Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 24

Reserve: 800-562-6478

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
Couldn't have been happier!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Check in was friendly and efficient. This was our first stay and we felt that the full service sites were narrow. KOA firewood, available at the on site store is exorbitantly priced. Washroom facilities were very clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
1st time we have stayed at a KOA. We loved how clean the cabins were. The facilities were extremely clean as well. lots for a toddler to do. The desk clerks were very helpful and the selection of souvenirs in the gift shop were affordable. Can't wait for our next trip :D
Oct 19, 2015
Our Stay was wonderful, friendly staff, smooth check-in. One comment would be to illuminate the site numbers, we came in at night and had to use a flashlight to locate the site number. thanks
Oct 19, 2015
Great service, clean and good amenities.
Oct 18, 2015
Campground is great. But one of the young women in the shop was very unfriendly.
Oct 17, 2015
Really close to the Falls!
Oct 17, 2015
enjoyed the pool and shopping in the area
Oct 17, 2015
Nous sommes allés en fin de saison . Beaux sites quoique pas très intime salle de douches et toilette très correctes .boisement par arbres matures magnifiques ,mais retient beaucoup trop la fumée des feux de camp d'amateurs qui en fait brûle leurs cochonneries wake up campeurs!
Oct 17, 2015
Second time there. It's clean and staff has been very friendly. Spot was a little hard to back into but did it with no bumps or scratches and when in the area will stay there again.
Oct 16, 2015
Hi guys,loved it,friendly and helpful staff,beautiful bathrooms and clean grounds. Keep up the great work,it was a pleasure staying whit you.
Oct 16, 2015
We had a great time at your park, very clean, lots of planned activities and lots of relaxing! Very friendly staff too!
Oct 16, 2015
This KOA has all what you need, site seeing by the Falls, WEGO BUS PASSES,heated indoor pool with an "adult's only" swim time, lots a great camping spots, nicely spread out, lots for the kids to do, wagon rides, mini gulf, outdoor kitchen area, lots of CLEAN showers and bathrooms...just EVERYTHING you would need to have a wonderful camping expierence!
Oct 15, 2015
GOOD PLACE LITTLE TIGHT FOR BIG CAMPERS BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS VERY HANDY FOR ALL ATTRACTIONS
Oct 15, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, lots to do for kids in and around KOA. Very nice to have indoor pool and hot tub.
Oct 15, 2015
Great site, good showers, great location
Oct 15, 2015
Great location and on bus line to falls. Great bathrooms. Easy sites to get in to.
Oct 14, 2015
Nice facility, conveniently located for bus pickup. Clean with lots of activities. One of the nicest KOA Parks we've been to.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
We spent Canadian Thanksgiving at this campground. The campground d and its amenities were amazing. Everything you need is here at this campground. We loved that is was directly on the Wego bus line and we could take public transportation to the falls. The only downside is they really pack you in. More than other campgrounds we have stayed in.
Oct 14, 2015
Very clean & friendly.
Oct 13, 2015
Our group camping trip of the year from Ottawa. Our softball team all came down to camp at Niagara falls this year and we had a blast.
Oct 13, 2015
Good park.hot tubs not working properly for the hole three days we eere there.
Oct 13, 2015
I've been going to this KOA for years and honestly its been going downhill the past couple years. Items mentioned in past surveys and at the front desk have not been addressed, like the removal of the box gardens under the cabin roof corners, yet again this year one of our family members smacked her head on the corner of the roof. When the box gardens were there no one ever hit their head!
Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic. If only all the other Koa campgrounds were run so well. Pleasant friendly efficient staff. Sparkling clean showers and facilities. Made our visit to niagra falls perfect.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
I booked my stay,looked over the sites,asked if we could pick the site we required. was told at time no. showed up and was give site 151. site was to small for my unit. tree was in the way every time i open my door. even created a dent in my unit from the tree. their where no other sites available. I would only return to this KOA if i got to pick or pre pick my own site. preference to "big rigs"
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Always Great Staff especially!! Thank you see you in the spring😊
Oct 13, 2015
Always a great stay with helpful staff! We will be back!
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great weekend! Facilities are clean - staff is friendly. If Cable TV was available it would be perfect. Only two complaints/suggestion - an escort to the campsite would have been appreciated. Most KOA's do this but we didn't have one this visit. And noise rules didn't seem to be enforced - we had very noisy neighbours both Thursday and Friday nights.
Oct 13, 2015
Great Thanksgiving weekend. Supplied Turkey, mash & gravy delicious - much appreciated!
Oct 13, 2015
The campground has a lot of things to do, especially if you're camping with children. Washrooms are spotless. Campground is very well kept. The campsite was a bit small but manageable.
Oct 13, 2015
Customer service was terrible and the staff was not kind
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
A wonderful stay as usual!
Oct 13, 2015
The grounds are nice and tidy and clean. We were not happy with the charges for day guests (grown son came for a 2-3 hr visit and it cost him $10) Also gave away site that was reserved, that we thought we had passed on that other family got delayed....
Oct 13, 2015
Thank you
Oct 13, 2015
Facility is very wel run. Even though weather before arrival left the campground a bit waterlogged the cleanliness of the washrooms were appreciated by the girls in the group. Access to the local Bus service was an added advantage.
Oct 13, 2015
Very clean washrooms and showers. very nice! keep it up! that is the first think I recommend to people. It is very important to me and my family.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time as always.
Oct 13, 2015
As always we love coming for the Thanksgiving weekend. The indoor pool is great, and the jumping pillow is a magnet for the kids. Nice to see the same staff are there each year.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
We had a perfect weekend. Totally enjoyed Thanksgiving dinner with all our friends at KOA
Oct 12, 2015
it was a nice campground. I would have liked to pick my camping spot. I did not get informed that there was a indoor swimming pool and hot tub. we liked the bus shuttle to downtown! that saves a lot of hassle and money to park downtown! all in all a good place to stay!!
Oct 11, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff, overall a good experience
Oct 11, 2015
Note- during the busy season they do not permit folks in an RV to pitch a tent on the site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps