on wego bus line!!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly, easy to take bus from campsite to Falls. Everything you need. Great.
Aug 24, 2015
Tge onky thing i have a complain about is the campsites at the back are not good when it rains. It becomes very muddy. I gave been going yo this campground sonce i was a baby but we gave always been in the first 3 rows not towards the back. I will return but will ask for the front
Aug 24, 2015
We were packed in like sardines. There is was fight in the middle of the night and the police were called.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a very nice time at KOA. There is scheduled things to do, with family and friends and that just makes it all the more fun!
Aug 24, 2015
We had my moms 55 birthday at KOA this weekend and it was terrible. NOT THE PLACE TO GO WITH A LARGE GROUP, we had a group of 30. We were harassed at 9:30pm to lower the music and then harassed every hour after that regarding talking loudly, camp fire & music issues! Beware that At KOA, all music needs to stop at 10:00pm and the campfire needs to be OUT by midnight!
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean campground, well staffed and the people were extremely helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
We used to stay here every year and pick peaches at Niagara on the Lake! After our Moms passed away we sort of got away from it,, we are back now with our Dads and had a fantastic time back at the KOA. Thank you so much!
Aug 24, 2015
Great place to take your family.
Aug 24, 2015
Great site. So many things to do for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2015
Really enjoyed the stay. My kids aged 4, 9 & 15 all had a great time with lots for everyone to enjoy.
Aug 24, 2015
This KOA is great..extremely clean.
Aug 24, 2015
The family always enjoys their stay with you, friendly staff, clean, safe and always organized. Thats what keeps us coming back week after week and year after year!
Aug 24, 2015
Family friendly. Clean facilities. Amazing stay.
Aug 24, 2015
First night was great. Very friendly people. Second night not so well. Fight broke out behind us at 3am and had to call the cops. Couple who were verbally abusive to each other and woke up three other sites never got removed. But normally a great place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
the outdoor swimming pool is always dirty, we decided not to use the pool.
Aug 24, 2015
Site was okay. Neighbours were loud until 0200 even after numerous complaints from our site and others. Would not stay again
Aug 23, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Campground was very clean. There was 2 staff members that were a little surly
Aug 23, 2015
Great camping close to the falls
Aug 23, 2015
The only reason for an 8 was the lack of cable tv and poor wifi. Wego was great. Loved the indoor pool.
Aug 23, 2015
Kids loved it.
Aug 23, 2015
had a fabulous time everyone was friendly
Aug 23, 2015
Amazing time,clean,friendly staff. We are coming back in Sept.
Aug 23, 2015
campground space is very small
Aug 23, 2015
Great location for the falls. Very clean restrooms/showers. Pool was small for size of campgrounds, but clean and warm.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Lovely campground with nice lodges, 2 pools and good service. The major drawback it has is very slow and unstable wifi. They should also replace their unenviromental Keurig machines with régularise coffee makers.
Aug 22, 2015
Two things keep me from giving this KOA five stars: the spotty Internet access (a big deal to those of us from the States) and the sewer pipes at the sites being too far out of the ground to drain your tanks. Otherwise an excellent, if pricey, campground with lots of great activities.
Aug 22, 2015
We had a nice stay. the pools were clean and heated. The only thing I can suggest is that there should be more choices at the snack bar.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice park,made it easy to visit all the Niagara sites right from their curb on the We Go bus.
Aug 22, 2015
Very clean. Wonderfull site. Near everything and safe! We Will try another KOA camp. Thanks!
Aug 22, 2015
We had an amazing fee days there.. Even the rain couldn't stop our fun.. The employees there that would with the kids are amazing and have some serious patience lol.. My family and I will definitely be back..
Aug 21, 2015
very nice place, great bathrooms, bus transportation right to the falls.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. Friendly Staff and a very nice camp grounds.
Aug 21, 2015
This was my first camping experience. I must say, KOA is the way to go. everything right at your fingertips or close by. There was plenty to do for the whole family. I look forward to coming back!
Aug 21, 2015
Always a great stay, very clean and friendly
Aug 21, 2015
It's an all around good park. We spent a few nights while enjoying Niagra Falls. We would go back.
Aug 21, 2015
personnels poli et acceuillant et locaux propre
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground with great access to all amenities!
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, great place for kids. Dogs had a great time also.
Aug 21, 2015
Our grandson like this park & picks it every year for a stay with us.
Aug 21, 2015
Super beau et propre. Près de tout.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground but a bit expensive
Aug 20, 2015
A wonderful refuge very close to the glorious, neon-lighted excitement of Niagara Falls. A wide variety of campsites available, for those who like to be close to the excitement and for those who enjoy a bit of quiet. The facilities are excellent, with a variety of pools, hot tubs and a sauna. Lots of activities (both organized and unorganized) for children and adults alike. Many thanks!
Aug 20, 2015
Great stay, excellent location! Put your fire out at 12 am, You'll see.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.