Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Great as expected
Sep 19, 2016
always a pleasant time will come againg
Sep 19, 2016
Super easy to book, clean and safe environment, lots of things to do within the facility. We will totally be coming back again.
Sep 19, 2016
We come to this one a lot have always liked it , great staff very clean park !
Sep 19, 2016
Good weather, close to everything. Campground was enjoyable, lots of activities for kids. See you next year!
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground, clean restrooms and nice camp kitchen.
Sep 19, 2016
Very well maintained. So many amenities. Handy to various attractions. Very knowledgeable and most of all, friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
I loved the camp site we got it was nice and big.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent facilities, fabulous and helpful staff. All that you could possibly want. Thank you.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, safe, friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Wow, clean bathrooms and helpful staff!! Would definitely stay again.
Sep 19, 2016
We were very frustrated trying to buy ice and later firewood in the store as they were too busy. their should be a , line uo just for store purchases. My husband had to leave the park to purchase ice as it was melting in his hand waiting! Not cool!!
Sep 19, 2016
Beau site, terrain très propre, deux piscines une intérieur l'autre extérieur
Sep 19, 2016
Love the location.
Sep 19, 2016
Clean facilities, lots of amenities, nice staff!
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed here for a nearby wedding. There grounds were amazing and a lot of fun and the staff were all friendly and helpful. Our cabin was really nice and clean. It was a fun alternative to staying at a motel!
Sep 19, 2016
We love how many activities and the play equipment this KOA has for kids. This is one of the main reasons we visit it frequently.
Sep 19, 2016
Very noisy in the very back, in the tents or tent trailers (15v) area. I believe it was a group of men who did not stop drinking all weekend and not keeping it in their group. Everyone in that lane was affected.
Sep 19, 2016
Absolutely loved camping here! So close to Niagara Falls, Welland Canal and so many other attractions. The staff were great! Facilities super!
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, lots of kids activities. Only downfall is how close together the sites are.
Sep 18, 2016
We loved it. Bathrooms spotless. One even had a bathtub. We felt very safe.
Sep 18, 2016
This is a huge location. We actually got lost trying to find our campsite. This may have been because they had roads blocked off throughout the koa. Besides that it is a great location. Its beautiful and located only 4 miles from Niagara Falls. Also with as big as it is I was surprised to find that the bathrooms and showers are maintained very well.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Great facilities great kid areas. The spots are a bit small though
Sep 18, 2016
2nd visit and as pleasant as the 1st.
Sep 17, 2016
This Kampground was a very quiet and relaxing one. It's a nice park to walk around. The restrooms are extremely clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it to others. Happy Kamping!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice amenities. Bathrooms were about the best we have seen at any campground. The site was TINY. And my biggest complaint was that my neighbor's sewer hookup was only about 10-12 feet from my RV door and very close to my picnic table. I know there's not much that can be done, but the small sites lead to other reasons to dislike the location.
Sep 17, 2016
very enjoyable, very clean and a very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 17, 2016
I intended to stay only 1 night & ended up staying 3 due to the cleanness of the restrooms, friendly/helpful staff & location to attractions. Thank you Niagara Falls staff for providing a pleasant stay.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed on pull through site w/37ft fiver, plenty of room. Grounds very well maintained, pools clean, shower house very nice and clean. Stayed 6 nights, employes very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Sep 16, 2016
This is my first year camping. The grounds were very clean, quiet, the restrooms were super! I thought it was a little in the high side- price wise.
Sep 16, 2016
Super site with a warm welcome from the KOA team
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 16, 2016
Pratique l'autobus à la porte Merci beau séjour avec les spas et piscines chauffées
Sep 15, 2016
We have stayed in many 5 Star RV Resorts and 5 stars does not do this campground justice. it should be rated 10 stars for cleanliness, appearance and a great staff.
Sep 15, 2016
Great location on the bus line. Friendly helpful staff. Nice bath/showers.
Sep 15, 2016
Lots of fun nice and clean
Sep 15, 2016
Pas recommandé pour les tentes, cette section est mal entretenue et le train qui passe la nuit, tout près, est très bruyant.
Sep 15, 2016
très propre et très bien
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful time great staff...will do it again in future
Sep 15, 2016
We were not advised it was only 15 amp service for electric only.Had we known, we would have paid more to have 30 amp
Sep 14, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, room was super clean and everyone was so friendly. would definitely come back and highly recommend it to others, thanks val and Larry Hanna
Sep 14, 2016
Had a great time in Niagara Falls. the camp ground was clean and well kept - staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Bathrooms where very clean but campsites are on top of each other. Fire pit rim was extremely small. Just felt as though it was to tight and the person next to us was so close they kept us up all night with their snoring.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
That was the best campgroung I never had,Everething was clean and the service was so good. Hope to come again with my kids and the in laws for a cabin rental. Again thank you for everething.
Sep 14, 2016
Nicely kept grounds,had a good campsite. Washrooms/showers nicely done and kept clean. City/tourist bus stops right in front of campground...easy to get to falls, etc, without car. Been at this campground many times.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice park with a very helpful staff who were very attentive to our requests. Policy though of letting late arrivals park at 2 am next to others should not be allowed. Late arrivals should be placed somewhere else.
Sep 13, 2016
Had an awesome time, as always! Kids were entertained and so were the adults! There was a campfire ban at the time..but that didn't stop the fun! See you next year, KOA!
Sep 13, 2016
FANTASTIC! NOT ENOUGH TIME TO SEE/DO/USE EVERYHTING YOU HAVE! HOPE TO GET BACK AGAIN...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award