Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic. If only all the other Koa campgrounds were run so well. Pleasant friendly efficient staff. Sparkling clean showers and facilities. Made our visit to niagra falls perfect.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
I booked my stay,looked over the sites,asked if we could pick the site we required. was told at time no. showed up and was give site 151. site was to small for my unit. tree was in the way every time i open my door. even created a dent in my unit from the tree. their where no other sites available. I would only return to this KOA if i got to pick or pre pick my own site. preference to "big rigs"
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Always Great Staff especially!! Thank you see you in the spring😊
Oct 13, 2015
Always a great stay with helpful staff! We will be back!
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great weekend! Facilities are clean - staff is friendly. If Cable TV was available it would be perfect. Only two complaints/suggestion - an escort to the campsite would have been appreciated. Most KOA's do this but we didn't have one this visit. And noise rules didn't seem to be enforced - we had very noisy neighbours both Thursday and Friday nights.
Oct 13, 2015
Great Thanksgiving weekend. Supplied Turkey, mash & gravy delicious - much appreciated!
Oct 13, 2015
The campground has a lot of things to do, especially if you're camping with children. Washrooms are spotless. Campground is very well kept. The campsite was a bit small but manageable.
Oct 13, 2015
Customer service was terrible and the staff was not kind
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
A wonderful stay as usual!
Oct 13, 2015
The grounds are nice and tidy and clean. We were not happy with the charges for day guests (grown son came for a 2-3 hr visit and it cost him $10) Also gave away site that was reserved, that we thought we had passed on that other family got delayed....
Oct 13, 2015
Thank you
Oct 13, 2015
Facility is very wel run. Even though weather before arrival left the campground a bit waterlogged the cleanliness of the washrooms were appreciated by the girls in the group. Access to the local Bus service was an added advantage.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean washrooms and showers. very nice! keep it up! that is the first think I recommend to people. It is very important to me and my family.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time as always.
Oct 13, 2015
As always we love coming for the Thanksgiving weekend. The indoor pool is great, and the jumping pillow is a magnet for the kids. Nice to see the same staff are there each year.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We had a perfect weekend. Totally enjoyed Thanksgiving dinner with all our friends at KOA
Oct 12, 2015
it was a nice campground. I would have liked to pick my camping spot. I did not get informed that there was a indoor swimming pool and hot tub. we liked the bus shuttle to downtown! that saves a lot of hassle and money to park downtown! all in all a good place to stay!!
Oct 11, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff, overall a good experience
Oct 11, 2015
Note- during the busy season they do not permit folks in an RV to pitch a tent on the site.
Oct 11, 2015
Well kept site with good facilities.
Oct 11, 2015
Great stay on Thanksgiving weekend in a basic cabin. There weren't that many people at the site so it was quiet and secluded. The indoor hot tub and pool were fantastic and clean. The washrooms were impeccable and there was lots of hot water. The one down side is that there is a train track bordering the site so once in a while it gets pretty noisy.
Oct 10, 2015
We were there in the off season so my only complaint was that many of the activities were closed. That is to be expected but they weren't even renting bikes which was disappointing as it seems that's a low maintenance activity that should be offered any time they're open. Clean restrooms and plenty of laundry facilities. The cabin was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much!
Oct 10, 2015
Perfect campground to visit Niagra Falls, especially due to the Wego-bus stop in Front of the campground
Oct 10, 2015
We had a great stay!! Was everything we hoped and can't wait to come back agai
Oct 10, 2015
Our first site very muddy right where we would exit RV. Office graciously changed site. Very convenient for using WEGO bus. Facilities clean and nice.
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. Everything was very clean. We stayed 10/6 & 10/7 of 2015 and the campground was not full so they gave us a site "away from the action" since our dogs can be barkers. It was just great. This was our first KOA and we will definitely try others. WeGo Service to the Falls and attractions was excellent. One of our best camping experiences ever!
Oct 07, 2015
My husband and I rented one of the cabins for our visit to Niagara Falls. We were very pleased with our experience. The cabin was exactly how it was pictured on the website and the staff was very helpful. We would stay again.
Oct 07, 2015
We were a little distressed with the three water faucets at Site 39 which were all leaking. Only one worked for the hookup and still leaked. Otherwise the location made it very convenient to travel by bus into the Falls area for site seeing. Carolyn Steuhl
Oct 07, 2015
The cabin was clean, as were the wash houses. The showers were some of the nicest around. Staff left something to be desired.
Oct 07, 2015
Very clean sites and washrooms and staff were great. There is nice play grounds to keep children busy!
Oct 06, 2015
We arrived fairly late in the day at the site, the staff were very good in helping us book in. The site is a great well looked after place, the only thing and it's minor was some one did not follow the quiet ruling Again excellent staff nice place thank you
Oct 06, 2015
Great location and very well kept site. The cabin/lodge was perfect for this time of year.
Oct 06, 2015
Always a great time at this location. Friendly staff and always clean. Love visiting every year :)
Oct 06, 2015
This Koa is very clean and nice. Better then most hotels that I have stayed at. I was very impressed.
Oct 06, 2015
It's a very nice KOA however, as with other KOA Kampgrounds, their Wi-Fi blocks streaming video, while the Good Sam campgrounds we have stayed at allows it. That is my only negative comment. The Kampground staff were very friendly and the showers/ restrooms were immaculate. This is the first time I have seen a bathtub in with the showers. If WiFi is resolved, a solid 5-star "10" rating.
Oct 05, 2015
Fun fun thank you
Oct 05, 2015
Had a great weekend with family. Staff was very helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
We love the activities and the friendly staff. We have a great time even when it's cold and raining
Oct 05, 2015
This was the nicest KOA we have stayed at. So clean and very well run. We really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub!
Oct 05, 2015
We have stayed numerous times before because of the amenities and welcome we always receive. On this occasion however, our reception was less than enthusiastic, almost clinical. Perhaps because we were returning guests, the need to welcome us back was not felt necessary. We did leave a day early but that had nothing to do with the staff or amenities, just the weather. Also perhaps that the end o
Oct 04, 2015
Nice CG. Very nice showers
Oct 04, 2015
The campground was neat and clean, but the entrance would not work properly and the campground attendant was very rude to us.
Oct 04, 2015
The indoor pool area was having some issues- the Sauna was heating, the Restrooms area was very cold and the pool deck area was chilly, the thermometer was only "10"
Oct 04, 2015
We stayed one night, and it was delightful. Clean restrooms and showers and great staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps