Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
The campsite was clean , staff friendly and helpful. They provided information about the local area, tours etc. Dog park was very small as it tends to be with most KOAs.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Sites far too close together. Sit viewing next camper sewer line or straight into their windows. Owners let their dogs urinate against the picnic benches. Most campers had one of not two dogs. The bus into Niagara Falls was very convenient. Staff were also good although it took three attempts before we managed to get a spot that did not already have a motor home already on it.
Oct 12, 2016
Tons of activities for the kids, clean, quiet and close to all that Niagara has to offer
Oct 12, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Camp is conveniently located close to the Falls Area. Everything was clean. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Our 5 year old loved the play area and the jumping pillow. We enjoyed a nice fire each night with smores!!! We will be back!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Excellent stay.
Oct 11, 2016
Our stay was excellent as usual. We did have some rain and our site got flooded. The staff offered to move us before we could even mention it. We chose to stay as it's a pain to move. The water drained away within a day or so.
Oct 11, 2016
Our family had a great time at Koa. We spent Thanksgiving weekend there. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star was due to the fact that we didn't have hot water on Sunday. We did some shopping so when we got back still no hot water. I told the front desk and they fixed it within the hour. Other than that no other issues, we had a blast defiantly coming back:)
Oct 11, 2016
Lots of activities! Very clean!
Oct 11, 2016
Our third time here this year. Will keep coming back.
Oct 11, 2016
Nice campground. Laundry facilities very clean. Helpful staff. Appreciated the bus to the Falls.
Oct 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and great location. We look forward to coming back next year!
Oct 11, 2016
We have not camped in twenty years and we are just getting back into it, this is the nicest campsites we have seen so far, I have never seen such clean grounds and restrooms, everyone is so friendly and the wego bus right outside the camp makes it even better. We will be back and we will recommend to anyone
Oct 11, 2016
fun fun
Oct 11, 2016
Thanksgiving dinner was not as good as in other years. Too tiny portions were served and most people were gone before they announced you could go back for more
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Loved this KOA! Beautifully maintained, friendly and clean. Lots of fun for families. The cabins are amazing! It's close to attractions but quiet. Great gift shop with homemade fudge too. The best.
Oct 10, 2016
The sites are a bit tight but the WEGO bus stop across the street is great if you want to see the falls and sites. We were there off season so we didn't feel cramped. The kids loved the playground, bounce pillow and the indoor pool was warm.
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean, very friendly, may come back every year on this particular weekend.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Was placed right beside the restrooms which was very convenient. Bad news it was very noisy due to the maintenance work and glass cutting. I understand these jobs need to be done. But early in the morning and. Late afternoon!!!! My suggestion would be perhaps late morning to midd afternoon when most are out visiting attractions.
Oct 09, 2016
nice and clean well organized great facilities
Oct 08, 2016
Campground was very clean and tidy. Good facilities and playground.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful campground. Great location. Really enjoyed the hot tub as well.
Oct 08, 2016
Area they put us in was closed for the season, had to be moved then electric did not work. Pool and washrooms were clean and nice.
Oct 07, 2016
One of the every best KOA camps we have ever been to!!!
Oct 07, 2016
BEST Camp we have ever stay at!!!!
Oct 07, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at KOA Niagara. The only downfall was the septic hookup on our site was too high out of the ground. Needs to be cut to ground level. Unable to completely drain tanks due to this. That being said we will return.
Oct 07, 2016
Very Clean, quiet and comfortable
Oct 07, 2016
Was awesome . I was shocked at he number of luxurys on my trip. Loved the hot tub. And the adults only rule for the hot tub ! Bath rooms were so nice and clean. Really felt pampered. The store was also really well priced. Normally camp stores at camp sites are over priced. But this one had better pricing then canadain tire and other big box stores. Good stuff will be coming back for sure !
Oct 07, 2016
It was wonderful. What a great place to stay. Helpful staff and well kept areas. Close to falls🤗We will remember this vacation forever. Thank you so much
Oct 06, 2016
Good campground, good bus to the Falls, great pizza opposite the entyrance
Oct 06, 2016
Gorgeous campground. Extremely clean. Only negative was wifi signal was poor.
Oct 06, 2016
We loved the deluxe cabin! It fit 5 women and 2 big dogs perfectly. So great to have the full front yard and patio to enjoy, plus the fire pit. I cannot stress enough how thankful we all were to have such a beautiful place to stay that is SO dog/pet friendly. As a responsible pet owner who loves bringing my dog on adventures, it's great that the KOA is so accommodating. We'll be back for sure!
Oct 06, 2016
We've camped here numerous times over the past 10 years and continue to come back. Love the campground, appreciate the upgrades, helpful courteous staff, impeccable bathrooms, reasonable prices in the store for forgotten groceries. We always feel safe and welcomed here. <3
Oct 05, 2016
The campground was clean and the employees very friendly. The dog park was nice but a little small if you had a big dog there wouldn't be enough space. The sites are level and we'll taken care of. I would recommend that the campground invest in cable. Overall a nice experience and we would come back again.
Oct 05, 2016
My #1 concern is always cleanliness of the washrooms, immaculate. I was sooooooo comfortable. Keep up the great job, we'll definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable facilities, I will always recommend Koa in Europe!
Oct 04, 2016
+ great stuff - a little bit noisy because of the street and the railroad
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Staff was helpful at the front desk. Campground and bathrooms were clean. Not far from the falls and a wego bus stop at the entrance to the campground so good location.
Oct 04, 2016
Excellent showers/bathrooms and laundry. On Lundy Lane due west from the "Falls" easy drive.
Oct 04, 2016
very good as usual. Hope to see you again in the spring.
Oct 04, 2016
Clean facilities and grounds. Plenty for kids to do. Bus stop right there. The tent sites with storage and cover was excellent!
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice setting. Bathroom taps poor, hard to brush teeth and splatters water everywhere.
Oct 03, 2016
Best KOA we ever stayed at. Clean. Great washroom facilities. Pools and hottub were great.
Oct 03, 2016
Campground was fine. Right in the heart of Niagara Falls and close to everything. Interior roads were extremely narrow for big rigs. I made it through but I did run over grass and scrape tree branches. Also the woman at the front desk gave direction to my site that were incorrect. She had me pulling into a pull-thru ad the wrong angle and I never would have made it in going the way she directed.
Oct 03, 2016
The camp is in a prime area and can really be great. I would recommend two improvements: 1. Do some grading and add stormwater drains that will prevent camping spots from becoming a dam after a rainstorm. 2. Add an (payable?) option to get full wi-fi for visitors from across the border. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, typical KOA.
Oct 03, 2016
Another one of our favourite koas, staff are great, whayne is awesome.. we refer your park to all our friends..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award