Niagara Falls KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 23

Reserve: 905-356-2267

Info: 905-356-2267

Email

8625 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2017
Wonderful KOA! Clean, beautiful & great amenities for families with children. Would highly recommend for your Niagara Falls visit; easy access via the WeGo.
Jun 16, 2017
Efficient, homey stay. Wonderful people at the office desk.
Jun 16, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've been to. Very clean ,friendly workers , nice pool , showers were great. Close to everything you could possibly want to do or see. Loved it ! We will definitely return to this one
Jun 15, 2017
I think it is a nice place,cabin was great but disappointed that a lot of the reasons we booked it were unavailable for my kids. Jumping Pillow was torn and deflated ( think they would keep a spare), no wagon rides , no pancake breakfast.Patio bar not open. Maybe we should call and verify all our interests before booking at another KOA. With the advertising I didn't​think it necessary.
Jun 15, 2017
Patio, near pool for drinks food, snacks was closed. Camping kitchen closed. Pool closed early! Firewood & ice small & poor quality. Good otherwise.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Clean, paved roads, nice pools.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice campground
Jun 15, 2017
It was our 1st time at a KOA. This park was very clean, the site are a little small,clean washroom,the indoor pool was good, the outside pool was also good but need to get rid of the trees around the pool, I dont like swimming in leaves but the water was nice and warm. I would recommend that at night staff should go around in there carts to sell wood, but after all it was a good campground .
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Come every year, love it!! Thanks KOA for a great time.
Jun 14, 2017
Great facilities! So much for the kids to do! Very clean. The only thing we thought wasn't perfect was the outdoor pool closing at 7pm and the indoor pool closing at 8. Seems a little early in the evening. But otherwise we had a great time!
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
I noticed landscaping improvement and some renovation. Looks good and clean !
Jun 13, 2017
This is an awesome KOA
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean and safe. All of the staff were helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Excellent. Lots of fun.
Jun 13, 2017
Easy access to wego. Had a great time!
Jun 13, 2017
Was enjoyable, even though the wind was unforgiving at times.
Jun 13, 2017
We love this koa , loving all the up dates ur doing , wasn't to keen on our site , had no sun all weekend but oh well still a great place to camp .
Jun 13, 2017
We stayed in the tent village. It would be nicer if maybe the cement slab was swept and the top of the storage cleaned. Other wise we had a great time.
Jun 13, 2017
We had a fifth wheel. The campground has lots of amenities, but the lots are narrow and no privacy at all because you share your green space with the trailer beside you. For that reason I would not return
Jun 13, 2017
We have always loved this KOA. We stopped coming because our children out-grew the area but we are happy to have rediscovered it.
Jun 12, 2017
We speit three Nights there and enjoyed our stay very much. Kind staff and very tiny facilities. Ideal place to Visite the falls and to explore the wine regions.
Jun 12, 2017
The campground has plenty of space and is very nicely located about 3 minutes from the falls. As the campground is more in a town location. There is not a lot of tree cover or site division by trees but moving past that the campground was a wonderful place to stay
Jun 12, 2017
Great trip. We were a little disappointed with the kids areas as they are getting very run down and really need upgrading. The basketball court is really in need of update. Over all the place is clean and friendly
Jun 12, 2017
Had a fantastic time and can't wait to visit again
Jun 12, 2017
i have been staying there consistantly for many yours, this will likely be my last trip given the poor treatment received...this used to be the park i dragged people to..i like your recent improvements although your people are everything, we hope you get it dialed in as others are starting to capture your market, its not worth the drive anymore sorry, we are 58 yr old grandparents with 5 grandkids
Jun 12, 2017
Have been going to KOA for 4 years now. Great time had by all. This year the bouncy pillow was broken and the kids activities were none existent since it was in june. Kids still had an ok time. Would have been much better if it was in july or august. Wouldn't go back in the month of June again.
Jun 12, 2017
It is a beautiful, well maintained campground. Our only complaint was in negotiating the exit. Lots of turning in narrow spaces. We will definitely tell friends to stay there
Jun 12, 2017
Accueil et propreté super et facilité d'acces
Jun 12, 2017
.
Jun 12, 2017
Very well kept - friendly staff - looking forward to coming again soon!
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Hope to stay again. Many amenities.
Jun 12, 2017
Cabin was great. Very comfortable. The mini golf was really run down but we appreciated that it and the ping pong were free. The outdoor pool closed quite early. Overall great stay for our first KOA experience.
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoyed the deluxe cabin we had, and the pools and hot tub, all were enjoyable and clean. My only complaint was the second day, without notification the information to get on the internet was changed, I went to the office, they gave me updated info and it didn't work. I was very disappointed.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice/clean campground. friendly staff
Jun 12, 2017
ÓªµØ¹«¹²ÉèÊ©·Ç³£ºÃ£¡µ«ÓªµØӪλ¹ýÓÚÃܼ¯£¡
Jun 12, 2017
Other than the weather, our stay was quite pleasant
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Best KOA campground ever!
Jun 12, 2017
Very good
Jun 12, 2017
Always have a great weekend here. Little disappointed that the bouncy pillow is still broken and that there was no activities going on for the kids
Jun 12, 2017
Family oriented. Wish more entertainment n better food options in Even subs/sandwiches pre made at store for quick lunchs. Even in June. Staff very helpful n friendly n clean. Needs more arcade area.
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent stress free stay. Will come again.
Jun 12, 2017
If you are staying in more thab a basic cabin its fantastic however the standard cabin is by far the worst Ive ever stayed in at a KOA chain. Dirty run down and old.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award