Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Stayed a month, back in Sept of a month Great place to bring the grand kids for visits.
Jul 27, 2015
OMG!! The best part was the restrooms! Beautiful & Clean!
Jul 27, 2015
The campsites are too close together. We had people beside us that partied till after midnight. They were all sitting right outside our bedroom. It was too close. We had our 5 year old granddaughter with us and they were using a lot of profanity. The parents were very drunk and did not care what the teenagers were doing and my husband was afraid they would hit our truck just by pushing one another
Jul 27, 2015
this KOA was a great Family oriented place. As well as lots to do for Adults. I would gladly recommend it to many.
Jul 27, 2015
Great location to attractions. The girls at front desk just need a bit more training( did not give us any camp info, no wifi psswds etc)
Jul 27, 2015
The rates for this KOA are way too high. I paid dearly to stay in one of the motel rooms. I had booked for 2 beds, there was only 1, with a futon. The light did not work, no phone, screen door stayed ajar, etc... On a positive note, the 6 year old with me did enjoy the pool and the wagon ride. I feel generous giving 2 stars primarily based on the high price!
Jul 27, 2015
This was our first time camping in Canada as we have only camped in the desert of the middle east before. WOW what a great time we had, everything we needed was there and more. My children made many friends and can't stop talking about the Niagara KOA. We will see you again...Thank you so much.
Jul 27, 2015
The Staff are Amazing at this Place, Very Helpful specially Chloe who at the front desk. Also great security at Night very Friendly, Thanks to Wayne security at KOA. will come here again for sure
Jul 27, 2015
great location for kids, clean washrooms, nice staffs, got all amenities that a family needs. will recommend to friends
Jul 27, 2015
As always, we have an amazing getaway at the N.Falls KOA. We don't live that far away, but it's enough of a getaway that we feel refreshed and happy. The kids love all the activities and we never hear "I'm bored." Love, love, love it!!
Jul 27, 2015
It is GREAT as a family camping experience....however, I am very disappointed in my purchase of the WEGO bus passes.....we waited for over 60 minutes before having to take a taxi anyway....didn't get our moneys worth....campground should NOT promote them. Otherwise, the campground is full of kids and families if that is what your looking for! Security was amazing!
Jul 27, 2015
Already gave recommended it to multiple friends. A very clean and friendly place to stay with lots of things to do...so much you dont want to leave the campground. Will definately be back once the vacation fund gets replenished. Christine Lewis
Jul 27, 2015
Amazing experience
Jul 27, 2015
I have to say your camping is one of the nice camping I have visit. GREAT for family, well equip and really clean. BUT I have stay in your camping for 2 night and was not able to sleep because of people making so much noise. I came back at 2am in the morning and at still fire everywhere, people was signing, etc... nobody from your staff was there to ask them to go quiet.
Jul 26, 2015
awesome
Jul 26, 2015
A large campground with perfect facilities, ideally located to visit the falls
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
We had a wonderful time! The tent village campsites are very spacious and will easily fit a screen tent plus a 12 person tent. It was very easy to catch the WeGo bus that will take you to all the main attractions.
Jul 25, 2015
Super staff! Weil kept grounds, whats not to like!
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Your staff is excellent and so are your swimming-hottub-children toys. Try to keep the dust down on the road ways.
Jul 24, 2015
Had a great time. Which we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the campground more. It is full of ameneties.
Jul 24, 2015
It's very expensive to other koa's. It's nice and mostly clean... It was not any better than any other koa...not worth that price
Jul 24, 2015
Very welcoming staff and clean facility. Back by the tent sites it was incredibly buggy.
Jul 24, 2015
Very clean, many sites were small, they had advertised as being pet friendly with a K9 club and a dog walk, the K9 club was a fenced off square and the run was a grass strip along a fence and our dog still had to be on a chain. Driving into campground always clogged with RVs.
Jul 24, 2015
Clean and large washroom facilities; nice hot showers; train right behind but did not hear it go by at night. Lack of kindling - firewood was too hard to chop up and we had to go into town for kindling as the camp store had none 2 days in a row.
Jul 24, 2015
One day stay; staff were accommodating and friendly. Washrooms/showers have to be seen to be believed. So clean and fancy! WiFi was decent for back of the park. Strong 8/10.
Jul 24, 2015
Great service! Everything was very clean! We had a great time there, best camping yet!!!!!!! Thanks to everytone :)
Jul 24, 2015
We had a great time in niagra falls staying at the KOA! The staff was great, we arrived late and they had everything waiting for our arrival and while unpacking the gentleman in security welcomed us!
Jul 24, 2015
Had very good service. Our grandchild love it here, we have been coming now I think 3 years. Next year my whole family want to come. I wish you had some programs for teens.
Jul 24, 2015
Great staff. Well maintained grounds and facilities. Wish they could be a little more relaxed about dogs.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Campsite flooded behind us and bus system was very unreliable. The shallow pool was strange. Enjoyed the camping kitchen and found it very useful. I would suggest maybe organizing your own shuttle to the falls.
Jul 23, 2015
Enjoyed the heated pools, esp. the indoor pool. But, what made this stay special was our neighbors that are there 6 months out of the year. They really made us feel welcome.
Jul 23, 2015
Convenient location. Pretty good amenities. Could pay better attention to cleanliness of pools and washrooms could use some upgrading. Also should enforce rules if they have them like no kids in hot tubs.
Jul 23, 2015
loved the campground, was recommended to us by another couple. Was our first time out with our new trailer & wanted a campground close by in case of problems. facilities and staff were great thanks Brian & Denise
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Efficient check in and check out. We'll appointed cabin. Extremely clean facilities. Nice amenities. Daily charge for children seems too much with already high cost for cabin. Mattresses in cabin were awful. Bedroom mattress was extremely uncomfortable.
Jul 22, 2015
loved the jump pad
Jul 22, 2015
Only suggestion - spray for mosquitos....they were unbarable!
Jul 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Great public transportation across street. Highly recommend for your trip.
Jul 22, 2015
The deluxe cabins are a great idea. Perfect for those who don't camp. I will do it again.
Jul 22, 2015
Great campground.
Jul 22, 2015
We were dissapoi ted in the location as for a campground we were hoping that it would be more rural or out of the way and definitely not right beside train tracks!! Our other issue is that the cabin with a bathroom and air conditioning was right on cement and 5 feet from the pool and no grass. It makes no sense to have the better rooms and more expensive to be in a better location.
Jul 22, 2015
Félicitation très propre, merci à Mr Mme ? ( vos deux employés) à l'arrière de notre lot pour tous les informations en français Salutation à vous
Jul 22, 2015
First time our 21month old son went camping! He had a wonderful time and we were so happy to have had that experience at KOA!!! It was our first time at a KOA campground as well. We were very pleased with all that the campground had to offer, the staff was all very helpful and pleasant, even the fellow campers were respectful of our little boy, eg.,poolside and playground!! Coming back soon!!!!
Jul 21, 2015
Our site was a little cramped together with the others. Little in the way of vegetation (trees) to provide shade. The pools were awesome and the staff was extremely friendly. It was a little pricey, since we mostly stay at provincial parks, but we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2015
would have been a 5 but no cable and poor wifi

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.