Niagara Falls KOA

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
We had a great time. Friendly Staff and a very nice camp grounds.
Aug 21, 2015
This was my first camping experience. I must say, KOA is the way to go. everything right at your fingertips or close by. There was plenty to do for the whole family. I look forward to coming back!
Aug 21, 2015
Always a great stay, very clean and friendly
Aug 21, 2015
It's an all around good park. We spent a few nights while enjoying Niagra Falls. We would go back.
Aug 21, 2015
personnels poli et acceuillant et locaux propre
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground with great access to all amenities!
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, great place for kids. Dogs had a great time also.
Aug 21, 2015
Our grandson like this park & picks it every year for a stay with us.
Aug 21, 2015
Super beau et propre. Près de tout.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground but a bit expensive
Aug 20, 2015
A wonderful refuge very close to the glorious, neon-lighted excitement of Niagara Falls. A wide variety of campsites available, for those who like to be close to the excitement and for those who enjoy a bit of quiet. The facilities are excellent, with a variety of pools, hot tubs and a sauna. Lots of activities (both organized and unorganized) for children and adults alike. Many thanks!
Aug 20, 2015
Great stay, excellent location! Put your fire out at 12 am, You'll see.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Easy to find and great access Just a little pricey!
Aug 20, 2015
It was an awesome camp experience. I felt very safe and it was so clean. Thanks
Aug 20, 2015
We arrived after 11 pm and they switched us sites so that we could pull thru instead of backing in; very nice. No power, however, until the morning. Facilities are great for people with kids (we have none), camping area was sufficiently quiet. We were undecided as to whether to take a hotel or drive and pull our trailer; we chose KOA as it had everything including WIFI but the WIFI is limited.
Aug 20, 2015
Wasn't impressed about booking a certain camp site just to be told when arriving that I had to wait because they allowed the current campers a late check out. Or if the kids forget their bracelet they got kicked out to go get it
Aug 20, 2015
We love staying at the Niagara Falls KOA. It's great having the option of using the indoor or outdoor pool and nothing beats an 8:00 am soak in the hot tub during the hour long adult only swim time. The only complaint is the 10:00 noise curfew and the midnight fire curfew.
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We especially enjoyed the tractor ride! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back again. Thank you!
Aug 20, 2015
Price, mosquitos, and lack of privacy between tent sites made this campground less than ideal.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA park. We are avid Provincial Park campers and decided to come here for our daughter. She loved it and so did we. Friendly staff, very clean washrooms and showers. Can't wait to visit again next year.
Aug 19, 2015
Two day stay while touring area. Great campground, everything you need and then some and very close to all tourist attractions. Highly Recommend
Aug 19, 2015
Campground nice, however not much privacy. Other people used loud aircos all night, we needed earplugs to sleep. This does not comply with quiet hours rule.
Aug 19, 2015
Lots of amenities and a short drive or bus to all the activities at the Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Excellent campground. Wonderful facilities and close to a bus route for Niagra Falls.
Aug 19, 2015
Disappointed! Made my reservation with the After hours answering service stating our cabin would have a queen size bed, shower and coffee maker. ( none of which were available). Poor location for cabins -no trees or real camping feel- extremely cramped/ limited space for vehicle to get in and out of and no place to grill food for a BBQ. Loved the Falls but won't be back at this KOA!!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Tout est parfait!
Aug 19, 2015
Great activities- well maintained and attractive.
Aug 19, 2015
We love the KOA in Niagara Falls. It's our favorite park for a quick getaway even though we don't live far. It's like being at a resort. Everything you could want is right there. The grounds, pools and hot tubs are fabulous. Kudos to the hard working, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was beautiful, quiet, and very clean. Luxurious showers, nice pool and hottubs. Polite, attentive service. It was a pleasure staying here!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
It was more urban than expected, but clean with good amenities. A nice assortment of activities for kids & families. Was surprised by the train passing so close to our campsite, but never heard it at night and it didn't blow it's horn nearby,so actually a somewhat pleasant surprise for my train buff husband. Convenient to our destination: Niagara Falls & Clifton Hill.
Aug 18, 2015
This was our second time we stayed at this KOA .... just like the first time .... we received great service .... I love the fact that the indoor pool is reserved for adults only from 8:00 to 9:00 .... The people are all friendly and always willing to help you. Thank you again for a great stay.
Aug 18, 2015
I just love it and big thanks for lisa thompson for helping me at checking in
Aug 18, 2015
We were very satisfied with our stay the bathrooms & pools were very nice and clean, it would be nice if kids could have used Jacuzzi. Staff was very friendly and nice. Maintenance guys always came and cleaned up mess in fire pits and took garbage away a lot. Drainage could have been better we were flooded out after a small rain but that would take a lot of storm sewer work Nice Corporate Kamp!!!
Aug 18, 2015
A little confusion at check in but the staff were eager to please. Lodge we stayed in was great as were the activities for the kids. Pools need to fixed or updated but we're still great on such a hot day.
Aug 18, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds and facilities well maintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2015
very clean park with lots of activities for children
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Very commercial. Staff is friendly but they are just following rules set by organization which are not user friendly. Too crowded. Less space per family.
Aug 18, 2015
Had a great time excellent park.
Aug 17, 2015
Fantastic time. Lots to do.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice people. Nice place. Will return.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful KOA site. I've been to another and this one exceeded all my expectations - service was great, clean campground, lots to do. Will definitely return!
Aug 17, 2015
Super camping:-) Très propre, personnel très gentil et avenant. Beaucoup de plaisir. Piscines chauffées très agréables autant à l'intérieur durant la pluie qu'à l'extérieur durant le beau temps.
Aug 17, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly, the campground it spotless, bathrooms are some of the cleanest I have seen at a campsite, kids facilities were great!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.